Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Meredith

cock control phone sex
Ms Meredith’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Meredith’s Blog

Ms Meredith’s Reviews

~~I know why most guys if not all guys call your service. Some guys are just shy and need a women to talk to that normaly would not. Just to have open conversation with. I know it sounds silly but well…I think that some guys do think of more than just sex. I hope this is of some help to you.

~~In addition to being drop dead gorgeous, Empress Meredith is a sensitive, sensual directress of pleasure. We bonded immediately because she is sincere, witty and tempers her upper hand with an appropriate velvet glove. She is a woman who is comfortable with her femininity and doesn’t try to lose this attractive attribute to disingenuously assume authority artificially. She commands authority and respect because she has sculpted her persona into the feminine vision that the sissy would love to become. Bravo Empress Meredith. Thank you.

Rate My Call Review

Call date: 2010-10-17

Mistress: Meredith

Rating from 1 – 10: 9

Dispatcher rating: 7

Would you call mistress again?: YES

Would you call service again?: YES

No? Why?:

Suggestions: Mistress Meredith was great. It was the second time I used this service and it was just as good as the first time when I spoke with Bella. The LDW group and the operatorsare very professional and they provided much needed services.

114 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Meredith

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-4-2

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: oh Yes!!!!!!!!!

    Would you call service again?: For Goddess Meredith

    Suggestions: I spent 3 hours with her Saturday night and it was amazing. I wish I could have spent 3 more hours with her and had her for myself the entire night. Before the call, we had a couple of phone calls where Goddess Meredith skillfully got me to admit my desires to her. This was key to the success, passion and intensity of the call. She kept me on edge and off balance the entire night. Extracting desires from me i never even thought I had.

    She lead me through a body worship session that was unbelievable. She is the most beautiful woman in the world so this was very easy. She lead me step by step and I listened intently to her every command. There is no doubt or question she is in total control and this made the experience all the more erotic.

    She had such knowledge of my desires and fetishes that once she turned her sexy, sultry voice
    On i was captivated and captive. She slowly and sensually lead me on an amazing trip over her entire body. I had memorized every curve every feature of her body from her eye candy and pictures from her blog. This only intensified the pleasure and experience.

    When she had me right were she wanted me which was the entire call, she would let out this incredible laugh that i want to make the ringtone on my phone.

    The pleasure i experienced was beyond anything I have ever known. She is my Goddess

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-02-21

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: oh Yes!!!!!!!!!

    Would you call service again?: For her, yes

    Suggestions: She is so sexy and has the most amazing voice. She knows just how to control the fantasy and me along with it. She has the ability to bring out such intensity in me as if a thousand suns exploding at one time.
    Then she uses that passion she creates to guide me on a journey into another realm. A realm only a Goddess could take me. Her beauty has no equal and she is sexy smart bending my will to hers. She takes me deeper in her world and i love there is no planned escape

    Urwordsmith

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-2-4

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Cashed in 100,000 of my EE points for 20 minutes of Free minutes of Mistress Phone Sex Call Fun that I added another 10 minutes to for a total of 30 minutes with Mistress Meredith that were 30 totally Fabulous minutes with Goddess Meredith!

    We used Skype so that way I could be all dressed-up in my Pink Baby Doll Nightie, Pink Thong, Pink & Black Garter Belt and Pink Thigh High Nylons for Ms.Meredith to see and enjoy!

    I then applied my make-up; Beige Foundation,Pink Blush, Black Eye Mascara, Purple Eye Shadow & Pink Lipstick while having a Wonderful conversation with Ms.Meredith and then it was on my Little Sissy Faggot Knees wearing my Pink Knee Pads for Goddess Meredith!

    First I sucked on my 8" X 4 Dildo while being Dominated & Humiliated by Goddess Meredith! Then I surprised Goddess Meredith with the Two Bananas I had off to the side and set it up so I was sucking the Dildo in front of me while holding a Banana on each side of me to show Ms.Meredith just how I can suck off three Cocks at one time!~Sissy Giggles!~

    Ms.Meredith had some fun with a few others things I did showing off my Sissy Oral Skills and this was one Mistress Phone Sex (Skype) Call that was one of the greatest times I have ever had with the Mistresses of The LDW Group!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-6-15

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 8

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: just what i needed.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-05-14

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes please

    Would you call service again?: definitely

    Suggestions: I\’ve meant to call Meredith for a year, but was scared to thinking she\’d destroy me. I used the 10 free minute promotion to talk to her. She was the f\’ing coolest. All that time wasted not knowing. I think I found my mistress. If you\’ve never talked to her–your loss.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-2-19

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Meredith rocks. Every time I call Mistress Meredith I feel incredibly happy and rejuvenated for days. And the things she does to my body when she\’s in charge….mmmm, there\’s no other feeling like it. I\’m already looking forward to our next call. I definitely recommend her to anybody who needs to feel and understand The Sexy Truth.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Great call. I have finally found the perfect mistress for me. I can get feminized which is all I have wanted. I want to be treated like a girl. She kept referring to me as honey. I also loved talk we can have girly talk and shopping ideas.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-12-03

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Meredith was fantastic and I definitely want to talk to her only. I want to be feminized and she was great at that. She can take charge of me and I am glad to let her. I would do anything for her. I also appreciated Molly the dispatcher and she is the best I have ever talk to for a dispatcher.
    Mandy

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-11-13

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Why?: The quality of the girls and websites are outstanding.

    Suggestions: Meredith was spectacular as always. very fun and easy to talk with. I particularly love how she keeps up with her blog with sometimes daily writings and great photos that have me looking in daily to see what she has to offer!
    Great job, Tom

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-7-12

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: It didn\’t take long for me to determine that Mistress Meredith is #1 in my book!

    About six-months back I had my first call with Mistress Meredith. She was instantly amazing–intelligent, intuitive, assertive, confident, dominant, creative, experienced and always in control. Our call quickly turned in to a pleasant interrogation as Mistress Meredith picked up on my submissiveness and deep desires. She skillfully measured my responses and directed me on how to prepare for my next call with Her which couldn\’t be soon enough for me.

    In our second and third calls I noticed that Her approach and demeanor became stricter and even more domineering in deliberate, expert steps. She required that I report on my in-between-session assignments at the beginning of each call and I could quickly tell if She was pleased with my progress which led to a reward or punishment. Mistress always knew what I needed and deserved.

    During the fourth call I confessed my deepest fantasy to Mistress Meredith. I craved to be locked in long-term chastity with a strict, unforgiving Mistress. I was ready to submit completely. Mistress cautioned me to be careful about what I wished for in making my fantasy a reality. All I could say was \”bring it on!\” She immediately responded with \”okay My pet, you are MINE now and there is no turning back.\” My heart pounded with excitement as I had an immediate erection which proved to be my last erection.

    Unbeknownst to Mistress Meredith I had secretly researched and purchased a metal chastity device that I tried it out to make sure it fit securely. When I told Her about already having the metal cage Mistress Meredith was obviously excited. I could tell She was thrilled to obtain a new chastity pet. I could tell that She was thrilled that She could lock me up immediately. I could tell that She understood what I needed in terms of a strict chastity program. Without missing a step, Mistress directed me to \”get that metal cage on and locked\” which I couldn\’t do fast enough!

    Mistress resumed control of the call and informed me of how She was going to verify that I kept the device on by checking the number of the plastic lock via a webcam at the beginning of each call. She understood that I craved the strictest of chastity programs and informed me of a key rule: removal of the device without permission would terminate my chastity program and I would never be allowed to call Her again. As this message sunk in I knew I was completely hooked and I knew She meant it!

    I quickly learned some non-negotiable strict rules for submitting to Mistress Meredith:
    Acceptable responses are \”yes Mistress, no Mistress and thank you Mistress\”
    Never mislead Mistress and never be vague
    Worship Mistress by regularly visiting Her wish list and send surprise gifts;
    Be on time for every call
    Expect no stroking, touching or access to what used to be my penis (I learned that She was strict and this rule was unconditional)
    Begging for removal of the chastity device is not allowed — don\’t even ask; Mistress will decide if and when it comes off
    Expect that pain will be my new form of pleasure
    Expect punishment for the smallest infractions
    Be available on IM if Mistress desires to verify my progress
    Perform all assignments on time
    Expect that some assignments may be humiliating
    Never cheat on Mistress — She will know
    Be patient, Mistress may decide not be available for me when I call
    Expect Mistress to redefine the rules at Her whim.

    Last night\’ call was one I\’ll never forget. After being locked in the cage for five-months I was yearning for release and through caution to the wind by begging for a stroking session. Mistress laughed and quickly denied me. She then ordered me to insert a huge vibrating plug and to wear nipple clamps for three hours. All I could say was \”thank You, Mistress.\”

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-8-14

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: There was a time when I thought I knew what erotic pleasure was. Then I met Mistress Meredith.

    Mistress Meredith has showed my cock how it really needs to be taken care of. I think I\’ve found nerve endings I never knew existed. She is so amazing, sometimes my mind goes to mush. When I\’m stroking with Mistress Meredith, all my day-to-day worries magically go away and I find myself in a state of erotic bliss that I know cannot be replicated anywhere.

    You have to give Mistress Meredith a call. She is the real deal.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-08-13

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 7

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Not sure

    Would you call service again?: Not sure

    No? Why?: Meredith had a great voice, but was distracted for 90% of the call. Long periods of silence while she tried to figure out what to say next. Sometimes with on a \”that’s nice\” only being said between her mute breaks.

    Suggestions: This was my first call in to your service after hovering for a few days, and first phone experience. The person who was taking my CC information entered it in wrong I think as she informed me the card would not work, but after doing the online order form it work without issue.

    Meredith had a wonderful voice and laugh. But seamed distracted for the bulk of the phone call. Her side of the phone call kept going to mute every few moments. It felt like she was reading from a script, or answering texts or replying to emails during the first 12 or so minutes of the call. The call was only 14mins long.

    Maybe I just caught her on her off day.

    • Hi,

      My apologies for your experience, I am so sorry! As you can read from my reviews, most callers are very satisfied after our sessions. I strive to make each and every call unforgettable and again, I am sorry that didn’t happen.

      I don’t make a habit of muting, but I will tell you my dog recently had surgery. She has been spending lots of time right by my side ever since. She had a few days that she was in pain, so I was muting when she was wimpering. I thought that would be better the hearing her cries. I am sure that was my distraction from the call. I just should have taken some time away while she was recuperating.

      If you happen to read this, I hope you will give it another try. If you call me, it will be my treat. If you call another Mistress, please mention to dispatch and they will make sure you are not charged. I am very sorry and hope you try again!

    • Dave

      Thank you for the reply,

      I’m sorry to hear about your puppy, I she has a speedy recovery. I am up for giving it another shot (inside joke) in the future. What would be the best way to set that up with you?

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-12-18

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Had another fantastic call with Meredith, it had been way too long since I last talked to her. I missed that, I really did, she is a real joy and pleasure to talk to whether it is a kinky call or just calling to catch up.

    Meredith has a way of making me smile and feel good inside, really good inside, and I really appreciate that.

    Thank you Meredith, we will do this again before too long,

    Alice

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-10-27

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely

    Suggestions: I just Enjoyed my first walk of shame(pride) in quite some time after a wonderful evening spent in the company of the Goddess\’s of LDW. Going about the morning after and greeting friends and colleagues knowing that just a few short hours ago I was Begging with every ounce of me to have Miss Meredith turn me into the most wolling mindless Sissy bimbo. I forgot what a spring that will put in your step, a little slutty sparkle in my eye as well so i was told by a co-worker, I attributed it to a good nights sleep >.<
    My call with Miss Meredith was my second call of the evening. It ended a little earlier than I\'d hoped but turned out to be a blessing. Two Calls …no release such sweet torment 😀
    I got to name two useless and \"blueish\" parts of my anatomy after my wonderful hosts of the evening.
    I very much look forward to another call with Miss Meredith to finish
    (or not) our conversation.

    HHUUGGZZ
    Bekks

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-9-20

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Skype session with Mistress Meredith is Totally sexy! Totally fun! Thanks

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-08-17

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely!!!

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely!!!

    Suggestions: I was nervous at first when I called Goddess Meredith, it only took about 5 min of talking with her & I found myself very comfortable to share with her my fantasies. I had a Wonderful time talking with her. No offense to the other Mistresses when I say that Goddess Meredith is my Favorite! I look more than forward to talking with her again soon. Thank you LDW group & especially Goddess Meredith.

    Sincerely,
    Timm

    • timm, my newest addition! I look forward to our next session also. Not sure if it can get any sexier, but we can certainly try! I enjoyed you too and just love how well we “clicked.’ This is just the beginning!
      And between you and I, I am happy and flattered to be your favorite! ~wink~
      xxoo

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-8-13

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Meredith, You are exquisitely beautiful, and Your voice haunts my dreams. Thank You for our time together! Thank You for controlling me, denying me, and just for being You, perfect, delicious, sexy You 🙂

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-8-13

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Last night I had an introductory call with Mistress Meredith that was mind-blowing, She is intelligent, provocative, sexy and fantastic to talk with. By the end of our call I was inducted into her chastity program and committed to be her latest chastity pet. I wouldn\’t have it any over way! I can\’t wait for my next call.

    • Welcum to the fold, my chastity pet! Funny how that happens with me. Since it is one of my specialties, I guess I can be persuasive. I am thrilled to have you and totally enjoyed our session. Here’s to us and our chastity program! xxoo

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-7-23

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: 1st time caller. Meredith was perfect. Often I didn\’t know what to say but she was very patient and helpful. She provided the romantic experience I was hoping for. She was also smart and articulate. Her answers to my fantasy questions were Awesome, like she understood exactly what I wanted — sensual and intelligent, not grunge.

    • I am romantic at heart and had such a good time with my 1st timer exploring that. So nice you like the romance, brains and beauty! your fantasy was sexy and I enjoyed every inch of it! No grunge, just pure erotic exploration. Loved it!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-7-21

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had an amazing experience tonight when Ms. Meredith joined a call with Miss Violet. I had so much fun on the call and enjoyed hearing them both laugh, I appreciate how she joined in and went along with my messy fetish and we all had such a good time together. She even shared a new idea on how to enjoy my fetish. Who knows, maybe the three of us can have a fruit night together sometime. Thank you again. Samantha

    • Food fight! Oh Samantha, you were so entertaining! Thank you and Ms Violet for including me in that fabulous food fetish session! I hope you are ready to try that fruit we talked about very soon. I would love to watch you perform with that melon baller! lol What a fun session!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-07-15

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Meredith was a pleasure to talk and listen to. Very erotic and sensual:) Her laugh was sensual, funny and just another plus. She is one of the best

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-7-8

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I can\’t come up with enough words to describe how happy Mistress Meredith makes me. Only Mistress Meredith can keep me locked up in chastity and in complete orgasm denial…and yet make me feel like Superman at the same time. I have never been more sexually fulfilled.

    Thank you Goddess for everything you do for me.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-06-28

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Hell Yes.

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Meredith made me worship her big strapon both orally and from behind. Then she made me edge while letting me know that I am now a cocksucking faggot. I would have cum if she hadn\’t stopped me and made me put my chastity cage back on. I love being Mistress Meredith\’s faggot.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-06-13

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes..and again..and again.

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Goddess Meredith owns me. And I wouldn\’t have it any other way 🙂

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-6-6

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I love it whenever I get to have \”Goddess Time\”. Thank you Ms. Meredith. You are incredible.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-5-22

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely

    Suggestions: Mistress Meredith gives me the strength to stroke for hours at a time while denying my orgasm the whole time. She is a Goddess.

  • Galaxy

    Hello Meredith.

    It was a pleasure to speak with you yesterday!

    I really enjoyed our talk and your sweet voice to bring me to an amazing finish on our first call!!

    I look forward to speaking again with our other amazing mistress friend soon!

    Thanks Galaxy!

    • Long ago, in a Galaxy far, far away… there was an amazing exchange of sexual energy!

      I look forward to you, too! What a great session. I can only imagine how it will be with a welcome addition!

      xxoo

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-04-22

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: every night

    Would you call service again?: every night

    Suggestions: Mistress Meredith is my fuck cock mistress and I am her willing pussy pleasurer for eternity !
    Nobody else should ever call her because she is MY GODDESS and it is my mission to pleasure her, no one else need apply!

    • LOL
      No one else need apply! As always, you have your humor!
      You know, your plan is transparent. We can see what you are “up” to! But one thing is for sure…when you are with me, you have my undivided attention!
      xxoo

  • little orla

    Had an amazing call with Mistress Meredith.Had to call back a number of times as your voice is so hypnotic.I loved being humiliated by you sweet Goddess and hearing about your real man,thank you Mistress will definately call again.

    • O Orla,

      I enjoyed our session as well! I can think of no better way to show you what a real man is like then to tell you ALL about what a real man is like! LOL

      Looking forward to next time as well!

      xxoo

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-04-15

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Meredith spoke with my girl friend and me and did a great job of fulfilling our request for a little girl on girl fun.

    • OMG!
      That session was so hot, I had to take care of a few things after wards! Thank you for calling me and sharing your intimate time with me. You are a very sexy, steamin’ hot couple and anytime you want a threesome again, let me know!
      xxoo

  • Rhonda

    Oh girl, you did it again! It’s awesome enough that my wife is in Mexico with her bull on a dream vacation, but to share my humiliation with you last night was just too much! You make me giggle like the sissy girl that I am, and after that much edging you know I left a puddle in my panties. You are the best, and when I’m released from chastity again I’m gettin’ right back on the phone to you…

    • We DO giggle like 2 girliegirls, don’t we? I LOVE when wifey goes out w her bull and lets you have some free time! We take advantage of every second! That is, when we are not hysterically laughing!
      Thanks sweetie!
      xxoo

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-1-26

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: My time with Goddess Meredith on Saturday was absolutely wonderful. I would recommend that anyone thinking of calling Goddess Meredith pick up the phone and call. Goddess Meredith has a beautiful voice, is very sensual and a lot of fun. Goddess Meredith is incredible.

    Daniel

    • Daniel, you sweet boy! Thank you for calling and for the wonderful compliments you left for me here! Just as I promised, it looks like this is just the beginning. So many warm and wonderful adventures are in store for you…and me! xxoo

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-1-26

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes thet are all so friendly and helpful

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I was at home early morning today and thought a good way to start my day would be by calling Ms.Meredith for the free 10 minute call. Mistress Meredith is a very beautiful Goddess and has just as much of a beautiful voice on the phone! Started of by intorducing myself with my real first name then my pet name given to me by Ms.Christine which is Stupid Little Faggot. Ms.Meredith said she just loved the name and i also gave Ms.Meredith some more information as to the things i do with and for Ms.Chrisitne and told Ms.Meredith of my lingerie and sex toys. I then got on my little faggot knees for Ms.Meredith and gave my dildo as good sucking as Ms.Meredith gave me instructions of what to do while giving me some dirty talk which i just love for a Mistress to do!I am just one great big Humiliation slut!It was a very wonderful phone call and really got my day off to a great start as i went out to do my assignment for Ms.Chrisitne! Hope in the future to do a longer phone call with Ms.Meredith she is just a great Goddess! xoxoxoxo

    • O you Stupid Little Faggot! Thank you for the nice review. I did enjoy you, especially when you were doing nasty, naughty things! your Mistress Christine has done a fine job training you. But when you are a humiliation slut, you should be doing nasty, naughty things!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-01-26

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: It had been a long time since I spoke with Meredith. I think not since last spring or early summer.

    I knew I had to take advantage of the Featured Mistress day. As soon as I saw her on the Calendar I knew I was going to call. I was planning just catch-up chit chat.

    As the day drew near, I went to her blog and saw her post about it and oh my, the photo she had with it, high resolution photo, the thoughts it put into my head and desires it put into my mind, chit chat? No, I wanted more. I wanted a lot more.

    As soon as Midnight Eastern came, I waited for her status to change to \”On The Phone\” – I wanted it to be a call-back. I was nervous. When the phone rang, I described to her the thoughts that were going through my head when I looked at her photo, and she made up a scenario on the spot with a perfect transition leading me into the perfect fantasy, a fantasy I would have never dared to dream up on my own, a fantasy play that had the perfect ending.

    Thank you Meredith! Thank you so much.

    • You wanted more, sweet pet? If I remember correctly, you got a lot more!Thank you for your nice words here. I enjoyed catching up with you as well. The chit chat was the best! lol It must have been our form of foreplay. Seriously, it really was a great, sexy call. xxoo

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-01-11

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Definitely

    Suggestions: Goddess Meredith is Super Sexy. She rocks my world. I love every call with her I can get. I can\’t wait until our next call.

  • Call date: 2012-11-16

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: This was my first call, I was nervous and hesitant, didn\’t know what to expect, but Mistress Meredith was very friendly and she put me at ease very quickly.
    Besides being friendly she has a very sexy voice and she knows her stuff.

    A suggestion for improvement, maybe a quick email or IM before the call with 4 or 5 questions about what do you want in the call, that way no time would be wasted during the call trying to find out what you want.

    • Oh, Thank you, my phone sex virgin! I am so glad you were able to relaxe and allow me to talk to you in a way that calmed and excited you at the same time.I took my time, explored your thoughts, wants, and needs. I was also gentle, since it was your first time.
      Nice suggestion about IM’ing me or emailing with a FEW questions. I don’t do the sexy talk in the IM box or email, but if you want some ideas or suggestions for a call, it’s a great communication tool.
      Thanks again! I was honored to be your first! xxoo

  • Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: i called Goddess Meredith for what was supposed to be a brief \”get acquainted\” phone call. Good thing i left the call time open because i ran way over the 20-30 minutes i expected.

    i used yahoo messenger before the call to check on whether She was available and Goddess Meredith (She lives up to the title) guessed from my YM name that cuckolding is an interest of mine. With that, and a little background at the start of the call, She knew just what to do and now i am not only a cucky responsible for paying the bills and maintaining the house but also a personal aide in getting Her ready for nights out, a joke to Her friends, a fluffer, clean-up boy, and tiny dicked stroker headed toward a date with chastity.

    Early on in our call, Goddess Meredith remarked that i seemed \”bend-able\”. She proved that to be true by wrapping me right around Her little finger.

    • Sweet Cuckie,Thank you. We certainly DID get aquainted, didn’t we? It was quite a call, going from am I a cuckie to here is a list of cuck chores. lol
      So nice to have you as one of my own. It is exactly where you should be! xxoo

  • Call date: 2012-11-06

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: no question

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Meredith is a treasure. She\’s insightful and care so much for her “gurls.” I feel like I’m being nurtured, directed in the right direction…she really does care about me and never ceases to amaze me. We treat each other with respect, yet she can go from nice to naughty in a slipt second. I adore her!!!! She is a treasure to LDW and her clients.

  • Rhonda

    This sissy gurl just loves her Goddess Meredith! At first we couldn’t stop giggling like two girly-gurls, and then my sweet Goddess just took control of the cross dressing cuckold that I am. Our girl talk took us from the huge cock I saw in the locker room to the one I need in my sweet, wet pussy! Goddess Meredith always makes me feel like such a woman, and I can’t wait to tell her when I have the ultimate feminine experience. Sissification never felt this good!

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-8-21

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: definitly

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Meredith was perfect. She understood everything: the depth of the desire, the importance of those things that are important. The line between fantasy and reality. My desire to make some fantasy real, and how to help me along. It was one of the most erotic I have had.
    LOVE Meredith, would love to go further, do a skype, have her along side with a real time session.
    Perfect.
    I’ll be calling her again.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-8-16

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Meredith was unbelievably great as always. She has a very calm yet demanding demeanor, which i love. Her rare combination of sexiness, intelligence, and creativity keep me always coming back for more!

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-8-6

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: YEP

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Well The guitar wasn’t the only thing smoking when I call Meredith. To think that she is as turned on as I am makes me so well snaked charmed…thx for the new ana c.!

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-7-21

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I don’t know why I haven’t done phone fantasy before. Called Meredith, she was great. She has a nice and sweet voice, but a wicked imagination. I had a general roleplay scenario in mind, she took the reins and added a few surprises to my delight. A great call!! I still hear her echo in my mind!

  • Rhonda

    I’m a sweet sissy cuckold who just met Mistress Meredith last night: and what an introduction! She humiliated me in such a wickedly delicious way that I left a puddle in my panties–oops! She discovered that I could never please a woman, so we had wonderful girly talk about my wife and her boyfriends. Can’t wait for our next sissy chat!

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-7-12

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I did call with Ms Meredith for the very first time. We had chats through blogs lost but never on phone. She was great. Her voice was as soft and smooth as my skin. We did call where we went shopping and she had me try on panties and bra with lipstick and perfume the went home where her and her girlfriend made me wear dress. I will be calling her again in hoping she keeps me as a girl. She was awesome.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-7-11

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Just had a very *fun* call. Mistress Meredith is very good at thinking on the fly and being flexible with my unique situation (I called only to hear her voice while I typed on Yahoo! IM…due to my need to be sneaky, I couldnt talk.). And I must add that the click-to-call feature is the bomb! Don’t know what I’d do without it! Thanks.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-07-11

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Ms. Meredith sent me an email from dec. that i did not answer to see how i was doing so i called her not only is she hot but funny.smart n a pleasure to have my first call with her.and lets not forget tori n kelly without those ladies in dispatch in would never happen

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-7-3

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I had setup an observation, or eavesdropper call if you prefer, with Goddess Meredith. We had discussed a general cuckold scenario to work with, and then let Goddess use her imagination from there. The results were fantastic, and felt so real. Knowing that some of the new Mistresses were listening in added to the level of excitement for me during what was already a hot call. Looking forward to doing it again!

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-6-7

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Actually this was a 2-Mistress call with Princess Heather and Mistress Meredith. Very fun! To my surprise, these two beautiful women have never done a 2-Mistress call together before. That means I was the first person to do it! They laughed and told me that’s because I’m the only smart one. *kidding* Really. I was so glad I called. Princess Heather and Ms. Meredith have great personalities and their voices are so sexy. Princess Heather wrote a blog post about it if you are interested: http://www.teasechat.com/2012/06/double-the-mistress-double-your-phone-sex-pleasure/

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-5-25

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I usually rate calls as a 10 because they almost always deserve it, the domme’s here are the best.

    This call makes me wish there was a way to indicate extra satisfaction beyond the 10 I usually experience.

    Ever since the call, I’ve had a song stuck in my head – “I’m sexy and I know i” by LMFAO. In fact, when clearing my head and walking, I was singing it to myself. Suddenly I heard giggling and saw a couple girls sitting on a porch laughing their asses off at me – geeky guy late 30s with a mountain man beard – singing “I’m sexy and I know it” – I gotta confess thinking of it from their perspective made me bust up laughing too.

    Anyway, why is the song stuck in my head? Because Meredith, a woman of beauty beyond descriptive capabilities in the English language, the tease she led me through made me feel desired. That\’s not what I\’m usually looking for in an LDW call but damn it made me feel good, it made me feel fantastic. To feel desired by such a woman is an absolutely incredible feeling.

    Thank you so much Meredith, thank you so so much. – Alice

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-5-24

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Affirmative

    Would you call service again?: Undomesticated equines couldn’t keep me away

    Suggestions: When I get nervous, I forget important things. My first call with Meredith, and I confess, when I called dispatch my mind drew a complete blank. The dispatcher Dallas was kind enough to help me remember.

    This was a get over my nervousness call, and Meredith did a really good job at that. Her pictures are gorgeous and I confess a repeating thought in my mind every time I see them (which, um, is often 😉 I can’t help thinking `way out of my league’.

    She has a very lovely voice and despite the wind (I was out for a walk) making some communication difficult, we had a lovely discussion, and I am going to try to catch her again tonight, this time from inside, allowing for a really fun call 😉

    Thank you Meredith, I look forward to speaking again.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-5-15

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had to call in secret, so I asked Ms. Meredith in IM beforehand if we could do a session where I called and listened to her voice, but I texted in Yahoo! IM. In my environment, I was not able to talk, but I was so desperate for a session with Ms. Meredith, I just had to call. So this method worked out perfect… and I got my Ms. Meredith fix! Thanks so much…highly recommended.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-5-14

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: This was a sexytexting session. Mistress Meredith is great! I am so happy we had this session. In the past, sometimes I would make call requests, and although Mistress Meredith was available, I would fail to call in. Well, not anymore. I have learned the error of my ways. I am looking forward to calling Ms. Meredith again (for real this time)! Thank you.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-04-29

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms, meredith was wonderful. We chatted on im before I called and she really listened to what I desired.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-04-13

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely!

    Would you call service again?: Yes.

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Goddess Meredith is absolutely incredible. Each and every call is an amazing experience. Our most recent call had to be the most intense session ever…seriously…I’m still happily stunned several hours later. I can’t wait until our next call together. I feel so lucky to have her as my Goddess. She is truly awesome. I can think of all sorts of positive things to say about her but if I had to sum it up in one word, it would be….WOW! Out of 5 stars, I give her 6.

  • spartiekiss

    i just wanted to thank Mistress Meredith for strecthing my limits and making me realise what i really am on a sexy texting session the other night. Thank You for Your ongoing control, guidance and ownership.

    Your small dicked slut

    spartiekiss

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-02-15

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Meredith is the BEST!!! She is the sexiest woman I have ever seen with a deviant personality and a voice that makes me melt. She knows just how to arouse me enough to bend me to her will! Thank you sooooo much for abusing and denying me!!!

  • oc

    I was lucky to be able to have a texting session with Ms Meredith, and I must say so very much worth it. She understood my fantasy and played it wonderfully. I suggest everyone session with her, Ms Meredith fullfills your fantasies and creates new ones.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-1-6

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Oh god yes!

    Would you call service again?: Of course…no other service compares

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I have slowly gotten to know Goddess Meredith through IM’s recently and have read her blog and lusted for her gorgeous body and beautiful sexy face. She is a true Goddess. Finally having the chance to experience a phone session with her the other day was amazing! She had me wrapped around her little finger with ease. I had no control and gave it up so easily I never even knew it was happening. Her voice is amazing and seductive yet firm and controlling. She is the boss and that’s never in doubt but she teases and seduces and coerces as well as I have ever experienced. I cannot wait to do another call with Goddess Meredith as it was a truly erotic experience to submit to her and kneel before her and become her slave.

  • Don

    I was so absolutely disappointed with Enchantrix Meredith as always! Her mind,imagination, voice, personality, and of course photos,were so awful I had to call her 4 straight nights just to be thorough and fair! Well to make a short…long, I suggest you call someone else, that way she will be available when I want to call Meredith. INCREDIBLE!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-10-22

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: oh yes

    Would you call service again?: oh yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms Meredith was a fun mistress, she really got into the call and the roleplay and we had a great time. I would reccomend her to anyone who wants to have a great time on a call.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-9-23

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I’m always very happy to talk to Ms. Meredith! She has a beautiful voice and gives vivid, sexy descriptions. She’s also very fun to interact with. I appreciate that she transitions easily between discussing sexuality on an intellectual level, developing a fantasy, and listening and offering advice–and she does all of these things very well.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-09-05

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 1

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Never Again

    Would you call service again?: Not after that call

    No? Why?: She insisted on things i didn’t like. I hung up after 4 minutes. I feel ripped off and will never call again. She made me uncomfortable and kept pushing the issue. It’s like she wanted me to hang up and simply take my money.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-8-13

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: 8

    Would you call service again?: 10

    No? Why?: god is in the details, some of the operators are more heavenly than others

    Suggestions: some services have y messenger chat now boxes on the operators pages, so u dont have to go out to yahoo to ask if a sceene would be ok. ping box? i think it is, that would be a good addition

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-8-1

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Meredith was very sexy and really turned me on . I liked her soft spoken voice and she can do a fantasy after leting her know whats on your mind thanks Meredith

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-7-3

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Meredith is Wonderful! So sexy and dominant. She took control from the very beginning and never let go. Had me in subspace from the beginning. Her voice is so sexy but strong and firm. I would call again in a heartbeat.

  • AWESOME! After doing a lot of calls with different Mistresses today, I did a call with Mistress Meredith! She really chuckled at my inept pee pee and from there on the humiliation just grew. I did an outside scenario with Mistress Meredith where She really pushed my boundaries. Later on I had a dual call with Her and Mistress Delia. They really knew how to humiliate me and fed off each otger expertly. After a 30 min call, they made me leave, super super horny! No cummies for me today! I DEFINITELY recommend Miss Meredith and also Miss Delia.

    Respectfully,

    Petey with the small pee pee

  • Call date: 2011-01-17

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Meredith was INCREDIBLE!!! I have been IMing with her and have had a few sessions with her. She has commanded me to no longer have orgasms, which I have been following, however I had touched myself which I was not suppose to do. She truly knows how to get me super excited and horny.

    I called for an incredible session. She put me in two zippers made with eight clothes pins a piece and for 25 minutes I was masturbating with icy hot while my balls and underside of my cock was throbbing with the clothes pins. Just before the call ended she made me rip off the clothes pins to bring me to my knees in tears. I was not allowed to cum and the call was ended with me in a complete hard on and lusting for Goddess Meredith.

    I cannot stop thinking about her and want to submit to her every whim!!! Goddess Meredith is the sexiest woman I have ever seen with the sexiest voice! I cannot wait until my next call with her!

  • Call date: 2011-1-18

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: of course

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • Thank you all for your wonderful comments here! I believe I have the best callers and am so happy to be your call- girl! lol
    You always bring out the best in me and I appreciate it! We have shared intimate details and I look forward to many more. Thank you again! xxoo

  • sissy slut candice

    i became the stepford wife that i always longed to be with mistess Meridith. it was wonderful the way she paid attention to details of makeup and clothes to make sure i was the perfect sissy slut wife for my man.

    thanks so much to her.

    love,

    candice

  • Call date: 2010-11-24

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Meredith was great. She is very sensual, very sexy, very fun. We chatted for thirty minutes and she made it time well spent.

  • Castaway

    I spoke to Ms Meredith on her featured day. It ended up being more of a “getting to know you w/ amiable conversation” type of chat, but I enjoyed meeting her very much. Ms Meredith has a very warm voice accompanied by an inviting laugh. It was terrific to meet the woman behind all those lovely pictures.

  • From http://www.ratemycall.com

    Call date: 2010-11-17

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mmmmmm. She was so sweet and kind. I got to talk to Ms Meredith at about the last of her long day, and she still had the energy to have fun with me. I was so turned on … And despite the hour … she was so into it.

  • She is 10+.Very skilled.Excellent voice.I recommend her highly.

  • From http://www.ratemycall.com

    Call date: 2010-11-17

    Mistress: Meredith

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Meredith is an absolute joy to have a call with. She’s sexy and dominant but you still feel a genuine care and warmth from her where she will respect your limits and still respect you. I think that everyone who is into sensual domination should call Mistress Meredith she is truly great. 🙂

  • Peter

    Great mistress!!!
    Great call!!!
    If you have chance to call MsMeredith call her!!!
    Totaly enjoyed my 10 minute call with her and will call her in near future very soon!!!

  • monique

    Warm and sexy, with a sense of humor.

    Very enjoyable, and ultimately, very satisfying experience.

    Monique

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>