Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Melanie

cock control phone sex
Ms Melanie’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Melanie’s Blog
Ms Melanie’s Schedule
Ms Melanie’s Voice

Ms Melanie’s Interview
Call Ms Melanie: 800-356-6169
Have you had a call with Ms ?
Review your call in the Comments box below

Ms Melanie’s Reviews

– Melanie has a fantastic voice, attitude, and a great laugh. Very sexy! I love how she fished me for ideas to see how far she could go with it.

– I was in an environment where I couldn’t talk — but could enjoy what Melanie was saying. It was great!

– Melanie is gorgeous, cute and funny. Her voice is sensational I really enjoyed my call with this wonderful lady.

Have You Had A Call With Melanie? Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box

50 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Melanie

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-11-03

    Mistress: Melanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Oh Yeah!

    Would you call service again?: Definitely

    Suggestions: So incredibly hot I had a hard time catching my breath. Melanie is off the charts delicious! I had a 2 girl call with her and Alyssa and it was a sissy fantasy come true! I can’t imagine a hotter combo! So excited to call her again and again and again.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-10-26

    Mistress: Melanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Fantastic call with Melanie! She was so great at engaging my fantasy and really turning me on!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-07-26

    Mistress: Melanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Suggestions: the best!! I love talking to her. She calls me sissy Victoria. I love every second she talks to me. I rate her 10+++. I love you Melanie.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-5-15

    Mistress: Melanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Often and forever

    Suggestions: Calling LDW Mistresses is a no-lose proposition; I\’ve never spoken with one who wasn\’t really, really, really, good. But my first call with Melanie was special even by those high standards – she was fantastic! As we talked she developed a remarkably astute understanding of my psyche, and then deployed her effervescent voice, keen wit, and perfect timing, at times subtly and other times directly, creating a perfect mixture of enticing sweetness and sharp cruelty. She might understand me better than I understand myself, and understands erotic humiliation better than anyone else I\’ve encountered. And, I loved every frustrating, nanosecond of it, and will probably fall hopelessly in love with her over time.

  • sissy ashley

    Mistress Melanie is the absolute best!!! I’m forever her sissy girl. Her voice and laugh is captivating from the beginning! She knows exactly how to humiliate me and get me to do things I thought I would never do. The way you make me prance around in my heels on my hardwood floors, twirling and screaming I’m a faggot fairy gets me so excited!! I will always call My Goddess Melanie and I can’t wait to be humiliated again!! Xoxoxo Sissy Ashley

  • sissy ashley

    Omg, thank you so much for helping come out to my gf and the rest of the world. Now they all know im sissy ashley. I’ve never felt more like a woman and i owe it all to you my beautiful mistress. Im forever your property! Xoxo

    Sissy Ashley

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-06-19

    Mistress: Melanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Alison was the dispatcher and it has been awhile since Alison dispatched me, so that was a treat ๐Ÿ™‚
    She\’s always so friendly on dispatch.

    I saw Melanie had a new blog post on EE and so I went to have a lookie, and I loved the topic that she covered. It drives home why I love this place. It\’s fantasy inspiration, not sexually gratifying nudies, that made this place my home on the web.

    While commenting on her blog, I mentioned her eyes and her hair and I couldn\’t stop thinking about them, so I just wanted to do a really short call to make sure I personally told her how beautiful I find her eyes and her hair, and how much she really does inspire me.

    Melanie took the short call and made it into an erotic call, inspiring a fantastic fantasy about what it would be like to have her, an Alpha female, as my girlfriend. How I would help her get ready for her dates with the Alpha males that keep her sexually satisfied.

    And that is exactly why I love this place, I called to compliment her and she gifted me with inspiration of a fantasy that will last in my head for a very long time and play out with many different variations.

    Thank you Melanie, you are an incredible woman. I don\’t think I say it enough, but I think it all the time.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-06-07

    Mistress: Melanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: +10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: she, Melanie gives me the hottest phone sex. She is the greatest. I love talk to her so much. Thank you so much!!!!

  • Ashley

    Just wanted to say thank you for the absolute best phone call ive experienced. Making me go outside dressed as a sissy and prancing around and letting everyone know what a sissy i am was so refreshing. Cant wait to talk again

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-05-08

    Mistress: Melanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Ms Melanie

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Ms Melanieโ€™s Call was the Hottest, sexiest phone sex call I ever had. She is so perfect!!! Thank you so much Melanie!!

  • Dick Wacker

    I had 2 calls this week with Mistress Melanie. I called her from my car and due to all the technology today I was on cam with her while we talked. She had my pants down around my ankles and had me stroking my dick while she watched me. Every time my little dick leaked she had me scoop it up and rub it on my lips and my tongue. One drip she had me scoop up and draw a heart on my window…which I later licked off. She was laughing the whole time and she was telling me what a perverted fucktard I was. My cock dripped more and more as she teased me. Then she made me smack myself in the balls for being such a fucking loser. I smacked them hard about 5 times, I did not want to disappoint her. At the end of the call she had me cum in my hand and lick it up. She did not let me swallow it right away. she had me hold it in my mouth while she laughed and threw a few more insults my way. Then a after a couple of minutes of me holding the load of cum in my mouth she had me swallow it. I must say I loved the call! She is a very deviant lady with a mean streak. I think I have found my new phone obsession. I will be calling her again real soon for some more humiliation. Dear Mistress please use and abuse me in any way you see fit. I am here to be your dickwacking fucktard pig boi. My goal is to amuse you and leave you with a smile on your face at the end of our call…

    Your slave
    dickwacker

    • Hello dear dickwacker, thank you for your lovely comments! You are such a fun pervert to play with … and I love seeing you on cam, wacking for me and eating your cum for me YUM YUM for you!

      Kisses xoxoox
      Melanie

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-3-26

    Mistress: Melanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Melanie has gotten me to do things I never thought I would do and it feels like we are friends.

  • D

    Hi Melanie,
    You sure are one of the best! I love your spirited way you had with me! I love your enthusiasm. You knew just the right way to play with me and made sure I was yours the whole time.
    You are a perfect combination of sweetness, innocence, seductive, beguiling, nasty and direct, all the while laughing and giggling at the fun you were having with me. I can tell you genuinely enjoy yourself and THAT is what makes it all so real.
    Will definitely call again!
    Rating: 10 out of 10 โ™ก’s

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-03-28

    Mistress: Melanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ms Melanie is awesome. She has turned me into her sissy housewife/maid and humiliated me into my proper place.

  • Can’t wait to have fun again soon.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-01-21

    Mistress: Melanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: This was my first call with Melanie and it was long overdue.

    When I first signed up at EE is when I first saw Melanie, and found her extremely attractively, intimidatingly so, especially the photo in red showing cleavage.

    I don\’t know what took me so long to call her but I wish I had a long time ago, she is incredible and mind-blowing.

    What inspired this call, it was a few days in the making. Olivia posted a blog on EE about funny things in phonesex and I gave a couple experiences including one about Meredith and Melanie responded saying something to the effect that she would not have been as patient with me, that probably isn\’t her exact words, but damn it turned me on.

    This morning I saw her on twitter and (movie reference) the poison was already in the wound, the urge grew and I called.

    The call was incredible, she\’s a master of time and knew how and when to transition smoothly from getting to know and understand me to a very erotic very sensual play involving just enough light pain to the balls to really stimulate incredible erotic pleasure, and I do mean absolutely incredible.

    Thank you so much Melanie, being yours was an incredible experience.

    • Hello, my sweet! Thank you for your lovely note and thank you for your call. It was so much fun to tease and taunt you, you really brought out my mean side! And I meant what I said, about not, yanno … and I expect a followup email from you describing how it went.

      Kisses, see you on the forum! xoxoxo
      Melanie

  • Hi Melanie,
    You are a sweet, hot gorgeous babe!!!!

  • Melanie made me cum so hard, just from her voice.

  • HOT,HOT! HOT!
    Very nice day with Melanie.

  • shane

    fantastic personality. very intelligent and a great teacher.

  • Hi Jason, thank you so much! You are such a doll … and a real blast on the phone ๐Ÿ™‚

    Kisses XOXO

  • Vic, thank you so much for your lovely review! XOXO

  • Jason

    I have talked with Melanie twice … she has been great both times in being there for me while my wife plays with others. She is understanding yet has a wonderful laugh that makes feel humiliated for being a pathetic cuckold.

  • Vic

    Melanie, you were truly fantastic! I tried something new for me and you responded beyond my wildest expectations. Thanks

  • Hello sweet Shawn, just wanted to send you kisses on this fine morning. MUAH!

  • The other day with Melanie was mind blowing! I couldn’t of asked for more fun. Her beautiful voice only made the experience more exciting. Thank you Mistress Melanie. I can’t wait for our next call

  • Padded Bra, ever since you have given yourself over to me, our relationship has totally changed, hasn’t it? I think about you and those gorgeous breasts all the time … *kisses them*. I hope you know how much you mean to me!

    Melanie <3

  • Adam what a doll you are! I love our calls together too … and you really are becoming the perfect cuckold. Today’s fantasy was especially fun, especially our soaking hot finale *giggle*

    Kisses XOXOXO
    Melanie ๐Ÿ™‚

  • adam

    Mistress Melanie is amazing. i’ve only spoken with Her twice but both times were intense and pleasurable. The tenor of Her voice exudes obedience and i am more than happy to oblige. She asked me quite simply if i wanted to be a good cuckold or a half-assed cuckold and just the way She asked it made it exciting! The cuckold fantasy is a new one for me but with Mistress Melanie leading me down that path, it has quickly become my favorite thought. Thank You Mistress Melanie and i can’t wait to talk to You again:)

    Sincerely,

    adam

  • From http://www.ratemycall.com

    Call date: 2010-11-3

    Mistress: Melanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: probably

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • From http://www.ratemycall.com

    Call date: 2010-11-5

    Mistress: Melanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: 10

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Melanie is always so fantastic on calls. I can give her some information for my interest for the call and she is so great at adding to my thoughts to make a very erotic call. Her voice captures me very time along with the little extras that she adds to the call to bring it to life. Always a great call with Melanie. I have wondered sometimes if she understands what I want for the call because her voice is so different when I am explaining my desires. But when we start the call look out… she always has completely understood without question.

  • Call date: 2010-11-03

    Mistress: Melanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Melanie was great on the phone and I had a great time with her.

  • From ratemycall.com

    Call date: 2010-11-3

    Mistress: Melanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Melanie is an amazing Woman – we’d never spoken before, and after she told me what she was wearing, I told her I was naked and extremely hard – and said I had a fantasy of being tied spreadeagled and receiving a “ballbusting” – Melanie said “Hell Yes” (not yes, hell yes!!! thanks, Melanie) – and went right into it with loving enthusiasm, making me feel totally accepted and comfortable – she used a nipple clamp on my sack, and her description made me come really quickly – the greatest thing about our conversation was the way she kept saying my name while we talked, it was really what I needed.

    Thanks, Melanie!

  • Padded Bra

    Ms. Melanie is awesome–very witty. She knows how far to push me and always knows exactly what I need. Once I started following her every command, it got that much better.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>