Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Call Reviews: Ms Amber

Ms Amber

Ms Amber’s Cock Control Profile

Ms. Amber’s blog

Mistress Interview with Ms Amber

Call Ms Amber : 800-356-6169

Have You Had A Call With Amber?

Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box

106 comments to Cock Control Call Reviews: Ms Amber

  • Paul

    Had a 2 hour EXPLOSIVE first time caller session with Amber. Calling back again and again 100% guaranteed.
    Thanks Mistress Amber

  • dan

    Amber was fantastic. She lead me down to using my dildo like a true sissy. She taught, encouraged laughed and called me names. So damn wonderful.

  • Melanie

    Mistress Amber is flat out amazing. After a few failed attempts to text her I decided to just dive in and call her. I am so glad that I did. She was phenomenal. Her voice is sultry, yet provocativly teasing in an exciting way. I told her I wanted SPH, and not only did she give me that in ten fold, but she knew how far she could steer off and take me. She had me admit that I am a sissy slut cuckold bitch that gets cheated on all of the time. She called me a tiny dick faggot in giant cackles and made me fuck my man pussy with a dildo. She was relentless. And I loved every second of it. Mistress Amber is so talented, and deserves your money and call. I know I’ll be returning.

    – Melanie

    • Mistress Amber

      You are so very welcome, Melanie! I always have so much fun with you. How sweet of you to write such a lovely review! Thank you so much. Looking forward to next time!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-05-30

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: y

    Would you call service again?: y

    Suggestions: I called Amber to help me keep the cum in my cock while edging. She made me stroke hard and told me what a stroke slut I was. She made me repeat over and over I needed to keep the cum in my cock and to stroke all day without cumming. My cock will be dripping all day and will stay hard because of her. And I promise to keep my cum in my cock.

    • I think given time you’ll truly appreciate Her words and thoughts. I’m on a different level as I’m on female hormone. But I couldn’t cum if I wanted to. But I find I love being on edge. Minus a few frustrations in being so. But I love how it’s changed me for what I believe to be the better. Besides I’ve always enjoyed doing for others, which only makes me yearn to do it more. So it’s all a good thing. I couldn’t get off physically. But mentally, it’s over the top. As do I find myself looking going deeper everyday

      • Mistress Amber

        It’s a part of what I do everyday to help you continue exploring new things, and I’m glad I can be there for that!

    • Mistress Amber

      I sure had a good time making you hold it all in! What an obedient whore you were. I have no doubt that are next session will be just as titillating for you!

  • Melanie

    Mistress Amber is flat out phenomenal. Did another text session with her, and she picked up immediately where we left off. She made me shop for sissy slut clothes with her at Victoria s Secret s in the mall. Forcing me to try everything on, as she told all the sales ladies that I was her slut and to make fun of me. Which they did. Then she dragged me to a bar, and made me suck off the DJ in his booth and then make money for her in the parking lot with 4 more men. Finally, she made me drive her and her Bull home as they fooled around in the back seat. Drug all of us upstairs, then she fucked him in front of me in every position as she laughed and and made fun of me and concluded with me swallowing his cum. I love Mistress Amber, she is so talented and amazing at what she does

    – Melanie

    • Mistress Amber

      Sluts like you are easy to use! So glad we had a chance to play again (and AGAIN, because we just had yet another session.) You’re clearly a shameless cockslut that can’t stay away! Thanks for being so sweet and fun, so obedient and the perfect entertainment for a power-hungry Mistress like me!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-05-02

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Definitely Yes!

    Suggestions: Mistress Amber made my first call very relaxing, we touched on a few things and I think she was already getting into my head and trying to figure me out. Very easy to talk to, and a great session! I highly recommend Mistress Amber! The system for setting up the call could not have been easier, either. I’m hooked!

    • Mistress Amber

      It makes me so happy to know that you enjoyed your first call! I appreciate your review and sweet words, and that you found the overall experience pleasurable. Looking forward to playing with you again soon! Thanks again so much!

  • Melanie

    Just had an amazing text session with Mistress Amber. She wasted no time dressing me up like a sissy slut and bringing me out to a bar. She led me into a back alley and after being forced to suck a couple of huge cocks in a car I was immediately pinned up against the wall. No names were given by the line of horny men taking their turn on my sweet slutty ass. They yanked my skirt up, and pulled my panties to the side and took turns fucking the daylights out of my sensitive man pussy. The whole time, Mistress Amber stood to my side and called me all kinds of filthy names. Finally, she brought one stud home to fuck herself and cuckolded me in all my shame. She is the best and so amazingly talented.

    -Melanie

    • Mistress Amber

      I loved making you my dirty slut, Melanie! You were made for filth, and seeing you spread and stuffed in that back alley was the highlight of my evening! Thanks for the fun, and don’t be a stranger!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-1-5

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: This is more of an update on my progress than a review of my last call which was Awesome!
    The next (final?) stop on cum junkie blvd. When my last update was posted I had just sucked a dick for the very first time but had a second time scheduled. Now, several months later I have become almost as hooked on cock sucking as I am on eating cum and, of course, the two go together. I love to suck cock and to savor that delicious creamy treat as a result. I now have two different guys and I do it once or twice a week. They also return the favor and always snowball me afterwards. I now consider myself to be bisexual and have given approximately 40 blowjobs and have no intention of ever stopping!

    In addition to that I also have a regular female sex partner who wasn't too thrilled with all of that but has accepted it and, with her… It took a while to break the ice to her about my cum eating but once I did her reaction was far better than I ever expected. She loves having me eat my own cum and now I get to lick it up after every time we fuck, from her pussy or her ass! Also, every blowjob I receive from her ends with a snowball and every handjob or footjob (I have a foot fetish too) ends with me licking it all up from her hands or feet!
    And, of course, I still am eating and savoring every drop of cum every time I masturbate too!

    In a little over a year, I have gone from never tasting my own cum to being a total cum junkie! My life has changed so much and I LOVE it! I can't imagine life without eating cum anymore. I rarely ever go more than a day without it. I don't know if there is any farther for me to go with this but, I intend to keep doing what I am as much as I can for as long as I can!

    • God, that’s was incredible. Thank you, as i was rubbing my nipples n licking my lips at just the thought of it all. I’ve had both boyfriends and girlfriends in my past. Anymore i find please in the platonic girlfriends but would love to find one that would share a cock or two with me. Haha. As do i find pleasure in the ideals of snowballing afterwards. Its like being ts as I’ve been on hrt, it’s like crazy hot that I’d find pleasure in being a dirtified whore.

    • Mistress Amber

      Thanks for being such a filthy cum junkie! You continue to inspire those looking for naughty fun!

      • I think Your a blessing to all, like ourselves. Being TS myself on HRT few decades now. It’s like I’ve never once in my life every felt like a man. Truly radiate beauty on so many levels. Presently involved with Another, as hoping real time. As you have me hope to keep moving forward. Being on Fetlife myself, I all but have up ever finding another. Was helping out someone else’s sub find herself and ended up falling for Mistress. Want planned. Just happened. I’m hoping She’s real. But I peer so much to You for giving me the hope as well as your caring soul, mind heart and body gives us all inspiration. thank-You

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-11-20

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Amber is unique. She adapts without hesitation to one’s fantasy and asks questions and makes comments appropriate to that fantasy. Mistress Amber’s best quality is her sincere interest in a quality call, i.e. You want to be with her again.

    • Mistress Amber

      Thank you! I love fantasy and all it can do to pull a person in….what a sensual way to surrender! (That’a all I’m really interested in, you know. Your surrender!) =)

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-11-8

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I was all locked up and I wanted someone to talk to. Ms Amber and I had a very interesting conversation about chastity. She suggested that I stay locked up longer and gave me a goal to attain before my release.

    Not only that but she quickly found my buttons and ramped up the dirty talk. By the end of the call I was dripping and throbbing. I found it very difficult to remain chaste but I wanted to please Ms Amber.

    I tried to achieve my goal the next night but I was unable to so I decided that I should stay locked up until I could complete my task. Finally today I was able to which was a huge relief.

    Of course this is a bit of a disappointment because it is now over. I’m already looking forward to my next lookup.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-09-16

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Yes i can\’t wait

  • muddstuffin

    Last week I had time with Ms Amber at the very (happy) end of an amazing three-way Pass the Penis call with multiple Mistresses. (Piper to Ryan to Amber!) Intense! I wish there was a way to ensure the system didn\’t hang you up when you\’re trying to get back to dispatch (that happened once) but your dispatchers were able to \”catch\” me and send me forward. Amber was wicked, efficient, sexy and cruel. And yes my body obeys her commands.

  • Mental.Gam3

    Rating 1-10: 9+
    Recall: Big Yes!

    Had a wonderfull sexytexting session with Ms Amber. She likes my little Project on longterm edging, and agreed to take total ownership over my cock and balls!
    Ms Amber quickly tuned in on my edging, cuckold and cumeating fantasies, and even Got into detail with my stroking patterns. She put me on a free stroke but no release schedule, and she belives I should be in chastity at all times, starting next week. Im so excitet! Was stroking through the entire session.
    Ms Amber also suggested that I wear the CB6000 for my wax,- that is a really compelling ideer but I dont know if I dare. After the session I mounted my CB6000,- just to make sure I did not fail during my sleep.

    I am confident that I have embarced on a fantastic journey with Ms Amber leading the Way!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-7-4

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: can\’t wait to

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Have called before bit had my first talk with Amber and it was great. Had me into things i never thought id be into. Will definitely call again

  • Johanna

    Hi Amber,
    Had my first call this morning. In addition to your lovely and sensual voice, OMG you are sooooo hot! And that smile!
    ( just saw your pic )

    Best Regards,
    Johanna

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-6-2

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: My last call with Amber was on June 2 but this is really a follow up to a testimonial I gave several months ago.
    Sorry Amber but, I\’m just not comfortable sending this as an e-mail from my personal account. I work for a computer company that does both data destruction and recovery. Emails are just too easy to hack or trace to someone. This could also be traced but it would be much more difficult, someone would really have to dig to find it. But, enough of that

    I stated back in February that I had been working with Amber for a few months and that I had always fantasized about eating my own cum but, was never able to go through with it until I started calling this service. I had always fantasized about eating it all the time and being addicted to it. Amber was the first to get me to eat my entire load and love it. She helped me get to a point where I was craving it and wanting it more and more etc.

    Well, four months later I have arrived at being a total cum junkie. I eat all of my load every time I masturbate and I love it. Just eight months ago, although I always thought about it, actually eating it was foreign to me. Now the thought of NOT eating every drop of it is equally foreign to me. Masturbation is now synonymous with cum eating and I regularly masturbate more from the desire to eat cum than the desire to have an orgasm. My masturbation is not complete until I have tasted, savored, and swallowed every delicious drop of sperm. I love cum. I crave it all the time and start to salivate at the first thought of it. I love it so much that, for the first time, I am actually seriously considering sucking cock. The idea is nothing new for me I have always fantasized about it but, never seriously considered doing it until now. I am trying to decide if I just want more cum or if I actually want to have sex with a man. If it\’s just for the cum, I may still do it but if I decide that I do want to have sex with a guy, then I definitely will. As for that, don\’t know but, I\’m leaning towards yes.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-5-13

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: This might have late night 12th but I think it was early AM 13th.

    I sent Amber an erotica I wrote, usually I like sensual domination but sometimes I crave to be turned into a sissy bitch.

    From a previous call with Amber I knew she was really good at that type of domination, in fact it was something on that previous call that inspired this fantasy.

    Amber delivered, she role played the fantasy exactly as I imagined it, and knew exactly where to put the stress and emphasis to feed my desire.

    And then when what I fantasized was finished, she kept the story going and made me her bitch 😀

    Thank you Amber

    • Mistress Amber

      I had so much fun with you! Your fantasy was so well-written and intriguing that I couldn’t wait to play! It’s that kind of imagery that turns me on. I sure hope we get to connect again soon. Thanks again!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-04-16

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-04-03

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Jennifer dispatched, I got to hear her cat in the background – I like cats 🙂
    I like Jennifer too.

    Okay I won a free call with Amber in a contest she ran, and added a little time to it.

    The call was fantastic, I role played a role I often fantasize about but rarely actually role play –

    In the fantasy, I was a pet cuckold madly in love with Mistress, but while Mistress certainly has affection for me, it isn\’t romantic. I know that and am cool with that, wishing things were different but knowing that they aren\’t.

    In the fantasy, I would rather be her pet and help her achieve the intimate gratification I can\’t give her than to find someone who reciprocates my desire.

    Amber was fantastic with the role play, she tailored the session perfectly to what I wanted to experience, mixing in just the right amount of humiliation and affection while making it clear that the bull was equipped to give her what I couldn\’t – giving me the perfect combination of jealousy mixed with affirmation to keep the jealousy in check.

    Thank you Amber, I had a lot of fun!

    • Mistress Amber

      Thank you so much for calling last night! I love cuckold roleplays, and you were such a sweet pet, trying so hard to please. You and I spoke once when I was brand new to LDW, and I knew then that I definitely wanted another session with you. So it pleases me to know you had fun last night, but it was just as much of a treat for me to hear your voice again! =)

  • 3D

    Ms Amber is an incredible mistress to speak with, a 10 all around. She doesn’t judge and has a true understanding of the submissive mind set. She listens well and asks questions which gives her better incite into what really turns you on. She has a great voice and stunning good looks….and that red hair is to die for. You will happily be submitting to her in NO time. She enjoys telling subs their place in her life and you readily accept everything she tells you about yourself and your darkest secrets. It is actually scary how quickly she can get into your head.

    • Mistress Amber

      Getting into your head is the fun part! I loved our session, and your eagerness to please me! Glad we finally connected…..hope we can do it again soon! Thanks for the great review!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-3-13

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!!!!

    Would you call service again?: YES!!!

    Suggestions: A review of a phone session with Mistress Amber

    Friday March 13 2015

    I had the wonderful opportunity to speak with a very special Mistress and if you are a submissive and need to explore your feelings Mistress Amber is an excellent choice. Mistress Amber and I had never talked before and she took the time to get to know me asked questions and told me what she was not into so there was no misunderstanding as we proceeded. I had an hour session and was under direct orders to be a good sub and obey her as I would the Mistresses I serve in real time. Mistress Amber also informed me that she had already made her decision as to whether I would be allowed release at the end of our call.
    Mistress Amber has a very commanding presence and takes control right away she also gets inside your head and learns what you are all about very quickly and if she is not sure she has no problem asking if she in on track. Our session started with me telling her I currently serve three Mistresses in real time and they have had me serve at parties and also be the entertainment as well as the help.

    She asked me if I had worn panties and I did tell her my nickname was pantiboi on Enchantrix Empire and that I was the proud owner of over 150 pairs of panties bras stockings etc. She told me she believed that men’s underwear was disgusting and that all men should wear panties. She asked me if I ever wore a bra and I told her that it was an interesting question as I had just asked on my Mistresses behalf what Miss Constance thought about that. Mistress Amber told me that I should begin to wear one at events it would be a entertaining. Mistress Amber also asked me if I had ever sucked a cock or thought about it and I told her no but that my Mistresses were having me suck a dildo and then she laughed and said she believed that I was headed in that direction.
    She then told me a story about what it would be like at her house if I was to attend a party at her house and she started with the fact that I would be a guest and entertainment and that I would not be passing out drinks but there as her guest. Mistress Amber went on and told me about the guests who attend and the fact that all her friends are hot and knows what she does. She also told me that the guest list was a mix of hot ladies and men. This was new territory for me as I had never had a party where men were involved. I have never been at party as a sub with males present.
    Mistress Amber was telling me this I was stroking for her and edging with a clear direction, that if I got close I would say Mistress I am close, Mistress I am edging. She would then tell me to take my hand away and take a deep breath and then right back to stroking. I was sub space very quickly and edging to please Mistress Amber.
    The story continued and I arrived to Mistress Amber’s house early and showered shaved in her presence and then she painted my toes and nails and makeup (a first also). Mistress Amber then dressed me in a matching pink panty and bra set, white stockings and white high heels to make my debut. I also had a sexy new name she gave me Alexa! It wasn’t long before she was saying her guests were all told I was an expert cock sucker and had sucked hundreds of cocks, and wanted to know how I would feel having guests ask me if I sucked cock in public and in cars and did I swallow. Mistress Amber told me I would say yes and of course I swallow because I am a slut.

    I was then being groped and touched and fondled by her guests and finally her female friend told me to show her how well I ate pussy and I was on my knees licking her to an amazing orgasm. Mistress Amber’s friend was a squirter and I was given a cup to catch the squirt and drink it down. Mistress Amber said her friend squirted a lot and didn’t want it on her couch. One of my real time Mistresses is a squirter and I drink her regularly so it was an honor to show her friends how submissive I was.

    I was then ordered to show my cock to the group and I had to pull up my skirt and pull down my panties. The women laughed and the men all said it was much smaller than theirs. As the story goes on I am still edging and stroking and Mistress Amber begins to tell me that she thinks that my Mistresses are thinking about me sucking a real cock and she wonders if I am a fag. I tell her no and she says she is not sure and that she thought I was just a closet sissy a guy who likes panties but she has questions.
    I am then ordered to stroke at the party and cum on Mistress’s feet, I am not allowed to cum on the phone of course but after I cum for her friends of course I must clean up my mess up licking her feet clean. Mistress Amber is driving me wild now edging over 20 times and now she tells me that Mistresses like to give you a taste and then make you go outside your comfort zone and do things for them leading you where they want you go.

    I am still stroking and she then has me on my knees and I am sucking cock and being face fucked by all the men, a cock in each hand as the women watch and enjoy my efforts. Mistress is signing in my ear I am going to turn you. My mouth full sucking like a slut pleasing Mistress Amber and she takes the time to tell me I am pleasing her and my real time Mistresses should be proud. Making my cock harder and edging quicker each time I start stroking again.
    Mistress Amber then tells me about the glory hole in her bedroom and that if I was really there it would be all for her enjoyment and she was going to take everything. I would be there for her enjoyment period. I was then lead to the bedroom and laid on the bed all the women standing around the bed fondling me and stripping me nude. Mistress then sat down next to me rubbing my cheek whispering I am going to turn you again.

    The men line up and take my man pussy the first man enters me and begins to thrust and Mistress is singing again I am going to turn you. Mistress then tells me taking a break from the story that she wants me to know it is a real chance I will become addicted to cock and dream about and even cum thinking about the first time I sucked cock she says that it may change me forever.
    The she describes how the first man cums in me and the second takes her place and slides in using the first mans’ cum as lube. The third man has me on all fours. But what Mistress Amber likes the best is me on my back legs in the air head off the bed as I am stuffed and she makes me repeat as I stroke.” I am stuffed”.” I am stuffed” “ I am a slut” “ I am a slut” “ I am a slut”.” I am a whore” “ I am a whore” loudly as I stroke for her. I am getting close to the two hour mark and am on over 31 edges. Mistress Amber reminds me how proud she is of me and now I want to edge even more for her.
    As we get to the end of our call she asks me to make sure I tell my Mistresses that she is very proud of me and they should be as well. Mistress Amber then says she is not sure if I will still like her after this but she had made her mind up in the first few minutes of her call as to whether I would be allowed to release or not. Mistress Amber told me I was being denied, not because she was unhappy with me but because she felt she did not have the right to make that decision for a submissive who serves another Mistress.

    I told her I was not upset understood perfectly and I would obey as I did my last edge. I edged over 35 times I believe and Mistress Amber then asked me if I knew why she talked to me like this , and had told me this story. I said I did not know.

    Mistress Amber then told me it was to help me along and to show me a path that could be and to help my Mistresses along with my journey. I was told to tell my Mistresses about the call which is a mandatory thing in our house and to listen and be aware of my Mistresses desires. Time ran out as she told it was a great call and she had fun and look edforward to talking again.

    If you are looking for an incredible call, with a very strong women who will take control and get inside your head and take you to your sub space. Mistress Amber would be a wonderful choice.
    Mistress Amber I will be emailing you to share my conversation and update you on what is happening in the next day or so ! It was an honor to serve you! Alexa

    • Mistress Amber

      I had so much fun with you, and I can definitely say that your local Mistresses are doing a great job. You’re obedient and respectful, and you truly showed yourself to be a true submissive. Thank you for this review, Alexa. Your attention to detail is apparent! I thoroughly enjoyed our session, and the opportunity to add to your ‘education’. I sincerely hope that we get a chance to talk again. It would truly be a pleasure.

  • Allen

    My call with Mistress Amber last night was great. It’s nice to have someone who understand’s the cuckold’s point of view who isn’t out in left field. She was able to calmly get me back into chastity without slipping up. Thanks much.

    • Mistress Amber

      You’re welcome, Allen! We had a good talk for sure! Don’t be a stranger, though. I want to know how you’re doing!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-2-5

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely!

    Would you call service again?: As often as I can afford to.

    Suggestions: This was my most recent call with Mistress Amber but, I have been working with her for a few months now.

    I had been fantasizing about eating my own cum for more than 20 years, wanting to be a cum junkie, eating it all the time, craving it all the time but, I wasn\’t ever able to go through with it. However, the fantasy never went away and, in fact, only got stronger!

    I stumbled upon this service by accident and thought it couldn\’t hurt to try. On my very first call, in November, I did actually taste my cum for the first time. It was a little weird but not bad! I did some more calls with the same result. Then I saw Mistress Ambers blog about craving cum and thought – I have to call her!

    I did, and on my first call with her she got me to eat my entire load for the first time and I LOVED it! I started to do more calls with her eating all of my cum every time and started to want it more and more. I began to eat my cum more often when I\’m on my own too. I now have begun to develop true cravings for a delicious creamy load of cum. I LOVE the taste of my sperm!!! I know that whatever reservations I still have about eating it are purely psychological and I have no doubt at all that, as I continue to work with Mistress Amber, I will become more accustomed to eating it and eventually it will become second nature. I know that I will arrive at a point where I am more motivated to masturbate by the desire to eat cum than I am by the desire to have an orgasm. When I get to that point, I will finally be the cum junkie I have always fantasized about being and I will have this service and, particularly, Mistress Amber to thank for it!!! Then, I will continue to do calls to celebrate cum eating – YUM!!!

    • Mistress Amber

      I have absolutely loved our sessions and always look forward to helping you progress more and more as we continue to talk. I know that you’re the one getting the pleasure, but it’s enjoyable for me, too. Knowing that my blog helped you as it was intended to, seeing you come further and further in your journey….it shows exactly what can happen when a person is open enough to receive and places themselves in the hands of a Mistress, trusting in her expertise. Thanks again….be watching my blog for more on this subject!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-01-25

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: 10

    Would you call service again?: 10

    Suggestions: I\’m so in love with her I can\’t think straight. She just took me around the world and left me on the moon. She\’s a 10.!..!..10..!..!..!..!.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-01-28

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I am so in love with this girl! OMG every time I speak with her it gets deeper and deeper. She takes every cue and builds sexual tension to the breaking point. I always end up in a puddle and then can\’t stop thinking about her until next time. Amber Hall is the best of the best.!.

    • Mistress Amber

      Thank you so much! I had a lovely time this morning, and never tire of our conversations. Cannot WAIT for the next time I have all the cock control! =)

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-12-28

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Suggestions: Amber is my ideal phone sex partner. She is intuitive, creative, and wildly sexy. Jack

    • Mistress Amber

      Sometimes, the chemistry is indescribable, and I’m so glad you had as much fun as I did! Thank you for calling. Looking forward to talking again soon!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-12-16

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had a wonderful call with Mistress Amber. She had me feeling very feminine and sissified in my panties and baby doll, and I just could not resist filling my sissy pussy with my vibrator and fucking myself silly. Amber had me fuck my sissy pussy until I spurted my sissy creams and then she had me lick it all up for her! I absolutely loved it and will definitely be calling again!

    Sissy Chrissy

    • Mistress Amber

      Horny sissy sluts are so fun, and you definitely pleased Mistress! So eager, so obedient…..my pretty butt sluts always make me smile. I’m so glad that we got a chance to play. Call again soon, sweetheart! I’m looking forward to it!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-12-5

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Oh Yeah!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Amber is Just \”THE BEST!\” First of all, look at her, she is so damn SEXY! Love the smile, all natural body. Best of all is her personality and erotic mind. A MUST CALL!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-12-2

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: This was my first time talking to Ms Amber. I am new to chastity and I wanted to talk to someone about my experiences. It turns out that Ms Amber was the perfect person to talk to! She has extensive experience with this and so she knew exactly what I needed right away.

    She built up my frustration to a level that I didn\’t think would be possible. The scenes she described were exactly what I was looking for. Since I am self-locked I needed a little encouragement to continue my torment. My Amber knew just the right things to say to ensure that I stay locked up. I was quite shocked when she suggested release only twice a year! Right now I am taking it one day at a time but now I have a reason to continue. Thanks again!

    • Mistress Amber

      You are so very welcome! I love that you were in chastity. It takes alot of discipline to self-lock and stay locked…..but don’t forget that I want that update! Can’t wait to torment you again….er, see how you’re doing. =)

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-11-18

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Great first call with Amber. I have called for coached cum eating a few times and talked to many different ladies on this service, all of whom are great. Amber went with my fantasy and had me using my butt plug and then cleaning up my mess. She gave me something to think about for our next call (Part II). Find something bigger around the house.

    Thanks Amber!

    • Mistress Amber

      I’m going to hold you to that, you know! I love to see my callers challenged, and I can’t wait to see what you come up with! Thank you so much for calling!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-11-13

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes.

    Would you call service again?: Uh-huh

    Suggestions: After consulting and negotiating, Ms. Amber proved once more to be a creative, hot and sensual top. Just what was needed.

  • Heidi

    For got to tell you happy birthday. I hope you had a great day. love Heidi

  • Heidi

    I spoke with Mistress Amber today. I have spoken to her in the past also. She did not remember me but I know she talks to many out of the day and that is ok with me. She is very nice and easy to talk to. We talked about my past and what I am doing now. She feels like a old friend. In the past I know we talked about my boyfriends, shopping, what I am doing , and oh sex also. I will talk to her soon also.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-11-06

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes.

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Ms. Amber is a splendidly intellectual player and a sensuous, erotic dominant. Most satisfying.

    • Mistress Amber

      Thanks for the great review! I love hearing that I gave you what you needed. It powers me for next time! Hoping we can talk again soon!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-11-02

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes.

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely yes.

    Suggestions: Amber is sexy, intuitive, sensual and controlling. She listens, analyzes, synthesizes one\’s need and penetrates. Splendid.

    • Mistress Amber

      I love listening for my next move, and it looks like you loved every one of mine! Thanks for the sexy session…..looking forward to making you mine again soon!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-10-26

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I was feeling a bit edgy on a Sunday morning, and Amber wrung out my last nerve and left me totally relaxed. She is versatile and intuitive and very, very skilled. Always memorable.

    • Mistress Amber

      Give me your tension and I’ll work miracles! Thanks for giving me a shot to show you just how much I love what I do. Next time you’re feeling that way, you know who to call!
      Thanks so much for the sweet review!

  • Steven

    I’ve been calling LDW for a while, and my first call with Ms.Amber was amazing. We had a sensual and fun SPH/cuckold call and she is sweet, fun, intuitive, and sexy as back. No doubt I will be calling her again, and she might just be my new favorite. Thank you Ms.Amber for a fantastic call.

    • Mistress Amber

      Thank you so much! I love first-time callers, and all the fun we can have that initial session. Just getting a chance to show who I am and what I can do….I love to keep you thinking about me! Can’t wait for next time!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-10-12

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I think calling Amber could become a habit! So easy to talk to, so sexy, and such a tease!

    • Mistress Amber

      Thank you, you’re so sweet! I love what I do because I get to meet such fun, sexy people….and I’m so glad you enjoyed our time together. Hope to talk to you again soon!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-10-5

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: This was my first call with Miss Amber, and we had a great time. She\’s a great conversationalist, and a huge tease. I\’m looking forward to calling her again.

    • Mistress Amber

      Thank you so much! I have always believed that the sexiest organ we can play with is our brain, and that friendly and playful banter can make for some sexy foreplay! Glad you enjoyed it, too…..looking forward to talking again!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-9-13

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Amber was great, simply put. She picked up on what I wanted almost instantly, and showed genuine interest in what I had to say (or at least gave the appearance of it).

    Didn\’t go through a dispatcher as this was a Skype call, but I\’ve got nothing but good experiences there either.

    If I had the money, I\’d order another call right now!

    • Mistress Amber

      Thank you so much for the opportunity to get to know you better! Our call was so interesting to me, and definitely something that I hope I get to do again. Every now and then, things surprise me by being completely unexpected, and you were that for me. I’m glad that you enjoyed it, too! Thanks again!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-07-17

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes!

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I have begun calling Ms. Amber more frequently and she continues to weave the most erotic stories I can imagine. She has enhanced my private moments 10 fold. I can never do to myself what Ms. Amber does to me. She introduced a new element to our time together that I\’d never considered and it worked like magic …. a \”reverse cuckold\” experience where the wife got the comeuppance. Ms. Amber is magic and deserves a raise! 🙂

    • It’s funny how a few tweaks to a regular fantasy can make it new and insanely hot all at the same time. Last night’s call was dirty, sexy fun and I look forward to every session. Thank you so much for being one of my faves!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-07-09

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: So I delved into my new guilty pleasure yet again and Ms. Amber did not disappoint. She told me she\’d been thinking about me, and took me on one of the most erotic journey\’s I\’ve ever experienced. The fantasy she crafted was better than any I\’ve had on my own. Her story telling is unmatched … I could actually picture myself in the situation she constructed. This is now my new favorite fantasy.
    Thank you Ms. Amber!!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-7-6

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: oh yeah

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Amber has a perfect voice, a wicked imagination, and a friendly demeanor. I gave her a short description of my fantasy and she took it to new heights. She played the neighbor who convinced my girlfriend Penny that she could do better…and arranged for her to meet the studly David. As Amber undressed Penny on the bed, David made me fluff him, then guide his massive cock into Penny\’s drenched pussy. After he made her cum far better than I could and squizzed deep inside her, Amber made me get on all fours to eat the creampie. At this point, David fucked me like a woman until I made my little cucky clit spurt. Bottom line: Amber is fantastic! .

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-07-02

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: 2nd call was amazing. Ms. Amber is a master at crafting and delivering a very erotic scenario and making it come alive. My new \”guilty pleasure\” 🙂

    • You are very welcome. Your fantasies are HOT, and I loved the call we JUST had tonight! I love being in your head….and I cannot wait for next time! Thanks for following my blog, too!!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-06-30

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes!

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: This was my first call with Ms. Amber. She pegged me immediately and hit me right in my fantasy wheel house. i will call her again! 🙂

    • I’m so glad that you loved your call. It is a goal of mine to blow your mind the very first time so I can give you a memory so amazing that you can’t stop thinking about me. =)
      Thank you so much! Hope we get to play again soon!

  • Dan

    I had my first call with Amber on 6/1/2014, but it won’t be my last. She took the time to find out a bit about me and in doing so picked up on a couple of my fetishes and used them to send me over the edge rather quickly. I was kind of embarrassed as to how quickly I came and as to what she would have me do if I was over, but she just laughed it off and told me it was OK. She has a great voice, a sexy laugh & is a real redhead, what more could anyone ask for.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-4-4

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely!!

    Suggestions: Miss Amber has not been on Stroke For Me very long, but I think she\’ll be around for a long time!!! (I hope) I have been drawn to her from the first time I saw her picture on the site.

    I was finally free to call her Friday and am very glad I did!!! She is warm and inviting and put me at ease. She took control of the session, (I LIKE that!!!) and provided a great session with a great release.

    I very much look forward to our next session!!!

    • If there’s one thing I love, it’s hearing a man stroke. Every heavy breath, every whimper, every sexy ache….it thrills me! Thank you for the opportunity to help you. I hope we can do it again!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-04-07

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 8

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    Suggestions: Amber was fun. She was sexy and creative. I enjoyed sharing with her and then just letting her take me into a fantasy. I loved her control of the situation and she really took me to a great place that was just what I needed! I hope to talk to her again.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-03-31

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I finished a call this morning with Amber. She is great. We talked like girls for the time we had together. We talked about shopping boys my past and her. I felt like I know her for years. Thank you Amber for a great chat and I will call soon.

    Heidi

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-03-28

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: This was my first call with Amber, I used points I had built up on EE and Goddess Hannah was kind enough to let me use her cockradio show to help decide who they would be used with, and Amber won.

    Amber is definitely my kind of girl, I\’m introverted (something she picked up on) but I like women who are not introverted thus making up for my introverted-ness yet at the same time appreciate the open country where there aren\’t a lot of people, and Amber definitely seems like that kind of girl.

    We had a fantastic conversation and I really enjoyed getting to know her, talking about camping and hiking and other groovy things one can do in the wild outback that the Goddess Mother Nature has provided, and we also had some fantastic discussions about masturbation techniques and experiences.

    It is fun to be able to talk to a down to earth woman about those kind of things and know she isn\’t going to treat me like a complete freak.

    It was definitely worth talking to Amber and I am so glad we had this opportunity, and it also is really nice that she is from the Pacific Coast. I know a few others are too – Los Angeles area, Seattle area, and Oregon – but it is nice from my point of view to see the Left Coast represented some more 🙂

    Okay – highlight of the call – hearing Amber describe things she did with the shower head.
    downpoint of the call – “We\’re sorry, your call has ended\’\’ 😉

    Thank you Amber,

    I had a blast and I hope we can again sometime.

    • What a kind, sweet soul you are! I have thought about our call many times. And thanks again for that gorgeous snake pic….you know very well how I feel about snakes (LOL!), but once I stopped squirming, I was able to appreciate it. Your voice was so calming…..call me anytime!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-3-27

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 8.5

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Ms. Amber is a party animal.

    • You’re right! I AM a party animal…..and when it’s up to me, the party never stops! Anytime you want to party, you know where to find me. I’ll be there with bells on…..or nothing at all!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-2-17

    Mistress: Amber

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, Yes, Yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Miss Amber was so understanding. She laughed at me and with me. She knows about men and sex, and denial, and seduction. She seems so comfortable with me, with herself, with my problems and questions. She is so erotic and sexy. I have enjoyed several of the wonderful women on your website. They have all been wonderful. Miss Amber is surely one of the best. I just wish I knew her in real life.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>