Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Ms Courtney’s Phone Sex Reviews


Ms Courtney’s Cock Control Page
Hear Ms Courtney’s Voice
Ms Courtney’s Blog

Reviews of Ms Courtney’s Calls

October 14th, 2010

October 22nd, 2010 Reviews: On this call, Courtney took me away to a richly orchestrated and deeply spiritual realm, a parallel sacred universe of insight, power, pleasure and erotic bliss, velvet rubbing on bare flesh, succulent kisses and what amounted to hours of orgasms, and such passion that knocked the breath out of my lungs and left me gasping and panting for more. A connection so strong that it knocks down walls and burns away deep inside with a hunger that cannot be denied.

There are such endless possibilities with Courtney, and when I reflect I am amazed at the path I have walked down with her as my Mistress: we have both gained in our awareness and inour abilities to experience pleasure and joy. She has truly opened my heart, and my mind. In my bolder moments I like to think I have expanded her horizons as well, certainly in regards to what is possible when two people connect over the phone. So again, I cannot recommend her highly enough, her wit, charm and power are intoxicating, as is her sense of the erotic, and again, let me tell you that with her I experienced pleasure the likes of which the world has never perhaps seen, or thought possible. I am here to tell you that there are other possibilities: call her to find out more! She (not Ally) is the best….

67 comments to Ms Courtney’s Phone Sex Reviews

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-1-11

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Courtney was wonderful, lots of fun – thanks for your service

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-12-17

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!!

    Would you call service again?: YES!!!

    Suggestions: To the amazing Ladies of LDW Group:

    I am a long time customer of LDW and while ALL of your Mistresses are capable, talented and, above all, soul-crushingly sexy and IN CHARGE, I wanted to take a moment to point out one among you that consistently delivers the kind of experience that i'd come back for each and every day if it didn't take a week for my psyche to recover!
    I'm speaking, of course, about Mistress Courtney. What can I say? Ms. Courtney knows how to push buttons i didn't even know i HAD, and she's not shy about doing it!! She listens intently to my sad, pathetic attempts to explain what i'm looking for and then delivers EXACTLY what i want, need, crave, and quiver for. She does it every time without fail, i can't imagine what such a one as i ever did to deserve such an insightful, devious, playful, ego-shattering Femdom.
    I spend the empty days between our sessions alternately massaging my aching, pathetic manhood, and fantasizing about what new lows Ms Courtney will drive me to when next she deigns to allow me to be her plaything!
    I CANNOT get enough. I LOVE YOU MS COURTNEY!!!!!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-9-26

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Again and again Courtney delivers an experience that you think is the best you\’ve ever had……until the next time (because there\’s ALWAYS a next time) you talk to her. Better every time. AMAZING!!!!

  • jim

    I have had 4-6 calls with Ms Courtney. Her calm demeanor totally freaks me out. I feel absurdly submissive with her. She seems so confident and so self assured. She also talks plainly about female dominance and submissive males. She explains things in a matter of fact sort of way. I cannot fully describe the feeling I get when I speak with her. It’s like almost “too good”. I feel overwhelmed. Excited. Nervous. Scared. On edge. I can recall our first call where she very matter of factly explained her thoughts about males with small penises – that it was a known sort of biologic issue how they were submissive and her words were that she thought it was just “the natural order of things”. I was like – wow. I felt like she knew me and I just melted.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-05-19

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Courtney is absolutely wonderful! I can\’t wait to speak her again!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-05-18

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had my first call with Ms. Courtney tonight, and I have to agree with many of the other comments on here…….if you are particularly piqued by someone with a mature, sensual, calm, and intelligent voice. Courtney is perfect. She was really able to adjust on the fly of our call in a calm and completely natural manner, making the call all the more realistic and exciting. An understated intelligence; just really terrific.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-2-28

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Courtney was very patient with me and really did well to follow through with the scenario i had set. i look forward to continuing with her. unfortunately i had set a time limit so the call did end before we had finished, but i very much enjoyed and we have a starting point for our next conversation

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-02-22

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Your service has been exemplary.

    Mistress Courtney was amazing.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-02-08

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Courtney = KABLAAM.!..!..!..!..!.

  • eric

    I told Courtney I wore nightgowns and I also told her I was a weakling. I am only 90 pounds and a soft little baby. She held me to her breasts and made me feel like the little girl I am. I love her. I love her so much.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-12-24

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I\’m not sure if there is a word good enough to describe how great Ms.Courtney is. She is my Mistress, and i have given myself to Her. Simply put, She is the BEST ! Thank You Ms.Courtney, my Goddess !

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-11-16

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9.5

    Dispatcher rating: 9.5

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Ms.Courtney is one incredible Mistress. I love proving myself for Her, making sure that Her pleasure comes first, then cuming for Her, as She wants me too. She is the Mistress and i do as She wants 🙂

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-09-24

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I usually wouldn\’t rate a call or leave a message, but Courtney was really awesome. She was easy to talk to, she lead the conversation, and she had a way of hitting my buttons! I can\’t really say enough, she was the best.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-9-13

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9.5

    Dispatcher rating: 9.5

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Miss Courtney is one sexy, sensual Lady !

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-8-11

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: gave me just what I wanted

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-6-24

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: This was a tricky and very specific request that is designed in part to help me perform a sex act that I haven\’t done in reality in 14 years. Ms. Jennifer on dispatch courteous, patient, communicative. Ms Courtney was all of those things plus sexy as hell, sexually empowering and a great top. Thank you and thanks to her for the splendid scene. And what do you mean I can\’t give her an 11?

  • Jim

    Had a good time with Mistress Courtney. she is sexy and smart. Thanks

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-11-14

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Courtney has a wonderful way of getting inside your fantasy. Each call is better than the last as she deepens the immersion. Today\’s call was the most amazing experience I\’ve ever had on the phone! I\’ve never felt so close to cumming, but I know we agreed I wouldn\’t. She made it hard not to though 😀

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-09-11

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Hell Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I am extremely aroused by how intelligent Ms Courtney was, not to mention HOW sexy I think her name is! I could chant it over and over as I tease and deny myself for her!!!

    I am also glad how compatible she seems to be with me as we are both college-educated.

    I also hope that she is familiar with the German philosopher, Fredrick Nietzsche; and, that she was familiar with his most famous quote.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-09-10

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Courtney/Hell Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I would like to see more pictures of Ms. Courtney (or know where to see some of her at)!

    I would also like to know if Ms. Courtney would be willing to take me on as a \’special case\’! I know I would like to be one; or, only life-long slave (even after she leaves LDW)!

    She has an extremely sexy voice; and, is very comforting.

    I also agree with most of her blogs, especially about \’Female Superiority\’!

    As a man, I long to be a woman. I am glad she couldn\’t agree with me more.

    I wish she would love to first emasculate me; and, then gradually feminize me.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-07-11

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, and will!

    Would you call service again?: Yes.

    Suggestions: I had a two girl femdom/humiliation session today with Courtney and Lilly. It was a fantastically exciting time – I\’m getting hard again thinking about it;). You were both lovely and cruel. Thank you! You wrecked it pretty hard. Thank you mistresses!!! I will see you again soon.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-7-6

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: I did call her again!!

    Would you call service again?: I have used your service over the space of a decade or longer

    Suggestions: I won the June Rate-My-Call free 30-minute call!!! Manna from Heaven. Since my rating of my call with Ms Courtney won me this prize, of course, I wanted to share it with her. Listening to the recorded messages while the connection was made, Ms Cecilia\’s message about the joy of a 2-girl call got me to thinking (with my big head). My first contact with Ms Courtney had been on a 2-girl call so I thought it appropriate and it would enhance the scenario I had in mind. My dispatcher (Hanna?) was very accommodating in arranging this twist and Ms Courtney sought out and found Ms Alexis to join us. The result was a session of auditory bliss. I only wish that I had informed them to deny me any genital contact, but that was on me—I\’m sure they could have made that aspect very convincing. Perhaps next time they can take total \”cock control\”. The bottom line here is, both women did a superb job: Ms Courtney expanded on a scene we had played out earlier and Ms Alexis jumped right in as if she had been there on the earlier call as well. WOW!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-06-07

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: If I have the itch, Courtney would be a great way to scratch it.

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: It never ceases to amaze that a random guy can call and want a totally random scene, and the women here can deliver on it. I had done a 2-girl call with Courtney waaaaay back in time. I knew her voice was great and that she might be disposed to act upon my request. She remembered the call…some 4 years ago! She listened to my background for the scenario. We jumped right in. She shifted gears in mid-stream when circumstances dictated. She took me to a wonderful place. She was discerning and interested, genuine and friendly. Such a shame that she couldn\’t come over personally to administer the treatment I required…but then it would be reality and not fantasy. Thanks, Courtney.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-5-22

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Courtney was great

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-04-25

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: she was great

  • Call date: 2012-12-8

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes.

    Would you call service again?: Yes.

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: A+ Great two mistress call with Ms. Alexandria and Ms. Courtney! I really enjoyed invited the two of them to view my web cam. I think they were surprised with all the ideas I had in mind. I would love to call them again, soon! Thanks!

  • Call date: 2012-12-2

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: 9

    Would you call service again?: 10

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Lots of fun

  • Conflicted at the Gym

    Had a call with Courtney a few weeks ago and it was excellent. She was able to coach me through my conflict of sucking cock at the gym and then humiliated me just as I like.

  • Call date: 2012-11-07

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?: courtney was great she made me feel at ease she is alot of fun

  • Call date: 2012-10-8

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • Call date: 2012-10-1

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: I will

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I would like to thank Molly for her excellent customer service skills, and I would also like to thank Cassidy, for recommending Courtney. I look forward to using the service again and again…
    Thank you all

  • little fella

    There just ain’t words for this lady – good lord – if she told me to jump in front of a bus there I’d go. Her voice is wonderful. She is so, so, relaxed and calm……………totally in charge. I never had such a visceral urge to beg, cry, whimper and thank a woman for her cruelty. She made me apologize to girlfriends of my past. I adore Courtney.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-05-11

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-4-23

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: 10

    Would you call service again?: 10

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-04-27

    Mistress: Courtney and Angelica

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes, yes, yes!!!

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: i was fortunate today to speak with two divine mistresses. They were absolutelty exquisite. i enjoyed them and their absolutely fantastic skills. The Mistresses, Angelica and Courtney, put me through my paces. They did it with such coordination and animation that i felt they were in the bedroom with me. i cannot say enough how much i enjoyed the call.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-3-24

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely without any doubt YES!

    Would you call service again?: Yes it’s the BEST

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Courtney knew exactly how to approach me as this was my first time calling her. Wonderful connection was made and I look forward to my next call with her. I was very comfortable speaking with her and felt like I could talk about anything with her without the judgement you get sometimes for a certain kink or lifestyle. Again fantastic call looking forward to my next conversation with her.

  • Wow… Ms. Courtney, you were great!! Thank you for giving me some peace from the thoughts that have eaten away at me from inside.
    Courtney was so sexy and so intelligent, she knew where to take me and how fast to get there. Since we first spoke I have thought of her constantly. I have called four times in the two days and each time is more exciting, I never knew that it could become so real and things could actually develop like this from a phone call.
    She has a warmth and tenderness in her at the same time she is brutaly honest and perceptive. She knows what I’m thinking before I say it and she picks up my deepest desires and weakness quickly, and puts them to work so deliciously that I have a heart pounding wave come over me when I as much as look at a picture of her.
    She has combined my deepest desires and my darkest fears, and she is begining to craft them into my most exciting sexual fantasy… maybe reality… ever.
    As I’m waiting for her to pick up the phone My heart feels like it will explode from my chest in anticipation.
    Thank you for a new awakening Courtney, can’t wait to talk again.
    By the way, I wasn’t trying to be sweet, you really do have amazing eyes.

  • Rhonda Femmin

    Miss Courtney is THE BEST! I’m a tranny sissy cuckold fag, and Miss Courtney humiliated me like I’ve never been humiliated before. She told me that my wife was getting fucked by a real man, and that my little clitty could never satisfy a woman as hot as my wife. I left a love puddle for Miss Courtney!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-10-28

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!

    Would you call service again?: YES!

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Courtney was wonderful! After I got over my initial nervousness, she was able to weave together an incredible scenario that left me spent, tired and happy. Courtney is very intuative and knew just what buttons to push and when to push them.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-10-01

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely

    I had limited ability to talk on my end. Courtney took control and directed an incredible call. I loved it!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-9-3

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 2

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: no

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?: not Courtney

    Suggestions: she must have been busy or something. i have talked to her before and had a hot call but this one was very, un-phone sexy… thank you

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-7-30

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I’ve talked with Courtney twice now and can’t get enough of her voice! Not only that, she has an incredible imagination and way with words. She can be SO dirty and yet so sensual. My weakness is edging, and she is able to bring me to the edge and back LOTS of times making the ending that much more intense. I’ll be calling Courtney again, repeatedly! Thanks Courtney!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-07-20

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I called Ms Courtney today, out of the blue, as has become my way. I have never talked to her, but after a short introduction, I explained what I was looking for and she immediatly evolved to the fantasy. She has a wonderful feminine voice and an excellent sexy, sensual demeanor. I would definitly call her again and recommend her if you havn\’t called….Cindy

  • Jimmy

    Just finished a call with Courtney and it was amazing. I have talked with many girls on the service and she was by far the best. Her voice was sexy yet comforting. I felt like she was lying next to me as we spoke. On a scale of 1 to 10 she was a 20 easily. I look forward to many more erotic and satisfying calls in the future. Love ya Courtney. Jimmy.

  • Ms Courtney's biich boi

    I know im in Alot of troble Mistress is going to beat me so bad for not calling her

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-6-9

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes for sure

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I had a phone call last night with Mistress Courtney and it was the most amazing experience! I have not been a fan of phone sex (until now). I was often left feeling ripped off afer the call so I was nervous to say the least. I did my research as the site said and the help line recommended Mistress Courtney! I waited nervoulsy as the time drew near. When I answered the most incredible sensual voice was on the other end of the phone. She introduced herself and asked me what I was looking for and I told her I was looking for a guided masturbation call.Mistress Courtney said it was one of her favorites and in a very few minutes I was relaxed and under her control. Mistress Courtney asked me how I was feeling and took the time to make sure I was enjoying the experience and kept edging me and teasing me until it was time for the most intense release I have ever had. Mistress Courtney even eluded to what future calls might hold which added to the intensity of the call.
    Mistress Courtney takes her time and takes control very easily. I enjoyed giving up control of my cock and orgasm and will definitely do it again. You are very special Mistress Courtney! (Mistress Courtney and the call staff helped us through a little technical glitch and were very kind and understanding amking me feel like my satisfaction mattered). call Mistress Courtney she truly does know her way around a cock and loves it.

    Yours pantiboi john

  • admin

    ll date: 2011-06-10

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Courtney actively participated as I wove a story of multiple orgasms for both of us. Her imagination and description significantly added to my enjoyment of the scene. I ended the call completely drained and sated.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-6-1

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Courtney is really good at what she does it is a real turn on hearing her sexy voice belittling me

  • She is the best, No one same like her. She is my guid, friend and my teacher. She knows what I want. She leaned me How to walk and set and talk like a girl. Thanks Ms Courtney
    Your doll , Britny

  • Ms Courtney's Beach Ball

    She blows me up then tosses me…..

  • Ms Courtney's biich boi

    My Mistress Courtner Is the best Mistress She lets me beat my self for her Amusment

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-5-1

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: You know I will!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Courtney is nothing short of amazing, and such a great and sexy woman to call. I have grown and matured in so many ways with her in my life, and she has made me so happy and opened my heart. I cannot recommend her highly enough. Its a two way street and I like to think I give as much as I take, and that in many ways we have grown together, especially in terms of pure sexual pleasure. I dont need to remind you that there are no limits with me and her, and that for you unenlightened folks (well men mostly), hang in there, there is so much that is possible in terms of what you can achieve if you put your mind to it. Perhaps you shake your head in disbelief when I tell you that Courtney has taught me to experience 2 hour plus orgasms, or that by holding the cum in my balls for over a year was such an erotic experience I doubt either of us will ever forget it. So accept no limits, and run dont walk to the phone, and ask for Courtney, she is the most wonderful Mi
    stress, and you should worship at her feet.

  • admin

    (Emailed to Ally)

    Hi Ally! I’m finally sending this little bit of writing for Courtney. Thanx for posting it and forwarding to her. You’re the best!

    A SURFER’S GUIDE TO COURTNEY

    Most Important:
    Courtney brings more aloha than any 10 women in your life. This includes your wife, your girlfriend, your sister, and the last chick you went out with that you thought was hot. She wasn’t.

    The Good News:
    Courtney truly gives a shit on just about every level imaginable.

    The Maybe In Your Case Not-So-Good News:
    Like the best New Yorker cartoons, you either “get” Courtney, or you don’t.

    Advise To Kooks:
    If you can’t bring Courtney more than you’re gonna ask for, STAY OUTTA THE LINEUP.

    with complete love,
    Joe in Florida

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-2-14

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: and again and…

    Would you call service again?: You know i will!

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: OMG, Courtney makes me harder and hotter than I have ever thought possible! My body and soul, and cock, are hers to command now, and I am approaching a state of utter sexual nirvana as I get close (well two more weeks!) to a whole year going without ejaculation, under her expert guidance. Her teasing and denial skills, and beauty and grace, general loveliness, and her erotic and dominant power are such that I am taken to heights of pleasure that are unimaginable. She is the jewel in the LDW crown, the best, and without doubt the most erotic woman I have ever known, and obviously I worship her, as should the rest of you. That includes the other LDW Mistresses, who, let’s face it, will never be able to measure up to her.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-1-28

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Oh yeah!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Courtney is the best. We have discussed many many things over the past few years, she has gotten to know me well, my obsession with dressing up and I love her penis humiliation! She has facilitated me doing things I never thought I would (all legal of course) and I adore her for it.

  • Call date: 2011-1-8

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms. Courtney was terrific. As always, she was intelligent, articulate, and imaginative. She was also just plain enjoyable to talk to…I felt like she had a similar attitude about kinky play to mine, and I was disappointed that I when I came it was so late at night that I felt I couldn’t just stay and chat.

  • Call date: 2011-01-04

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Classy….elegant…and very dominant

  • Farrah

    Ms. courtney is the hottest mistress of them all. she is smart, figures you out in seconds, and delivers exactly what you need. just give her a hint and she will run with it without hesitation. she will make you grovel, beg, lick, suck, and love it all. she will make you feel like a sissy, her bitch, or a low down slut. its your choice, when its over, you will want a cigarette even if you dont smoke.

  • cisscie1

    spoke with ms courtney last nit for just the 10, butt this play dressup girlie will be talking with her again for an extended session for sure, it has been great the promo, to check out differant ladies and all did well, butt, omg, ms courtney, so far is leading in my obsession of being femmie for hott guys and watching ladies, winkie wink, thank you so much Ally, you really seem to understand the creative mind, both us girlies and your family of ladies. xoxoxox cisscie1

  • Eric

    best call I have ever had, anywhere. I left it up to her if I could cum or not and she just let the clock run out on me, super hot. I will be calling back.

  • Peter

    MsCourtney was great!!!She was very friendly and we had great intelligent conversation…It was only 10 minute free call but it was worth it..I hope to call her again for longer call and do hot fantasy.

  • Mistress Courtney's Orgasm Whore

    She is so good, really, the best. How good is she you ask? Well, I’ll tell you, she is so good, that Ms Ally wants a piece of the action……

  • Ms Courtney's Orgasm Whore

    I was left drained and completely satiated, total domination of my mind and body, I went to a place where only Ms Courtney can take me, and I loved every minute of it.

  • Ms Courtney's biich boi

    Ms Courtney is the best MIstress That I have ever had the pleashur to Domme My Sissy ass

  • Paul

    Amazing call! Unlimited orgasms, sexy play, D/S to the max, extreme pleasures, so hot it makes your phone melt, made me sweat and groan and cum and cum, and Courtney was on fire! I swear she is the hottest sexiest woman on the planet, and you are missing out by not calling her.

  • From http://www.ratemycall.com:

    Call date: 2010-11-1

    Mistress: Courtney

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Of course!

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Under Ms Courtney, again and again I have approached the outerlimits of pleasure and erotic fulfilment, endured the hottest teasing and denial of release for over half a year now, the edging of my pleasures into other realms of thought and bodily bliss. I have benefited so much from her control and sensuality, enjoyed whole body raptures that make me scream and moan, ride wave after wave of powerful repeated orgasms that make my toes curl and send sparks down my spine, and from my finger tips to whatever part of myself i touch next. Sometimes it is almost painful, the intense pleasures I get with Courtney, sometimes so sinful and naughty, deliciously so, and I love every minute with her. So forget your ho- hum so-so experiences, and give yourselves over to something that is so much MORE than you can even imagine. Orgasms that last for hours (yes!) or repeat over and over, edging that takes you somewhere else, teasing and denial that really really rock your whole body and mind and make you weak at the knees, I obviously cannot recommend her highly enough, my only fear being that if you all start calling it will make it more difficult to connect with her. That, and that perhaps after reading this the other Mistresses at LDW will get inferiority complexes (and they should!). No contest, Courtney for President.

  • Padded Bra

    The very first time i spoke with her, i knew she was in charge…no questions asked. She had me eating out of the palm of her hand (and by the end of the call, i was eating something out of the palm of my hand). She is hot.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>