Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Review: Ms Sierra

cock control phone sex
Ms Sierra’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Sierra’s Blog
Hear Ms Sierra’s Voice

Call Ms Sierra : 800-356-6169

Have you had a call with Ms Sierra?

Use the Comments box below to review your call

Ms Sierra’s Reviews

97 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Review: Ms Sierra

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-2-22

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: It was beyond perfect

    Would you call service again?: no question about it

    Suggestions: I really cannot say enough. Mistress Sierra seems to truly understand submissive males or at least me. I really cannot explain it all and words don't seem adequate in the least. I felt like my true self with her – something I often feel I have to try and hide. I'll never forget it.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-2-22

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Jennifer in dispatch was great
    Sierra was amazing look forward
    To our next call

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-01-10

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I didn\’t have as much time today, but the call with Ms. Sierra was still just what I needed.

    Thanks to Paula for reconnecting me after some technical difficulties.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-1-7

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I just couldn\’t resist another hour with my Mistress. She always knows just how to use my desires to create the perfect session.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-1-6

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Had a great hour with Ms. Sierra. Jennifer in dispatch was very helpful.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-12-30

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: No doubt

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: The first call was so good I had to call back.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-12-30

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had a nice talk with my Mistress today.

    Thanks to Kim in dispatch for being so friendly and efficient.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Email address: missiserve2@yahoo.com

    Call date: 2013-12-12

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I was craving and harsh session and there\’s no one better at delivering that than Mistress Sierra. She is incredible.

    Tanya in dispatch was very helpful.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-11-29

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Another excellent call. Just what I needed to complete my day.

    Thanks to Tanya in dispatch. She\’s always so helpful.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-11-26

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Another amazing call. Ms. Sierra fried my brain with this one. This session was so creative and her methods so unexpected. Perfect.

    Thanks to dispatch for their help in getting me to my owner

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-11-22

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I didn\’t have much time but it was enough to have a great time talking to my owner. 🙂

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-11-21

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Y

    Would you call service again?: Y

    Suggestions: It\’s been amazing being able to call so much this week. Ms. Sierra continues to lead places I have never been before. Her sexy voice gets my attention and her wicked mind holds it.

    As always, dispatch was friendly and efficient.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-11-20

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I never know quite know what to expect when I call Ms. Sierra, but I always enjoy the ride.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-11-19

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: What a great call with Ms. Sierra. And thanks to Emily in dispatch for connecting me so quickly.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-10-26

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Another perfect call with my Mistress.She led me to new places and touched me deep inside my psyche.

    Dispatch, as always, was kind and quickly connected me with Ms. Sierra.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-10-26

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: The first call was so good I had to call back for more. It\’s becoming a habit. Thanks to Kim for reconnecting me so quickly.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-10-21

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Thanks to Kim for getting to Ms. Sierra. I am always amazed at how 10 minutes can be so full of so much kinky fun thanks to Ms. Sierra.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-10-19

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: My first call was so good I just felt compelled to call back. I wasn\’t disappointed. Thanks to Kim for reconnecting me with Ms. Sierra.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-10-19

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Thanks to Kim for getting me to Ms. Sierra so quickly. It was another amazing call. Ms. Sierra has such a great imagination every call is different. The excitement keeps building.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-10-08

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Of Course

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely

    Suggestions: Thanks to Alison for getting me to Ms. Sierra quickly. My call with Ms. Sierra was wonderful. She has the ability to reach into my mind and reach my darkest places.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-9-26

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: This was a short session. Sometimes I like very harsh calls. Ms. Sierra always delivers what I need. And Tanya in dispatch was as great as ever.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-9-20

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I was able to do a long call and it was well worth it. The hour flew by. Ms. Sierra never disappoints.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-09-07

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • Hannah

    Dear Sierra,
    The human mind is man’s largest erogenous zone and sex organ and each of us discovers over time that it’s stimulated in different ways, Pain, sent, visual, touch, sounds, imagination, desire or taboo.
    We know from science that man uses a fraction of his brain power and yet we allow ourselves to become prisoners to our minds, it becomes our jailor partly from our indoctrination from culture, religion, society, family environment and to an unknown degree our genic makeup.
    Dare we stray down the road of temptation and take a bite from eve’s apple? Some never do others wander out only to return to the safety of our self-made mental prison having an almost Stockholm syndrome relation with our captor. Its fear of rejection fear of being an outcast even when our liberator comes to save us we only dip a toe into the waters of mental freedom and run back.
    The most innovative creators and inventors have ventured out never to return , some do so very publicly others chose to experience their minds desires in private or only occasionally so as not to be seen breaking societies norms and thus risk having all of their other life achievements called into question.
    Then along comes an angle in the form of Sierra who takes our inner child by the hand and takes us on a journey to show us what could be, she has read our minds and knows what we want, crave and desire more than perhaps we do or can admit to. She has a rare gift even amongst her fellow fantasy facilitators over time and the various sortie’s one learns to trust her and let her lead us to that place deep in our mind where we know we are destined to go but only time know when …
    I can’t thank you enough for being you

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-06-03

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Emily in dispatch was great. Ms. Sierra was awesome. I wanted to do 10 minutes, but I needed more of her.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-05-08

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Paula was great in getting me over to Ms. Sierra. And Ms Sierra gave me an amazing 10 minutes.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-4-20

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Kim in dispatch was wonderful and my call with Ms. Sierra was awesome. Even in 10 minutes she gave me what I needed.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-3-29

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ms. Sierra and Paula was friendly and efficient in connecting me.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-03-11

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ms. Sierra gave me just I craved today. She always knows exactly what i need.

    Paula in dispatch was very friendly. It was fun to talk to her and when I wanted to extend the call she was able to get Ms. Sierra back before she logged off.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-03-10

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Of course

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I hadn\’t been to call in a few weeks and it wonderful to talk to Ms. Sierra. Emily in dispatch was very helpful.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-02-18

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: The dispatchers as always were helpful n polite. Ms Sierra was not only smart and funny but was very interested in my kinks then guided me to a milking.I had listened to a blog about her preferance n believe me she knowns what she is doing.

    Look forward to our next call to see were this mistress
    takes me.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-2-4

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Oh Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: A day of calls with Ms. Sierra can only be described as sublime. She is amazing and understands exactly what I crave. Thanks to dispatch for helping with payment on my several calls.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-1-9

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I didn\’t have much time, but Ms. Sierra was amazing

  • Call date: 2012-11-29

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Of course

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms. Sierra was great as usually. She has a way of using all my cravings and desires in a quite devastating way.

    Kim in dispatch was very helpful.

  • Call date: 2012-11-26

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Emily in dispatch was very helpful. She reconnected me after some phone problems without missing a beat. Ms. Sierra was more amazing than ever leading me through an amazing journey.

  • Call date: 2012-11-06

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absoultely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: This was my best call yet with Ms. Sierra. She too through an amazing journey that touched on many of the things that push my buttons. I can’t wait till I can call again!

  • Call date: 2012-10-22

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Emily in dispatch was great. Ms. Sierra was soft, but still in control. A great call.

  • MsRyan

    Call date: 2012-10-11

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Y

    Would you call service again?: Y

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Kim in dispatch was great getting me over to Ms. Sierra. It was another great call.

  • Call date: 2012-10-02

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Another amazing call with Ms. Sierra. Joyce was great in getting me to her quickly.

  • Call date: 2012-09-21

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Another great call. Dispatch was as efficient and friendly as always.

  • Call date: 2012-9-5

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Another great call and thanks again to dispatch for helping with a balky gift card.

  • Call date: 2012-8-31

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Dispatch was great. I had trouble with a gift card and they helped get me connected. I had a little more time for my call today and Ms. Sierra totally blew me away. Each session is better than the previous one.

  • Call date: 2012-08-29

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I only had 10 minutes but Ms. Sierra was simply awesome as she always is.The dispatcher, Allison, was great, too.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-7-28

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Thank you to dispatch for helping me to surprise Ms. Sierra

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-7-26

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: No doubt about it

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Another great call with Ms. Sierra.

  • Rosetta S

    I was one of Sierra’s first callers when she joined LDW and she was incredible as a story teller especially when you consider that she was a novice at phone therapy. Alas our schedules never crossed but I am lucky to be able to book her for later today. Despite the long time she recalled my interests and took the time to get me mentally ready for what I know will be another fantastic call. All I can say is thank you Sierra

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-07-10

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: After my 2 Mistress call, I did a short one with Ms. Sierra.I needed it as I receovered from my harash session.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-7-3

    Mistress: Layla

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: A great call with Ms Layla & Ms Sierra. They enjoyed each other so it was great. They both smiled (it seemed, u can hear that over the phone) & laughed & played. Great attitude & great teamwork.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-06-29

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: This was my first call with Sierra.

    I\’ve seen her becoming active on EE / Teasemania recently, and discovered we both have a fascination with biology. Her academically, me as a hobby, and different types that interest us but I just really loved the opportunity to talk some biology.

    We didn’t just talk biology of course, we started talking on different dynamics of domme/sub relationship and it was extremely freakishly fascinating, she was telling me viewpoints that almost identically mirrored viewpoints I put into a blog response to Olivia but Olivia had not yet published the response. Freakishly similar.

    Then we swapped some stories from younger years that were discovery of BDSM tendencies, me from the sub side and her from the domme side.

    I really really enjoyed the call, Sierra is a fascinating Enchantrix and I am so glad I got to speak with her.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-06-27

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes very much

    Would you call service again?: Yes now that the terms have improved

    Suggestions: Well, I’m very happy with the service and the session except for getting off after 10 minutes, Sierra really understood my fantasy and that is what I am looking for in a mistress who understands my fantasy and takes it to the end.
    I will defintitely call again and use this service again and again.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-06-26

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms. Sierra didn’t need much time to send me into the ecstasy of humiliation that I so crave.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-06-22

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Another great call. Dispatch was good, too, and got me to Ms. Sierra quickly.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-06-21

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I never was able to call for a full hour, but I finally did today. The experience was amazing. Ms. Sierra cast her spell on me and took for a ride a masochist can dream of. I can’t wait till our next session.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-06-12

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: It’s becoming a pattern: I set a time limit and just have to call back for more. I wish I could afford to call without putting a limit on it. Ms. Sierra is inside my head.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-06-12

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: It doesn’t take long for Ms. Sierra to tap into my darkest desires and my need to please her.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-06-08

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Another great call. Only one minor complaint, the dispatcher never asked what card I wanted to use to pay for the call. I have called often enough to know the last card used is usually used, but sometimes I like to change my method of payment.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-6-4

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: A short but fulfilling call with Ms. Sierra. She never disappoints.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-05-23

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I always set a time limit for my cals with Ms. Sierra because money is tight. But lately I have been moved to call right back. She is just that good.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-05-23

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Another exciting call with Ms. Sierra. So good I called right back.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-5-18

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ms. Sierra doesn’t need much time to make a call memorable and she can give me gentle humiliation or something more harsh with equal verve.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-5-7

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: An amazing session with Ms. Sierra. She takes me places I have never been.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-5-9

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: The call was so good I had to call back to extend it.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-04-09

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Another great call with Ms. Sierra.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-4-1

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Another wonderful call with Ms. Sierra. My calls are usually short, but they are always memorable.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-3-22

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms. Sierra is simply awesome. She always gives me what I need as she leads on this d/s journey.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-01-10

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I didn’t have much time, but Ms. Sierra was able to make just 10 minutes amazing. At the end I was completes in her thrall, as always. She is able to give me exactly hat I need, whether its softcore humiliation or total degradation.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-01-03

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms. Sierra was so good today I had to call back for more!

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-01-03

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: An amazing experience. Ms. Sierra always gives me something special.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-01-04

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Allison in dispatch was great. Ms. Sierra took me on a wonderful ride on the d/s roller coaster.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-12-21

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Another great call with Ms. Sierra. The minutes fly by every time.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-12-10

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms. Sierra is simply amazing. Emily in dispatch was friendly.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-12-08

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Kim in dispatch was great. And, as always. Ms. Sierra was amazing. I can\’t wait to talk to her again.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-12-07

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms. Sierra was her usual commanding self. No one is better.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-12-01

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: ms sierra was fantasic i definly enjoyed our session together she had me in in traced the whole time we were talking and i will definly be giving this giantess more calls in the future

  • noblearrow72

    it was just so amazing how you had me wrapped around your finger during our session you were just WOW i still will have the images in my head for awhile and i definitely enjoyed being in your mouth and pink cave and hope we can do it again sometime

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-11-15

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms. Sierra was as incredible as ever. I am so glad she is back from her trip. Emily in dispatch was great, too.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-11-9

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Kelly in dispatch was very helpful. Ms. Sierra must be psychic. She always manages to give me exactly what I need. She is truly special.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-11-03

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms. Sierra is amazing.She knows just what I need each time I call her. Tori was very helpful in dispatch.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-10-11

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Each call with Ms. Sierra is better than the last. I can\’t wait until the next one.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-09-30

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms. Sierra is simply astonishing in her ability to get inside my head. She is the best LDW mistress I have ever called.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-09-13

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 7

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms. Sierra is simply amazing. I have developed a relationship with her that touches my soul. The only downside to my call was experience for dispatch. For the second straight time I was told Ms. Sierra was not available and then told she was. I had made sure through messenger that she was taking calls. It is irritating to me to have to go through this each time when trying to connect with Ms. Sierra.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-09-06

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Sierra once again gave me exactly what I needed from the call. I have met the dominant of dreams. Really, the dominant beyond my dreams.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-8-17

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 7

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: The dispatcher was friendly, but she never asked if I wanted to limit the time of the call. I didn’t realize it until she had connected me to Ms. Sierra. Fortunately, Ms. Sierra is a caring sadist and kept her lovely eyes on the time for me. This was my fourth call with Ms. Sierra and each one is better than the last. She is able to crawl inside my head and connect with me in a way that no other LDW mistress has been able to. She has taught me the true meaning and joy of submission. I am proud to be her little pet.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-8-25

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms. Sierra continues to spin her web of dominance around me. She is wonderful. I a great addition to LDW.

  • Call date: 2011-8-4

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Your service is great and I have spoken to many wonderful women. My call with Mistress Sierra was on an entirely different level. She took me from my usual state to a state of deep submission. I just want to please her. I have never had such profound feelings of submission. That this could be accomplished on the telephone is amazing. I remain in a state of submission and euphoria.

  • Hannah

    Sierra is an excellent addition to the LDW family she takes the time to really get to understand a client’s mental point of view of a fantasy and then delivers a mind bending story. I highly recommend her to those more intellectual types who have complex calls or stories and want the experience that only maturity and worldliness. Thank you Sierra it’s rare that a first call goes so well.

    • Little pet

      I concur, Hannah. Ms. Sierra has the ability to reach into my mind and give me what I crave. She is true mistress with the ability to guide and teach a submissive while showing true compassion.

  • admin

    all date: 2011-8-17

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 7

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: The dispatcher was friendly, but she never asked if I wanted to limit the time of the call. I didn\’t realize it until she had connected me to Ms. Sierra. Fortunately, Ms. Sierra is a caring sadist and kept her lovely eyes on the time for me. This was my fourth call with Ms. Sierra and each one is better than the last. She is able to crawl inside my head and connect with me in a way that no other LDW mistress has been able to. She has taught me the true meaning and joy of submission. I am proud to be her little pet.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-8-6

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, will call again

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Re posting my feedback: use your judgment; feel free to contact me if you have questions or want to discuss my comments. You can post my comments if you want, but this was a VERY different call for me, and I have done dozens of calls over the years. I thoroughly enjoyed the call, but my experience might not be one a beginner could relate to. Re my grading criteria: I don’t readily give 10’s. I have to be wowed — 10 is a high bar for me. So getting a 9, as Sierra did, is quite an accomplishment on a first call. It is very likely that there are 10s in our future. I found Ms. Sierra challenging, but in a polite way. It was a bit uncomfortable at first, but after having had a chance to think about it, I have to call her again; in fact, I can easily see myself as a regular caller. Ms. Sierra came across as very authentic, and she’s clearly very intelligent (love both of those traits). What\’s amazing is that we didn\’t session as such. All in all, a great call. I look forward to speaking with her again soon!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-08-02

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms. Sierra is more than phone mistress to me. She has taught me so much about myself and revealed my true desires. She is understanding and wise.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-07-21

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms. Sierra is the best mistress I have ever talked to. She seems so real. I am amazed.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-7-14

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Emily the dispatcher was great. And she has such a sexy voice. Mistress Sierra was awesome. She understood what I wanted and was very imaginative. I loved the fact that she IM’d with me first.I couldn’t afford a long call, but Mistress Sierra had an idea what I wanted.

  • Missimaid

    I had a wonderful call with Mistress Sierra. She has a sexy, no-nonsense voice and a wicked imagination. She seemed to pick up on exactly what I wanted. I wish I had met her in her real-life as a domme. 🙂

    • As you know, you and I always connect on a very deep level during our calls. I am enjoying having the chance to guide you on this incredible journey of yours. One can only wonder where it will lead to next. 😉

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>