Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Call Reviews: Ms Nadia

cock control phone sex
Ms Nadia’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Nadia’s Blog
Ms Nadia’s Voice
Call Ms Nadia : 800-356-6169

 

Have You Had A Call With Nadia? Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box

36 comments to Cock Control Call Reviews: Ms Nadia

  • Joe

    She was amazing. Got ready to the heart of humiliation, great instincts.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-12-12

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, yes, yes for sure!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Nadia was great! Hands down the best call I’ve ever had. She was sweet and had a gentle voice yet was sexy and assertive. She listened to me and what I’m into and really was into the call. I will definitely being calling her again.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-11-26

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: called in with a weight humiliation request. fantastic first time experience, for giving minimal specifics on my personal fetish, it was a very fun conversation.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-5-30

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!!!

    Suggestions: Ms Dallas was very helpful in helping me select the right Mistress for my particular call, that made all the difference in the world! Mistress Nadia was absolutely amazing, I didn't want the call to end, despite the fact that my cock and balls were on fire from our session. Looking forward to next time for sure!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-5-25

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 1

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: No

    Would you call service again?: not sure/not likely

    No? Why?: When Nadia found out she did not perform the type of call I wanted she said she would send me back to the dispatcher then laughed at me and i was disconnected.

    Suggestions: I did not like getting laughed at. I understand that my request was not her type of call. There was no need to laugh at me. I don't think I'll call back, to pay to have someone make fun of me.

    • I’m sorry it wasn’t a good fit, I do not do submissive or vanilla acts during sessions, I do hope the dispatchers were able to pair you up with someone better suited for your desires 🙂

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-5-15

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 5

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: no

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I have called many times before and for the most part my experiences have ranged from good to great. I have talked to Ms Nadia before and the calls were great HOWEVER, this past call was not. During the session she called me "worthless" when I told her not too and that this word was not part of my fantasy she repeated "yes, you are worthless" … I could understand that some callers would want that and I respect that need, but if a caller specifically says "I do NOT want this" .. then that should be respected as well. Sad to say this was one of my least favorite calls.

  • Jackie Boy

    Had my third call with Ms. Nadia this morning. She has a wonderful voice and laugh, and I enjoy making her laugh at the pain I’m in. She can definitely be whimsical and fickle and demanding, in an excellent Mistress-y way. Must call again.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-11-04

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Fun call… Ms. Nadia had her way with me. Ignored and then asked to swallow my own cum at the end. Received a good dose of SPH, too. Thanks…

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-09-08

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Miss Nadia is in my opinion an expert Humiliatrix! I have had a few text sessions in as many days recently and she continues to amaze me with her quick wit and keen sense of humiliation tactics. She uses these pet names for me like bitch boi and fuck face that just zings right through my brain. I didn\’t tell her I liked to be called those names either; Miss Nadia has great intuition and fully understands my kink… I am so happy I wandered into Miss Nadia\’s lair.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-09-06

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Another sexytexting session while Miss Nadia viewed my webcam with Skype. Happy!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-09-04

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: First time sexytexting with Mistress Nadia. She\’s very good!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-08-21

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?:

    Suggestions: Great Call. Tell Nadia what you want at the beginning and she will deliver. I gave top, but pacing could have been faster at the same time I was on speaker—blue tooth not working. Also I provided very minimal verbal feedback, even grunts etc.

    A pleasure to work with.

  • Jackie Boy

    Call date: 2015-08-15

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Information: Ms. Nadia was the last in the round of a Pass-The-Penis; she (and the dispatcher and all of the ladies) definitely listened to my requests regarding the call series.

    I learned that if you tell the dispatcher “some” CBT is okay, and you give Nadia a reason to find disdain in you (in my case, for being a premature ejaculator with the ladies in my life)… Nadia makes sure you understand her disdain, both verbally and in pain form. It was (painfully) delightful! And! I have never felt hope yanked from me like that! She made me count off 25 ball-slaps, and when I was mostly through… she made me start completely over. I felt so dejected and powerless… thank you Ms Nadia! I definitely desire to talk to you again, when I’ve recovered 🙂

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-7-16

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely!!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: This was my first, hopefully of many, calls with Mistress Nadia. She was recommended by Cassidy, and after an email with Mistress Nadia we finally connected. She is exactly what I need, sharp tongued, awesome laugh, great imagination. She had me on my knees, caused tears for telling me the truth. She has plans for me which I am so excited about, I have an assignment already to make a purchase and make sure the sales ladies know it\’s for me, furthering my humiliation. She is awesome and after just one call she owns me, I am so lucky. If you have not spoken with her and don\’t mind an in your face sharp tongued approach Nadia is your perfect mistress.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-6-2

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: as soon as monetarily possible

    Would you call service again?: absolutely

    Suggestions: as the old adage goes, be careful what you wish for. because you might just get it.it started out as a simple question of what kind of mood ms. nadia was in. 4 hours later, 3 with both ms. nadia and ms. lilly, it ended with a very denied and blue balled, re-cock-locked satisfied customer. did i mention sore? and swollen? and extremely frustrated? if not well i\’m sure anyone who reads this will understands cbt pushed to sadistic levels causes these sensations. whether or not i can actually handle more from these two fiendishly skilled ladies either together or separately remains to be seen. but i cant wait to give it a whirl. so if your inner sadist is longing to experience an endless rush, go ahead and ask either one of these ladies what kind of mood they are in and get ready for a long serious never ending thrill. just remember to watch the time because it will slip away faster than you think. you might even feel it in your wallet more than your aching testicles, but it is definitely worth the agony, even if you end up being a little late for work. i say your testicles but we all know exactly who actually has control and ownership of them. thank you to all the wonderful ladies her at ldw and a big thanks to ms. ally for having this wonderful service for all of us.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-04-25

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    Suggestions: Thanks for an amazing call Nadia. At the start you asked if I wanted to orgasm at the end of the call, I said I really wanted to but it was in your control, you warned me I may not be lucky, but the thrill of leaving you in control of my orgasm and not knowing if I would receive permission was well worth the risk. I quickly lost count of how many times you edged me in half an hour, must have been around 20 edges, which by the end I would reach in 2-3 seconds. It was amazing. Hearing your rhythmic \’up down\’ commands was hypnotic and I actually think next time you could probably edge me hands free with your voice only. I was delerious with arousal and frustration well before the end and you kept me there so long, me begging for release and then I cried out when you suddenly said \’i\’ve decided your\’re not going to cum today\’ and the call immediately ended. Wow. I really thought I would be disappointed, but I lay there high and dry and breathless for some time, overwhelmed and thrilled by your power over me. I tried my best not to give in to temptation for the next few hours as I did not have your permission, but the permanancy of my hardon was too much to bear. Whenever it started to soften, I would think of your voice and it would be bolt to attention again immediately. As I write this, I have just had a disappointing cum into my hand after three strokes.. I can’t want to speak to you again. Rob x

    • Well, *I* certainly enjoyed myself as well! I loved having you on edge, listening to those frustrated whimpers, and imagining the look on your face after the call disconnected and I had denied you!!! LMAO

      I’m looking forward to playing with you again soon!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-09-08

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I did a fantasy call with Nadia, and she was amazing. She hit my triggers perfectly, and drove my crazy with them. The right amount sweetness, and the right amount of bitchiness. Awesome.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-10-18

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: i usually call another girl but Nadia was recommended to me and i\’m so glad i gave her a try. she was so friendly and easy to talk to and i would so call her in the future.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-9-11

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: definitely, calling today

    Would you call service again?: of course. I\’m hooked

    Suggestions: Nadia is amazing and gets in to the scenario. Sometimes a call will start slowly but Nadia has the ability to get right in to the mood. Thanks Nadia !!!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-9-11

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Nadia is a real dominant. By the end of the call, I just wanted to serve.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-9-7

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    Suggestions: After a recommendation from Cassidy, I did my first call with Nadia. She is amazing! She instantly tapped in to what I was looking for in a call, in fact I did two calls with her that night. I had such an incredible experience with her that I suggested this site do a three 10-minute call set up in one night, great for denials! After my second call with the lovely Nadia, I emailed her and thanked her for a wonderful evening. Then she emailed me back with ideas for future sessions! How great is that?!? I love you Nadia and can\’t wait to talk to you again!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-7-26

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-07-13

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Unbelievably mind blowing!
    I had my first 60 minute call ever (having only done 15-20 minutes before) and chose Nadia. The pictures on her profile page blew me away so she was an obvious choice to approach for the call.
    She was very willing to chat on messenger before the call about what I wanted from the call, and this is one of the most important things for me before a call. She told me all the things that I needed to get as props for the call for some lightish CBT and this heightened the fun during the call.
    On the downside she has ruined both of our childhoods from Disney – is Mickey Mouse really that way inclined?! 🙂
    Thanks for the most amazing call, I hope to be in touch again soon!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-7-4

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Nadia teamed up with Mistress Lilly and we had an amazing session. I was teased and tormented and had an incredible time. I look forward to the denial in the future. I loved both of the Mistresses creativity and the enjoyment they took in playing with me. I cant wait till next time.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-7-4

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: The website says she\’s on a sort of probationary status, but this woman is a pro. 100% the most creative, intelligent, and surprising call that I have ever placed on this service. Hopefully she\’ll be around for a little while.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-6-30

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 7

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: If you want someone fun of energy and fun as well as someone who is sexy and inventive … call Ms Nadia

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-6-9

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Amazing, Very sexy and real. You can tell she enjoys what she is doing by driving you crazy.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-06-10

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes without a doubt

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mz Nadia was fantastic she made me feel sweet and safe, and I just could not say good bye

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>