Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Call Reviews: Ms Lena

Ms Lena

Ms Lena’s Cock Control Profile

Call Ms Lena : 800-356-6169
Ms Lena’s Reviews

Have You Had A Call With Lena?

Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box

11 comments to Cock Control Call Reviews: Ms Lena

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-5-29

    Mistress: Lena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Most definitely

    Would you call service again?: Most definitely

    Suggestions: I want to let you know that I had a wonderful session with Mistress Lena. I have been calling in to LDW for many years, and I enjoy really enjoyed this particular session, as is went beyond my prior experiences. I am into orgasm denial; however, I truly enjoyed the pleasures of guided masturbation. It has been more than 18 months for me in orgasm denial – without ejaculation. I am very thankful that she accepts me that I am a devoted practitioner of complete orgasm denial! Since that call ended in orgasm denial for me, it lifted my spirits and kept my testicles full, and I feel encouraged to continue with devotion to that sexual practice. Last, I appreciate the additional subjects of conversation. I plan to have a session with her, once again.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-3-11

    Mistress: Lena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, definitely.

    Would you call service again?: Yes, definitely.

    Suggestions: My latest call with Mistress Lena was just awesome. I have now spoken several times with Mistress Lena and each call was better than the last. I would definitely recommend a call with Mistress Lena.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-2-19

    Mistress: Lena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, definitely.

    Would you call service again?: Yes, definitely.

    Suggestions: My call with Mistress Lena was amazing. She is the best.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    The dispatcher was the ever so lovely Cassidy. Always a pleasure to talk to her.

    This was a two Mistress call with Lena and Cooper. I had never done a call with Lena before but Cooper kept telling me how much fun she was and has been suggesting I call Lena either solo or with Cooper for quite some time. Tonight I finally did. Cooper was not kidding, Lena was absolutely fantastic, incredible. I had sent them a scenario, but given free reign to change it as they saw fit – Cooper knows I like it when I don’t know what is going to happen, and they did change it, they changed it to something even better than I had thought up and it was fantastic.

    I am always nervous when on a call with someone I have not talked to, hell often even with someone I have talked to, but Lena was extremely good at taking my nervous nature and turning it into part of the role play and that really helped put me at ease. Guys – she has a deliciously wicked mind. I highly recommend her.

    Thank you Lena, it was a blast.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-04-03

    Mistress: Lena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I am aware of nothing I could suggest, add, or change about your service. I know of no other service that puts in the effort, that results in being able to declare the service of professional quality. I had a super, hot, sexual frenzy packed call with Lena earlier this morning. That was either number 4, or 5, each time a different empress. No way I could say one better than rest. If someone reading this is trying to decide on which lady to talk to, there can be no wrong in choosing Lena. Very, very, proficient at her job. She has ability to guide you to places that you are not real familiar with, and she makes you love it. (and her). Thanks Lena and enchanrix.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-04-03

    Mistress: Lena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: greeeeaaat

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-3-26

    Mistress: Lena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Hell Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Of course, I always do!

    Suggestions: Where do I begin!
    Lena is spectacular! She is one of a few Mistresses who instinctively knows me and exactly what I like and how I like it and I did not have to tell her what that was!
    She never let up on our call, keeping a constant frenzied pace the whole time with no silence!
    Most of the time that is how I prefer calls and as I said she instantly read me and just took our call and me away.
    Also I LOVE any Mistress who is having fun herself and it shows in her enthusiasm and voice!
    Lena is one of those.
    Thank You Lena!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-01-29

    Mistress: Lena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Miss Lena is extremely talented and creative, her laugh is like a song, and her humiliating comments are never harsh but always penetrating. She understands my needs perfectly and works with me to create a cathartic experience. World class prick tease and sensual hot/cool humiliatrix.!..!..!..!..!. Jack

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-1-26

    Mistress: Lena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-10-06

    Mistress: Lena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I spoke with Lena for more than an hour, although I originally planned on only 40 minutes. For the first 30 minutes it was a general conversation about female dominance and BDSM, but it definitely helped create a slow burn that then became a very hot fire. Not only did she pick up on things said earlier, but when the talk got more lusty she noticed \’tells\’ in our dialogue that she used to enhance the fantasy and the call. She was intelligent and exciting.

  • Hanna

    what does it tell you when Lena who is new to the group gets marathon long calls and she does not even have a blog up yet ? well worth the wait . 4 hours of trying and still could not get her

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>