Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Layla

cock control phone sex
Ms Layla’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Layla’s Blog
Ms Layla’s Schedule
Ms Layla’s Voice
Have You Had a Call with Ms Layla? Use the Comments below to leave a review!

87 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Layla

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-01-25

    Mistress: Layla

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely!!

    Would you call service again?: Probably

    Suggestions: It had been awhile since i had done a call with Layla. But She remembered me and my interests and proclivities rather well! It was almost like stepping back into a bit of a time warp and finding myself enamored and smitten by Her smoldering sensuality all over again! OMG! That voice! Those skills! That mind! Perfect way to start my Sunday morning!!

  • Paul

    My first session with Mistress Layla was excellent. She really does know how to weave a story and worked on my fetishes quite nicely having me envisaging a fantasy of mine and then pulling the plug nicely at the end.

  • Amanda

    Wow, even after close to 200 calls Layla still ignites the
    fire. She is the class of LDW. Layla is both the brains and
    beauty of the show. I hope we have 200 more calls as they
    only get better. A personal thank you to Layla who has entered
    my life and made it so much better:)

  • Jim

    In some ways this entry is quite late – I honestly thought I had done one
    previously but I guess not. I apologize for that and feel a bit bad about it.
    I connected w Miss Layla quite a few times but not as recently due
    to her schedule change. I have thought about her non stop since we first
    “met”. She is, to say the very least – amazing. She has a very soft, warm way
    of making you open up to her. She made and helped me to open up to
    her about things that I had not before to anyone. It made me feel incredibly
    weak, incredibly submissive and very vulnerable to her. I wish she had her old hours but
    know I will find a time anyway. She even remembers things and what makes me feel most submissive, ashamed, embarrassed and addicted. I cannot say
    enough!

  • Justin

    I did a morning chat with layla, she was amazing, can’t wait to have a phone sex date with her.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-05-05

    Mistress: Layla

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES YES YES!!

    Would you call service again?: No one else

    Suggestions: Mistress Layla is truly worthy of the term Goddess. She makes you feel as if you are the most important person in her world, and her world is passionate, exciting and filled with amazing goodies! Mistress Layla has taken me places I never dreamed were there and shown me how to enjoy myself in ways I still can\’t fully comprehend, but that I adore!

  • suzannsis

    Ms Layla Is truly wonderful.. I can’t wait to chat with her again
    a Perfect 10

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-03-24

    Mistress: Layla

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely!!

    Would you call service again?: Sure

    Suggestions: After a bit of a hiatus, Mistress Layla and i are renewing our bonds with renewed energy and adding a bit of cuckolding into the tease and denial, service submissive and chastity mix we had already established over time. The extension into that area is as seamless and exciting as one would expect from a Woman of Layla\’s intelligence, sensuality, sexuality and compassion. She is truly unique in all of the best ways possible! Whatever your kink or fantasy or path you want to explore with Her, you can be 110% completely assured that She will find all of the right buttons to push with You and will enjoy pushing them over and over again as well! There may be better phone Mistresses available at LDW, but i will never know because there is no reason to call anyone else!!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-2-2

    Mistress: Layla

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: over and over

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Layla is one in a million. She is sweet,friendly,smart and whatever you need. Anybody who talks with her will go away with a positive and pleaserable experience.Don\’t miss out on talking with the best

  • Littledick4

    My call with Mistress Layla was incredible. I had been wanting to do a call with her for a while. I requested her right off the bat when I set up my call. I love how she understood my needs immediately. I told her I was looking for some CFNM, with a touch of SPH, but I didn’t like it to get mean, it was better when it’s fun for both. Well she soon had me humping her thigh like a little horny puppy with my face buried between her massive melons. Oh God, I’m hard again just thinking about it.

  • I can only agree with the previous comments. Layla is a glorious woman who knows exactly what her caller wants because she takes the time to find out. She makes you feel valued and gives her time. The result is that one falls in love/lust with this beautiful Goddess and just want more, more, more!!
    I just adore Layla and I suspect that she already knows that lol xxxxxx

  • Call date: 2012-08-30

    Mistress: Layla

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes, of course

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: This is not a review of just one call. This is a tribute to a wonderful woman who has woven herself into my mind and heart. Layla and I have been doing calls for almost 2 years now. I don’t have the means to call ad often or for as long as is truely like to. But once or twice a month I have the pleasure of serving Mistress Layla. Her voice is that of an Angel, her imagination is that of a skilled seductress. From the time she answers the phone, I’m under her spell, there with her…before her. She’s in my head…I won’t go into the details, ad they change from call to call. Each call ends with a satisfaction I could never achieve on my own….and each time is better than the last. Beyond the calls, we stay in contact via IMs….I’m not so self centered to think I’m the only one she corresponds with…but she almost makes me believe I’m special in her eyes.
    If LDW is the Queen of the phone services, Layla is surely the crown jewel.
    If you have the chance to call this lady, and fail to do so, you’ve missed out on a wonderful experience.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-7-3

    Mistress: Layla

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: A great call with Ms Layla & Ms Sierra. They enjoyed each other so it was great. They both smiled (it seemed, u can hear that over the phone) & laughed & played. Great attitude & great teamwork.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-6-29

    Mistress: Layla

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: My call with Ms Layla was only a half hour … yet Ms Layla soothed away all thoughts of time … and she took me through so many things, at the end I felt sure we had been speaking for a full blissful hour.

    And the bliss will linger for days.

    Much more than a highly skilled Mistress; Ms Layla is a delightfully warm person to speak with.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-6-7

    Mistress: Layla

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yep

    Suggestions: talked to Layla for the first time–she\’s fantastic! Very much enjoyed this call, she really hit all the right notes for me and I certainly will try to have calls with her in the future,

    • Thank you so much for leaving a comment! Sometimes first calls have a bit of a learning curve but not us! We hit it off right from hello, it was so much fun for me hearing how much fun you had. I’m looking forward to our next call very much.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-05-27

    Mistress: Layla

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?:

    Suggestions: Layla was wonderful. I told her my fantasy and she ran with it. A great build up and a fantastic finish. Thank You

    • Thank you for leaving such a great comment! We did spend time on IM talking about your fantasy which I think always makes for a wonderful call. The fact that your foot fetish fantasy is one of my favorites made it all the more sexy! It was so much fun role playing with you, your and awesome role play partner!

  • Ms. Ally

    Emailed from T.H.

    “It was great to meet and talk to you. You were my first one night stand! Ha ha! But in all honesty I never expected you to be so honest, sincere, sensual, and most of all so NORMAL. Wow! I could have talked to you till the sun came up. I just looked at your picture again! And not only that it was totally what I wanted it to be but never expected it to be what it was. Anyway have fun, be good, and stay well. Thanks L. Looking forward to hearing from you soon! “

    • T.H. our call was wonderful, you’re right it could have gone on all night long! I love that feeling of never running out of things to say. What a sexy, fun, sensuous and erotic phone partner you are. Your imagination inspired me long after our call ended.

      You are awesome T.H., our calls are amazing, I’m so looking forward to more!

  • Alice Wonder

    I had another tantra session with Layla and oh my god it was incredible.
    Last time, I ended up light headed as if I was buzzed on beer and it was fantastic.

    But this time, it was a totally different reaction. First I heard classical musical in my head. Piano. I could not identify the piece, I don’t know if my mind was making it up or recalling it from something I previously heard, but it was definitely classical piano and it was beautiful.

    Soon after I started to tear up. I still don’t fully understand what happened. They were not tears of joy nor were they tears of sorry. They were definitely a release of pent up emotion of some type, but it was totally and completely unexpected, it just started to happen.

    Guys, if you have not tried Tantra with Layla, you owe it to yourself to do so. It will blow you away.

    • Thank you for sharing Alice, when we start working with energy and connecting our heart with our sexuality all kinds of things open up. Often unpredictable they are always positive and lead to good things.

      The more we explore Tantra together the easier it is for you to carry these positive feelings and experiences with you. I hope you are reading the book, practicing your breath and enjoying your body!

  • LDWAdmin

    Call date: 2012-4-24

    Mistress: Layla

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: They say the brain is the real sexual organ, and Ms Layla stimulated mine in ways I’d only ever dreamed of. Ms Layla enjoys the cum eating fetish as much as I do, making the experience that much more unique and fulfilling. I’m sure nobody will believe this, but this was my first phone sex experience. I never cared about phone sex, until I saw EatYourOwnCum.com. Ms Layla stroked my kink perfectly!

    • Monkey Spanker Wanker you truly are a cum eating devotee! Your love of the fantasy made our call so fun! Showing me all your cum eating toys and pictures….quite a collection.

      Its hard to believe that this was your first phone sex all. We were both so relaxed, I’m sure the time we spent getting to know each other before really helped.

      I liked very much stroking your kink and can’t wait until we can do it again!

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-4-21

    Mistress: Layla

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes for sure

    Would you call service again?: LDW is the only one I use

    Suggestions: I had an amazing calling with the incredible Empress Layla last night. She was warm and took control very quickly getting to know me and then asking what I was looking for tonight. I told her I wanted a guided masturbation call and to be made to eat my own cum. Layla enjoyed the idea and set off taking me to places I havce never been. She did prostate masasage externally and through breath and and edging made my whole body cum alive and tingle. My call was an hour and seemed to go ever so quickly and when it was time she told me what to do to mmake sure I ate my cum for her. I reached the point of an amazing orgasim and then being a good boi ate my cum and swallowed it right down. We talked for a couple of minutes and she had me roll on my side and say goodnight and I drifted off to sleep in an incredible relaxed dreamy state. I cant wait to serve Mistress Layla again! pantiboi

    • What a wonderful first call! We spent time getting to know each other before, your e-mails were awesome! By the time we talked I felt like I knew you so well.

      You really got into the Tantric breath and body work, that’s where the tingle comes from and will stay with you for a long time. Of course it helped that you were “oh so ready” didn’t it.

      Cum eating…..sigh. What can I say, I just love to help you bois eat your own cum. Really dear how can I force you to do something you know you want to do. All you needed was a bit of coaching from me and presto, you were eating your own cum!

      What a lovely way to spend an hour, thank you!

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-04-08

    Mistress: Layla

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes without question

    Would you call service again?: Yes, definitely

    Suggestions: All of your dispatchers are very pleasant to arrange calls with, especially
    Emily and Tori.
    I have been calling Mistress Layla since she first started working at LDW
    and this amounts to over 70 calls.I can say she is a gorgeous and sexy lady,
    very,very intelligent and an expert at what she does. Mistress Layla can
    dominate you if you prefer or in turn be very sensual, she will have you
    eating out of Her hand in no time. Her voice is so special it will mesmerize
    you and she has such a way with words. After a short time she knows what you
    need, but above all Mistress Layla is a Special woman that puts customer
    service first. I am completely addicted to her as the plus 70 calls indicates.
    If you want a call that will bring your excitement to new heights and have you
    begging for more call Mistress Layla and let Her seduce you.

    • We have been talking for almost 2 years now haven’t we! Its just gotten better and more intense the more we get to know each other. I am so proud to know that soon you will be my collared sissy.

      Thank you so much for your wonderful words, we really have something special that I know will get better and better. Kisses!

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-04-07

    Mistress: Layla

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Fantastic call.

    Layla introduced me to Tantric breathing and pleasure, and OMG I think I’m hooked. It is fantastic. The imagery involved is so beautiful, so poetic, I literally have a natural high right now as I type, just fresh after the call.

    Thank you so much Layla, you have opened up a whole new world for me.

    — Secret Agent Man

    • Thank you Secret Agent Man! I was so energized after our call too! Tantra is a shared experience and boy was your energy strong. We shared a connection that was real, deep and truly erotic. Trust me it only gets better and more connected and pleasurable from here.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-03-21

    Mistress: Layla

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: This was a two domme call with Layla and Constance

    Both of them were extremely responsive and helpful in arrangement of date and time for the call to take place, and the two of them in my opinion work extremely well together on the phone.

    This was my first two domme call and it was an extremely positive experience.

    Both of them are fantastic ladies and I am very glad I was able to have spent time with them.

    • Awww thank you! You were so much fun to talk to, our conversation had such a wonderful meandering quality didn’t it? The three of us are a great combination! I love 2 Mistress calls and I especially love 2 Mistress calls with Ms. Constance.

  • noblarrow72

    that was awsome sexy giantess i enjoyed every minute of it and will enjoy my time being inside ms delia’s belly until she decides to let me out or digest me which i don’t know what she is going to do to me but both of you were awsome and very sexy

    • noblearrow you were so much fun to play with! There’s nothing a giant woman enjoys more than a tiny man running around her body. I loved it when you tried to get away from us, as if! Thanks for a great call tiny!

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-3-16

    Mistress: Layla

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: The dispatchers were very welcoming and helpful. I had to call several times to get connected, but Ms Layla was well worth waiting for. We had a great conversation as well as Ms Layla giving me a mind-blowing experience. Thank you.

    • We did have a few challenges connecting didn’t we! You my dear were worth the wait as well! What an awesome Tantra call, having the chance to IM and e-mail for so long before the call really let us dive right in didn’t it! Keep breathing and focusing, our next call will be here before you know it.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-3-7

    Mistress: Layla

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Oh YES!

    Would you call service again?: Of course

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: MISTRESS LAYLA is such a gracious phone partner. She listens to my verbal clues and intuitively knows how to guide the session for our mutual enjoyment. Even though we may have gotten off to a rough start, MS LAYLA is always my first choice when seeking an intimate and sensual experience. I like the way she incorporates Tantric methods unobtrusively into the sessions and has enough experience to meet my eclectic fantasy needs. i’m so glad she provided me an opportunity to redeem myself.

    • We do share some wonderful times don’t we? Tantra may “unobtrusively” be part of our time together but you are such an open and willing student. Listening to your pleasure intensify as you learn new techniques makes me so happy!

      I too have learned from you, you’ve brought service for your Mistress to a new level. You definitely set the standard for attention to detail and pleasing your Mistress!

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-3-1

    Mistress: Layla

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: A wonderful T&D session with the ultra-sexy Ms Layla. She guided me to the edge but because of my chastity commitment for Lent I was not allowed to have a typical orgasm. She instead lead me through a Tantra energy orgasm. All I can say is WOW!!! Such a satisfying feeling; my heart rate increased, I began to perspire and couldn’t believe the intensity of our climax (mine being dry). Of course, I later had a wet dream that night because of all the teasing and arousal, thanks Ms Layla.

    • Isn’t Tantra wonderful! Especially if you are in chastity, using all that erotic energy you’ve got stored up to energize the rest of your body is another way to experience pleasure.

      Hearing your breath increase and your pleasure over the phone was awesome, I knew that your chastity and just taken on another dimension. Your wet dream was just your body’s way of saying, everyone out!

      It was a fun and passionate call, I can’t wait until the next one!

  • admin

    Call Date 2012-03-01

    Mistress Layla

    Mistress Rating: 9

    Dispatcher Rating: 9

    Would you repeat with this mistress? Yes! Plan to soon!

    Would you repeat with our service? Yes! Awesome Website

    Suggestions? Got to call Mistress Layla, for the first time! She was so very to kind to email me every so often over the past few months though I wasn’t a caller….the call was too short, thus not a perfect 10.0… Ms. Layla takes time to even give some relaxing aftercare. Thank you LDW, and Ms. Layla! The Part-Time Maid, Terry

    • Thank you Maid Terry! It took awhile to connect but the wait was worth it! We had some great e-mail conversations didn’t we? I think they made our first call all the better. Long or short calls it was wonderful to talk with you, I’m looking forward to your future training.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-02-19

    Mistress: Layla

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: than you so much Mistress, GREAT LAUGH.

  • kook

    That’s ok. Ms Layla like cum eaters 😉

    • kook I believe I’ve helped you become quite the enthusiastic cum eater you always wanted to be! I liked you before and I like you now! Its exciting to think about what we can do together in the future!

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-2-17

    Mistress: Layla

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms Layla is so amazing. She is smart, sexy, fun, controlling and very knowledgeable in the areas of orgasm control, CEI, and tease and denial.

    • Thank you for such a wonderful, heart-felt comment. Nothing gives me greater pleasure than knowing you were pleased. Of course when it comes to controlling your orgasm you may not always like what I have to say but you’ll always know its for your own good. Here’s to many more wonderful calls!

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-02-02

    Mistress: Layla

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Just finished my first call with Mistress Layla. To say it was mind blowing is an understatement. Shes wonderful. Very creative took me down a road i\’ve never been down before. Very soothing voice, and made me feel very relaxed. The only thing that would have been better is if she were here feeding me herself.

    • What a wonderful way to start my day, thank you for such a great comment. It was amazing hearing you stretch your boundaries and find out that you enjoyed things you never dreamed you could! You were such an enthusiastic partner, it was a pleasure to share with you. Thank you again for leaving a comment, I enjoyed our call as much as you did!

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-1-6

    Mistress: Layla

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I had an incredible call with Ms Layla to start my day. She was sooo sensual yet controlling during the session; guiding my hand, controlling my peaks and lows as erotic tides washed over me. Ultimately she allowed me to release, but reminded me softly I had a cleanup task to complete which I did without hesitation in order to amuse and please her. I highly recommend her and look forward to our next session.

    • Mmmmm I like nothing more than making love in the morning, especially with you! It was so natural, sensual and erotic. We both play such an important part in creating roleplays that turn us both on! And you are such a good boy cleaning up after yourself….

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-12-21

    Mistress: Layla

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms Layla was very easy to speak with. Smart, insightful and she has a sexy laugh. This was our first call, but she and I had done texting, e-mails and blogging to learn if we were going to be compatible. To start out we had a good chat to break the ice and then we started playing. Her guided masturbation was excellent and I look forward to many future sessions where we can explore and push my boundaries in chastity, cum eating and submission. Thank you Ms Layla for excepting me.

    • It was so wonderful to hear your voice the other night! We’ve been restricted to IM, e-mail and blog comments for so long due to your geographic constraints, it seemed like we knew each other so well. Our conversation flowed as easily as our correspondence and when we played whoo hoo. You were awesome!

  • MsLayla's slave

    I cannot that it has been over one year that I have been enslaved to the most wonderful and talented Mistress in the world, Mistress Layla. She has truly brought meaning to my life. Her concern for her slaves and subs is both admirable and exciting. Her imagination and wickedness during our calls is beath taking. She never ceases to amaze me with her kinkyness and willingness to try anything to bring excitement to the relationship. I have become a faithful member of her cum eating club and have grown to look forward to being able to please her in this manner. I hope we have many more years together. I would urge everyone to give her a call and see what makes her the best Mistress in the world !!!

    • You have grown so much this past year, I cannot wait to see where this year takes us. I’m only half of the equation. If you weren’t so willing to try new things where would we be? You know you can trust me that I’ll never take you places that I don’t already know you want to go.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-12-17

    Mistress: Layla

    Rating from 1 – 10: 8

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: So wonderful & caring & still in control!

  • britmanxxx

    my second call with Ms. Layla…fantastic!! she managed to come to my rescue as i sat in the back seat of my car, desperate and unable to find a place to display for her. Really recommend this service, even the dispatcher is brilliant, the way she slowly and deliberatly goes thru the technical details knowing that the stroker on the other end is so desperate…really wonderful female power.
    But in the end, Ms. Layla is soooo good, able to adapt so quickly to the situation and so undertanding…i just want to confess all my humiliations to her!!

    • britmanxxx I do so love our calls. The suspense starts in the morning with our first IM and builds until our lunchtime call. I love upping the ante with naughty IMs to you while I know you have to focus on business. By the time you are on cam for me I know you are ready to confess everything to me. Thank you for leaving me such a lovely comment!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-11-17

    Mistress: Layla

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I think this was my third call with Layla and each one has been wonderful! She is amazingly intuitive and creates such vivid and real imagery that whatever scenario is being described becomes very real and personal. I cannot recommend her highly enough if you feel your interests have any overlap at all!

    • Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. We did click right from the start and its only gotten better from there. You gave me a few ideas in our last call that I can’t stop thinking about!

  • cuckold Derek

    Thank you so much for that experience M. Layla and Happy Birthday. You were definitely a treat for me. I will always be a good boy for you and do everything you say.

  • DZ

    Ms. Layla was simply awesome! I called her up to indulge my favorite cuckold fantasy. In minutes she wove a tale that had me mesmerized. She has a great voice, imagination, ability to get into your head. By far the best experience that I’ve had with LDW so far and each one has been very, very good.

    • DZ you were awesome too! We had fun, we played and got to know each other. You told me your fantasy, which by the way was really great. As we got deeper into your fantasy it became more intense and erotic. I loved the change in your voice, the quickening of your breath. You communicated in so many more ways than simply talking. My imagination is in overdrive for our next call!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-09-22

    Mistress: Layla

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes , I plan to

    Would you call service again?: yes, of course

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I have now had three wonderful calls with Ms Layla. Although I am no stranger to phone sex it had been several years since the last time I called any service. I had actually filled out a Pre-Call Questionnaire late last year and Ms Alley recommended Layla way back then. We exchanged a few e-mails but our schedules never lined up.

    Anyway a little over a month ago I got up the courage to IM Ms Layla. She was so nice and understanding, she had a strong presence about her even though we were only texting for the first few days she took the time to get to know me. On our first call I was so nervous, but she did put me at easy and painted such a wonderful story, I was there with her, obeying her, I could almost feel her hands on the side of my head as she guided it where she wanted…needless to say it was over all too fast. From that point on we chatted a bit almost every day. She has a way about her on one hand she’s like my next door neighbor waving hi over the fence, the next she is telling me I needed to do some extra work in the shower.

    When she discovered my birthday way come up she really ramped up the seduction, and her wicked imagination had me ready to explode, but she wouldn’t let me until my birthday….It was a short call but OMG she was there and my Birthday went off like fireworks. That was a little over two weeks ago, we\’ve been chatting on a regular basis again and had planned a couple of calls but for one reason or the other they had to be put off, and the teasing went on, I literally dreamed of her one night, she really had me going…Now today after almost 18 days of waiting we were finally able to get together on the phone..I wont bore you with the details, but I have to say she just gets better, I wish I could describe how wonder this lady is.

    Now as I said earlier I’m no stranger to phone sex, I have spoken to several other ladies over the years, some were very good. But none of these ladies could hold a candle to Ms Layla.

    I’ve always been a one woman guy, I’ve been married for almost 20 yrs, this hold true for PSO’s as well…Layla is that woman for me for the foreseeable future. So was I satisfied with the call?….yes very very Satisfied. Would I call again?…Only Layla. Would I recommend Ms Layla? ….I’d rather keep her all to myself. But In reality of course I would. Would I recommend LDW? So long as you continue to work with this caliber of ladies, you bet I would.

  • Thank you so much for your lovely comments. Our time together was fun, intriguing and so erotic. It definitely takes two and you my dear are an hot and sexy partner! I’m looking forward to our next call as well!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-9-2

    Mistress: Layla

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I had never used this service before, so I looked around the web site and found a mistress who caught my eye. Initial contact was flawless and then we were in text chat. Ms Layla was relaxing and leading, respectful and fun. I thoroughly enjoyed myself and look forward to another meeting with Ms Layla.

  • Oh Boy Toy our call was so much fun. From the first there was an instant connection that developed as we talked. It was incredibly erotic listening to your reactions and your increasing passion. You didn’t have to tell me that your orgasm was so intense, I could hear it both during and after! You sounded so peaceful and satiated. Thank you for leaving a review! I can’t wait until we speak again.

  • Boy Toy

    I had my first session with Mistress Layla. Her voice was hypnotic and her slow, sensual technique had my relaxed to allow deep penetration and ultimately an intense, hard orgasm.

  • Thank You once again for taking control of my widdle pee pee in today’s call Aunty Layla… It is truly amazing to have Aunty Layla ruin petey’s orgasm. Also amazed that not only 5 minutes after the call that petey is feeling hard and submissive again, must be cos it was a ruined orgasm.

    Respectfully Yours

    peety

  • petey you know you are in good hands with me – haha! I know that you are going to be so much happier now that you don’t have to think about that little annoyance…. Just leave all the thinking to me!

  • Hi Aunty Layla,

    I just wanted to thank You for taking ownership of my little pee-pee and I look forward to receiving and abiding to my masturbation schedule for Aunty!

    I really am very excited at having Aunty’s widdle pee-pee locked into chastity for Her as petey can’t control Aunty’s pee-pee, so deserves chastity!

    Thank You for owning me!

    Respectfully Yours

    Petey

  • Good morning Bob and thank you so much for your amazing and kind words. We make a great team you and I, your words make it so easy for us to create erotic, vivid and sensuous fantasies. Believe me I enjoy them as much as you! I’m so looking forward to the next time we speak.

  • Bob

    I have had the distinct privilege of talking to Mistress Layla now on several occasions, and I am very impressed with her skill in listening to me, learning what I want, and (more importantly) discerning what I need. What follows is, inevitably, incredibly wonderful. She has that rare insight into the male hormonal imperative that one so rarely experiences nowadays. Her sensuality and ability to control, stimulate and (if you are REALLY lucky) gratify, have totally won me over. I smile for days afterwards just thinking about our calls together. All in all, Mistress Layla is an experience that is not to be missed.

  • Call date: 2010-12-30

    Mistress: Layla

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: LDW is the only phone service I use.

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I just had the most amazing phone call with Mistress Layla. I had been wanting to talk with her for several weeks, but east coast vs west coast time didn’t coordinate.

    I IM-ed Mistress Layla about my fantasy and we spent a couple of minutes clarifying some details. When I called five minutes later she was ready and so we jumped right in. As the fantasy unfolded we both added to it and Mistress Layla was very perceptive to my comments and took things exactly where I wanted them to go. I surrendered to her guidance: sweat surrender!

  • ron hmielewski

    oh mistress,it was so nice to see my comments to you posted.Honestly,it was one of the better days i’ve ever had.My number one desire is to be one of your obedient slaves.Please answer me back andtell me what you think. Ron

  • WOW!!!! Just Awesome. Ms Layla, I am so glad that I surprised you today with that call. Getting to talk with you sure made my day. I so look forward to talking with you again.

  • Oh mistress Layla,just read your comment,you just make me so so good and fuzzy inside.Its an honor to get to know you.How was your day today?I’ll see you in the room,just remember,your wish is my command,love Starflexx,aka…lil p-knee…I dont mind,im kindaa fond of it..lol

  • Mistress Layla

    Starflexx you can make chili for me anytime! Its been so much fun getting to know you….sweet, sexy and a good cook! You are the whole package.

  • hi empresslayla,starflexx here.Its such a joy getting to know you.You are simpley beautiful.As you know already,my nickname is lil-p-knee,obviously for a reason.I think it gets bigger than the 3 and a half inches when I think of you..lol.OBTW,my chili came out really well tonight.Write me back anytime,ok?

  • MsLayla's slave

    Thank you, Beautiful Mistress, for your kind comment. Yes, it DOES take two, but I am TRULY the lucky one to have such a fantastic Mistress. I can’t wait until we speak again and, yes, I have been a “good boy” for you. Take care, your devoted slave, thomas.

  • MsLayla's slave

    I’ve had the extremely good fortune to be Mistress Layla’s slave for over a month now and have had the pleasure of doing several calls with her. She is the most amazing Mistress on the planet earth – a combination of beauty and superiority that is beyond belief. Her voice is totally mesmerizing – as soon as I heard it, I was totally under her control. And she has a very wicked imagination that never ceases to amaze me. She has already taken complete ownership and control of the appendage between my legs and imposed a strict regimen of chastity that is both cruel and quite excitng to me. I would strongly urge everyone to try a call with Mistress Layla. I can promise you that you will NOT be disappointed.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>