Ms Lena’s Cock Control Profile

Call Ms Lena : 800-356-6169
Ms Lena’s Reviews

Have You Had A Call With Lena?

Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box

16 Comments

  1. Call date: 2018-10-27

    Mistress: Lena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Always

    Suggestions: Let me start by saying that I personally like to have a conversation before jumping in. I enjoy the girl talk, catching up, communicating etc. as part of my experience. Call it mental fore play as part of the overall experience. That’s why it’s important for me that the Mistress gets to know me as much as possible to insure we are compatible and can develop a relationship and rapport that will only enhance the experience in the future. That said I spoke with Mistress Lena 3 plus hours in the last two weeks. She is a wonderful Mistress: listening, asking questions and getting to know your likes/dislikes, triggers, trigger words, favorite fantasies etc. Mistress Lena’s ability to converse eloquently and pull your deepest desires out made time fly. In the end we settled on a fantasy that I mentioned and have had reoccurring in my own mind the last few weeks. Mistress Lena did a fantastic job bringing he fantasy to life based on the details I provided and her exceptional ability to improvise, pull you in and add her own very special touch. Needless to say Mistress Lena is mind blowing and I look forward to our next call and further exploration.

    Reply
  2. Call date: 2018-9-21

    Mistress: Lena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES YES YES!

    Would you call service again?: Are kidding me? Hell Yes!

    No? Why?: There is no such thing as NO on LDW, seriously! Have you talk to your Mistress’?

    Suggestions: Mistress Lena is so wonderful, she turned me into her bitch just so she can humiliate me and that she does it so well! In the beginning, several years ago, we had really great calls then one day unbeknownst to me she decided to make me her humiliated bitch. She started calling me bitch in messages right before calls then made me BE Her Bitch in calls. This time I had made a little mistake and had to repent for this call, which of course for Mistress Lena means I had to totally humiliate myself. I wasn’t sure what that was going to be which made me nervous but she let me know. I had never made a mistake with her so I knew it would something I have never done. She gave me very specific and explicit instructions and a line I HAD to say and she reminded me more than once so I had no choice but to follow through. I had to totally humiliate myself to another woman before I was allowed to connect with her on Skype. Believe me, she made sure it would happen. I tried connecting on Skype but she is so smart she knew I had not done my repentance yet so I had to call her a second time only after I did what I was supposed to do. I was totally caught off guard by having to do this but wanted my call with Mistress Lena bad so I went through with it. Absolutely nervous as hell I said to another woman “I am eating a cum cube for Mistress Lena because I am her bitch” as she told me to do. I did it and had to describe how humiliating it was during our call! She laughed and laughed then made me finish the rest of my repentance in front of her on cam and she really let me have it! Why? Because she loves a good laugh at my expense and loves to tell me what to do on cam so she can make sure I follow through like her good bitch. “You are My Bitch so you DO what I say ha ha! Mistress Lena knows my weakness’, loves to exploit them and really humiliated me like never before! You are a gem Mistress Lena! That was my best call ever with you! EVER! I can’t stop thinking about it! Thank you Mistress Lena! I tried to submit 10++ but it would not let me. Just saying how great the call was.

    Reply
  3. Call date: 2018-9-8

    Mistress: Lena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms Lena is absolutely an artist in what she does. she listens to what is and isn’t said, and she will so sweetly manipulate you to engage which results in a bitterly honest and cruel self realization of yourself. you hear her voice that has a smirk with that lands on you like velvety smoke. and yet with the absolute impact of a sledge hammer do you realize she owns you and by God it’s thrilling.

    Reply
  4. Call date: 2018-5-11

    Mistress: Lena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely will

    Would you call service again?: Always do!

    Suggestions: Mistress Lena is beautiful Goddess that has the Mistress sense of anticipation and understanding what a sissy needs to hear and accept . She knows how to lead and direct a session. She instinctively knows trigger words and desires of a sissy without asking. Her looks, voice and devilish mind can control any man, Woman or in this case, a sissy.

    Reply
  5. Call date: 2018-01-29

    Mistress: Lena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes !

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    Suggestions: Lena was phenomenal !!! Jenna is very good as well as is Melanie. All 3 have been excellent every time I have called.

    Reply
  6. Call date: 2017-5-29

    Mistress: Lena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Most definitely

    Would you call service again?: Most definitely

    Suggestions: I want to let you know that I had a wonderful session with Mistress Lena. I have been calling in to LDW for many years, and I enjoy really enjoyed this particular session, as is went beyond my prior experiences. I am into orgasm denial; however, I truly enjoyed the pleasures of guided masturbation. It has been more than 18 months for me in orgasm denial – without ejaculation. I am very thankful that she accepts me that I am a devoted practitioner of complete orgasm denial! Since that call ended in orgasm denial for me, it lifted my spirits and kept my testicles full, and I feel encouraged to continue with devotion to that sexual practice. Last, I appreciate the additional subjects of conversation. I plan to have a session with her, once again.

    Reply
  7. Call date: 2017-3-11

    Mistress: Lena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, definitely.

    Would you call service again?: Yes, definitely.

    Suggestions: My latest call with Mistress Lena was just awesome. I have now spoken several times with Mistress Lena and each call was better than the last. I would definitely recommend a call with Mistress Lena.

    Reply
  8. Call date: 2017-2-19

    Mistress: Lena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, definitely.

    Would you call service again?: Yes, definitely.

    Suggestions: My call with Mistress Lena was amazing. She is the best.

    Reply
  9. The dispatcher was the ever so lovely Cassidy. Always a pleasure to talk to her.

    This was a two Mistress call with Lena and Cooper. I had never done a call with Lena before but Cooper kept telling me how much fun she was and has been suggesting I call Lena either solo or with Cooper for quite some time. Tonight I finally did. Cooper was not kidding, Lena was absolutely fantastic, incredible. I had sent them a scenario, but given free reign to change it as they saw fit – Cooper knows I like it when I don’t know what is going to happen, and they did change it, they changed it to something even better than I had thought up and it was fantastic.

    I am always nervous when on a call with someone I have not talked to, hell often even with someone I have talked to, but Lena was extremely good at taking my nervous nature and turning it into part of the role play and that really helped put me at ease. Guys – she has a deliciously wicked mind. I highly recommend her.

    Thank you Lena, it was a blast.

    Reply
  10. Call date: 2016-04-03

    Mistress: Lena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I am aware of nothing I could suggest, add, or change about your service. I know of no other service that puts in the effort, that results in being able to declare the service of professional quality. I had a super, hot, sexual frenzy packed call with Lena earlier this morning. That was either number 4, or 5, each time a different empress. No way I could say one better than rest. If someone reading this is trying to decide on which lady to talk to, there can be no wrong in choosing Lena. Very, very, proficient at her job. She has ability to guide you to places that you are not real familiar with, and she makes you love it. (and her). Thanks Lena and enchanrix.

    Reply
  11. Call date: 2015-04-03

    Mistress: Lena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: greeeeaaat

    Reply
  12. Call date: 2015-3-26

    Mistress: Lena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Hell Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Of course, I always do!

    Suggestions: Where do I begin!
    Lena is spectacular! She is one of a few Mistresses who instinctively knows me and exactly what I like and how I like it and I did not have to tell her what that was!
    She never let up on our call, keeping a constant frenzied pace the whole time with no silence!
    Most of the time that is how I prefer calls and as I said she instantly read me and just took our call and me away.
    Also I LOVE any Mistress who is having fun herself and it shows in her enthusiasm and voice!
    Lena is one of those.
    Thank You Lena!

    Reply
  13. Call date: 2015-01-29

    Mistress: Lena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Miss Lena is extremely talented and creative, her laugh is like a song, and her humiliating comments are never harsh but always penetrating. She understands my needs perfectly and works with me to create a cathartic experience. World class prick tease and sensual hot/cool humiliatrix.!..!..!..!..!. Jack

    Reply
  14. Call date: 2015-1-26

    Mistress: Lena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Reply
  15. Call date: 2014-10-06

    Mistress: Lena

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I spoke with Lena for more than an hour, although I originally planned on only 40 minutes. For the first 30 minutes it was a general conversation about female dominance and BDSM, but it definitely helped create a slow burn that then became a very hot fire. Not only did she pick up on things said earlier, but when the talk got more lusty she noticed \’tells\’ in our dialogue that she used to enhance the fantasy and the call. She was intelligent and exciting.

    Reply
  16. what does it tell you when Lena who is new to the group gets marathon long calls and she does not even have a blog up yet ? well worth the wait . 4 hours of trying and still could not get her

    Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *