Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Audrey

phone sex cock control audrey
Ms Audrey’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Audrey’s Blog
Ms Audrey’s Voice

Ms Audrey’s Reviews

October 25, 20101: Hi Ms. Ally, I did rate my call last on the my call with Goddess Audrey last night. Just in case it didn’t go thru. Here is my review I would love posted:

Goddess Audrey is amazing. On a scale of 1-10. she is a 15. She is perfection. Goddess Audrey is really easy to talk to. She is also willing to listen to what your individual fantasies are. I will call her over and over again.

8/13/2010: I have called maybe 6 or so Mistress in the past and Audrey is by far the best i have talked to. She is so great unlike a few i have talked to that i did not carefull. This was my 2nd call with her and i will call her again she understands what i want and sounds like she is injoying talking to me unlike a few calls in the past. On the scale of 1 to 10 she was a 15. She is great please pass on my comments to her

9/10/2010:Audrey was great to talk to. Very easy to converse with and totally understood my individual needs. Loved talking with her and I will be calling back.

10/8/2010:Mistress Audrey did the role play I had emailed to her earlier perfectly. Excellent timing and pacing. Audrey took the role play outline and made it natural and very real. Thank you so much!

29 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Audrey

  • Dickwacker

    Mistress Audrey is a true Humiliatrix. I called her a couple of weeks ago. She totally degraded and humiliated me. She had me totally naked and on cam. I could hear her friends in the background and asked who was there. Mistress Audrey told me her roomates were in the other room. She asked me if I wanted her to show me off to them. I said sure. Well when Mistress Audrey called them in to see me on cam they were all laughing and saying shit in the background. She made me fuck my asshole with a dildo and the girls went wild. That was the best humiliation call I ever had. I asked Mistress Audrey how many girls were there. She said 5. Then she said smack yourself in the balls 3 times for each girl I proceeded to smack my balls 15 times. I can still hear them laughing and screaming as I did this. It was one of the best humiliating calls I have ever had. I cant wait to do it again

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-02-07

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Audrey was amazing! I emailed Audrey a role play scenario. She couldn\’t have done a better job. She hit on all the points I wanted her too. She made my fantasy come to life. I loved her attitude, voice, attention to detail, timing, and the way the story flowed. She made it so real. i will definitely be calling her again.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-01-15

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Wow, I was just on the phone with Audrey and she was so cool! I was able to tell her about my fetishes and fantasies and she understood me perfectly, controlling the pace of the session and drawing me out. Eventually though, the inevitable occurred and I had a mind shattering orgasm. i will be calling her again for certain, the exotic humiliatrix Audrey has won my heart…Kudos, Ms Audrey.

  • 2 time sucker

    Best mistress ever .. Has challenged me to try things I could not on my own. Truly has made me what I am today a panty wearing cocksucker . Thanks mistress for understanding my situation

  • Jim

    I am almost embarrassed to admit how much I think about Audrey.
    In our very first call (which I still remember clearly) she was
    an incredible mix of soft but firm. She did not let me run
    away from her inquiries and had me admit some of my
    insecurity. She made me admit where it comes from and
    then still softly but very in charge spent a lot of
    time asking questions, listening and making me admit
    more and more. I felt incredibly vulnerable and very,
    very submissive to her. Again it is almost embarrassing how
    much I think of her. I could never admit it in person.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-8-10

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: mistress Audrey was great she ask several question to pin point my interest and fantasy. She had me on the edge for most of the call but unfortunately I had to cut the call short due to wife coming home earlier. I can\’t wait until I can talk to her again to continue my training

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-07-21

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • Audrey and I go way back, and she’s always been one of the few FemDom or Alpha Women I’ve encountered, that don’t just understand but prefer the style of sweet, gentle, firm, giggle together guidance that I need from a woman. Miss Audrey verbally pets me as she coerces deeply guarded confessions and reflective admissions regarding who, what and where I’VE BEEN, who and what I AM and who what and where I WANT TO GO.
    Talk about looking into a real mirror… and with Audrey by your side, stroking your confidence, there will be no shame or regret, usually pride and no less than a good feeling, while the truth in the reflections of yesterday, today and tomorrowow are explored in emotional, physical,spiritual and sexual detail.
    Then after being fully exposed to myself as well as Miss Audrey, we explored a detailed, exciting and very emotional stroll through a reality based fantasyland that brought us to an amazingly powerful climatic ending.
    The story was good too.
    If you’re Brave enough to get truly naked in front of this sweet, beautiful, understanding and powerful woman you will see things more clearly, smile more often, feel more pride in your unconventional treasured memories and have clearer view of the possibilities along the path of tomorrows. All in all a very positive, stimulating experince. If being an Exibitionist excites you… Tune in here! To you Submisivies and Sissies… Rest assured MISS AUDREY is strong enough for both of you.

    I’m Happy! you could be too.

  • Jim

    I had another call with Miss Audrey. I felt incredibly nervous and submissive. She just feels so dominant and in charge to me. It almost does not matter what we talk about – I feel like she sees right through me and like I am about 5 years old. I like her a lot. It is embarrassing to admit how much. I could not tell if she could tell how nervous I was.

  • pantiboi

    Hi Mistress Audrey I wanted to let you know I had an incredible time on our call friday! I was so glad you were willing to take my call! I will continue practicing the butterfly technique and hopefully the next time we talk you can torment me even longer. You were amazing I really appreciated the time you took to ask questions and get to know me and yes I was quite nervous at first but it did not take long to fall under your control! Hugs to a VERY special MIstress!

  • Guy

    Hi Audrey,

    just wanted to let you know that I had really a great time with you and enjoyed every minute of it. I will definitely call you again and again and again :-). I loved the way you took the time and listen to my ideas and fantasy. You have a very soft and relaxing voice and it almost feels like you are inside my head with the direction i want to take the story to.$$$ well spend!!!

    you have another fan added to I am sure your large group of fans already. talk to you soon.

    Yours truly,

    Guy.

  • micro mini tina

    Goddess Aurey is awesome. I love talking to her every week. She has me dressing in different outfits. I love that. being a sissy is what I should be and love. Thankyou Goddess Audrey.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-3-31

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I did call with MsAudrey Saturday night and it was fantastic!!!She was very friendly as we had great conservation about my passion for dressing as girl and wearing bras/panties/dresses/makeup/lipstick as well as her telling me she and her girlfriends had fun dressing her brother as girl. We had great fantasy about her dressing me/making me up as a girl and it was AWESOME. I will most defently call again as LDW is the best!!!

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-01-18

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Audrey continues to surprise me with her ability to know what I want without me having to tell her directly. She also understands that I’m looking for a longer-term connection, rather than a single call, and is working to understand what I want beyond today’s specific call.

    Wonderful voice, wit, and intuition, I can’t wait to speak to her again!

  • John

    Oh Audrey, you are the best yet. Definitely a 10 out of 10! I loved not just you voice but your matter of fact tone and the simple way you turn the nastiest words into gold. Will definitely call you again.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-11-15

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, Audrey was perfect

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: No improvements needed. Audrey was amazing.

  • micro mini tina

    Hello Goddess Audrey, You are the best Mistress in the world. Your combination of beauty,intelligence and your voice is unmatched. I also love the fact that you are willing to listen. Thanks for everything. I appreciate that you talk to me every week and do everything to help me become the perfect sissymaid. Looking forward to another great year.

    your sissymaid caller
    micro mini tina

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-05-09

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Most definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I just had a great call with Empress Audrey, she was fantastic at picking up my kinks and using them against me. She has a sexy evil laugh and wicked imagination which made the call all the more enjoyable. I will definitely be calling again, she is incredible.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-03-21

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Once again it was another amzing call with Goddess Audrey. This time it was cuckolding. I would give Audrey a much higher rating than a 10. She is the best. I can\’t wait to call her again already. Thanks Goddess Audrey.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-02-28

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Once again I had a great call with Goddess Audrey. I already can’t wait for the next call. Thanks again Goddess Audrey. With your direction I am heading towards becoming a great sissy

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-02-14

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Goddess Audrey, Was amazing again last night. With her direction I am heading towards being a sissy submissive slave. She is so easy to talk to. She is also awesome at roleplay. Thankyou Goddess Audrey.

  • Tim

    Goddess Audrey is the best. She is so easy to talk to. It is so much fun talking to her that time goes by fast. Ms. Audrey is perfection. Her combination of beauty,talent and voice is unmatched. Looking forward to calling her again and talking with her longer the next time.

  • Call date: 2010-12-5

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Goddess Audrey was great once again last night. I loved the cuckold call with her. She just gets better every time I call. Thankyou Goddess Audrey.

  • Peter

    Great Call With MsAudrey!!!I upped call to 40 minutes!!!We had great fantasy as well as awesome conservation!!!Her voice is awesome in which I was no match for,Im looking forward to calling MsAudrey real soon.

  • Mistress Audrey is fantastic.Great command.Great laugh.Great voice.Asks the right questions.Sexy, feminine, sensual.

  • From http://www.ratemycall.com

    Call date: 2010-11-11

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: oh yes

    Would you call service again?: oh yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: 1st call I’ve done with Audrey and she was great!

  • Fancy

    ooo lala is all I can say about Ms. Audrey

    • http://www.ratemycall.com

      Call date: 2010-11-22

      Mistress: Audrey
      Rating from 1 – 10: 10
      Dispatcher rating: 10
      Would you call mistress again?: Yes
      Would you call service again?: Yes
      No? Why?:
      Suggestions: Goddess Audrey was amzing tonight doing sissymaid training. She just keeps getting better and better. It is so much fun talking with her that time just goes by fast. I would rate her higher than a 10. I love calling Goddess Audrey.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>