Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Review: Ms Tabetha

cock control phone sex
Ms Tabetha’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Tabetha’s Blog
Ms Tabetha’s Schedule
Hear Ms Tabetha’s Voice

Ms Tabetha’s Interview

Call Ms Tabetha : 800-356-6169

Have you had a call with Ms Tabetha?

Use the Comments box below to review your call

Ms Tabetha’s Reviews

60 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Review: Ms Tabetha

  • I had two outstanding calls with Mistress Tabetha today. The first was during a pass the Penis Game. This is where she drove me into a frenzy and I just knew I needed to call her back. The second call was even better! I can not wait to call her again. Thank you Mistress for the ball beating and I can not wait to have many more calls with you doing that and many, many more things!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-8-22

    Mistress: Tabetha

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Hell yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Wow. So the live help operator recommended Tabetha, and again…wow. call was a total blast. I’ve called a few times before, different person each time but i cant wait to call Tabetha again. It was just a hot time that i’m looking forward to repeating

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-6-11

    Mistress: Tabetha

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely!

    Would you call service again?: Definitely

    Suggestions: As with all of the talented ladies in LDW Tabetha is beautiful. However I must say she is probably about the most gorgeous one. And her voice is just as sexy as her pictures. I can become aroused immediately just from her initial hello. And when she does that infectious giggle I\’m ready to explode, however she will not let that happen. She is a master of control. Not only with herself and the conversation, but controlling the caller as well. But she does so in such a perfect way to excite and take you to the edge and hold you there for a bit before allowing your fantasy to come to fruition. Needless to say I had a fabulous time and an amazing experience and will certainly be calling back just for Tabetha.

  • D.....

    Had two GREAT calls with Miss Tabetha over the last two weeks. She is sooo smart and sexy. She will approach your fantasy with enthusiasm and tease you until you blow your… mind πŸ™‚ You can really talk about anything with Her and it will be HOT! I highly recommend giving Tabetha a call. It will be worth every minute!

  • Had a call (the best I’ve ever had) the other night with Ms. Tabetha and Ms. Lilly (my owner). Have to say that when Ms. Lilly chose to show me off to her friend Ms. Tabetha I did not know what to expect. However, as a result of a the long – long (two plus hours) conversation (interaction) and getting acquainted with her I LOVED THE WAY SHE AND Ms. LILLY USED THEIR SENSUAL SADISTEC TALENTS TO PLAY OFF ONE ANOTHER keeping me in a heightened state of arousal the entire time. This being said, I believe I was the weak link in the chain and have requested additional sessions, through Ms. Lilly, with the both of them so I may have the opportunity to improve my performance and be a better sissy. This sissy fairy gurl would definitely recommend contacting her if you haven’t yet, you will come back again and again.

    Sissy Jizzelle

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-2-20

    Mistress: Tabetha

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 1

    Would you call mistress again?: yes for sure

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: For a first time call with this lady it was very enjoyable indeed. I have to say Ms Tabetha is a wild one and I love it. She is very sexy and great to chat with. I hope to call her again soon.

    • I’m pretty sure I know who this is from! Thank you so much for the review, I really appreciate you taking the time to give me such a kind and honest review. I had a lovely time with you as well, and look forward to hearing from you again.

      xoxoxo Tabetha The Wild Woman

  • Alright Guys… Forget about the other girls and call Tabetha! If you’re just looking for phone sex, well, she’s INCREDIBLE! If you want more… If you want a girl that’s funny, smart, sexy and sassy… She will blow your mind!! Love you, Tabetha!

  • shawn

    Tabetha is every mans’s dream. I have had three sessions with her and it doesn’t lose it’s excitement. On the contrary, she takes the time to learn more and more about me and that is one of the many things that sets her apart from the rest! She listens and she genuinely seems to enjoy her role in my pleasure. The orgasms are, without a doubt, the most intense i have ever had. You could fall in love with a girl like Tabetha! πŸ™‚

  • Jim

    I just aanother GREAT call with Tabetha. She is one of kind and I will be back again and again…She brought to brink and then released and ruined the money shot. She is sexy and sweet as honey..

    • Jim, I am o glad you enjoyed our call a much as I did! Thank you for picking me, and thank you for the review. It just makes my day to see an honest opinion on how I am doing for our sessions. XOXOXO Tabby

  • jim

    I have had a couple of calls w miss tabetha. One thing I learned is that she truly cares about ‘size’. When that came up I was immediately feeling very submissive. She made me talk a bit (she probed) about my own size and I was blushing deep red in the privacy of my own home. She kept talking about it. It was very exciting and anxiety producing all at once.

    • Jim,

      I am so glad you enjoyed yourself as much as I did! That was such a fun call, and I look forward to making you blush again and again. Thank you for the review, I am indeed quite a size queen!

      XOXOXO Tabetha

  • jim

    I just had an amazing call with girl. She is hot and sweet sexy. Man she can push your buttons at her will. Will have some great dreams tonight. I will be calling again she is the best.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-04-30

    Mistress: Tabetha

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Had a fun call with Tabetha, she is sexy and intelligent a great combination.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-2-14

    Mistress: Tabetha

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Tabetha was amazing, what differentiated her was that she was upfront with her style of call, what she likes and how she would like the call to go. That\’s perfect as I would know from there on whether we would be a match.

    And bot id she have me perform for her, I couldn\’t wait to strip my clothes and expose my nude horny-self for her. Her voice had me stroking in ecstasy and when she said \”cum\” it was like being in heaven, we had a nice chat afterwards and exchanged emails too. Can\’t wait for round 2!

    • I think I know exactly who left this review is! Thank you my sweet handsome darling. You’re always a delight during calls. And you’ve just made me blush again! I love telling you what to do with ahem… πŸ˜‰

  • Matt

    Tabitha is Amazingly electric. She tapped a nerve today that still has me wanting more after two loads…Unique, intelligent, amazing, IN the moment, fanning the flames until they scorch. You better not spend sooooo much time away this time, or your gonna need a lot of water and protein handy for the energy your gonna find waiting ;P

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-03-09

    Mistress: Tabetha

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes !!!!!

    Would you call service again?: omg yes

    Suggestions: i had just got back from being \”teased and denied \” at some local strip clubs and shared a fantasie of getting caught wearing bras and panties with mistress Tabitha and she just jumped right in like she was right there, she was freaking amazing !!

  • Bruce

    Tabetha is such a sweet dirty sexy blonde.

  • Call date: 2012-12-17

    Mistress: Tabetha

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Tabetha is an incredible phone sex mistress… Her sweet sexy voice is the perfect tone for the world\’s best mind fuck and she just knows how to pluck every string of your being to push you to new limits.

    She is the ultimate mistress from first-timers to the most experienced, but its the time you take with her that makes the experience best.

    Thank you for rocking at what you do Tabetha – keep being you and being great at all you do.

    I\’m still weak at the knees.

  • Call date: 2012-11-29

    Mistress: Tabetha

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 1

    Would you call mistress again?: Hell yes!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I called Mistress Tabetha last night and it was my first call with her. Although my phone died on me towards the end of the call, man oh man was she ever phenomenal!! Her sweet voice eased me right in to the call but after a few minutes, she really just took control and had me doing things I didn\’t think I would ever agree to!! She\’s easily the best mistress I\’ve called and I cannot wait to call her back again!!

    • Wow, thank you so very much. You have to be one of my best reviewers yet!!! I wish I knew who you were so I could give you a BIG ol’ virtual kiss, and a nipple pinch. πŸ˜‰
      I look forward to speaking with you very soon.

      XOXOXO Tabby

  • Rhonda Femmin

    Luscious Tabetha will leave you panting and moaning for more! I’m a sissy cuckold, and Mistress Tabetha took me on a tour of sweet humiliation I won’t soon forget. She quickly discovered all my kinks, and milked them to the max. This girl is like a knife sheathed in silk: pretty on the outside, but sexy sharp as a razor. Yummy!

    • Oh my Lord Miss Rhonda!!

      That is a too too fab of a review, I adore the “knife sheathed in silk” part. You become more and more attractive to me the more I learn about you. Rhonda, you are an amazing sissy cuckypoo who had me just as turned on. Thank you for the call, and for leaving me a bit of love with this review. I will be keeping an ear out for you sexy voice.

      XOXOXO Tabby

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-6-7

    Mistress: Tabetha

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I had a call with Tabetha and she was awesome! Easy to talk to and very friendly. i will call her again.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-11-11

    Mistress: Tabetha

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: After getting some recommendations from the live help, I phoned in to connect. It was a very busy time when I called and there were some issues in connecting but eventually I was connected with Tabetha. I am REALLY gald I was!! Tabetha is amazing! She is easy to talk to, funny, intelligent and incredibly sexy! She has an amazing voice and manged to press all my buttons! She was perfect!

  • trixie

    ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh yessssssssssssssss this little pussy had so much fun with Ms.Tabetha gigggle giggle, 5 stars, winkie wink, oxoxoxox trixie

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-10-24

    Mistress: Tabetha

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes!!!

    Would you call service again?: of course!

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Tabetha has a beautiful voice! It’s so full of life and fun. She’s also really good at picking up cues from a first-time caller (to her, not LDW). I thooriughly enjoyed our call.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-10-18

    Mistress: Tabetha

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Called Tabetha for first time and wow she was perfect she could tell I was nervious and made me feel calm then moved in and took firm control and had me willing to do anything she wanted she is the best I will be calling again she deserves the highest rating you can give

    • Well thank you for such a kind review! I am certainly farrrr from perfect, but you just gave me such joy to read what you had to say. Thank you for our call, I really look forward to getting to know you. XOXOX

  • Mistress: Tabetha

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10
    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Tabetha is wonderful and takes control in very short order. i’ve had approximately 4 calls with Her and even though she is fun, sexy, intelligent and very friendly on the call – She leaves no doubt on the call as to Who is in control of the phone call! i HAVE to call for permission! i hope this pleases Mistress.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-9-24

    Mistress: Tabetha

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Spectacular call. The best i’ve ever had. Tabetha is fun, sexy, insightful. A real pleasure to spend time with. I am lucky to have met her.

    • WOW! What a review, you actually made me blush. Thank you so very much! I love what I do, and I do it for great people like you. I look forward to getting to know you better. XOXOXO

  • Tabetha treated me like the little cuckold sissy bitch that I am. I am in love with her, 10 out of 10. I have tried 4 other girls and I have to say it is a toss up between her or rachel if you want to be dominated and cuckolded!!!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-08-21

    Mistress: Tabetha

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Most definitely

    Would you call service again?: always

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: My call was amazing, one of the best I’ve ever experienced. Tabetha was great she asked a few questions, and took over the call. She hand me eating out of her hand, well maybe not exactly her hand in no time. Thank you so much for a great time.

    • Tabetha

      Well thank you so much for the awesome words! I wish I knew who you were so I could give you a big ole smacker!! MAUH!!! I try to have as much fun with each caller as they would like to have with me back.

      XOXOX Tabetha

  • Tabetha is so good, I have talked to her twice in one week and can’t stop thinking about her every day, I am trying to go more then 5 days between calls and it is really hard!!!!

    • Tabetha

      Oh goodness Michael, you have made me blush! Thank you very much, you are an amazeing conversation. I enjoy every second we get to talk.

      XOXOXO Tabetha

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-08-17

    Mistress: Tabetha

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: MMMM. Ms. Tabetha is so sticky sweet.

  • Batman

    Did an awesome job with my call! Will call her again for sure!

  • Bruce

    Second call, sweeter. MMMM.

  • Bruce

    First call with Tabetha. Nice voice. Took me a different direction than I would have expected, but very nice, all the same.

  • Tabetha

    Oh goodness Tim,

    Thank you Thank you! Such very kind comments. You have made my whole month!! Tim is the best, a dream to talk with, and he really knows how to make a lady laugh as well as make sure she is enjoying her time also. I adore Tim!!

    Tabetha

  • tim

    Ms Tabetha is the greatest!!! She has an amazing gift for figuring out what hits your buttons, then hitting those buttons with precision and expertise. She is the greatest phone sex chat person I have ever experienced, and I have experienced many, many MANY over the years!

    Tabetha’s slave
    timlipstickboy

  • Darlena

    Yes, have wished I could bend far enough to reach….yes can’t deny wishing it.

  • Darlena

    sense of humor? really? I always had that even though I sound arogant. Sorry… YOUR sissy Darlene

  • Oh My God, I jsust had my first call with Ms Tabetha, and she is just Awesome. She is Fantastic, with a great sence of humor and a sweet sounding voice that I found to be incredible. I can not wait to talk to her again πŸ™‚

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-6-16

    Mistress: Tabetha

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: A keeper by far.
    She ranks up high witn some of the best ladies on the site after but one call

  • LH

    I’ve called for many years. I have tried new girls out several times before and they haven’t always been as successful as I would have like the call to be. This girl hit it on the head. Was amazing. I had one of the best calls I’ve ever had on here and trust me I have had a lot of calls over the years. I was very impressed. Will be calling back!

  • Richard

    I tried three of the newer girls and I can tell you Tabetha is #1. She is a definite call back and play again

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>