Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Ms. Phoenix’s Cock Control Profile
Ms. Phoenix’s Reviews:

Have You Had A Call With Ms. Phoenix?
Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box

24 Comments

  1. Call date: 2019-3-11

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: This entertainer is a smart. sweet,and beautiful (both inside and outside) lady. A brilliant conversationalist with an especially sweet nature and a kind heart. If you are seeking pure sweet authentic conversation with this special soul you are lucky if you find her available. If you do find her available do not hesitate to call her. A true one of a kind jewel of a person. Consider yourself lucky if you do speak to her.

    Reply
  2. Call date: 2019-3-4

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Of course!

    Would you call service again?: I plan on it!

    Suggestions: Ms. Phoenix is the absolute best. She’s got a warm, soothing voice. She’s an absolute joy to talk to. And it goes without saying, but she’s extremely sexy on top of everything.

    Reply
  3. Call date: 2019-2-22

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Definitely

    Suggestions: Ms. Phoenix was…wow. I don’t even know where to begin. I suppose I’ll start with her voice. It’s very sexy of course, but there’s something about it that just draws you in even further. I can’t think of a better way to describe it than that. I did a guided masturbation call with her and she is really good and mixing things up and keeping you on your toes. She’s so much fun. I really can’t recommend her enough.

    Reply
  4. Call date: 2019-1-25

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    It had seemed like forever trying to line up a call with Ms Phoenix – schedules never lining up. But then the stars aligned – and I got to be home all alone with her. She wanted me totally naked for her on my cam. She made it clear from the start that it was her cock. And damn – did she enjoy playing with it – teasing it – taking it to the edge – backing it off. And if I wasn’t treating her cock just the way she wanted – she was quick to correct me!! “Be gentle with my cock, don’t be so rough!!!” she would tell me. And I never had to say I was sorry – it was always “thank you” – thanking her for the delicious corrections. So many different ways she wanted her cock stroked – and she loved lube – seeing her cock all slippery and wet – and she couldn’t get enough of the sound it made when she had me squeezing just the head back and forth “oh give me squishy, squishy, squishy” she would tell me over and over.

    I couldn’t believe it – but she finally couldn’t take it anymore – and her panties were off and she was joining me!!! OMG – I was in heaven – listening to her as she got closer and closer – when I got close to the edge and stopped – she would stop with me. Then we’d both go to the edge again – over and over.

    After she came – she decided I got to cum too!! I exploded like never before for her – the cum blasting all over the back of my desk cabinet!! Oh what a mess I had to clean up.

    The next call can’t happen soon enough!!!

    Reply
  5. Call date: 2019-01-30

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    Suggestions: I have been a long time lurking fan of Phoenix and today was the day I finally was able to do a call with her. It was amazing. I will define my life in two time periods; before and after calling Phoenix. After my call I immediately ordered a pair of her sweet panties and I count the days until it arrives.

    Reply
  6. Call date: 2016-9-9

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, Without a Doubt, Always

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I always love my calls with Ms Phoenix, but yesterday was another unbelievable one. She is so great, I always have a blast. She has a awesome personality, and she is just a wonderful person who cares so much about her callers and goes out of her way to make them feel so special. I haven’t found anyone like Ms Phoenix. She scores a 200 out of a scale of only 100 every time I talk to her. She is just amazing. I could go on and on and I recommend her the highest out of anyone I have ever talked with! What a Princess!

    Reply
  7. Call date: 2016-06-13

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had an unbelievable call with Miss Phoenix, she never disappoints, and is without a doubt the best person I've ever spoken to. Every time I talk to her I feel like I'm in heaven. She is a very special woman, who is caring, funny, entertaining, very intelligent, beautiful, seductive, and very very addictive. She is not a habit that I'm interested in breaking. So guys if you’re looking for the best, you have found it right here! If your lucky enough to speak with Miss Phoenix you’re bound for an unimaginable, amazing experience!!! She is the perfect drug!!!!

    Reply
  8. Call date: 2016-06-09

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Ms. Phoenix is amazing. She is the perfect combination of innocence and naughtiness. Every call I've had with her has been better than the last. The things she has me do leaves me breathless. She makes me feel like I am the only person in the world. I can not find the words to describe how incredible she is. I can't wait for my next call with her.

    Reply
  9. Call date: 2016-05-11

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES YES YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: I've called these lines for a good amount of time. I've meet a lot of different people. A lot of unique people. I have never in my life met someone quite like Phoenix. She is without a doubt the best I have ever talked to. It's not even close. If you want a fantastic call, the best they have to offer here, in my opinion, you need to call Phoenix, you will never regret it!

    Reply
  10. Call date: 2016-4-19

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely

    Suggestions: I've been a long time caller, and spoken with many of the LDW mistresses over the years. And all of them are great. But I must say that Miss Phoenix is really something special. She is a great listener, and has natural instincts on where a call should go. While on the younger side, she projects a level of experience far beyond her years.

    She's amazingly sexy, certainly intoxicating, and fun, silly, sweet and alluring. All while being an unrepentant clock tease that will make you hard as a rock. She has become my all time favorite, and I am hooked on her so bad it hurts. Big time crush, from this long term caller. Do yourself a favor and give her a call. You'll be very glad you did.

    Reply
  11. Call date: 2016-04-04

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I just had the pleasure of a 90 min. session with Princess Phoenix and how I really missed her sexy / evil laugh and the way she can cut you down to size. I am so glad she is back, you have been missed. We didn't miss a beat in the call and she had me begging to be her bitch again. Absolutely amazing. All my best – lala

    Reply
  12. I just had the most amazing call with Miss Phoenix and Miss Alyssa! It started out with the sexy and beautiful Phoenix and then Alyssa joined us for a very intense threesome! There was no shortage of moaning, groaning, and cumming and some very intense orgasms for all! Guys and girls if you are looking for the time of your lives, you want to talk to Phoenix and her sexy girl crushes!

    Reply
  13. Call date: 2015-12-23

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I just had the pleasure of having my first session with Empress Phoenix. We spoke a while about what I was losing for in regards to humiliation, begging and being mind fucked. She is very personable and made me feel comfortable right away. Then we stated the call, all I can say is that she sounds very innocent but damn the things she said to me was amazing. She listens to what you say, asks some questions and then proceeds to find your triggers and push them all. One of the best calls I have ever had and it's only our first cal. I can't wait until our next call. I can't believe that we spoke for approximately two hours, the time flew by and had she not had to leave for a personal appointment, I would have begged to have the calls last longer. She is not to be missed, call Empress Phoenix, you will be glad that you did.

    Reply
  14. Call date: 2015-09-05

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Phoenix is the nicest and the coolest. If you\’ve never spoken w her you\’re just missing out.

    Reply
  15. Call date: 2015-7-22

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: perfection again

    Reply
  16. Call date: 2015-07-23

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: definitely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Phoenix is the best.

    Reply
  17. Call date: 2015-7-18

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: phoenix is amazing, she knows just what turns me on. she knows I have a little dick and lets me know how pathetic I am and that I could never fuck her with my little dick, she only lets real men with a huge dick inside her. Her calls are always amazing and I cum so fucking hard. I love her!!!

    Reply
  18. Phoenix is amazing!! I have talked to many of the girls but once I talked to phoenix I won’t talk with anyone else. She is sweet and beautiful and can go mean if thats what you are looking for, I have done many calls wirh her and she always knows what I want with out even asking. She is great at any fantasy you desire, and really gets into it. She is not just a voice faking while reading a magazine. She is as real as it gets and I always cum so hard when I do a call with her. Guys if you are looking for the ultimate experienc with the most beautiful and sweet girl, she is who you need to call. Jimmy

    Reply
    • Awwww, Jimmy!!!! You are beyond sweet for making that comment! Totally made me feel like a princess today. ❤

      Reply
  19. Call date: 2015-7-3

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Suggestions: Phoenix is mind blowing. She is just so easy to talk to – and at the same time natural and sexy and fun.
    She breaks rules – in the best possible way. Does what she wants and loves – and in my case that perfectly syncs up with my fantasies. Her calls linger way after we finish. She\’s a 10.

    Reply
    • This made my day, sir. Thanks for the kind words and the naughty thoughts.

      xx,
      P.

      Reply
  20. Call date: 2015-6-23

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: another amazing call

    Phoenix is terrific

    Reply
    • your pleasure is my pleasure… but you know that, don’t you? 😉

      xx,
      P.

      Reply
  21. Call date: 2015-6-18

    Mistress: Phoenix

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Phoenix is young but incredibly sharp. She dives right in and adapts to you. She\’s a natural Dominant and a lot of fun. Or whatever is required!

    Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *