Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Roselyn

cock control phone sex
Ms Roselyn’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Roselyn’s Blog
Ms Roselyn’s Voice
Call Ms Roselyn : 800-356-6169
Have you had a call with Ms Roselyn?
Use the Comments box below to review your call

Ms Roselyn’s Reviews

Probably the best phone sex experience I’ve had in awhile.

15 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Roselyn

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-06-15

    Mistress: Roselyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Roselyn is fantastic and amazing and so super sexy and fun! She totally understood what I was fantasizing about right away and jumped right. Roselyn is well spoken with a great voice and great at what she does. I could not recommend her more highly!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-12-29

    Mistress: Roselyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Roselyn you were fantastic. I felt very at ease with her and she likes to get to know us on personal level. She gave me some shopping tips. She is a great with fantasies. I had her do a fantasy about coerced feminization. I really liked her a lot.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-5-18

    Mistress: Roselyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 8

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: My first time with Ms. Roselyn …. and it won\’t be my last

  • slave jerry

    I LOVED being used by Mistress Roselyn. She is turning me into the cocksucking faggot that I should be, without letting me cum. I am SO horny.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-1-13

    Mistress: Roselyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms. Roselyn is awesome! This was my third call with her. I like SPH, and she was perfect at understanding my needs and giving me what I wanted. I’m going to talk to her again tonight.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-10-23

    Mistress: Roselyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Roselyn is the best! I talked to her for twenty minutes and I can’t wait to talk to her again soon.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-8-25

    Mistress: Roselyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Roselyn is an amazing woman who will leave you coming back for more. A soft, sexy voice combined with intellect and an adaptive personallity make her someone who can fulfill your needs and desires. A call with Roselyn is guaranteed to satisfy what you are needing.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-07-18

    Mistress: Roselyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?: N/A

    Suggestions: Roselyn has a voice that is sweeter than honey and will make you feel right at home. Her golden tone combined with a sharp intellect will mesmerize you within seconds. This is a woman who is able to look at a situation and take command of it with ease. A sweet voice and a sharp mind make Roselyn someone everyone should visit with.

  • 1stcall

    I just had my first call with Roselyn…WOW! She is everything everyone has ever said and then some. She knows exactly what to say, when, and how to say it. This is by far the best call I have ever had! Give her a call, you’ll be glad you did!

  • Roselyn

    There is nothing better than cock control!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-06-03

    Mistress: Roselyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I want to thank Roselyn for a great session, it was my first call with her, and I was a bit worried on how she would be, but she turned out to be a good Phone Sex Goddess. She listened to my ideas, took them, and added her own elements which made for a great call. She has a soft and sexy voice, which will keep you wanting to come back for more.

  • What a cocktease Ms. Roselyn is! She used me for over an hour and kept taking me to the edge and pulling me back! We IM’d first so she knew exactly what to do to me. It was a pleasure to gift her from her wishlist.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-03-15

    Mistress: Roselyn

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Best call I ever had

  • gdheart

    I have had a few cocktease sessions with Mistress Roselyn and she never fails to fulfill all of my fantasies. She shared some very sexy photos which she used as visual aids to bring me to the edge over and over and over. She knew exactly when to order me to stop, put my hands on my knees and rest. Then it would begin all over again. By the fourth or fifth time, I was stammering, whining and begging for release. Did she or did she not allow me to squirt. You will need to call Mistress Roselyn and see what may be in store for you. She is an amazing sensual cocktease.

  • Cocksucker T

    Mistress Roselyn is magnificent. She coaxed and cossetted and cajoled me into sucking a ten and a half inch black dick with such authentic zest and evocative tale-telling talent that I unloaded a mighty wad at the end of a ten-minute call. Some climax! Roselyn’s voice is delicious, but it’s her attitude that really rocks, and her total understanding of the fragile cocksucker psyche, her exquisite ability to manipulate the novice or would-be fellatrice’s deepest insecurities and forbidden impulses in the service of personal fulfillment that makes Ms. Roselyn such an exceptional phone goddess. Insofar as my aim in calling to speak with her about sucking cock was to feel perfect equality with all orally submissive bitches, I was totally satisfied and gloriously refreshed by our call. I can’t wait to review my mental notes of our conversation as soon as I finish writing this so I can cum like a geyser again!!! Thank you, Ms. Roselyn. You’re the best.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>