Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Domination Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Jordan

cock control phone sex
Ms Jordan’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Jordan’s Blog
Ms Jordan’s Voice
Call Ms Jordan: 800-356-6169
Have you had a call with Ms Jordan?

Use the Comments box below to review your call

67 comments to Domination Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Jordan

  • Miss Jordan was amazing! She has an infectious enthusiasm for all things female. She drew out my deepest fantasies and helped me imagine them coming to life. I love her laugh and her sexuality. I’ll call her again!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-5-25

    Mistress: Jordan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: oh yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-12-2

    Mistress: Jordan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely

    Suggestions: Mistress Jordan is simply amazing. I have called her before and will continue to call her in the future. She is intelligent, insightful, has a mischievous laugh, and knows how to control men. If you are looking for a sensual discussion that will make you admit your darkest secrets, call Mistress Jordan!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-10-06

    Mistress: Jordan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I just wanted to say thanks it is great to be able to have something like this to use as a release and that you take the time to hire good people that seem to enjoy their job and make the effort to incorporate the things that the caller wants. Very professional operation and so far I have not been disappointed with this service. Keep up the good work. One more thing I happy that your company doesn\’t send the junk mail and cards and the bs by mail, like other ones do. Privacy seems as important to you as to the caller.
    Thanks
    Wade

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-09-22

    Mistress: Jordan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: everyday if I could

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Staff seems organized, I called to b honest about sex life, and Jordan is perfect.

  • Robert

    I had another really erotic call with Empress Jordan last night. It was unfortunately short, but she got me very excited in our time we talked. I was describing an erotic situation I hope to find myself in (a potentially uncomfortable, tight squeeze of a situation you could say) and she described to me how she found it a turn on and how she would handle putting me in that situation. And it was perhaps more exciting than I could imagine on my own. Thank you Empress Jordan for enjoying our sexy scenarios 🙂

  • tim

    She was great! She def nailed it when I mentioned I was looking at suckpatrol.com. very sexy! Thanks Jordan!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-05-15

    Mistress: Jordan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: It\’s Jordan\’s Featured Mistress Day. Dispatcher was Melissa, she got me in line and good to go, the 10 minute wait I had was a very long minutes…

    I had something in mind, gave Jordan a scenario, that she was my girlfriends better looking cock tease of a sister, caught me with my hand down my pants, I do as she says or she exposes me.

    Jordan took that and ran with it, and the role play she came up with was far far far better than the one I had fantasized when I thought up that fantasy.

    Thank you Jordan, it was a fantastic call and a great way to start the morning!

  • Jordan has an awesome voice. Very fun. It was my first call and got cut off since I was on a pre paid card. Fyi, not the best way to finish so beware if using a set amount of minutes. Make sure u do finish. Other than that she was great.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-3-14

    Mistress: Jordan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I have spoken with Jordan a few times, I posted a review back on Aug. 22, 2012 of my first call. The other calls have been equally erotic and satisfying. Also, she has been very supportive and given me good perspective that makes me feel better and will help me (I believe) make better choices during the confusing and challenging time I am going through right now. I really appreciate her insight on people\’s behavior and the importance of being happy.

    A \”9\” is still an \”A\” but I just hold back a little bit on that elusive \”10\” hahaha

  • Clare

    Good savvy young lass. Very smart and can get into anything you are into.

  • Caller

    What a disappointment. Jordan paid NO attention to anything I said. She must have had something else going on and was just going through the motions. If this were my first call to LDW, I wouldn’t call back. Thankfully, it wasn’t my first and I’ll find other, much better mistresses to call.

    • Dear Stephan, I’m very sorry that our session didn’t work out, and I feel horrible that you felt I wasn’t listening to you. There was some difficulty hearing you (which is why I requested that you weren’t charged for the call). If you’d like to try again and see if we can get a better connection, I’d like to offer you a 10 minute session at my expense. I pride myself in satisfying my customers as I’m sure you can tell from my previous reviews. I hope to talk with you soon Stephan.

      Mistress Jordan

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-2-24

    Mistress: Jordan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-2-19

    Mistress: Jordan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes, definitely

    Suggestions: My first call with Mistress Jordan was excellent and consistent with the high standards and quality that LDW always maintains!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-2-7

    Mistress: Jordan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely!!!

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely!!!

    Suggestions: Besides looking beautiful, Mistress Jordan has an amazing voice and a an equally amazing mind. We spent the first few minutes of the call getting to know each other and what I was looking for. Once she had an idea, I was putty in her hands. Excellent use of threads of my ideas to make one totally hot session. Everyone who is thinking of calling Mistress Jordan should totally call her!!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-1-17

    Mistress: Jordan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: My 2nd call was better than the 1st. I might be hooked on Mistress Jordan. 🙂

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-01-17

    Mistress: Jordan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: This was my 1st session with Mistress Jordan. She is a great listener and an outstanding tease. Her voice is alluring and erotic. I loved that she took control from the very beginning. I will definitely call again.

  • 1st time caller

    My 1st call was outstanding. I loved that Mistress Jordan took control from the very beginning. Her voice is sensual and erotic. I can’t wait for my next call!

    • Jordan

      This was your first call but I’m sure it won’t be your last! I have a few more tricks up my sleeve for you my Dear. Stay sweet

      Mistress Jordan

  • Call date: 2012-11-22

    Mistress: Jordan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Jordan is always great.

  • Call date: 2012-10-28

    Mistress: Jordan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: First time with Miss Jordan, and she didn\’t disappoint. She took me right into a forced-bi scenario that was all the more humiliating thanks to her sexy and intelligent college-girl voice. I look forward to more!

  • Call date: 2012-10-25

    Mistress: Jordan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely!

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely!

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: My third call with Mistress Jordan and I have yet to be disappointed. I only had time for a quicky, but I still managed to have an expertly led story unfold in front of me. As she has before, mistress took my real life situations and expanded them to include her using me similarly. I don\’t deserve someone as special as Mistress Jordan, but recommend that everyone call her. She does not disappoint.

  • Call date: 2012-10-15

    Mistress: Jordan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!!

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: This was the first time that I have called Mistress Jordan. I am so happy that I did!! I have spoken with quite a few mistresses on LDW, but none have ever quite gotten me as well as Mistress Jordan did. She took my kinks and really ran with them. Built out a great story and had me going the ENTIRE time! I highly recommend anyone give Mistress Jordan your time. It will be well worth it.

  • Raymond

    I had my second call with Mistress Jordan and it was even better than the first. I love to serve her and worship her as she desrves. What a special women she is. She knows how to get me going and really is relentless> I have called others in the past bunt none cumpare she owns me NOW. And I love it…..

    • Mistress Jordan

      It always gets better my love. I so enjoyed speaking with you as well. I look forward to having another session with you in the future.

      Mistress Jordan

  • Call date: 2012-9-3

    Mistress: Jordan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 8

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms Jordan is great. She is fun & i always feel positive after we talk. i like the opportunity to serve her. Look forward to much more!

    toy

  • Call date: 2012-9-14

    Mistress: Jordan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 3

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: No

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?: Had called her before and it was excellent, this time she just
    wasnt in the game at all. Total wasre of money

    Suggestions: Im not exactly sure of the call date but was around the 14th.
    Really not sure how to improve your service. Im assuming she had an off
    day, hopefuly. A free call would make me happier.

    • Mistress Jordan

      “Hi there! I remember our session and we usually click together so perfectly! I thought things felt a little bit off and totally wish you’d said something right then, so we could get back on track and have one of the hot calls we usually do! I hope we can talk again, because I love our sessions. In fact, I’ll tell you what, next time we talk, I’ll make sure you get the hottest session ever!”

  • Call date: 2012-9-11

    Mistress: Jordan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Without Question!

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: This was my first time talking with Mistress Jordan. We took a few minutes up front to acquaint ourselves with each other. She took the time to know what I like and what I don\’t like. Then, she weaved a great experience for me that threw me over the edge! Mistress Jordan is intelligent, a good talk, and absolutely worth your time. I will be calling her again. Thanks!!

    • Mistress Jordan

      Isn’t it great getting to know one another a little bit! I enjoyed you so much and look forward to a little chat once again.

      Kisses

      Mistress Jordan

  • Call date: 2012-09-07

    Mistress: Jordan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: not only was it the voice, the creativity, and attention to detail or the sexy sinister laugh that had my heart racing, or her amazing ability to get me to expose my slut self on cam…it was everything all wrapped up in one.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-8-20

    Mistress: Jordan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: This was my first call with Mistress Jordan. After reading so many reviews from pleased callers, I simply had to call her. She took some time getting to know me and learning about what sort of things I like and dont like in a call. Then she told me about herself. Then she proceeded to set up our role-play which was expertly crafted from the information I had given her.

    I have had many excellent seduction, domination and humiliation calls with the LDW girls, and I guess they all prepared me for Jordan to take me to the next level in my fantasies. She certainly did just that. I admit, I got a little bit out of line (failed to be obedient), and she put me in my place! I definitely want to have another call with Mistress Jordan to see what she would enjoy doing with me next time.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-08-21

    Mistress: Jordan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I had a call with Jordan last night and she was fantastic. Just great.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-08-08

    Mistress: Jordan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Jordan is AMAZING!

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-08-02

    Mistress: Jordan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Jordan is the best Dom I ever talked to.She had me do things I didnt even think of .Sexy giggle and wicked imagination.Highly recommend.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-7-31

    Mistress: Jordan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: A great call. Jordan knew what I wanted before I told her.She was very smart and fun .

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-7-13

    Mistress: Jordan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: for sure

    Would you call service again?: certainly

    Suggestions: Had a 2 mistress call with Jordan and Bailey about being caught by 2 bratty girls while i was buying lingerie…they did very well until i accidentally disconnected the call going into a lift..lovely additions to ldw

  • Mistress Jordan is awsome! We had a great session this morning. Mistress Jordan were on our second date at a dance club when she ran into an ex-boyfriend. She got so excited and was all giggles as he pulled her onto the dance floor. Miss Jordan had me so excited describing the way her ex man handled her on the dance floor, ran his hand up her skirt and got her so excited she jumped up and wrapped her legs around him as she kissed him all over. When she finaly came back to our table Miss Jordan was very pleased as she found me a nervous yet very arroused and affectationate jellyfish. She knew what she had and she knew what she as going to do with me. Then my world changed. I never thought I would be begging to be Miss Jordan’s obedient sweet pussy girl!

    • Mistress Jordan

      Just wait until this Friday! I have quite a bit more of my teasing talents to expose you to. I will talk with you later my precious Pussy Girl.

      Kisses

      Mistress Jordan

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-7-3

    Mistress: Jordan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: We celebrated masturbation together. Mistress Jordan watched me and told me about her masturbation experiences. Celebrate masturbation.

    I would also like to consent to other mistresses in training listen to my calls.

    • Jordan

      We had a marvelous “Masturbation Celebration”!!! I hope you enjoyed your festival that was be full of women, beer and wine. However; when you are done playing you know where to come and celebrate.

      Kisses

      Mistress Jordan

  • Mistress Jordan

    Thank you for the compliments my Darlings! Kisses

    Mistress Jordan

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-6-29

    Mistress: Jordan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had an amazing session with Ms Jordan yesterday! I gave a few details about myself and Ms Jordan created this delightful scene with some delicious erotic humiliation! Whenever I think about the nice little twists She added to the call, I get so excited and I’m so tempted to call Ms Jordan again! Dear Mistresses on the site, please please please get Ms Jordan to stay, I don’t know if I can live without Her delightful humiliating words!

    -Little Stump

    • Mistress Jordan

      My precious little Stumble Boy, ahhhhhhhhh. That was just the tip of the iceberg. When you start to twitch you know where to find me.

  • Ms. Ally

    Mistress: Jordan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Tori (the dispatcher) was very efficient and friendly. She confided to me she used to be a LDW phone operator herself, and I suggested she’d be great if she got back to it.

    Jordan was everything she advertised; friendly empathetic, able to listen and (where appropriate) take suggestions, and just the least little bit strict.

    I know she’s on the new operator program you just instituted, but in my (of course humble) opinion, she is very much a keeper, and so I hope you get to keep her. 🙂

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-06-21

    Mistress: Jordan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: The dispatcher was Ryan and (as always) was very kind and thorough in getting me connected.

    Jordon was fantastic. I didn’t give her a lot to go on, I got rather shy and it was hard for me to describe what I was into etc. but she figured it out quickly and just took it from there. We did a stroke instruction and she is incredibly fantastic at it.

    Thank you so much Jordon! Hope I will make it to the chat event (I’ll really try).

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-6-20

    Mistress: Jordan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: absolutely

    Would you call service again?: absolutely

    Suggestions: Wow, it only took Jordon a few minutes to figure me out and give me the best call Ive ever had at Suck Patrol. Very surprising for a new girl. Cant wait to call her again.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>