Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Call Reviews: Ms Cindy


Ms. Cindy’s Cock Control Profile

Ms. Cindy’s Blog

 

Call Ms. Cindy : 800-356-6169
Ms. Cindy’s Reviews

 

Have You Had A Call With Cindy?

Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box

34 comments to Cock Control Call Reviews: Ms Cindy

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-10-2

    Mistress: Cindy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

  • D

    Mistress/Goddess/Humiliatrix Cindy is very alluring. She snuck up on me over time. At some point she took complete control over me and now has me firmly in her clutches. I can’t remember when it actually happened but she knows because always had her plans for me. It really wasn’t my choice. Mistress Cindy is so smart, soft spoken and subtle in her methods she’ll just lure you in with her own invisible confidence. I can ‘hear’ the big smile on her face through her little laughs and giggles, understated but in little spontaneous bursts that break down any resistance. So shrewd Mistress Cindy!
    I now am in complete cum servitude to Mistress Cindy. She is My Goddess, My Humiliatrix and Mistress. Whatever she wants I must entertain HER on cam. I know she really enjoys playing with me now because I do whatever she says. I can’t help myself! THAT is her seductive power over me, she took control then once it was too late… she plays, plays, plays with me for HER amusement.
    I highly recommend Mistress Cindy!

  • BM

    I called Cindy for the first time and it sounded like she was just waking up. Slow responses, lots of dead air. I tried to get a webcam session set up, but she had trouble getting Skype to work (was she really trying?). 15 minutes into the call and we still weren’t connected. She wanted to take several more minutes restarting her computer and I had decided we were a poor match and ended the call.

    • BM, I read your review and I am sorry we were not a good match…this can happen at times, but fortunately not too often. We could go back and forth regarding which one of us had technical problems with Skype, but why bother? I do hope you found a Mistress you feel more comfortable with and are enjoying your time in the Enchantrix Empire.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-01-09

    Mistress: Cindy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: call with Cindy was perfect please keep her working there i don’t want to lose her

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-11-25

    Mistress: Cindy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: It might be me but Ms Cindy has the sexiest voice!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-11-22

    Mistress: Cindy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes definitely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Cindy listened to what i wanted, followed through on it, cared about it had fun with me and i had my biggest ejaculation ever. i loved the call and her

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-10-23

    Mistress: Cindy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: It was fun talking with Cindy. She watched me on a webcam, which makes it even more fun when the mistress is watching me.

    I was very satisfied.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-07-24

    Mistress: Cindy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Most definitely!

    Would you call service again?: LDW is the only service that I use

    Suggestions: It had been a long time since I last talked with Cindy. What was I thinking that I let so much time pass until I called her again.

    Mistress Cindy is an exquisite mix of sensual, erotic femdom. Her voice takes me to another place and the way she humiliates me takes me on a thrilling journey.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-6-17

    Mistress: Cindy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • 3D

    Cindy is a wonderful Mistress to speak with. As you can from other reviews she puts you at ease and gives you a level of comfort so that she can get you to talk about fetishes that are not well accepted like being a male submissive for your ex, having a small cock, or even enjoying coerced bi play. She has a great voice & an awesome laugh. Her pics make you wonder how great it would be to be her sub BF. Although this was my first call with her I’m sure it won’t be the last because she is a 10 out of 10!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-05-30

    Mistress: Cindy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Super fun… 2-mistress call with Mistress Cindy and Empress Jenna 🙂

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-5-23

    Mistress: Cindy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-4-9

    Mistress: Cindy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: This was a great, as usual, call with Cindy

  • David Smith

    Another wonderful call. Fun, sexy and controlling. I can’t get enough.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-2-4

    Mistress: Cindy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    Suggestions: I have had a few calls with Miss Cindy. I cannot say enough about her. I tend to be timid with women and a bit nervous when I call. Her voice calms me down. She has an unbelievably feminine and sweet voice. She just sounds darn pretty too. When I call I want to (try) to open up about private things related to my own submissiveness. Secrets, etc. She has a way of making it possible for me to share information. She is a wonderful dominant and a wonderful lady.

  • jim

    I have spoken with Miss Cindy several times. I am naturally very timid with girls. She has an incredibly soft voice and makes you feel at ease. She has a way of “bringing you out”. I cannot say enough. She is wonderful.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-01-21

    Mistress: Cindy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Oh ABSOLUTELY

    Would you call service again?: Yes Ma'am

    Suggestions: i must apologize, i cannot remember the dates. i know one of the 2 calls with Mistress Cindy, was this past week and the first call was perhaps 10 days before. Both calls were wonderful. i felt very comfortable and at ease with Ms. Cindy, as if W/we had talked many times before.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-6-6

    Mistress: Cindy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-05-09

    Mistress: Cindy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I would suggest if you are inclined to, to give Ms. Cindy a call. She\’s sexy, intelligent and will tease you till you can\’t take anymore and then tease you some more. Yup, it was a fun call.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-3-27

    Mistress: Cindy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Cindy. I call her my Lovely Mistress Cindy. we always have a great call. I enjoy hearing her lovely pleasurable voice. She listens and gives good advice. She is very special to me

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-3-12

    Mistress: Cindy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I just had a three plus hour session with Empress Cindy, it was amazing. She was listening as she asked me probing questions and then proceeded to totally humiliate me. She had be begging to suck cock for her and she would only laugh and say that I really didn\’t mean it, so that I would have to try again. Her laugh in incredible. She would just have me edge and beg, then laugh at me and say try it again and this time mean it. This was one of the most intense phone calls I have ever had.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-12-16

    Mistress: Cindy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Cindy sure knows her stuff. She is the perfect feminization mistress for me. She is really teaching me to be all fem. The voice will be the toughest but she has got me doing some exercises to be able to soften voice. Molly was also a great dispatcher.
    Mandy

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-12-12

    Mistress: Cindy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: What a mistress. She is sensational the best yet and I finally found my long term mistress. I am thrilled. I am really looking forward to her direction for Christmas and New Years.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-12-10

    Mistress: Cindy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Cindy was fantastic. She is going to feminize me and I like that. I have always felt I was different because I am not just after sex. I want to learn to walk. talk and act like a woman. Cindy is the best. I think she can guide me through the process. She even came up with something beyond my comfort zone. I have no problem shopping for woman’s clothes or bras. I had never tried a lingerie shop and trying it on. I have tried on all other pieces of woman’s clothing.
    Mandy

  • Cody

    it was amazing she made me cum so very hard and we had a HOT Fantasy going on that made it sexy and soooo pleasurable she made me edge once she had me picture her sucking my cock and fucking it explosive orgasm as a result

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-10-10

    Mistress: Cindy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Cindy knows how to take control and I loved and she is a good listener. She has given me some tasks to do and I like that. She has a sweet voice. She was fantastic.
    Mandy

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-5-23

    Mistress: Cindy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I just had another great call with Mistress Cindy, we have been talking for a while and we are getting to know each other better & better. Besides humiliation, begging, I just learned the she also loved to do degradation – this has been a great mental pressure point for me. It\’s really nice that as you get to know a Mistress from LDW it just gets better and better. I have been calling your service for years now and haven\’t looked any where else for my domination since I found your company.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-05-12

    Mistress: Cindy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had another fantastic phone session with Mistress Cindy. As always the call went way to fast, the 90 minutes just flew by. Now that we have been talking for a while she is getting to know my kinks and use them in the call much more often. This just applies the right amount of pressure to put me in my place. If you like humiliation you need to call her, but be careful for what you ask for, you might just get it.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-04-15

    Mistress: Cindy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Most definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had a fantastic 90 minute call today with Mistress Cindy. I had asked the dispatcher for someone that was good with humiliation and mind play. She fit the bill exactly, she asked a few questions and we were off to sub space after that. She has a great laugh and knows how to use it to break you down. Totally amazing.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-2-27

    Mistress: Cindy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Cindy was very good on the phone. It was my first call to her. She was really receptive and we had a nice feminine conversation. We talked about how to dress and act the part of a woman. I would call her back. She has a real cute giggle. I cannot wait to talk to her again. I am guessing on the date I talked to her.
    Mandy

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-02-17

    Mistress: Cindy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: ABSOLUTELY

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I had my first call with Cindy today. At first I put a time limit on it, 20 min. Then I called back and this time with no time limit. The call lasted an hour!
    Cindy was very much in line with the text on her site. I was getting, what I was calling for. It says,\”Don\’t you want to prolong these unbelievably sinful, voyeuristic thoughts and have the ever-increasing excitement of this moment go on for as long as possible?\”
    I most certainly do, but I admit I had no idea of how the process was unfolding and deepening.
    She has a very sensual voice, she is very creative, and she a very good listener. My fantasy was explored thoroughly and turned into another playful fantasy. She is a wonderful woman with a great capacity for dialogue. What else can I say! Enjoy!!

  • Alice Wonder

    I talked to Cindy for the first time on Valentines Day,

    She has a really awesome voice that makes me want to do all kinds of dirty things… if she’ll let me, and she certainly isn’t shy.

    Thank you Cindy, it was a blast!

  • David Smith

    I spoke to Mistress Cindy for the first time yesterday and had a wonderful time. She is charming, sensuous and controlling in a sexual and extremely powerful way. She was very easy to talk to and I could talk to her all day. By the end of the call, I needed to obey her. I am still obeying her, holding off orgasm, a kink I do not enjoy. I am her slave.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>