60 Comments

  1. Date of your call*: 06/06/2024

    Which Mistress(es) did you call? Please select all that apply.*: Audrey, Skylar

    Please rate your call on a scale of 1-10*: 10

    Would you call these Mistresses again?*: Yes

    How helpful and friendly was your dispatcher, on a scale of 1-10?*: 10

    MS Audrey delegates her with her Mistress friend
    Ms Skylar they would be fun together or separate
    Can’t lose situation

    Reply
  2. Date of your call*: 06/01/2024

    Which Mistress(es) did you call? Please select all that apply.*: Audrey

    Please rate your call on a scale of 1-10*: 10

    Would you call these Mistresses again?*: Yes

    How helpful and friendly was your dispatcher, on a scale of 1-10?*: 10

    Ms Audrey is simply amazing So creative n
    Always willing to serve her

    Reply
    • Thank you Abigail! Our conversations are always the best!

      Reply
  3. Date of your call*: 05/25/2024

    Which Mistress(es) did you call? Please select all that apply.*: Audrey

    Please rate your call on a scale of 1-10*: 10

    Would you call these Mistresses again?*: Yes

    How helpful and friendly was your dispatcher, on a scale of 1-10?*: 10

    Audrey took her Mistress game up a few notches
    I would highly recommend her

    Reply
  4. Date of your call*: 05/25/2024

    Which Mistress(es) did you call? Please select all that apply.*: Audrey, Scarlet

    Please rate your call on a scale of 1-10*: 10

    Would you call these Mistresses again?*: Yes

    How helpful and friendly was your dispatcher, on a scale of 1-10?*: 10

    2 of the most intriguing and playful Mistress you will find a must for all

    Reply
  5. Date of your call*: 05/23/2024

    Which Mistress(es) did you call? Please select all that apply.*: Audrey

    Please rate your call on a scale of 1-10*: 10

    Would you call these Mistresses again?*: Yes

    How helpful and friendly was your dispatcher, on a scale of 1-10?*: 10

    Again Ms Audrey was a delight as we exchanged
    Thoughts and creativity on a journey to giantess island

    Reply
  6. Date of your call*: 05/23/2024

    Which Mistress(es) did you call? Please select all that apply.*: Audrey

    Please rate your call on a scale of 1-10*: 10

    Would you call these Mistresses again?*: Yes

    How helpful and friendly was your dispatcher, on a scale of 1-10?*: 10

    Paula the dispatcher was excellent as always. Audrey was simply wonderful. It was delightful speaking with her.

    Reply
  7. Date of your call*: 05/19/2024

    Which Mistress(es) did you call? Please select all that apply.*: Audrey, Cecilia

    Please rate your call on a scale of 1-10*: 10

    Would you call these Mistresses again?*: Yes

    How helpful and friendly was your dispatcher, on a scale of 1-10?*: 10

    Both Mistress were smart funny n beautiful over
    The calls we went from coffee fetish to giantess to
    Sph to worshiping

    Reply
    • Thank you Lexi, your creativity is off the chart. Looking forward to a 2 Mistress Giantess call 😉

      Reply
  8. Call date: 2023-9-16

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?:

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Audrey was nothing short of wonderful. I had a very specific scenario I wanted to play out on our call and she handled it to perfection. She understood what I was looking for and added some elements to the scenario that made it a more vivid and realistic experience.Having done calls with Audrey in the past, I thought she’d be a good fit for what I wanted and that turned out to be the case. The call could not have gone any better.

    Reply
  9. Call date: 2022-07-30

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutley

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely

    Suggestions: I placed a call with Ms. Audrey on a whim. I had looked at her blog and reviews previously and expected a good call. She was absolutley wonderful. Better than I expected. We did a cuckold call, she took the time to determine what I was into and what I liked. She spun a wonderful web from that information and exceeded my wildest expections. Her personality, voice and laugh are amazing. I can’t wait to call her again. Gary

    Reply
  10. Had a wonderful edging session with Mistress Audrey last night and I am still thinking about today. She kept me on the edge and it felt wonderful. Unfortunately, I did not book enough time so I had to call back. So, next time, I will be prepared for a longer, more torturous but heightened erotic experience…

    Reply
  11. Call date: 2021-07-08

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    Suggestions: My first call of my Pass the Penis night with the incredible Audrey, good lord she is so hot and down to earth, I loved it!! She even gave me things to tell the next mistress I talked to. I am in so much trouble!

    Reply
  12. Call date: 2020-07-26

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ms. Audrey was amazing as always. She was very creative, passionate, and focused. This all made for another terrific call.

    Reply
  13. Call date: 2020-06-30

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: This was my first time with Audrey and she was great. I am usually not one to call younger ladies. But we connected right off the bat. She knows her clothing and where to go. I had a wonderful time with her. I will definitely call her again.

    Reply
  14. Call date: 2020-07-01

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ms. Audrey was outstanding as always!

    Reply
  15. Call date: 2020-6-16

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: The call with Ms. Audrey was top notch as usual. She gives 100 percent effort and it shows every time!

    Reply
  16. Call date: 2020-05-03

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ms. Audrey is outstanding. The combination of her creativity, sense of humor, sternness, and inquisitiveness makes for an amazing experience for the caller.

    Reply
  17. Call date: 2020-04-13

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Thank you to Ms. Audrey for another enjoyable call. She makes the time so much fun and creates anticipation for the next one!

    Reply
  18. Call date: 2020-3-2

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: I very rarely comment or contact an enchantrix after a session. But have to say your session was probably the best in over 50 calls throughout the years. From the very beginning I was at ease and never embarrassed. While I do enjoy a bit of humiliation, sometimes the others are a bit brutal for too long. Your calm questioning and a desire to explore my past and present were the most thought provoking I’ve ever had. The insight about what I may have experienced in my youth brought back thoughts I haven’t explored in years. While difficult at the time it has led me to some of the experiences I’ve enjoyed over the years. Since I have no balls and a tiny dick, my only enjoyable sexual option is by watching and assisting my wife with her sexual encounters. Over the last 20 years of marriage, it has gotten better as time goes by. Since she experienced infidelity and abuse from a previous husband, my offerings to assist and watch and protect have been both comforting and rewarding. She doesn’t know the extent of my other pleasures as she wants me to serve only her and she believes I willingly do. I would give up my own if I had to choose as I enjoy watching her being pleasured and it invokes my own experiences that she is unaware that she is stimulating them. I enjoyed that you explored desires that I have that I don’t discuss with others. I am truly considering “dressing up” for her, maybe prior to or after one of her regular visitors. I can imagine my anxiety just getting ready when she is “busy” then walking in. I may have to get approval from one of the regular guys that is comfortable already with me being around already. We will see, I will let you know if I can do it or not… Let’s not wait a year before the next session. Hope you will remember me! Lil Dick Bo

    Reply
  19. Call date: 2020-03-22

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Without a doubt: Ms. Audrey is tremendous at taking an idea and building on it to a terrific conclusion.

    Would you call service again?: Definitely!

    Reply
  20. Call date: 2020-3-5

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: The dispatchers were so helpful. Then a 2 mistress call With Ms Ruby and Ms Audrey was a delight. Then back to Ms A where she probed my mind and wanting me to do a follow up call which is almost impossible to say no to. Please give either of these ladies a call it will make your day

    Reply
  21. Call date: 2020-2-26

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Audrey is excellent and one of the most personable and helpful mistresses I have spoken with . Complete 5 stars.

    Reply
  22. Call date: 2020-02-24

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Reply
  23. Call date: 2020-2-19

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: 10

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Just completed a session with Ms. Audrey. I emailed her about the type of session I was hoping for and we agreed to a call. Ms. Audrey went above all my expectations for and during our call. I have a thing for the sound of high heels on a hard surface, she wore her heels during our call for me to hear the click clack sound as we talked. I can’t recommend Ms. Audrey enough. At the end of our conversation, I was extremely pleased with our conversation and her interaction during our session. I highly recommend her and I for one will definitely be calling her again. Thanks LDW for your great service and fantastic ladies.

    Reply
  24. Call date: 2019-1-20

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Suggestions: it was hot, great

    Reply
  25. Call date: 2018-7-13

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: It was great to talk to Goddess Audrey again. She is the one true Goddess who understands her place in society. She is beautiful but can be strict. Welcome back.

    Reply
  26. Call date: 2017-12-29

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, certainly

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I emailed Audrey to set up a session so she could watch me on Skype. Very responsive and helpful emails. A bit of difficulty getting Skype going. So glad I decided to have a session with Audrey. She has a wicked laugh and can be quite strict and mean. My pleading to be allowed release was useless. She has a very sexy, and, at the same time, mean voice. I felt like I could just melt into a mix of pain, pleasure, frustration, longing. Mistress Audrey is my new obsession. I hope to have another session soon.

    Reply
    • You were a lucky one as it is usually hard to set a session up with her.

      Reply
    • We really miss Goddess Audrey as she was the best Mistress at LDW. Hopefully she will return someday again.

      Reply
  27. Call date: 2016-11-28

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I hardly have words for this wonderful dominant woman. She just feels so in charge and so strong. I tell her true things about my past and experiences and she is very normal and honest with me about her thoughts. It is amazing to be able to be honest this way with a woman who I would not probably have the nerve to even speak with in person. She is also just gorgeous.

    Reply
  28. Mistress Audrey is a true Humiliatrix. I called her a couple of weeks ago. She totally degraded and humiliated me. She had me totally naked and on cam. I could hear her friends in the background and asked who was there. Mistress Audrey told me her roomates were in the other room. She asked me if I wanted her to show me off to them. I said sure. Well when Mistress Audrey called them in to see me on cam they were all laughing and saying shit in the background. She made me fuck my asshole with a dildo and the girls went wild. That was the best humiliation call I ever had. I asked Mistress Audrey how many girls were there. She said 5. Then she said smack yourself in the balls 3 times for each girl I proceeded to smack my balls 15 times. I can still hear them laughing and screaming as I did this. It was one of the best humiliating calls I have ever had. I cant wait to do it again

    Reply
  29. Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Audrey was amazing! I emailed Audrey a role play scenario. She couldn\’t have done a better job. She hit on all the points I wanted her too. She made my fantasy come to life. I loved her attitude, voice, attention to detail, timing, and the way the story flowed. She made it so real. i will definitely be calling her again.

    Reply
  30. Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Wow, I was just on the phone with Audrey and she was so cool! I was able to tell her about my fetishes and fantasies and she understood me perfectly, controlling the pace of the session and drawing me out. Eventually though, the inevitable occurred and I had a mind shattering orgasm. i will be calling her again for certain, the exotic humiliatrix Audrey has won my heart…Kudos, Ms Audrey.

    Reply
  31. Best mistress ever .. Has challenged me to try things I could not on my own. Truly has made me what I am today a panty wearing cocksucker . Thanks mistress for understanding my situation

    Reply
  32. I am almost embarrassed to admit how much I think about Audrey.
    In our very first call (which I still remember clearly) she was
    an incredible mix of soft but firm. She did not let me run
    away from her inquiries and had me admit some of my
    insecurity. She made me admit where it comes from and
    then still softly but very in charge spent a lot of
    time asking questions, listening and making me admit
    more and more. I felt incredibly vulnerable and very,
    very submissive to her. Again it is almost embarrassing how
    much I think of her. I could never admit it in person.

    Reply
  33. Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: mistress Audrey was great she ask several question to pin point my interest and fantasy. She had me on the edge for most of the call but unfortunately I had to cut the call short due to wife coming home earlier. I can\’t wait until I can talk to her again to continue my training

    Reply
  34. Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Reply
  35. Audrey and I go way back, and she’s always been one of the few FemDom or Alpha Women I’ve encountered, that don’t just understand but prefer the style of sweet, gentle, firm, giggle together guidance that I need from a woman. Miss Audrey verbally pets me as she coerces deeply guarded confessions and reflective admissions regarding who, what and where I’VE BEEN, who and what I AM and who what and where I WANT TO GO.
    Talk about looking into a real mirror… and with Audrey by your side, stroking your confidence, there will be no shame or regret, usually pride and no less than a good feeling, while the truth in the reflections of yesterday, today and tomorrowow are explored in emotional, physical,spiritual and sexual detail.
    Then after being fully exposed to myself as well as Miss Audrey, we explored a detailed, exciting and very emotional stroll through a reality based fantasyland that brought us to an amazingly powerful climatic ending.
    The story was good too.
    If you’re Brave enough to get truly naked in front of this sweet, beautiful, understanding and powerful woman you will see things more clearly, smile more often, feel more pride in your unconventional treasured memories and have clearer view of the possibilities along the path of tomorrows. All in all a very positive, stimulating experince. If being an Exibitionist excites you… Tune in here! To you Submisivies and Sissies… Rest assured MISS AUDREY is strong enough for both of you.

    I’m Happy! you could be too.

    Reply
  36. I had another call with Miss Audrey. I felt incredibly nervous and submissive. She just feels so dominant and in charge to me. It almost does not matter what we talk about – I feel like she sees right through me and like I am about 5 years old. I like her a lot. It is embarrassing to admit how much. I could not tell if she could tell how nervous I was.

    Reply
  37. Hi Mistress Audrey I wanted to let you know I had an incredible time on our call friday! I was so glad you were willing to take my call! I will continue practicing the butterfly technique and hopefully the next time we talk you can torment me even longer. You were amazing I really appreciated the time you took to ask questions and get to know me and yes I was quite nervous at first but it did not take long to fall under your control! Hugs to a VERY special MIstress!

    Reply
  38. Hi Audrey,

    just wanted to let you know that I had really a great time with you and enjoyed every minute of it. I will definitely call you again and again and again :-). I loved the way you took the time and listen to my ideas and fantasy. You have a very soft and relaxing voice and it almost feels like you are inside my head with the direction i want to take the story to.$$$ well spend!!!

    you have another fan added to I am sure your large group of fans already. talk to you soon.

    Yours truly,

    Guy.

    Reply
  39. Goddess Aurey is awesome. I love talking to her every week. She has me dressing in different outfits. I love that. being a sissy is what I should be and love. Thankyou Goddess Audrey.

    Reply
  40. Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I did call with MsAudrey Saturday night and it was fantastic!!!She was very friendly as we had great conservation about my passion for dressing as girl and wearing bras/panties/dresses/makeup/lipstick as well as her telling me she and her girlfriends had fun dressing her brother as girl. We had great fantasy about her dressing me/making me up as a girl and it was AWESOME. I will most defently call again as LDW is the best!!!

    Reply
  41. Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Audrey continues to surprise me with her ability to know what I want without me having to tell her directly. She also understands that I’m looking for a longer-term connection, rather than a single call, and is working to understand what I want beyond today’s specific call.

    Wonderful voice, wit, and intuition, I can’t wait to speak to her again!

    Reply
  42. Oh Audrey, you are the best yet. Definitely a 10 out of 10! I loved not just you voice but your matter of fact tone and the simple way you turn the nastiest words into gold. Will definitely call you again.

    Reply
  43. Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, Audrey was perfect

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: No improvements needed. Audrey was amazing.

    Reply
  44. Hello Goddess Audrey, You are the best Mistress in the world. Your combination of beauty,intelligence and your voice is unmatched. I also love the fact that you are willing to listen. Thanks for everything. I appreciate that you talk to me every week and do everything to help me become the perfect sissymaid. Looking forward to another great year.

    your sissymaid caller
    micro mini tina

    Reply
  45. Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Most definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I just had a great call with Empress Audrey, she was fantastic at picking up my kinks and using them against me. She has a sexy evil laugh and wicked imagination which made the call all the more enjoyable. I will definitely be calling again, she is incredible.

    Reply
  46. Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Once again it was another amzing call with Goddess Audrey. This time it was cuckolding. I would give Audrey a much higher rating than a 10. She is the best. I can\’t wait to call her again already. Thanks Goddess Audrey.

    Reply
  47. Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Once again I had a great call with Goddess Audrey. I already can’t wait for the next call. Thanks again Goddess Audrey. With your direction I am heading towards becoming a great sissy

    Reply
  48. Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Goddess Audrey, Was amazing again last night. With her direction I am heading towards being a sissy submissive slave. She is so easy to talk to. She is also awesome at roleplay. Thankyou Goddess Audrey.

    Reply
  49. Goddess Audrey is the best. She is so easy to talk to. It is so much fun talking to her that time goes by fast. Ms. Audrey is perfection. Her combination of beauty,talent and voice is unmatched. Looking forward to calling her again and talking with her longer the next time.

    Reply
  50. I love you!

    Reply
  51. Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Goddess Audrey was great once again last night. I loved the cuckold call with her. She just gets better every time I call. Thankyou Goddess Audrey.

    Reply
  52. Great Call With MsAudrey!!!I upped call to 40 minutes!!!We had great fantasy as well as awesome conservation!!!Her voice is awesome in which I was no match for,Im looking forward to calling MsAudrey real soon.

    Reply
  53. Mistress Audrey is fantastic.Great command.Great laugh.Great voice.Asks the right questions.Sexy, feminine, sensual.

    Reply
  54. From http://www.ratemycall.com

    Mistress: Audrey

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: oh yes

    Would you call service again?: oh yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: 1st call I’ve done with Audrey and she was great!

    Reply
  55. ooo lala is all I can say about Ms. Audrey

    Reply
    • http://www.ratemycall.com

      Mistress: Audrey
      Rating from 1 – 10: 10
      Dispatcher rating: 10
      Would you call mistress again?: Yes
      Would you call service again?: Yes
      No? Why?:
      Suggestions: Goddess Audrey was amzing tonight doing sissymaid training. She just keeps getting better and better. It is so much fun talking with her that time just goes by fast. I would rate her higher than a 10. I love calling Goddess Audrey.

      Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *