Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Femdom Call Reviews: Empress Vivian

cock control phone sex
Ms Vivian’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Vivian’s Blog
Ms Vivian’s Schedule
Ms Vivian’s Voice
Call Ms Vivian : 800-356-6169
Have you had a call with Ms Vivian?
Use the Comments box below to review your call

Ms Vivian’s Femdom Phone Sex Reviews

mistress vivian was wonderful to speak to and she understood my interests and needs very quickly. I would definately call her again.

Mistress Vivian is very professional and always keeps me on my toes, or my kness that is. She knows just how to handle the call to make it enjoyable for both of us. Truely an asset to the LDW group

Oh that Vivian is such a fun lady always enjoy a call with that sweetheart πŸ™‚

I just wanted to tell you thank you for your time with me yesterday. You new exactly what I needed. I am looking foward to spending some more time with you soon.

Have You Had A Call With Vivian? Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box

174 comments to Cock Control Femdom Call Reviews: Empress Vivian

  • Greg

    Ms. Viv is amazing! She always has me coming (and cumming) back for more! I love being one of her strokerboys!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-10-14

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I liked everything about my call. It was wonderful.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-8-18

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    Suggestions: Mistress Vivian coached me through a difficult anal play session. I always have a hard time getting filled, and Vivian got me to push through. Her coaching and humiliation powered me through the pain and into pleasure. Her forcefulness and cruelty allowed me to really enjoy our session, and I will surely call again very soon. I am STILL filled 12 hours later and Vivian is still on my mind. What an amazing time.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-06-25

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Vivian is such a strong superior Mistress. I love being her pet!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-06-21

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I just simply love Ms. Vivian! She know exactly what I need! I love being her stroker boy!

  • I’ve had several calls with Mistress Vivian…I’m addicted to her…she makes you feel comfortable during our calls. Our calls are so much fun!

    • Have you missed your Madame my pet? I have to give you some Props – for being such a good boy this week. I am pleased you are beginning to understand what it is like to truly surrender to my desires. What day is it today, sexy?

  • Slut Wilma

    I just finished taking advantage of Ms Ally’s special price for the hour block! I spoke with Mistress Vivian (as usual). My one word is WOW! Again Mistress Vivian gave me just what a needed and VERY hardy spanking, and some cock sucking practice. She is awesome, I love talking with her

  • wowww

    wow just wow as the name says. despite numerous technical difficulties i had an amazing call. Ms Vivian was unbelievable as always. Dispatch was great as always. My head is still a lil fuzzy but i cannot recommend a call with Ms Vivian enough

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-10-27

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 8

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I called Miss Viv after a long time and I love the connection I got with her. It is really like meeting a long time friend after a while.

    We discussed my next week in Vegas and she is happy to be my guide through a kinky week full of chastity, teasing and anything else which seems fun to her πŸ™‚

    The call got only a 8 as it was very nice to speak to her again but it is hard to rate a call which was not a session

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-10-23

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!!!

    Suggestions: Had a wonderful (as usual) time with Miss Vivian. We were joined by Miss Cooper and had a great time!!! It was great to meet Miss Cooper and have her join in the festivities.

    I am very happy with LDW. Everyone I talk to, from the Operators to the Mistresses have been an joy to speak to and seem very interested in seeing that I have a great time. LDW doesn’t disappoint, and, in my humble opinion, is the gold standard in phone sex.

    Keep up the good work!!!

  • oc

    just had an amazing texting session, Miss Vivian is exceptional even when you cannot hear Her sexy voice. Let Her take care of you, you won’t regret it

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-8-24

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Played PTP with Miss Vivian, Miss Sophia, & Miss Hunter, then Miss Vivian again, WOW what and excitement, they kept me on the edge to the last second

  • Jay

    I was watching bi videos when I came across the suckpatrol web site. After finding Mistress Vivian’s blog I was compelled to call her. It was the most amazing experience I ever had. Thank you Mistress for your time. I will follow your instructions and look forward to calling you soon…i am hooked.
    Respectfully
    Jay

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-7-13

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • Jiri

    Vivian is a superb lady with a naughty spark in her eyes. Very naughty girl indeed with huge interest of various kinks an ordinary guy can dream of. I will definitely get in touch with her again.

    • Thank you ji for the great Atta Girl! It is very nice that you see past my sweet nature and found the dirty girl I truly am. Now don’t you go thinking that you aren’t a kinky dude – we should just pick one and really hammer it.

      Ain’t keyboard porn fun?

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-04-07

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I was a little unsure at first, as I had never used this service before. The service I received was excellent. Miss Vivian is amazing. She had me going almost immediately and it wasn\’t too long before she had me ready to cum. I would recommend her to everybody using this service.

  • Mistress Vivian has been training me at sissyschool for 6 or 7 years now. She is a wonderful, caring Mistress. She encourages my little gayboy fantasies, such as serving Black Men with huge powerful cocks, or what happens when little fairyboy joeygirl goes to prison.

    We named our sessions ‘Riding Lessons’, because Mistress Vivian permits me to cum only while i am riding the Big Dildo. It’s all very humiliating, but it’s also what i crave.

    The Dispatchers are wonderful as well!

    joeygirl

  • I always give Mistress Vivian a 10!! I’ve been a slave to hers for a little over a year now. At first I was nervous, and she calmed me down and made me feel very relaxed. She has really shaped me into a good submissive! I love calling her. Every time I call her I immediately know who is in control. Like I always tell her, she has me by the balls and im vulnerable and love it! πŸ™‚

  • polly

    Miss Vivian is a delight. She always has the best advice as to what to wear and say. My cheeks turn red, and other parts blue, when we speak. She know hows to make me weak, and then do as I am told. A true friend.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-10-26

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Great conversation with Ms. Vivian.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-9-27

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Most certainly

    Would you call service again?: YES YES

    Suggestions: Just keep on doing what you\’re doing. Great Job

    • Why thank you darlin’! You always leave me smiling.

      And YOU keep practicing. For our next date, I’ll expect you to be able to Jiggle that pretty ass – and still stay steady on your feet. Drop me some mail and I’ll give you a list of what’s missing in your vanity.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-9-17

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Another AWESOME cam call with Miss Vivian and her friend Miss Pink, Words can not describe the heights of ecstasy they bring me to!

    • That was so much FUN I took a day off! Once again wilma, you performed like the well-Trained panty wearing, cum guzzling, dildo sucking, road-trippin’ lil slut that I made you.

      You bring Pride to the Cssa de Kink.

      Miss Pink says Brava!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-9-4

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I asked Miss Viv to tease and deny me. Oh boy within just a few minutes I was begging for release, (be careful what you ask for!!) Another great call with Miss Viv, the call ended with no release but I do have a shopping list for our next call. I can\’t wait!!!

  • Sally Switch

    Incredible session today at your sweet yet commanding instruction. You are in the perfect place for the talents you possess. Can’t wait to spend more time over your knee getting my sissy ass spanked bright red. So much fun to be a toy for your pleasure. Sally S.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-8-8

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Excellent 2 Mistress skype call with mistresses Andi and Vivian. Both Mistresses took turns teasing and edging me too the point I was begging to cum. They were wonderful and I will certainly be calling again. Mistresses Andi and Vivian made for a great team

    • I ADORE showing you off Cobra, especially our last session w/ Miss Andi. Your good sport attitude and ever so lovely a cock makes you a favorite of anyone I share you with. Thank you slut for taking the time to spread the Vivian love.

  • Polly

    I have talked to Vivian many times over the past year and more. She is everything i could wish for, fun, considerate, knowledgable of fashion, direct, “confident”. and very erotic. She continues to mold me into her desired being. I adore her, and am grateful for the attention.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-4-30

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Ms. Vivian was absolutely fantastic in tuning into and delighting in my fantasy.. and her voice is great.. and she KNOWS so many things n ways to get to you…a class with her is essential.

  • I just had another call recently with Mistress Vivian. I’ve had several with her. I recommend her to anyone. Our last call we did some cbt. She has this intimidating voice and she will make you do anything to her amusement. I can’t wait until our next call!

  • MistressVivian is wonderful sexy and oh so nasty making me a BBC ‘s jail slut last week…my lil white cheeks still hunger for her further training all you wannaB’s and closet fantasizers must attend her sissy class OMG thanks Mistress for your words and laff. jimmc

    • jimmy you scamp! I absolutely ADORE my nasty side- but it does take two, for a good wallow in the mud. I was quite the slut myself – back in the day – by those standards. When a good hand job had value.

      So tell me, whore du jour…
      You ready to Jerk it for Science?

  • Zach

    I can not recommend Misstress Vivian highly enough! She know how to get into my head and see what makes me tick. You are so beautiful my Mistress. I love you!

  • ms vivian was a perfect strong insightful woman who turned my confessional fantasies into a wonderful,ongoing “reality” she knew my closet desires and was most filthily seductively demanding ..cant wait for my next lesson…wannaBKaren

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-4-10

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-03-08

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Very professional, and detailed to my specifications! Awesome!

  • I really enjoyed my call with Mistress Vivian! I was kind of nervous and she really helped me relax. I just had my first call with her. I can’t wait to call again. She’s a Mistress that really knows how to make you relax and she really takes the time to get to know me. I can’t wait until our next call! I give her a 10!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-2-6

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-12-11

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Vivian was wonderful. After some brief discussion about my experiences and wishes for the call Mistress Vivian took me on an outstanding journey cam journey, with an excellent ending yet leaving me looking forward to the next chapter in the adventure. There are places to go and friends to meet, my education continues.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-11-21

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Vivian was outstanding. She is the featured mistress today and was terrific she brought out another fantasy and had me edging as she provided the \”appropriate encouragement\”. She continues to add to our calls and each is as exciting as the last one. Today she mentioned including one of her \”sisters\” on a future call. Very creative and fun

    Congratulations on 6 great years

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-11-21

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: she is in control & fun

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-10-23

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I had the pleasure of talking to both Vivian & Lilly. I was instructed by Miss Vivian to park my car near the woods. As we began our call i was instructed to enter the woods and walk deep into them until i was sure we would be alone. While walking Miss Lilly had me find a \”switch\”. when i reached a \”safe\” spot. The mistresses had me strip naked. they took turns switching my behind and other areas, till i was dripping with pre-cum. (which always ends up on my lips) Finally as i was given the pleasure of release! Another great call with Miss Viv, and new to me Miss Lilly

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-9-12

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Vivian was wonderful. I emailed her before the call letting her know this would by my first call. She was outstanding she took my nervousness and relaxed me to the point we transitioned to a cam session. Her calming voice had me stripping and stroking for her before i knew it. Her stroking instructions led to a plate full of cum!!! I have my assignment and am already looking forward to our next call. First timer

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-9-11

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!!!!

    Would you call service again?: YES!!!!

    Suggestions: Just had another Wonderful experience with Mistress Vivian. She asked me to find a shady and secluded spot during my day on the road. I found a VERY secluded spot to park, but then she had me walk into the woods a bit… No body around but it was still broad daylight out. WE both made sure all was clear, then she had me strip completely!! I never felt so vulnerable, but I was SO excited at the same time, it didn’t take long and I was begging for release. Mistress started her count down from 12 I could hardly get to 1 before exploding!! This was a VERY GREAT call. Mistress Vivian Does it again,
    Thanks Again,
    Your Slut Wilma

    • TOMORROW! Road Trip! Delicious bits of humiliation as we truck on down the hwy. My atlas is opened on my desk, deciding where our 1st stop will be. Ms Sloane has her ducks in a row and is ready to rock along and help make this trip – one for the books and blog.

      Rub Rub Rub
      Mistress has you in her sights.

  • oc

    i sit here trying to formulate thoughts on the call i just had with Ms Vivian. not easy because my mind is still kinda mush. she was unbelievable as always, a perfect mix of caring, sexy, dominant. she pushed me just the right way and gave me exactly what i needed so for that i can only give my deepest thanks.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-08-24

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Vivian was an absolute pleasure. Her seasoned guidance only enhanced a fantastic experience. Would highly recommend.

  • I just chat with Vivian last Friday July 26 and I got to say, she made me horny and as a young cub, I really enjoy her experience. She was sooo sweet and sexy with those stockings and heels. I love her personality and she like me a lot. I wish one day I can take her out on a hot date!!!

    Love you cupcake!!!!!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-6-30

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I have been calling Mistress Vivian for quite some time now. I must say that each time I do talk to her it is better than the last, she always keeps me wondering what she may have in mind for me. This woman is very talented, she knows what she wants, what I need, she and knows how to get it all. Thank you Mistress Vivian, I\’ll talk to you soon

  • Vivian's sissy dick bitch

    Miss Vivian is heat incarnate. She completely broke me down to my primal submissive sissy state. She made it clear how utterly nonexistent my pathetic sack is and made it clear that I was put on this Earth purely for her amusement.

    • And amuse me you did! So compliant, so soft and so eager to please. It didn’t take long to ferret out your true nature – and lay your bare at my feet. A lovely treat to be set before The Queen. Now you behave my lil sissy bitch – Mistress has some new games to play. Bring some pretty ribbon.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-5-9

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: oh yes

    Would you call service again?: yes have already

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-03-05

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Miss Vivian has a low,sexy voice. I enjoy reading her stories each day.
    I have enjoyed the Cock Radio show and Miss Pink. Miss Vivian plays a wide variety of music I enjoy. I like listening to her voice/variety videos. She adds fun pictures,Valentines post.
    L
    MP

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-02-27

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Hell Yes

    Would you call service again?: Hell Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Vivian was freaking awesome again! That voice could make a dead mans meat rise up. She knew just what I wanted and gave it in spades! I\’m still shaking…..

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-2-8

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: The call was amazing as always. Mistress Vivian has control and my full attention at all times while we talk. I am always looking forward to the next time that I may speak with her. Of course I would like to thank the dispatcher as well, who was very welcoming, most helpful, and patient.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-1-27

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: She is a real dominate with a very nice fun side about her.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-01-15

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Of both dispatchers and Mistresses alike, You never fail to provide both a professional and personal touch. I cannot help but respect and appreciate that. πŸ™‚

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-1-2

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Viv is as always simply amazing!! We had such fun I didn\’t want it to end.

  • Call date: 2012-12-15

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I did not catch the name of the dispatcher, there was a little bit of a wonky connection at the beginning of the call and I simply didn\’t hear it, but whoever she was, she did a fantastic job as always.

    This was only my second time talking with Vivian, but I feel like I know her fairly well from the Hump Day Radio show she did for awhile. Talking to her one on one though is a lot of fun and highly recommended.

    Talking to her one on one allowed us to discuss things that don\’t get discussed in group chat for obvious reasons, and it was fun letting her probe my mind and finding out the two of us actually quite a bit more in common (interests etc.) than I previously realized.

    Thank you Vivian, I really enjoyed our call.

  • Call date: 2012-09-22

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Vivian is simply pure sugar. She is caring but definitely knows her way. The only reason I gave only a 9 out of 10 is that there may come something better although this will be hard to achieve.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-08-06

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: The dispatcher was Kelly. There was a really annoying loud buzz while being dispatched, sounded like a ground loop maybe? Anyway, for people reading this, the buzz went away once I was actually dispatched so if it happens to you during dispatch, don’t worry about the whole call being that way, the call itself was crystal clear.

    As far as dispatching goes, unless my memory is flaky (might be, it is known to sometimes be) this was only second time with Kelly on dispatch and both times she was fantastic, so if she’s new she’s a keeper.

    This was my first time speaking with Vivian but I have listened to her Hump Day radio show on numerous occasions so she is no stranger to me.

    It was nice to have a little 1 on 1 time with her, her experience in this lifestyle is incredible, she is a wealth of information and it was fantastic to have some 1 on 1 with her.

    Thank you Vivian, and thank you so much for the advice on affordable makeup πŸ™‚

    • Oh no precious – thank YOU! It is hard to express what it means when one of my callers takes their time – to share their thoughts and opinions with our readers.

      I’m pleased as I can be that you could take away some knowlege that could serve your kinky future well.

      How nice it is for me to have a voice to go with the nick name – and I love it when you come hang out in the chat room when I fire up The Cock.

      My review of YOU! Funny and engaging, a very bright fellow – who could be a smart-ass πŸ™‚ but controls it well. πŸ™‚

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-4-9

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I had a wonderful coached cum eating session with Mistress Vivian. She really understood and took advantage of my secret desire to be put in panties and transformed into a cock sucking cum craving sissy slut. Mistress Vivian had me licking, sucking, and going down on cock like a genuine cock hungry sissy slut. She was able to tap into my secret sissy desires and transform me into that cock craving sissy slut that I\’ve always dreamed about. I felt so feminine and submissive as she guided and instructed me on my cock sucking adventure that it didn\’t take much convincing to have me slurping up not one but two thick hot creamy loads of delicious fresh sissy cream. I will definitely be calling again and hope to fill both my hot cock craving sissy mouth and my tight sissy pussy with big thick juicy cocks!

  • Georgie gurl

    Dear Mistress Vivian.

    I had a wonderful session and you must admit you really understood and took advantage of my secret desire to be put in panties and transformed into a cock sucking cum craving sissy slut. As you certainly know, you had me licking, sucking, and going down on cock like a genuine cock hungry sissy slut. I really enjoyed your ability to tap into my secret sissy desires and transform me into that cock craving sissy slut that I’ve always dreamed about. I felt so feminine and submissive as you guided and instructed me on my cock sucking adventure that it didn’t take much convincing to have me slurping up not one but two thick hot creamy loads of delicious fresh sissy cream. Thank you for the wonderful experience. I will definitely be calling again and hope to fill both my hot cock craving sissy mouth and my tight sissy pussy with big thick juicy cocks!

    • Thank you precious for the compliments! I’m pleased to have found your most secret buttons so easily, you must have been primed to confess all your nasty kinks to me. Next session we’ll work on double penetration and make you into a real cock whore.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-04-07

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ms Vivian was an absolute pleasure to talk with. This was my first time having a stroking session on the phone and Ms Vivian was very calming and made me feel very comfortable.

  • admin

    Call Date 2012-03-02

    Mistress Vivian

    Mistress Rating: 7

    Dispatcher Rating: 8

    Would you repeat with this mistress? Maybe

    Would you repeat with our service? Yes

    Suggestions? Was actually too nice I wanted to be dominated and made to eat my cum Vivian was good, could have been more dominate and strict

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-2-14

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: My Call was a 2 Mistress call with Miss Vivian & Miss Sloan, it was veru exciting, these 2 Mistresses clicked together like they known each other for years, better yet they really made my call one of the best yet!

    Thanks Again for the GREAT TIME!

    Wilma…..

  • Jackson

    Vivian was wonderful today.She watched me jack-off, had me eating my pre-cum,and then allowed me to come on her beautiful ass.Then I ate my cum for her.HOT!!

  • Wilma

    Mistress Vivian is the perfect balance. I have had many calls with her and 2 ways also. She always makes each call unique, I never fail to have the best “cummie” especially when the clean up starts! Keep up the great call. A perfect “10” in my book

  • got off, but only a 5, SORRY

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-01-10

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: After speaking with Vivian,I now know that her voice is a superior
    non medical alternative for Erectile Dysfinction..All else being
    and making for a great call, this woman could read the phone book
    to you and you’d still find yourself more than “satisfied”.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-12-28

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I have to be honest, I can’t remember the date of my call. It was either December 27 or 28. Nevertheless it was, BY FAR, the best phone sex of my life! My office is relatively quiet between Christmas and New Years so I was able to call from my personal cell in my office. I shut off the lights, stripped down to my panties and Vivian treated me exactly the way I wanted. She is the best phone sex operator I have ever met (and I have called at least 50 different lines in my life time). I can’t wait for the opportunity to do it again!!!!

    • ~wiggle~ Thank you so much for the compliments! I love playing with you at the Office er.. your cell πŸ™‚ Not only were you oh so very sexy in your panties, you proved to me how big a slut you can be – with the right encouragement.

  • Nicky Boy

    Mistress Vivian is so wonderful at prostate milking. I had no ejaculation but only cum dribbling out of my unless cock on to my bare feet. She is truly wonderful.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-12-9

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Plan on it!

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: My call was the absolute best sex experience of my life. Not just the best phone sex but the best ever experience!!! I haven’t stopped thinking about Vivian and I am so excited t call her back.

    • Darling! As much as I am one with my sexual skills .. we really do need to get you out more! πŸ˜‰ Thank you for not just the lovely review here, but your note was very sweet and oh so kind.

      I hope you and yours have the very best of holidays!

      Yours,
      Vivian

  • Bouncy Boy (Mark)

    Oh Mistress Vivian thankyou for makeing me beg for you sexy cock! It felt so so good all 12in inside my ass. Sorry not my ass any more since you turned into my pussy! I want to be able to have do the dirtyest nastyest things to me to make you happy! I can’t wait ti our next call. I will gladly bend over, ride you, suck you, stroke you everyday you walk inside the house from work. And when you know what I can and will do to please more I’ll fullfill my orders from Mistress Vivian!!

    • Still shaking from your yummy cummie, are you slut? You pleased me today – bouncing on Big Ben and suffering while you stayed on the edge of passion.

      Such a Good lil fagala!

      Perhaps next session I’ll pull out the traffic cone. πŸ˜‰ Stay safe sweetness I plan on using that boypussy- over and over and over again.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-11-12

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: wow just wow, words fail me but i will try anyway. Ms Vivian is a gorgeous sexy Lady but im starting to think her best ability is what she does to a callers emotions. like i told her she takes good care of me, and she implored me to let her make it all better….she did

  • miguel

    Dear Mistress Vivian
    Thanks a Lot for your reply.
    I will suffer Mistress.I know You want for me sex denied…
    I’ll love to be Your servant.
    Best Wishes
    yours
    miguel

    ps) Please Mistress,could I kiss Your beauiful High Heels?

  • miguel

    Dear Mistress Vivian
    Thank You So Much to allow me to be on my knees before You.
    I know I must suffer in silence chastity for You.
    All the Best
    humble
    miguel

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-8-13

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: absolutely amazing, words cannot describe Ms Vivian. She has consistently given me amazing experiences and is a very kind and helpful Lady. I cannot thank her enough and cannot encourage others to call her enough

  • Nick

    Please call Mistress Vivian she’s wonderful. She will take you on a powerful journey.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-07-10

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Vivian\’s voice was intoxicating and she knew how to humiliate a sissy fag like myself! She had me literally eating the cum out of my own hand and preparing me to suck cocks! She had me rubbing my tiny sissy clit through my silk and lace red panties ordering me to make my mess and eat cleaning my panties for her! I love the humiliation and will love my sessions with my Mistress and only wish I could serve her in person making her money by sucking cock for her!

    • Oh my little sissy! How lovely of you to take the time to brag on me! I was very proud you didn’t chicken out when I directed to to slurp it up. That darling gave you a forever place in my stable of submissives.

      I look forward to hearing you eat that load again!

      Hugs
      Vivi

  • js

    Can you talk about torturing mw with your smelly painted toes straight out of high heels without socks

  • Summer boy

    She is just incredible, willing to compliment you, but strict as the same time, she really wants you to have fun and understand what you want. I suggest her

  • Thank you Marvin! I really enjoyed our conversation too, you do bring out the naughty in me.

    Yaknow .. I never liked BINGO before. πŸ™‚

  • Marvin

    Viv you are the BEST… Will call you again as soon as the wife goes to “bingo”………….

  • Sissy Carmen

    auntie, after my second call, i guess am becoming a better lil ass whore, u made me slide perfectly on that lubed dildo, and lick my own cum, that was a blast, though i guess the neighbors heard me moaning like a slut. LOL
    thanx alot auntie am gonna call u again for sure
    love sissy carmen

  • Sissy Carmen

    Hello Mistriss “auntie” Vivian, I really enjoyed our session although we didnt complete, hope you enjoyed me serving u at ur knees, i’d be suckin cock in no time because of u, and my dildo is just working my ass, my ass must be used sooon its soo horny. πŸ™‚ love ya

    • Why carmen, you darling slut! How nice of you to leave a compliment for your old Auntie. Did I tell you that when I showed the Helper your bubble butt – she said and I quote – That can’t be a MAN.

      To which I replied …

      Not a REAL MAN.

      We had such a good laugh – all day long.
      I look forward to using you again.

      Auntie

      • Sissy Carmen

        my auntie , thank you so much for bringing the slut out of me, now am planning to do what u ordered me to do with the dildo and lick it off, and my ass can be wide like my mama πŸ™‚ hehhe

  • jolene

    What a great call! Vivian is helping me reach my goal of sucking a real cock!

    Thank you so much!

  • Thank you so much for the lovely review. You know darlin’ you can SCOOT over to Auntie V’s house any time. I know I can find soemthing that needs a good hammering around the old place.

    πŸ˜‰

    Big Hugs

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-2-23

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: The dispatcher was very helpful and Ms. Vivian was amazing. She crafted a scene i loved and really worked me over. i plan to call again soon!

  • aww Thank you Jimmy! Seems like we’ve been playing TAG lately. Coffee in the morning slut ` o mine?

  • Jimmy

    loved the call we shared look forward to many more

  • Bruce Allison

    Call me Sissy Allison
    and help me become girl

  • Ms. Vivian has turned me into a whore! There’s something about her voice that gives an immediate hard on. She manipulates beautifully. My only problem is I cum before I really want to. She’s that good! Love ya miss Viv!

  • Sissy Alison

    that you
    love sissy

  • Oh no .. frustration? We’ll have to take care of that soon! Thank you precious for taking the time to drop me an Atta Girl.

  • Call date: 2010-12-03

    Mistress: Vivian

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: i had the most amazing call with Ms. Viv this morning. Absolutely wonderful, she is. So sexy and skillfully manipulative. She left me in a pure state of frustration.

    • Sissy Alison

      ok Mistress can I stop PJ and put on nighty

    • How nice of you to take the time to send in a Rate My Call! I apoligize for missing it being posted here & hope you won the call pool!

      Frustrated? You must have left that cummie up to me. YOu know precious, the minute you say that, I am Honor bound to tell you NO.

      No
      No
      A 1000 times No!

      But -Deep Down there’s an underlying longing -to hear you call my name in passion.

      πŸ˜‰ Maybe next time.
      Thank you again for the Atta Girl, it made my day!

  • Eddie

    Vivian is a true master of her craft. You can tell she has a great imagination and a fair amount of experience to draw from.

  • Bruce Allison

    give me sissy nane

  • Aren’t you a doll david! Thanks for taking the time to drop such a nice comment. Fun & Friendly I likie!

  • david

    Vivian is always a lot of fun and very friendly, I have really enjoyed all my calls with her!

  • Oh My! Thank you Gents for the kind words! I know that it takes 2 to Tango, and you boys sure know how to dance. Big Hugs!

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>