Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Review: Ms Jenna

cock control phone sex with Jenna
Ms Jenna’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Jenna’s Blog
Ms Jenna’s Voice

Ms Jenna’s Reviews:

– Mistress Jenna was Outstanding. She teased me out of my mind and I had a VERY VERY Happy Ending.

– The voice of a lil perfect Princess!! i love young and teasing voices – Jenna’s voice is exactly what i was searching for and needing! Call Her!

– Jenna is amazing – smart, imganitive, creative, very sexy – best calls I’ve ever had – I typically easily cum twice on calls with her & I always cum quite hard. The calls with her are awesome – and I really can’t say enough about her

– Jenna rocks! She was very perceptive and extremely intelligent, and really, really fun. She knew exactly where to go with things with just a little nudging. She is friendly, understanding, and HOT!

– Jenna was very descriptive and I loved her giggles! I look forward to our next fantasy phone conversation. Thanks!

Have You Had A Call With Ms Jenna? Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box

91 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Review: Ms Jenna

  • cuckold scottie

    i adore Mistress Jenna, She is amazing in every way. i am unworthy of Her and She knows it, i don’t deserve to call Her. i can, however, recommend Her to anyone who wants to speak with best Woman at LDW. She is beautiful, sexy, dominant, and insightful. She has my number, She knows how i feel about Her, and i am completely under Her control. But i am so undeserving of Her, She deserves men, not a worthless cucky loser like me.

    • cuckold scottie

      Did i mention that i have a crush on Mistress Jenna? She knows, and She also knows how pathetic i am. She is wonderful, i’m jealous of everyone who speaks with Her.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-5-30

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: FUN 2-mistress call with Empress Jenna and Mistress Cindy!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-5-20

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Easy click-to-call and she got to see me on Skype… super fun!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-5-18

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Fun sexytexting… thanks!

  • Blake

    – I first encountered Empress Jenna almost five years ago so she has come to know me pretty well and has fun encouraging me to play out my fantasies. In that regard she is a devilish mix of naughty and nice.
    – She has an enchanting charm that keeps me coming back to her again and again. If I weren’t so hungry for her influence over me I would be frightened by her knowledge of my weaknesses. She makes me suggestions I cannot refuse. And she giggles as she encourages me to find a way to do what it takes to please her.
    – She is both patient with me and firm in her resolve for me to do what she says. Being involved with her is fun β€” Jenna gets me.

  • Mitch

    Jenna is absolutely amazing. If there is a perfect woman, why it must be her, as I adore every inch of her. She is intelligent, thoughtful, thought-provoking, clever, humorous, likes to laugh, adoring, adorable, sensuous, sexy, and makes you wish you were with her. There just are not enough superlatives for Jenna. 10 out 10 every time – Jenna is the reason I come back to LDW time and time again.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-02-21

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Sexy texting while she viewed my cam…enjoyed being a humiliated pillow humper who can't get pussy so I hump pillows lol

  • jim

    I have spoken with Ms Jenna several times though not in awhile. My schedule and hers don’t often work.
    I will say she taps something in me in both conversation and blogs that is very (very, very) deep. I think it is because her approach is so natural and real. She understands submissive and small males in a very deep way. In her blogs she relates how women can use subtle power and how powerful it is when they know a males inadequacy. She explained to me a deep desire I have to work for women and be used to do chores. She has explained the nature of endowment to a certain extent as well. One post of hers about making a guy dress up for her was incredibly close to something that happened to me – nearly identical. I was like wow!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-12-9

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes would call in a second

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Jenna was excellent as always. She has had me in chastity for 48 days and She was able to get me to cum just by anal stimulation, and my first time with multiple orgasms too. I am total putty in Her hands and She knew just how to get me going. It was one of the best calls for sure and I am blown away that She was able to get me totally milked!! Bravo.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-11-02

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I call Empress Jenna because she has that bratty, bitchy, young spoiled princess voice that I like…! Gets me off hearing her laugh and giggle. Tonight I called the “loser line” and She proceeded to dismiss me with a snarky one liner, then She went about Her business finding some music She liked. I counted myself lucky to still be on the line.

    • Awwww jizzhead guy you know I absolutely love tormenting you and treating you like the loser you know you are *giggle*. I think maybe next time we’ll get those legs up over your head again so I can laugh hysterically at you >:).

  • cuckoldscottie

    Mistress Jenna is outstanding, the finest Mistress out there. That says a lot because there are a many great Mistresses at LDW. But Mistress Jenna is in a league of Her own. i am completely unworthy of Her and shouldn’t bother Her at all. She is generous in allowing me to speak with Her, i am so undeserving. She is truly the best ever. Call Her and see for yourselves.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-04-24

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I just had the please of doing my first session with Mistress Jenna. She is amazing we spoke about how the call should go and she asked me some questions. Then she ran with it, she had me begging to suck cock for her and she has the most amazing sweet innocent sounding voice and the things that come out of her as incredible, plus that sweetly innocent / evil laugh is also something that you won\’t forget. If you like begging, humiliation with a touch of evil / innocence you will not be let down.

    Mistress Jenna\’s – little loser cock sucker slut.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-5-11

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Jenna is AMAZING. This nervous first-timer was putty in Her very capable hands, pretty much immediately. She figured me out fast and took me on the wildest ride…am still stunned. And oh, that voice. That delicious, deviously sweet, delightfully evil voice… SO glad I called.

    • I have to say that I really thoroughly enjoyed you so much. You were sweet and I could feel the submission emanating from you which I absolutely love ;). Looking forward to speaking to you again soon :).

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-4-10

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Thanks!

  • sissy sammi(jim)

    Empress Jenna is a 10 in humiliation as she has made fun of me. Thank you Empress next time let’s see if you can make me cry then I am all yours.
    sissy sammi or slave wanker jim

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-9-19

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ms. Jenna is so fun and easy to talk to… She let me use Yahoo! IM before the call to briefly chat a general idea for what I was looking for… I used click-to-call, which is super easy and convenient… really enjoyed my 30 minutes of being humiliated on webcam, as Empress Jenna\’s stroke zombie, as She likes to call stroke losers like me…thank you…*lol* πŸ™‚

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-9-12

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, tonight in fact!

    Would you call service again?: Love it!

    Suggestions: I\’m on break between two called with Empress Jenna, and the wait is killing me. I love you Jenna!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-8-27

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Jenna has a cute young voice, but she\’s a femdom brat par excellence! She spun an amazing fantasy in which she taunted me in her tight yoga pants, wrestling me to the ground and sitting on my face.

    Will I ever be able to stop touching myself when I think of Jenna? Doubtful!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-4-25

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Sexytexting session.. Empress Jenna coerced me to do some pretty humiliating things. Of course I enjoyed every minute! Thanks…

  • D

    β™‘β™‘β™‘Jenna always wins!!!
    Don’t be fooled by her innocence, she is devious and always has HER PLAN at the ready!
    One call I had with her I decided to defy her HA HA, because I know I can easily resist her ways HA HA HA! ANY TIME I WANT TO…and I did (or so I thought)… which made her, uh…well… a little more than perturbed, OOPS!…
    BUT… in her always COOL, CALM and COLLECTED way Jenna proceeded to carefully, casually and EASILY lure me in. She first disarmed me her apparent innocence, then, as she continued to play with me her tone gradually became more firm. Jenna was slowly dismantling my defenses and was going to make me pay for my little defiance, absolutely relishing every minute of it too! She used her sweet voice to soften me up and before I even knew what happened she was tossing me around like her personal play toy! Jenna let me know it was HER game, not mine, and I am HER minion. In her now STERN voice Jenna laughed and giggled at me for thinking I COULD RESIST HER!!! “You are MINE bitch! …and don’t forget it!!! LOL ” “Now do as I SAY my little bitch!!!… HA HA HA! You got it now?!!!!” “Time to pay up for your little defiance… JACK OFF… but you will cum only when I SAY you can… LOL… you are going to be my good little cum eater, my cum eating bitch! and you will thank ME for it too LOL… I DECIDED you are going to give yourself a mouth open cum facial, OK?!!! Then you will eat every drop of your own cum and THANK ME for it!”

    After JENNA GOT HER WAY, and REMINDED ME OF IT “SEE, I TOLD YOU ARE MINE!”, Jenna finished the call in her sweet innocent voice “Bye bitch, hehehe”. Jenna KNOWS that will keep me cumming back for more!

    Jenna is a delight and in my top 5!
    Oh Jenna! You know just what to say, when to say it and especially HOW to say it!☺
    But I can I can totally defy her any time I want to…HA HA!
    Luv ya Jenna!β™‘β™‘β™‘

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-4-8

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-4-6

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-04-05

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress, if you will allow, Slave would like to email you.

    -Jay

  • I had a lovely time with you too and can’t wait to tease and torment you again >:).

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-04-04

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9.5

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Suggestions: For a first time, Mistress Jenna certainly got into my head, and knew exactly what I wanted, and how to make me work to get it. I hope she enjoyed the call as much as I did.

  • cuckold scottie

    Mistress Jenna is a dream. i am grateful to Her for giving me even a small moment of Her time. She is the best, and i am unworthy of Her.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-1-11

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Jenna is sexy, exciting, insightful and just a joy to talk to. I learn something new and feel something new every time I talk to her.
    David

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-01-09

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • David

    I had a sexytexting session with Mistress Jenna. She is an amazing person and is so cerebral and sexy. I can’t wait to chat with or speak to her again.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-12-22

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-11-13

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I really enjoyed Jenna. She got me to go out of my comfort zone. She got me to go out dressed in feminine attire when I was afraid to do it. She is the greatest. She is both sensuous and strict. She is perfect for what I was looking for.
    Mandy

    • Hi Mandy!
      Glad to glam you up and get you out on the town! Looking forward to helping you be the best gurl you can be! Maybe we can do some makeup tutorials next time?? Mistress loves her makeup…especially painting Her gurlfriend canvases;). Thanks for the feedback Mandy:D.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-11-10

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I found Jenna delightful. I consider myself a little boring but Jenna did not make me feel that way. She had some great in put for me. She was very sensual and made me feel extremely comfortable. She is creative, sensual and intelligent. I definitely will call her again. I do not know what else to say except for WOW.

    • I’m soo glad you had a great time!!! I find that only boring people get bored first of all and secondly if you aren’t having fun you’re doing it wrong :). Thank you for the feedback, much appreciated!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-10-3

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Jenna was intelligent, friendly, sensual, funny, and simply wonderful at creating an amazing experience. We had a perfect balance of engaging conversation and sensual humiliation and domination that totally took me where I needed to go. I look forward to the opportunity to talk with her again. Jenna rocks!

  • cuckold scottie

    Mistress Jenna is the ideal Mistress. It was pure pleasure speaking with Her, and i know i don’t deserve to call Her. Highest recommendation!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-07-28

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Just got off the phone with Empress Jenna! She is so f*#%ing *hot*. Will def call again soon… Thanks!

  • Just got off the phone with Empress Jenna! She is so f*#%ing *hot*. Will def call again soon… Thanks!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-06-11

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Jenna tweeted asking `What would you attempt to do if you knew you could not fail?\’

    I was already horny but the dirty thoughts that went through my mind made me even hornier.
    So I called. She has the perfect voice for this situation.

    I asked her what she was wearing, and I confess once she described jeans shorts, I didn\’t really hear anything else, she unbuttoned them for me just enough to tease with her panties showing and get me really worked up and then… well, if you are reading this thinking about calling her, do it and find out. You won\’t be disappointed.

    Thank you Jenna, fantastic call πŸ™‚

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-05-10

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: First time Jenna and I spoke was in January of this year. I called her near her birthday which happens to be my birthday as well.

    Today I called for the Jennathon Featured Mistress day. Call was cut short but that was completely 100% my fault as I forgot to put my phone on the charger last night, my battery died, but I got most of it so no worries. But word to the wise, make sure your battery level is good before making a call πŸ˜‰

    Jenna is really sweet and pure pleasure to talk with on the phone. She is like the sweet girl in, um, freshmen year of college that you always wanted to talk to but never had the courage, even though she was always nice and even flirted.

    I was browsing around LDW for over a year before I ever called her and when I finally did, I regretted not having done so earlier. Just like that *noname* during my Softmore year. All year I wanted to talk to her, never had the courage, then last month her roommate asked me to stop ignoring her because it was hurting her feeling and I realized how much of an idiot I was and had the best three weeks of my life until Summer cruelly came – I\’m rambling but yeah, Jenna is not a girl to be ignored, don\’t be shy, call her, you\’ll be very glad you did.

    Thank you Jenna, I really did enjoy the call.

  • alex225/michael/chameleon

    Call date: May-10-2013
    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: the only complaint I had (that made me rate her as a 9) was that she didn’t remember the conversation we had on yahoo messenger earlier that week, when we had everything set up. She does have a cute voice and she did the best she could, but I just wish she could’ve remembered our convo. It doesn’t help any that I have a speech disorder. She was good, but I was a little disappointed that our previous plans fell through. Maybe another time.

    • Hi Michael so sorry about the disappointment:(. I didn’t realize it was you until about halfway through the conversation. Maybe next time you could IM Me on yahoo or send Me an email prior to the call. Thank you for being patient with Me. I’m sure next time we’ll be able to meet halfway and have a super fun time together I promise!

  • little orla

    Loved talking to Mistress Jenna.I felt so comfortable with her and enjoyed the fantasy of going shopping with her and being dressed by her.Wonderful call look forward to calling again.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-3-3

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!!!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I did another amazing call with Jenna, oh how that woman has crawled inside my mind and how quickly she has learned all my buttons. I didn\’t think my session could get any better but then she mentioned that she was going to post about our call on her blog. Sure enough, she did. My heart raced with excitement when I saw that. I can\’t wait to call her again! I love you Jenna!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-2-26

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Just had some sexytexting fun with Empress Jenna! I love having a silent outlet to get my LDW fix! Empress Jenna is so smart and creative. She leads the conversation and makes it easy to chat. I also enjoy how She capitalizes all of Her possessive pronouns! Can\’t wait until I\’m able to do a voice call with Her!

  • 1st time caller

    My first call with Mistress Jenna was phenomenal. She is a superior phone sex mistress who listens without casting judgement. She made me feel accepted. Thank you Mistress. πŸ™‚

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-01-22

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: 1st call with Mistress Jenna. Outstanding. She is authentic, sensitive and VERY erotic. She listened well and made feel accepted. I will definitely call her again!!!!!!!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-1-18

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    Suggestions: This was my first call with Jenna and she was amazing! We had a contest, my call was to last for the entire call, and her goal was to get me to bust. Needless to say, she easily won. I can\’t wait to call her again!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2012-12-29

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Jenna was great! She really knows what to say and how to say it. A very difficult combination for some but for Jenna it comes natural. We used the webcam option via Yahoo Messenger and Jenna proved to be very observant and used what she saw to make our call that much more exciting. Thank you!!

  • Kevin

    Mistress: Jenna
    Call Date: 5/26/2012
    Rating from 1 – 10: 11
    Dispatcher rating: 11
    Would you call mistress again?: God yes.
    Would you call service again?: Yes

    I’m a wannabe cuckold, and Jenna always knows how to push the buttons. Her voice sounds exactly like the girl in her pics, an amazingly beautiful young girl with long legs, with a touch of wickedness. This makes the fantasies so much hotter. I’ve talked and chatted with Jenna before and she’s always great, this call really blew my mind. All of us with this fantasy have so many different likes and turnoffs, and Jenna quickly zeroed in on the parts that were hot for me and wove a fantasy that left me shaking all over, and thinking about it over and over again afterwards. She has this great tone in her voice, playfully superior, subtly in control, with the perfect little laugh to let you know your place. On this call, I had some technical issues on my end that were totally my fault, and she and the dispatcher were very nice and fantastic about picking things back up and being very accommodating. Jenna is amazing.

  • Rhonda Femmin

    I’m a super sissy cuckold who stands in need of well-deserved humiliation, and no one delivers the goods like Mistress Jenna! She humiliates me so sweetly, and we have just the best giggly girl-talk. No matter what your kink, trust Jenna to find it out and work it to the hilt. I’m crazy about this gorgeous girl, and as far as rating her is concerned, how about an 11 out of 10! Keep it up, honey, and I’m sure your worshippers will as well. Kiss!

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-3-23

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Jenna is very sweet but also very seductive. She really knows how to control older men. We ended the call with an hour of tantric masturbation which I had read about in her blog. It was an amazing end to the call.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-3-16

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 7

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: maybe

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: This girl has a great voice, super sexy and I loved her giggles. There were times when she had long pauses. At one point she only moaned for what felt like over a minute. The first part of the call was good, the middle was below average and the ending was great. I wouldn’t say the end made up for the middle, but she does know how to finish a call.

    • Hello there, I’d love to make your experience a 10 out of 10. How about you contact Me via email (jenna@enchantrixempire.com or Yahoo IM (jennaenchantrix@yahoo.com) so we can discuss how to go from mediocre to mindblowing?? Thank you for your feedback :).

  • Ryan

    She’s great to talk to for both phone sex and conversation in general and is intelligent, creative, imaginative and sexy, as well as very sociable and friendly.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-2-19

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, b/c she did everything to make me happy.

    Would you call service again?: 110% Yes.

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: On Sunday night of 2/19/12 I did a 2 Mistress call with both Ashley and Jenna for approximately 2 hours. They both remembered me from previous calls and text sessions, and they both were very kind and sweet, mature ladies, whom I would recommend to someone new immediately. They both made a connection with me, which makes me want to keep coming back and speaking/texting with them again soon. You have two 110% wonderful employees in my opinion. Congratulations!

  • admin

    ll date: 2012-02-21

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Jenna was again outstanding tonight for me. She did her best to please me and make me happy during my call, and she did an awesome job. Thank you SO much Jenna. It was greatly appreciated.

  • Kevin

    Call date: 2011-02-19

    Rating from 1 – 10: Another 10++++

    Dispatcher rating: N/A

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!!!

    Would you call service again?: Definitely

    This time I actually got to speak with Jenna and she weaved a cuckold fantasy that was so intense and hit so many hot buttons I have in the fantasy. Not only was she clearly knowledgeable about what I would like and picked up on cues, it was also so much hotter hearing a girl like Jenna confirm certain aspects of the fantasy for me (for example: ‘oh yes, she’d definitely like it bigger,’ and ‘oh yeah, she’s out of your league anyway, these guys wouldn’t hesitate to hit on her in front of you’). I can’t stop thinking about many aspects of what she said, and have to admit I’m having trouble concentrating on work, it was that intense and I can’t wait for another one.

  • Kevin

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10+

    Dispatcher rating: N/A

    Would you call mistress again?: God yes!!

    Would you call service again?: Definitely

    I only had time for a short text session with Jenna, but she was amazing. We hadn’t talked before but she immediately honed in on my fetish and very comfortably jumped right into a believable fantasy scenario that left me trembling all over within a few minutes – I’m not exaggerating. She found exactly the right level of subtle domination & humiliation for me (which is difficult in a short time period since we’re all so different) and the kind of personality I’d be most attracted to in the fantasy, which takes some skill and thoughtfulness. She turned those skills on me and really rocked my world so quickly. Of course it doesn’t hurt that she is so stunningly beautiful in her pictures, it made the cuckold fantasy all the more devastating (and I mean that in the best way). I can’t wait to talk to her again.

  • Jeremy

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Miss Jenna was suggested for me and she definitely lived up to what I was looking for. Her voice is so amazing that the humiliation was even more than I could’ve hoped for. Great voice, great chat.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-01-17

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Miss Jenna is absolutely amazing. She has got me thinking about her all the time. All I want to do is please her. It’s four hours after our call and I’m still aroused as when I hung up with her. That is the kind of effect she has. She is so sweet and she is so strict. Amazing. I would do anything for her πŸ™‚

  • Katrina

    I just finished my first call with Jenna. She is young but very intelligent and mature. I look foward to submitting to her in the future. We had a great time!

  • Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Empress Jenna has been very enjoyable to talk to on the few calls I have had with her. Sometimes she is just nice :). And most times she is both naughty and nice! She is smart and daring and she knows just how to entice me into wanting to humiliate myself for her amusement. I envision being in torment for her again and again.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-10-23

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Empress Jenna showed me a new trick on my clitty. She had me hold my skin down & tight on my clitty making it more sensative. She also made me eat 8 loads of squirty condums i had stored in my freezer but no squirty for me today. i get no squirty till Halloween. She had me put a pink but plug in while i was sucking on the squirty condum cubes. She has me getting a pink vibrator for my tight little hole. Jenna says it won’t be tight for long. When the call finished the plug was still in. She didn’t say i could take it out. i don’t dare. i’m going to sleep in my flowery nightie & matching panties with it in. nitey nite

  • robert

    Jenna is a tease princess! Sexy laugh, wide ranging imagination, fun to talk to on all levels. Can’t wait to talk to her again!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-8-27

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes indeed

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Miss Jenna was awesome. Even though it was our first call she was very creative and knew just how to make things very hot! She was guiding wonderfully and threw in some things I have never tried which made for a super hot and unexpected finish!
    Keep up the great work and amazing ladies as I have called several ladies with a great experience each time!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-7-18

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: yes many more times

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Jenna is amazing. what an awesome call. I loved every minute of it. This was the most amazing phone session I have ever had. I can\’t wait to talk with her again. I think I am becoming addicted. Thank you Jenna.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-07-19

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: yes!

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: another fantastic call with Jenna. She is my favorite. She will take her time with you. Jenna had me edge for the first time and it was so much fun. Her voice is amazing. I really enjoyed my time with her and can\’t wait to spend more time with her on the phone.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-7-13

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?: N/A

    Suggestions: Jenna is an amazing princess who knows exactly where men stand in comparison to women. She has a golden voice that will push your senses to the edge and bring them back again just in time to remind you of who really calls the shots. A very intellegent and very adaptable young woman, Jenna is someone who can fill the void. A sweet voice with an amazing intellect creates the perfect phone mistress also known as Princess Jenna. This is a girl who you don’t want to miss.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-05-08

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: hell yea

    Would you call service again?: sure

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Jenna is absolutely without a doubt amazing. With a young sexy voice and a specialty of sph she will totally rock ur mind and have ya begging for more! Thx babe I lov ya!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-3-23

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: sure!

    Would you call service again?: don’t I always?

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: another fun call while I was in a hotel room for a conference–one of my favorite times to call the service. I love talking to Jenna–she listens to what I want and makes the call enjoyable & look forward to talking to her again.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-02-05

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: Of Course

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Jenna is absolutely divine! She somehow manages to be both a giggly schoolgirl and an experienced professional. She is a true artist. She is sexy and SMART! She knows exactly what to say and how to say it. I love talking to her.She is also very nice about chatting before the call, making the whole experience more friendly and comfortable.

  • Call date: 2011-01-16

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: I always do

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I had a fantastic call with Jenna tonight–she listened to my preferences and delivered exactly what I wanted. Professional+ personable + really fun to talk to. I hope I get the chance to speak to her again.

  • Call date: 2011-1-4

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Jenna was incredible. She was a lot of help before the call and took the time to find out what i might like and be interested in. The call was fantastic. She was very patient with me and instructed me on exactly what she wanted me to do. I can’t wait to have another session with her. Her voice was amazing and she had me trying new things and it was great. Jenna is a jewel.

  • Call date: 2010-12-21

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Jenna is a genius. She knows EXACTLY what to say and how to say it. Unbelievably smart, with a dangerously infectious giggle. Highly addictive.

  • Call date: 2010-12-20

    Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Jenna is amazing! She is extremely intelligent and knows EXACTLY what to say. Your service is the best!

  • Mistress: Jenna

    Rating from 1 – 10: 8

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: once in a wile

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Jenna is sweet and did a good job! I have used LDW about 50 to 100 times over the years. I now have a favorite I call frequently and try a new girl every now and then. Jenna has a great voice and a great laugh. She picked up on what I wanted and was able to deliver. She is great and I would have given her a 10 except I am so used to my favorite that trying new girl is every now and then. I am spoiled. Jenna did nothing wrong at all and has some good skills. She is spontaneous, has a wonderful laugh with the sweetest voice. I rate conservatively and have never given higher than 8 for my first time with a girl. So Jenna gets my highest rating for a newer girl and is recommended. LDW sets the standard for such a service

  • From http://www.ratemycall.com

    Call date: 2010-11-14
    Mistress: Jenna
    Rating from 1 – 10: 10
    Dispatcher rating: 10
    Would you call mistress again?: yes
    Would you call service again?: yes
    No? Why?:
    Suggestions: Great voice good sense of humor very sexy

  • A

    I just finished my first call ever, and Jenna was great. Her voice is sweet but very sexy and looking at her pictures, she is just as pretty as she sounds. My only complaint is that I only bought 10 minutes.

    • http://www.ratemycall.com

      Call date: 2010-11-14

      Mistress: Jenna

      Rating from 1 – 10: 10

      Dispatcher rating: 10

      Would you call mistress again?: Yes

      Would you call service again?: Yes

      No? Why?:

      Suggestions: I called Ms. Jenna on her “Featured Mistress of the Day” promotion. What a wonderful and charming young lady. Ms. Jenna was very nice, personable, and totally at ease talking about whatever I wanted. Ms. Jenna has a lovely voice and a personality that is warm and engaging. I really enjoyed my time talking about all kinds of things. Thank you for a wonderful Ms. Jenna!

  • Robert

    Miss Jenna is absolutely amazing! Her sweet, young voice, when coupled with her keen intelligence can shift from being super sexy and erotic to a very impressive weapon that simply must be respected. Jenna’s many persona, depending of course on the fantasy engaged, entices you right to the heart of where she wants you with fun and excitement but at the same time leads a little feeling of fear over what may be in store for you next. Not a fear to be afraid of but the perfect amount of apprehension. Miss Jenna is an actresses actress with enough imagination and creativity to lead even the most stoic to smile. Bringing all that with such a sweet voice and down right devious giggle, I’ll just bet you’ll be surprised where you end up when lead along the path of one of Miss Jenna’s role play stories. It takes little to get her going but you’ll be amazed at how she weaves and twists any input to further enhance your fantasy. Miss Jenna is by far one of the best entertainers I’ve spoken with!

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>