Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Brighton

Ms Brighton’s Cock Control Profile

Ms Brighton’s Blog

Ms Brighton’s Schedule

 

Ms Brighton’s Reviews:

Have You Had A Call With Ms Brighton?

Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box

28 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Brighton

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-11-15

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely

    Suggestions: I’ve called Brighton a dozen times and am always satisfied! She learns what I like and then throughout each separate call, and over multiple calls, has built my fantasies into absolute heaven! She’s willing to go in whatever direction I prefer and has been wildly Openminded! My last call was a 2 Mistress call with her and Delia and let’s just say my dreams were coming true! A delicious experience!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-11-14

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: So happy I was the winner of a free 15 minute with Ms. Brighton, I was lucky to hook up with her on second life for a visit to get the cranial lust hud….now Iā€™m a cum junkie

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-11-15

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Called dispatch and asked to use my free 15 minutes (Nov. 15th promo) for a 2-Mistress session in Second Life with Ms. Brighton and Duchess Willow…. two very erotic and exotic Mistresses… I got SERVED…hard…! Thanks…! I would leave feedback for Ms. Willow but her name was not listed on the pull-down menu.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-11-11

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Sexytexting in second life with @MsBrighton, found out what it’s like to be dunked upside down head first into a barrel of my own cum, Perfect!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-11-04

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I really, really, really, enjoyed my called with Brighton this morning, part of the free 5 in celebration of the 15 years. Her voice is really hot and kinky, like her mind, and she is so fun to talk to! Quacking on the phone for her is something I\’ve wanted to do for a long time, because well – I\’m weird. I finally got the change. Thank you Ally for the free fiver and thank you Brighton for letting me go quackers šŸ™‚

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-10-11

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Brighton played her role in my fantasy to perfection. She was engaged, willing, and understanding about the scenario we were playing. Will call again to continue where we ended. Thank you Mistress Brighton

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Lots of fun on second life…if you haven\’t been there, go! Ms Brighton is super fun and an expert humiliatrix…!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-10-12

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Had a virtual world sexytexting session with Ms Brighton in secondlife, it was so much fun, Ms. Brighton teleported me to a private area where she plowed my ass Hard with her strap on and made me swallow my own cum through the funnel of shame… will def come back for more…thank you!! šŸ™‚

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-08-05

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: My first session with Mistress Brighton was amazing! I simply could not resist her charms. I look forward to more ‘training time’. I am ready for her to program me.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-07-19

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: My first Skype session with Mistress Brighton and enjoyed every minute! She is lots of fun and super smart. Looking forward to chatting again.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-7-16

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Sexytexting in second life… so much fun! Looking forward to exploring more and connecting with Mistress Brighton in this new world šŸ™‚

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-07-14

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: I did a double with Brighton and Kay Marie….and in a second!

    Would you call service again?: I will never stop! Over a year in and I\’m addicted…in a good way!

    Suggestions: For the first time ever I did a two mistress call and I will do it again! Brighton and Kay Marie know how to take your kinks to a ridiculously high, satisfying level! I’ve never imagined I would have the chance to experience anything like this in my life! I trust them both and one of them even called my workplace on speaker phone as I was coming to finish just to push me over the edge of never-ending bliss! Even if it wasn’t a real call, or if it was, the element of happiness never leaves me when I’m with a mistress! Thank you Thank you Thank you!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-3-17

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Virtual World in Second Life – YES

    Suggestions: I finally pulled the trigger and reached out to Ms Brighton in Second Life. I am new to SL only being on it a week. I learned all about LDW expanding in the virtual world and I wanted to give it a try. I first messaged Ms. Brighton in SL and asked if she was available. I then went to sexytexting.com to make payment. Once Ms. Brighton confirmed, she whisked me to her private seating in Second Life. Once at her setting, we did some things I wanted to do and gave Ms Brighton flexibility since she was more advanced in skills in Second Life. Ms. Brighton took control and placed out avatars I never would have imagined. Our session was all text which was fine for me as it allowed me to take in the scene without feeling rushed or creating dead air. This was my first full experience in Second Life with an LDW Mistress and I really enjoyed the experience. Ms. Brighton was playful, creative and imaginative. She is also a big tease which I love. Such a great mind f—. I’d give the session a higher rating but it only goes up to 10. I’d absolutely do it again.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-02-01

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Suggestions: Mistress Brighton was amazing. Even though it was my first call with her, she had me confessing my inferiority and need to suck BBC for Her, no matter how public. In fact. i am sucking my 10” BBC dildo right now imagining how it would please Her. She is definitely worth it.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-6-19

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-01-12

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Please include Brighton from the Phone sex Humiliation website to the Spanked by phone website because of her incredible knowledge and enthusiasm for spanking. I am at my age of 61 a spanking enthusiast and expert. Brighton has what it takes to be on Spanked by Phone website so more guys know she is out there! Sincerely, Mark. AKA "over the Knee Boy".

    • Thank you Mark! I always have fun on our calls and I appreciate your passion for over the knee spankings, even more so when you’re over my knee. You get a 10 all across the board from me. And you’ll be happy to know, that I am now on spankedbyphone. Thank you so much for your feedback, input, and suggestions. And for letting me make that ass rosy!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-11-02

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: The call was amazing.

    Mistress Brighton has always been extremely fun to flirt with in chat, I really appreciate how often she comes in to the communitykink chatroom when there is a show, it adds a really fun dynamic to the chat to have additional Mistresses present, it really does.

    I had never called Mistress Brighton before but I knew from chat it was going to be fantastic call, and indeed, it was.

    I gave her the beginning of a scenario and let her run with it, and she ran with it and gave me an exceptionally erotic hot experience.

    Mistress Brighton knows all the right buttons to push when power exchange is what really turns a guy on.

    Thank you Brighton, the call really was exceptional.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-10-08

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Had a wonderful time with Ms Brighton along with Ms Delia. Can\’t wait for my next call.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-09-27

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes
    Suggestions: Brighton is a nice beautiful mistress she went along with my fantasy very well.

  • Thank you so much for your feedback. I definitely looking forward to doing another call with you in the future, I had a lot of fun during our call. šŸ˜‰

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-08-17

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I spoke with Ms. Brighton as the first of three ladies in a game of Pass the Penis. I’m a pretty shy person so I spent some time emailing with her prior to the call so we could do a little “get to know you”.

    Ms. Brighton was great! She’s got a very sexy voice and she made sure I knew she was enjoying the call too. I always worry that I’m not as much fun to talk to because, well, I don’t talk much… mostly just moaning. šŸ˜‰ So it was nice to hear that she enjoyed it.

    The only, and I mean only reason I didn’t give a 10 rating is because Ms. Brighton and I played a couple of stroking “games”. Games aren’t at the top of my list, but that’s just a communication issue, so it’s not really a complaint. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>