Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Tia

cock control phone sex
Ms Tia’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Tia’s Blog
Ms Tia’s Schedule
Ms Tia’s Voice
Call Ms Tia: 800-356-6169
Have you had a call with Ms Tia?
Use the Comments box below to review your call

Ms Tia’s Reviews

36 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Tia

  • martina

    A very good call. Thank you Mistress Tia for your sexy and sensual voice and guidance with my sexuality and proclivity to being a natural born submissive wimp! I definitely want to call you again.

  • martina

    Mistress Tia was bang on with her usage of sensual; yet strict voice. I’d gove the call ten points and i never enjoyed eating my jizz- as much as i did a few nights ago! Her sultry and wicked voice and guidance had my wimpy body trembling with anticipation and so enthralled and hungry for my next trip to the BATH HOUSE to suck a real Man’s COCK!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-05-28

    Mistress: Tia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: LDW is the only service I use

    Suggestions: Great interrogation call with Mistress Tia. I emailed her before hand with an outline of what I was looking for — interrogation, confession and humiliation — and Mistress Tia understood exactly what I was looking for. Mistress Tia has a very natural style of interrogation – it flows naturally from her – with a understated and subtle tone of \”you will answer my question\”. Perfect!
    Thank you Mistress Tia!

  • once again mistress Tia hit a home run, knew me from day one until I finally admitted I was a faggot. She has seen me grow from that shy bi guy to a full blown sissy with a bi monthly stud that fucks me and owns me. She hears in my voice how much i have changed and said it from the first call we ever had. i will always recommenced mistress Tia to any soon to be sissy reading this. she is so spot on! love you Mistress Tia thank you for everything you do.

    • Awww, such sweet kudos from one of my favorite fag boys. I love hearing how you have evolved from wanna be to full blown knob gobbler. Who would have thought you had such great potential? I always knew. *Kisses*

  • Steven

    Thank you for a great call

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-11-5

    Mistress: Tia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I just want to say how wonderful my call with Tia was and how it made my day. I\’ve never spoken with her before, but enjoyed filling out her pre-call questionnaire, which she was very attentive to and we immediately got going in the right direction.

    She found exactly the level for what I needed, always listening, responding, leading, and controlling. She incorporated my thoughts from the questionnaire with humor and graceful eroticism. I had had a long day, and wanted to just relax with a comfortable level of imagination, humiliation, and escape, and she gave me all that. There was no difficulty in communicating and no frustrating false notes. I also really enjoyed just being able to chat with her at the end of the call, and I truly hope I can speak again with her before too long.

    Here\’s to Tia!

  • cutoff

    Hello Ms Tia, thank you for the call we had, i really appreciate it. I wanted to explore some feelings i had in the call, the exploration was not the most satisfying thing in the world for, but that has nothing to do with you, you were fantastic. i apologize for finishing without permission and the call cutting off, thank you for your time.

  • Once again spoke with Mistress Tia and she has brought out the real me, explaining in detail what I am/have always been even if I try to work around it. I know she is right. I know that she is transforming me to be the real me little by little. moving forward I know she has a plan for me to come clean to wife and myself that I am a fag and have been for many many years. She likes me smooth,and hairless with nails all done up right wearing my pink lace panties daily.I can not wait for next session to see what I have to do next to please her as she is THE WOMEN in my life now.

  • My first ever call and I choose Ms. Tia, boy was she right on with her assesment of my life with my wife and our sex less marriage(yes my wife still has sex just not with me.
    I think the more I speak with Ms. Tia the more open i will be about being a true cuck and accepting it.

    Thank you again Ms. Tia will call you soon

    • Roger,
      I’m so glad I could help you see that being a cuckold isn’t such a bad thing and that in fact, is what you are. Learning to accept it is half the battle! I can’t wait to discuss this with you in further detail as your sexy wife has more in store for you, I’m sure.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-12-26

    Mistress: Tia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: of course

    Would you call service again?: i have called 2 this week

    Suggestions: Ms Tia is great. Her voice is incredible and she knows exactly what to say. Perfect!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-6-30

    Mistress: Tia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had a wonderful call with Mistress Tia. She was very insightful about my desires to be cuckolded and sissified and took me on a wonderful journey of cock sucking and cum eating. I will definitely call again!

  • Thank you for the wonderful phone session last Sunday. I really appreciate your understanding my desires to be cuckolded and to serve my wife and her lover as a submissive sissy slut. You made it all seem so possible, if only in my dreams. I really enjoyed wearing panties, playing with my dildo, and especially the hot creamy finish that culminated in a hot messy facial and a mouthful of thick sissy cream! I will definately call again and hope you can guide me in my path to being a more accomplished and experienced submissive sissy slut.

  • Kent

    I have sent email. Where are you?

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-01-29

    Mistress: Tia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Enclosed the email I sended to Ms. Tia not mentioning my first name:

    Dear Goddess Tia,

    my Name is … and I called you this morning at 08:00 am CET (that would be night time in the US, I was calling from Germany)

    I found your number via phonehumiliation.com. You have an amazing sweet sexy voice which makes being humiliated, teased and denied by you even better.

    I want to thank you:
    – for explaining to me that my wife might actually take advantage of my fantasy of being a humiliated cuckold (that was hot)
    – that you would certainly do it (that was hot as well)
    – for ordering me to wear my wifes panties during our call
    – for ordering me to buy a chastity device. I followed through on this and ordered a CB6000 via amazon.
    – for not letting me come giving me all that cuckolding & humiliation I deserve as a pathetic loser boy
    I just came from work and on my way home I couldn\’t wait to finally write you this.

    I\’d love to have you as my regular online humiliatrix with whom I may share my submissive sexual fantasies and who will exploit them indeed.

    The next time I could call you would be on Monday February 11th about the same time as today again for 20 min.

    Would that suit you goddess?

    Until then I hope you don\’t mind if I write to you my sexual secrets & fantasies and if and how naughty I was on a particular day.

    Of course any attention you grant to your submissive loser slave will be highly appreciated by me.

    xxxo to your toes Goddess Tia,
    your slave

  • Orla

    Oh Empress Tia thank you for lowering yourself to talk to me.You are so beautiful and honest about my tiny pee pee and my wife needing a real man.Loved being humiliated by you and will definitely call again real soon darling.xxxxx

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-4-27

    Mistress: Tia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I called Ms Tia to thank her for doing the Mistress Interviews and to chat about various things kink. I’ve been meaning to do this call for awhile.

    What prompted to me finally make it, I saw a sissy slut song she posted on getgirlie back in 2004 and I just had to call and sing it to her. It was fun and a good way to break the ice.

    I mostly wanted an educational call, I know Tia knows about pretty much anything femdom there is to know, but Tia did actually led into several tease scenarios that were quite fun 🙂

    Thank you Tia for a fantastic call.

  • Mistress Tia was so generous, so sexy and so powerful!
    I really enjoyed the interaction with her. What a woman!! xxx

  • Wow Empress Tia is a true Goddess.She has a voice like an angel and a wicked tongue can’t wait to talk to her again.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-11-6

    Mistress: Tia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I spoke with Ms. Tia again last night and it was a wonderful experience once again.
    I have been calling Her for a few years now and She has been training me slowly but surely.
    I adore this women and every time I call Her I am left aching for more of Her and willing to do anything She asks.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-10-23

    Mistress: Tia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: hi, i am a sub and i wanted to comment on my last phone call. i phoned and spoke to Mistress Tia the other night and it was incredible. She took control of me from the very first moment i heard Her voice, and i could not and did not want to resist Her. She had me trembling and quivering as She talked me through the session, and i could not believe how close to the edge She brought me. i was not permitted to cum for Her, but i will certainly call Her again and i will hopefully earn the right and priviledge to cum for Her. She is all i can think of and i cant wait to speak to Her again. It’s like i have been made to crave Her… and i do. Thank You very very much Mistress Tia, and thank you LDW.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-10-13

    Mistress: Tia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: maybe

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • Glenn

    I have called for sissy calls numerous times and used 6 plus different girls. I found Tia disappointing. She gave me very poor dares and was not paying attention during the call as the cam went off several times and she was still talking when I was clearly not doing what she was going on about. Very disappointed

  • Tiaspet

    i am the luckiest sub i know. i was fortunate enough to speak to Empress Tia on Thursday and She has allowed me to serve Her is a state of Chastity. i have already ordered my belt and i am doing the homework She has assigned me until it arrives. It cannot arrive soon enough as i crave spending more time with Her. i am so grateful for Her generosity, kindness, and knowledgable instruction. She listens to me and understands me, even when i have a hard time expressing myself. Her beauty is beyond compare and Her voice has me bound to Her as though i have been hypnotized, and i turn over all control to Her. That is why i am here afterall…. Thank You Mistress Tia, You are better than perfection, and You make the anticipation of serving You a priviledge all of its own.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-07-27

    Mistress: Tia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Didn\’t get to entirely finish our last conversation but hopefully I\’ll be able to call again soon to finish what we had started!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-06-03

    Mistress: Tia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: LDW is the only phone service I use.

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I asked Mistress Tia is she would me explore my unresolved questions and fantasies about my ex — questions and fantasies that focused on her being a slut and my cuckold fantasies. Mistress Tia listened carefully and gradually led me into a fantasy. Magical! Thank you Tia.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-4-18

    Mistress: Tia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I had not spoke with Tia in some time due to scheduling conflicts and was surprised how much she recalled of my interests, Tia did not fail to amaze me and the best call I may have ever had in many years of phone therapy and set off my brain endorphins with the highest intensity. Long after the call was over I could not forget her voice as she told the story. I just wish she had daytime availability so that I could speak to her more often.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-3-30

    Mistress: Tia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: i had a great session with Ms. Tia. i had listened to many of her Talkshoe Mistress interviews and knew that i could have a great call! Her voice is very sensual but firm. i\’m not sure whether it was my end or somewhere in between but i had a hard time hearing her. Anyone that is thinking of calling Ms. Tia should listen to the interviews, and maybe purchase an audio to make sure she fits what you want/need.

    i just started to listen to Talkshoe live and it\’s much better when you can see the chatter in realtime and hear Ms. Tia with the Mistress. It was a blast! There seems to be some regulars who show up in the chatter, so i was trying to stay up with all the comments.

  • teezedpurple

    Ms. Tia,
    Regarding O/our March 18 phone session: It was fantastic! Initialy I wanted to go through Yahoo voice but we could not make the connection work (problem was at my end I think). W/we decided to just go ahead with the session over my cell phone. I was given a 20 minute session of teasing and stroking instructions. I was allowed to edge for you 5 times during the session. I highly recommend Ms. Tia, she is so erotic, so inventive and she truely cares for her pets. You wont be disapointed when you call Ms. Tia and turn your cock over to her.

  • Ms Tia
    Thank you for such a wonderful call, I enjoyed myself very much so. It was nice to get to talk with you.
    You have givin me a new way to look at the moon from now on. Not only that, but I will now think of you when ever I look at the moon….lol. Thank you so very much 🙂 I look forward to that audio 🙂

  • teezedpurple

    I had my first ever call to a Phone Mistress last week. I chose to call Empress Tia via yahoo chat. The audio quality was excellent. Mistress Tia was delighful too. She put me at ease right away. Unfortunately we had an unexpected interuption at my end just as things were heating up. I emailed her later that evening and she understood. I can’t wait to finish that call and I will most certainly be calling her again. Empress Tia is fantastic.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-1-27

    Mistress: Tia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I spent some time looking into your service. I was looking for some one to help me live out a fantasy I had. It is awesome that your company is so much more than just a phone service. I love the community that you have made.

    While searching I found Ms Tia. I was able to listen to samples of her voice and read her blog. She was the woman I picked to live out my fantasy with.

    When calling your operators were cordial and efficient.

    Ms Tia was awesome. She listen to what I was looking for and took them time to get to know me. From that she was able to play out what I was looking for and more. I say and more because she did not just read back a script I prepared for her, she adapted and added a lot of her self into our calls.

    I would recommended your service, and I would most defiantly recommend Ms Tia, she is perfect.

  • panty slut

    I s/w Mistress Tia for 2 hours late Saturday night, she teased and humiliated the entire time. She has a very sexy voice & evil laugh, she also very quickly finds out things about you and uses them in the call. Which to me makes the call that more personal and powerful. Then on top of it I find out she’s a Sadist which makes it even better the things she had me do was freaking great. Without a doubt one of the best calls of my life and yes I will be calling again very soon.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>