Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Review: Ms Sasha

cock control phone sex
Ms Sasha’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Sasha’s Blog is Coming Soon
Ms Sasha’s Voice

Call Ms Sasha : 800-356-6169

Have you had a call with Ms Sasha?

Use the Comments box below to review your call

Ms Sasha’s Reviews

49 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Review: Ms Sasha

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-06-24

    Mistress: Sasha

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: repeatedly

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Sasha continues to amaze me. She brings out the inner cum whore in me. She makes me feel oh so dirty, and I love it. I would follow her to the end of the earth. Thank you mistress
    Your cum whore,
    Steve

  • Steve

    Mistress Sasha is incredible! She has me doing things I’d never have the guts to do on my own, but secretly want to. I think I’m in love

  • faggie boy

    I had one hell of a two mistress call with mistress sasha and cassandra…Mistress sasha was jus awesumma and along with cassandra they really rocked..they both are a deadly combo i should say..waiting eagerly for my next call with them!!

  • Call date: 2012-10-16

    Mistress: Sasha

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely will

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: My call(s) with Sasha were incredible, she is super sexy and has a way of making me tell her very intimate details of my masturbation habit. I had such a great time we scheduled another call for later today (so, I called twice this morning and am calling back later today, yeah you could say I REALLY liked my time with her)!!!!

  • Todd

    Another awesome session!! I had a great time and can’t wait to do it again!! Hopefully I am entertaining enough for you to make me one of your jerk off toys!! Since I am a total jerk off who spends every posible second of free time masturbating, you hopefully have me perfoming humiliating acts for you and your friends entertainment.. You have made me yours and I will follow all of your commands!!

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-06-09

    Mistress: Sasha

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Dispatcher was Tori. This time I remembered, but that probably is because I had just read glowing things about her over at EE. Tori was efficient, patient, and friendly. Her efficiency didn’t leave much time for me to evaluate other recent poll questions 😉

    This was my first call with Sasha, I called after reading the interview with Cassidy and Molly, her background in psychology really interested me.

    It was a fantastic call, I told her why her psychology background interested me and she took control going into a question and answer session digging deeper inside my head. I will definitely be calling her again.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-5-16

    Mistress: Sasha

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Most definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?: N/a

    Suggestions: I have called a few times but this without doubt was the best call to date.

    Miss sasha has completely convinced me that my gf is cheating on me with a big black cock or a few and it’s all because of my tiny white dick.

    She sounded so into the call, it was great. Interested but I could tell she was genuinely thinking how pathetic I am and this is why she’s also black only.

    Just completely gutted that the call was cut short due to my lack of funds. I genuinely had a little cry about my cheating girlfriend while having a rock hard little white dick.

    Thank you Sasha (you mean misstress)

    • Oh if you think that was mean… well maybe a little but you and I know you deserved it… Always willing to be the bearer of bad news.. and you know what I mean.. the truth hurts.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-02-19

    Mistress: Sasha

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: MS Sasha is always having fun. Tank you. Very creative too.

  • Mistress Sasha is awesome.Agree totally with December 10th caller.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-12-11

    Mistress: Sasha

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I hope Sasha allways keeps her good ways of talking to us. She seems to be a very good person. She would make some guy a good partner in life.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-12-06

    Mistress: Sasha

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: ABSOLUTLEY!! TWICE IN ONE DAY!!

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Sasha was so amazing I had to call her again same day! The second call was even better! I am so addicted already!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-12-06

    Mistress: Sasha

    Rating from 1 – 10: 1

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: no

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I have called many times and enjoyed all of the mistresses. Curteous, sexy, professional, imaginative, there are so many positive adjectives. Sasha is not among those adjectives. Disrespectful, unimaginative, generaLly not pleasiurable. Pass her by!!!

    • So sad to see a bad review among the many good ones. I hope that this caller finds what he’s looking for in the future.. since in his opinion.. I am not that… I will admit that I don’t recall an unpleasant interaction with any caller on that date.. or an unhappy response whatsoever. I typically remember them all.. yet this one.. I have no recollection.. I sure hope it really existed.. and if it did.. I wish it could have went better given the review behind it.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-12-06

    Mistress: Sasha

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: ABSOLUTELY!!!

    Would you call service again?: most definitely

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Sasha was absolutely fantastic. She got into my mind very quickly, and took me exactly where I needed to be taken. I will absolutely be calling her again!

  • sisecal

    Thank you for a wonderful call. It was my pleasure to entertain you. I look forward to having you control mr on Skype. Until then i will keep humming, Mary had a little lamb. sisecal

  • m

    Princess Sasha is the most incredible girl I have come across. She always knows exactly how to treat me, teasing me, punishing me, and getting me to do just what she says. Obviously, words do not her justice. She deserves everything and I am only so lucky that she has been willing to talk to me and hope she will again.

  • Orla

    Another amazing call with Empress Sasha.I love her sweet voice especially when she
    is mean to me!!The dispatcher Melissa was fantastic also.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-09-22

    Mistress: Sasha

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Sasha was more than willing to take my call even though she was not on!We had a fantastic call together.She is the best girl/mistress that you have.So don’t lose her

  • I have to totally disagree with Mark.No reasons listed either.Please give info if unhappy.

    She has been awesome when I have spoken to her.–Creative,, sexy, feminine, etc

  • Paul

    Sasha is a great addition to the family.I feel at ease to discuss anything and she turns me on to new options.I love her laugh,her voice and the way she makes me feel.Please don’t let her go!!!!!!If I look up sexy in the dictionary her picture will be next to it

    • Sasha

      Thanks so much Paul. I love our interactions since they make me feel so wanted, needed and appreciated. I hope that I can always reciprocate the same.

  • mark

    Leaves a lot to be desired as a Phone Sex Mistress.

  • Another great call with Sasha.Very great listener.Knows what custumer needs.Talented, knows how to lead the caller.Sexy, feminine etc.A10+++++ indeed!!!!

  • Mistress Sasha

    I thank you so much Gigi, can’t wait to talk to you again.

  • Yes indeed Sasha is very intoxicating.She is a 10+!!!!.Just another incredible phone call from this company.Tory the dispatcher was great also very enthusiastic and prompt.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-07-09

    Mistress: Sasha

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: This was my first call with Sasha. She is incredibly sexy. I will be calling her again.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-07-10

    Mistress: Sasha

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: My 2nd call in two nights with Sasha,if I could call three nights in a row,I would. I can tell she will be very easy to become addicted to. Incredible,sexy voice. She should be a wonderful addition to the LDW Enchantrix Empire. I cannot wait to speak to her again

  • orla

    mmm i cant say enough good things about Sacha,she is a true goddess and a gifted small penis humiliatrix.i would be a fool not to call her again

  • Ed

    I’ve deduced,via a myriad of things,that you’re new here.
    I’d like to welcome you to our humble commode and may you soon begin to feel as if you’re part of a family.
    Feel free to acquaint yourself with our Facebook page(enchantrixempire)

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>