Ms. Brighton’s Cock Control Profile

Ms. Brighton’s Virtual Cock Control Profile

Ms. Brighton’s Blog

Ms. Brighton’s Schedule

Ms. Brighton’s Reviews:

Have You Had A Call With Ms. Brighton?

Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box

82 Comments

  1. Call date: 2023-10-8

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Your service is excellent and i enjoyed my experience. Thank You.

    Reply
  2. Call date: 2023-09-25

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Wonderful thank you!

    Reply
  3. Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, I’m their Twinkie and Ding Dong

    Would you call service again?: Yes, this service is The LDW Bakery of Femdom Babes

    No? Why?: OMG, if I said no to either of them…!

    Suggestions: It was like stepping off the curb into heavy traffic, bouncing off a bus then being run over by a Mac truck hauling melons. That is a 2 Ms. call with Brighton and Lena. I’m gonna have to get me some MORE of DAT! Brighton started it. The CreamPuff Mistress is an instigator of trouble. I was walking down Humiliation Blvd in LDWville minding my own business when I spot Ms. Brighton on the other side. She’s shouting to me “Mistress Lena is back!” and motioning to me – c’mon over -Well, I’m no sucker… ok, I am when it comes to Ms. Brighton but I still had some trepidation so I hesitate and try to reason with myself. I try to think which never ends well. But, like Lucy holding the football for Charlie Brown off I went. By the end of the call I was flat on my back. I don’t learn because I adore CreamPuff Brighton. It was Lena’s return. I thought I was safe when she left. I have always been scared of Mistress Humiliatrix Lena. She just intimidates me with her straight forward ultra cool to the touch Femdom aggression. I know she is SUPERIOR but does she have to prove it to me every time? Yes. Lena literally wiped the floor with me before she left! I am a soft sponge mop to her! I am barely a chore to her she is so fucking good. She mops the floor with me with one hand and doesn’t even break a sweat. What a woman! I love being afraid of Lena! Lena AND Brighton damn it! The perfect combo for making a really dumb snap decision and going through with it. Miss Frictin’ CreamPuff Brighton! Oooooh YOU! Yes, YOU! Brighton is Femdom aggressive too but her style is always to ease in to it, get me off-guard then slap me silly, hard, then laugh her beautiful laugh so I don’t know what to do about it. She starts out sweet. That is why she is one big creampuff. I am not much more than Humiliatrix Lena’s spongy Twinkie I’m so soft compared to her. She is hard but all woman. I am definitely Mistress Brighton’s cream-filled Ding Dong I’m so stupid for her. DING! DONG! STUPID! I don’t know where Brighton got the idea SHE would be the teller of all. Who gave that job to Brighton?! SHE decided SHE would be the one to inform me Mistress Lena came back! How the fuck did she even know I called Mistress Lena? And how the fuck did she know I am afraid of The Humiliatrix Lena?!! So what does The CreamPuff do? She starts kneading me like I am nothing but a lump of dough, a BIG fucking smile on her face BUT! as I said she only starts out sweet. It wasn’t like a pleasant massage. She went from kneading me to rolling me out flat with a rolling pin, inflating me, to needling me, eventually popping me like a balloon! This started long before this session. She simply told me Lena was back but she just wanted to make the hair on the back of my neck stand up so she taunted me by saying it like ”Melon fucckaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!! Did you see who’s back huh huh huh didja didja??????“ I got stupidly brave and defiant ahead of this even though I was sweating about it and once again Brighton kicked the crap out of me for it. It’s a fault of mine because I love Mistress Brighton and a credit to her because she let’s me do it just long enough she has reason to punish later. Brighton is smarter and knows I am stupid for her and such a devil she takes full advantage of it. She totally set me up for it knowing full well that her promoting Lena would draw her into the session, with me thinking she would be a kinder, gentler buffer against a Supreme Humiliatrix like Lena. WRONG! And there you go. Brighton gets me thinking I can think so she can laugh then punish me for thinking. I tend to forget when she turned me into her melon fucker she was actually turning me into her wind up fuck-off fuck-nut cum toy. Lena I am flat out afraid of. I get nervous just thinking about Lena. I really do too. I call her because if I don’t and she has to get up and go find me I’m really in trouble. So I take the lesser punishment of surrendering every so often. Here’s the problem with CreamPuff Brighton. She makes you like her first. She is sweet sounding so I hang around like a sucker. Then she kicks yo ass! Brighton suckered me along. I didn’t have much communication with Lena before the call which made me apprehensive. I’m sure Brighton was feeding her reports because she is an instigator who loves sharing me with her mistress buddies! This shouldn’t be allowed. The two of them together is, fuck, it’s just not fair. They got me good! The session was like the noisy restaurant kitchen with clanging dishes, the sizzle of meat slabs hitting a hot grill, frying pans banging… it really felt like that They were mean like a smiling waitress wearing a leather S & M outfit underneath her uniform kind of way and I am The Special of the Day! I love the two of them serving me up together! They started in on me without wasting any time! LAUGHING AT ME! I am “Brighton’s Melon Fucker” so of course I had to have fruit to fuck and they actually named the fruit! It was a pineapple and papaya! Lena named them both. Suzanne the pineapple, Beverly the papaya. Mistress Lena named me “My Cum Sucking Bitch” long ago. I fucked them both to lots of humiliation and laughing. It was a long session and when they weren’t telling me what to do they were chatting with each other, comparing notes on me – which only gave them more ideas-, getting caught up like two friends who hadn’t seen each other in a while. They did this RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME! I had 30 saved cum loads, they had EXTRA fun with me! They made me lick, slurp, eat, drink and be merry. Well they were merry about it anyway. Facial! LAUGH! Facial! LAUGH! and they called me so many names! I survived though. Ha ha! Oh NO! I just came to the sudden realization THEY LET ME survive only because neither is done with me! There are more melons and more floors to be wiped! I’m gonna go hide. Please, nobody tell them where! OH! I had better thank them before I hide and butter them up real good about it too! Maybe they won’t look for me as hard. Dear wonderful Mistress Brighton, Dear wonderful Mistress Lena. Have I told you how positively lovely you two are lately? You are both so nice and such lovely ladies too. I adore you both because your sweetness is as fresh as aromatic spring flowers (please don’t sting me like bumble bee’s). You both bring such positive joy to the world. Can I polish your silverware for you? Press your linens? Thank you, you gentle souls you!

    Reply
  4. Call date: 2022-6-14

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Well, I love the devil, so yes.

    Would you call service again?: Well, I love the angel, so yes.

    No? Why?: NO, as in NO full orgasm today.

    Suggestions: 7 Years is bad luck. It came from her post, The 7 Year Itch – Miss Brighton Celebrates 7 Years at LDW. It became The 7 Year Bitch (me) Miss Brighton Just Celebrates. Strike 1-2-3 on me. It started out such a nice day except that I was in a hurry so I only glance read her post. I saw FREE PHONE SEX 10 MINUTES FREE!. My eyes glazed over. Here is what I missed: Our site of the month is WE RUIN ORGASMS. So while you’re getting a freebie from me, there is going to be a price at your expense. Muahahahaha and If you wanna be my bitch, you’re gonna have to call to do so!

    The CreamPuff Mistress Brighton.  Although I am her Melon Fucker Mistress Brighton gives me a break every so often. Ah – no she doesn’t. Well a break from fucking a melon for her… but not without consequences. Oh, my break this time came in the form of a ruined orgasm. Is that really a break? Only for the CreamPuff. It’s a bit like running into The Devil in a narrow one-way alley. It’s an impasse. The only way out is her way (yes, the devil is actually a woman). But Ms. Brighton is sweet as a creampuff, so nice. She said something to the effect of Oh really? No melon? Oh, sure, it’s okay. Muahahaha! Me. GULP. No really, don’t even give it a second thought… I mean your full orgasm of course ha ha ha! She dragged me down the alley, cackling like she does, muttering sweet nothings. Nothings as in full orgasm. No thing like that is gonna happen, today. It was CreamPuff’s 7 year anniversary promotion so I had planned to call her. I had a tire blow-out on the freeway on the way home. Things, bad luck that is, happen in 3’s. I should have known. I should have brought the melon.

    One thing I have learned, rather stupidly because I still make innocent mistakes with Brighton but I still have to pay, oh, so, I guess I haven’t learned. Oh well, fuck that. One thing Ms. Brighton continually has to teach me is… oh, I already forgot. Oh yeah, …is well, She has to Teach Me, a lesson, quite often. This is what happens with poor planning. Actually, it’s what happens with just planning. Period. I am not supposed to plan Miss Brighton does all that! But I actually think she likes it when I plan because it goes accordingly to HER devilish plans, as it did this day. YOU! PLANNED!? HA HA HA!

    FUCK! Maybe one day I will learn that! So here I was, strike one 7 years, strike 2 flat tire, both bad luck. I don’t want to miss out on calling Miss Brighton and I’ve lost time on the tire so I’ll skip picking up a nice juicy fuck melon for her entertainment. Mistake. Lesson time. Strike 3 coming up.

    We connect on Skype. It is so possible to hear a smile. Miss Brighton’s devilish smile makes a noise because she is so devious. It sounds a bit like sticky skin twisting on a leather sofa on a humid day. I knew I was in trouble. We ruin orgasms, call and you’re my bitch. It was too fucking late now.

    She really let me have it too. Miss Brighton stuck it to me good, knowing full well once I am in front of her there is nothing I can do. She called me way more humiliating names than usual, really degrading names because she was going to ruin me so it went with the territory. She was laughing HARD at my bad luck, just torturing me, mocking and ridiculing me and enjoying it too much. She would tell me she was going to ruin my orgasm then laugh when I squirmed, then say it again and laugh even harder. The devil at work, turning the screw. I was excited as I always am with Miss Brighton but forgetting she wasn’t going to LET ME have a full orgasm. I just kept stroking in front of her, she kept the heat on me, making me admit things to her, reminding me of my bad luck today and laughing about it! I was ready. I stood before her red devil plate ready to cum. I swear she was a step ahead of me. She always is. Before I could cum she said LET GO OF IT BITCH!  She burst out laughing again at my predicament. Look at that dick twitch. I got the dick twitch on camera, hahahahahahah! I am her melon fucker cum eater so just to add insult to injury she made me rub my face in it before she LET ME lick it up for her, in her honor of course. Not as much since it was a twitching dribble and not a full orgasm and even less now since some of it was on my face. Her plan all along just to teach me a lesson and make sure I got my 3rd strike! I licked while she laughed, showed her the clean plate. Oh that is perfect she said laughing. Perfect for her, she got relief, not me.

    Damn I love Miss Brighton. I love the devil. I have adored her since day 1. I do whatever she asks of me. I mean I do whatever she TELLS ME TO DO. Miss Brighton is an absolute devil/angel. I love calling Miss Brighton. THANK YOU CREAMPUFF!

    Reply
  5. Call date: 2022-6-14

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely yes

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Setting up my call was a bit complicated but the dispatcher was very helpful both in the live chat and over the phone. I’m used to click to call but was taking advantage of a promotion, wanted Skype and also my remote toy to be controlled. Everything got sorted and I had a great call. Ms Brighton was a lot of fun. She has a wicked, mischievous laugh and enthusiastically provided a great session. Controls for my toy are a bit complicated but she asked what she needed to know and quickly took control. She seemed to really enjoy putting me through my paces. Can be very directive and in charge which appeals to me. Also can be caring and supportive, checking to see how I was doing. Ms Brighton seems to have a very flexible style in sessions. I had a great time and hope to repeat. Would be a great treat to have Ms Brighton as part of a PTP set of calls. Something to look forward to!

    Reply
  6. Call date: 2022-5-16

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yuppers

    Would you call service again?: Yuppers

    Suggestions: I call Ms Brighton when i’m able to make calls, and i always have a blast talking with Her. She’s just amazing and very supportive. After each of my calls with her im always smiling and so happy. I feel so comfortable being able to tell her any and everything, doesn’t matter what it is. I’m very grateful for the opportunity to be able to talk to her. Thank you, Ms Brighton.

    Reply
    • Awww thank you so much for saying that! I very much enjoy our calls and I’m glad to support you any way I can. And of course corrupt you, too! xoxoxoxo

      Reply
  7. Call date: 2021-11-26

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: This was a super fun sexy texting session where we explored the fantasy of my internet controlled long distance vibrating butt plug along with a bit of sleep deprivation and humiliation… thank You, Ms. Brighton 🙂

    Reply
  8. Call date: 2021-10-15

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: This was a Great custom audio!! It sounded like You recorded the entire piece in one ‘take’ which is so awesome! This is a tribute to Your comfort level and skills with this type of work! Your vocal inflections are awesome!

    Reply
  9. Call date: 2021-08-24

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, I will always be in Groundhog Day

    Would you call service again?: Yes, see above answer

    No? Why?: ONLY Miss Brighton can say no

    Suggestions: The CreamPufftress Brighton, the most Delightful Brightful but Frightful Mistress. She Brightons her day, her way at my expense. I get enlightened through enBrightonment, which is humiliated by her sweetness. Humiliation with an ear to ear smile. I swear I can hear her smile in her voice. Brighton swears too, to make her point. How is ALL THAT possible?
    Brighton is as delightful as that Louie Armstrong song What a Wonderful World (and don’t let her tell you otherwise!), as sweet as a sugar-glazed dripping donut, luscious, is so nice her voice melts all my resistance but at the same time she is such a Kick-Yo-Ass-FUCK OFF-HaHaHa Devious Little Devil. Isn’t that like Devil’s Food Cake? If so she’ll have me fucking one in no time. Devil be damned! I adore Mistress Brighton!
    Fuck it! Yes Miss Brighton. Lick it! Yes Ms Brighton. Suck it! Yes Miss Brighton. Eat it! Yes Miss Brighton. Do it faster! Yes Miss Brighton. No, do it slower! Yes Miss Brighton. SNORT! do it all over again, I forgot to video it for laughs later, Of course Miss Brighton. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah! Thank you Miss Brighton. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah!
    After some small talk, some encouragement to sign up for The Stroke-A-Thon 2021 (ECHO-ECho-echo) and some questions about what toys did I have for her tonight, besides myself, there was laughter, LOTS of LAUGHTER. All of it by CreamPufftress Brighton. I had no melon, no saved cum, no cum cubes, no cumcicle, no plate, no bowl, no glass, no ladle, no straw. All which I have had for her in the past, no other toys for her amusement. I did have a spoon and a floor! She dished out little bits of mean, then sweet, then ridicule, then sweet, then mockery, then sweet, LAUGH, then name calling, then explicit orders, then sweet, all of it with sprinkles of humiliation. It is always as though Miss Brighton has a new remote control she can use on me and gets way too much joy out of zinging the controls all the way up, all the way down, back up, then down. Hey Brighton, there is a middle to it. But she would just tell me. Yeah, but that’s no fun!
    She’s actually right. I do love being HER Melon Fruit Fucking Cum Eater Play Toy after all. Such joy. She finally slowed the controls down a bit to let me catch up, proceeded to tease, taunt and direct me then told me I would be cumming on the floor and licking all up for her amusement, worship and my humiliation. Yes Miss Brighton. I did. I worship Mistress Brighton. I adore Mistress Brighton. She puts the fun in playtime! Or maybe it’s the play in fun time. Oh fuck it, it’s both!

    Reply
    • Awww melon fucker you are awesome! Thank you so much for this great HILARIOUS review and I look forward to tormenting you even more once you’ve saved up enough spunk for a Halloween cum eating challenge. There’s no backing out of this. Muahahahahahaha xoxoxoxo

      Reply
      • Thank you, you are welcome and Thank YOU!
        Wait?
        Torment? Saved spunk for Halloween cum eating challenge? No backing out?… GULP!

        Reply
  10. Call date: 2021-6-3

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, Groundhog Day Cream Puffed forever

    Would you call service again?: Yes, getting Cream Puffed Groundhog Day is eternal

    No? Why?: No? Do you have any idea what will happen IF I say no?

    Suggestions: I got Cream Puffed AGAIN!!!!
    I had to wait for the Cream Puff Mistress Brighton! I had to WAIT for at least 2 fucking hours! Ms. Brighton likes to tease, torment and then STILL punish! She is so devilish. I had not cum for over 6 days. 6 days = painful blue balls. Mistress Brighton just lays more of her cream puffery on me by laughing about it! She was on a long call, the kind of long call that makes my blue balls constrict even tighter while I wait but WTF am I gonna do?!
    She had mentioned me in her post Cum Eating Humiliation with Mistress Brighton on the Humiliation Boot Camp blog earlier in the week. This is Ms Brighton’s pre-torture technique. She knows what that does to me and she does it with glee! Cream Puffery I tell ya! WTF is Cream Puffery? It is Ms. Brighton being sweetish like a delicious cream puff. It is how she gets me EVERY TIME! I fall for it EVERY SINGLE TIME! She dangles that sweet sugar in front of me like butterscotch candy on a string, luring me close, closer, closer… then smacks me with it! THEN SHE LAUGHS!!!
    So, here I am, waiting for Ms Brighton, waiting for my Groundhog Day again, wondering if this one will be different but knowing I will get butterscotched by her BUT I had blue balls and needed release so she had me! I don’t think she was busy on a call. I actually think she had the devil himself tied up and was having too much fun doing him good while I sweated it out waiting. That is Ms Brighton.
    SUDDENLY! She is free! She emails and Skype messages me. Better Hurry! Call now!!!! Quickly melon fucker! HURRY!!! CALL NOW! CHOP CHOP! hahahahahahaha. I am frantic trying to respond and call, Brighton is laaaaaaughing! Confirmation for a Skype call seems like forever when I am frantically blue-balled and so afraid I’m going to miss her! I try to respond in Skype while waiting for confirmation but I can’t even type a coherent word! The Cream Puff Mistress is laughing!
    Finally! I call. 30 blissful minutes! Ms Brighton just teasing and tormenting me, laughing and humiliating me, making me taste a spoonful of pre-cum but not letting me just eat it. Sloooowly SLUT! Put your finger in it and taste it! hahahaha! I told her my balls REALLY HURT! She laughs and tells me, Oooooh! Too bad. you’re lucky I didn’t sign out or you really would have had to wait, haha, so that’s your problem. She tortured me, told me I would be giving myself a cum facial, with a cum catcher plate on my chest, then proceeded to turn up the heat. She reminded me I will always call her since her spell was cast when I foolishly called on Groundhog Day. I let out a whimper about it and she erupted with her sugary cackle because she knows she has her Melon Fucker Play Toy forever! I shot my cum then happily followed Ms. Brighton’s instructions, licking it all up to her satisfaction because I DID get my relief! Of course all that does is increase her power over me but, alas, I am her Groundhog Day Melon Fucker Cum Eater so I’m cream puffed for life.
    Oh how I love Ms Brighton! She is SUGAR and SPICE and Everything VICE!

    Reply
  11. Call date: 2021-5-21

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES, Groundhog Day, I will call again and again

    Would you call service again?: I now live in perpetual Groundhog Day, Yes

    No? Why?: Ooooh Nooo! Is how I am denied by My Mistress

    Suggestions: I got in a bar fight with the cream puff Mistress Brighton and I got the shit kicked outta me!
    Damn her! Miss Brighton is sweet as a cream puff, a beautiful, delightful, wonderful, teasing cream puff with looong legs. She is also ZESTY!, devilish, devious and loves to punish. She is also Mistress bRIGHTON because she is RIGHT ON EVERYTHING! I should have known. She finishes all her blog posts with FUCK OFF! Did I mention she loves to punish?
    Why didn’t I know? Why am I such a dumbass? Because Brighton says I’m a dumbass but that\’s not what I mean. We have a long history all the way back to my beginning here at LDW, years, and so I thought (she also laughs when I think, which really got me in trouble and earned another punishment this time) … so I thought that earned me, fuck, I don’t know, something. Something like, nice?, never punished, only mild delightful humiliation like I’ve come to expect? I was wrong.
    We had been planning this session for months. It was to be EPIC. Oh, it was. Brighton made sure of that. SHE had sooooo much fun. I was her fun. Before, during and after. After because I’m still having dreams about it and there she is. I wake up in my dream and Miss Brighton is standing there, the devil horned cream puff cackling away, reminding me of my last call with her on Groundhog Day. A day that lives in infamy and one I will relive for the rest of my days!
    I am Mistress Brighton’s Melon Fucker Cum Eater. She did it to me, she named me. I love her for it. I am also HER Play Toy, HER amusement, HER Pet and now HER LITTLE FUCK TOY. SHE can turn the Humiliation heat on me anytime SHE WANTS TO just to FUCK WITH ME and there is nothing I can do about it! It’s really easy for a devil to turn up the heat.
    I was denied for almost two weeks once I had saved 131 loads for our EPIC session. I emailed telling her I was ready. Our schedules weren’t aligning and I was getting frustrated. Mistress Brighton LAUGHED and teased the fuck outta me for over a week. Then she laughed again, and again. She said she might be on one evening, she wasn’t, I stupidly got impatient. I emailed. Where were you! I was sure you would be on! She emailed back. Sorry I missed you melon fucker, but don’t worry, I’ll make you pay for every day you haven’t spoken to me. Muahahahahahahahahahaha
    I emailed back which was a big mistake! … wait a minute… I have to pay… YOU weren’t available!… I think… you should pay! NO! She emailed back, mostly laughing at me. Here’s how this works, if you fuck up, YOU PAY. If I’m not available, YOU STILL PAY!!!! Good work melon fucker you just earned another punishment! hahahahahahaahahahahahaha (I was already to be punished for a comment on her blog) I responded NO! She responded *cackling* I responded, rather desperate, begging and pleading. She responded. I’ll have to think about it…you were so lippy… thought it funny to make demands…I am laughing.. for you being so foolish. I responded, twice absolutely BEGGING. I’m sure she was LAUGHING! She sent me a gif, teasing me, fucking with me. I responded PLEASE!!!
    She FINALLY ALLOWED me to call. You better hurry, Chop! Chop!. I was in a frenzy getting ready. I called. She laughed, looked over the array of Brighton toys she gets to use on me and BAM! Cranked the heat up to high with no delay. I had to PAY! The sweet devil had me fucking a melon, a pineapple, dipping my face in cum, bobbing for a cum cube, eating a cum fruit salad, licking it, slurping it with a straw, drinking it, apologizing for my fuck-ups, begging for forgiveness while taking pics and video the whole time, CLICK CLICK CLICK! To really humiliate me made me say, I am a worthless fucking dumbass and you’re making me pay, while I was fucking the pineapple. Brighton LAUGHED HARD and made me say it again then LAUGHED EVEN HARDER adding, As you should (have to pay!).
    I was being thoroughly worked over, she had me dancing around because she had HUMILIATION HEAT CRANKED UP TO HIGH. I was fucked over like I never had been by her because I had rebelled. She continued, I was totally fucked, put in my place and reminded no matter how sweet she is SHE IS IN CONTROL, ALWAYS!!! I’m HER show. HERS!!! and she gets to do whatever SHE wants with me, ANYTIME! And she DID!
    Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Mistress Brighton you wonderful, beautiful, delightfully devilish woman!!! Mistress Brighton forever!

    Reply
    • I laughed so hard I couldn’t stop, while reading this! Cream puff Mistress, that’s soooo misleading. You’re gonna have these guys thinking… wait, nevermind no you won’t. Muahahahahahahahaha I will continue to torment you melon fucker, it’s what I do best! xoxoxoxo

      Reply
      • Sorry Ms Brighton, it’s not misleading, it’s true! You are as sweet as a cream puff and also devilishly mean. Your sweetness is exactly how you reeled me into your world, your devilish nature is why I can never leave and ALL OF IT is exactly what I love about you!
        Thank you, tormenting me is what you do best and I am happy you will continue!
        Mistress Brighton, The Cream Puff Devil Humiliatrix…. FOREVER!

        Reply
  12. Call date: 2021-04-13

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Hi, this was actually a 2-Mistress Skype call with Harper and Brighton. Their voices were so clear and perfect. i hope my pathetic little casting couch show and attempt at sex was entertaining. Who needs a gf when you can buy a blow up doll. lol.

    Reply
  13. Call date: 2021-04-12

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Had a fun call with @MistressBrighton. Topics of conversation included how i can best humiliate myself with my new humpus mechanical jerker offer. Have you gooned for Mistress today?

    Reply
  14. Call date: 2021-2-2

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: I called on Groundhog Day. Like the movie. I have to call over and over now

    Would you call service again?: Groundhog Day, the movie, forever reliving it

    No? Why?: No is not allowed

    Suggestions: Always check the calendar before you call. Always check the calendar before you call. Always check the calendar before you call. If you call on Groundhog Day it will never end, ever!I will have to relive my sessions with Mistress Brighton for the rest of my days. I emailed Ms Brighton asking for permission to call for a short session BEFORE we have our EPIC session. I said ‘please’. She answered back with one condition. “I’ll tell you what, I will allow you ONE 10 minute call, but you have to eat one of your cum cubes on it. Hahahahahahahaaha” …allow…have to… Ms Brighton makes all the rules. She doesn’t ask. She tells me, I comply. I did rebel once in a comment and Ms Brighton set me straight real quick. I am Mistress Brighton’s Melon Fucker. I called. Ms Brighton, oh Ms Brighton I’m always get a little worried when she starts out nice. I was right. She moved on me quick. Before I knew it I was licking my cumcicle and had it in my mouth while she laughed, played with me, and, rather gently this time, humiliated me for it. Gently. That means I’m really in trouble for the EPIC session. She was just teasing me now. Playing with her toy. Warming up. A pre-cursor to later when she will unleash on me. Click-click-click. Ms Brighton likes her souvenirs and she was collecting them, plenty of them. Will she view them later? Over time? Will it help her decide what she will do TO ME on our EPIC session later? Groundhog Day Mistress Style. I will have to start over each time I call but Ms Brighton WILL DECIDE how each day will go and it will be a little different each time. I love my sessions with Ms Brighton. She is warm and fuzzy, crafty and devilish. She laughs, she loves to laugh, her beautiful laugh shows how much fun she has playing, watching and humiliating me for her entertainment. She is so delightful because she doesn’t need to be any other way. She has all the power so I have to play in her sandbox, her way. When she decides to turn up the heat it is her choice. I’ll hear it in her voice, gulp!, and… she’ll do me like she ends all her blog posts “FUCK OFF! Hahahahahahahaaha!”. I will. She’ll have her DEVILISH fun with me again. I’ll thank her of course, get worried again, call again. Then again. I have no control. Thank you Mistress Brighton! You are a gem! Your Melon Fucker Play Toy

    Reply
  15. Call date: 2020-10-27

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Goddess Brighton is so smart She knows exactly what i need. Great sexytexting. Thanks….

    Reply
  16. I’ve done countless sessions with Lordess Brighton since June 2016 but my last call changed my life! As a devoted, willing follower of Brighton, I am always willing to obey any command. For the first time ever I bought and inserted a vibrating buttplug and handed over the controls to her via a mobile app. I thought my life’s ultimate fantasy had been met when i had a 3way call for the first time, but I was wrong. Having Brighton specifically control the sensation in my booty, while wearing my vanilla milf wife’s panties, humping throw pillows in front of a wide open front door while denouncing my faith, and throwing my wedding band across the house…was, and forever will be, the climax of my life!

    She’s incredible conversation, laughter, and comfort. We reminisced and played for 40 minutes which felt like 10. Time flies with the greatest woman to breathe! Not to mention her willingness to accomodate me generously with a few “sounds” as I climaxed! I’ve said too much, but haven’t even touched on the forced cum-eating! When her voice sounds as good as it does, I could explode listening to her read a phone book (if you even remember what those were).

    Forever your Brighton my Lordess! Long live the PUCKER!!!

    Reply
    • Thank you so much churchmouse! I had so much fun and you are so entertaining, I appreciate you!

      Reply
  17. Call date: 2020-5-1

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Friday night midnight sexytexting with Goddess Brighton was just what i needed. Thank You!

    Reply
  18. Call date: 2020-03-17

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yisss

    Would you call service again?: yiss

    Suggestions: i admitted that i hadn’t had a ruined orgasm yet, so Ms. Brighton encouraged me to fix that! Thank you.

    Reply
    • Ms Brighton is a delight to talk to. I’ve just recently started calling and when i saw her profile and chatted with her briefly, i knew she was the one to call for me. Even after the call, she leaves you wanting to call back, i’ve done after every time i’ve called her. sometimes we just chat, sometimes we play and sometimes we even talk sports. I know i can’t wait to get to talk to her again. Thank you Ms Brighton.

      Reply
  19. Call date: 2020-2-28

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Thank you to dispatch for figuring out who i was even though i listed my name as “prepaid cardholder” and thanks to Goddess Brighton for humiliating me and allowing me to serve as her human doormat entertainment!

    Reply
  20. Call date: 2019-12-25

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: thank you Ms. Brighton for the sexytexting ignore session!

    Reply
  21. Call date: 2019-12-24

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: thank you @MsBrighton for indulging my ignore fantasy. You are a beautiful, dominant Woman and i enjoy being your doormat. i hope this makes you smile. Must be nice to have me pay $2.75/minute for you to relax or do whatever you want. Let’s do that again! https://www.iwillignoreyou.com/show.php?tease=377 https://twitter.com/jizzheadguy/status/1210057375983558657?s=20

    Reply
  22. Call date: 2019-11-22

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: It’s Free 10 min Phone Sex Friday here in November 2019 and i purchased a sexytexting session with Ms. Brighton for fun in secondlife. Fun!

    Reply
  23. Call date: 2019-11-17

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Always fun sexytexting with Ms. Brighton in Firestorm Second Life. Thanks.

    Reply
  24. “Ms Brighton is a little devil wrapped in pure unabashed joy!. Her humiliation is approving and enthusiastic because it’s for her amusement so it is peppered with her little outbursts of laughing and giggling and I do love to hear, and make, her laugh!”

    Melon fuckaaahhh! Hahahah thank you so much for the review and I am so happy that I get to play with you and lead you down the path, and I will do so again and again and again! *orders a roast turkey*

    Reply
  25. Call date: 2019-10-16

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Hell Yes! Mistress Brighton brighton’s my day!

    Would you call service again?: Yes… call service again… call…. call… ms Brighton good… call, call, call…

    No? Why?: I am in the know

    Suggestions: I luv Ms Brighton. She is delightfully devious and her nature is all about having fun. Yes, her idea of fun is having HER FUN with ME of course and I can’t help but go along for the ride because Ms Brighton is a little devil wrapped in pure unabashed joy!. Her humiliation is approving and enthusiastic because it’s for her amusement so it is peppered with her little outbursts of laughing and giggling and I do love to hear, and make, her laugh! Devious, wily, sly but always with exuberance! Ms Brighton is like a spider who catches you in her web, sits you down to serve you tea only to turn right back around stand you back up to play play play with you for her merriment! She trapped me into being her melon fucker and because of Halloween approaching her pumpkin fucker. She then tweeted about it which I loved because I got to be her first pumpkin fucker and she was happy enough with my performance she tweeted others to do the same. It feels good when she brags because it means SHE had her fun and I made her feel good too! I do love entertaining her. We both love it! Onward through the fruit orchards, pumpkin patches and melon fields! Other Brighton pastures are on the horizon!

    Reply
  26. Call date: 2019-10-7

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Sexytexting ignore humiliation with my Skype webcam on while holding a sign and drawing a dick on my face with black marker. Super fun! Thanks

    Reply
  27. Call date: 2019-9-11

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I enjoyed sexytexting with Ms. Brighton, asking for advice about my supervised masturbation kink and how best to proceed in my femdom marriage. Thank you.

    Reply
  28. Call date: 2019-6-21

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: I\’d call everyday if she were that available!

    Would you call service again?: Yes! I have multiple mistresses!

    Suggestions: I’ve been calling for three years and Brighton has become my life’s true Mistress! I’ve done multiple mistress calls and solos with others and have never been disappointed! I always leave feeling a fulfillment that my “normal” life will never deliver. This call was no exception! Brighton, specifically, goes above any expectation every time and I have FINALLY FOUND the happiness that I was too afraid to ever seek in my “normal” life. Brighton and LDW have transformed my life, career, marriage, and existence through wonderful service and experiences! THANK YOU! From Churchmouse 😉

    Reply
  29. Call date: 2019-6-24

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Great – A + Bimbo training in second life. LOL

    Reply
  30. Call date: 2019-06-21

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Brighton thought it would be a great idea to put me on the front page of the LDW page after I exclaimed, “I freakin’ love phone sex!”This was only my second call with Brighton and we have already hit it off. She is an amazing woman who knows how to push all of my buttons. I am so lucky to do calls with her and I can’t wait to talk to her again!

    Reply
  31. Call date: 2019-5-30

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    Suggestions: I saw a post from Brighton about how she was recommended to someone else by her amazing cuckolding skills and I thought, I want in on this too! First time that I had ever talked to the beautiful and sexy Brighton and I am so glad that I did. Within minutes she had me on my knees and begging for more. I can’t wait to talk to her again!

    Reply
  32. Call date: 2019-5-11

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Had a great time sexytexting in second life and pulling Goddess Brighton around as if I were a horse #humiliation #fun

    Reply
  33. Call date: 2019-01-23

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Outstanding sexytexting, thank you Mistress Brighton.

    Reply
  34. Call date: 2019-01-23

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Goddess Brighton is so smart and fun, sexytexting was super fun. Thanks!

    Reply
  35. Thank you Mistress Brighton for allowing this lil sissy to explore her inner slut. Luv the girly chat about shopping for panties, makeup, cute guys and hard cock.

    Sissy jenny needs your guidance and humiliation to be the true lil sissy whore that she truly is.

    Highly recommend sissy minded sluts call Mistress Brighton and let her seduce you.

    Reply
  36. Call date: 2018-12-22

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Ms Brighton is a joy to talk to we had so much fun just talking about LDW stuff on our call. I highly recommend Ms Brighton

    Reply
  37. Call date: 2018-12-21

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Thank you for sexytexting in second life. Really enjoyed talking about my potential Sissy Bimbo Transformation.

    Reply
  38. Call date: 2018-11-21

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: First time calling Ms. Brighton, she knows how to get the most out of the call. She is very sensual, while being demanding, Mistress Brighton will take you places you never even dreamed about, and you will beg her for more. She does not need to raise her voice, her sexy soft spoken words can make anyone submit to her desires. Highly recommend you call her soon and let her trap you in her submissive slave web.

    Reply
  39. Call date: 2018-11-14

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Really enjoyed my loserface humiliation sexytexting with Ms. Brighton. Thank you.

    Reply
  40. Call date: 2018-10-27

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: 10

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Thanks!

    Reply
  41. Call date: 2018-10-26

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: A two mistress sexytexting session with Ms. Heather and Ms. Brighton in second life Firestorm viewer. They completely hosed and humiliated me which is what I ask for. Thank you.

    Reply
  42. Call date: 2018-10-08

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yesss

    Would you call service again?: Yesssss

    Suggestions: Fantastic thanks!

    Reply
  43. Call date: 2018-9-7

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Sexy texting with Skype voicecall and share screen was so fun… thank you!

    Reply
  44. Call date: 2018-6-13

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yiss!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I really enjoy sexytexting with Ms. Brighton in the second life viewer; last night she had me kneeling and begging; she showed me how to worship a Fem Domme like a pro. Pro-loser, that is.

    Reply
  45. Call date: 2018-03-12

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Reply
  46. Call date: 2017-11-15

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely

    Suggestions: I’ve called Brighton a dozen times and am always satisfied! She learns what I like and then throughout each separate call, and over multiple calls, has built my fantasies into absolute heaven! She’s willing to go in whatever direction I prefer and has been wildly Openminded! My last call was a 2 Mistress call with her and Delia and let’s just say my dreams were coming true! A delicious experience!

    Reply
  47. Call date: 2017-11-14

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: So happy I was the winner of a free 15 minute with Ms. Brighton, I was lucky to hook up with her on second life for a visit to get the cranial lust hud….now I’m a cum junkie

    Reply
  48. Call date: 2017-11-15

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Called dispatch and asked to use my free 15 minutes (Nov. 15th promo) for a 2-Mistress session in Second Life with Ms. Brighton and Duchess Willow…. two very erotic and exotic Mistresses… I got SERVED…hard…! Thanks…! I would leave feedback for Ms. Willow but her name was not listed on the pull-down menu.

    Reply
  49. Call date: 2017-11-11

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Sexytexting in second life with @MsBrighton, found out what it’s like to be dunked upside down head first into a barrel of my own cum, Perfect!

    Reply
    • Hahahahahaha! It’s always a pleasure humiliating you, and you’re such a good little “addict.” Looking forward to more adventures with you. 🙂

      Reply
  50. Call date: 2017-11-04

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I really, really, really, enjoyed my called with Brighton this morning, part of the free 5 in celebration of the 15 years. Her voice is really hot and kinky, like her mind, and she is so fun to talk to! Quacking on the phone for her is something I\’ve wanted to do for a long time, because well – I\’m weird. I finally got the change. Thank you Ally for the free fiver and thank you Brighton for letting me go quackers 🙂

    Reply
    • It was great to hear from you and I’m glad you made it in time! I was delighted to hear you quack for me. 😛

      Reply
  51. Call date: 2017-10-11

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Brighton played her role in my fantasy to perfection. She was engaged, willing, and understanding about the scenario we were playing. Will call again to continue where we ended. Thank you Mistress Brighton

    Reply
  52. Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Lots of fun on second life…if you haven\’t been there, go! Ms Brighton is super fun and an expert humiliatrix…!

    Reply
  53. Call date: 2017-10-12

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Had a virtual world sexytexting session with Ms Brighton in secondlife, it was so much fun, Ms. Brighton teleported me to a private area where she plowed my ass Hard with her strap on and made me swallow my own cum through the funnel of shame… will def come back for more…thank you!! 🙂

    Reply
  54. Call date: 2017-08-05

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: My first session with Mistress Brighton was amazing! I simply could not resist her charms. I look forward to more ‘training time’. I am ready for her to program me.

    Reply
  55. Call date: 2017-07-19

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: My first Skype session with Mistress Brighton and enjoyed every minute! She is lots of fun and super smart. Looking forward to chatting again.

    Reply
  56. Call date: 2017-7-16

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Sexytexting in second life… so much fun! Looking forward to exploring more and connecting with Mistress Brighton in this new world 🙂

    Reply
  57. Call date: 2017-07-14

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: I did a double with Brighton and Kay Marie….and in a second!

    Would you call service again?: I will never stop! Over a year in and I\’m addicted…in a good way!

    Suggestions: For the first time ever I did a two mistress call and I will do it again! Brighton and Kay Marie know how to take your kinks to a ridiculously high, satisfying level! I’ve never imagined I would have the chance to experience anything like this in my life! I trust them both and one of them even called my workplace on speaker phone as I was coming to finish just to push me over the edge of never-ending bliss! Even if it wasn’t a real call, or if it was, the element of happiness never leaves me when I’m with a mistress! Thank you Thank you Thank you!

    Reply
  58. Call date: 2017-3-17

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Virtual World in Second Life – YES

    Suggestions: I finally pulled the trigger and reached out to Ms Brighton in Second Life. I am new to SL only being on it a week. I learned all about LDW expanding in the virtual world and I wanted to give it a try. I first messaged Ms. Brighton in SL and asked if she was available. I then went to sexytexting.com to make payment. Once Ms. Brighton confirmed, she whisked me to her private seating in Second Life. Once at her setting, we did some things I wanted to do and gave Ms Brighton flexibility since she was more advanced in skills in Second Life. Ms. Brighton took control and placed out avatars I never would have imagined. Our session was all text which was fine for me as it allowed me to take in the scene without feeling rushed or creating dead air. This was my first full experience in Second Life with an LDW Mistress and I really enjoyed the experience. Ms. Brighton was playful, creative and imaginative. She is also a big tease which I love. Such a great mind f—. I’d give the session a higher rating but it only goes up to 10. I’d absolutely do it again.

    Reply
  59. Call date: 2017-02-01

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Suggestions: Mistress Brighton was amazing. Even though it was my first call with her, she had me confessing my inferiority and need to suck BBC for Her, no matter how public. In fact. i am sucking my 10” BBC dildo right now imagining how it would please Her. She is definitely worth it.

    Reply
    • Thank you so much! You were such a slutty cocksucking over achiever, I enjoyed whoring you out and turning you into my BBC cockwhore. 🙂

      Reply
  60. Call date: 2016-6-19

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Reply
  61. Call date: 2016-01-12

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Please include Brighton from the Phone sex Humiliation website to the Spanked by phone website because of her incredible knowledge and enthusiasm for spanking. I am at my age of 61 a spanking enthusiast and expert. Brighton has what it takes to be on Spanked by Phone website so more guys know she is out there! Sincerely, Mark. AKA "over the Knee Boy".

    Reply
    • Thank you Mark! I always have fun on our calls and I appreciate your passion for over the knee spankings, even more so when you’re over my knee. You get a 10 all across the board from me. And you’ll be happy to know, that I am now on spankedbyphone. Thank you so much for your feedback, input, and suggestions. And for letting me make that ass rosy!

      Reply
  62. Call date: 2015-11-02

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: The call was amazing.

    Mistress Brighton has always been extremely fun to flirt with in chat, I really appreciate how often she comes in to the communitykink chatroom when there is a show, it adds a really fun dynamic to the chat to have additional Mistresses present, it really does.

    I had never called Mistress Brighton before but I knew from chat it was going to be fantastic call, and indeed, it was.

    I gave her the beginning of a scenario and let her run with it, and she ran with it and gave me an exceptionally erotic hot experience.

    Mistress Brighton knows all the right buttons to push when power exchange is what really turns a guy on.

    Thank you Brighton, the call really was exceptional.

    Reply
    • Well you certainly surprised me and I’m glad you called! Now I know your naughty secret… mmmm hmmmmm and don’t be a stranger, would love to chat with you again soon. Thank you so much!

      Reply
  63. Call date: 2015-10-08

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Had a wonderful time with Ms Brighton along with Ms Delia. Can\’t wait for my next call.

    Reply
    • We had a fun time with you! Can’t wait to do it again your calls are very enjoyable. Muaz!

      Reply
  64. Call date: 2015-09-27

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes
    Suggestions: Brighton is a nice beautiful mistress she went along with my fantasy very well.

    Reply
    • Thank you so much! I’m glad you enjoyed your fantasy, that was a lot of fun. 😉

      Reply
  65. Thank you so much for your feedback. I definitely looking forward to doing another call with you in the future, I had a lot of fun during our call. 😉

    Reply
  66. Call date: 2015-08-17

    Mistress: Brighton

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I spoke with Ms. Brighton as the first of three ladies in a game of Pass the Penis. I’m a pretty shy person so I spent some time emailing with her prior to the call so we could do a little “get to know you”.

    Ms. Brighton was great! She’s got a very sexy voice and she made sure I knew she was enjoying the call too. I always worry that I’m not as much fun to talk to because, well, I don’t talk much… mostly just moaning. 😉 So it was nice to hear that she enjoyed it.

    The only, and I mean only reason I didn’t give a 10 rating is because Ms. Brighton and I played a couple of stroking “games”. Games aren’t at the top of my list, but that’s just a communication issue, so it’s not really a complaint. 🙂

    Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *