Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Enchantrix Rayne

cock control phone sex
Ms Rayne’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Rayne’s Blog
Ms Rayne’s Voice
Have You Had a Call with Ms Rayne? Use the Comments below to leave a review!

31 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Enchantrix Rayne

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-6-27

    Mistress: Rayne

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: i spoke with the perfect Empress Rayne she was perfect except her phone was unclear and i was afraid to ask to hang up and call back because i didn't want to lose her or insult her. But she was everything i could ask for demanding, insulting, powerful, and foreknowing. It was as i had written a script for her myself, i was amazed.

    • Hello! I am so happy that you enjoyed our call! I know that I was busy owning your ass 😉 but I don’t want you to ever feel afraid to let me or any of the ladies at LDW know if there are any issues with your call. Technical or otherwise. And if you are nervous to let the ETE know, you can always inform the dispatcher…that’s what our Satisfaction Gaurantee is all about! In fact next time you call in, there will be ten free minutes waiting for you with hopes that we will have an absolutely PERFECT call. Just let the dispatcher know.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-2-15

    Mistress: Rayne

    Rating from 1 – 10: 6

    Dispatcher rating: 6

    Would you call mistress again?: no

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?: same reason as stated on prior rate my call on feb.14th

    Suggestions: same as feb. 14th call rating for Kay Marie. Yes this is 2 days in a row. same thing. Mistress Josephine use to pride herself (it was on her blog and she was telling the truth) that she made every effort possible to give a great call , No distractions, hardline handset? cant b sure. and I assume no call waiting. as I never once noticed it on her calls or Hunters (who I have called at least a hundred times) so I know a good call is very possible and very real. Cindy, Nadia, Delia, Kellie all awesome calls and no distractions ever (not once)
    I have complained before but don't think anything ever changed. but for 2.75 I think it should.

    • Rayne

      Hey! So sorry to hear you experienced issues on our call. I wish there had been some indication. It is not an issue I experience usually as I do have a landline with no voicemail or call waiting. If you are ever on a call with technical issues in the future, rather than just hanging up and possibly leading the ETE to think you’ve, well…finished. 😉 Inform her, and let her send you back to dispatch with hopes of establishing a better connection. I hope you continue to have great calls with LDW in the future!

  • Steven

    Another great call .. thank my friend ..

  • Fun Lover

    The dispacher suggested Ms. Rayne when I told her I was looking for a younger Mistress to humiliate me – an older man. I attempted to be interactive and assist Ms. Rayne, steering her into my fantasy but she didn’t seem to care much about it. The call then ended without any warning or time management on her part which was very frustrating. I have had numerous successful calls with other Mistresses through LDW over the years and think very highly of the service provided. All calls can’t be everything for everybody but I personally would think twice before having another call with Ms. Rayne.

  • Steven

    Thank you for another great call .. this one I loved so much

  • S.

    I don’t know if everything would be “mentionable”, even here! But suffice it to say: You gave me some GOOD times! Thank you VERY MUCH!

  • Steven

    Thank you again .. call 2 was great also ..:)

  • Steven

    Thank you for the great call ..

  • Henry Porter

    I won’t call Mistress Rayne again. I doubt I’ll call the service again.
    I tried to lay out a fantasy, I steered her toward it, broke with the fantsay constantly, verbalizing the direction until the end, all I got was a disinterested parrot, perpetually on “polly want a cracker?” course correction. Until I had expensively jerked myself off.

    • Gosh…so sorry to hear you didn’t enjoy our time together. I wish there had been a hint in our half hour together that you were so unhappy. I was really trying to flesh out the character in your creative fantasy to recreate the orgasmic magic you enjoyed in our previous two calls. I do aim to please, so I hope I will have another opportunity to WOW you!

  • alex225/michael/chameleon

    Call date: 2013-03-14

    Mistress: Rayne

    Rating from 1 – 10: 8 1/2

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I called Mistress Rayne for my free 10 minutes. I actually have been looking forward to her featured mistress day because she has such a cute and young sounding voice. I would have given her a straight 10 rating except a few minor things (some it might be personal preference.) I asked for her to be my college student trying to convince her professor, me, to give her a better grade by ANY means possible, however I also asked for it to be a tease and denial call. She did a great job of being my cute little student and sounding very enthusiastic while sucking or riding, but I prefer talking over sucking or orgasm sounds (that was a half demerit) and then I also warned her that I was close to cumming and directly asked her if I could cum and she encouraged it while I had actually hoping she would deny it (as I stated earlier, so that earned another demerit). However, in that ten minutes I got to talk to her and hear her cute voice as she role played my scene very well outside of those minor complaints. If you are trying to decide on a mistress to call you can do a lot worse than Ms. Rayne!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-03-14

    Mistress: Rayne

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: OK – I called to talk to a different Mistress and Tanya was the dispatcher. That call was successful but Tanya reminded me that today was Rayne\’s featured Mistress today and I am so glad she did because I had forgotten, even though Constance had reminded me this morning on facebook.

    Anyway, after that call I called and Joyce set me up with Rayne and I am very thankful to both Tanya for reminding me it was Rayne\’s featured day and to Joyce for making the connection. I\’ve spoken to a lot of the LDW mistresses but probably less than half, and Rayne was one I had not yet spoken with.

    We only had the ten minutes, but in those ten minutes I was blown away. Rayne reminds me a lot of Andi, and what I mean by that, she seems extremely intelligent and genuinely interested in helping people like me who are still exploring our sexual journey. I kind of think I\’ll never be done exploring, so when finding a Mistress that I get the genuine impression she really enjoys both hearing about that exploration and helping it along, it\’s amazing.

    I wish I had had more time just to talk to her, I definitely want to talk to her again. I don\’t even know where to start but that\’s fine, I suspect Rayne would more than be able to help me explore something that we both would enjoy talking about. Her voice is like honey or milk or whatever, and it\’s not just her voice, it\’s something beyond that, something she puts into her voice that carries through.

    Anyway for people reading this, if you are thinking about calling Rayne, do it. We only had ten minutes but in that ten minutes, she really left me feeling good and she\’s definitely a very intelligent very playful non judgemental just totally awesome domme.

    Thank you Rayne, thank you so much!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-3-5

    Mistress: Rayne

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: I already have

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely

    Suggestions: There is nothing better than when a mistress gets into your head and anticipates the desires you dont know you have and uses them to mold your true needs into something you always knew you wanted deep down inside but but didn’t realize how far you were willing to go. She finds the even deeper nature of your sexuality and brings out to light what you were really looking for. She engags your sexuality deeper than you can. And no matter what happens, she has a voice that will get you off with a vengence.

  • Call date: 2012-9-29

    Mistress: Rayne

    Rating from 1 – 10: 3

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: probably not

    Would you call service again?: yes, but I sure hope its better.

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I have had so many great experiences using LDW in the past,
    that is why this call was kind of a shock to me. Rayne was very nice and
    respectful, but it seemed like she was doing something else during our
    conversation. The phone seemed to be put on hold/mute several times during
    the call, plus it was a bad connection.
    I have not used the service in a long time, but I sure hope the next call I
    make is like it was in the past. The Mistress would give 100%

  • Orla

    Empress Rayne you are amazing the amusement you took at my tiny pee pee and your laughter will stay with me 4ever.
    Thank you soooo much Empress Rayne.xxxx

  • She is definitely a very cute girl to LOOK AT !

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-07-12

    Mistress: Rayne

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Definitely

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I’m a submissive 39 year old english guy with a penchant for being dominated and humiliated by beautiful superior younger American women with cute American accents. Empress Rayne immediately made me feel very submissive to her control and I loved the way she easily wrapped me around her little finger, finding out all my perverted little secrets and having me do her bidding with her intelligence and effortless superiority. Her beautiful voice was something I found myself unable to resist. I was quickly besotted by her, so much so that I had the need to buy her a couple of fairly expensive presents from her wishlist to show my immense gratitude for being permitted to speak with such a superior Mistress. I would recommend Empress Rayne to any caller without hesitation.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-6-30

    Mistress: Rayne

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, and have

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Rayne was delicious. I know that small penis humiliation wasn’t really mentioned as one of her specialties on her profile but I liked her voice the best and I needed some help in that area and she delivered.

    Her voice was sweet and silky and kind and her words were downright mean. I fucking loved it! She treated me with just the right blend of disdain and pity to make me an addict of her attentions. I felt like I was being shot down by a prom date. She is wonderful and I can say that I will call her again and again, she is such a welcome distraction from my boring life.

    Darling, thank you. You left me thirsting for Rayne!

  • Rayne was sub standard. Echo on the conversation, i guess a bad quality headset. I could hear her typing during the session. I will hold it in from now on and wait for Ryan.

  • Rhonda Femmin

    I highly recommend calling Rayne, especially if you’re a sissy crossdressing cuckold like me! We giggled about what a pussy I am, and she knew exactly how a real man was taking care of my wife. Her voice is like a sweet song, and her seductive manner will bring you to unbelievable heights! Give her a call.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-12-4

    Mistress: Rayne

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I would like to say that i enjoyed my call very much. Right from the start Emily the dispatcher was very friendly and helpful. She listened and asked what i was looking for and then suggested Ms. Rayne. Boy was she right that Ms. Rayne would be right for what i was looking for. Ms. Rayne was very good at putting me at ease right away and also very skilled in humiliating me about my tiny penis. i was very impressed with the way Ms. Rayne humiliated me and that laugh of hers was awsome!!!! Thanks for providing such skilled ladies for pathetic small dicked losers like myself to be able to call and enjoy….. Sincerely…al(or alice as Ms. Rayne named me)

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-08-11

    Mistress: Rayne

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms Rayne is awesome she has been teaching me discipline .thats what i need

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-6-15

    Mistress: Rayne

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms rayne is awesome,she had me do things that i never thought of that made me feel so hot

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-5-25

    Mistress: Rayne

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes i would

    Would you call service again?: Definitely

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: LDW to me is awesome,I stutter and have called other lines that do phone sex and they did not give me the time of Day. To me Ldw rules.

  • Boy Toy

    Rayne got me to fuck myself with a large dildo I had to the point that i could insert 4 fingers. No one has ever got me to rid that toy that hard for that long.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-4-10

    Mistress: Rayne

    Rating from 1 – 10: 4

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: NO

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: First I have used LDW for a number of years, at least five years I believe. I asked for a dominant woman who could be cruel and could tell a good story. I have no doubt that my personal kink is a bit odd. I like a woman to tell a story of me in PVC punishment clothes, and being used pretty cruelly.

    I set the story up and asked her to carry it, and what I seemed to get was her simply repeating what I said. She did little to carry the story forward and I felt like I was feeding her the story quite a bit.

    The other issue was once I was talking and the next thing I know she is not there. She claimed that she heard me but my phone seemed to be working fine. I called back, the operator (Tory I think) was nice enough to give me 10 minutes credit, but it took much more than that to get back to where I was.

    Lastly, twice she stopped the fantasy when I mentioned a funnel gag and what all could go into the funnel. The first time I did not understand what she said, but it glitched the whole mental picture. The second time she said she could not talk about that particular fluid being put into a slave\’s mouth. I never heard that before, and it really tossed me off track causing me to mentally start again.

    I pay a lot of money to use the service. I really like her voice and no doubt she is sexy as heck. But she was not great at using her imagination when it came to coercd fem, costumes, etc. Again, it felt like I had to keep feeding her lines.
    The fact that I could hear her clicking on her computer in the background did not help me either.

    Again, I spend a lot of $$$ with you. Sort of disappointed that this call started and stopped unnecessarily.

  • I had a tremendously wonderful call with Enchantrix Rayne. Her voice and playful attitude will keep me coming back for more. She was very much on target with the fantasy and took it to new heights for me. Can’t wait till I get to chat with her again.

  • Mistress: Rayne

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Rayne was a joy to call! She is very open, intelligent, and adds material to the sessions we’ve had. I had a wonderful time, in no small part to her!

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>