Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Call Reviews: Ms Rita

Ms rita

Ms Rita’s Cock Control Profile

Ms Rita’s Blog

Mistress Interview with Ms Rita

Call Ms Rita : 800-356-6169

 

 

Have You Had A Call With Rita?

Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box

27 comments to Cock Control Call Reviews: Ms Rita

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-05-13

    Mistress: Rita

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-5-13

    Mistress: Rita

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: This was a fantastically erotic call.

    I recently called Rita and it was a fantastic call, and then on Monday night I saw an image of Rita that drove me bananas – probably heightened by the call a few days before.

    Rita mind-fucked me with that image, I could not get it out of my mind.

    I sent Rita an e-mail describing a fantasy I wanted to role play with her, and she approved of it.

    Not only did she approve of it, but when I called her on Wednesday to play it out, she improved upon it. She knew exactly what my state of mind was and what buttons to push, and boy did she push them, it was an extremely hot call.

    Towards the end, after the two-minute warning, she allowed me release – and damnit, I don\’t know how she planned this, but quite to my surprise – okay, lets just say I ended up needing to wash my face.

    That has never happened to me before but it was hilarious.

    Thank you Rita, what a fantastic way to bring my fantasy to life.

  • David

    I had a great call with Miss Rita today. She has a great voice and a great mind. I love her style. I like manipulation and control and she had me eating out of her hand.

    • *winks* It was absolutely my pleasure! I can’t wait until we get a chance to play again… I want to try out one of those other two scenarios, and I’ve got more than a few new pairs of stilettos to model for you. πŸ˜‰

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-5-10

    Mistress: Rita

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: First time call with Mistress Rita. Her voice is so sexy, and she very quickly identified my interests and left me highly satisfied. She did an amazing custom recording for me with same day service! Will definitely call again.

    • Now THAT was a fun audio to make! I could picture you throbbing and twitching every time I used your trigger word. πŸ˜‰ I know that it’ll get a lot of use in your MASTURBATION sessions. πŸ˜‰

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-05-10

    Mistress: Rita

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Oh Rita,

    I had only talked to Rita once before in a two-Mistress call with Christine when she was fairly new here, and that was some time ago.

    I have wanted to do a call with her again and I wish I could have during her Featured Mistress week but it just didn\’t work out.

    This morning it worked out πŸ˜€

    One of my favorite fetishes, it is somewhat common in Japanese porn because of content censorship with what they are allowed to show, involves the man being teased by the woman through his underwear. They stay on the whole time so that nothing has to be pixelated.

    I have always found it to be incredibly hot because of the tease factor involved, yearning for the cloth to be removed but it remains.

    Last time I was able to tune in to Rita\’s Cock Radio show (Tuesdays at 9 PM Eastern) Rita described it in detail and mentioned it was a favorite of hers and as soon as she did I had instant wood. Never have I before found anyone who saw the extreme pleasure in it like I did, but Rita did.

    We role played it on this call and it was fantastic, oh it was fantastic. Rita’s voice, the way she described it, the way she tied my hands first leaving me totally at her mercy, the way she teased while doing it to turn what some may see as a submissive act into total dominance establishing herself as in complete control over my desire – oh Rita it was an extremely beautiful.

    Thank you so so so so much

    • My pleasure!! I had SO much fun on our call, and you are such a delight to tease! πŸ˜‰ Not to mention all of those adorable whimpers and moans… I can’t WAIT until we get a chance to play again! <3

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-09-25

    Mistress: Rita

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely

    Suggestions: Rita is a very intelligent, savvy and sensual woman with a wonderful attitude. She is playful, dominant, sexy and just plain fun to talk to. She makes conversations easy and the transition to sexual topics very enjoyable. Her sexual power is evident throughout the call. Her use of language, laughter, toys, humiliation and role-play depth are evident as you get further into the call. She knows how to fuck!!! Hard…
    Give Rita a call, take some time to get to know her and then give your self over to this most exquisite of sensual dominas. Wonderful!!

    • Such kind words from such an INCREDIBLY dirty boy. πŸ˜‰ I loved every… pounding… second of our call and can’t WAIT for another chance to show you what other tricks I have tucked in that pretty, lace bra of mine. πŸ˜‰

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-6-18

    Mistress: Rita

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, Most Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had two more Sexytexting chat sessions with Miss Rita since my last review and I am absolutely amazed at how Miss Rita is able to keep the suspense going throughout the session. She continues to have me at the edge of my seat for the entire time never knowing quite what to expect. She is witty and funny, very fair with her subbies and generous and demanding all at the same time. She is a fabulous and exciting Mistress!

    • *grins* Well I DO certainly try to keep you on your toes… and I have to admit that your begging pleases me to no end. πŸ˜‰ Thank you for the kind words, I can’t wait to allow you to cum for me again… or will I? πŸ˜‰

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-5-26

    Mistress: Rita

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes – this was a Sexytexting chat session

    Suggestions: I have used Sexytexting for two chat sessions with Mistress Rita and she is just absolutely exciting to chat with. She is unpredictable and spices up the conversation when new ideas and fun, and makes the chat exciting and stimulating and has you craving for more.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-05-15

    Mistress: Rita

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Abso-freakin-loutely

    Would you call service again?: But of course πŸ˜‰

    Suggestions: I wanted to call and speak with the newest cock-wrangler on the block, the Lovely Miss Rita, especially after hearing that soft, sexy voice in her \”Masturbation May\” audio clip.

    She was easy to talk to, fun, friendly, listened to my preferences and kinks, and painted a very sexy picture in my mind. She took me so easily to that place where all that exists is her voice, and the rest of the world fades away.

    I was only able to place a short call, but she was able to take me right where I needed to go in the hottest way possible. She knows exactly how to gently tease a boy right to the edge.

    So looking forward to a future play-time, and finding out where Miss Rita can take me.

    <3 JJ

    • *purrs* My sweet JJ <3 I absolutely LOVED our time together… Moulding and guiding you… Taking you so close to that teetering edge and then pulling you gently away. I can't wait until next time!

  • Sounding Boy

    This was my first call with Rita last Thur night. Rita had me do things with my dildos to massage my swollen prostate that I’d never done before. She left me so stretchedand penetrated. She also had me sound my cock that further added to my pleasure. Her sweet, sultry voice was divine. I felt the after effects the next day and evening when I had another call with Delia who just added to my submission.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-04-13

    Mistress: Rita

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-04-04

    Mistress: Rita

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: A chorus of Angels sing in the air
    Symphony of jubilation they do declare
    Mistress Rita\’s hips slide down the shaft
    If only it was yours, I heard Christine laugh

    When I close my eyes I can pretend
    Through the gates of heaven I would ascend
    Putty in her hands I did become
    To her desires I must succumb

    There\’s not a man alive who can resist
    Such a man just simply can not exist
    When her sensual voice has you on the line
    Your cock is hers, you just can\’t decline

    She\’ll tease you and taunt you and make you hers
    A domme for the best, for us connoisseurs
    You\’ll seek no escape from her powerful grasp
    You\’ll do whatever it takes to make it last

    From her hair to her toes to her gorgeous breasts
    Rita will mesmerize you with her tease and jests
    So get on your knees and beg her please
    Join the ranks of her devotees

    For really good time that will make you cream
    Do a two Mistress call and include Christine
    The Chemistry rocks and it\’s hard to beat
    Well, hard to beat with your hands tied up neat

    But if you ask really nicely it can be done
    Though they may make you beat with just your thumb
    But the effort is worth it and a good time will be had
    So call them both and make your cock glad

  • Lovely Rita

    Hanna,

    It was so great to finally get a chance to connect! Now that I’ve got a set schedule I’m hoping we can talk more often… Ok, now I’m off to finish the second half of our story collaboration. πŸ˜‰

    Lovely Rita

  • Hanna

    I can now report that I was able to connect with the Lovely Rita and as I suspected she will be a real asset to LDW, she is experienced and versatile. I hate writing this as she is hard to get a hold of the way it is but I believe other clients do deserve a chance to speak with her, I highly recommend her.

  • Lovely Rita

    Sweet Hanna,

    Thank you so much for taking the time to present such kind words! It is always a pleasure to hear from you and I hope that our schedules sync sooner rather than later so that we can finally speak!

    Lovely Rita

  • Hanna

    I have been in a few email introductory exchanges with Rita and unfortunately we have not yet been able to connect for a live chat. That said based on the tine she has invested in these exchanges strongly suggest that she will be a great asset to the LDW team, she has demonstrated professionalism and knowledge and her voice clip oozes of intellect. I will expand on this review after I have a change to speak to her live, but as a veteran consumer and client who has been using such services for 30 years I am a bit of a connoisseur and can spoke talent. She is not new to the industry so don’t wait for her blog and other details she is well worth a call. Rita is another tribute to Ms. Ally’s excellent selection

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>