Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Sirena

cock control phone sex
Ms Sirena’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Sirena’s Blog
Ms Sirena’s Voice
Have You Had a Call with Ms Sirena? Use the Comments below to leave a review!

60 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Sirena

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-2-21

    Mistress: Sirena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Definitely

    Suggestions: Ms Sirena was wonderful. She teased me and pushed me right to the edge over and over. She was easy to talk to, didn\’t seem like it was a script or forced. She has a wonderful voice and a delightful giggle that drove me crazy. I would definitely recommend her.

    • First, thank you for reaching out to me via email requesting a session and of course, thank you for the feedback and kind words. I do appreciate it! I enjoy the type of call we had and you were great! I really look forward to chatting again and remember you can email me anytime. πŸ™‚

      Take care,
      Ms. Sirena

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-12-10

    Mistress: Sirena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: the only one i will call

    Would you call service again?: the only one i will call

    Suggestions: I called goddess sirena for the first time, she was amazing, she is my new owner. I will never submit to anyone else, thank you goddess for allowing me to be your slave and soon your number 1 loser! I will call back everyday now

    • Hey there my new little loser guy! I am glad you enjoyed our first time. I love playing with my loser toys and it’s always fun getting a new one. Just remember submitting to me and enduring the humiliation is really for my amusement and that is very, very important. If you aren’t amusing me then you aren’t serving your purpose. πŸ™‚

      I have a feeling you will work really hard at being my #1.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-11-18

    Mistress: Sirena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes!

    Would you call service again?: yes!

    Suggestions: Last night I was in the mood for some pure all-out raw humiliation–and judging from the lovely Sirena\’s sample audios, she was just the Mistress to dish it out.

    And man, did she. I was in a position where I couldn\’t respond the way I like to do, so Sirena just went off on this amazing monologue about my tiny dick–excuse me, my tiny boy-clit–that kept me excited and entertained through the call. Sirena has a wicked imagination and an infectious laugh–when she\’s laughing at your little excuse for a penis, you can believe it.

    In short (ha!), she\’s amazing.

    • Awwwwww thank you!!! Even though you had to be quiet, pretty much, you were a lot of fun. I think next time when you’re able to chat, it will be even more fun! I always say my callers help to make a call fun. So cheers to you πŸ™‚ xo

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-10-03

    Mistress: Sirena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: This call was long overdue.

    I had heard some of Sirena\’s teases before on Cockradio and I liked her but I never called.

    She was at the birthday bash for Constance and Hunter in chat and even though there were a lot of chatters and it was hard to follow and I had a wee bit of a headache, I picked up on her extremely fun personality in chat and I immediately liked it. Personality is something that can be hard to judge from audio teases. You can to some extent but how the personality interacts with others is not possible.

    Then the following Wednesday she was again at the birthday show for Forrest and Cooper brought her live on the air. That lovely personality really shined, she is an extremely fun spirited girl and a pleasure to listen to.

    So I finally called her, and though the call was short, I really enjoyed it. Did I already say her personality is fun? Well, I will say it again. Sirena is a really fun person to talk to, a true pleasure, a diamond that shines and shares its beauty with everything around it.

    Thank you Sirena, it really was a pleasure talking with you.

    • Thank you so much for the feedback “A” I so appreciate it. I also appreciate you taking the time during your day to want to speak to me and for allowing me the chance to get to know you. You are a sweetie!

  • Bob

    I just finished a call with Mistress Sirena. We made contact by e mail, and she provided me with plenty of guidance. I was courious about CBT, and to say she rocked my workd is an understatement. She also threw in a little small cock humilation in for good measure. I really love the way she said I had “little teny tiny balls” This along with the most wonderful laugh made all the pain she put me through outstanding. I’ll be calling her again and again.

    • Hey there Bob thank you so much for your kind words I love it! I truly believe it takes 2 to make a fun call so give yourself a pat on the back, because you made our time together easy and fun!! I look forward to chatting and playing again soon.

      Have a great weekend.
      xo

  • Wes

    This past weekend I had a two Mistress call with Ms.Sirena and Ms. Constance and I’m just not talented enough as a writer to describe how amazing the call was. I’ve always enjoyed Ms.Sirena’s blogs, recordings, and I had spoken to her on her featured Mistress Day. She truly had my complete attention from the very beginning. She and Ms.Constance worked perfectly together and left me with one of those calls that you find yourself playing over and over in your head again. Thanks to Ms.Constance and Ms.Sirena for giving me an amazing experience.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-2-11

    Mistress: Sirena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes they are all so kind and friendly and also helpful.

    Would you call service again?: Yes. Wouldn\’t call anyone else!

    Suggestions: Called Ms.Sirena for her free 10 minute call on her Featured Mistress Day.It was a very good time and loved to hear her wonderful voice and get to tell Ms.Sirena a little of myself and to learn it is Ms.Sirena\’s two year anniversary with the LDW Group. Congrats to you Ms.Sirena once again on two years with the LDW Group!

    Ms.Sirena wasted no time getting me down on little sissy faggot knees and sucking my big dildo for her and fucking my little sissy pussy with my vibrator at the same time as Ms.Sirena dominated and humiliated me telling of all the wonderful plans and uses she would have for me as a little sissy faggot like me!

    It was a great phone call and i know Ms.Sirena had just as great of a time if not more than i had! Thank you once again Ms.Sirena for a wonderful time and also Cograts once more for two great years with the LDW Group!

  • gigi

    Great!!!Very enthusiastic!!!Very sensual!!!!Creative!!!Personable!!!Thank-you Mistress Sirena !!!

  • Call date: 2012-10-06

    Mistress: Sirena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Oh yes

    Would you call service again?: Always

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I think a session with dispachers would be great!

  • Orla

    Another amazing call with Goddess Sirena.Where I had to reveal my true sissy self lol
    thank you sooooo much Goddess.

  • rhys

    called ms sirena 4 the first time 4 cock control she put me in my place and made me lick up my own cum from a plate.i cant wait until thursday when i have premeshion cum to call her again. ive almost cum in my pants these last few days just thinking about her.I look forward 2 our next chat, ill do anything 4 u sirena.

  • pantiboi

    I had an wonderful two Mistress call with Mistress Sirena and Mistress Simone last Friday. The two Mistresses took the time to come up with a great role play and then took me on a journey into submission and servitude. The Mistresses worked well together and teased and tormented me as only they could. Mistress Simone was a sub to Mistress Sirena but still in charge of me. I can’t wait to call again! Thank so much you are amazing! pantiboi

  • Little Orla

    oh Empress its sooo hard keeping my little clitty inside my panties till tuesday thinking about you Goddess Sirena I love you xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    • Oh now Orla I didn’t say you couldn’t touch your little clitty. I told said that you could touch it whenever you wanted to. Every hour, every 30 minutes, whenever. I also said that you could not have an orgasm until Tuesday. Now I’m sure it’s going to be difficult but I am sure you will succeed πŸ™‚

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-6-6

    Mistress: Sirena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had a wonderful session with Goddess Sirena. She helped me overcome my cum swallowing hesitation and I found myself licking and savoring cot thick cum off my dildo like the sissy slut I always wanted to be!

  • Thank you for the wonderful cock sucking and cum eating session. You were fantastic helping me overcome my hesitation to swallow cum and I thoroughly enjoyed sucking cock and licking thick hot creamy cum off my dildo… just like the sissy slut I dream of becoming.

    • Hey Chrissy, I totally enjoyed our chat and coaching you with eating your own cum!! I can not wait to have you slurp down some more jizz for me very soon! πŸ™‚

  • LDWAdmin

    Call date: 2012-5-6

    Mistress: Sirena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely… There is something about MsSirena that makes this sissy want to worship this Ebony Goddess and do everything and anything She desires.

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms Sirena once again proves the the Mistresses of LDW are the best a sissy can find…

  • Little Orla

    So in love with my mistress Sirena right now!!!!!!!

  • Sirena,
    She is the absolute best phone Godess as she listens
    to my needs and wants and weaves into mind blowing
    fantasy sex. Every call has been fantastic and completly satisfying. She
    is the ultimate experience! She is an expert at multiple
    different kinds of fantasizes as well. I love every call with Sirena and think about
    her constantly between calls. A definite 10 Plus!

    Nikki

  • Little Orla

    I love my Mistress Sirena.She educates me in life about my sissy status in her World and how superior her stallion is to my little Orla clitty.

    • Hey little Orla, I love that you are learning that your little bitty clitty could never satisfy me and that I need a real man and that just isn’t you. Every time we speak I am amused by you so you are at least good at that. πŸ˜‰

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-10-31

    Mistress: Sirena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: First call with Mistress Sirena and I hope the beginning of a long training relationship. Mistress understands sissies very much and i think she will teach me how to be the best sissy i can be. Mistress was very kind to me today, letting me make cummy in my panties but i think she could be very strict too. Can\’t wait to talk to her again. Donna

    • Hey there Donna, you were awesome today and I enjoyed our chat. I am looking forward to chatting again and remember you can email me anytime to just say hello, ask questions or even set up a day/time for us to chat. Take care sweetie πŸ™‚

  • CuckBlaine

    Just had another call with Ms. Sirena and she’s wonderful! She understands where my place is πŸ™‚

  • Hey there marissa! You were sooo much fun and I am looking forward to chatting, teasing and shaming you very soon. I will gladly be your new Ebony Humiliatrix as I so enjoy making you gag on a nice fat juicy Black cock. You understand your place is on your knees worshiping Black cock and I am pleased you understand that. Keep up your training and you will become like Pavlov’s dog. Everytime you think Black cock or see one you will want to drop to your knees LOL! I hold the bell πŸ˜‰ *Muah*

  • marissa

    what a great humiliatrix! Sirena understood my need to be totally humiliated in front of my female coworkers by a small black man with a huge cock. she made me beg and beg to suck his superior cock then laughed while i lapped up his cum and the pretty white girls took pictures of me. the humiliation was complete when they all showed their contempt.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-08-15

    Mistress: Sierra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8.5

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: What an amazing, breathtaking call!

    For anybody who thinks Ms. Sierra might be for them: I encourage you to give her a try. If your experience is anywhere close to mine, you’ll be glad you did!

  • Eddie

    I had a really hot call with Ms Sirena. After she caught me wearing her panties, she made me masturbate in them while eating her. Hott Hott Hott.

    Eddie

    • Omgosh Eddie you were awesome!! I had so much fun chatting with you even though you were a naughty boy wearing my panties;) but I love naughty lol So we have to do it again soon! πŸ™‚

      Sirena

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-4-28

    Mistress: Sirena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    • If this is who I think it is I had a great time chatting with you before and after the fantasy. I am looking forward to chatting again and seeing what kind of trouble we can get into. πŸ™‚

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-03-14

    Mistress: Sirena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 7

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: outstanding call was very pleased. she got me to do things that i have only done once before that i have been hoping to do again.

    • I’m glad you had fun, I know I did as well! I enjoyed getting into your head and getting you so turned on that you were able to push past those boundaries and go that extra step. I look forward to chatting with you again. πŸ™‚

  • Jay

    Empress Sirena is the greatest she guided me in my stroking and had me explode at the end of the call.

  • Thank you PlungerBoy for your kind words and deciding to spend some time with me the other day. I think it was cool getting to know you, what you liked and didn’t like, before we had our call. I so had fun watching you on cam and directing your stroking. It was great!! I am looking forward to it again!! πŸ™‚

  • PlungerBoy

    I finally had the pleasure of talking with Mistress Sirena last week. Prior to the call I had sent her a message. I wanted to get to know her. We had several interactions via email, she took the time to find out what liked, what made me tick and what would make a great call for me. I am so glad she took the time out of her schedule to do this…because the call was great and she did not disappoint. Thanks Mistress Sirena for an awesome time. I had you had as much fun wathcing as I did “performing”!!!

  • Call date: 2010-11-11

    Mistress: Sirena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 7

    Dispatcher rating: 7

    Would you call mistress again?: maybe

    Would you call service again?: hell yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: very friendly and easy to talk to.

    – Show quoted text –

  • slave albert

    thank you foryour wonderfull conversation this afternoon.
    email me ’bout the stallion , please, mistress.

  • From http://www.ratemycall.com

    Call date: 2010-11-11

    Mistress: Sirena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: As usual your service is first rate. Ms Sirena is fantastic. Make that super fantastic.

    Share with mistress: Y

    Follow up email: Y

    Permission to post feedback: Y

  • slut tara

    i just had a great call with Ms. Sirena. She is very sexy and really knows how to treat sissy sluts. i have to agree with gigi, she is an awesome perfect 10.

    slut tara
    Property of Goddess Josephine
    http://www.SensualRolePlay.com
    http://www.HumiliatedSissy.com
    http://www.PhoneSexForCouples.com

  • Sirena a perfect 10.Awesome.Thank-you!!!

  • Mark Orla Hickey

    Empress Sirena made me feel like the tiny dicked loser that I am.She is a very gifted humiliatrix and a wonderful lady.
    The real man in her life is soooo lucky.

    • Oh pet you are always a treat to play with because you amuse me so much!! πŸ˜‰

    • From http://www.ratemycall.com

      Call date: 2010-11-11

      Mistress: Sirena

      Rating from 1 – 10: 9

      Dispatcher rating: 10

      Would you call mistress again?: Y

      Would you call service again?: Y

      No? Why?:

      Suggestions: Thursday on 11/11 I had the pleasure of speaking on the phone with the lovely Ms Sirena for the first time. Despite that being our initial phone meeting, I had interacted with her quite a bit because she is a frequent visitor to the chatroom. Even though Ms Sirena does not have a show of her own, she is one of the most delightful Mistress presences in the chatroom. She is excellent at floating between conversation and flirtation, depending on the tenor of the room. Even though my time was limited on her featured day, I wanted to make sure I got the chance to formally introduce myself. I was able to pass a message before I called w/ a bit about me (I had probably talked more about movies w/ her than my peccadilloes.) Ms Sirena got back to me in very short time to say that she had read it and suggested a theme from my message that we could pursue together.

      Despite the call just being a short β€œgetting to know you” type call, Ms Sirena was very enjoyable to converse with. She was very specific with some ideas to keep me on my toes, testing me both physically and mentally. The most impressive part of the call was when she took a trait she had perceived about me from just our normal vanilla interaction and asked if that trait carried over in a sexual context. Was this perception completely accurate? Well, the jury’s still out, I suppose. But it was a very stimulating and worthwhile hypothetical, nevertheless. It was also impressive proof that a Mistress may take any information or intuition, from no matter how vanilla the interaction, and possibly apply to a more sexual environment at the appropriate time.

      I heartily enjoyed meeting Ms Sirena, and look forward to all future interaction with her.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>