Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Christine

cock control phone sex
Ms Christine’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Christine’s Blog
Ms Christine’s Voice
Have you had a call with Ms Christine?
Review your call in the Comments box below

180 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Christine

  • Martin

    EMPRESS CHRISTINE was awesome! She took my skinny; weak and submissive nature and tortured and tantalize me with her ” southern drawl”. She is strong and beautiful; yet still uniquely feminine! Empress ; I hope to have more sessions with you in the future and be your dutiful cocksucker and paying! ( I tried emailing you but it said you had an invalid address? ) and to think; I hadn’t even worn my panties/thongs or played with my gorgeous dido and frozen cum bong! Ten stars; easily!

    • I did so enjoy tormenting you and I look forward to taking it further in the future! After all… what else could a sexy woman like me possibly do with a skinny loser who will and should be all alone? …and on his knees??

      It looks like you did figure out my email, I see one from you on the 26th, at Christine@enchantrixempire.com and of course I’m always glad to hear from my callers, even the worthless ones! 😉

  • KT

    Ms Christine is very creative and persuasive. She was also very engaging and very attentive. I have called her 2 times and will be calling her more, hoping to avoid any situations in the stairwell or elevator.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-10-5

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Posting this a month after my October 5th Birthday Skype Call with Mistress Christine that is still just as fresh on my mind over a month later as it was on the night of our Spectacular Skype Call together!

    I am a member of EE and have points I earned there to Cash In 100,000 points for 20 Minutes Free & I purchased another 20 Minutes for a total of 40 Minutes of Awesomeness with Ms.Christine on my 54th Birthday making this my Best Birthday ever being Dominated & Humiliated by Goddess Christine!

    I dressed in my Sissy Lingerie and then on Skype while chatting I put on my full face make-up and long brown hair wig mot also forgetting to put on my Pink Knee Pads to get on my Little Sissy Faggot Knees as commanded by Goddess Christine an suck my 8" X 4" Dildo for Goddess Christine’s pleasure as well as mine!

    Totally one Awesome & Fantastic Birthday Present to have had time with Mistress Christine on Skype and Celebrate in style like the Good Little Sissy Faggot Slut & Slave that I am for Goddess Christine!~BIG Sissy Curtsy!~

    • I think I enjoyed your birthday almost as much as I did my own CSCDSF. And I’m so glad that our amazing behind the scenes ladies (dispatch and live help) are able to accomodate loyal EE members such as yourself with using points to do sessions with us. It gave us the extra time that you wanted so we could have lots of Skype fun while you were on your sissy knees for Me!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-7-28

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ms Christine is always inventive and exciting, and tonight was no different. Great fantasy about taking my tight little runner\’s ass in the sunshine to win a bet!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-7-4

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes absolutely

    Would you call service again?: yes, I\’ve been chatting w/Mistress Marlena and Mistress Lilith.. Mistress Lilith wasn’t available Fri nite or tonight(Sat)so i talked w/Mistress Christine

    Suggestions: The service was great from start to finish no matter if I was speaking to Mistress Marlena or Mistress Lilith or Mistress Christine!!!! The dispatcher, Dallas, was congenial and helpful also…when Mistress Lilith wasn\’t available she suggested I try one of the Mistresses on callback..I\’m definitely hooked on your services and my phone sessions will continue with earnest in the future!!!!!!

    • I’m glad we got a chance to chat as well dear, and I’m only too happy to be your back up when Ms. Lilith or Ms. Marlena aren’t available. And I’m very happy that you continue to enjoy LDW as a whole… we do love all of our clients… even when we’re making you naughty 😉

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-5-25

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Christine and I had such a Wonderful time together of Skype for 30 minutes as we always do when ever we are together as Mistress/Sissy Slut!

    As always I have my Lingerie on and then while Mistress Christine watches and makes Wonderful Comments I apply my Makeup and then once done put on my Long Brown Hair Wig for Ms.Christine and then it\’s time to make good use of my 8\” X 4\” Dildo and show my Cock Sucking Skills off for Ms.Christine!

    We always have the greatest time together and just like last time I had two Bananas handy for a little extra added fun.

    Thank you for the Wonderful time together and I waited until 11:00am the next day (05/26) to perform that little task you had assigned me to do for you!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-5-25

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Christine and I had such a Wonderful time together of Skype for 30 minutes as we always do when ever we are together as Mistress/Sissy Slut!

    As always I have my Lingerie on and then while Mistress Christine watches and makes Wonderful Comments I apply my Makeup and then once done put on my Long Brown Hair Wig for Ms.Christine and then it\’s time to make good use of my 8\” X 4\” Dildo and show my Cock Sucking Skills off for Ms.Christine!

    We always have the greatest time together and just like last time I had two Bananas handy for a little extra added fun that all I will say about it is,\”What Ever Happens In Vegas!Stays in Vegas!\”

    Thank you for the Wonderful time together and I waited until 11:00am the next day (05/26) to perform that little task you had assigned me to do for you!

    • We always have so much fun, don’t we CSCDSF? And you’re getting so good at putting on your makeup… you barely need any guidance with it, do you?

      And as for the assignment: I never had any doubt you’d finish the assignment for me and I do hope you are still feeling it 😉 lol…

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-5-17

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had a wonderful sissy masturbation and cum eating session with Mistress Christine. Mistress Christine knew just what I needed and she quickly had me rubbing my pantied clitty and sucking my dildo craving a big thick manly cock full of thick gooey cum. It wasn\’t long before my sissy cream began pouring out of my little clitty! Anyway, Mistress had me coat my dildo with my sissy cream and clean it all up. I was in sissy heaven and will definitely call again hoping to become Mistress Christine\’s sissy cock and cum slut over and over again!

    XOXO
    Sissy Chrissy

    • I’m so glad to hear that you are still thinking about our session together! I enjoyed our time together as well… you were dressed up all sexy for me and did all of the slutty things I asked of you… so yummy! 😉

      I can’t wait until next time my darling Sissy Chrissy

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-4-10

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: April 10, 2015 was Mistress Christine\’s Birthday and we had a very Wonderful,Fun and Exciting 30 minute Skype Call together on that day!

    It was such a great time as Ms.Christine and myself had a nice chat as i put on my Make-up and Wig.I was already all dressed up in my Pink Baby Doll Nightie,Pink and Black Garter Belt with my Pink Thigh High Nylons, not to mention my Pink Knee Pads and a pair of Purple Boy Short Panties!

    After i was ready i got my 8\” X 4\” Dildo with the suction cup on the end and got on my Little Sissy Faggot Knees for Ms.Christine.I used the Dildo to my Little Sissy Faggot Patented \”Glow As I Blow\” and then the \”Gag Like A Fag\” for Mistress Christine and we had an awesome time together!

    The best part was when i reached over next to me and grabbed 2 Bananas and along with my Dildo gave Mistress Christine a Very Happy Birthday Show of which the exact details are like going to Vegas! And what happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas!~Sissy Giggles!~

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY Mistress Christine!~Sissy Winks!~

    • Yes CSCDSF, we had a great time and it was a great birthday present for me! I always enjoy dressing you up, making you up, and then playing with and doing lots of “stays in Vegas” type stuff 😉

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-10-4

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    • Well thank you for the great rating anonymous reviewer. I did quite a few calls Saturday so I am not sure which you are… but thinking back they were all great calls so I know I enjoyed you as well 😉

      Feel free to reply here if you wanta give me a hint on which call you were!

      XOXO ~
      Your Phone Sex Mistress Christine

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-9-16

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had a wonderful sissy masturbation and cum eating session with Mistress Christine! Mistress really made me feel like a cock hungry cum craving sissy slut and I will definitely call again. I just want to be her feminized sissy cock and cum slut!

    Sissy Chrissy

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-9-21

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: The best call I ever had. She took control and I was under her spell.

  • sissy leanna

    I had a wonderful first time call with Mistress Christine. She is very insightful and was able to tap into my secret sissy cock sucking. I felt so at ease talking to herlike woman to woman. I was so comfortable telling her my secrets about cocking sucking and then exposing to her that I also enjoy taking it in my sissy pussy. She made me feel good about my clitty and its inability to satisfy my wife. She made me feel good about taking the feminine role and dressing as such in my cuckold marriage. And Christine I will give you a follow up about my evening out on the town.

  • justaguy

    What an amazing call! Lovely voice, great ideas, amazing ability to adjust to the caller’s needs. I cannot rate this call higher!!!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-5-24

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Ms. Christine is AWESOME !!!

    • I’m not sure which caller this is, but I had some great calls Saturday, and since I did enjoy everyone, yours is certainly included 😉
      Thanks and message me so I know who you are 😉

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-04-04

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I have a fantastic time with Christine every time, and find her especially fantastic on two domme calls.

    This call, I had her introduce me to Rita who I had never spoken with, but had developed a slight crush on during a some communitykink.com chat sessions.

    Christine always does a good job at helping me get out of my shell, and was willing to come on a little bit earlier than she otherwise might have in order to help facilitate this call, and I really appreciate that.

    As expected, the call was out of this world. Christine has such a vivid naughty wicked imagination and a fantastic voice with a fantastic southern accent that just drives men (and probably many women) wild.

    Thank you Christine, the call was fantastic and I am so very glad we had this opportunity,

    Alice

    • Thank you Alice… I always enjoy our conversations, both solo and 2 Mistress… and even when you are just looking to chit chat. And my imagination does run wild with you, maybe because you give me so much to work with! 😉

      And thank you for the opportunity to talk with Ms. Rita myself. She is very sexy and the 3 of us have a great chemistry I think!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-03-05

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I did a Skype call with Ms.Christine and it was just the greatest call! I just loved the (1) one hour i had with Ms.Christine and Ms.Christine helped me make a very BIG dream i have had for so many years to wear make-up that i put on myself for the very first time in my life! I am 52 and it was so very satisfying and such the greatest turn on to have Ms.Christine so wonderfully guide me along as i first applied eye shadow and then blush followed by lip stick!

    I just simply LOVED IT!I had even just purchased a new Pink Baby Doll Nightie to wear for Ms.Christine that has ruffles, a split opening in the front along with black trim around the ruffles and edges of it!

    I also put on my Pink thigh high nylons, Black and Pink Garter Belt with the Black trim around the edges and pretty Pink Bow on the front along with the Pink Thong panties that came with the nightie!

    After applying the make-up i then began to suck my 8\” x 4\” Dildo with the suction cup on the end first sitting at my desk and then on my sissy faggot knees as Ms.Christine does what i just love and that was to totally Dominate and Humiliate me sending me to Heaven!

    First i did the \”Glow As I Blow and then took the Dildo nice and deep for Ms.Christine and did the \”Gag Like A Fag!\” Ms.Christine just loves to see me on sissy faggot knees with that BIG dick in pretty little lip stick covered mouth!

    I even used my 10\” x 2\” Vibrator and this one is just as the saying goes, \”What Happens In Vegas, Stays In Vegas!\” 🙂

    • It was truly my pleasure to help you learn to apply make-up SLSF and I look forward to you adding to that collection. You’ll love the difference in the look you get when you have a foundation base under the rest!

      And of course I enjoyed your nighty and you coming to play with me and perform on Cam… it’s been too long and I’ve missed your performances….

      You’re a great slut and I love playing with you!!!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-01-03

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: West Coast Time, this call took place on the 2nd. I\’m not sure, but I think it might have been the 3rd East Coast.

    Impulse two-domme call with Christine and Stephanie.

    I\’ve called Christine quite a few times but I had only called Stephanie once before. So Christine knew me better and so she took the lead, but they were both fabulous and fantastic and I had a fabulous time.

    Christine tied my hands behind my back with her panties and then the two them proceeded to tease the fuck out of me with their legs, thighs, and best of all – their voices.

    Two of my favorite voices with accents that drive me wild, on one call. Call the preacher man, I\’m a believer, I\’ve been to heaven. It\’s real.

    It was a fantastic night of hedonistic titillating pleasure, and I quite enjoyed myself.

    Thank you Christine and Stephanie.

  • Call date: 2013-12-27

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10 plus infinity

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I’ve called Mistress Christine before, but this is the first time I’ve given a review due to not realizing that was an option to do so. 🙁 With a dildo stuffed in my mouth and sissy pussy, I’m sure my moans and groans of pleasure were amusing to Mistress Christine and I felt so used and controlled with her voice ringing in my ears the entire time. Can’t wait to talk with her again very soon. xoxoxo

    • I’m sorry you weren’t aware of the reviews area before now maribeth but I am so happy that you did find it. I’m also glad that my voice and laughter are ringing in your ears, because I can still hear those sexy whimpers of yours…. 😉

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-12-16

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Tonight I just asked for a combination of cuckolding and coerced bi, and as always Christine rose to the occasion. She was my \”date\” while my girlfriend was paired off with a random stud she\’d picked up the night before–so I got to watch the two of them grind on the dance floor. The date culminated with me fluffing the stud hard while he sat on the bed–then my GF climbed on and Christine made me lick where the two of them were joined. Very hot, Christine–thank you!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-12-13

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Oh yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Christine has a sexy, low voice with a hint of southern accent that I find irresistible. She listened to my requests, and incorporated everything I asked for into the call – and added some sexy improv of her own.

    I\’m thoroughly smitten!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-10-27

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, yes, YES!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    Suggestions: Christine has a lovely voice with a charming and exciting accent. She obviously paid close attention to my pre-call questionaire – every detail was perfect! She was inventive and creative and smart and funny… And took me to paradise. I thank her from the heart of my bottom…

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-08-10

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: sissy slave\’s ted\’s training could not be going any better I think it has been a wonderful experience. today aug.10, I had my first anal training /8/10/2013
    sincerely yours sissy slave tedissy slave ted lost her anal virginity, on may 3rd slave lost her cum eating virginity. Empress is so strong and powerful. But she has the strength to be gentle and understanding to lead sissy slave ted through her first session of anal training. sincerely yours sissy slave ted
    Empress Christine is strong and powerful but she can be so gentle and understanding.one day at a time we will get where we are going

    • I am very proud of you sissy slave ted. you seen to rise up to most any challenge that I throw at you…and I couldn’t be more pleased with that.

      I do try to move each pet at their own pace. Nice and steady is the best speed, when trying new things.

      And, you’re becoming quite the sissy, my pet!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-08-10

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I have called Christine plenty of times before, but from an erotic point of view, this was the best ever even though it was only 20 minutes.

    I started wearing just my socks wanting to stroke but Christine made me go put some panties on. Then she led me through an absolutely fantastic tease involving white knee high socks (on both of us) and a girlfriend she had over (also wearing white knee high socks) and body paint.

    Things got messy 🙂

    Thank you Christine, it was a lot of fun! A very colorful call 😉

  • Loving Pet

    Hello,

    I must say i have had a few sessions with Mistress Christine and i must say they are never boring and with each session they get more exciting and her choice of words are so amazing and perfect for each and every session She will have you on the edge of your chair begging for more. She is worth every penny and some. Thank you for an amazing time so far Mistress.

  • Thank you Mistress Christine for another GREAT coached cum eating session last week. The way you ordered me to take the cupcake and do you know what with it was so arousing. I look forward to our next call together and Im trying decide what dessert item to use next ; ). Any suggestions?

    • I always enjoy feeding my pets a load Panty Boi and I loved watching you eat the cup cake, as well as the honey bun the time before last!

      Let’s go for a donut next time… maybe you can fill the hole, lol… 😉

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-6-15

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: hell yeah

    Would you call service again?: all the time its the best

    Suggestions: GODDESS CHRISTINE made all my fantasies come true. She led me to my ultimate humiliation and my ultimate fantasy. She drove the car and I had the best time. It\’s impossible to find a better GODDESS she is the best and i\’m so grateful she accepts me as her slave.

    • You are in deed my slave, aren’t you bitch? I know you have enjoyed our journey so far and I know you will continue to as you worship both me and your Master 🙂

      Oh, and you really liked that Sundae, didn’t you? 😉

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-06-07

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Empress Christine is the best Mistress in the universe. She was very supportive
    of sissy slave ted. i am doing this ride for the American diabetes association, tourdecure on sunday, june 9,2013. Empress Christine is strong and powerful and I am respectfully a little bit a afraid of her, but she is the kindest most loving person I know. For a Mistress to take her valuable time to train and discipline a slave is a act of love. My fondness and appreciation of Empress Christine grows and grows ever time I talk to her, thank you, love sissy slave ted

    • It is in deed an act of love sissy slave ted and I’m more than happy to share both myself and my expertise with you.

      Good luck in the ride Sunday and finish strong. And don’t forget to wear your panties 😉

  • suzannsis

    Another great session this morning Ms Christine.. looking forward to being your sweet little sissy again Ma’am
    thanks so much
    sissy suzanne

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-5-3

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Empress Christine is just amazing.best wishes…sincerely yours sissy slave
    ted

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-5-3

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: your service is top of the line. Christine was super and cant wait to talk to her again. thank you 730 am call

  • suzannsis

    Luv Ms Christine. I just finished a call and She is extraordinar! Great personality and wickedly fun! I definitely will call again

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-04-12

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes i will

    Would you call service again?: I will call no other

    Suggestions: Called Mistress Christine for her Featured Mistress Day. I have been replying to Ms.Christine\’s blogs for a year now (Did the first one 4/09/12) so Ms.Christine and I know each other very well! We have done a few phone calls together as well!I added 20 minutes to the call for a really hot and sexy 30 minutes of Domination and Humiliation from the \”Greatest Goddess in the World!\” Not only it is Ms.Christine\’s 4 year Anniversary with the LDW Group it is also Ms.Christine\’s Birthday(4/10). We started off our call(It was a Skype call, my first) and i had just a little surprise for Ms.Christine that i had planned out a few weeks back and i have been counting down the weeks, days, hours, minutes and seconds to do this and i think it went very well and Ms.Christine enjoyed the little Tribute Song i sang for her!I even added a very nice Poem i had found that i did read for Ms.Christine. Then it was on to showing Ms.Christine the Lingerie Ms.Christine has me wearing as part of my being Feminized by Ms.Christine and once the little \”Fashion Show\” was over then it was time to get on my little sissy faggot knees and suck my 8\”x4\” dildo i mounted on to a small end table i have and show Ms.Christine my oral skills and receive some Humiliation from Ms.Christine as i first did the \”Glow As I Blow\” while sucking the dildo followed by the \”Gag Like A Fag!\”
    It was the greatest time Ms.Christine and I had together so far!Everything just keeps getting better and better !Happy Anniversary & Birthday Ms.Christine!

    • We did have a wonderful session my little stupid little faggot, and you forgot one… it was also our anniversary – as Mistress and pet!

      I enjoyed watching you, I loved the surprise you had for me, the song you wrote and sang… the worship / prayer. And just the time we spent together.

      I had a great Featured Mistress day and I am glad you were part of it!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-04-12

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I\’ve lost track of how many times I\’ve called Christine but every single one of them has been an awesome call.
    Christine is an awesome woman with a sexy sensuous voice and a personallity to match.

    Thank you Christine, thank you so much. – your pet weirdo in California

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-04-02

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I\’m a newbie and was hesitant to give this a try. I didn\’t know how a domination session would work over the phone, but Wow! Ms. Christine used her southern charm to put me at ease, but once she took over I was helpless to do anything but obey her. My bottom will be sore for days, a reminder of the power she has over me.

    Well worth it for anyone thinking about experimenting with erotic pain and control. You\’d be glad you did and will come back for more.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-4-1

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Most Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I have called before and the ladies I spoke with were great, but the one on one connection always had something missing. I have wanted to call Mistress Christine for the longest, but there was always something not working out right in accordance with time and/or availability on one or both of our parts. But along with that I found her and the thought of actually speaking to her intimidating. So, there were times when I just didn\’t make the call to her. The reasons for the intimidation were:
    1.She is an extremely beautiful woman and her photos are amazing.
    2.Her voice is hypnotic and smooth.
    3.She is a physically strong and, I assumed, an equally strong woman in mental aspects.

    I finally just blocked a time frame and placed the call, and I was correct on all the intimidation assumptions.

    Even though I found myself working through the intimidation factors, we, or at least I think, connected completely in that one on one aspect that was always lacking with the other ladies with whom I spoke. I told her my fetishes and immediately she knew where to go. The big two were cuckolding and cock sucking and cum eating. With very little pre-call work, she went straight for the jugular and never let up. Just hearing her call me a \”Little cock sucking bitch,\” in that smooth as bourbon voice of hers, almost made me spray cum all over my desk.

    I am so waiting for our next call where we can take and expand the role play. My only regret is that the call ended right as I was about to thank her for the call and her time. But it was a truly amazing experience.

    • Well my newest little cocksucking bitch, I am glad you got up the nerve to call me and that you enjoyed our first interaction… I did too.

      Now that I have you almost hooked 🙂 I can’t wait for out next call… I’ll have you on your knees in no time!!!

      Oh, and I see the thank you here and you are most welcome 😉

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-03-28

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    Suggestions: I had my first call with LDW and Mistress Christie and it was fantastic. She knew exactly how to guide me and when to put me in my place. A truly memorable call. I will call again.

    Thank you Mistress!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-3-15

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yup

    Suggestions: Dispatcher was Tanya, she\’s always fun.

    I was in a playful mood this morning, not really horny but just playful, and was playing with the domme\’s on Twitter, including Christine. Decided I missed talking to her, so I called up just to chat.

    It was a fun chat, Christine seemed to pick up on my mood and just went with it, and I really enjoyed it.

    Thank you Christine, I had a lot of fun 🙂

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-03-15

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Well as always Mistress Christine was great. A thing that I really like about her is that it is a joy talking to her and just have a nice converstion before a session starts.
    She is cool although my balls may say otherwise (a bit) as she is keeping them nice blue, full and hurting a bit

    • Well my little michi, I do enjoy teasing you and seeing just how long I can deny you… but if those balls are really that blue, perhaps I should go ahead and give you that next ruined orgasm we discussed 🙂

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-03-11

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes yes yes

    Would you call service again?: yes yes

    Suggestions: i am a lowly submissive sissy slave. how can i improve on the high quality intelligence of Empress Christine,can not think of thing that Empress Christine can do better or improve on.i think she is perfect.thankyou for letting me have the opportunity to give this feedback,thankyou

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-03-08

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Well these are my first 2 weeks under the control of Mistress Christine. We have never talked before but I have to say she is awesome. Serious and knowing what she is doing she is playing with me I am totally able to just trust her in any way.

    This time she tried to milk me and left me with the reminder of cramping blue balls for the next days in chastity.

    Besides her creating a perfect environment I have to thank the whole community of LDW for making such things possible.

    If you wonder why I gave a 9 on the call. It should have been a 10 honestly but maybe she is able to top even this wonderful session today. So I have to keep a little reserve for that rating 🙂

  • Hannah

    I had an incredible call with Mistress Christine yesterday ( despite some sound clarity issues on my end) , first she took the time to both read some note I sent her and ask me some probing questions to better understand where my mind was at. She then was able to deliver a mind blowing story that included both feminization and coerced sucking. She really does understand the underlying mental needs we have and gets into these stories. I found her to possess a high degree of intellect and a strong feminine empathy. She has a soothing southern charm and voice, I highly recommend her

    • Well thank you sweetie, I enjoyed our time together as well. You have a very vivid and detailed fantasy which has some elements that are common to me and some that were a little different. All of this made the story we shared very fun for me as well!

      Thank you for sharing with me and I’m glad that I blew your mind 🙂 and I’m looking forward to next time!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-02-03

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Y

    Suggestions: Fantastic call – I called Christine during the Half Time show which I personally found to be rather boring, so I decided that I could do something worthwhile with my time and give Christine a call.

    It had been a little while since Christine and I last spoke, god I miss talking to her. Her voice, her personality, and her insight into kink. We had a very good conversation about various things that just really turns me on and why they turn me on.

    Thank you Christine, it really was a pleasure.

  • John from Iowa

    Last night (Feb 2), Christine ordered to me get naked and on my knees–my natural position when in her presence. But she added a blindfold to the mix and when I asked why she said I shouldn’t worry about it and to get busy licking. I buried my face between her cheeks and began the ass worship she deserves. As usual, her boyfriend had left a tasty treat there for me, and Christine laughed as I lapped up the sticky cream pie. I heard a giggle in the room that wasn’t hers. It sound like my ex-girlfriend Jennifer’s giggle, but I knew that was impossible because Christine and Jennifer didn’t know each other.

    I was wrong. Christine moved aside and pulled my blindfold off, and there was my ex–a little surprised to find me licking ass but definitely excited by the possibilities. She held up her phone and showed me the little movie she’d taken of me lapping at Christine’s ass, the movie that captured all my happy moans. Christine let her know that I’d also been known to suck cock, and that I did pretty much anything she asked me to. Jennifer purred, turned around and flipped her skirt up, and handed the phone to Christine. I knew what was coming–Christine nodded, smiled, and told me to get to work. “Kiss your ex’s ass, little bitch,” and I obeyed. The pictures Christine took were then sent to everyone in Jennifer’s address book…

    This was one of the best calls I’ve ever had–and I’ve been doing phone sex since it was invented. Christine has a wonderful sexy voice and has the ability to get right inside your head. Plus, she’s a charming woman and I always spending the last minute of the call just talking about everything that went right–a post-cum analysis, if you will.

    • I am truly flattered that you think I’m the best John. I know we both had fun with this fantasy. Everyone knows how much I love to laugh and make fun with my girlfriends and I’m very glad to have your ex – Jennifer as a new gf 😉

      I hope she and I can have more fun with you soon!

  • John

    Called Christine for the second time on Saturday night, 12/22. First time, about a month ago, we concentrated on ass worship, enhanced by her taunting me with threats about some coerced bi. Last night we took it to the next step–after I cleaned her boyfriend’s cum out of her ass, she made me stay on my knees and brought him into the room. I had intended to pace myself and cum at the end of the call, but as soon as she got behind me and said “I’m guiding his cock into your mouth,” squizz! I lost it.

    Christine has the perfect voice and demeanor, and I can’t wait to call her again.

    • I’m sorry that I’m just getting a chance to answer this comment I didn’t realize it was here.

      I enjoy taunting you john, it was a lot of fun feeding you not only his cream pie, but also, that big beautiful cock of his 😉

  • Call date: 2012-11-18

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: As usual, Mistress Christine knew just how to get this secret cock and cum slut to squirt her sissy cream and lick it all up like an obedient little sissy slut!

  • Rhonda

    Ooooh! Christine wrapped this little sissy fag around her pinky and humiliated me so sweetly! Before leaving with her lover my wife commanded me to edge for two hours or more, and then she gave me permission to call Christine for aching relief. Christine laughed at my tiny clitty and giggled while I licked my cum off a pink saucer. Delicious! I love dressing up and getting pegged by this hot mistress, thank you Christine!

    • You are so welcome Rhonda. You know I love the way your Wife has trained you and I love playing with you… I’m so glad she approves of that!

      Did you enjoy licking up all the cummie from your pink saucer? lol…. I know you did 🙂

  • Dear Mistress Christine,

    I have such a wonderful time in our sessions! I absolutely love our calls together! During our last call on Sunday I was wearing panties and lipstick and, in the end, a mouthful of thick hot creamy cum! I look forward to our next call and hope you can help me to fulfill my dreams of being even more of a feminine ans sissified cock pleasing slut!

    Thank you,
    Secret Sissy Chrissy

  • Jay

    Mistress Christine is the best ! She drives me crazy and makes me stroke and stroke and edges me like crazy. When she laughs at me when i am moaning and groaning with all the stroking it turns me on even more ! She completely controls my cock !

  • Larry

    AMAZING call. I have tried 3 or 4 different mistresses on the CCE site and you were the only one to cater to my smoking fetish while also giving me a CCE session. I’m currently working on that ice cube tray idea (although its not ice I’m freezing) ; )

  • CuckBlaine

    Ms. Christine has once again made me feel slutty and cute all at the same time! Thank you again Ms. Christine for the wonderful session!

    • I can’t take credit for making you feel pretty cuckblaine, it was totally that pink and black babydoll you had on 😉

      lol… but you are correct in that we had another great session and you were once again a total slut for me!

  • Call date: 2012-10-23

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I had a wonderful session (again!) with Mistress Christine. She is very insightful and was able to tap into my secret sissy cock sucking and cum eating desires so much so that I was literally living my secret pantied sissy fantasy as she guided me through a wonderfully satisfying cock sucking and cum eating fantasy. I love cock and I am definately becoming a helpless cum addict unable to even think of touching myself in any other way than as a sissified cum loving panty slut!

    Thank you for the wonderful cummy fun!

    Secret Sissy Chrissy

    • I enjoyed our session too sissy chrissy, but I think you did more than just fantasize about cum eating. If I remember correctly you painted that pretty little sissy face of yours with cum and then licked it all up 🙂

      Oh, and you wore your panties for me too… see, we’re making a couple of your fantasties into realities….

      • Dear Mistress Christine,

        Yes, that is true. I was wearing pink panties and dreaming of sucking a big hard cock full of thick hot creamy cum when you had me assume the position and take a thick creamy load of cum in my face. Mmmmmmmmm, it was an absolutely wonderful experience, and I’m looking forward to more sissy fun and hope that during future calls we can explore ways to help me become even more of a sissy and enjoy even more cock and cum realities. I can only imagine how much fun we could have with a big fat dildo.

        Thank you,

        Secret Sissy Chrissy

        • I’ll take you as far as you want to go, and then a little farther sissy chrissy 🙂 I’m sure you’ll make me proud.

          As for the big fat dildo, I see a shopping trip in your future!

          • Dear Mistress Christine,

            I really would want to make you proud and become as submissive and sissified as I can be. I would just love to be pushed beyond my secret sissy fantasies and learn how to please you as a femmy sissy slut. I want to learn how to be the best cock pleaser and cum lover that I can be. I think the shopping trip would be so scary and exciting and would love to shop for a couple of big fat dildos and some real sexy and feminine sissy attire.

            Thank you again,
            Secret Sissy Chrissy

  • Call date: 2012-10-05

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: It has almost been a calendar year since my first ever call with Christine, we met on Facebook where she reminded me of a flight stewardess from a certain airline that specializes in southern destinations, and my first call with her was during a promotional last October where I got 10 minutes free due to my last name starting with the letter of the day.

    I saw Christine in chat at http://www.communitykink.com/ where she was covering for Constance who was taking a well deserved break, and it kind of rekindled things.

    First dispatcher was Dallas, and I reconnected and extending the call with Jennifer. I just have to give my appreciation to both of them, dispatch does an outstanding job and I really like going through dispatch, I can not say what it is but there is just something about going through dispatch that makes the call even more special.

    The call with Christine was fantastic, it is hard to compare calls but I really think this was the best call I have had with her so far, and that is saying a lot because every call I have had with Christine has been outstanding.

    I really really really enjoy my calls with her, she is an outstanding woman who really knows how to get inside a guys head.

    Thank you Christine, you rock!

    • Oh Alice, I enjoyed our call too, and it was a little different from the others, in that you really gave yourself over to ME, so I can see why it was a little more special 🙂

      As for Dispatch, I think they are so wonderful for you and the other callers for a combination of reasons… one is that they are awesome and completely rock, so good at what they do! And the other reason is that you know, that they know, what you’re doing while you wait, lol 😉

  • CuckBlaine

    Had my first cam session with Ms. Christine tonight! She’s super badass! Loved how she helped me set up the session and then proceed on to the kinkier bit ;D!

  • CuckBlaine

    Had a second session with Ms. Christine! She is amazing, and I’ve never felt so dirty before! Super exciting and thrilling!

  • Call date: 2012-9-15

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Had just the greatest phone call with Mistress Christine on Saturday night!It was just out of this world!Mistress Christine is a true Goddess and the most wonderful Mistress i have ever know!I just can\’t say enough of how very happy i am to have Mistress Christine as a Mistress.She is Beautiful, intelligent, Charming, Graceful and has the most infectious laugh that i have ever heard in my life!I just love her beautiful voice also!She knows just how i love and i just love to follow her directions and to give her the pleasure i know she loves as well!I am just in love with her and all the she and everyone does there at LDW Group!It\’s the greatest experience i have ever had. I look forward to many more phone calls with her!

    • Thank you for the praise “slf jeff” and I’m so glad you enjoy my laugh. But really it’s so easy for me. I just think of you, on your knees, at the adult book store, like a starving little sissy and my pleasure with you just bubbles up in laughter 😉 And I adore you too, you know I do!

  • Call date: 2012-09-09

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Um. I was really nervous about calling, it was my first time and it was amazing… Mistress Christine was such a great choice for me. She was very patient with me when I was nervous about calling and everything. For the first time ever I was able to talk about my crossdressing and stuff.. and at the very end, when she was talking into my ear.. I kind of.. lost control and everything… I couldn\’t stop groaning.. she pressed all of my buttons and I loved it.. I\’ll most definitely do another session with her.. thank you!

  • CuckBlaine

    First time calling Ms. Christine and she was fantastic! I was very, very, very excited! <3!

  • MsRyan

    Call date: 2012-9-1

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 5

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: possibly

    Would you call service again?: yes.

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Christine insisted that there was something I wanted that I
    wasn\’t telling her and I just wanted to play with her. She maintained the
    position that she was experienced with this and she knew she was right.
    There was a hint of possibility of fun underneath this rigid presentation
    but we never got there.

    • I agree that there was some underlying fun in our call, we seemed to come to some understanding of that in the hour or so that we spent together. But, we definitely need to get to know each other better, and perhaps if we exchange some emails before our next session, we can learn more about each other and that fun we both know is there, can come out on our next call.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-7-29

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I called Christine for the first time last night and the experience was far beyond my expectations. Her voice is so inviting and loving that I felt comfortable right away. Before you know it, we were talking about getting a dildo up my asshole and she had me salivating about eating my own sperm. We planned for me to squirt my cock juice onto a blue salad plate so as to emphasize the contrast of the thick white jism against the dark blue. Then I would lick it up.

    Throughout the conversation, we explored many different fantasies and she was always able to pick up on what would turn me on. She knew exactly what to say and at just the right time to keep me right on the edge. I eat my own spunk very willingly and don’t need to me forced. Nontheless, I really enjoyed her telling exactly when to squirt, when to lick it up, how long to hold it in my mouth and finally, when to swallow my thick, creamy load. I felt like my whole body had cum. I’ll be jacking off to Christine for a long time to come.

    Shortly after the call, my cock began to stir again and I had to jack off once more. My load was much smaller this time, but it still felt great and was tasty too.

    • I really enjoyed our call too sweetie 🙂 I imagine that blue plate of yours will come to mind everytime I do a coached cum eating call for a while 😉
      And the fact that you will be jacking off to me for a long time to come, makes me very happy…. but when you released that second time, was it me on your mind or what you saw on the big screen? lol….

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-7-21

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes i love her.

    Would you call service again?: I can think of no other that i would rather call!

    Suggestions: Had another phone call with Mistress Christine and i just can’t begin to say just how much i Love her and our phone calls! I think this was our 5th call and they just get better and better every time! I am satisfied beyond words! Mistress Christine knows just what i like (love) and she gets right to it and is a professional and well experienced Mistress in every sense of the word! I could go on for ever on how much i love what Mistress Christine does for me and i will no doubt be having many, many more phone sessions with her!

  • mark

    I have tried many others but you are the best at taking me where I want to go. Sorry we were cut short, but I will definitely make it up to you

    • Oh Mark, I know you’ll make it up to me, I’m not worried. And I love taking you, not just where you want to go, but where I love taking you… so it’s great fun for me too and I look forward to next time and I hope it’s soon! 🙂

  • pantiboi

    I had an anmazing call with Mistress Christine today! It was the first time calling her and she was everything I wanted and more! Mistress Christine took the time to get to know me and asked what I liked to do. I told her edging, cum eating, and stroking games. Mistress Christine quickly came up with a great game using a deck of cards and proceeded to drive me wild, Ask her to play the game with you. I will not tell you about it here other than to say it is very challenging! I cant wait until the next call! You are incredible Mistress Christine thanks for making my day ! Hugs pantiboi

    • Awwww…. >:D< *hugs you back*

      I had a lot of fun with you too. We kinda made the card games up… mixing poker with stroking, and it was fun… I loved pushing and teasing you.

      And I haven't forgotten that 7 card is on the agenda for our next call 🙂

      If anyone else is reading this, if you have any fun card games to add, please share… it's alot of fun for me and the stroker and I'd love some new ideas 🙂

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-7-5

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 8

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I seem to have an unquenchable desire for cock and cum and when the thirst for a thick hot creamy cum load recently came over me while I was driving through the mountains of Montana, I gave into my desires and called Empress Christine. Well, I could not have been more pleased. We had a wonderful conversation about my secret desires to slip into panties, be controlled and sissified, and, most of all, to suck cock, get fucked, and swallow multiple loads of cum. I really enjoyed the call and when my initial time expired I called back immediatly. I guess I just have such a strong desire to be transformed into a panty wearing sissy cock and cum slut that I just could not control myself. I wanted to swallow a thick hot creamy cum load very badly, but, unfortunately, when I did squirt a big creamy load, I hid it from Empress Christine, and did not tell her about it. I am continually frustrating myself like this, and when the time comes, I loose my cum craving desire. I really need help in overcoming this mental cum block and hope in the future we can concentrate on turning me into a real cum craving, cum loving, sissy slut.

    • I’m glad you enjoyed our time together cum slut 🙂 I enjoyed it as well….

      You know, when you got really quiet there for a bit, I wondered what was going on, but you did mask it well. And honestly, I’m not surprised, you got so excited when I explained how you could go from a wannabe to a pimped out cock whore… how could you resist squirting…

      I only wish it had been in panties 😉 maybe next time?

  • Bryan

    She is fun to talk to about sucking cock. Christine is helping me work though some of my issues. She has helped me accept that “I am a cocksucker.” Christine tells me that being a cocksucker is not bad but rather a great title and I should take great pride in my skills and ability to pleasure a hard cock with my mouth and throat. I am a COCKSUCKER. I suck DICK. I love it and Christine has helped me see it. Thank You SOOOOOO much, Mistress Christine.

    • You are so welcome Bryan. You know how I adore cocksuckers and the more cocks you suck and cum you eat, the happier I am.

      So, keep doing what you do and I’ll keep praising you, how’s that sound? 😉

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-6-14

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Did my 3rd phone session with Mistress Christine and it just keeps getting better with each session we have! Mistress Christine is really working me over good and i just can’t tell you just how much i love her! She is such a Goddess and not a day goes bye that i don’t look a head to our next phone session! She has me doing such dirty and nasty things and i love to do as she orders! I think we are a match made in heaven and can’t think of being a sissy slut for any other woman!

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-5-29

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Last night was my 2nd phone session with Mistress Christine and did she ever give me a great phone session! She really knew just what to say to me and how to give me more than i could have hoped or asked for in a session just like the first call she wasted no time and got right down to business. I just can’t find the words to say how pleased and satisfied i am and plan on many more sessions with Mistress Christine. I only wish i had found this service years ago!

  • Alice Wonder

    This review is actually for a custom audio Christine did for me, her generous contribution to Ms Ann’s Penny Auction.

    The custom audio absolutely and completely blew me away. I like audios in general, but preferred calls because of the personal interaction. A personal audio however has that personal element, and Christine does it well.

    If you have never had a personal audio done for you (I hadn’t before this one), they are quite different from the more general audio’s of Christine you may have heard on Cock Radio, Tease Mania, or Get Girlie. I confess I’ve listened to a lot of the free audio teases from those source, and it always tickles my fancy when I see one of Christine’s.

    The custom audio is in a league of its own, however, as Christine was able to tailor it specifically for me, push buttons she knew would specifically turn me on, and completely by fuck my mind while introducing me to something new. Something we had discussed a little previously but I was always too nervous to go there. Christine new I was ready and took me there.

    If Christine turns you on (and I assume she does if you are reading her reviews) I highly recommend seeing if you can get a custom audio from her. What made it so enjoyable for me, I was free to lie back and close my mind and let everything else go and just enjoy where she wanted to take me. It is an amazing experience.

    If you’ve never spoken with her, I would personally recommend doing that a few times first so she can get to know you a little bit and gauge your reactions to various stimuli. That definitely helped her make an audio that blew my mind, because she definitely used them.

    Seriously people, this is something you will enjoy. She’s incredible, and the experience is mind blowing.

    -=-

    Thank you Christine, I really thoroughly enjoyed it.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-5-15

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: i would and will

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: My call with Mistress Christine was one of the greatest experiences of my life! I just can not stop thinking about her and how she just rocked my world!She was just so much better than i could have ever hoped or asked for! I know i will be calling her back again and again!Mistress Christine is a true Goddess and knew how to handle a little sissy like me!

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-4-10

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Another awesome call with Christine. I called for her Birthday just to chat, and Christine is so easy to just talk to. We had an interesting conversation about strippers and the way things work at different strip clubs.

    Always a pleasure hearing her super sexy voice, and I am really glad and thankful she was willing to take time on her birthday to let us call and share in her celebration. No one would have thought any less of her if she took the night off, but it really makes a guy feel good to be able to call her on that day, so thank you Christine, thank you from the bottom of my heart.

    — He who called in the rain 🙂

    • I always enjoy talking to you “he who called in the rain” lol… and why wouldn’t I share part of my birthday with you guys. I’ve gotten lots of presents for my birthday and I am so thankful for them all (including the sexy heels you sent) but I enjoy getting to talk to each of you on my special day too…
      It’s almost like getting a visit from you and that makes me feel very special… so :* muahhh… and love to you for calling me while out in the rain!

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-04-07

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms Christine if you are reading this, Thank You for everything. No matter what you are always the brightest part of the day.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-01-18

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?:

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: It had been a little while since my last call with Christine, about a month I think. Originally this call was going to be some play but I hurt my back (before call) but I really didn’t want to wait, she’s just magic on the phone, so I called and we chatted.

    I got some tips on how to properly hand wash my panties 🙂 – I’ll be sure to put them to good use so when my back is feeling better, I can properly kneel while wearing properly cleaned panties 😉

    I just love talking to Christine, it doesn’t matter the subject. She’s got a real gift.

  • toy

    another great call with MS Christine. she is great and seems to have a good time with me. She is creative. i REALLY like her.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-12-18

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms Christine makes you feel exactly as you should. Friendly when she needs to be,, Firm when she has to be. Thank You Ms Christine for being you.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-12-6

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I called late on 5th Pacific but it was 6th Eastern so that’s the date I used.

    This was my third call with Christine, and I believe my longest call to date, and we had a lot of fun. Well, at least i did, I hope she did.

    One of things we discussed is a role play for my birthday call next month, she gave a few teasers to help pinpoint things, and OMG – I can say beyond a shadow of a doubt it will be my best birthday ever, and I’ve had some good ones. I can’t wait, she has been in my head all week since then.

    Thank you Christine for another wonderful call, I am really looking forward to buying the red panties, putting them on, and making that call 🙂

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-12-4

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: This is the third time I have talked to Mistress Christine. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-11-28

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I cannot say enough about Mistress Christine. Thank You

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-11-24

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: This was the first time I talked with Mistress Christine. Her picture is what first made me click on her blog, then when I heard her sweet southern voice I had to call. After chatting for a few minutes and sharing some personal experiences she was quickly putting me in my place. Mistress Christine had me begging to cum within minutes but she made me wait til I was almost in tears. When she finally allowed me to, my orgasm seemed to last forever. As I was basking in the after glow we began to chat and she very willingly listened to some personal problems I was having and was kind enough to offer some advice. Mistress Christine if you read this let me say again Thank You, Just being able to talk helped more than you will ever know.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-11-03

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I called Nov 2 my time but I think it was Nov 3 EST so that\’s what I put.

    First of all, every time I have used ratemycall I have rated the initial LDW operator a 10. This operator broke the scale, as she really stood out. I wish I could remember what her name was, but she gets a gold star. Christine was on the phone when I called but the operator did an excellent job at explaining how the call back system worked and got me all set up that way, I had never done that before and not sure I wanted to but her explanation was clear and concise and it worked out extremely well.

    This was my second time calling Christine. We just talked, but that is what I wanted/needed, and she is an exceptional conversationalist. Everything from spiders to snakes to erotica – a very relaxing conversation with a voice I could listen to forever. She’s very sweet and articulate. I am really looking forward to calling her again.

    Thank you Christine, you have a way of making a guy just plain feel good 🙂

    • Well thank you Alice, I’m glad you like my voice and I enjoy talking to you as well. Your a great conversationalist and I always enjoy learning something new, even if it is about spiders.
      And the lovely dispatcher that was so helpful to you was Ms. Melissa… and yes, she definitely Rocks!!!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-10-19

    Mistress: Christine

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: In a heartbeat

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: First time calling Christine. Guys – if you haven\’t called her, you must.

    Her voice has got to be the best I have ever heard, and I do not say that lightly. Add her incredibly charming accent and it is a force that just can’t be reckoned with.

    On top of that, Christine is an exceptional conversationalist that is easy to talk to, extremely sweet, the stuff dreams are made out of.

    I will most definitely be calling her again.

    Thank you Ally for the letter of the day promotional, it helped me make the decision to call her, someone I had not called before, and I am really glad I did.

  • @Eddie ~ I enjoyed our call as well and yes, we’ll have to work on lasting a bit longer, lol… 🙂

  • @Wes ~ I enjoyed you as well. you can call me anytime 🙂

  • @ lacyhighheels ~ you know I adore you my darling sissy. you never fail to rise to the occasion when it comes to your assignments;)

  • Eddie

    Wow! What a hot call with Mistress Christine. I didn’t last long enough, will try to last longer next time (soon).

  • Wes

    Mistress Christine and mine phone conversation went very well and was very enjoyable. She is very kind and caring.

    Looking for that special phone fantasy companion is over. Ms. Christine is perfer for me.

  • Wes

    Mistress Christine and mine phone conversation went great. She is very knowledgable, kind and caring.

    My hunt to find that special phone fantasy companion is over. Ms. Chritine is perfect for me.

  • Shopping for makeup at the mall!
    Mistress Christine in her continuing efforts to feminize me and humiliate me at the same time decided that lacy needed makeup. Not having anything but lipstick and nail polish wasn’t enough for a sissy, especially not one owned by Mistress Christine. After my last shopping trip some new conditions were added for all shopping for anything for lacy. Every trip for anything for lacy would require lacy to be dressed in something femme, lacy would be wearing women’s heels, and most importantly lacy would be carrying a purse. No mistaking lacy for anything except a sissy with those conditions. Finally locating a mall with a couple of make up stores I got dressed as required. A new purple blouse with some frill at the bust, women’s slacks, pantyhose, panties and pad, 42 D cup bra and breast forms, painted toenails, jewelry, and my knee high 5 inch heel boots. I got all dolled up and walked down the hall at the hotel and then to the car. I know several people noticed me. Driving to the mall I kept getting those little twitches from my sissy clitty, you know the ones that cause a drop of fluid to come out of the end and into your pad. Good thing for pads I would have had a wet spot in my panties and slacks. Even with a jacket on those 42 D cup puppy’s are prominent. There was no way anyone could miss them.

    I drove around the mall parking lot for a few minutes to get up my courage and let the time get to within one hour of closing. Hopefully this would mean fewer people in the mall. Parking, I sat there nervous and waiting for the right time to get out and go in. There was no good time, people kept coming and leaving. Finally I just opened the door and swung out my legs, stood up and started for the mall entrance. I made it to the entrance and there were several people coming out. They definitely took a good look. Here I was all dolled up and obviously a male in sissy clothes. Using my most confident walk I made it to the central hall and looked left and right. I decided to go into a shoe store. The clerks all took a good look but were very helpful. I couldn’t find anything i really wanted, so I asked if there were any makeup stores int he mall. They smiled and politely gave me directions and told me to come back anytime. I walked out and started toward the makeup stores. There were people everywhere. Women and men. I couldn’t walk any faster due to the 5 inch heel boots. Mistress Christine most certainly knew I would have to take my time wearing them and walking in the mall. More time to expose me to the entire world as a sissy.

    I found the makeup store Sephora, and walked past it with the vendors in the center isle kiosks taking a good look at me and grinning. I then turned around and walked back and inside. Several of the clerks noticed me immediately and they all huddled at the counter, probably deciding who should wait on the sissy. One very thin, beautifully made up young woman came over and asked if she could help me find something. I took a deep breath and repeated what Mistress Christine told me. I said I need to purchase some makeup and I don’t know a thing about it. I would like to pass and have the option of going a little slutty. She walked me around the shop for a few minutes showing me several things. Then she sat me down and started to bring some items over. She had several assortments, mascara, foundation, eyeliner, lipstick etc. She matched up a foundation and rubbed some on me. I wanted to die and cum at the same time. She gave me some tips and a few cards on different looks and how to apply it. She rang me up and smiled telling me to come in again. All of her associates were having a good time watching. Also the women in the shop seemed to enjoy it at well.

    Paying for my purchases I started for the door and into the mall halls again. Oh I was so humiliated, everyone was watching, people were grinning, and pointing when they thought I wasn’t looking, every step was too slow. My feet were a little tired at this point and I wanted to kick my heels off and run for the exit. As usual Mistress Christine had probably anticipated this and her reason for wearing the boots was that I could not just take them off. I would have to sit down, pull up the legs of my slacks and unzip them. That would take more time than walking out. The humiliation continued all the way to the car. I drove back with a very wet pad. Then at the hotel, I called Mistress Christine and recapped the events. She was proud, but felt a punishment was in order for wanting to remove my boots.

    She teased me unmercifully, stroking, stopping, stroking, stopping. Sucking my dildo, then pulling my large butt plug out and putting toothpaste on the dildo and inserting it. Fucking myself with the burning sensation at the same time. I was so horny and wanted to cum badly. She had one more trick up her sleeve, I had to open my blouse, pull down the bra straps, and cups. Attach my nipple clamps and loop my handcuffs through the nipple clamp chain. Then she had me stroke, alternating hands. This pulled hard against the clamps and made me hurt so good. Then I had to reach out to the top of the closet to get the keys without removing the clamps. This pulled terribly and hurt, but she kept teasing me and taunting me then told me if I wanted to cum I had to reach up, which would pull the clamps off. I did as instructed and almost came when they pulled free. It hurt so bad and so good. Having pity on me she finally allowed me to stroke to cumming. I was exhausted and humiliated, my sissy hole burning, and my nipples aching. What a night.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>