Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Call Reviews: Ms Kaylee

Ms Kaylee
Ms Kaylee’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Kaylee’s Blog
Ms Kaylee’s Schedule
Kaylee’s Interview

Ms Kaylee’s Reviews:

Have You Had A Call With Ms Kaylee? Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box

125 comments to Cock Control Call Reviews: Ms Kaylee

  • bfla

    I can’t believe it has been a year since I wrote a review here. Especially because every call with you is review worthy! And because 2016 has such an amazing year of exploring fetishes and earning orgasms with more than 1,100 edges!

    I have been calling you for more than three years regularly, and after all that time, you still come up with new and creative ways to excite and surprise me. That was never more true than on our call last Thursday, December 8.

    Right now, you’re in total control of my orgasms, so on this call, like the others, I had no idea whether I would get that amazing explosion or be left hard, horny, and frustrated at the end. Each of us picked a favorite porn star, and you described them doing the most incredibly exciting and naughty things to each other — and occasionally to me just to drive me crazy. Your vivid and detailed description of what they were doing and what they like to do with big hard cocks while you teased me so erotically about how I had to hump my “fake pussy” toys, was mind-blowing. Letting me hump their hot bodies, so close to what I craved but couldn’t have, made me even more frustrated.

    As you always do, you knew just what I wanted to hear and imagine, exactly the right thing to say and how to say it. You created the most exciting and detailed images in my head that left me breathless and wild with excitement.

    So you had me begging to blow after 20 minutes or so, when all of a sudden, I heard those words I had been dreading — that’s all horny stroker, you’re not cuming today. Every muscle in my body silently screamed no, please. I wasn’t ready to stop yet, much less ready for denial. You knew that. You had planned it that way. I accepted it, but I was disappointed — I had so hoped after that HOT fantasy that you would let me blow all over those beautiful porn stars like the other guys!

    You spent the next few minutes both teasing me and calming me down. You made me tell you just how frustrated I was while you giggled. You told me you knew how hard it was for me to stop, how much I wanted to cum, but today you had decided no, and that was that. You had me slooowwwwly stroke to calm down. All of which had the effect of making me harder, hornier, and experiencing that boiling feeling even more. I couldn’t believe how MUCH you were teasing me and keeping me on the edge after denying me. You had never done that before!

    Then, amazingly, after you again asked me how badly I wanted to cum, and I told you REAL BADLY, you sprung it on me — ok then, speed up, come on, get to the edge. I was a little confused because always before, no had meant no. But of course I followed directions, and as I pumped harder and harder with my stroking panties and felt myself boiling again, you absolutely flabbergasted me by telling me to explode in them. I couldn’t believe it! What a feeling! BOOM and WOW!

    It was a surprise ending, something we had never done before. We had talked about trying something like that weeks earlier, but I had forgotten about it. But not you. You stored it away and pulled it out at exactly the right time. You blew my mind, not just with the creative and hot mind fuck you took me through and the pleasure of an unexpected orgasm, but with the knowledge that you had thought about when to do it, cared enough to plan it, and still were looking after all this time for new and creative ways to excite me.

    That is one big reason out of so many why I adore you and why you are my Mistress. You bring your “A” game, effort, concern, caring, interest, and creativity to every single call we have. You are as hard-working as you are talented. You always leave me happy and wanting more. Thank you for all that you do, and for yet one more amazing first with you!

    • I absolutely had a great time teasing and surprising you that way and loved hearing your reaction, hehehe. 😉 Hot call, indeed. Unexpected orgams rock, dont they? Lol. Thank you for such a rave review and looking forward to more kinky, teasing fun in 2017!!

  • bfla

    This is a review of a call I had today with Kaylee and Constance. I have been with both of you now for almost 2½ years, and even after all this time, you both still blow me away with your creativity, your knowledge of what makes me tick, and your ability to take my idea and spin it into a fantasy beyond compare that leaves me breathless and happy.

    You certainly did that a thousand times over today. We planned a “holiday party” call involving women in my everyday life around whom we have crafted the kinkiest and naughtiest of fantasies. I gave you the basic outline and a couple of things I wanted to do, and you took it from there. As I have said many times before, it was like you were inside my head (the one on top of my neck – you long ago asserted control over the one between my legs!). You gave me a fantasy in which you said exactly the things I wanted to hear, exactly how I wanted to hear them. The things you had me do, how you had me do them, what you had me use to stroke, your reaction to them, your excitement and enthusiasm, were perfect. It turned into the hottest call I could have ever imagined!

    Best of all, you took something I probably would have been reluctant to admit craving before I knew you, and made it incredibly fun. I feel safe and happy with you, knowing I can tell you I wanted to stroke and fantasize about licking cum out of those hot women’s pussies while you directed me, and do it all for your entertainment, and have you turn it into a fun, emotionally fulfilling experience. And the most incredible stroking and orgasm ever!

    I am so grateful I found you to help me fulfill my kinky fantasies that I can’t necessarily experience in my everyday life. You outdid even your incredible selves on this one. You may not be perfect (gasp) but you are perfect for me! Thank you!

    • What an amazing and HOT time the 3 of us always have together, but yes, this was fantastic play party we had! It makes me so happy that you can let go and feel so safe and happy and just enjoy the kinky fun that we have together. Thank you for such an awesome review and look forward to many, many more delicious fun. Oh and you’re welcome 🙂

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-10-29

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Wow, Kaylee. Thanks for taking the time to talk to me! You took me to places that I have only dreamed about. Too bad that my experience in the bookstore did not turn out that well.

    Bill/Tiffany

    • It was absolutely my pleasure, Tiffany! Can’t tell you how hot it was for me as well to take on such a naughty ride. Hehehe…I know, but at least you still felt the way you “needed” to feel. 😉

      Thanks for the awesome review and look forward to more fun with you!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-09-03

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: For sure

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: What a call. They have a special running with Constance where you rotate which Mistress you call and they each send you instructions and at the end of the week they send you an audio. They can be stern or sensuous whichever you like and both are so much different. I love the difference of their approaches. Kaylee has the sexiest laugh. If you need tips on what to wear or shop for they can help. I have talked to a number of mistresses but they are the best. They get back to you quickly on emails. I have sent them a number of pictures so they can see some of the things I own. If you love to cross dress this is the perfect pair of mistresses.

    • We have been having the BEST time with you! You are so receptive to our training and have impressed us over and over again. Love that we have kept going as well. It’s FAB-U-LOUSSSSSS! 🙂

      Thanks for the rave review sexy girl!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-8-17

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I spoke with Ms. Kaylee as the 2nd Mistress in a game of Pass the Penis. I’m a bit shy but it was easier for me since I already had gotten to know Ms. Kaylee a little bit from chat and emails.

    Ms. Kaylee absolutely nailed it! I don’t know if it’s just her normal style or if she adapted because she knows I’m shy and was nervous, but she talked almost non-stop for the entire time… keeping me horny and aroused and damn near on edge for the whole call.

    Loved every minute of it, thank you Ms. Kaylee!

    • I had so much fun passing your penis, hehehe. Have truly enjoyed getting to know you better , as well 🙂

      Yes, I wanted you to stay horny as hell without the worry of needing to speak too much…knowing how shy and nervous you were feeling. My god, those delicious sounds said it all and that’s all that mattered. Yum!

      You are so very welcome and looking forward to more!

      Thank you for the awesome review , J P

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-8-13

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes Please!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-7-29

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Oh Yes

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-7-29

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: you bet

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I cannot say enough good things about Kaylee she is bubbly and I love her laugh. I took them up on there deal for a tag team with Constance. They have taught me so much about being a woman. wowowowow
    Mandy

    • Wow is right! Thanks for the great review, Mandy 🙂 Ms Constance and I are having the best time with your girlie training! You are doing a fabulous job and looking hot!! More womanly as we go and it’s perfect.

  • bfla

    I’ll call this a tale of two calls — it was the best of endings and the worst of endings, lol. Not really the worst of course. Just the hardest and stiffest. The last two weeks we have had the most fabulous throbbing Thursday calls. Very similar in many respects – hot, hot role plays involving women I fantasize about. Your creativity in these fantasies seemingly knows no bounds. In the first one, you knew I was thinking about the Kitten even before I said word one. And in the second, you took an innocuous remark about a last day and turned it into an exit interview we’ll both never forget! Both just pushed my buttons beyond where I ever thought possible.

    The only difference of course, was the endings. In the first you took me to powerful new orgasmic heights. And in the second, you left me as frustrated and hard as one man could be. And I might add, stayed on the phone beyond when we had discussed to bring me down from that “hard” ending and leave me smiling. But both calls were equally enjoyable. You’re so tapped in to what I like, what I want, even what I need, that every call is great, no matter what we’re doing. That doesn’t happen by accident. The time and effort you have put into honing your abilities and getting to know me, and your natural beauty, intelligence, and kinkiness, have resulted in one amazing Mistress package. 🙂

    I can’t imagine a better Mistress for me. To more throbbing Thursdays. 🙂

    • The tale of two calls, nice! Oh you were definitely stiff, I could hear it in your voice! I do love having total control over that horny dick and you not knowing whether you shall cum or not. Fun for a guy and a Mistress, hehehe. Been lots of naughty fun and plenty more to come (or not) Throbbing Thursdays and basically any day ending with “Y” 😉

      Why thank you for such a raving review , bfla!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-7-21

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Kaylee was spectacular and I really liked her laugh. I like the fact I am talking to her and Constance and they are tag teaming me. The 2 of them have such different personalities and I like both. They are starting to reboot me to think, talk and walk like a woman. They have me doing things I have not done before. It is great.
    Mandy

    • I know that I am absolutely enjoying this journey with you! You are doing such an awesome job with everything and we’ll see just how far we can take you to that place you want to be.

      Thank you for such a wonderful review , Mandy

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-06-10

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely love Kaylee

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely

    Suggestions: I called to talk to Kaylee dispatch said she was on a call and to call back in about 15 min
    I had enough in my prepaid account just for the old rates Kaylee was so helpful she\’s all about the customer I didn\’t think I could do a call but she made it happen she\’s a nice girl thinks all about the customer
    I just love to call her. She is one team player of course I love the call it was wonderful. The way it come about and happened because I didn\’t know rates went up but they did. Kaylee is so good at her job I hope you keep her for many years to come

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-5-15

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: I call no other

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Called Miss Kaylee for the Free 10 minute Phone Call and gave Miss Kaylee Surprise I am certain She will not forget as we have not ever had done a phone call together before so Miss Kaylee did not know Whom it was talking to Her for the first few minutes until I told Her my name and I just Loved Miss Kaylee\’s surprised reaction to it!

    Miss Kaylee and I had had a Wonderful time together and this call was off the meter great!I sucked my 8 inch by 4 inch Dildo for Miss Kaylee as Miss Kaylee did the most fantastic job of Dominating and Humiliating me just the way I Love it and Miss Kaylee does as well!

    Thank you Miss Kaylee or a Totally Fantastic Phone Call and a Double ~Sissy Curtsy~ to Head Mistress Ally for allowing us all to have fun together with 2 days of Free 10 Minute Phone Calls!~Sissy Winks!~

    • That was one awesome surprise alright!!! I was over the moon excited to “officially” meet you and hear your voice 🙂

      Oh how I totally loved that you were sucking on that nice , big, dildo for Me…HOT!!! Was an amazing time I had with you! Thank you for the incredible review and fantastic call surprise! ~Winks Back~

      Our Head Mistress Ally is definitely awesome to the max!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-05-13

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Kaylee is amazing! So so hot!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-5-15

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I am in love with Kaylee! She is the real deal and there are NO downsides. So fucking sexy and really gets involved.
    She really blew my mind this time when she told me I got a mention in her mistress interview. I can’t tell you how hott that is. 🙂

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-5-15

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I have been talking to Ms. Kaylee for several months now and the calls are always fantastic. Ms. Kaylee has gotten to know me so well she can really push my buttons. We share a love for nipple play and this week we really had a good time, She teased my nipples and edged me over and over. I left it up to her what type, if any, release I would get, and She kept me in suspense the entire call; in the end She let me cum and boy did I explode!
    Thank You Ms. Kaylee for a wonderful call!

    • I definitely enjoy our time together! Mmmmmm, nipple play! Between that and watching, listening to you as you edged over and over..fucking hot! Was quite the explosion for sure! You are more than welcome and appreciate the awesome review!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-05-14

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had a fantastic call with Kaylee.

    I know she\’s popular, when she\’s already on the line it most definitely is worth setting up a callback to make sure you get to talk to her.

    I was prepared to do that but this time she was available when I called and I confess as soon as the dispatcher told me she was available I twitched with excitement.

    Kaylee knows exactly what turns me on, and the way she does it, I\’m fully convinced it excites her to know those things turn me on.

    I love the sounds she makes with her voice.

    Thank you Kaylee, it was a fantastic call as usual.

    • Mmmmm…I love it when you *twitch 😉 I’m glad you’re convinced, because it’s true! It totally excites me and quite pleasurable to watch, I must say. Thank you for the awesome review and I always look forward to playing with you again!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-5-11
    Mistress: Kaylee
    Rating from 1 – 10: 10+
    Dispatcher rating: 10
    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely!
    Would you call service again?: Definitely

    I am bfla and I am a regular caller of Kaylee’s. And for good reason. She is awesome! Kaylee, you are not only a fabulous Mistress, you’re a great friend and guide. I’m so happy to be able to leave this review as part of your Mistress of the Week time. Our call yesterday was fabulous, just like every other call with you.

    A bit of background – for the last few weeks, Kaylee has had me on a between-call edging and orgasm control regimen where she determines when, how, and if I stroke or cum. It has been an amazing time, and it has made our calls even better because I am so hot and revved by the time I get on the phone. 🙂

    Yesterday was no exception. After our usual fun time just talking and laughing about whatever, I gave you the latest edging update, which got me super excited. Then I gave you the broad outline of what I was interested in for this call. And now I have to digress because this is one of the best things about you. You’re so quick and creative, and have taken the time to get to know me and understand my likes and dislikes so well, that I barely have to say anything and you intrinsically always go exactly where I fantasize about. Do you know what a fantastic talent that is, and how comforting and happy that is for me?!

    You did it again yesterday. My fantasy was everything I hoped it would be and then some. I loved being your horny stroker pet, having you show me off to a friend, and put me through my edging paces for both of your entertainment and excitement. I loved the toys you picked and what you had me doing, and the perfect way you talked to me and gently and sensually teased me drove me wild!! And the visuals to add to the fantasy, well…..I’ll stop there. It was special and we have to leave it to others to call you to find out just how good you are! 🙂

    By the end I was breathless and excited and wanting more, which is how I feel after every call, whether there’s an orgasm or not. And that’s another great thing – mixing it up with you, not knowing the endings, is mad crazy hot. You denied me yesterday, but it was still so much fun, and when you do let me cum, well…..WOW!

    So thanks for another spectacular time. As always, you put a big smile on my face, and that includes our after-call assignments. 🙂 You’re a wonderful play partner, and you have helped me beyond my wildest hopes to relax, open up, explore, and embrace my kinks. Thank you!

    • It has been a really a lot of fun doing what we’ve been doing lately! Ahhhh, the visuals hehehe. I love to close my eyes and describe exactly what I see. And fuck do I have a dirty mind, right? lol.

      It feels awesome to know I’ve been able to help you relax, explore, and even more important, to embrace your kinks! Thank you for another wonderful review, and edge on my horny stroker 🙂

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-5-5

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: absolutely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I have called Ms. Kaylee in the past both one on one and in two Mistress calls and have always had a fantastic time, this week was an exception, this week was over the top special.

    You see, this week Ms. Kaylee helped me turn fantasy into reality. While on a business trip I had some extra time and wanted to go out in public dressed in full makeup, skirt, heels, wig, the works, AND try to score a date with another man to take back to my room and give him a nice BJ.

    With Ms. Kaylee\’s enthusiasm, encouragement and participation via Skype I was able to make all of this happen. The dressing part was easy but it was her sexy voice, her energy, her laugh and my desire to please her that helped me give this person (according to him) one of the best BJ\’s he had ever had. I am now Ms. Kaylee\’s cockslut.

    So if anyone out there is in need of some help to fulfill a fantasy, I would highly recommend Ms. Kaylee!

    • It was very easy to be enthusiastic , I have so much fun with you every time! This one, of course, was extra special and oh myyy was it ever an amazing , sexy, HOT time!!! I am sure it was definitely one of (if not the), best BJ’s he’s ever had! From what I witnessed, that was a very lucky cock, hehehe. I look forward to plenty more naughty times with you, cockslut. ~winks

      Thank you so much for such an awesome review! 🙂

  • bfla

    Date of call: March 5, 2015

    Another out-of-this-world rockin’ time with Kaylee and Constance. It’s hard for me to even think of superlatives that will do this call justice. I was traveling again and had a chance to have some naughty hotel room run. I had emailed a scenario ahead of time involving them and a certain woman I have naughty teasing thoughts about. But even though I had given Constance and Kaylee a description, it is what you did with it that made my head spin and my cock crazed. I can write it, but the way you two bring it to life, make it so real, is what is always amazing. The way you described what was going on, the way you set up the tease and build-up, the way you described what was going on all around me as I was humping my favorite home-away-from-home couch “date,” I swear I could hear it, see, it, smell it, and feel it. It takes fabulous creativity and talent to make it seem so real. I was turned on from the get-go, and, as always, when you let me explode all over that mirror, it was beyond powerful. The energy and excitement on call with you two are unparalleled. And we always have such a fun time talking and laughing about whatever before and after. Fist bump! And thank you so very much for an evening I will never forget!

    • Fist bump, haha! Thank you for such a wonderful review, bfla! Ms Constance and I had so much fun teasing , edging so much more with you and your “date” that evening!! Look forward to many more.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-02-12

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: of course

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I\’m just reposting my thoughts here with Ms Kaylee as well as I had a two Mistress call with her and Mistress Constance………..I had an amazing denial call with Mistress Constance and Kaylee today. My head is still spinning! I was soundly and irrevocably put in my place. I don\’t know if I have ever felt so humbled or submissive! What a team, and What a call…..thank you!

    • You are very welcome! I do love the fact your head is still spinning. You are such a well behaved submissive (very impressed), and enjoy putting you in your place , that place is where you belong. ~Naughty Smile~

  • sissy chrissy

    I have talked to Ms. Kaylee both alone and in two Mistress calls and have always enjoyed my time with Her! Recently, I had a two mistress cam session with Ms. Kaylee and Ms. Constance and what a blast! It was so much fun being on cam with these two sexy Mistresses while they teased and tormented me.

    These two Mistresses are so perfect together, they are smart, very intuitive and feed off each other perfectly! They both have the naughty, sexy giggles and laughs I love so much and are just so much fun!

    I highly recommend Kaylee to get you off and if you are in a mood for two Mistresses, Her and Ms. Constance are a perfect combo!

    • Thank you for such an awesome review , sissy chrissy! 🙂

      I have sooo much fun with you whether alone and definitely with my sexy partner in crime, Ms Constance!!! Watching you as we tease and torment you is, yes, an absolute blast! Not too mention, I can practically feel what you’re doing as we guide and play with you. You are animated and adore that! ~Winks~ We do make a pretty good team, I must say!

  • bfla

    Date of call: Jan. 29, 2015

    No secret I have had many calls with you Kaylee and I enjoy every single one immensely, but yesterday was special because of the way it unfolded. I was out of sorts over some things, and wasn’t sure how our scheduled call would unfold. But just hearing your fun, sexy voice started me on the road to feeling better. One of the reasons I adore you is that you are so much fun, and your positive energy always gives me a boost. That was especially true yesterday. I told you I was a bit down, and it was nice just to chit-chat for a while. Then when we got to play, I only had to say a little about what I was thinking of. You intrinsically knew the kind of call I could handle best and off we went. It was a good while of hot edging with our favorite toys. You brought exactly the kind of fun touch I needed. I was able to close my eyes and shut everything else out and lose myself in the hot, hot edging and excitement you walked me through. It drove me wild, and wound up being a phenomenal time. I was smiling the rest of the day.

    It wasn’t one of our more intense or wild calls, but that’s exactly why I wanted to leave this review — because you made yesterday just as exciting and fun as any of the more intense calls we have done. No matter the type of call or the mood, you’re great at it. I’m grateful for yesterday and for all the hot times I have experienced with you.

    • I’m happy I was able to aid in getting you get back on track and happy again. 🙂 It was definitely a fun and smoking hot time edging you over and over with our toys til the big bang!
      I always do my best to feel out the situation. Not always the same needs for every call. Leaving you with a smile on your face was the goal….yay!!!

      Having a sexy Mistress guide you, can be quite the stress reliever, Hehehe. Anytime I can help ~Grins~ Thank you for such a meaningful review, bfla!

  • marcie

    I just had the most amazing two Mistress Call with Mistress’s Hunter and Kaylee. This is the second call I have done with them and it only gets better and better. I have been begging Mistress Hunter to increase the humiliation and degradation of our calls. She told me along time ago to be careful for what I wish for and it’s true it has happened. Mistress Hunter brought in Mistress Kaylee to increase female domination of our calls together but to also bounce ideas off of one another plus when they are laughing at your expense it’s really does put you in your place. They have come up with some very devious tasks for me to do and yes I did beg for them.

    So all I can say is that they are both amazing and either alone or more dangerously together they will rock your world but again be careful what you wish for.

    Mistress Hunter’s femme faggot cock whore wanna be panty slut.

    • Thank you marcie!

      We have been having a lot of fun at your expense! Dominating, humiliating, and degrading you has me laughing right now , just reliving it in my mind 🙂 Ms Hunter and I can definitely be quite devious together.

  • bfla

    Darn it at the beginning it should say NONE better than. Bad proofreading lol.

  • bfla

    Date of call: August 4, 2014.

    It took me a while to write this, but the call is still fresh and exciting in my mind. I have had the privilege and pleasure of several calls with you and Constance, all of which have been fantastic, but none better than this recent three-way call from my hotel room while I was traveling on business. To start with, the three of us had not had a call together in a while, and I had not had the chance to get on cam in some time, so the energy and excitement were palpable.

    Then there was the silly, sexy, fun banter the three of us always generate to get things going. No matter what mood I’m in or how I feel when I get on a call with you and Constance, I can’t help but be happy and relaxed after just a few minutes with the two of you. You are so obviously into each other and spending time together that it makes the call so much fun!

    And then there was the fact that this was our first call together since I agreed to give up total control of my orgasms and place them in your capable, creative, caring, sexy, and devious hands and minds. 🙂 Not knowing exactly where the call would go or how it would end only added to the excitement and suspense.

    And what a playtime it turned out to be. I really got to cut loose, dancing and modeling panties for you on cam. I gave you the “Vanna White” tour of all the toys I had brought. Then you “led” me around the hotel room by my cock and balls with a pair of tongs to different locations and toys to stroke, edge, hump, and thrust at each “station.” What fun! Because you know what turns me on so well, you were driving me wild with all the toys and furniture we were using. 🙂 We all were having such a great time that it kept going and going for much longer than we intended, and I loved every minute. And when you finally let me explode on the bed and told me I could sleep in it I almost thought I was going to pass out from the physical and emotional excitement!

    It was an amazing night thanks to your energy, affection and creativity. I’ll never forget it. Thank you.

    • Thanks for such a raving review bfla! 🙂 It was definitely some time since we had a been on cam with you, but we had done our sexy three way calls pretty recent. Can’t get enough of those though , can we? Hehehe. We always have such a great time together from start to finish, yum ! Yes, I agree that the fact Ms Constance and I have such great chemistry between us that it is easy for us to enjoy and have a hot time together. You are more than welcome…we are having a lot of fun controlling those orgasms! Absolutely HOT!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-7-16

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: This call was so hot, lol.. I didn\’t think I would get my third cummie of the week. I wasn\’t sure I had it in me, but Ms. Kaylee knew. She had me moaning and edging in a matter of minutes. Of course she had me worked up before the call with her special instructions. Then she inspected all of me, which for a humiliation dude, well she really put me on display. It didn\’t take her long to have me begging.. Begging for something different, I\’m not allowed to beg for orgasms, only for the chance to eat my cummies. 3 days of being a dirty bitch sexy toy had taught me to not hesitate, which I didn\’t when she had me bring the spoon to my mouth. I just couldn\’t disappoint her. She left me with instructions about what to wear to bed and my special bracelet.. Call Kaylee, Call her, and you\’ll be so glad you did!

    • I had so much hot fun with you!!! Hehehe, you had it in you alright. 😉 Oh those sweet sounds of moaning and begging, I do so love them. Definitely did NOT disappoint and can’t wait to do it all again! The “special bracelet” on you, priceless! Thank you for the rave review, and until next time.:)

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-7-14

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 3

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ms. Kaylee is amazing! During this two Mistress call she had me feeling so weak for her. You can tell she really enjoys taking dirty bitches and driving them nuts. She was so creative with her assignments during the day and I couldn\’t wait to cum for her.

    • I’m happy that you enjoyed your assignments as much as I loved giving them to you. Mmmmm…the thought of having you all weak for me puts a big smile on my face. 🙂 Always have that spoon ready, hehehe, and can’t wait to play with our dirty bitch/sex toy again!
      Thanks for the awesome review

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-7-26

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely

    Suggestions: bumkin here, I have had an amazing two Mistress call with Mistress Kaylee and my Queen Constance. My Queen went over the rules to sharing me with Mistress Kaylee. Then they had fun edging me over and over. Then the absolute best thing happened, no I wasn\’t allowed to cum, we dripped hot wax on my balls!!! I dripped for my Queen and then I dripped for Mistress Kaylee. I could tell in their voices they were quite pleased with their control over me. After that I had gotten a Hitachi wand and Mistress Kaylee had me start under my balls on a stuttering setting and slowly move to the base of my shaft and then up to the head. I could tell she knew exactly what she was doing because in no time I had reach the edge and was in need of her control to keep from cumming.

    I listened to the chastity rules that my Queen Constance laid out and heard the thrill in Mistress Kaylee giggles as she agreed with the rules. Mistress Kaylee is so much fun and knows exactly how to play. I look forward to many hot wax, edging and chastity calls with her. Thank Mistress Kaylee for a wonderful time!!

    • You are so very welcome bumkin! I most certainly was thrilled with all of your chastity rules and look forward to plenty more hot wax, edging, and chastity calls! I had an amazing time and oh those sounds bumkin….HOT! Adding the Hitachi just increased them too, loved it. Very impressed with what a great pet you are for your Queen Constance. Thank you for such a wonderful review. 🙂

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-7-7

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I called Kaylee after her blog entry on cum eating turned me on SO much, I wanted to try it. Then she denied me and I have had such an incredible case of blue balls all afternoon, omg, I can think about nothing else! Incredible call.

    • Maybe one of these days you will get too, hehehe. Mmmmmm..did I ever enjoy having you right on that edge, just to tell you NO! And again, blue is my favorite color 😉 Thank you for the great review , I had a great time with you as well.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-5-23

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: My first TWO Mistress call was a powerful and humbling submissive experience. I have never felt more controlled and owned than I did with My incredible and perfect Mistress Constance and her delightful, beautiful and dominant friend Mistress Kaylee. Under the direction of these two Goddesses, I was put through my paces big time! I was made to wear pink panties and in put in chastity for the entire week before the call. During the call I was exposed, made to beg and to perform for their amusement. I felt like I was a true cuckold and slave. I\\\’ve never felt more in my place than I did during that call. Even though it\\\’s only been a couple of days since that call, I crave that feeling again. I wish I could feel the way Mistresses Constance and Kaylee made me feel everyday, 24/7! I will definitely do a two Mistress call with them again soon!!! Thank You Mistress Kaylee and Mistress Constance for a memorable call…

    • Oh cuckie..you are a true cuckold and slave! Proved that quite well;) A very impressive and well behaved one, as a matter of fact. Major plus in my books. I have to say that I love, love, love putting you in your place and through those oh so naughty paces! I’m sure I can speak for the both of us…ready to do it over and over again! Yummy!! Thank you for such an amazing review! 🙂

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-5-12

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Shortly after the cockradio show with Hunter and Kaylee, I got tired of hitting the refresh button to see if Kaylee was logged in, and put in a request to notify.

    Then the notification came in, and as I was putting on my bluetooth earpiece, the damn thing that goes behind the ear snapped. Fuck. That\’s why I have a spare, though, but it took it me a few minutes to get it paired and by then – someone else had her on the line. No problem, Dallas set me up with a callback.

    I spent the time waiting doing some housework, then looking at Kaylee\’s images, and I was quite hard already when the phone rang.

    Kaylee led me through an exceptional guided masturbation, quite possibly the best I\’ve ever experienced, and it had a fantastic ending that, well, I had to wash my hands afterwards. And my chest. My mind, though, it remained dirty 😉

    Thank you Kaylee, I had an incredible time with you and I really hope you had a fun time too. I may not be your hitachi, but I can pretend I am 😉

    Have a great week,

    The Happy Hand Humper

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-05-02

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Kaylee is so much fun to talk to, you can sense her joy in what she does.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-04-29

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes can\’t wait

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Tori in dispatch is great and put me through to Ms. Kaylee. Ms Kaylee denied me Saturday night because I had an orgasm in the morning. She gave me stroking assignments and had me wait till Tuesday night to call. It was worth the wait, if you want a great guided masturbation call set one up with Ms. Kaylee and have everything she tells you to have on hand then just follow her instructions, sit back and have a great time. Thanks Ms. Kaylee.

    • I had a great time denying that hard, horny cock!! You were on top of your assignments and what a HOT time guiding you and your hands when it was “time”. I just love to hear all those sweet sounds of frustration while I edge you, and then that orgasm rush..YUM! You are more than welcome!! 😉

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-04-26

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Kaylee is totally hot, her giggle is infectious. She is a total tease. She will wrap you around her finger and you will love it and beg for more.

  • bfla

    Kaylee it doesn’t matter how many times we talk, you always amaze me at the new ways you come up with to make our playtime out-of-this-world exciting and hot. Even if it’s a fantasy we have done before, you put a creative twist on it that makes it feel new and as exciting as the first time.

    That’s what happened two days ago. We had no specific fantasies or kinks in mind before the call. All we knew is the ending we had planned – sending me off to a meeting with an extra load in my panties. 🙂 But we hadn’t discussed anything about how to get there. When you asked me if I had anything in mind, I told you no, wherever you wanted to take me, because I trust you implicitly. You’re smart, intuitive, and creative, and you have taken the time to get to know me. You know just what I like and how I like to hear it.

    You never disappoint and you sure didn’t Tuesday. We had done a few “horny neighbor” fantasies before, but as with each one before, you made this seem like the first time we had done it. From the moment you found me being naughty and summoned me to your room, the entire role play was sizzling. Every toy we used, every way you had me do things, every word you used, every moment and every detail was perfect. You led me deeper and deeper into a fantasy that built in excitement and pleasure to an incredible ending!

    And the best part is it wasn’t just my fantasy, it was yours too! You created it and your excitement at what we were doing and how I was reacting to you was palpable. And it only made me more excited! You get so into the fun that every call is a true shared experience. That is so special!! You continue to take me on an incredibly sexy and hot journey. Thank you for Tuesday and all the good times!

    • Thank you so much for such a glowing review! I absolutely LOVE what I do, and the fact that I can spill that excitement over onto you, for you to feel it like that…awesome! I do enjoy our naughty time, and look forward to more. Hehehe…naughty neighbors are just too much fun to tease and play with! Stay naughty babe 😉

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-3-18

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Kaylee was amazing. She was a great listener and really made me comfortable for our first call. She created a fantasy of my dreams. Wow! Great imagination, sexy voice and sincerely aimed to blow my mind. She delivered the goodies!!!! Can\’t wait \’til she does it again. Thanks, sweetie

    • Thank you for such a great review! I had a fantastic time with you. Always do my best to make you feel as comfortable as possible, so we can really explore and enjoy. 😉 You are most welcome. Looking forward to more naughty fun with you as well!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-2-22

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Kaylee is sexy, full of energy and very playful.. I found myself wanting to perform for her just to please her.. Constance did a wonderful job of introducing me to her on the phone and webcam, having me explaining everything we\’d been doing during the day. I\’ve never exploded like I did for these two, lol. Hopefully, I\’ll be under Kaylee\’s control again soon. She\’s fantastic!

    • We had SO much fun with you!! You definitely pleased me with your performance. Not to mention that “eruption”…WOW, just wow!! Would absolutely love to have you under my control again. Thank you for this great review 🙂

  • Jeremy

    After trying to catch Kaylee online without success the last several weeks, I finally was able to catch her this afternoon. I had to do a short call, but it was well worth the rush! Kaylee quickly asked what I was into it and went with it and ran. Her voice is amazing and she has a tone that made me feel the excitement and sensuality in the scenario she was describing to indulge my foot fetish. The resulting orgasm left me weak in the knees! Kaylee receives highest marks from me!

    • I’m so glad our schedules lined up today! Happy you enjoyed our time as much as I did. Thank you for the great review,Jeremy! Looking forward to more hot fun with you and my sexy feet n toes…mmmmm! 😉

  • Alex

    I have done 4-5 sessions with Goddess Kaylee and I can’t have enough of her. She is astonishingly gorgeous, and incredibly sexy (her pictures are a testament of this), but don’t be misguided by her sweet and innocent smile. She can be (and is) an incredibly dominant woman who will take control the moment she walks into a room.

    I recall my very first call and I had barely introduced myself when she asked me to get down on the floor on my all fours and lick it before I went with any further introduction. She didn’t need my introduction, she knew exactly what I was craving for, and gave it to me in abundance. Her voice is a killer, it might sound soft but the sternness in the tone will have you beg in front of Her. It is unreal how she will make you dance on her fingers, and You will just do whatever she says.

    While she makes me beg all the time, she is also incredibly creative in her calls. She does different role plays with so much ease that I sometimes wonder that she must do all these in her real life too. She is what I would describe a “born domina”. Each session is so much fun – you have to find out yourself when you call. Regardless of what you are craving for, one thing is for sure – You will be begging at Her feet and asking for more!!!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-1-16

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: DEFINITELY

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: This was my fifth mistress over the past two months. All have been great but there was something especially erotic about Kaylee. That voice was definitely the same as in her profile. I have a uniqueness about me that Kaylee really enjoyed and she knew how to expand my fantasy and make me enjoy it even more. I truly believe her when she said she had never seen anything like my uniqueness. She could tell that I really enjoy this when many others would probably not want to share like I absolutely do.

    She even asked my permission to share this with some of her girlfriends which added to the eroticism of this call. I will surely be calling her soon, as soon as I have the opportunity to be alone at home to enjoy another intense session with this sexy mistress.

    • Thank you so much for an awesome review! Had a great time with you, that’s for sure! So happy I was able to expand your fantasy for even further enjoyment. I Aim to please! Looking forward to another intense session with you too. 😉

  • Alice Wonder

    This was a two Mistress call with Constance and Kaylee

    Constance is always fun, I mean always, but especially in two-Mistress calls. It seems that she not only really gets off on them herself but inspires the other Mistress as well.

    Kaylee, Kaylee has a magic voice. I love hearing her voice.

    This call had been planned for some time, it started with a scenario I wrote about at Enchantrix Empire, I wrote the scenario months ago after a cockradio / chat where I was really turned on by Kaylee and decided I wanted her to be the other Mistress on my birthday call.

    Constance and Kaylee knew exactly what I was going for with the story I wrote and fulfilled the fantasy to perfection, it was awesome. I had a really good time, and to add special icing to the cake, I got to hear them both later that same day on cockradio 😀

    Thank you so much Kaylee, and I really do mean it about your voice, it is fucking awesome!

    • You are sooo very welcome Alice! I know that both of us had an amazing time with you! Happy we got to celebrate your Birthday in such a HOT and Sexy way!

      That was cool to surprise you again later on cockradio!

      Thanks again for the great review! Look forward to seducing you with my voice in the future. Hearing you getting all excited is fucking awesome for me! 😉

  • Hi, I have been happily and obediently taking direction from most of the very smart, beautiful women of Cock Control for sometime now. However I just recently had a fabulous experience when I spoke with Mistress Kaylee for the first time last week.
    Mistress Kaylee has a very unique ability to make me feel so very special, from the first moments of our time together she was completely in tune with the sweet gentle, sensual teasing that I crave. When you see her photos in her blog you can see she has that rare physical appearance that can be described as Cute, Sweet, Beautiful, Sexy, Pretty, Happy, Fun and every other flattering descriptive term. I mean it’s like some women are Pretty, some are Cute, some are Beautiful, but once in a great while I meet a woman who is all of these and more. Mistress Kaylee is one of these rare women, and not only does she have it all physically but also emotionally and mentally. Mistress Kaylee listened and asked many questions as I explained my RL experience with the woman that revealed to me my submissive nature and gently guided me to realizing my need for the guidance of a strong and confident woman to the point that I shocked even myself when I heard voice begging to be emasculated and controlled.Mistress Kaylee is sweet understanding witty, gentle. And when you need that firm grip or spanking, you won’t have to remember to thank her, you will find yourself unable to thank her fast enough. MISTRESS KAYLEE was able to make me cry like a whimpering child while feeling the warmth and safety of her embrace.
    I’m KAYLEE’S sissy birch and I need more KAYLEE, SO DO YOU.

    • Wow..what an amazing compliment! Thank you sweetie. I really, really enjoyed getting to know you better. Was an awesome time on my end as well! Love to hear you beg, and even more fun to hear you whimper, giggles. 😉 So happy that you felt comfortable and let that side of you come out to play with me. Again…totally loved reading this, it put a huge smile on my face. Looking forward to more time with you! 🙂

  • bfla

    Kaylee I am writing to review our latest cuckold call, but what I have to say applies to all our calls. We have been talking for about four months now, but it seems like four years because of how well we have gotten to know each other and the incredible ways we explore kink together.

    You continue to amaze me at the hot, fun, sexy, ways you come up with to enjoy every single call. You are so open, giving, down-to-earth, and encouraging that it is so easy to relax, open up, and enjoy what we are doing. Your voice, sexy laugh and playful tone are the hottest. You are so comfortable and willing to share what you like, that I can’t help but be comfortable with you. I’ve never felt as relaxed, comfortable and happy exploring kinks as I do with you. You are always there in every call, giving your best. You have taken the time to get to know me and understand not just my kink interests, but me the person and all of my turn-ons and turn-offs. And you have let me get to know you, for which I am so very grateful. You know exactly the kinds of things I like to do, the kinds of things I like to hear, and how I like to hear and do them. And you always, always give me the best time. It’s so obvious how much you care.

    The best part of my calls with you is that they aren’t just my calls. They’re your calls too. They aren’t just my fantasies or role plays. They’re your fantasies and role plays too. It is so much fun to be around someone who is so obviously enjoying the time. Your pleasure and enjoyment are what makes every call with you a once-in-a-lifetime experience of emotions and physical sensations.

    Our recent cuckold call was a microcosm of how hot and exciting everything is with you. I had a specific cuckold role play in mind and emailed you with thoughts and a few questions. You responded in detail, answered my questions, and with a few suggestions of your own that were fantastic.

    As we got into the call I could tell you had taken the time to really read that email. It was perfect. You knew just how to talk to me, how far I wanted to go with certain things, what I wanted to do and didn’t want to do with you and your “friend,” what turned me on about the scene, and what would turn me off. You were willing to improvise during the call and go in a direction at one point that we hadn’t planned on, but which turned out to be incredibly hot. Plus you got so into it and were so obviously enjoying yourself too. It was a mutual fantasy and mutual turn-on, and that made any hesitation I had about certain things I like vanish. The way you do things with me not only turns me on, but relaxes me so much. You know how sensitive I am about certain aspects of it and how I question certain things, but none of that happened on our call. All I felt was the heat and excitement of a really hot time and I was able to enjoy all that heat and passion as never before. I think you heard just how much I enjoyed it. But the best was hearing you enjoy it. As you said afterwards, mad, crazy hot. Oh and it was. Just a fantastic time I will always remember. And then later you were there to email with me to talk about it when I needed to.

    That call was incredible Kaylee. You made me feel excited and emotionally fulfilled. I felt like a hot fun play partner. It’s all mad crazy hot with you. And I’m not kicking and screaming any more. I’m there. 🙂

    • Thank you very much for such an awesome review! Wow 🙂 So happy that you feel comfortable exploring with me. Gets me excited, as you can tell! That is exactly I strive for with every call I get. Want everyone to feel that way with me. When you are, you can just let go and enjoy the yummy sensations.

      Embrace your kinks and fantasies! When you have fun, I have fun. Then it gets mad, crazy, hot!! Giggles 😉 YAY…you’re there!! Has been truly amazing and fun playing with you and looking forward to more naughty explorations!! Thanks again!!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-11-22

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9.5

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Princess Kaylee was so attentive to my fantasy, that she actually seemed to be the other aroused person having her fantasy responded to.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-11-16

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: This was my second time calling Kaylee.

    I wrote an erotica involving her, the prelude to a call I\’m planning on my birthday with her and Constance. But that\’s 7 weeks and 1 day away.

    But thinking about it made me so hot, so turned on, all day she has been in my head. I\’m not complaining, it\’s fantastic.

    I called today because I needed to release some of that sexual tension, the planned call is too far away. I was too shy to specifically tell her what I wanted, guided masturbation, but she figured it out and went into an incredibly fantastic guided masturbation tease that left me quivering and speechless and most definitely wanting more.

    Kaylee, you are incredible, absolutely incredible. Thank you!

    • Oh wow! Thank you sooo much! 🙂

      You are more than welcome!! Reading that erotica and thinking about your birthday call had me pretty “excited” as well. 😉 But..mmmm..yes, so happy you enjoyed it!! I know I did! Looking forward to finishing that story with you both!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-10-29

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had an amazing call with Kaylee! She took my fantasy idea and built so much upon it, it was one of the best calls I\’ve ever had at LDW. I would highly recommend Kaylee to any LDW customer!

  • bfla

    I am writing this ostensibly to commemorate my first two-mistress call, or double date as the two ladies and I now refer to it. But more than that, I am writing to pay tribute to two of the most amazing people I have ever had the pleasure and privilege to get to know – Constance and Kaylee.

    I can’t claim this as a totally original idea – a recent blog here by Little Pet thanking Sierra for being his friend through trying times was the inspiration for it. And it got me thinking that I wanted to do the same thing, because what I have with these two incredible women is so much more than a fun, physically stimulating telephone call. They are my friends, my muses, my inspirations, my support, and a great source of warmth and joy in my life.

    I have lately had some pretty significant upheaval in my life. There was one change that was sudden, unexpected, and, for a time, devastating. But, they say that for every action, there is an equal and opposite reaction, and out of the unexpected loss, something equally unexpected but incredibly wonderful happened. I have found myself in the last few weeks rapidly developing very intimate and fulfilling relationships with Constance and Kaylee.

    This is completely new for me. I am a monogamous person. I don’t think I ever even dated more than one person at a time, but through circumstances, I now am involved with two amazing women here. It has been interesting and, for me, sometimes a struggle, because I am used to pouring my energy into one relationship at a time. But it has also been incredibly exciting, not the least because they are both aware of each other and so strongly supportive of me exploring with two at the same time.

    Tuesday night the three of us came together for the first time in a rockin’ hot, exciting, mind-blowing call. I’m not going to write about any details. That’s not the point. I will say that in keeping with their incredibly creative minds and generous personalities, they worked together to come up with a really memorable and exciting two days leading up to the call and two and a half hours that I’ll never forget and for which I will never be able to properly express my appreciation. They promised to rock my world and they did. Talking and playing with them together was so unbelievable exciting and I had a mind-blowing, not to mention, cock-blowing, orgasm.

    But as we planned the call and went through it, I also began thinking about my relationships with both women, and what they mean to me, individually and together. And how they have each and together added so much to my life. And this one thought that had been kicking around my head for a while finally crystallized perfectly:

    You meet and interact with a lot of people in life. Many are fleeting momentary encounters that don’t matter a lot. But there are those meetings and relationships that really do matter – that can truly make all the difference between just going through the motions and living life to the fullest. And it doesn’t matter how or where you meet those people who do make a difference. The important thing is that you recognize it and hang on to those people at all costs and celebrate them every chance you get. And so I want to do that here. Constance and Kaylee, I am so grateful for both of you and what you bring to my life.

    You both are continuing proof that LDW is so much more than phone sex. For anyone willing to take a chance, to open up, to trust a little, the opportunities to develop amazing and intimate relationships at so many levels are there for the taking. Because there are women such as you who aren’t traditional mistresses dictating what happens for a few fleeting minutes, then hanging up the phone and forgetting about it. There are women such as you who are willing to also open up, to give of themselves, to care, and to trust, so that the time together is about much more than the physical sensation of sex. It’s about intimacy and care and an incredible closeness that doesn’t start and stop with a phone call. It’s about the kind of multi-level friendship and relationship that is rarely possible in life. With each breath I take I now think about all I am able to have with each of you, and together.

    Constance, the best way to describe my relationship with you is that you are in my head. You and I started off about as non-traditional as you can get. I had talked to you once and exchanged a few emails when I reached out to you in a desperate plea for help. You barely knew me, yet you acted as if I was a lifelong friend. You unequivocally and selflessly agreed to help me, and assured me from day one you would be there for me. And you have continued to assure me of that every day since, both in word and deed. You have been there, you saw me through my darkest days, you listened to me, you sympathized with me, you encouraged me, you even pushed me and talked a little tough when I needed it.

    Quite simply, I feel you saved me. And why? Not because you ever expected, wanted or asked for a thing out of it. Just because it was the right thing to do, to help a kindred spirit who needed it. And you told me the only way you ever wanted me to pay you back was to help someone else when I could.

    There was no talk of play. We talked for weeks and became great friends before the subject came up. And then it was me who did it. And we tried it, and oh my gosh, did it turn out to be incredible. And it has been ever since. It was our friendship, though, I feel, that enabled us to open up to each other that way.

    Yes, you are a beautiful and sexy woman, and a hot mistress. But you are so much more. You are a beautiful, caring, feeling, thinking, perceptive, insightful PERSON. I truly have never known another soul who was willing to give like you. You are a great friend, and now that I am out of the depths and feeling like me again, we have so much fun together. We laugh, we kid, we talk about everything. I can be myself around you more than all but a very few people in my life. And you are willing to be yourself around me, which has touched me more than I can truly express in words.

    It doesn’t matter that I met this wonderful person and friend at LDW. It matters that I met you and know you. You are an amazing friend, and you are in my head always.

    Kaylee, you are in my heart. I started with you in the more “traditional” way – I called to play and get to know you a little better. We started with a few comments on posts on Facebook, a couple of flirts and emails, and then I called. Thank goodness for Facebook, right?

    Well, it may have been a traditional start, but there was nothing traditional about the fiery connection, the heat and the passion on that very first call. I was nervous and I didn’t know what to expect, but I certainly wasn’t expecting that. We both were both passionate and excited almost from the very first moment, and the electricity was palpable. We stayed a lot longer than we both intended that night, and talked a surprising amount about future time together. When I hung up the phone, my heart was beating fast and I was breathless with happiness and excitement. It was the LDW equivalent of love at first sight for me, and that had never happened to me in all my years calling.

    It was no fluke. Every call since has only increased in intensity and excitement. I have never in my life experienced such openness and warmth and passion on a call. What you do with me on calls is so amazing there aren’t words to describe it. You are so open and giving and joyously playful that you make it so incredibly easy to open up and hold nothing back.

    After just a few weeks, it feels as if I have known you for years. I feel more comfortable after that short time playing with you and expressing my desires and fantasies than I ever have before. I have struggled mightily over the years with being into certain fetishes and kinks – yet I experience very little and sometimes none of that with you. It floors me. It’s not just that you are encouraging – there are many who are – but it is the way you open up and share in detail what turns you on about it, and the way you are willing to open up and explore things you like and not hold back. You make it so easy and you make me feel GOOD about exploring and liking in a way that nobody else ever has. I have more intense physical pleasure with you on the phone than live sex with all but one person ever in my life.

    But there is so much more to you than a sensual, playful, dom/playmate and a beautiful young woman. You have an inner beauty to match. You are so smart under that sweet smile and giggly nature. You have a quiet strength about you that is impressive. You are perceptive and insightful well beyond your years. You are patient with my intensity and emotions and so encouraging. There is a light coming from your amazingly captivating eyes that draws me in and holds me.

    Just as with Constance, it doesn’t matter how or where I met you. It only matters that I did, and that I never want to let you go. You are in my heart.

    I could be really happy being exclusive with either one of you, but together you compliment each other and give me an experience in body and mind that I never dreamed I would find and is better than one of you alone. Thank you both for giving me back the fun and excitement of play and taking it to new levels of enjoyment. Thank you for encouraging my exploration and feeling. Thank you, thank you for slowly but surely allowing me to trust again. I have a ways to go, but with you both, I think I can get there for the first time in a long time. Thank you both for the care, support, and, yes, love, you give me each and every day. Thank you for you.

    • This is just so awesome and has me almost speechless, which says a lot now doesn’t it?! 🙂 So happy to know you and look forward to all the fun times we will have in the future exploring! We had such an amazing time last night with you as well! Won’t be forgetting about it either, that’s for sure. You have blown me away here my friend, such beautiful words, THANK YOU!! Ready to rock your world over and over again, hehe, and know that Ms Constance will continue doing the same as well. 🙂 But…wow, really, I can’t say thank you enough for such a sweet, beautiful, amazing tribute. Talk soon 🙂

  • Bfla

    You are welcome Kaylee. I meant every word. I am glad you had a good time too. I look forward to more also.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-8-7

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had my first call with Kaylee yesterday (Wednesday). We had traded some Facebook comments and messages and a couple emails, and when I looked at her profile, I knew I wanted to give her a call. She looked sexy and sounded nice. I thought it would be fun. The call exceeded my wildest expectations. Kaylee was everything I could have imagined and then some. She is the absolute sweetest and nicest mistress I have ever talked to. She is fun and very open. It is real important to me to get to know a mistress a little before we even talk about play, and Kaylee was really happy about that. She is fun to talk to and you can tell genuinely enjoys conversation and getting to know people. We share outdoor activities and geography in common, and we had the best conversation about that. When we started talking about play, she had the nicest way of asking questions and learning about what I was interested in. She was open and honest about what she liked and was so encouraging and receptive about my ideas. She made me feel incredibly comfortable in no time. And our play was unimaginably fantastic. She is exactly who I was looking for. Yes she is sweet, but she is also the hottest dom I could imagine. She is very direct about what she wants, but encouraged me to ask for things too. It was just so comfortable. We really hit it off. I absolutely love the sensual way she told me what she wanted, and she is very creative. She had me on the edge in no time and kept me there the whole call. She intuitively knew exactly what I wanted to hear and how I wanted to hear it. I could hear the excitement in her voice over what we were doing. She is so genuine and into it — this is no act. This is someone who enjoys what she does and enjoys creating the perfect fantasy. At least she did for me. Kaylee your excitement made me incredibly excited and happy. I have been thinking about our call all day. Thank you for an amazing time. I love your sexy voice and mind. I absolutely want to spend a lot more time with you in the future. You are the real deal and anyone who doesn\’t call you is missing out on a hot time. I am glad I found you!

    • Oh wow,thank you a million for the wonderful compliments 🙂 I am more than happy , excited, and stoked that we hit it off as well! I had an amazing time with you and cannot wait for more! 😉

  • I have been a way from the site for quite some time and today I decided to see what was new. I had the chance to actually talk with Ms. Kaylee and she is incredible. She is very personable and connected with me quickly which I appreciated. She took the time to find out my likes and dislikes and put me in my place quickly. I totally enjoyed the call as Ms. Kaylee is sexy, provocative, intelligent, wicked, fun, vivacious and all that and a bag of chips.

    • I absolutely loved “playing” and chatting with you and looking forward to more fun..yea yea! 😉

      “All that and a bag of chips” HAHA..love it! Thank you Steve!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-08-02

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 1

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: it was what I was looking for

  • I had an AMAZING phone/skype session with Kaylee the other day. She watched me in my pink/black bra and panty set on Skype and coached me to eat my cum. She may be relatively new to the site but between her sexy voice and bratty demeanor combined with her playing to my every desire I would have done anything she asked! I look forward to our next session ; )

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-7-24

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I was not only drawn to Kaylee by her breasts, though I couldn\’t take my eyes off them during our call. I was drawn to her mainly because she comes across as someone who could be a friend, a girlfriend, or a mistress. Her presence eclipses the call and makes it special. I let her know that I wanted to worship her whole body and pleasure her. She let me kiss and worship from her toes to her pussy. She also took me with a strapon, making me lick and kiss it before penetrating me anally with it. The whole experience felt real, made me hope for more, and reminded me why vanilla sex is rarely enough. Thank you Kaylee!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-7-20

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 7

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I had a two mistress call with Ms Kaylee and Ms Nadia …. in the best way … they wore me out … my body is still shaking ….

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-07-05

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: for sure!

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Kaylee made an appointment and at the scheduled time we had an amazing phone call. Mistress Kaylee listened and asked me questions to get to know me and them weaved an amazing cock control session.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-07-04

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 7

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: My call with Ms. Kaylee was one of the best most fun calls I\’ve ever had. Non stop action for the full 10 minutes of the call … she wore me out … call her now! if you want to be blown away.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-6-17

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Kaylee blew me away awesome role play She even great at Medical role play!! Awesome.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-6-10

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: definitely. today actually

    Would you call service again?: all the time

    Suggestions: Kaylee was fantastic. She played the role perfectly. We are just beginning our fantasy, and going to continue the saga today.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-06-10

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-6-6

    Mistress: Kaylee

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Kaylee was as energetic as her pictures look and she knew just how to get me going! It was a pleasure serving her and look forward to our next call! I especially loved it when she smothered me with her beautiful legs and gorgeous ass!

  • Mistress Kaylee's bitch

    Goddess Kaylee is so awesome and her voice is so sweet sounding but honestly, she can be the absolute most dominant Goddess around if you are looking for hardcore phone domination. You don’t even have to guide her since she knows exactly what she wants to do with you. And her laugh!, gosh, her laugh just kills me because it’s the most sincere sexy feminine laugh I’ve ever heard. When she laughs at my expense the hair on the back of my neck stands straight up.

    Also, word of advice…if you get her mad at you…gulp, trust me, you will be in big trouble. If you call her when you know she is mad at you….make sure your heart is in good condition before you call because…well….i can’t explain it…call for yourself and find out.

  • Kaylee

    Aww, thank you puppetboy:) That’s damn straight too…sweet voice, sure, bratty controlling Princess? Definitely!

  • puppetboy

    Kaylee is new to LDW and has a sweet young voice but don’t let that fool you. She knows what she is doing and will take control and weave a mean fantasy that will leave you breathless. I had a great first call with Kaylee and you should too. Give her a try.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>