Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Call Reviews: Ms Lilly

lillyMs Lilly’s Cock Control Profile

Ms Lilly’s Blog

Ms Lilly’s Interview

Call Ms Lilly : 800-356-6169
Ms Lilly’s Reviews

 

Have You Had A Call With Lilly? Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box

59 comments to Cock Control Call Reviews: Ms Lilly

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-05-07

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had the extreme pleasure of being dispatched by Molly, one of the two fabulous women that take care of most customer support issues (Cassidy being the other). I called Mistress Lilly to continue a role play I have been doing with her that started with a custom audio that was too hot to just leave as a custom audio. The call started with foot worship, and Lilly blew me away with that. I had imagined how the call would go several times before I made the call, and the foot worship scenario she used was way better than any of the scenarios I had imagined. It then moved on to some humiliation fetish mixed with guided masturbation, and again, Lilly blew me away. It seems that always happens. Starting with the custom audio, every call I have done with her, a free audio I won in a contest, and this last call – what Lilly provides is radically better than what I can imagine, and let me tell you, I have a very kinky imagination. Call Lilly, she will exceed your wildest dreams.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-09-26

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 1

    Dispatcher rating: 4

    Would you call mistress again?: NO

    Would you call service again?: maybe

    No? Why?: worst call I’ve ever had with this service. Lily totally mailed it in. Obviously busy with something else and put no effort in the call whatsoever

    Suggestions: Just bad. the worst.
    I’ve had many calls here and this is only the second time I haven’t been satisfied. Real disappointment.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-9-3

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: My phone call with Mistress Lilly was amazing. I look forward to speaking with her again.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-06-26

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: absolutely

    Would you call service again?: yes, indeed

    Suggestions: Had another amazing call with Lilly. Every time gets better. She has found out how to punch my buttons. I'm a bit of a pain slut and she makes me feel like I'm really pleasing her to accept her torment. She is creative and knows how to push limits. Picks up on changes in my voice tone and adjusts how hard she pushes in a very sensitive but diabolical way. Sounds like she enjoys the hell out of making me miserable! In such a wonderful sub-space way. Wow, just wow.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-05-04

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Lilly is a very special kind of domme for me.

    The kind of femdom I personally like best is sensual female led relationship, and it isn't how I picture Lilly. Maybe she does those calls too, those reading this if you want that ask her because I don't know, but I don't want her to do those kind of calls with me.

    When I crave to be completely at the mercy of a domme that completely takes control and makes it painfully clear (pun intended) that her way is the only way, it is Lilly that I crave. She does that so incredibly well. She knows exactly what is going through my mind when I crave that, and she knows exactly how to play that desire to make an incredibly fantastic memory that lasts a very long time.

    This time, she really went out of her way even before the call.

    Awhile ago, I can't even remember when but it may have been a year or more, I paid for a custom audio with Lilly. It was an incredibly fantastic audio. Part of the reason I wanted it as an audio is because I craved to be genuinely intimidated by her dominance and that is easier for me with an audio in case I get too intimidated and need to pause.

    Long time passed, and I entered a contest she was running and won a free short audio from her. I didn't enter to win, I entered because it was a fun contest. But I did win a short audio.

    In that free short audio, she brought up the scenario from that longer audio even though it had been a long time – and the nostalgia factor just really got to me, it really made it feel like a prize worth winning, I don't know what words to best describe it but it was just fantastic – and it brought back to my mind a craving for the same kind of dominance she had done for me in that custom audio.

    This time I did it as a call, not an audio, and the call absolutely blew me away.

    Lilly really does know exactly how to get inside my head, and turn me into the putty to shape into whatever amuses her.

    Thank you Lilly, thank you so much.

    Number 17

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-03-30

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Jennifer was very helpful. And Mistress Lilly was amazing! I tried entering an 11 for the rating but the system made me stick w 1-10

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-12-16

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Over and over

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    Suggestions: What a splendid call with Mistress Lilly. I've never spoken to her before, but her calm, thoughtful presence, coupled with the ease with which she assumed control was amazing. Her manner was light and delighted as she took me further down the garden path, ultimately bringing me to unexpectedly cathartic tears. I loved it, and I think I'm going to love playing with her many times!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-12-13

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely!

    Would you call service again?: Oh yes.

    Suggestions: Had a call with Ms Lilly at the suggestion of the operator. Her call did not come through and the operator helpfully got us in touch.
    I was horny as hell from watching porn and had an aneros inserted, a Tom's spikes on my tool and a TENS unit cranked up. Ms Lilly jumped right in. Encouraging me to accept more and more to please her. I was in absolute agony and dying for release. She tormented and teased and commanded me to take more and more. Her voice and manner were "captivating" to say the least. An amazing session.
    I'll definitely be back in touch with her.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-10-1

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Can\’t wait

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Lilly was absolutely fabulous!!! She is the best. I cannot wait to serve her again. Her voice, the way she giggled at me and the things she made me do it was unbelievable. Lilly took me away from my life and drew up a scenario it seemed real which I wish could come true in real life. Again Lilly is the best!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-9-30

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Most definitely

    Would you call service again?: LDW is the only service I use

    Suggestions: I had my first call with Goddess Lilly and it was amazing. I had emailed her a couple of days before the call and described my interests that included surrender, strap-on humiliation and cum-eating. Our call began with some get acquainted conversation and gradually eased into me confessing my need and desire to surrender to her. She asked me about my toys and I submitted to Goddess Lilly totally and completely. I experienced the liberation that only submission and humiliation can bring.

    Thank you so much, Goddess Lilly!

    Shannon

  • Jackie Boy

    Call date: 2015-08-15

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Information: Ms. Lilly was the second in the round of a Pass-The-Penis; she (and the dispatcher and all of the ladies) definitely listened to my requests regarding the call series. Lilly has a wonderful voice for sensual teasing, and she put me through my paces, testing my obedience (to black cock) by making me spend nearly the entire call unable to remove a dildo from my mouth. Delightful call with its unexpected twists.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-6-1

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: absolutely

    Would you call service again?: everyday if I could afford that

    Suggestions: My Goddess Lilly has once again surpassed all expectations. I have had several calls with Lilly. I am also going to go through Advanced Denial Training in a few weeks with Lilly consenting to be my Head Mistress. She got me so excited about what that will entail. All holes of myself with be utilized. She made my shake and groan so much. It was a longer call than I have had in the past because I just could not leave. She controlled me so much with her words and laughter. I was reminded that she owns me. As I had to leave to play golf, I was planning to cum at the course since I did not have time then. She commanded me not to and just to ache while I played. I obeyed and the sensation was unreal. I came up and edged several times but did not cum as she also forbade me to come only once every seven days until my denial training begins. I am so heightened with excitement that every time I just slightly touch my cock, it gets aroused and hard. I am actually shaking right now with excitement knowing that I am soon to be denied orgasm for probably a month or two or who knows maybe more during my training. Thank you Mistress Lilly. My cock and entire body is for your pleasure

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-02-03

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Ms Lilly is the most skilled, knowledgeable an energetic humiliatrix I have ever interacted with. I have had calls both short and long with her, and they are always fulfilling. Today I was super edgy and didn\’t have much time, and wonderful Ms Lilly expedited me in a most delightful and professional way, helping me to fill my lunch bag and get off to work in a timely manner.!..!..!..!..!.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-1-1

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Had a wonder Domination and humiliation call with Miss Lilly and Miss Alyssa they were very demanding and deviant sorry to say I shot my load without permission and didn\’t stick around to receive my punishment. So would love to be taught a lesson by both these Ladies again real soon they can contact me at my email address.
    thank you,
    sissy sammi

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-9-14

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: This is for a custom audio, I paid on Sunday so I used Sunday as the call date.

    With this audio, I wanted to explore something I really never explored before – erotic titillation strictly from the power exchange, with a Goddess who saw me as a slave, a piece of property, and not as a sensual playmate.

    Lilly nailed it. I wrote the basic script but she made it so so much better, perfect vocal emphasis and presentation of the attitude I had fantasized my owner would have, improving upon parts of my script that were weak with exceptional creativity and skill.

    Her sound effects were perfect, pauses were perfect, everything was perfection.

    There was a guided masturbation piece to the audio at the end – and the way she did it was so incredibly hot and perfect my only regret is I had stated I didn\’t want to be allowed to cum as I hadn\’t earned that privilege yet.

    But the way she guided the stroking at the end, what a mind fuck with how badly I wanted to, it was exceptional.

    Lilly, er, I mean My Superior, thank you SO SO SO SO much.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-08-23

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I\’m not sure if this is an appropriate review to post publicly.

    If you feel it is and Lilly feels it is then go for it.

    I called Lilly today for a couple of reasons, I can\’t say there is a definitive one, but I think one of the bigger reasons is I am having an audio done by Lilly, more hardcore humiliation / CBT / impact play than I have ever experienced, and I fear Lilly.

    When I say I fear Lilly, I don\’t mean I\’m afraid she would do something I don\’t consent to, she never would, I trust her implicitly and I wouldn\’t be having her do the audio if I didn\’t. It\’s the same way I fear Ryan and I absolutely adore Ryan and would be very sad if she moved on to other things.

    It\’s the degree of power exchange and domination in a non sensual power play context that I both crave and fear.

    When Violet did a strap-on call with me, it was a D/s act but it was also a sensual act, but if Lilly (or Ryan) did a strap-on call with me I\’m not sure I would want it to be a sensual act, I would want it to be about dominance and her dominance is what would erotically excite me, not the act. The act would be a tool to physically express it. I don\’t know if that makes any sense to you but it makes sense to me, and it almost seems like that is only possible because I fear her.

    I guess it is like being in a room with a prize fighter, say Mike Tyson in his prime. Even though you know you are safe you\’d be a fool not to fear him. Okay bad example, Tyson always had a temper, might not be safe.

    It\’s like when I go looking for rattlesnakes, they are d*eadly venomous. Many of my herpetology buddies carry snakes sticks and other things that allow them to safely conquer rattlesnakes, posing them for the camera etc. w/o risk. But not me. I go without all that gear, I want to have the respectful fear of them, to know that I ought not handle them because I will come out on the losing end. For me conquering the fear is not my goal when I go looking for dens like it is for my buddies, respecting the threat and respecting what they can do if I get out of line yet still seeking them out – that\’s my goal. And I don\’t get out of line. I stay out of striking distance (except the one I almost stepped on few years back) and I respect their space and I don\’t get between them and their retreat areas.

    With Lilly I want that fear and I want to have that fear present when I get the audio from Lilly but at the same time I wanted to somewhat calm the degree of it because I think it will be easier for me to have a fantastic time with the audio if I got to know Lilly just a tad bit better before the audio.

    I had trouble communicating on the call, trouble articulating, and it was that fear, but I think it worked. I think it worked beautifully.

    Hopefully after the audio I will feel comfortable role-playing similar scenarios on the phone with her, something I deeply desire but am too scared to do right now.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-08-20

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: No

    No? Why?: To be a silly SAM, of course I will call your service again.

    Suggestions: I have a custom audio idea I want Lilly to do.

    I decided talking would be better than e-mail exchange, partly to hear her voice but partly because it seemed more efficient than back and forth, I wanted to make sure what I was fantasizing about was do-able before I got too deep into it.

    It is going to be HOT. My first experiment with CBT.

    Yours Truly,

    Number 17 on the auction block.

  • Hanna

    I have been remiss in posting reviews for Lilly but then there are so many great ones I assumed everyone knows already , what I love about her calls is her ability to use her intellect and dig deep in my mind in order to take me to that subspace ( oxford served her well) Thanks Lilly

  • D

    Hi Lilly and THANK YOU! I knew you would turn me into your cum-glazed jizz eating stroker! and you did!
    I loved our call a few days ago, I held out 14 days for you and it was worth the wait.
    Lilly, you were so smooth and silky and cool, just what I needed from you.
    You were also just a touch forceful, in fact I swear I could *hear you smiling* the whole time. You had your fun with me and made sure it went YOUR WAY while still taking care of me!
    That’s what makes for a good Mistress… knows exactly how to handle a cum eater!

    Did I mention you are so smooth and silky and cool?
    If not “You are so smooth, silky and cool!” THANK YOU LILLY!!!
    I will definitely be calling you again.
    Your cum licking cum eater

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-07-27

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: My call to Goddess Lilly was amazing. After I rambled on and on in the beginning because I was so nervous, Goddess Lilly was patient and I found her very genuine and open. She has a wonderful voice, and a wicked imagination. I highly recommend Goddess Lilly to everyone.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-07-09

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely, this is the third time I\’ve called her in a week. I\’ve never done that.

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I\’ve called many LDW Mistresses and they have all been very good – or excellent. Lilly, however, is exquisite. Her voice, her demeanor, and her ability to follow a story line, or to improvise suit your wants, is superb. I\’ve never spoken with anyone better. Call her and you will love it.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-3-22

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 7

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Ms. Lilly was fucking awesome. Loads of energy and a great imagination. We spoke for about a minute and she took the lead, I could hardly keep up. I would call her again and suggest that if you are reading this you do the same.

  • Jack

    She never fails to demolish me.!. Ms Lilly is spectacular.!..!..!..!..!.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-2-18

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: again and again

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: This was my first call with Lilly, she is great. We discussed what I wanted and she rewarded me well. Lilly was able to treat me like the woman that I am. After a little foreplay, she made love to me that was sooooooooooooo out of this world. I really felt like a woman. Thanks so much Lilly, I will call the Lilly pad again!!!!!

  • Dan

    I logged on tonight, so dissappointed to see Lily wasn’t on-line. I’ve intended to post about how great it has been talking to her, but, that sexy bitch just wipes my mind clean, so it really isn’t my fault, only in coming back for more and not finding her on-line do I have enough sense to remember to post this paragraph.

  • teezedpyrple

    Ms. Lilly, please allow me to introduce myself. i go by the name teezedpurple. i am Mistress Tia’s edgepet. i am mezmerized by Your voice Ma’am. Have You been a guest on the Mustress interviews yet? If not, i pray You will soon. Ms. Lilly it is my earnest desire to enlist Your aid in the control of my (Ms. Tia’s) cock. As Her edgepet i am not allowed to cum for anyone but Her. She does allow me to engage other Mistresses here at LDW/EE for the purpouses of furthering my orgasm denial and edging exercises. With Your permission i ask mist humbly and respectfully to edge while listening to Your audios. As soon as i can budget the money, i shall engage You in a phone session. i will need You to help me edge but not give in to my lust and selfishly waste an orgasm that i was not granted permission to have. Will You consider my request please. A humble chaste by Mistress Tia edgepet.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-10-29

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Not my first call with Lilly but she just seems to get better with each call as she takes the time to get to know me
    she has brains and intellect and weaves the best stories

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-10-16

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I spoke to Lilly as part of the 12 days of Mistress promotional.

    The dispatcher was Tanya and another shining example of customer service, I blogged about that over at the EnchantrixEmpire.

    Anyway back to Lilly, this was the first time I had spoken with her, I had forgotten about the 12 days promotional even though Constance reminded me last Friday, and I stumbled upon Lilly\’s day while just perusing various Mistress blogs (something I do when I have trouble sleeping) and I saw I had about half an hour left to take advantage of it.

    Tanya got me all hooked up and good to go, and I had a wonderful conversation with Lilly, she was a real pleasure to speak with and I am very glad I had this opportunity.

    I mentioned one sci-fi show I like, Stargate SG1, and she then went into some she liked that just happened to also be at my list of favorites – Firefly, and Caprica to be specific.

    It wasn\’t all geek talk though, but it was all pleasurable talk.

    Thank you Lilly, there\’s clearly a lot more to you that I have to learn, I have to admit when you talked about your slaves, yeah, I kind of wished I could be one 😀

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-10-04

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: i call her when i have the money and time. she is the best

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: As always, Mistress Lily surpassed my expectations. her beauty and voice is mesmerizing. she knows what to do with us slaves. I am personally into pain and she gave me exactly what i needed. My ass may be sore for a while now and my penis is crimson red. I would love to take her away on a cruise and serve her 24/7 but that can only be my dream, i know. I had one of the best orgasms in a long time due to her. I am now on my knees typing this and thanking her for being on second heaven.

    • You are a fabulous pain slut darling! I adore whipping that little cock of yours into shape, and I’m thrilled to know that lovely blushing bum of yours is still deliciously warm and stinging.

      Perhaps during the next session, we can pretend you WERE allowed to accompany me on a cruise…and the seas were too rough for us to disembark at one of the ports of call. I’ll have to find some way to amuse myself—preferably at the expense of your darling hide & little dick 😉

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-09-27

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes yes yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: All I can say about Mistress Lilly is WOW…. but my lack of bigger words may be due to a severe shortage of blood going to my brain right now… She is simply the BEST

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-09-10

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Lilly really knows how to drive you to the next level. She has the sexiest mind and voice. She took my fem/slut fantasy to a new level and made it incredible! I will definitely call her again and again. My new ATF !

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-8-21

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Lilly was very skilled at taking my request and running with it…making it an awesome experience. Thanks

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-08-22

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Mistress Lilly is by Far the best Humiliatrix I have ever talked to and this site is full of great ones.
    She is so smart and quick witted. Her Sweet sexy voice makes my little dick hard!
    I want to grovel at her feet and worship her as the GODDESS she truly is.
    I\’m getting hard writing this and thinking of her. Her laugh is fantastic and genuine. I know she was laughing at me not with me.

    Shrimp Dick

    • Thank you dear; and you’re right–I WAS laughing at that candy-sized cock. I’m glad you’ve accepted that your place is at groveling at my feet–you can start by worshiping them, kissing them, and licking them—and if you’re very lucky, I’ll let you work your way up.

      When I’m dipping the prawns from my appetizer into cocktail sauce on my cruise, I’ll be sure to think of you, my sweet short shaft, and your pathetically puny shrimp dick 🙂

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-8-20

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Mistress Lilly, I by far the BEST Humiliatrix I have ever talked to. I am hooked on Mistress Lilly she is a True Goddess! Wow she is so intelligent, and her sweet sexy voice just makes me want to grovel at her feet and yearn to be Humiliated by such a Beautiful Powerful Young Women! I can\’t wait for my next call with her.
    Thank you for your precious time
    Your Short Dicked Loser

    • Thank you for the compliment my dear; I had quite a lot of fun making you and that teeny tiny inchworm between your thighs squirm! I’ll look forward to the next time I get to tease that stunted stiffie, and I know you will too 🙂

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-8-11

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: I do

    Would you call service again?: oh, yes, definitely

    Suggestions: my Goddess Lilly was away for a few days and I was going crazy waiting for her return. I have decided over the past few calls that she has complete control over me and I will obey her wishes. i can only dream of having her own me in person but this is the next best thing. She knows I am her pain slut and made me cum yesterday better than i have in a long time. it was a great orgasm. Thanks, Mistress Lilly. your slave forever, humbly

    • Your devotion and your adoring suffering are quite pleasing to me, my sweet humiliation whore 😉 I’m glad you’re enjoying the blissful, stinging agony of being mine, and I’m looking forward to our next session!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-08-07

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 7

    Would you call mistress again?: i am almost tempted to call again two hours after my call

    Would you call service again?: as much as i can

    Suggestions: Today was the longest session i have had with Mistress Lilly and i never enjoyed anything better. Lilly just humiliated me constantly and made me punish my nipples, and penis. my whip made it so red. all during the session, i was ordered to have the big butt plug inside me which just added to the immense pleasure. i have submitted to her and only her. my nipples are still sore a few hours after the session. i just can\’t believe how good she was today and i actually was forced to swallow mine at the end. i never thought it would taste so good. thank you my beautiful Mistress. your slut and whore forever, humbly

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-8-2

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: without question she owns me now

    Would you call service again?: without any doubt

    Suggestions: Would love to be able to face time mistresses. They could see me beg and see what I am doing and if i am obeying their wishes. this will humiliate me even more. it would be more money for you because if they say do not touch my cock i can\’t touch it or they would see me. I would have to stay on longer until granted permission to cum.

    • It’s so nice to hear that you’ve accepted your place subbie–and I have wonderful news for you: you don’t have to wait to have face-time with a Mistress!

      If you have a webcam, we can watch your performance live on yahoo messenger or skype–and that includes me. I’d love to see you whimper and whine and beg, and make sure you were following your orders exactly as I say.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-7-23

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Definitely

    Suggestions: First time calling Ms. Lilly. I usually do text sessions because I am very shy on the phone but she said I would enjoy it better if I call and she was right. She was very easy to talk to and very sexy. Can\’t wait for my next call with her.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-07-22

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: definitely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Goddess Lilly completely owned my little pud. She figured out what made me tick and utterly humiliated me. I could really hear the sadism in her voice. Will absolutely call again.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-07-11

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, and will!

    Would you call service again?: Yes.

    Suggestions: I had a two girl femdom/humiliation session today with Courtney and Lilly. It was a fantastically exciting time – I\’m getting hard again just thinking about it;). You were both lovely and cruel. Thank you! You wrecked it pretty hard. Thank you mistresses!!! I will see you again soon.

  • Hannah

    Once in a while one comes across a new phone therapist who shows great promise and potential, Lilly is just such a person. Over the course of an extended get to know you call one discovers wisdom, intellect and kink well beyond her years. I am looking forward to many a conversation with her

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-5-11

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: absolutely

    Would you call service again?: absolutely

    Suggestions: I have been enjoying your service for many years. It is the best. Lily was a great call. For being new, she knew exactly to role play what i needed that day. I was sore from my play for some time. I loved her and am actually trying to hold back from calling her again right now. I need to watch my money so can\’t call all the time but she does now own me.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-6-21

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Miss Lilly was terrific. It took us just a minute or two to get through the preliminary awkwardness of talking to someone new, but she was wonderfully genuine and easy to talk to. I\’m not sure I have had another phone mistress as genuinely engaged on a first call as I wound up telling her about my background with cross dressing and my current situation in what is turning out to be a real life Mistress / sissy relationship. We talked for almost 3 hours, but the time flew by much faster than that, she was such a warm and engaging mistress. It was also very clear that she truly does have real life experience as a domme — her insights and advice were terrific, coming from a place of encouragement, support and love, the love of a mistress for her sissy. Finally, as it approached time to conclude our call, she knew just how to push my buttons. I thought that while we had had a truly enjoyable conversation and that that alone might well have been worth it, I was also hesitating a bit afraid that I might get off the phone full of pent up sexual desire. Instead, with time left, Miss Lilly deftly brought the call to an explosive climax. I couldn\’t have been more pleased with the entire experience.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-06-26

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 5

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes. And I do intend to call Ms. Lilly again.

    Would you call service again?: LDW is the only phone service that I use

    Suggestions: This was my first call with Ms. Lilly and it will certainly not be my last – I\’m very much looking forward to talking with Ms. Lilly again.
    Ms. Lilly has a soft, seductive voice. She asked questions about my interests to clarify and fine-tune her (and my) understanding of exactly the type of call I wanted. For example, I was initially drawn to calling Ms. Lilly after reading her blog entries about humiliation. Ms. Lilly carefully clarified the type of humiliation that I was interested in (being in vulnerable and risky situations). She seamlessly moved into fantasy land — and filled it with rich, luscious detail. It was a great session full of cross-dressing, girlie-time, humiliation, cum-eating and a surprised pizza delivery boy.
    Thank You Ms. Lilly!
    Shannon

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-6-18

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Lilly is just awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Her Role Play skills are the best I ever had on LDW and her know medical world rocked this sissy world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-6-13

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Ms. Lilly was so nice and it was my 18th birthday and she was so trained to turn me into a female slut. And made sure I was dressed as a girl before I called her. She is one of the best people on your website. 4 stars.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-6-6

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!!!

    Would you call service again?: for sure!

    Suggestions: I called Mistress Lilly on June 6th and it was the most amazing call. Mistress Lilly took time to get to know me and I am sure could tell I was a little nervous this being the first time I talked with her. She took control right away and in no time I was stroking for her and obeying her commands. Mistress Lilly is creative and came up with a few games to play the rhythm game, fetch the panties(she knows I am a panty fetishist)and added a few different techniques to stroking to make it challengeable and fun. I can not wait to serve again. I will definitely call Mistress Lilly again she is incredible!
    Looking forward to next Mistress Lilly!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-5-23

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: one hot girl love her voice such a turn on the way she handles the call all I CAN SAY MAKES FANTASY SEEM LIKE REALLY GOOD JOB LILLY

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-6-1

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Lilly was amazing. The way she made me stroke was so good and intense. Her teasing and not letting me cum made me crazy. She is great

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-5-23

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: OMG, what a hot body and what a Hot, Sensual voice. Mistress Lilly is one of my best calls yet and I have called quite a few here. She did everything I asked her too and knew how to gently push it to the next level. She had me off with time to spare, that\’s how Hot it was. I look forward to speaking with her again!

    Thank you Mistress Lilly!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-05-24

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ms Lilly was great each time I called! She was sexy, alluring and made me forget my other world. She is a great addition!!!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-05-23

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: It\’s scary that someone as young as Lilly can be so knowing.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-5-19

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, in fact i\’m tempted to call again right now!

    Would you call service again?: it\’s more like a habit!

    Suggestions: Ms Lilly is an awesome LDW Mistress! It really is hard to believe just how young she is, she teases like a woman with years of experience! i must have spent an hour with her, before getting cut off! i had so many things i wanted to reveal to her, but there\’s always next time! Just like the last time, there will be another time with her!

    The last time, Mistress Cassandra shared me with her for just a short time. Right after she started with LDW! On, that first call Ms Lilly\’s pics weren\’t posted on line yet, and she seemed so mysterious! She made me feel deliciously humiliated, as i used my largest of toys! All i could think about, after that call, was how bad i wanted to be on cam for her again! and, to make it super special!

    We flirted on messenger, after that first call a bit, and today she remembered exactly what we chatted about! Today, she made it reality! She wasted no time getting me prepped, she used a slightly smaller toy to get me loosened up, before the main event, but even that didn\’t take her long! Just before starting on my assignment, i told her no matter what, if she wanted this to succeed, she needed to keep teasing and humiliating me! i needed as much stimulation as she could give me, if i was going to do this, with out touching my girl cock for stimulation!

    Today we started chatting about, how much, i liked her pics, and what a beautiful woman she is, and the effect, of my being able to visualize her! Which she used later to further humiliate me, making the whole experience even more erotic! i had the pleasure of hearing about her lovers fantastic cock, while hearing about him, i started realizing just how sissified, i am becoming! She let me edge, while using my red dildo to work my pussy as loose as possible, but when it came time for Ms Callie\’s Boyfriend, it was simply understood, that it was hands off prissy!

    i\’m excited to tell you, that she coached me, to take Ms Callie\’s Boyfriend, with out stroking! i\’ve never been able to get that big black dong in my boi pussy with out maximum simultaneous stimulation, but today, with out stroking priscilla, that thing glided right in! Deep too! We were able to repeat this multiple times! And she made sure i was humiliated and teased the whole time! And worse yet, i wasn\’t allowed to cum!

    Have you ever thought about taking a toy on cam for a Mistress? Have you thought about how taboo, that is? Do you crave, a little sensual humiliation for doing this? Are you ready to accept that you need this?

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-5-4

    Mistress: Lilly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I asked Mistress Lilly if she would write an Email assignment for me as sometimes I\’m unable to indulge in a live call. She agreed an the result was amazing, she really wrote some incredible material for me, I can’t thank her enough.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>