Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Phoenix

Ms Phoenix’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Phoenix’s Reviews:

Have You Had A Call With Ms Phoenix? Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box

19 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Phoenix

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-9-9

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, Without a Doubt, Always

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I always love my calls with Ms Phoenix, but yesterday was another unbelievable one. She is so great, I always have a blast. She has a awesome personality, and she is just a wonderful person who cares so much about her callers and goes out of her way to make them feel so special. I haven’t found anyone like Ms Phoenix. She scores a 200 out of a scale of only 100 every time I talk to her. She is just amazing. I could go on and on and I recommend her the highest out of anyone I have ever talked with! What a Princess!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-06-13

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had an unbelievable call with Miss Phoenix, she never disappoints, and is without a doubt the best person I've ever spoken to. Every time I talk to her I feel like I'm in heaven. She is a very special woman, who is caring, funny, entertaining, very intelligent, beautiful, seductive, and very very addictive. She is not a habit that I'm interested in breaking. So guys if you’re looking for the best, you have found it right here! If your lucky enough to speak with Miss Phoenix you’re bound for an unimaginable, amazing experience!!! She is the perfect drug!!!!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-06-09

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Ms. Phoenix is amazing. She is the perfect combination of innocence and naughtiness. Every call I've had with her has been better than the last. The things she has me do leaves me breathless. She makes me feel like I am the only person in the world. I can not find the words to describe how incredible she is. I can't wait for my next call with her.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-05-11

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES YES YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: I've called these lines for a good amount of time. I've meet a lot of different people. A lot of unique people. I have never in my life met someone quite like Phoenix. She is without a doubt the best I have ever talked to. It's not even close. If you want a fantastic call, the best they have to offer here, in my opinion, you need to call Phoenix, you will never regret it!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-4-19

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely

    Suggestions: I've been a long time caller, and spoken with many of the LDW mistresses over the years. And all of them are great. But I must say that Miss Phoenix is really something special. She is a great listener, and has natural instincts on where a call should go. While on the younger side, she projects a level of experience far beyond her years.

    She's amazingly sexy, certainly intoxicating, and fun, silly, sweet and alluring. All while being an unrepentant clock tease that will make you hard as a rock. She has become my all time favorite, and I am hooked on her so bad it hurts. Big time crush, from this long term caller. Do yourself a favor and give her a call. You'll be very glad you did.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-04-04

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I just had the pleasure of a 90 min. session with Princess Phoenix and how I really missed her sexy / evil laugh and the way she can cut you down to size. I am so glad she is back, you have been missed. We didn't miss a beat in the call and she had me begging to be her bitch again. Absolutely amazing. All my best – lala

  • I just had the most amazing call with Miss Phoenix and Miss Alyssa! It started out with the sexy and beautiful Phoenix and then Alyssa joined us for a very intense threesome! There was no shortage of moaning, groaning, and cumming and some very intense orgasms for all! Guys and girls if you are looking for the time of your lives, you want to talk to Phoenix and her sexy girl crushes!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-12-23

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I just had the pleasure of having my first session with Empress Phoenix. We spoke a while about what I was losing for in regards to humiliation, begging and being mind fucked. She is very personable and made me feel comfortable right away. Then we stated the call, all I can say is that she sounds very innocent but damn the things she said to me was amazing. She listens to what you say, asks some questions and then proceeds to find your triggers and push them all. One of the best calls I have ever had and it's only our first cal. I can't wait until our next call. I can't believe that we spoke for approximately two hours, the time flew by and had she not had to leave for a personal appointment, I would have begged to have the calls last longer. She is not to be missed, call Empress Phoenix, you will be glad that you did.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-09-05

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Phoenix is the nicest and the coolest. If you\’ve never spoken w her you\’re just missing out.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-7-22

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: perfection again

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-07-23

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: definitely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Phoenix is the best.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-7-18

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: phoenix is amazing, she knows just what turns me on. she knows I have a little dick and lets me know how pathetic I am and that I could never fuck her with my little dick, she only lets real men with a huge dick inside her. Her calls are always amazing and I cum so fucking hard. I love her!!!

  • Phoenix is amazing!! I have talked to many of the girls but once I talked to phoenix I won’t talk with anyone else. She is sweet and beautiful and can go mean if thats what you are looking for, I have done many calls wirh her and she always knows what I want with out even asking. She is great at any fantasy you desire, and really gets into it. She is not just a voice faking while reading a magazine. She is as real as it gets and I always cum so hard when I do a call with her. Guys if you are looking for the ultimate experienc with the most beautiful and sweet girl, she is who you need to call. Jimmy

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-7-3

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Suggestions: Phoenix is mind blowing. She is just so easy to talk to – and at the same time natural and sexy and fun.
    She breaks rules – in the best possible way. Does what she wants and loves – and in my case that perfectly syncs up with my fantasies. Her calls linger way after we finish. She\’s a 10.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-6-23

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: another amazing call

    Phoenix is terrific

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-6-18

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Phoenix is young but incredibly sharp. She dives right in and adapts to you. She\’s a natural Dominant and a lot of fun. Or whatever is required!

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>