Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Call Reviews: Ms. Erika

Ms Erika’s Cock Control Profile

Call Ms Erika : 800-356-6169
Ms Erika’s Reviews

Have You Had A Call With Erika?

Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box

33 comments to Cock Control Call Reviews: Ms. Erika

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-8-11

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

  • William

    My call with Misstress Erika was definitely a 10 ! When we discussed my role play she listened to my requests , asked thoughtful questions, made kinky suggestions and wove them ALL into a wickedly deliteful call. Additionally, she has a very sexy voice. Misstress Erika you’re awesome.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-8-9

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: OH Yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-7-21

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: 10

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: My call with Ms Erica today was one of the best calls ever. Not only is she sexy and beautiful but she is intelligent. She expects straight forward talk and gives it. When speaking to her be literal ( she is NOT a mind reader … do that and you will get the greatest calls. She has a dirty inventive mind … and if you let her in she will use it to get your juices flowing … and in my case juices were flowing down my throat. Call her soon, call her often …. you wont be disappointed.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-6-15

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Enchantrix Erika was awesome. Sexy and Confident. The way all women should be. Will be calling again very soon!!!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-06-14

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!

    Would you call service again?: YES!

    Suggestions: Thank you for the Amazing call Ms Erika! It was the perfect kick off to 102 (or more days) locked in chastity…. Being allowed to unlock, being paddled, being exposed and allowed the honor of amusing you and Ms Constance as a sissy….not to mention the great treat of stroking to a ruined orgasm…. was more than this sissy slut deserved!!! I am proud to have performed to your satisfaction and amusement :)….While i deeply regret my slip up at the end…..i hope being disciplined, and my kneeling contrition with a heartfelt apology, helped to make up for my faux pas. I WILL endeavor to be a better slave in the future. After all, I have ALL SUMMER locked to repent and strive for more perfect service……….Thank you again Mistress Erika 🙂

    • Hey there! How did I miss this post before, I certainly don’t know! I’m so sad I did. Kind words. Yes, you are a delightfully submissive and you know you are special to me in a , shall we say very small way? 😉 Look forward to following your chastity this summer! (giggles(+)

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-6-9

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Erika and I have been in continuous training for quite some time where she has been transforming me and coercing me into a bimbo. Our last session was regarding ruined orgasms which I have never done before but I didn’t have much of a choice. She has me dress up in a school girl outfit and perform on cam to ensure I ruined the orgasm which was very difficult. I promised my loyalty to her and I’m still on edge for her. I always look forward to her lessons and while I am humiliated to dress up and play she ensures I do as I follow or face the consequences which is very hot. I look forward to serving her forward and obey her rules whether I like it or not

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-06-05

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-5-11

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ms Erika is one smart Mistress who truly cares about her clients.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-04-22

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I asked for humiliation after reading her blog post, and she dished it out in gobs.!. i was teased and ridiculed in a most exciting and professional way. She also gave soulful and good natured aftercare, an ideal experience. I’m hooked.!.

  • Jack

    My new dark eyed obsession.!.

    • You could only hope to enjoy my harsh tones again and again, right?
      Well,you are on your way to hear my scorn again. First right step. Let’s see if you really are as smart as you say and complete the rest of your tasks. If you do, I’ll talk with Ms Constance about accepting you into training with us.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-04-03

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: Yes

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-03-05

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-02-12

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Spectacular call. I felt there with Erika. Thank you.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-01-23

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-01-16

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-01-18

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: For sure!!!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Look out gents there is a new Mistress in town and Her name is Erika! I been waiting to give Her a try for awhile and it never worked out till today. All I can say is it was well worth the wait!! She had me going right away. For me just the right amount of sensual but not afraid to throw in a little strictness when needed. Lovely voice, good personality, will be calling Mistress Erika again!!

  • Thank you. You are very kind.
    I’ll remember this for our next call!

    XOXO
    😉

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-1-13

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ms. Erika is wonderful. She is gorgeous to look at, but even more wonderful to talk to. She can put you at ease, or drive you to the point of madness. Her story telling skills are incredible. I can’t wait until my next call with her to find out what she will do to me next.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>