Ms. Piper’s Cock Control Profile
Ms. Piper’s Blog

Ms. Piper’s Schedule

Have You Had a Call with Ms. Piper? Use the Comments below to leave a review!

117 Comments

  1. Call date: 2018-6-26

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Ms Piper is one of the most original, wicked and intense LDW operators, who can see into my mind even as she pushes into my lower depths. This was one of the best calls yet.

    Reply
    • It is always a pleasure, and often quite an adventure, talking with Mistress Piper. She is kind, thoughtful and considerate in discussions of life generally. Move into your lane of submission and surrender, and she takes control. Then it is time to buckle up – heck of a wild ride ahead. We had an amazing journey together; I’m always looking forward to our next call. Mistress Piper is always engaged and fully in the moment with me. Just wonderful.

      Reply
  2. Call date: 2018-6-24

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Hell Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: She took the time to figure out what I was after and she far exceeded it!

    Reply
  3. Call date: 2018-4-10

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes for sure

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I have loved everything about talking to miss Piper she is the best and she got me a little bit out of my shell is to admitting that I would actually like to be a woman for me and she\’s just more like a girlfriend I cannot wait till the next time I talk to her

    Reply
  4. Call date: 2018-4-4

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes for sure

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Wow that was phenomenal you are the first one that told me I was a woman trapped in a man’s body I loved every minute we spend on the phone together and I would definitely recommend you to anyone

    Reply
  5. I’ve always loved Piper, but THE NEW PICTURES!!!!! The short hair slender body, the way her clothes look half off.!..!..!. This chronic masturbator is deeply and irrevocably addicted. Yay for the short hair.!.

    Reply
  6. Call date: 2018-1-25

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: a great call. Ms. Piper is a wonderful story teller, she hits all the right tones and triggers. The call was A real pleasure and she has a excellent imagination.

    Reply
  7. Call date: 2017-12-27

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: This was a follow up call with Mistress Piper with a welcome and businesslike approach to the fantasy of being taken at the rear. It was tremendously hot, careful, considerate and sexy as hell. Mistress Piper can lay pipe into me anytime she likes.

    Reply
  8. Call date: 2017-12-22

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YEs

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I decided to beat the holiday blues with a game of PTP. Got handed between Mistresses (batting order was Ms. Daphne, Ms. Marlowe, Ms. Piper and the lovely Ms. Jacqueline). I was a happy mess as LDW um…came down my chimney and rang my bells. Sings: “I need a Mistress for Christmas!”

    Reply
  9. Call date: 2017-08-15

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!

    Would you call service again?: for sure

    Suggestions: Thank you for the amazing call with Mistress Constance….I Loved being put through my paces and firmly disciplined and put in my place! Most importantly it was an honor to serve and entertain you both. I hope i pleased you and became a better slave for the lessons you helped me learn! Oh and i was proud when you said during my spit roast that i would be able to please any man! It means my sissy practice with toys is paying off πŸ™‚

    Reply
  10. Call date: 2017-05-22

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Piper is beyond amazing. She is well versed in a variety of topics. I would recommend her to anyone.

    Reply
  11. Call date: 2017-05-08

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Piper is amazing. She knows exactly how to make me do whatever she wants.

    Reply
  12. Ms. Piper is a dynamo. I have just had a 2 part call with her where I was completely controlled and thrilling;y manipulated. I am now a quivering mass of htper stimulated betemale.!. Thank you M9stress Piper. Jack

    Reply
  13. Call Date: 02/13/2017

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Another special and delightful call with Mistress Piper. Tonight Mistress guided her owned sissy to a hands-free sissygasm … my very first! And that laugh, as she humiliates her sissy … ohhhhhh my!!! <3

    Reply
  14. Call date: 2017-02-07

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: I will!!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Reply
  15. Call Date: 01/11/2017

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Another delightful call with Mistress Piper. As her owned submissive sissy, I never tire of hearing her soft, sexy voice while submitting to her instructions and gentle domination. As with all of our interactions, Mistress’s pleasure in her owned sissy’s obedience, feminization and transformation makes me only want to please her more.

    Reply
  16. I have only had one call so far with Mistress Piper. The 30 minutes flew by. I could have talked to her for hours. Her voice is intoxicating. She is so sweet, yet stern. She from the very beginning has set all of her expectations, yet truly trying to understand what I crave. She mentioned things like not setting me up to fail. I am married and she said she wants to make me a better husband for my wife. She wants her to feel desired and receive pleasure, while making me as miserable as possible ;). She had me purchase thong panties in a store that very same day, and start the process of getting a custom fit chastity cage. I was instructed that I am only allowed to orgasm with her on the phone, or when I am having sex with my wife. She even said, and don’t go too crazy with that either. She’s the one who deserves the pleasure, not me. When I do have an orgasm, I must report to Mistress Piper as well. My cock now belongs to her. Mistress Piper, I am all yours!!!

    Reply
  17. Call date: 2016-11-28

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I just love her. I love Miss Piper. She helps me talk about things I hardly dare to even think about. I tell her real life things and she draws it out of me. Her voice is just pretty. She is wonderful and Southern soft. I need to talk about things and she makes me.

    Reply
  18. Call date: 2016-11-15

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: This was my first call on a service like this, Piper was gentle with me, she allowed me to tell her my tiny sissy quirks, and she played on them, she has a delicious laugh and way about her that is very sexy, I can see how a sissy could get addicted to someone as wonderful and beautiful as Piper, I can’t wait to talk to her again.

    Reply
  19. Call date: 11/02/2016

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call Mistress again? YES!

    Would you call service again? YES

    Suggestions: Mistress Piper’s October 15th blog challenge caught my interest. Our session combined just the right combination of pain (okay, agony), pleasure and humiliation. Every time the words “Piper” and “denial” dripped off of her lips I shivered with pleasure. The session didn’t go the way I pictured it would – which was perfect. Mistress Piper took control and did with me what pleased her, which in turn gave me pleasure. I consider myself now owned by Mistress Piper and must admit I’m a little jealous I am just one submissive / slave in her stable. Until next time. Mmmmmmm.

    Reply
  20. Call date: 2016-9-22

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: All my life I have had something that I can only describe as weakness. Strong, controlling and dominant women have the ability to touch something in me that takes me over. I cannot fully describe it in words. Miss Piper I believe is very smart and understands this somehow. While I “fake it” in day to day life – my inner truer nature is weak and timid. Miss Piper makes me feel incredibly vulnerable and exposes that timidity. It is true and exciting but very scary. She is a wonderful goddess to me. I feel grateful.

    Reply
  21. Call date: 2016-09-27

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Really enjoyed Ms. Piper’s voice… think I will be calling again and again. Many thanks.

    Reply
  22. i should have left comments long ago. MISTRESS PIPER has become much more to me than simply a phone sex MISTRESS. i have had many unbelievable conversations with HER. Every time i finish a call with HER, whether SHE allows me to cum, or not, i feel so very lucky to have HER in my life. MISTRESS PIPER has tested, pushed and expanded my submissive limits, and has promised that SHE has many more humiliating assignments for me. On our last call SHE asked me where i thought all of this was going. SHE made me envision the full extent of things i would eventually be doing for HER amusement. I truly love MISTRESS PIPER, and i love belonging to HER!

    Reply
  23. Call date: 2016-04-21

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: My encounter with Piper was fantastic. She totally understood what I wanted and needed to hear, and made my phone call truly exciting and orgasmic. It is such a taboo fantasy of mine to be with a beautiful women who makes me suck a huge cock and then also makes me take it in my ass, while getting verbally humiliated and teased, but I can't help how much this fantasy excites me. Getting to talk it out and share this with someone makes it so much hotter. Piper was especially adept at listening and then acting on what I told her turned me on!

    Reply
    • Piper is a phone Goddess ! She knew the right buttons to push with me and
      when she laughed at me it drove me over the edge . Two calls so far and I
      know there will be more !

      Reply
  24. Call date: 2016-4-18

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: yes for sure

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I think your service is excellent. Really, really excellent. I think it helps men to connect with parts of themselves that they don't always get to. The ladies I have spoken to are all smart and also helpful in helping you to get to connect with natural innate submissiveness.

    Reply
  25. Call date: 2016-1-5

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Excellent thank you Ms Piper.

    Reply
  26. Call date: 2015-11-25

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: everyday

    Would you call service again?: only if miss Piper was available

    Suggestions: I had 2 calls with the amazing Piper today, she was more than I could have ever asked for. I haven't been happy in such a very long time and haven't been able to find a new mistress that I "clicked" with since my last one left the company. Piper knew exactly what I needed each time I called. I can't thank her enough, but I'm pretty sure her wishlist is going to shrink drastically. P.S. I tried to rate her as a 12 but the system wouldn't let me!

    Reply
    • Well, the pleasure was all mine! I genuinely enjoyed our call today–it feels really good when *I* click with a caller. In fact, that feeling is what gets me logging in day after day. There’s nothing like feeling the free exchange of energy, knowing that I’m making a difference in my caller’s day. I cannot wait to speak with you again. Please don’t make me wait too long, okay? πŸ™‚

      Reply
  27. Call date: 2015-11-2

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Very Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely

    Suggestions: my experience today was beyond anything i ever imagined. That was solely because of the effort, energy and thoughtfulness displayed by MISTRESS Piper. She is UNBELIEVABLE!!

    Reply
    • Well, it’s easy to deliver great calls when I have clients that are open and willing. I may make it look easy, but it’s because I have great callers for which I feel a genuine affection.

      Reply
  28. Call date: 2015-8-19

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Although she did not identify Herself, Ms Piper descended on me like a hurricane using a few threads to create an intense, wicked and mocking domination session that led off my three-Mistress Pass the Penis fantasy. It was only when I was sent back to dispatch, quivering that I found out the name of the Domme who ran me over and worked me out.

    Reply
    • It was a rush for me too! I love it when I can connect so readily to a caller and take him for a ride! It’s truly exhilarating. πŸ™‚

      Reply
  29. Call date: 2015-8-22

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: definitely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Amazing journey with Mistress Piper continues. She knows when to push forward and when to allow me to catch my breath. Demanding, powerful, smart, insightful. Astounding how dynamic the journey is. Never stale or repetitive or predictable. Plenty of playfulness, too. But if someone is also looking for an experience of potentially enduring significance, Mistress Piper can deliver it.

    Separately, Ms. Ally, thank you for your kindness. I feel like an appreciated customer.

    Reply
    • We do have a lot of “potentially enduring significance,” don’t we? Only, I’m not sure I’ve allowed a lot of opportunities to catch your breath lately–and I’m not going to let up anytime soon! πŸ˜‰

      Reply
  30. Call date: 2015-8-15

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: yes!

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Piper is amazing. She is very observant; smart and intuitive. She returns the energy one invests, and more. We\’ve talked for quite awhile and I remain surprised by how dynamic and rewarding our calls are. Totally wonderful, and powerful.

    Separately, I think this is good business advice despite the fact that it is concurrently self-serving: Ally, I think you should do a little something for your high-frequency/high $ callers. Not unlike the bartender buying a round occasionally. Good to reinforce a bit of brand loyalty. I will be calling regardless – so that honesty eliminates any suggestion of leverage. You seem to do so many things well, in a business sense, that this oversight surprises me. Perhaps data in your industry show this suggestion to be unwise, but that would surprise me. Regardless, congratulations and best wishes.

    Reply
    • Thank you for your comments! I’m so glad you’ve been pleased with our calls. πŸ™‚

      I had to make sure I commented here, though, regarding the bartender buying a round. I’m worried that you’ve been out of the loop in regards to the promotions that have been going on lately. I think we’ve had three or more free call days (in which you get 10 minutes free with no minimum purchase) in the past few months. We also have a Pass the Penis promotion going on during the month of August that offers a significant discount on the usual rate. Next week we’re doing a 2 for 1 special on 2 Mistress Calls!

      After these opportunities have passed, I’m certain we’ll have more promotions going on, so stay tuned!

      We’ve discussed the importance of making our loyal callers feel special a lot lately, and we’ve tossed around a lot of ideas–many of which have been put into place. If you have any ideas for a specific promotion, then I think it would be wonderful if you contacted either me or Ms. Ally. Not only have individual Mistress’ ideas been tried out, but more than a few of our callers’ ideas have been discussed as well.

      If it’s a matter of simply not being aware of the promotions, then please get with me and we can figure out how I can make sure you’re informed about all of the wonderful promotions we have going on here at LDW. πŸ™‚

      Thanks so much for taking the time to express your opinion! Please let me or Ms. Ally know if you need anything else!

      Reply
  31. Call date: 2015-7-20

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: most definitely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: The dispatcher was very helpful. I had started with a click to call, but my thumb touch the disconnect button when I picked up my phone. The operator connected me with Mistress Piper with out any hassles. Mistress Piper, as always, was wonderful. She knows exactly what to do to me to turn me into a drooling, mush minded, subby. I am looking forward to my next call with her.

    Reply
    • Have to watch that thumb, especially when you’re anticipating becoming a drooling, mush minded subby! πŸ˜‰

      Reply
  32. Call date: 2015-7-16

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Excellent. Ms. Piper knows what she is doing! Fast e-mail correspondence and smart on the fly with sexytexting. Very easy to set up and super fun.

    Reply
  33. Call date: 2015-03-16

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Mistress piper was incredible. She made me feel safe, and seemed to know exactly what I wanted. I can\’t wait to call her again.

    Reply
  34. Call date: 2015-03-06

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I am now just recovering from an amazing session with Mistress Piper. We spoke for over two hours. We spoke about her ability to get into you head and in her words \”mind fuck you.\” Well all I can say is yes she did that and more. She had me begging and she was just laughing at me and saying how pathetic I was. Again another great call with Mistress Piper.

    Reply
  35. Call date: 2015-1-23

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: OMG, my third call with Piper was amazing. 20 minutes of pure humiliation as she made fun of me for wanting to be on my knees with my little dick in pink panties sucking a hard cock. She forced me to admit that I am a little sissy faggot.

    Reply
  36. Call date: 2015-1-2

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Piper is the best. Timing is everything. When I had an opportunity Piper was not available. I tried another Mistress, I wasn\’t bad, it just wasn\’t great. I told this new Mistress who I normally call, she told me that I need to let Piper know I spoke with her. I did and admitted that I really faked it. Piper knew how to fix that. I would never fake it with her. Her \”Mind Fucking\” is unequalled.

    Reply
  37. Call date: 2014-12-30

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Piper is amazing. Smart, insightful, observant, clever, funny. She can engage and direct as deeply as one wishes to delve.

    Reply
  38. I had a session with Ms Piper a while back (apologies for taking so long to respond!) and it was a belter. Ms Piper worked out really quickly where my fetishes lie and how to make me feel like the inferior male. There was a very good intensity and although it was a starter session I was taken on a journey and was willingly submitting to a superior being who reveled in my discomfort and humiliation. Another session will be forthcoming if allowed and when the timing fits.

    Reply
  39. Call date: 2014-8-10

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Piper is insightful. She can be caring without any compromise in being demanding. She is a great Mistress for layered, complex submission. She listens attentively. She will invest comparably in real submission. If you want to please her on her terms, she will release that energy. But she is also very willing to fulfill a client-directed agenda. I don\’t want to share her, but she deserves a wonderful review. Others seeking a skilled Mistress should call her. If they click together, which is likely, it will be rewarding.

    Reply
  40. Call date: 2014-08-06

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes!

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: After looking at several of the Mistress I picked Piper. A few quick questions and she was off and running. It was a great call and will call her again!

    Reply
  41. Call date: 2014-7-30

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Piper, thank you for an outstanding call. You took the information from my email and pre-call survey and turned it into a great time. As it was our first call/cam I was very nervous but you had me chatting and laughing and following your instructions in no time at all. You have a wonderful ability to take just the smallest details make them very sensual. I am already looking forward to our next call. R.

    Reply
  42. Call date: 2014-6-25

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Exceptional. Beautiful sexy voice and knowing all the right things to say. Made me very comfortable and this, the second call was even better than the first, which I thought was excellent. I can already feel Mistress Pipers control tightening, and I love it.

    Reply
  43. Call date: 2014-6-21

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Piper is amazing. We have been talking for awhile now, but she continues to be surprising, inventive, and creative. She listens closely, and combines that attentiveness with a good intuition to direct the conversation to challenging but accessible – and exciting – areas. She earns trust, and that makes revelation and psychological intimacy possible. She can shift gears from fun and light teasing to serious control. She is extraordinary.

    Reply
  44. Call date: 2014-5-30

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 7

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I called Piper for the first time and it was my best call ever. She got me to confess that I like to wear pink panties and she really made me feel embarrassed for it. Eventually she forced me to admit that my failure to please my girlfriend is not only due to my small cock but also due to my being a panty-wearing sissy fag. She made me tell her how much I want cock in my mouth and she made me speak in a sissy voice. Basically, she left me feeling completely humiliated. I would highly recommend her for any of you sissies out there.

    Reply
  45. Call date: 2014-5-16

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Goddess Piper should have a warning \”This Mistress can be hazardous to your sanity\” as she takes those little secrets she finds out about you and builds them over time to turn you into a puddle wanting more and more of her voice in your head. You will not forget, you will not shiver in anticipation of her next move, you will not imagine a more enticing voice, you will not imagine how deep in your head she captures your attention, and you will not be disappointed.

    Thank you Goddess for another amazing call, amazing work up to the call, and the delight of being one of your slutty boys

    Reply
  46. Call date: 2014-5-14

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: daily

    Would you call service again?: the best

    Suggestions: Fucking amazing. Goddess Piper takes your brain and pulls it into her and you are putty. I would call her five time a day, I may actually do that she drives my cock so hard. That laugh, that giggle, that voice get\’s in your head and just keeps making your cock throb wanting to please her. Wearing those pretty pink panties just for her as you feel humiliated but want more. Do try Goddess Piper at least once she will amaze and make you squirt a mile

    Reply
  47. Call date: 2014-5-13

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I am a connoisseur of humiliating phone sex having done it for many years with many operators but this was by far the best. Goddess Piper took the time to review my email as I filled out the questionnaire, which I recommend as there is nothing worse than a phone sex call where they can’t get into your head and believe me she will get into your head. I was made to do all the things that make me hard and make me squirm, that voice, that laugh. When she laughs at my humiliation it sends shivers through me. I wanted to rate the call 99 but the site will not let you rate it any higher than a 10

    Thanks You Goddess Piper you are the best.

    Reply
  48. Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES / yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Wow! Wow! My skype call with Piper was amazing! She is funny – β€œDo I need a quarter?” Witty, Smart, Sex and a lot of fun. Incredible! I am already looking forward to our next visit. You are truly an asset to this company.

    Reply
  49. Call date: 2014-3-28

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?:

    Suggestions: Wow! With an email to confirm call, the anticipation was incredible. Piper was more then willing to get into my head and lead me to the ultimate goal. Thank you are truly amazing.

    Reply
  50. Thank you for the great call πŸ™‚

    Reply
  51. I love Mistress Piper, my hottest new find on the empire! I’m a crossdressing cuckold on an estrogen hormone regime, and Piper is an expert at delicious humiliation. Her wicked laughter when I told her how a real man is pleasing my wife brought me over the edge (after two hours of edging), and I can’t wait to explore more of the juicy details: such as when my wife told me that her boyfriend’s cock is “girthy”, as compared to my tiny hormone clitty. Outrageously delightful!

    Reply
  52. Call date: 2013-12-31

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Today I had to joy of speaking with Miss Piper who took just a few cues from me and ran away with the naughtiest call ever.

    She\’s truly a lot of fun, and I can\’t wait to talk to her again.

    Just mention a few of your kinks and she\’ll have you just where she wants you.

    Reply
    • Hmmm…I can’t tell from your comment exactly *who* you are, but I have some idea. I thank you for being so willing to tell me in a sexy and subtle way what you wanted and to gently redirect me if I took a wrong turn. If every client was like you, I’d never have anything to complain about!

      So glad you enjoyed your call. πŸ™‚

      Reply
  53. Call date: 2013-12-24

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes and I have

    Suggestions: i have called Piper several times now and she is great.

    Reply
    • I can’t take all the credit for a great call. One essential ingredient is your openness and willingness to keep a positive attitude. I haven’t yet developed my mind reading skills to their fullest potential, so telling me what you want and allowing me to know you makes it easy to please you!

      And I get to look like a rock star and take all the credit!

      Reply
  54. Call date: 2013-12-11

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Miss Piper is great, she was able to treat me like the woman I am. Her voice and laughter are great!!!!! Will call her again.

    Reply
    • Hugs sweetie! It was my pleasure to play with my girl. πŸ™‚

      Reply
  55. Call date: 2013-11-9

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Piper is a thoroughly amazing Mistress. Though we have now been talking for awhile, it is never predictable. While respecting my limits, she takes me to places I never even imagined. It is surprisingly powerful, while safe. She has remarkable intuition and insight, sometimes connecting the dots for me in ways that are true but had escaped my attention. If you are interested in a powerful connection with a Mistress who can not only keep up but stay ahead of you in intensity and insight and creativity, you should give her a call. You\’ll be so glad you did.

    Reply
    • Well fucking that dirty mind of yours is always my goal. I’m glad you have enjoyed our connection; I certainly have!

      Reply
  56. Call date: 2013-11-1

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Thank you Mistress Piper for the amazing call in my pass the penis session 1 I truly loved the torment and look forward to a full call someday soon. I thank you for your time and expertise! You are amazing!

    Reply
    • Oh thank YOU for allowing me to torment your poor punished penis. It was a truly pleasurable 10 minutes (for me anyway, lol), I assure you.

      Reply
  57. piper is a lovely, lovely lady. she’s smart. she’s sensitive. she’s sensual.
    she talked through some of my experiences with me and it was incredibly
    enjoyable to be on the phone w her.

    Reply
    • Ah jim. I am always happy to discuss your “little guy” and explain the hows and whys of your humiliation affection.

      I’ve missed you lately. Hope we can connect again soon.

      Reply
  58. Piper is the best…period!
    I had a great call with Piper and I can’t wait to call again! She is very playful and understanding to a caller’s wants and needs!! I would highly recommend her to any caller. Her goal is to get you off!! And she does!!
    Hot, sexy, sweet, playful and just look at her pictures…she’s fucking smoking hot!!
    I would call her right now if she was on line. My cock is rick hard just thinking about our last call!!!
    Thanks Piper!

    Reply
    • Well you know I love to get you stuck in traffic with that monster hard on. Somebody just can’t resist whipping it out and squeezing it, can he dirty boy?

      Looking forward to getting you dressed up in pantyhose for an entire day. I have a feeling you’d need to run out to the car and call me at lunch time and relieve that throbbing!

      Reply
  59. Call date: 2013-6-22

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Piper is engaging, insightful, easy to talk to, and so very exciting. She can psychologically hold your hand as she walks with you to the edge of excitement and exploration. She respects your limits while helping you explore them in a space that feels so safe and inviting. Wonderful Mistress.

    Reply
  60. i just need to share that Piper is so amazing at what She does. She has helped me so much as my Goddess Wife has moved to making me a cuckold. Piper is wise, understanding and really takes the time to understand what NEEDS to happen. Thank You Piper.

    Reply
    • Rick, what a wonderful surprise to hear from you. πŸ™‚

      I truly enjoy working with you. Even though your Goddess only allows me 20 minutes a few times a month to spend with you, we make the best of it, don’t we?

      Thank you for your comment, and I’m so glad you have enjoyed our sessions as much as I have!

      Reply
  61. Call date: 2013-5-28

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Piper was fantastic, she always gets to the root of the matter and is ever so sensual. I\’m ready to do the bender boy with you again, can\’t wait. Maybe I will have you watch next time.

    Reply
    • Oh please let me watch! You know I love my bender boys! Thank you for your input; it always makes me feel so happy to hear that you enjoyed our session! πŸ™‚

      Reply
  62. Call date: 2013-4-17

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: As I stated in a previous comment, Piper was amazing. She took the time to listen, ask questions and then respond appropriately to make the most of our call. This was not just a quick, heavy breathing, b.s. call, she really took her time to HEAR me and gave back to me in ways that meant far more than just a quick jerk. I highly recommend her to everyone.

    Rick

    Reply
    • Rick, thank you so much for your response to our call. It’s true that I’m not one for heavy breathing in most cases. I’d rather get inside your head and discover what you’re about so I can give you a mind fuck you’ll never forget. What did you say in your comment below? That you could become *addicted*? That’s the idea! πŸ˜‰

      Seriously though, I thoroughly enjoyed getting to know you. You are a fascinating man, and I hope we can talk again very soon.

      Reply
    • Piper is absolutely amazing. Like the previous reviewer wrote, she really gets into the call. She seems to enjoy getting into my brain and I loved it. She sent me to heaven. Wow! She is never at a loss for words and I wish she could own me! Addiction time!

      Reply
      • I do enjoy getting into your brain, Jim! It’s my naughty little playground. πŸ˜‰ Thanks for inviting me to your playdate!

        Reply
  63. I can not say enough good about my call with Piper yesterday. While I’ve made calls with this and other phone services before, I have NEVER spent an hour on the line with anyone until I called Piper yesterday. AMAZING. I had emailed with her earlier in the day to give her some idea of where I was coming from (strongly recommend this) and then when I called Piper just picked up from the emails and I felt like I was talking to someone who genuinely understood the issues at hand and was interested in our conversation. Thank you Piper for your time yesterday. I can not wait to call you again…I could get addicted to this. πŸ˜‰

    Reply
    • Yes, Rick, if a client will take the time to shoot me an email, I can spend some time digesting it and make sure his call is exactly what he wants.

      Thank you for being a great client and making it easy to rock your world. πŸ™‚

      Reply
  64. Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes,The only one i will ever call!

    Suggestions: After a couple of dropped calls with dispatch (not sure which end the issue was with), I was quickly connected to Piper. After a couple of minutes of small talk, Piper quickly took my admission of being a cum eater and led me through a series of naughty questions and scenarios. Finally as she described fucking my ass with her strap-on, she commanded me to shoot my worship goo and consume it for her. Very hot lady with a great sense of when to be sexy and sweet and when to be aggressive.

    Reply
    • What can I say? You were so willing to let me play with your ass, you got me all worked up! It’s hard to stay sweet when I’m so turned on, lol.

      Seriously, though, you were open and willing to discuss your kinks and experiences, which makes for a delightful call.

      It was my pleasure to make you eat your goo!

      Reply
  65. Call date: 2013-03-08

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes,The only one i will ever call!

    Suggestions: Called Mistress Piper for her Featured Mistress Day. Ms.Piper and myself had a very good phone call! We connected on YIM Cam so that Ms.Piper could see me in my lingerie as i gave Ms.Piper a little modeling show. I also had my 8\” long and 4\” around Dildo to suck for Ms.Piper as i was talked dirty to and Humiliated by Ms.Piper which i just love! I am one very big Humiliation Slut and just loved having Ms.Piper Humiliate me for my pleasure and most of all hers!

    I just did the free 10 minutes so it was a short but very wonderful call! After all quality is so much more important than quantity. It was a very quality phone call! Hope to call Ms.Piper in the future and have even more quality calls together! Very satisfied! Before i forget…Happy One Year Anniversary with the LDW Group Mistress Piper!
    Sincerely,Stupidlittlefaggot πŸ™‚

    Reply
    • Thank you for the kind words! Clients like you have made my first year here at LDW the best time of my life–and I really mean that.

      Sometimes it’s just exciting and hot to play with you, sometimes–when you trust me with things you’ve told nearly no one else about–I feel honored. Either way, you make it easy and a joy to log in and spend time with you. Hugs! πŸ™‚

      Reply
  66. Call date: 2012-10-22

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Definitely

    No? Why?: n/a

    Suggestions: Way back in May, I was vacationing in western time zone, I chatted with Miss Piper online, couldn\’t wait to talk with her when I returned home. Then I never seemed to see her online. I thought maybe she was only around for a short time and I missed out. Then last night, I was up late, I live on the east coast, all of a sudden, Miss Piper shows up on my yahoo messenger! I called,and she was available, OMG, what an amazing call. I had waited so long, and she did not disappoint. She took it to a whole new level, it was incredible. Can\’t believe all the things she is going to have me do for her, she is the real deal, a true gem. I am going to have to stay up late more often πŸ™‚

    Reply
    • OH YES! And don’t think I didn’t write all of those things down. The panties, the toys, all of it. I have a long memory and I’m looking forward to putting you through your paces. πŸ™‚

      Last night was so much fun. Thank you for staying up late; I’m glad I made it worth your while!

      Reply
  67. Call date: 2012-10-5

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: oh yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms Piper was great. It was my first call with her and she was great. I will be calling her again for sure.

    Reply
    • I’m so glad you enjoyed our call! It was an erotic and exciting call for me too. Looking forward to next time! πŸ™‚

      Reply
  68. Call date: 2012-9-11

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Did a call with Ms Stella & Ms Piper. Have spoke to them both before. Was lucky enough to do it again. They were both energetic & happy. i will not say it was like talking to them for the 1t time because there was no hesitation while getting to know each other. But very upbeat. Made me feel sure they were glad it was me. then they get wicked & creative!

    Reply
    • Yes, Ms. Stella and I do share a wicked chemistry, don’t we? πŸ˜‰ Of course, when the callers are as delightfully perverted as you are, that makes it easy for us to be energetic and happy. I had a wonderful time driving you crazy….please do call back soon! Muah!

      Reply
  69. WOW! What a hot call with MS Piper. She has a delightful, but somewhat humiliating voice and laugh. She took control, made me eat my mess.. I will definately call this lovely mistress again.

    Reply
    • Oh, my dear Eddie! We did share some delicious chemistry, didn’t we? That had to be one of my favorite calls of the day! Thank you for sharing your explosive orgasm with me, you naughty boy. πŸ˜‰

      oxoxo,

      P

      Reply
  70. Call Date 2012-06-14

    Mistress Piper

    Mistress Rating 10

    Dispatcher Rating 10

    Suggestions? This was my first call with Piper. We have a lot in common regarding some certain events in our life history. Clearly she understood me. There’s a mental block I’ve had with respect to actually being able to complete with a mistress. Usually it’s 5 to 10 minutes after call that I am able to. Several have been working with me towards eliminating that block. Piper succeeded. Oh my god Piper succeeded. I don’t know if it was our common events or the tease she did or it was just time or what but I think I have some notions but anyway, thank you Piper, thank you thank you thank you Piper. You rocked my world.

    Reply
    • My pleasure. You’re easily the sweetest man I’ve ever met. I enjoyed every moment of our call, and I’m so glad it exceeded your expectations.

      Hugs! πŸ™‚

      Reply
  71. Mistress Piper was so kind as to “introduce me” to Ms Stella. (as well as some of the other new ladies listened.) What can i say! She is amazing. Thank You Mistress. Such a great, kind, soft voice. & such an in charge attitude. Amazing!

    Reply
    • Awwww…..you know I love you, dear! My pleasure to introduce you to the new ladies! More mistresses to play with you, the merrier! πŸ˜‰

      Reply
  72. Call date: 2012-7-4

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Mistress Piper was so kind as to “introduce me” to Ms Stella. (as well as some of the other new ladies listened.) What can i say! She is amazing. Thank You Mistress. Such a great, kind, soft voice. & such an in charge attitude. Amazing!

    Reply
  73. From just a phone a fkashkught and Piper’s voice brought me vack with web cam and cock ring i hated coming but despite best efforts she talked me into an explosion only after 30 minutes! WOW

    Reply
    • LOL….Yes, I remember your fleshlight….quite noisy but it sounded like you were enjoying it! πŸ˜‰ You drive me wild with that webcam between your legs, and you know it! πŸ˜‰ I love to watch you stroke for me and make a big puddle on your belly. When shall we play again?

      Reply
  74. Had my first call with Ms. Piper last week and she was wonderful!! Love her laugh and the way she had me eat my sticky lunch in front of her. She has become one of my favorite delights.

    Reply
    • Yes, dear, you know you have to eat it all gone for me! πŸ˜‰ So glad I’ve become one of your delights! Just let me know when you’re ready for me again! *muah!*

      Reply
  75. I had my third call with Piper a few days ago. She was relentless – weaving my fantasy with her words efficiently and ruthlessly and with her own devious spin – sending me to a phone fantasy nirvana that lasted far longer than the call.

    Piper rules!

    Reply
    • Oh, rafe….you have fallen into my trap and under my spell. Such a beautiful, doomed, soul. I have come to enjoy getting you back into my groove; you only escape for a short time, but then you have to “get back in there.” I’ve been thinking of you….calling to you….can you feel me? πŸ˜‰

      Reply
  76. i had a few calls with Piper. at first i did not know if she would ‘get’ my mindfuck fantasy but all of a sudden it was clear she did. and she just gets more and more devious – entering my head steadily and making me crave her mind and body more than i thought possible

    Reply
    • Yes, rafe, you are correct when you say I do ‘get’ your mindfuck fantasy. I was merely collecting information over a period of time and plotting my course of action. I lulled you into thinking that I was not a threat to you, and when the time was right I sprung my trap. You were unsuspecting and a willing victim–the ultimate mindfuck–wouldn’t you agree?

      Your gleeful captor,

      Piper πŸ˜‰

      Reply
  77. Call date: 2012-3-23

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 5

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: no

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Piper had just completed a long call before our call and was quite accomodating thru external e-mail to fit me in but once our call started she was not very good at time management and our call was disconnected. I realize she is relatively new to LDW and the few minutes started well, it did not end well. She also overlooked a lot of the scenario discussed via external e-mail.

    Reply
    • Oh no! I’m so sorry you didn’t have a very fun call with me!

      I think I remember the night in question….You and I did exchange several emails over two days trying to come up with a time we could talk. I logged in on a weekend night to take a call from one other client as well as you.

      Your fantasy was quite compelling and also quite long. I was very much looking forward to sharing it with you. If I remember correctly, your fantasy involved a certain booth number, several other LDW mistresses, some light bondage, and some bisexual play. I spent a long time working the fantasy out in my mind, but was very surprised when dispatch informed me that you had booked a ten-minute call that was set to end automatically.

      I really should have just told you that I didn’t think I could do your fantasy justice in such a short time, and that is my fault. Maybe you didn’t know that the call was set to end automatically as well. I can see several things that would have made the call better for you.

      I’m completely open to working with you and trying to rectify the situation. Please contact me and/or Ms. Ally. If you’d like, and if Ms. Ally agrees, I’m completely happy to allow LDW to apply the compensation I received for your call toward a call with another mistress.

      I’d just encourage you to plan at least 20 to 30 minutes for proper justice to be paid to your very erotic and detailed fantasy!

      Thank you for your input….I welcome all feedback from my lovely clients!

      Hugs, Piper

      Reply
  78. Call date: 2012-3-16

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I recently had the pleasure of spending an evening with Miss Piper, and it was amazing! Piper was very easy to talk to, very open and friendly, and knowledgeable in several fetishes. She made it one of the best LDW calls I\’ve had and I look forward to talking to her again! I would recommend Piper to any LDW caller.

    Reply
    • Awww…I’m so glad you had a good call! πŸ™‚ It was a pleasure to get to know you and discuss all kinds of kinky things! You made it easy for me to give you a great call….please call me again soon. Can’t wait to hear from you again!

      P

      Reply
  79. Call date: 2012-3-17

    Mistress: Piper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definately!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Piper is great! She took a little time to get to know me. She was so much fun to talk to and after the talking was done, she turned up the heat. She has an amazing voice and lovely personality. I can’t wait to speak to her again!

    Reply
    • Oh yeah, I remember turning up the heat with you. You’re so sweet, I almost had to force you to go “there.” Such a gentleman!

      But Gentlemen are really just dirty boys in disguise, so I had to help you along a bit. Besides, the email you sent me beforehand almost dared me to push some of your buttons. I had to oblige. πŸ˜‰

      I can’t wait to hear from you again.

      P

      Reply
  80. Tim, you are so sweet! I’m glad you have been enjoying our sessions. You are a joy to talk to! You always let me know exactly what you need before our call so I can prepare, which helps me so much. We’re going to work out this situation and get you cuckolded, just hang in there! πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  81. Piper is amazing. I suspect that my wife is cheating on me, and Piper is walking me through step-by-step, helping me to convince my wife to “openly” cuckold me. Piper takes the time to really listen and seems to really get turned on hearing all the vivid details. She is strict, and laughs a lot, a wickedly sweet combination. I’ve talked to lots of woman from the cuckold site before, but now PIPER is all I want/need. If you talk to her, you will become addicted as well. So, what are you waiting for, pick up the phone…

    Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *