Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Review: Ms Marilyn

cock control phone sex
Ms Marilyn’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Marilyn’s Blog
Ms Marilyn’s Voice

Mistress Interview with Ms Marilyn

 

Call Ms Marilyn : 800-356-6169

Have you had a call with Ms Marilyn?

Use the Comments box below to review your call

Ms Marilyn’s Reviews

43 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Review: Ms Marilyn

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-5-22

    Mistress: Marilyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Sorry that Marilyn is leaving but happy for her and wish her the best xoxo.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-5-19

    Mistress: Marilyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Ms Marilyn is on of the best, sad to see her leave LDW. My best wishes to my friend Marilyn.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-03-12

    Mistress: Marilyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Oh my goddess – this call was absolutely fantastic!

    Marilyn really knows how to make a man feel incredible, and her feet – they are not worthy of worship just because they are beautiful, there are so so so so so so many other reasons why they should be worshipped, reasons that make it an incredible honor to worship them, reasons that bring incredible pleasure from worshipping them.

    The call was incredible and not just because of Marilyn\’s awesome feet, Marilyn\’s awesome mind and such vividly wicked imagery she inspires with her incredible descriptive skills just blow me away every time.

    Thank you Marilyn, I really enjoyed our time together.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-2-21

    Mistress: Marilyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Marilyn was so accommodating even before the call and made sure my fantasy was played out as I hoped but during the call I was blown away by her sensuality and her knowledge of my fetish. I will definitely call her again. She\’s simply amazing.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-02-13

    Mistress: Marilyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Oh my, okay this was an impulse call.

    I\’m not suppose to even touch myself right now.

    Cassidy did her Mistress day show on Cock Radio and building up to it all week with the blogs and things put me in a mood even before the show.

    Marilyn was there is chat, being her exceptionally creative self that just drives me crazy (ooh oooh) like no one else (ooh ooh) she drives me crazy, and I can\’t help myself.

    I had a beer during the show, usually when I have one I\’m – well, let\’s just say I should never drink on a date unless I know nothing will happen because usually after I do, it just doesn\’t respond.

    So I even though I was horny but not allowed to touch myself, I though calling Marilyn would be safe – and I told her I was not allowed to touch myself at the beginning of the call.

    We talked for a few minutes and then at the end of the call, she led through an incredibly hot tease that made the beer not matter, I wanted to touch so badly it was cruel, a fantastic cruel, and oh my.

    Marilyn – thank you so much, I will keep that tease in my head, I will keep it there – damn.

    You rock so much.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-11-12

    Mistress: Marilyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Marilyn was great. I have a fetish for girls who can put the lie to the old saw that women are the weaker sex. She responded to my request with smart follow-up questions, pointing out that she was not only a pretty figure skater but had studied tae kwon do. I was so nervous in the midst of her intimidating beauty, her taut legs glistening in her tights. But she managed to get a straight answer out of me. She had ways of getting me to talk. And that\’s when the fun began …

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-07-02

    Mistress: Marilyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had an absolutely mind blowing call with Marilyn,

    The woman knows how to describe things unlike any other, she is really fantastic with the details and how she adds them, it is incredible.

    The descriptive details she comes up with on the fly in the heat of the moment are better than the details most people come up with when working by themselves with time to think about them.

    It really is an incredible artform.

    Someday, I know someday she is going to be on the NYT Best Seller list for weeks. I don\’t know what she will write about but when she does, whatever it is, it will be a top seller. She\’s not only gifted, she\’s a gift.

    Okay the call, the call was fucking amazing. I ended up extending it because I got so turned on, I had to have more. And I ended up giving her a confession that she took and turned into an amazing role play that left me with tears on my face (a good thing) and quite humiliated with a proper perspective on things.

    Part of me is tempted to come up with something else that needs confessing, being put in my place sure is a hell of a lot of fun 😉

    Thank you Marilyn, it was incredible.

    And Happy Birthday 🙂

  • Hanna

    I would like to crown Marilyn or Ms. M as the premier ERF (endorphin release facilitator) at LDW

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-04-28

    Mistress: Marilyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes can\’t wait

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Marilyn is sweet and fun but make no mistake she is in control. Great call dispatch was friendly and efficient.

  • Hanna

    I had spoken to Marilyn back in the fall of 2012 shortly after she joined the group and called her again last week. I have to say she has blossomed and matured and if far more knowledgeable whihc works well for me … you go girl

  • Samantha

    I just had the most amazing call with Mistress Marilyn. She sounds so sweet, and she really is, but she had a bit of a cruel side as well. She had me edge 5X and just giggled that devious little giggle of hers. She had me on my knees, kneeling, kissing the floor for her, all of which I loved. She is continuing my training to become her perfect little slutty maid. It is so exciting for me, I feel rejuvenated after speaking to her.

    Mistress Marilyn owns me I would not do anything to displease her. If you want a sweet yet devious Mistress then Marilyn is the best. Her voice and giggle will lure you in then wham she had you right where she wants you and there is nothing you can do but submit. One day she may allow me the pleasure of worshipping her perfect size 5’s and her stilettos, but that is something I must earn.

    Thank you Mistress Marilyn!!!!

  • Sissy

    I just had the most amazing call with Mistress Marilyn. We had exchanged a couple e-mails prior to the call and I filled the questionnaire as well. I was a little apprehensive of how strict & demanding she could be due to her sweet voice and innocent looks, well boy was I pleasantly surprised, talk about a wolf in sheeps clothing. She took the prior knowledge and sprinted with it, she had me on my knees, ankles cuffed and dressed for her amusement and entertainment. I was in sissy slave heaven! She has more in store for me on our next call, she has some long range plans for me in mind and gave me a wonderful assignment I must do for an hour everyday until we speak again.

    I have had a few other mistresses in the past but none have had my head in a spin like Marilyn has done to me. I cannot wait to earn the right to worship those perfect size 5’s while bound in her purple ropes. Her laugh and giggle is sweet yet devious, you know something else is in store for you soon, the anticipation is worse than what her plans tend to be.

    I can honestly say Mistress Marilyn is wonderful and I am lucky to have found her. I hope I can please her enough to keep me, she is my owner. I am excited to see what name she picks out for me, I am sure it will be fitting.

    Thank you Mistress Marilyn

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-10-22

    Mistress: Marilyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 8

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-10-22

    Mistress: Marilyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Tanya was dispatcher and did a fantastic job, friendly and courteous as always. She gave me a very accurate estimate on how long I would have to wait for the arranged callback.

    I\’ve called Marilyn several times before, always fantastic – but this time, Oh my, the things she described to me were absolutely played my mind in ways I didn\’t even imagine.

    Thank you Marilyn, the call was FuckingGroovin, and that mission I have – you bet I\’m going to do everything in my limited power to accomplish it.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-07-18

    Mistress: Marilyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Marilyn was friendly, easy to talk to, and embraced my fantasy and lead me down an exciting and adventurous path. She had a sense of humor throughout and handled things well when we had a minor technical difficulty. I exchanged emails with her prior to our talk, which was very helpful.

    Part of me wants to say, \”I love Mistress Marilyn!\” but that would be crazy, wouldn\’t it?

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-6-19

    Mistress: Marilyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 7

    Would you call mistress again?: absolutely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I\’ve spoken with six or seven LDW mistresses, and Princess Marilyn is by far my favorite. Last night\’s call was amazing! She very quickly figured out exactly what would get me going, she has a great voice and a wicked imagination, and she set me at ease right away. I will definitely call her again.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-04-28

    Mistress: Marilyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes!!!!

    Would you call service again?: yes!!!!

    Suggestions: Marilyn was the utmost professional. Very polite, cute voice and totally willing to help me achieve my goal. She willingly watched and instructed on cam. Totally erotic experience. I usually have great self control, however she was so good I had a hard time holding back.

    Probably the best phone sex bar none I have ever had!!!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-03-21

    Mistress: Marilyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Marilyn,

    I know we haven\’t really interacted much before, once or twice at communitykink – enough for me to know you are a really cool cat, but we really didn\’t interact much.

    For me, erotic first calls rarely work well, especially when I haven\’t interacted with the Mistress first. Usually it takes at least two or three calls before I can even get close to edging.

    But the way you took me there was incredible, absolutely incredible, and I know it was all you because as soon as the call ended cutting off the countdown at 3 thus denying me permission, the edging stop and I could not have made myself cum even if I had wanted to dis-regard the rules of game.

    You owned my cock and it was only going to cum for you and it was not going to let me convince it otherwise.

    Thank you so much, that was such an incredible experience.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-3-9

    Mistress: Marilyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Marilyh is a very special person. She & i have had a good connection.

    When she gets me on the phone. things seem to explode tho. Everything but me at least. i am glad she got to \”introduce\” me to Mistress Marlena. Probably is part of the reason for the connection.

  • Call date: 2012-11-5

    Mistress: Marilyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I called Mistress Marilyn last night and she was absolutely fantastic! Her sweet voice gives you the impression that she will be 100% sensual but you better believe this lady can be strict and very dominating if she feels like it! I did a role play fantasy with her and she was so good that I can;t wait to call her back when she’s available!! Easily a 10/10!!

  • hannah

    My first call with Marilyn and have to admit I was skeptical as I prefer more mature counselors, but her interview with Tia convinced me to give her a try. We had a poor phone connection more my problem then hers but I was very pleasantly surprised by her level of maturity and understanding and look forward to a longer call with a better connection

  • Call date: 2012-9-19

    Mistress: Marilyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms Marilyn is wonderful! She is creative & surprises me all the time! She is fun & fun sounding. i long to please her!

  • Call date: 2012-9-6

    Mistress: Marilyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: i was lucky enough to speak to Ms Marilyn & Ms Stella tonight! They played off each other wonderfully. i think it would be even better next time. The more they get to know each other!

  • Call date: 2012-09-26

    Mistress: Marilyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms Marilyn is so creative! Such a way about herself. & amazing. She is so smart & so relatable. i was lucky to get to talk to her! We can talk about life but also get really fun!

    She is always able to make it new & fresh.

  • Call date: 2012-09-26

    Mistress: Marilyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms Marilyn is terrific! She is so caring & controling at the same time! i have spoke to her many times & she still manages to make it new & fresh.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-02-19

    Mistress: Marilyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: This was my first call with Marilyn. I wasn\’t sure what to expect, but it was great. I thoroughly enjoyed myself and she seemed to as well. It was a basic submissive sissy call, but well done. I did not use dispatch I used click to call and that was easy.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-02-19

    Mistress: Marilyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: 2 lady call with Ms Lydia and Ms Marilyn. WOW. Great intro

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-02-19

    Mistress: Marilyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: MISS MARILYN is so sweet. Demanding, but kind.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-01-22

    Mistress: Marilyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 7

    Would you call mistress again?: maybe

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: she was good but she needs work on her giantess a little bit she was good but somewhat disapointing on some parts with her mouth

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-1-7

    Mistress: Marilyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 8

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Another great call with Marilyn. She always has a liteness in her voice. + the fun she is having is evident.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-01-03

    Mistress: Marilyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms Marilyn is great! She has a soft voice. but very commanding. She is not to be missed!

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-1-2

    Mistress: Marilyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: MS Marilyn is the best! She is always smiling/having fun and she is very creative. maybe the best. (only said maybe cause its LDW And there r so many that r so good.

  • toy

    MS Marilyn is the best! She is always smiling/having fun and she is very creative. maybe the best.

  • Little Orla

    Marilyn was sweet and cruel in beautiful measure. She had to inform me of her real man with a very superior penis to mine eventually.
    She wiped away my tears and allowed me to be her no. 1 cuckold sissy.

  • toy

    Her voice is so great! Only thing is it is possibly passed by her mind!

    MS MARILYN IS AMAZING TO THE INFINITI POWER!

    toy

  • I am fairly new and I must say Mistress Marilyn went through everything pretty smoothly. She didn’t have to tell me who was in charge and she sure did put me in my place. Feminization is still pretty new to me, but she didn’t hold back which made things really interesting. She is also very easy to talk to, but if she has something to say…you better be listening. I look forward in growing my relationship with her if she has me.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-12-17

    Mistress: Marilyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Another great experience with Ms Marilyn

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-12-17

    Mistress: Marilyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms Marilyn is really something special. i am so lucky to be falling into her web!

  • toy

    Mistress Marilyn is Wonderful!
    I have been very lucky to get to know Mistress Marilyn recently. She is great. Best thing is that there is no doubt who is in charge. That seems to often be the case but there is no mistake that it exists here. And yet at the same time, She is so nice and caring.
    In the last few days, I have been lucky enough to serve her. By that I mean not just play, but hopefully give her the opportunity to direct the activities.
    She tied me down the last time I talked to her. Before doing that, however, She made certain that I had a yardstick & a long dowel rod in hand so she could still reach her target. Besides teasing me she proceeded to beat it so much. In fact, the next 2 days there was a slight puffiness. Not at all harmed, but obviously she had worked things over good. I am sure it was the large number of strikes that added up. Nothing more.
    She also teased me quite a bit! She even mentioned that my release was at her discretion. & likely not in the near future. But putting me on the edge! That is different! & she seems to like that.
    Also, She makes sure there was sandpaper on 1 of the sticks. & another tool like that to come. But that is another story.
    Lets just say that it is VERY safe to say that she is Wonderful!

    Thank you Mistress,
    toy

  • Rhonda Femmin

    Listen up, sissies: Mistress Marilyn is the phone goddess you need to call! She will take control in the most dominant yet feminine way possible, and she’ll guide your sissy ass through the most explosive fantasies you’ve ever imagined. This lady with her sweet voice and ball busting attitude will remind you who’s the man; hint: it ain’t you or me! Love you sweetheart!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-11-03

    Mistress: Marilyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes i would

    Would you call service again?: always love your service

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Marilyn rocked my world. She fulfills everything I look for in a phone mistress.

    She took total control of the call found out thru email my interest and with a few brief question at the beginning of the call proceeded to weave her spell over me.

  • marilyn's pet

    all I can say is wow! I will be calling her a lot more now. I will leave all of my desires up to her. Anybody need a good mistress , she is it. She does such a great job of mixing pain and pleasure. She is so good. It doesn’t hurt that she so sexy!

  • SLAVE

    good day mistress goddess want to serve I sl ave bitch goddess

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>