Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Kellie

Ms Kellie
Ms Kellie’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Kellie’s Blog
Ms Kellie’s Schedule
Ms Kellie’s Interview

Ms Kellie’s Reviews:

Have You Had A Call With Ms Kellie? Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box

16 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Kellie

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-9-6

    Mistress: Kellie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I had a two Mistress call with Kellie and Constance. I've always thought the two of them would make for a fun time … they DID NOT DISAPPOINT. They took me on a great suck patrol adventure, I practically came without even touching myself … if you ever see the two of them on at the same time don't hesitate …. get them both.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-3-4

    Mistress: Kellie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 8

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: great mistress , good phone connection no call waiting. really puts a lot of effort into her calls very energetic. Her professionalism in the way she takes calls should be noted by your staff. no call waiting, no distractions, no buzz kills, doesn't appear to be multitasking. She is young and rather new at this some of the other mistresses who have been there longer need to learn from her.
    Do you know one mistress years ago took my call from a waiting room. can you believe it. thinks it was a doctors office or something.

    • Awwwwww. I KNOW who this is from!!!!

      I had such a FUN and GREAT time with you. Now I know you are not in the practice of giving out 10’s as a rating, but I am going to aspire to get a 10 one day!!

      I always have fun with you!! XOXO

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-11-27

    Mistress: Kellie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: great

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-06-11

    Mistress: Kellie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes
    Suggestions: great call !

  • Jackie Boy

    Call date: 2015-9-11

    Mistress: Kellie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Had a _wonderful_ call with Ms. Kellie! Love the voice and the laugh! She definitely knows how to give it to you. Very humiliating, with some exquisite pain thrown in because of my failings, all followed up with a disappointing (and a bit painful) ruined orgasm while she laughed at my lack of stamina. Definitely want to call again!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-5-6

    Mistress: Kellie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Great as always

  • J-

    Just had a great call with Kellie. Setup the roleplay I wanted to do over IM and we quickly got going. Great voice, great choice of words and phrases, and great job at playing the scene

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-4-9

    Mistress: Kellie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Great call

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-1-23

    Mistress: Kellie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had the best call I\’ve ever had at LDW with Miss Kellie! She was sexy, sensual, and an absolute joy to talk with. I cannot give a high enough recommendation!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-11-27

    Mistress: Kellie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • My first call with Kellie was a few weeks ago and I still get hard when I think about it. Her voice, her essence, her perception, her grace, her sense of humor, her uncanny ability to say the right thing at the right time or make the right noise just when it’s needed….. These are but a few among a LONG list of reasons why I will be talking to Kellie for a long, long time. 🙂

  • I am glad I got you right away!

    🙂 Wise! I like that. Thanks so much for the wonderful review!

  • D

    Damn it Kellie is good!
    Cock Tease Princess with a grand pay-off! And like a true Princess Kellie started off with her sweet innocent demeanor then before I knew it she had me worked up into a lather, and so easily! Why? Because like a true Princess she is actually tough underneath and I could hear it in her voice. I could also hear the smile in her voice the whole time. But especially, Kellie is SMART! And doesn’t a true Princess need to be tough and smart? That’s why her sweet innocence works soooooo well! She is like the girl next door that drives me crazy!
    I love her strong underlying character behind her sweet, innocent, playful disposition. It snuck up on me but she was in total control the whole time and she knew it which is why she is so at ease, has so much fun herself and why she is a great COCK TEASE!
    Kellie is also smooth, cool and breathy. She should be called “The Princess ‘Grace’ Kellie of LDW” … “Her Grace, The Princess of LDW” ; )
    An irresistible combination that left me craving and adoring her and wanting to serve and please her! Yum!
    And here is where it get’s really good… Kellie is Sexy, Erotic and Explicit! Her sexy innocent playful girl-next-door demeanor lured me in, her breathy smart eroticism held me in rapture, then her wonderful smooth effortless explicit side left me dizzy and spinning! All part of her nature.
    Only one call so far so I have only seen, heard, the beginning of your wicked imagination and naughty creative mind Kellie!!!!!
    Damn it! I shot and ate so much cum for you!
    Thank You Kellie!

    • Oh wow!

      What a review and THANK you for saying such sweet things!! I must say YOU were amazing to play with. You did everything I asked you to do, and even for just an intro call, I think we did so much with cum eating!

      Can’t wait to do it again!

      XOXO Princess Kellie

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-10-21

    Mistress: Kellie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: First time with Kellie and she \’got\’ me and my fantasies right away and then wouldn\’t let go!
    The call lingered in my mind and body long after. She\’s really great and sexy and even wise!

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>