Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Teasing Princess Reviews: Empress Cassidy

cock control phone sex
Ms Cassidy’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Cassidy’s Blog
Ms Cassidy’s Voice
Call Cassidy: 800-356-6169

Have you had a call with Ms Cassidy? Review your call in the Comments box below

38 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Teasing Princess Reviews: Empress Cassidy

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-02-14

    Mistress: Cassidy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely Yes!! 🙂

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely Yes!! 🙂

    Suggestions: I had a wonderful lovely and fantastic experience with my call to Goddess Cassidy. 🙂 It started off great with the lovely and fun Ms Paula, the dispatcher. She is very professional and business like but very very friendly and puts you at ease right away. She doesn't try to push you into doing a longer call she just gets right to the task of connecting you to the Mistress and she genuinely wants you to have a a fun call. LDW is lucky to have Ms Paula as a dispatcher. 🙂

    Goddess Cassidy is incredibly intoxicating and fun and wonderful to talk with. She is the best listener around and She never ever forgets what was said earlier in the call or in previous calls which is very, very important. I say that because that tells the caller that She listens and She takes a lot of care to make the call the best experience for the caller, whether it's the first call or if it's a repeat call to Her. 🙂 Also, while She is young (which I personally love!) She is incredibly classy and sophisticated and intelligent and wise beyond Her years. I am a bit older than Her but I find myself learning a lot about myself and life in general during the calls. LDW is very fortunate to have Goddess Cassidy on their team since She will make you speechless after or even during the call. 🙂

    I recommend making an appointment with Her ahead of time that way you can prepare yourself to be blown away. 🙂

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-8-13

    Mistress: Cassidy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: great

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-11-1

    Mistress: Cassidy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: i want to thank Mistress Cassidy for taking the time to join in on the pass the penis and have her way with me. It was a wonderful experience and I look forward to serving in the future! You are fantastic! Thank you again!

  • rockmaster

    I just had another terrific call with the fantastic Goddess Cassidy! If you are into being humiliated by a young Goddess then Goddess Cassidy is perfect in every way. I explained to Her how I had a real life session with a Goddess and took her shoe shopping and how I treated Her and Goddess Cassidy laughed at me and told me how much more She would have humiliated me in the store. With Her young sounding voice it was just thrilling to hear Her laughing at me. 🙂 Can’t wait to talk to Her next time.

  • rockmaster

    I had another awesome ass kicking, face slapping call with the gorgeous Goddess Cassidy this morning! Potential callers, please be aware this lovely Goddess remembers EVERYTHING about each call and She will playfully use that information against You. lol It’s also rare for a Goddess like Ms Cassidy to have a great sense of humor along with having such incredible beauty! While dominating me on the phone She made laugh because She is so dam spot on in everything She does. She left me speechless at times and laughing at times. She rocks!

  • rockmaster

    I had another ass kicking phone call with the lovely Goddess Cassidy. If You come up with a scenario then She simply runs with full steam ahead you just have to go along for the ride. With me She shows me no mercy which is kind of scary but it makes the call that much more mind blowing. 🙂 Thanks for the awesome call!!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-8-30

    Mistress: Cassidy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: ABSOLUTELY YES! 🙂

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Goddess Cassidy is the most incredible Goddess on LDW and i have the most fun with Her. She is always so willing to set up appointments and She loves, loves doing the role-play and She does perfectly 100% of time. This recent call was so intense i actually thought i was in over my head. She may not be online a lot but She is great at accepting appointments!

    • Thank you Mikey for the wonderful review. I do try to always be available for someone who wants me badly enough to email and make an appointment and make time for those you can’t too! Role play is one of my very favorite things to do on a call, so I’m happy to hear you enjoyed it. It’s fun to play a part and make up a fantasy scenario where we can be anywhere doing almost anything.
      Looking forward to talking again.

      xxx
      Cassidy

  • rockmaster

    Goddess Cassidy is the most amazing Goddess to speak with here at LDW. i just had another shock and awe call with Her in which She did some role playing and really, really made it sound so natural. She even slightly changed Her voice to take on this new persona and made the hair on my neck stand up. Guys, it was like having a call with two, that’s right two Goddesses ganging up on You for the price of one. lol She is that good. Also, She is so accommodating at taking appointments. Don’t walk, run to the nearest phone booth and place Your call asap! lol

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-2-23

    Mistress: Cassidy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Cassidy is in a league by herself. She understood the key points of my expressed fantasy and turned into something so exciting and real that I thought I was living it. She is brilliant, perceptive, great at communication with the perfect dose of humor.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-01-26

    Mistress: Cassidy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: When I saw Cassidy logged in, initially I went to her blog to try to use click to call, to try and get in before anyone else. The click to call link on her blog seems to either be broken or there\’s a temporary glitch.

    Fortunately when I called dispatch (my preferred method anyway) I didn\’t need to wait. Marie connected me with her.

    This was only my second call with Cassidy, first being awhile ago, but I\’ve had some interaction with her from her job in support, she\’s fantastic at support but she is so wonderfully nice to talk to when she is taking calls, I just had to say hi and catch-up and chit chat.

    Thanks Cassidy, it was truly a pleasure, and I really do hope you get a new cockradio show. That will be so much fun 🙂

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-5-19

    Mistress: Cassidy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I finally had a call with Cassidy, something I have wanted for almost a year now, since I first joined the Enchantrix Empire.

    I had to leave Ms Ann’s Penny Auction early because I had made the appointment and the auction wasn’t quite over, but no disrespect intended to Ann, it was worth it.

    The call was fantastic. To some extent I felt like I already knew Cassidy from some interactions we had had with her job as Cock Concierge for LDW (is it wrong to hope customer service issues arise so I can interact with her again? 😉 which were always dealt with in an extremely professional manner, and that helped with the call to a large extent because it made me far more relaxed on this first call with her.

    She is a fantastic woman. I am very glad to have had this opportunity and I highly recommend to anyone considering making a call to her, go ahead and do it. My only regret is I didn’t do it sooner.

    Thank you Cassidy, I thoroughly enjoyed speaking with you.

    • Hi Alice!! Thank you for the wonderful review! I love how open you are with your feelings and opinions. It’s wonderful to know that you will give your honest opinion always and that makes the kind words mean even more!

      I had so much fun talking with you and am looking forward to doing it again sometime soon! And don’t think I’m going to forget about that thing you’re supposed to be finishing….

      Have a Wonderful Night!

      Cassidy

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-1-19

    Mistress: Cassidy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: A real delight! Mistress Cassidy was \’all that\’ and more. The real deal. I thoroughly enjoyed the call, and will definitely call back.

  • Yea, Mistress Cassidy is one of the best phone teasers I have ever had the pleasure of having control my you know what. She can absolutely control your mind and your dick with her sensual femininity. I am in awe of her sexual power over men, and me.

  • after my firsy call the other night with GODDESS Cassidy I quickly realized it is HER WORLD and ALL people live in the world to serve her and give her whatever she wants There is no other reason to exist, I bow to her beauty , her body her brain and her heart I am hers eternally should she deem we worthy to exist in her presence Her adoring servant Steve

  • From http://www.ratemycall.com

    Call date: 2010-12-29

    Mistress: Cassidy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: DEFINITELY

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: cassidy was phenomenal listened took her time was best ever no other service no other girl for me ever well worth money steve

  • cassidy the best attentive interesting and smart and sexy Every guy treat her well

  • Call date: 2010-12-22

    Mistress: Cassidy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I had another wonderful 20 minute call with Empress Cassidy on December 22. It was my third one. I e-mailed her my request ahead of time and we exchanged some ideas before I was able to find the time and privacy to call her. Empress Cassidy understood my fantasy and she was meticulous and very accommodating. She knew what buttons to push and she did it very well over the phone. I had a great time.

  • Call date: 2010-12-14

    Mistress: Cassidy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: So this was actually a two Mistress call with Princesses Cassidy and Molly. I had asked Princess Molly if she would be willing to share me with one of her friends and she thought it was a wonderful idea. After exchanging a few delightful emails we arranged a session….and WOW. Princess Cassidy was a spectacular addition! She fit perfectly into the on-going scene Princess Molly and I have. Princess Cassidy suggested we try “exposure” therapy where these two princesses teased me without mercy while not even allowing me to touch myself. It was spectacular! I highly recommend giving Princess Cassidy a call and letting her teach you who is in charge!

  • Ms.Cassidy is sexy, feminine, great voice, awesome and brilliant.

  • Peter

    Great call with MsCassidy as we only did 10 minute call but had blast talking to her as we did call with her dressing me as girl in Victorias Secret dressing room in bra/panties/stockings/garter belt as well as blouse/skirt. I hope to call her soon to finish off this fantasy.

  • Call date: 2010-11-27

    Mistress: Cassidy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms. Cassidy has such a warm and bubbly personaility that immediately put me at ease. We discussed several subjects and I really enjoyed my conversation with this charming Mistress. I was already a huge fan of Empress Cassidy and became an even more ardent admirer of hers when we discussed Stephen King! Ms. Cassidy is sweet and caring but strong and decisive. A wonderful lady to submit to, but not one to be trifled with.

  • cisscie1

    just got off with cassidy, what a cutie, ive been a sissyslut dragqueen forever, and had lots of cock and am now a great dicklicking cocksucker and a great wiggling pansyass butt slut, and had lots of guys cum on me, but Ive never swallowed a big creamy load, been afraid to suck em off with out a rubber, but cassidy, showed me how much she loves it and discrided what im missing, so the nnext hott hung stud I service, will be the first to fill my mouth so I can swirl it around in my mouth with my mouth wife open showing the stud his giant load and then swallowing it while batting my eye lashes at him humming umm umm good, thanks girfiend, cisscie1

  • Miss Cassidy is amazing. Her voice is so sexy… she has me on my knees begging for mercy in no time. I have talked to at least 20 other girls on voxerotic and another 30 from other sites… and Cassidy is the best. Thank u cassidy

  • peter

    I WILL be calling Empress Cassidy on Saterday for sure! I hope she can guide me in the right direction with my fanticy of humiliation and possibly coerced cocksucking.

  • peter

    I always wanted to be made to be a sissy cocksucking whore. I think Empress Cassidy could possibly be the one to make me do it for real! I am straight but I have fanticies!

  • From http://www.ratemycall.com

    Call date: 2010-11-15

    Mistress: Cassidy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Cassidy was so hott.
    She brought me to exactly the place I was hoping she would. On my knees. At a gloryhole. Mmmmm. Wow. I didn’t want the call to end. After we got disconnected for some unknown reason. She made it possible for us to continue our session. Her voice has a way of burrowing in and hypnotizing you (me).

    In her capable hands I would do anything she wanted. Especially if it involves more gloryholes. 🙂

  • Dear Mistress Cassidy,

    I just wanted to say how much I enjoyed this mornings call. I really do look up to you as my example in the kind of girl I desire to become.

  • From http://www.ratemycall.com

    Email address: chrissyslut@ymail.com

    Call date: 2010-11-09

    Mistress: Cassidy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: ABSOLUTELY!!!!!!!!

    Would you call service again?: ABSOLUTELY!!!!!

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: i am totally dominated by Miss Cassidy and Princess Molly… for a second night in a row i am wearing a pair of panties that are sopping wet from my dripping clitty. i am a dirty and shameful little sissy slut who was on “her” knees earlier tonight in a gay steam bath, with my pussy stuffed with a butt plug and servicing two cocks for Miss Cassidy and Princess Molly’s amusement.
    Please remind me who i truly am if i ever try to pretend that i am a real man again.
    Ooops, i forgot to mention that i still have the taste of the cocks in my mouth because i havent yet asked either Miss Cassidy or Princess Molly permission to brush my teeth.
    i can see clearly for the first time what my true status is: a sissy here to be humiliated and to serve. i dont have any rights, MIss Cassidy and Princess Molly grace me with their presence when They feel like it and it is my role to sit and wait patiently for Them. When they tell me to go suck cock(s) i have no choice in the matter or right to negotiate …. go suck cocks means go suck cocks period. When i am told not to stroke it means no stroking. When told to watch gay porn …. its an order not an invitation that i can decline. When i am told body hair other than a girlie triangle above my clitty…. ditto. my ego has gotten in the way for years now…. but finally it is starting to deflate: its difficult to have an ego when i realize that for the rest of my days my sole sexual activity is going to be servicing men’s cock with no thought of my own pleasure. When i first met Miss Cassidy two years ago, She gave me a mantra: “i am a pantie wearing, butt plugged sissy cock sucker who needs to learn my place”. Maybe finally i am. Thank You for Your patience, MIss Cassidy

  • From http://www.ratemycall.com

    Call date: 2010-11-4

    Mistress: Cassidy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: ABSOLUTELY!!!!!!

    Would you call service again?: ABSOLUTELY!!!!!!!

    Suggestions: Today, in the locker room after yoga, i found my self staring at a beautiful man\’s huge and elegant cock. i felt weak all over and couldn\’t keep my eyes off him. When he smirked at me and asked how i was i tripped over my words and found myself blushing…. i couldn\’t get this beautiful cock out of my mind, i wanted to worship it, i wanted to be dominated by it. i knew that i had to talk to one of the Mistresses i have regular contact with….

    .After talking for an hour with the Divine Miss Cassidy, this is what i have to do. Surrender to who i really am. Leave my false male ego behind. Surrender to sissidom. Surrender to being a slut. Surrender to the butt plug i have been ordered to wear at all times. Surrender to the panties i have been ordered to wear at all times. Surrender to, and service the man cocks i have been ordered to suck. Shave or wax my entire body except for a girlie triangle above my clitty. Wear a girlie wig at all times. Wear stocking and suspenders at all times. Keep my eyes brows shaped and tinted. Flirt with men as often as possible. Talk with women about girlie things. Be honest about who i am. Let guys in the locker room see my frilly panties. Not touch my clitty without permission. Not complain or whine about the butt plug. Wear lip gloss at all times. Take care of my nails. Work as a sissymaid for a local Mistress. Surrender to man cocks. Look for men to service. OBEY Miss Cassidy, Princess Molly and all the other LDW Mistresses! Stop whining! Stop rebelling! Stop resisting!

    MIss Cassidy is an absolutely incredible Mistress, i have spoken to Her often, i have defied Her orders almost as often, She has punished me often but been very patient with my rebellion… Last night talking to Her i realized what a fool i have been to deny the truth of what She has been telling me from our very first call … that it is my sissy destiny to be on my knees sucking cock for Her (REAL MEN DONT GET WEAK AT THE KNEES WHEN THEY SEE ANOTHER MAN\’S COCK NO MATTER HOW BEAUTIFUL) and last night i also realized that everything She orders me to do is in my best interest and that by defying Her i am merely sabotaging myself. She is a true Empress and deserves to be worshipped and adored by all men.

  • I have had several great calls with Cassidy.She is wonderful and I will continue to call her each morning

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>