Ms. Erika’s Cock Control Profile

Call Ms. Erika: 800-356-6169
Ms. Erika’s Reviews

Have You Had A Call With Erika?

Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box
 

75 Comments

  1. Call date: 2018-05-14

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Goddess Erika once again was great. I signed up for her jack off club but She will not allow me to jack off because i am to big of a loser. I will get to do other things.

    Reply
    • Oh are we going to have a lot of FUN! πŸ™‚ Yea, you don’t get to stroke, but I’ll have special instructions for you!

      Reply
  2. Call date: 2018-5-8

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Another great call with Mistress Erika she is one of a kind she has me doing things that would never thought I would do. If any of you need to find a good mistress she’s the best. Don’t get me wrong there are a lot of good mistresses but I consider her the best

    Reply
    • Mm, thank you! I love what I do!

      I guess it shows. ❀

      You’re a lot of fun, too!

      Reply
  3. Call date: 2018-5-1

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Another fantastic call with Erica I really do enjoy her she is the best she now has full control of my clitty and I give that up willingly. I love her voice. She also has kind of a devious laugh that I really love. Mandy

    Reply
    • Mandy!

      How nice to see you over here! Thanks for the ten and the call was fantastic!
      You’re well on your way , girlie!

      Reply
  4. I had a call with Mistress Erika the other day and all I can say is WOW! I don’t remember exactly which day it was because as soon as she started with me the blood left my head and went South, and everything became a fog. I don’t even remember the things I said to her.
    She puts you to ease unlike anything I’ve experienced and knows the perfect things to say to get you there. Quick.
    You can bet I’ll call again.

    Reply
    • Gary! Thank you! You are a lot of fun and what gal Domme or not wouldn’t LOVE LOVE LOVE your particular predilections? *winks* I’ve been thinking of all the delicious ways we can play with this theme in mind.

      Reply
  5. Call date: 2018-4-25

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I love the time I spent with Erika she is fantastic called her because of the blog on panties for men I really, really, really enjoy the call. Unfortunately it was too short as normal I could have talked to her all day then if you get a chance call Erika

    Reply
    • Wow, I take a day for me and look at what I come back to! Big smiles this morning as I see this!
      I’m glad you enjoyed our time, I enjoyed getting to know a bit about you as well! Well, I think I know who this is!
      My pantie blog got you hook line and sinker, humm? Yea I think I know who t his is *winks*

      Reply
  6. Call date: 2018-04-25

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Definitely

    Suggestions: She took control immediately and had me under her control and I loved every minute of it.

    Reply
    • Oh thanks for the 10! *winks* Having you in my ear and having you submit so wonderfully to my control was fantastic! I look forward to talking again!

      Reply
  7. Call date: 2018-4-18

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Oh yes!

    Would you call service again?: For sure

    Suggestions: Mistress Erika is truly one of the best.

    Reply
    • Mmmmmmm , What a delightful sub. Pleasure was all mine, I’m sure *laughs*

      Reply
  8. Call date: 2018-04-15

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?:

    Suggestions: Goddess Erika was once again great as usual. I would give Her a 100 rating if possible. Today She got me to suck Cock. Cock that was over 7 inches bigger then me. i would obey this true Goddess at will.

    Reply
  9. I contacted the LDW concierge line to inquire about purchasing a block of time and Erika took the call. While waiting to set up the account, we made small talk until I could be put through. Her sensual voice and teasing personality shown through and had me excited in a very short time, but I think I hid my excitement pretty well.
    I am patiently waiting until we are both available at night so I can burn some of that time I bought!

    Reply
    • Gary!

      How wonderful to wake up today and see this comment. Fantastic way to start the day! You were equally as much fun, and I look forward to finding out more about you! Yea you sounded “cool as a cucumber”, but honestly looking forward to rattling your cage and hearing you …… well, *winks* we’ll just have to wait to see what I hear, and what you’ll say or moan. Humm?

      I’m on tonight, and check out my schedule http://intelligentphonefantasy.com/schedule/ there are evenings I make appointments, and they are indicated there. I’d love to connect soon and play!

      Reply
  10. Call date: 2018-04-08

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Goddess Erika was great again even though it was a shorter call and more of a chat. I understand my place and purpose in life thanks to Goddess Erika.

    Reply
    • Oh my tiny guy! I enjoy our calls too and our next one you get to demonstrate exactly how dedicated to My Pleasure you really are. Did you watch your video yet?

      Reply
  11. Call date: 2018-3-30

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Goddess Erika, Again was great as usual. She is an amazing Mistress Who understands humiliation. She got me to reveal just how big of a loser i am. Which includes loser job and a loser wage. She is so dominant and so strict.

    Reply
    • Now, typically these reviews are anonymous, but because you once (again) exposed your particulars I know what tiny loser this is! πŸ™‚ Now, kneel and pay proper homage to Mistress’s pretty feet!

      Reply
  12. Call date: 2018-3-15

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I would give Mistress Erika a 100 rating if allowed to go up that high. Ms. Erika is the best Mistress in the world and is so easy to talk to. It was fun giving her my long loser list. I just wonder how much Ms. Erika can humiliate and take over control of my little pee-pee. As Ms. Erika says though everyone has a place and purpose in life. Thanks.

    Reply
    • Your loser list was long! So Long I think it’s probably one of the most comprehensive loser lists ever!
      πŸ™‚

      Reply
  13. Call date: 2018-3-11

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Mistress Erika is an amazing Mistress. i happen to think She is a mix of sensual and strict because of how dominant she is. i can see myself giving total control to this Superior Dominant.

    Reply
    • Thank you, and I think I know who this is! πŸ˜‰ Email me little guy

      Reply
  14. Call date: 2018-3-5

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes YEs YES

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Since I started calling Mistress Erika She has taken me deeper into submission than I ever thought possible. LDW hires the best people!

    Reply
  15. I enjoyed my introductory chat with Erika and can say with 35 years of phone therapy experience that she will appeal to those with a Saposexuality inclination. I am looking forward to many more chats

    Reply
    • Hannah,

      I enjoyed our chat too. One reason I love what I do, is getting to meet people like you!
      Looking forward to getting to know you more and more!

      Reply
  16. Call date: 2017-11-30

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Resounding Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Definitely

    Suggestions: I’ve been calling Mistress Erika for a little while now and this last call was the best yet!

    Reply
  17. Call date: 2017-12-30

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes i will

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: my second call with mistress Erika and she took my fantasy and expand it to were i was in heaven and will be calling her again Just can’t get enough of her and i want to see what will happen next.

    Reply
    • Oh, my. Can’t get enough humm? Well then we should connect soon!!

      Reply
  18. Call date: 2017-12-09

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes i will

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: This is my first time talking to Mistress Erika and I had e-mailed her about a fantasy I had and she was very excited about doing it. So last night we talked and she went beyond my dreams. I can’t wait to see what she will do to me. My imagination is on overdrive. So far she is the best Mistress i talked to over the years each time though I found the right one then I found Erika and I plan on staying with her for a very long time

    Reply
    • Thank you for this! πŸ™‚ I can’t wait until our next session, planning it has been very hot!!

      Reply
  19. Call date: 2017-11-27

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ms Erika and I did our call in Skype so she could watch while she was controlling her cock. I loved giving myself over to her – she controlled her cock the whole time – working it hard. She had me on the edge over and over – bringing me up – letting me back down. She tied up her cock and balls with a shoelace – to make it throb and pulse even more. After about 50 minutes – I got too close to the edge and had an accident – I came before she said I could. But it was a ruined orgasm – and she said she loves those – watching the cum dribble out of me. Now she knows I will be horny and thinking about her the rest of the day. I loved being her slutty stroker boy on cam – I hope she loved it as much as she said.

    Reply
    • OH hell YES, I loved it! You were awesome.You are a great submissive!

      Reply
  20. Call date: 2017-11-7

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I’m 99% sure this call took place on the 7th, it was Erika’s second day of 5 minutes free. I have been wanting to hear Erika’s voice one on one for a long time. I started the call with a short serenade, a little something I thought up about two hours before the call – despite my inability to carry a tune, Erika took it very well πŸ™‚ We then talked for a little bit, Erika let me know a couple of her triggers, always good to mentally file away – and well, in the short time we had, we had a really good time. Thank you Erika!

    Reply
    • It did happen on the 7th. Good Memory! SO glad to have heard you after all this time! XOXO Your singing made me smile and laugh, great job!!

      Reply
  21. Call date: 2017-10-10

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Heck yes!!

    Would you call service again?: For sure

    Suggestions: Just had the best call with Mistress Erika!! She is amazing! Been calling Her for awhile now but it keeps getting better and better.

    Reply
  22. From our little Power Puff Gal:

    “Thank you soooo much for the awesome call this morning!!! I loved how both of you took control me using feminization trigger words that got me really hard (cream puff girl) giving me lipstick kisses on my cheeks/spraying me in perfume and putting bra on me but with both of you controlling my cock I was able to not cum and avoid chastity(barely) This was the best call I ever had!!!! Thank you again Ms Fiona & Ms Ericka for the A+ call!!! I Can’t wait to do this again!!!

    Your cream puff girl”

    Reply
    • Thank you creamy, Fiona and I had a great time too! You are a great pupil !

      Reply
  23. Call date: 2017-8-11

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Reply
  24. My call with Misstress Erika was definitely a 10 ! When we discussed my role play she listened to my requests , asked thoughtful questions, made kinky suggestions and wove them ALL into a wickedly deliteful call. Additionally, she has a very sexy voice. Misstress Erika you’re awesome.

    Reply
  25. Call date: 2017-8-9

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: OH Yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Reply
    • Oh man of many words πŸ˜‰ Love it. Glad you gave me an “Ohhhh yea” ha ha ha!!

      Reply
  26. Call date: 2017-7-21

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: 10

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: My call with Ms Erica today was one of the best calls ever. Not only is she sexy and beautiful but she is intelligent. She expects straight forward talk and gives it. When speaking to her be literal ( she is NOT a mind reader … do that and you will get the greatest calls. She has a dirty inventive mind … and if you let her in she will use it to get your juices flowing … and in my case juices were flowing down my throat. Call her soon, call her often …. you wont be disappointed.

    Reply
  27. Call date: 2017-6-15

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Enchantrix Erika was awesome. Sexy and Confident. The way all women should be. Will be calling again very soon!!!

    Reply
  28. Call date: 2017-06-14

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!

    Would you call service again?: YES!

    Suggestions: Thank you for the Amazing call Ms Erika! It was the perfect kick off to 102 (or more days) locked in chastity…. Being allowed to unlock, being paddled, being exposed and allowed the honor of amusing you and Ms Constance as a sissy….not to mention the great treat of stroking to a ruined orgasm…. was more than this sissy slut deserved!!! I am proud to have performed to your satisfaction and amusement :)….While i deeply regret my slip up at the end…..i hope being disciplined, and my kneeling contrition with a heartfelt apology, helped to make up for my faux pas. I WILL endeavor to be a better slave in the future. After all, I have ALL SUMMER locked to repent and strive for more perfect service……….Thank you again Mistress Erika πŸ™‚

    Reply
    • Hey there! How did I miss this post before, I certainly don’t know! I’m so sad I did. Kind words. Yes, you are a delightfully submissive and you know you are special to me in a , shall we say very small way? πŸ˜‰ Look forward to following your chastity this summer! (giggles(+)

      Reply
  29. Call date: 2017-6-9

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Erika and I have been in continuous training for quite some time where she has been transforming me and coercing me into a bimbo. Our last session was regarding ruined orgasms which I have never done before but I didn’t have much of a choice. She has me dress up in a school girl outfit and perform on cam to ensure I ruined the orgasm which was very difficult. I promised my loyalty to her and I’m still on edge for her. I always look forward to her lessons and while I am humiliated to dress up and play she ensures I do as I follow or face the consequences which is very hot. I look forward to serving her forward and obey her rules whether I like it or not

    Reply
    • Your training is coming along nicely! πŸ™‚ Now, are you glad I told you to post here? I know you are!!!

      Reply
  30. Call date: 2017-06-05

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Reply
  31. Call date: 2017-5-11

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ms Erika is one smart Mistress who truly cares about her clients.

    Reply
    • Thanks for your words! πŸ˜‰

      Reply
  32. Call date: 2017-04-22

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I asked for humiliation after reading her blog post, and she dished it out in gobs.!. i was teased and ridiculed in a most exciting and professional way. She also gave soulful and good natured aftercare, an ideal experience. I’m hooked.!.

    Reply
    • How did I miss this post? It was MY pleasure! ha!

      Reply
  33. My new dark eyed obsession.!.

    Reply
    • You could only hope to enjoy my harsh tones again and again, right?
      Well,you are on your way to hear my scorn again. First right step. Let’s see if you really are as smart as you say and complete the rest of your tasks. If you do, I’ll talk with Ms Constance about accepting you into training with us.

      Reply
  34. Call date: 2017-04-03

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Reply
  35. Call date: 2017-03-05

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Reply
    • How did I miss this? Mistress Faux pas or a lesson in patience? πŸ˜‰ Thanks for the review

      Reply
  36. Call date: 2017-02-12

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Spectacular call. I felt there with Erika. Thank you.

    Reply
    • Thank you for the opportunity of earning the 10 πŸ˜‰
      It was a spectacular call.

      Reply
  37. Call date: 2017-01-23

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Reply
    • Thank you, a 9 is a very good rating!
      But let’s chat again. I want a 10! Ha ha! πŸ™‚

      Reply
  38. Call date: 2017-01-16

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Reply
    • Thank you for the 10! πŸ™‚

      Reply
  39. Call date: 2017-01-18

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: For sure!!!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Look out gents there is a new Mistress in town and Her name is Erika! I been waiting to give Her a try for awhile and it never worked out till today. All I can say is it was well worth the wait!! She had me going right away. For me just the right amount of sensual but not afraid to throw in a little strictness when needed. Lovely voice, good personality, will be calling Mistress Erika again!!

    Reply
    • Thank you, you made me smile. With this review, and your call. I had fun! XO!

      Reply
  40. Thank you. You are very kind.
    I’ll remember this for our next call!

    XOXO
    πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  41. Call date: 2017-1-13

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ms. Erika is wonderful. She is gorgeous to look at, but even more wonderful to talk to. She can put you at ease, or drive you to the point of madness. Her story telling skills are incredible. I can’t wait until my next call with her to find out what she will do to me next.

    Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Anonymity protected with smartAva