Friday, July 6th, at 5 pm SLT (5 pm PST, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm EST), Meet the Mistresses of Enchantrix Empire. If you’ve ever been curious about our services or what we do, now is your chance to meet the Mistresses, ask questions, and even schedule a 5-minute introductory session with us. Guest DJ to be announced.

Prizes for best in leather, voice chat, live music, and 5-minute introductory sessions with the available Mistress of your choice. Get a tour of the sim and our private session areas.

Location of Enchantrix Empire Inworld

If you have any questions, please email us at virtual@enchantrixempire.com or call 1-800-539-4566 for more information.

For an erotic phone sex session, dial 800-601-6975.
Must be 18+
Calls are $2.75 per minute, with a 10 minute minimum
Discreetly billed to your credit card
Rate Your Call

Check out our new social network, Enchantrix Empire.