Ms. Marlena’s Cock Control Profile

Ms. Marlena’s Blog

Call Ms. Marlena: 800-356-6169
Ms. Marlena’s Reviews

Have You Had A Call With Marlena? Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box

43 Comments

  1. Call date: 2018-5-25

    Mistress: Marlena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I am so glad that Marlena is back, I was one of her loyal callers when she left. I just finished my first call of many with this Magnificent Woman, she knows just how to take my scenario’s and make them as real as they could be over the phone. Marlena is definitely one of the best that LDW has to offer. Welcome back Goddess and I look forward to many, many more sessions with you.

    Reply
  2. Call date: 2015-10-2

    Mistress: Marlena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I just had another great session with Goddess Marlena. I have been calling this Beautiful Goddess for about 2 ˝ years now. I haven’t spoken to Marlena for a couple of months, and I must say she has gotten even more sexier than our last session. I don’t rate many of our sessions but, I thought that this one really deserved a great rating. This woman just blew my mind, she is not only beautiful, but extremely intelligent, sexy, and knows exactly what I need. She is truly an artist at tease and denial. She has been an excellent find for me after losing the woman I had a relationship with for over 5 years. Thank you Marlena for another great session!

    Reply
  3. Awesome call one again with Marlena. She is by far the best and most sensual girl I’ve had an online. She can be loving, understanding and very cool. Along with the fact that she is oh sexy and creative in a multitude of ways. Beautiful body, sexy mind and ahe can be very sweet too. She makes the experience at LDW fantastic and respects your privacy as well, to say the least. Thanks again Marlena……….hope to do more sessions with you soon babe.

    Reply
  4. Call date: 2015-4-18

    Mistress: Marlena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: ABSOLUTELY

    Would you call service again?: ABSOLUTELY

    Suggestions: After viewing several blog posts on various subjects by several different Mistresses on the LDW websites, I decided to become more familiar with Mistress Marlena\’s blogs..it didn\’t take long before I was searching, then waiting for any additional posts.. I could feel the anticipation building while I waited. After much deliberation I just D April, I wanted (needed?) a phone session with Mistress Marlena. Ater a brief intro recording I was greeted by a dispatcher (Dallas) who was courteous as well as helpful..before I knew it Dallas had professionally collected my processing info and my anxiety of making this call was subsiding..shortly afterwards my first phone session began with Mistress Marlena..my heart was pounding and my mind was racing as I listened, as She spoke her voice had a calming effect,unalarming..Within minutes Marlena left a permanent continuous image into my psyche..a direct connection to my fantasies..using persuasion I eventually began giving Marlena access to my mind..and I must say Mistress Marlena does know how to use my mind!!!!! I went on to place a 2nd call that same evening..my interaction between Mistress Marlena is ongoing, both thru Her podcast in mid April, my subsequent emails and phone sessions..my experiences leave me asking for more more more…

    Reply
  5. Call date: 2015-4-3

    Mistress: Marlena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I just finished another great session with Goddess Marlena. I have been calling this Beautiful Goddess for a little over 2 years now. I haven’t rated many of our sessions, but I thought that this one really deserved a great rating. This woman is not only beautiful, but extremely intelligent, sexy, and very good at what she does; she is a true artist at tease and denial. She has been an excellent find for me after losing the woman I had a relationship with for over 4 years, so if you ever wanted to call Marlena, believe me she is truly perfect in every way. Thank you Marlena for another great session.

    Reply
  6. I am a life long sissy and have had many experiences going out dressed and going out at bars and have enticed men and serviced men like a good sissy should do. I have recently graduated to desiring to be a sissy stepford wife to dress and prepare appropriately for my man when he comes home from a difficult day at work. Of course, my sissy wife role is to look enticing and sexy and submissive for him when he arrives so that I can relieve him of all stress and be a naughty little sissy slut and give him everything he desires. I have a stong desire to talk to women about my role and place for my man so I can be “trained” appropriately for my husband. Marlena was wonderful in explaining to me how to dress to be that naughty stepford sissy wife and then to be the appropriate submissive wife for my man when he came home from work each day. She made sure I had the correct nail color and lipstick for my man and also understood my naughty role and pleased my man to the fullest.

    Reply
  7. Call date: 2014-10-4

    Mistress: Marlena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: I would love to Her more and More sessions With GODDESS MARLENA… Whenever she allows me.

    Reply
  8. Call date: 2014-9-29

    Mistress: Marlena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had a wonderful sissy masturbation and cum eating call with Mistress Marlena. I was so excited and hungry for a hot cum load. I slipped into a pair of panties and a babydoll, put on some lipstick and called Marlena. Mistress Marlena was wonderful and she guided me to a hot thick creamy sissy facial and cum savoring finish.

    Thank you very much,

    Sissy Chrissy

    Reply
  9. Call date: 2014-9-3

    Mistress: Marlena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YESSSS

    Would you call service again?: YESSSS

    Suggestions: Mistress Marlena has the sexiest voice I have ever heard and She is a true GODDESS. This was my second time to call Her and i wish that i could always have an untimed session with Her, because She is worth every second. The way She enjoyed humiliating me was perfect and i would love to live out my days on my knees as Her cocksucking, cumeating, fluffer boy.

    EASILY THE BEST humiliation phone-sex EVER!!

    Reply
  10. After a brief conversation on Yahoo Messenger to let Marlena know the fantasy I wanted to explore, we arranged a call and immediately she launched into the fantasy. Her voice has a sexy tone that left me weak and her willing slave. She teased me with her stockings, knew just when to push the scenario up a notch, and left me spent at the end of the call.

    Reply
    • Thank you for the review, J! I love hearing that I left you spent at the end of the call. I’m looking forward to more opportunities to tease you with my sexy, silky stockings!

      Reply
  11. Call date: 2013-12-4

    Mistress: Marlena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Y

    Would you call service again?: Y

    Suggestions: This past week I had the pleasure of Mistress Marlena\’s company in a session, and to my complete lack of surprise she was an absolute delight. She proved to be very skilled at using the information she had elicited from me to incorporate in the call, and expert at bringing up the temperature to a fever pitch.

    I would recommend seeking her out to anyone, as in addition to being a consummate cocktease, she is a very charming and intelligent conversationalist.

    And if you want to hear an example of those conversation skills, regarding a topic she LOVES to talk about, I endorse giving this aural chestnut a listen:

    http://www.cockradioblog.com/a-new-adult-podcast-with-ms-marlena-about-foot-worship-and-more/

    fb

    Reply
  12. Call date: 2013-12-04

    Mistress: Marlena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Dispatcher was Melissa, she was incredibly kind and courteous as usual. With the 12 days of Mistress, I have gotten to talk to Melissa far more often than I usually do and that is nice.

    Marlena, I was very happy to see her on the 12 days of Mistress. I had never spoken to her before, but I have wanted to for some time, especially since I knew she was a fan of Velvet Underground, I heard their song The Gift when I was 14 and I instantly fell in love with it, I know it is a most peculiar song but I am a most peculiar man. But do not worry, if I ever send myself in a box to a Mistress, I will make sure the box is easy to open so I do not suffer the same fate as Waldo.

    Marlena was fantastic to talk to, I just wanted to talk and get to know her a little bit and she picked right up on that and went with that, and we had a fantastic conversation, I think she definitely gets the kind of person that I am, she picked up on that faster than many of the Mistresses do on a first call, and she completely understood me.

    Thank you Marlena, it was fantastic to finally get to talk to you.

    Reply
  13. Call date: 2013-09-01

    Mistress: Marlena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: absolutely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I did a two Mistress call with Mistress Marlena and Mistress Chelsea and it was a fantastic call. Both Mistresses took the time to find out what I like and then wove a web of teasing taking control of my cock and edging me over and over. Mistress Marlena was very controlling reminding me of my place as her entertainment and that it was expected that I would obey her commands she continued teasing me over and over and always knew when to stop she is a very special Mistress. I cant wait to do it again! pantiboi

    Reply
  14. Call date: 2013-6-1

    Mistress: Marlena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: The call experience was fantastic. Ms. Marlena role played a scene that I was dying to role play. She took me farther than I\’ve ever been before. The way Ms. Marlena said my name, and her voice, I was puddy in her hands. Which is exactly where I want to be.

    Reply
  15. Call date: 2013-5-17

    Mistress: Marlena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I just finished my third call with Goddess Marlena. She is definitely a true asset to the LDW group. Ally sure knows how to pick class “A” women! Marlena is not only beautiful, sexy, but very intelligent, polite, and easy to talk to, and a true artist at tease and denial. I would definitely recommend her. Thank you again Marlena for a great session.

    Reply
    • I am glad you appreciate my artistry in tease and denial! Have no doubt, I still have many tricks and teases left for you.

      Reply
  16. Call date: 2013-5-5

    Mistress: Marlena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Marlena is very sexy and professional and intuitive which is important.
    lovely call

    Reply
    • Thank you for the lovely comment. I think intuition is a very important part of a great connection and successful call, so I am very pleased to hear this!

      Reply
  17. Call date: 2013-5-13

    Mistress: Marlena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I had a great, intense, thrilling call with Mistress Marlena. She has a wonderful mix of seductive teasing and firm discipline. Very wicked imagination! Can\’t go wrong with a long legged, raven haired beauty that seduces and dishes out punishment as well. She let me and my cock and balls know who is Boss, and it\’s Mistress Marlena!

    Reply
    • I love every moment of being the boss of your cock and balls! If they stay in line, they will be experiencing more of this wonderful blend of seduction and discipline!

      Reply
  18. Call date: 2013-4-17

    Mistress: Marlena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Marlena was outstanding. Polite, powerful, and catered to my interests.

    Reply
    • I am glad that you enjoyed your time with me. I look forward to many more powerful encounters!

      Reply
  19. Call date: 2013-3-30

    Mistress: Marlena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: This was a thrilling and intense call. I cannot wait to speak to this Mistress again. Davie

    Reply
    • Our calls will always be thrilling and intense, Davie. It only makes the wait for the next call even more agonizing.

      Reply
  20. Call date: 2013-3-21

    Mistress: Marlena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Marlena was awesome she is a beautiful, intelligent and very sexy lady. It was my first call with Marlena and a big thanks must go to Constance for setting up the call, letting Marlena know what my likes and dislikes are made the experience easy and very enjoyable.

    Reply
    • Awww I was happy to help hook you up with Ms Marlena I know exactly what you enjoy and filling her in and even getting your call started was awesome and I especially loved listening in those first 10 minutes to hear how sexy she is and how her voice made you moan and groan hehehehe

      Reply
    • I’m very glad Ms. Constance set us up! It turns out that she is a great match maker, and I loved hearing all of the delightful noises you made.

      Reply
  21. Call date: 2013-3-9

    Mistress: Marlena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: i just couldnt get enough of Mistress Marlena. She is amazing & we connected. She was always saying the right things.

    The ladies seemed to like her too

    Reply
    • I like to make sure it is impossible to get enough of me. 😉

      Reply
  22. A review is a must for Mistress Marlena. She is great! but they why is so impressive. She has a great mind & is so creative. She is also very good at spotting clues. Clues that give away wants & desires. Clues i didn’t even know i was giving off.

    She also has a great laugh! i love it! & love inspiring it. Shows she is having fun too.

    She is so real & so creative & so wicked!

    Reply
    • Toytoy! You’ve had many opportunities to learn exactly how wicked I enjoy being, and I am sure you will have many more. I always have a blast when I am creatively finding new ways to tease and torment you.

      Reply
  23. Call date: 2013-3-9

    Mistress: Marlena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Marlena is GREAT! Obviously the ladies think so to. She was requested by serveral.

    When we talked, she had such a strong. + caring laugh. She was fun & light hearted seeming also. i just can\’t say enough about her. To describe the call & her skills doesn\’t do it. There is that something extra. That \”it\” factor.

    Reply
  24. Call date: 2013-3-9

    Mistress: Marlena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: i called Mistress Marlena several times on her early nights with LDW. She is special.

    She was so creative & has a great laugh! She is going to be a great enhancement to LDW

    Loved talking to her & the other Mistresses. & She is great! the 1st call was about getting to know her. But i am sure she is so creative. She showed that already. & a relationship has started!

    Reply
    • Starting these relationships is so important to me, and I love showing off my creativity. I am pleased we had a chance to get to know one another.

      Reply
  25. Call date: 2013-3-9

    Mistress: Marlena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: OMG, Mistress Marlena is Amazing. i NEVER give 10\’s. But i am to Mistress Marlena.

    It is her attitude & personality.

    i feel already connected to her.

    She teased & tortured me. Think we have just scratched the surface of what is to come.

    Reply
    • Teasing and torturing? Sounds like my specialty! I look forward to what’s to come for us.

      Reply
  26. Call date: 2013-03-10

    Mistress: Marlena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: A spectacular call! Miss is exciting and controls from inside of my head. I don\’t know how she got there but she sure did.

    Reply
    • I love invading your thoughts, and you can count on me doing so long after our call is over.

      Reply
  27. Call date: 2013-03-09

    Mistress: Marlena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 5

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I have been calling for a few years and have spoken with a few different Mistresses and this was one of my favourite calls. I especially liked the creativity. She was painting a picture of me licking her dirty shoes and after they were cleaned, she would go outside and purposely dirty them again so that I would have to lick them clean a second time. Wonderful!

    Reply
    • What can I say? You worshiped and cleaned my pumps so well I thought it would be fun to see it happen again and again.

      Reply
  28. Call date: 2013-03-08

    Mistress: Marlena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Hi everyone, i had the pleasure of being the first cam caller, of new Mistress, Ms Marlena! i asked for Ms Constance, to accompany her on the call! i believe the two mistresses had a ball, during our call! They played with me, for about two hours! i was having fun, playing with my toys and staying on the edge for them!

    It is such a turn on to be on cam for a Mistress who has yet to post pictures! The question was in my mind the whole time what does she look like? How attractive is she? Should i really be doing this in front someone that i have no idea of who she is? It\’s so different from being naked in front of the Mistresses who have been around for a while, have blogs and pics!

    Just before the end of my call, the subject turned to my tits! My budding breasts, they’re growing, and i showed them, to the Mistresses! i made a comment about them getting too big to hide, and the ladies started telling me, i couldn\’t hide them now, they’re too big! It\’s too late to hide them! Why would you want to hide them! My girl cock got extremely excited, while i was able to hold orgasm off for a while, it was clear, that, i\’d gone too far! I stayed on the verge and rode it as long as i could, but in the end a huge shot of cum was produced, which i cleaned up for the new Mistress! It was tasty, and i would like to thank Mistress Marlena for making it possible!

    Mistress Marlena didn\’t waste time, she engaged me right away, and did a wonderful job of trading off with Ms Constance! She quickly zeroed in on what excited me and delivered! She\’s definitely a must call! She\’ll know just what you need! Call her!

    Reply
    • I had a great time watching you on cam. You really performed for the two of us!

      Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *