Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Enchantrix Simone

cock control phone sex
Ms Simone’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Simone’s Blog
Ms Simone’s Schedule
Ms Simone’s Voice
Have you talked to Simone? Visit Rate My Call to review your call

Ms Simone’s Reviews

– Mistress Simone has the most amazing voice and laugh. She is incredible in being able to pick up what you are into and using that to make the call even better. Even though this was our first call / first time using your service. The call with her was one of the best I have ever had. She is amazing and knows just how to put you into your mind space.

– Mistress Simone is fantastic as she knows where to push to make you feel uneasy being a submissive and her laugh is fantastic. Definitely one of the best Mistress’s I have ever spoken with. She Rules!!!!!!!

– Speaking with Mistress Simone was so amazing that I did another hour long call shortly after finishing the first call. I just want to say she is amazing, she can really rock your world. She has the most devilish laugh and sweetest voice, she rocks.

Have You Had A Call With Empress Simone? Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box

53 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Enchantrix Simone

  • Hi tiny dick. I’m happy I could make your tiny dick feel loved. Well, at least, I’m happy I gave your tiny dick purpose since we both know it’s hard for your tiny dick to get any action at all. Hugs and Kisses but NOT on your tiny dick. LOL

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-11-3

    Mistress: Simone

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: hell yeah Mistress Simone is the perfect girl for me and my tiny dick

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: she knows just how to make such a pathetic, tiny dick having, cock sucker like me feel good

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-10-22

    Mistress: Simone

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes yes yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: i love the way she talks to me.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-02-08

    Mistress: Simone

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Simone is just a humiliatrix extraordinaire. I loved how she verbally shredded me to pieces. Makes me still horny when I think about it. At one point of time I had the feeling she fully fell into character if she could have kept that on for the full duration of our call it would have been mindfuckingly amazing. Like hitting the G-Spot of my male submissive psyche. Anyway she hit the right spot and I want to thank her for it.

  • Thank you sooo Much. Blushes. I hope I brought you back to LDW permanently. I LOVED speaking to you last night. By the way, I’m not called a Demon Mistress for nothing!! πŸ™‚

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-07-06

    Mistress: Simone

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: You guys are great!

  • DON

    Simone just blew me away! I had to call back a second time. It was too much! God, I love her! I could not stop playing with myself! The best ever! I love Simone!

  • Thanks sweetie, I enjoyed speaking to you as well. :p.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-01-02

    Mistress: Simone

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Thank you for the call Simone! Simone is open-minded, sincere and relaxed. I enjoyed getting to know about her and I\’m looking forward to another call soon…

  • Dearest Foot Stool,

    I loved your call so much I devoted a blog post to you. Have a wonderful weekend and I’ll be torturing your soon. XOXOXO Simone

    http://www.kinkyphonemistress.com/2013/06/cruel-simone-humiliates-foot-stool/

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-06-20

    Mistress: Simone

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Most definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Goddess Simone was absolutely amazing. She set the tone right away by laughing at me when i introduced myself. Immediately I was in heaven. One of my favourite calls of all time. I requested bitchy Simone and that is exactly what I got. She instantly switched as if when I requested her to be bitchy a switch was turned on inside her. She was absolutely sexy and said everything I was hoping to hear while she berated me. It was as if she was inside my head.

    I made one comment about not being a real man which was a hint and she completely picked up on where my mind was headed and changed directions exactly where I was hoping. The call couldn\’t possibly have gone better.

    I am definitely calling Goddess Simone again. If you are looking for cruel verbal humiliation, she is the Empress you are looking for.

    footstool

  • Thank you!! By the way laughing at little cocks is one of My favorite things to do :P. Stay tiny!!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-05-13

    Mistress: Simone

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I can’t think of any improving that ms simone would need. I thought it was a great call and I love the way she laughed at me

  • Little Orla

    Love being humiliated by gorgeous Mistress Simone.

  • Call date: 2012-10-09

    Mistress: Simone

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Simone was outstanding as usual. Her voice is intoxicating and she anticipates my needs so that she is able to take me places I didn\’t initially anticipate. She remembers me too …… everything I\’ve ever told her, she remembers perfectly. Thanks for introducing me to your country club friends πŸ™‚

  • Call date: 2012-9-24

    Mistress: Simone

    Rating from 1 – 10: 2

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: probably

    Would you call service again?: maybe

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: talking to Simone was fine + the call was going good when suddenly the call dropped and the system toldme the operator droppedthe call. after a lengthy wait in trying to get reconnected, the LDW main line operator sent me back to Simone. At this point, Simone said that all she was getting was a really bad echo on her part,though she sounded fine from my end. Simone also said she was on a land line, so she didn\’t know why it said I dropped the call.

    Since it was apparent she couldn\’t hear me well, I just ended the call. I have had two poor calls in a row from LDW this month, and after many years of calling this service I\’m thinking of giving it up. Quality seems to have dropped to disappointing levels lately in terms of service.

    The problems here were not the operators fault in any way, I don\’t think. But the call was still not worth the cost.

    • Thank you for taking the time to submit a Rate My Call Form, and sharing your experiences with poor sound quality when using our service. Even one issue of poor sound quality is unacceptable, but we’re extremely disappointed to hear that you experienced two dropped/poor calls within the last month. This is highly unusual, and rest assured that our technical support team is working to ensure that this does not continue happening.

      I realize that having to hang up and return to the dispatcher is an inconvenience, (especially when you’re super excited about talking to the awesome Ms. Simone, and ready to play!) but never hesitate to let them know if you experience any quality issues whatsoever – we don’t want you to pay for a call that you didn’t get to fully complete, and/or enjoy!

      If there’s anything else that we can do to help you continue enjoying LDW’s sites and services, please contact me, or our support team, directly at support@enchantrixempire.com – we are always more than delighted to assist you.

      Thank you again for your feedback!

      Molly
      LDW/Enchantrix Customer Care Team

  • Call date: 2012-9-21

    Mistress: Simone

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I just had a great call with Mistress Simone! I haven\’t spoken with her in over a year and she remembered me like we just spoke yesterday. She is smart and sexy and intuitive. She just let me confess and then talked with me like we were friends. Best confession session I\’ve had in a long time! Thank you Mistress Simone. πŸ™‚

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-8-23

    Mistress: Simone

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Miss Simone is the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! She makes me feel like She is my girlfriend, sitting across the table from me……My call was for a dominant, and She does the mix of girlfriend experience and Domme SOOOO well, it is unbelievable! I am in LOVE!

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-08-01

    Mistress: Simone

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Wow what a hot experence it was talking to and getting to know Simone

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-07-19

    Mistress: Simone

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Awesome lady, awesome voice – masturbation heaven

  • pantiboi

    I had a wonderful two Mistress call with Mistress Simone and Mistress Sirena last Friday and it was a great expereince to say the least. The two Mistresses worked well to together to tease and torment me and have fun. Mistress Simone’s voice took control of me and she even subbed to Mistress Sirena but made sure i knew she was in charge of me. I can’t wait to do it again! pantiboi

  • Mark

    You are the epitome of a true Goddess. It was an honor and a privilege to be your slave for part of the evening. Thank you so much for giving me an undescribable thrill, one in which I will never forget. I cannot wait to come back to worship you more. You are by far the brightest star in the night sky.

  • Little Orla

    Another fantastic call with Empress Simone.I love it when you are mean to me.

  • Thank you so much Robert. I hope you get some cute panties!! Red boyshorts, cotton with a design will match your outfit. I tell you what, I’ll get a pair as well and we can wear them together!! Love, Simone Thanks for calling, I missed you!

  • Josh

    Really enjoyed talking with Simone…love her laugh and her ability to control. Only complain I have is that before the call ended, somebody else somehow got into our conversation. This other guy started talking to her as well, and kept asking if she was from Canada (LOL). It was really weird..hopefully the next call does not have any interruption like that.

    • Ms. Ally

      Hi Josh! Thank you for posting about your experience on your call! First, please contact Live Help or dispatch and make sure you receive a credit for that interrupted call. Also, we are looking into why this happened and we’ll certainly make sure it doesn’t happen again!!

      Ally

      • Ms. Ally

        Hi Again, Josh. I just spoke with the “head cheeze” at our telephone platform company, and he has assured me that they have implemented a permanent fix, and this will not happen again. He apologizes, as do I. Thank you for your sense of humor in this situation πŸ™‚

  • What can I say Orla πŸ™‚ Tears Really make my pussy nice and wet!!! So Thank you!!! It was mutual. :p

  • Orla Hickey

    Simone is so lovely.I really enjoyed my call.She totally humiliated me and took pleasure in my tears.She is amasing!!!!

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-1-8

    Mistress: Simone

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: most definitely!

    Would you call service again?: ABSOLUTELY!!

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Simone was simply devine. Though we got disconnected at the end of our call, Mistress Simone was painting a beautifully wicked picture in my mind. I look forward to calling agian.

  • davidm

    Simone…oh my…where do i begin…the cutest voice…completely open…when she found out my fantasies she immediately took over… i didn’t even need to do hardly anything but sit back and enjoy… by far the most fun i’ve had listening in a long while…thank you…

  • WOW!! Thank you so much and Honestly it was REALLY good for me too. I absolutely LOVE fantasy roleplay as you can tell. I quite literally go there and very pleased I was able to also take you there along with Me. Have a wonderful week and be well till we speak again!!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-12-2

    Mistress: Simone

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I have been trying catch Ms. Simone for close to a year but have not been so lucky. I have been calling the amazing women on the site for about 3 years and have spoken with many of them. Well the stars finally aligned and I got to speak with the amazing Simone on this day. Approximately 2 minutes into our call I was interrupted by someone coming to my door. Simone was gracious enough to have dispatch hold her for me and I called back as quick as I could. Well the wait was so worth it, Simone was attentive to my needs and took my fantasy to a new place, small subtle differences but they really made it awesome for me. In the years I have been calling Ms. Simone is the first mistress to make me call out in pure groaning pleasure as she brought me to climax. This was a whole new level of phone sex for me. Thank you Ms. Simone for being all that I had anticipated you would be. I look forward to the next time the stars align and we can play again….

  • Thank you so much Robert. It pleases Me when I hear how hard a man cums for Me especially if they make a lot of noise…! :p P.S) I’ll see you in your dreams.. Love, Simone

  • Kevin

    Simone is absolutely amazing! She is a genuine sweetheart and guides me through my journey with the utmost realism. She also is an active participant in my fantasy and shows great understanding of the fantasies we explore together. It’s nice to have a conversation with her, because our interests are so similar. She is the consummate professional, and you definitely don’t feel like “just another caller”. All I want to do after a chat with her is give her a big bear hug. She’s that great.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-09-21

    Mistress: Simone

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YESA

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: The call with Simone was 100 times more than expected, like therapy more than phone sex. Best 100 I ever spent. Not sure if my call was Aug, or July

  • Thank you Paul, it makes me really happy when I hear that and when I know someone came as hard as you did!!! (grinning… ) Love, Simone

  • I have just recently had my first call with Ms Simone, and all I can say even now is WOW….Fantastic.
    The picture she painted as part of one of her blog posts was incredable and I look forward to more of Ms Simone πŸ˜€

  • Wow, you posted this on My blog as well. You are such a sweetheart. I am so proud that you dress up as a girl for Me. XOXOX Simone

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-03-19

    Mistress: Simone

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I want to be a sissy bitch cross dressing slut to a hot woman because its comfy and humiliating all at once. Empress Simone is hot and yet smart enough to know that something that feels yummy can also be emasculating and controversial to the male slave. She makes you squirm in silky panties because she knows how they will stimulate your little clit as she’s likely to call it. Mistress Simone is very adept in this regard. She’s cunning enough that she even withholds having one prissy up in order to strengthen one’s attraction to it. Women are much more sophisticated and better than men and we should be thankful to be allowed to bow before them. It’s a privilege they even deign to look upon a male, especially one as humble and panty whipped as I am. Is there any more effective way to rob a male of his masculinity without resorting to physical measures. Simone doesn’t hesitate to keep you wrapped in your silkiest most pampering and yet feminizing clothes even if you tell them they like it. They don’t care if you like it or not. All that’s important is that they are exposing you for what you are, a little girlie thing. In this way they help us pseudo men to lead more honest and open lives as the little sluts we are. In this way the rightfully motivated Domme can mark us as the clit bearing little sluts wear are so women will avoid us.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-03-03

    Mistress: Simone

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mmm I love mistress Simone, I want to be her little sextoy forever. πŸ™‚

  • Many thanks John from Florida. See now you are Famous!!! Love, Simone πŸ™‚

  • John

    Simone is far and away the best mistress I have called. She catered to my fetish perfectly and even wrote about me on her blog. She talks naturally and knows what pushes your buttons.

  • Ashley

    Thank you so much mistress. I can’t wait to take all of your strap-on again. :). I’m looking forward to it

  • Pats your head while you are kneeling before Me and looks down upon you with Pride. Thank you ashley XOXOX Love, Simone

  • ashley

    i am wearing them right now as a matter of fact mistress! πŸ™‚

  • Thank you soooo much for the beautiful comment Ashley! I hope you are having a wonderful holiday season and are wearing some cranberry panties in My honor :)!

  • Ashley

    Hello mistress. It’s Ashley. I loved every minute of fun I have on your phone calls. You are the best mistress ever and I am your sissy slave and will do anything for you. πŸ™‚

  • I truly enjoyed our session Robert. I loved hearing your pain knowing that your balls were aching with cum. Next time, let’s wait one more day of not cumming before you call and see how intense That orgasm will be….
    I think I may just get you to feel different levels of blissful heaven AND Hell.
    Love XOXOX -Simone

  • Robert

    Simone, thankyou so much for the call today. Your sensual hypnotic voice put me in an agonising heaven. I wanted you so much and when you allowed me to cum there was so much it was like I’d shot half a pint out of your cock. When ever I think of you now it will be instant hard-on time! Take care Robert xx

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>