Ms. Heather’s Cock Control Profile
Ms. Heather’s Blog
Ms. Heather’s Voice

Have You Had a Call with Ms. Heather?

Use the Comments below to leave a review!

85 Comments

  1. Call date: 2018-11-04

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Had a fun sexytexting session where I showed Heather my Skype webcam as I sucked a dildo and wore a bimbo wig although it made me look more like a bad 80’s rock band reject. Thanks!

    Reply
  2. Call date: 2018-10-26

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: 10

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: This was a single mistress 30 minute sexytexting session with Ms. Heather in the secondlife Firestorm world. Princess Heather is an expert humiliatrix. Thank you for the fun time.

    Reply
  3. Call date: 2018-10-26

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: A two mistress sexytexting session with Ms. Heather and Ms. Brighton in second life Firestorm viewer. They completely hosed and humiliated me which is what I ask for. Thank you.

    Reply
  4. Call date: 2018-06-10

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Sexytexting is fun! Princess Heather keeps me coming back!

    Reply
  5. Call date: 2018-4-27

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Sexytexting is fun 🙂

    Reply
  6. Call date: 2018-4-21

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Outstanding sexytexting session with Princess Heather; loved being able to book the appointment on her blog teasechat.com; Ms. Heather responded very quickly; everything was perfect; I especially enjoyed calling dispatch after the session to gift a virtual bouquet for Princess Heather! #expert #tease

    Reply
  7. Call date: 2017-11-30

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Thank you Princess Heather for allowing me to use my free 15 minute loyal customer promotion for this sexytexting session… talk to you next week if not sooner! 😉

    Reply
  8. Call date: 2017-11-28

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had a 2-Mistress SexyTexting Session with Princess Heather and Duchess Willow. Thanks!

    Reply
  9. Call date: 2017-10-07

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Reply
  10. Call date: 2017-09-19

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: So much fun THANKS 🙂

    Reply
  11. Call date: 2017-7-18

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Sexytexting with Princess Heather = always a good time

    Reply
  12. Call date: 2017-07-17

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Super awesome sexytexting session through Skype with Princess Heather! Ms. Cassidy helped me set it up on helpmycock.com. Turns out I was able to share my screen with Ms. Heather and she directed me to look at some porn… really neat! Will definitely keep calling for more fun. 🙂

    Reply
  13. Call date: 2017-5-10

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Enjoyed so much had to call back for another ten minutes.

    Reply
  14. Call date: 2017-5-10

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: i emailed Heather on short notice and she graciously scheduled my call same evening. The best. Thanks!

    Reply
  15. Call date: 2017-5-3

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Sexytexting! Thanks!

    Reply
  16. Call date: 2016-11-01

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I really kink on humiliation phone sex and Princess Heather delivers! She is way out of my league. In real life she would never give me the time of day but over the phone she reminded me, “You’re paying me, remember, loser?”

    Reply
  17. Call date: 2016-09-07

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Wonderful as always.

    Reply
  18. Call date: 2015-11-9

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Thanks!

    Reply
  19. Call date: 2015-10-7

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Really enjoyable phone session with Princess Heather… she gets me to do silly things that I wouldn\’t ordinarily do on my own. Sometimes you just have to laugh. Thanks.

    Reply
  20. Call date: 2015-10-4

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    Suggestions: I was the rate-my-call winner for September and enjoyed using my prize for Sexytexting with Princess Heather! She is grraeat!! Wish there was a way to leave virtual bouquets through a web based system. That would make sexytexting even better for guys who need to be discreet, etc. etc. thanks!

    Reply
  21. Call date: 2015-6-9

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Excellent. Princess Heather is very good at ignore humiliation- exactly what I needed

    Reply
  22. Call date: 2015-6-9

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Heather is excellent- so good I called back twice

    Reply
  23. Call date: 2015-3-2

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Fun sexytexting again. Thanks!

    Reply
  24. Call date: 2015-2-21

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: This was sexytexting so rating the dispatcher doesn\’t apply. Thanks.

    Reply
  25. Call date: 2015-1-17

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Thank you!

    Reply
  26. Call date: 2015-1-11

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ignoring me was fun… just what I asked for. Thanks, Princess Heather.

    Reply
  27. Call date: 2014-12-27

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I just had to sneak in a sexytexting session and worship Princess Heather. She ended up ignoring me for most of the session, because that is my new kink. I know it\’s crazy but somehow I enjoy the doormat feeling and letting a sexy Princess take advantage of me. Just before time was up she tells me to bring red, dark lipstick for the next session where I am to appear on webcam. That will be a stretch for me but surprisingly makes my dick hard thinking about it. So I want to play along and see what will happen.

    Reply
  28. The best!!! Heather voice is so sexy and Her personality makes the call so great!!!

    Reply
  29. Call date: 2014-11-10

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Fun sexytexting with me appearing on cam for Heather 🙂

    Reply
  30. Call date: 2014-11-17

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Had fun locking myself in a cb6000s for Princess Heather! Plastic numbered locks are awesome!

    Reply
  31. Call date: 2014-11-16

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I\’m so whipped by Ms. Heather I had to buy a second session… Discussion expanded on the new plan for me involving chastity and submissive behaviors.

    Reply
  32. Call date: 2014-11-16

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Sexytexting was great…Princess Heather helped me come up with a plan for future sessions involving chastity and other submissive ways I can gain Her attention.

    Reply
  33. Call date: 2014-10-28

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Princess Heather was amazing she teased me, humiliated me and made me throb so bad. I even phoned back again still begging for release with no such luck. I now can\’t get her out of my mind and want to call again, until then I will be taking some cold showers no doubt.xxx

    Reply
  34. Call date: 2014-10-5

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I rarely get the chance to speak with Heather because our schedules don\’t coincide. So when I do, it\’s always a treat. Yesterday\’s call was no exception. I enjoy my calls with her because she\’s always uninhibited, kinky and playful. And like a great writer or composer, she also knows how to pace the call to build the maximum excitment. Not everyone can do this.

    In her spare time, Heather is also a hunter. She\’s skilled at attracting bucks through tricks like spreading the scent of a doe in heat. The male is overcome with lust and follows the scent to where she\’s waiting in ambush.
    In my particular fantasies, I\’m lured in and seduced by her charms. Like the unsuspecting buck, I\’m un-done by my lust, in this case the vision of Heather\’s legs in pantyhose. (For those into women in pantyhose or tights, Heather has the best photo collection of all the mistresses at LDW.) So with this background, and some clever imagination, she\’s able to spin some of the best erotic fantasies every time I\’m luck enough to get her on the phone.

    Thanks for another great call.

    Reply
  35. My first call with Miss Heather was fantastic. She listened to every word I said and turned what I told her into an extremely intense fantasy. I am excited to call her again soon ……

    Reply
  36. Call date: 2014-2-15

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: So much fun to get on cam and make a complete fool of myself for Princess Heather. Thanks!

    Reply
  37. Call date: 2014-1-27

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes
    Suggestions: Heather was fantastic! I didn\’t have a lot of time, but our call never felt rushed, and I had an absolute blast.(in more ways than one) I would highly recommend Heather for a call!

    Reply
  38. Call date: 2013-12-30

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Princess Heather is so hot and fun at sexytexting. I needed some humiliation and she is so good at cutting me down to size. I love how she let\’s me know what a freak I am and makes me feel like a big loser. I was in my basement (unknown to other people in my home) and Princess Heather thought it would be funny for me to get caught, so she told me to start jerking off. Really got my heart pounding. I have no problem spending my money on Princess Heather…I enjoy being in session with her, even if it means being ignored or listening to her tell me all the things she\’d rather be doing than listening to my sorry ass… haha. Again, that\’s my kink. Hope this review is helpful if you\’re looking for a humiliatrix…She is awesome at it.

    Reply
  39. Call date: 2013-12-21

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely!

    Would you call service again?: Yup!

    Suggestions: Awesome call with Mistress Heather, she knows just what to say to get me all weak and addicted.. Actually, all the Mistresses at strokeforme.com are awesome, including the ever helpful despatchers.

    Reply
  40. Call date: 2013-10-20

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Princess Heather is great and the call was everything I could have wanted and more. Thanks for the fun time!

    Reply
  41. Call date: 2013-9-6

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Princess Heather roped me in so good with the first sexytexting session that I just had to pay for a second one… She is so much fun, and very good at delivering humiliation.

    Reply
  42. Call date: 2013-9-6

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I invited Princess Heather to humiliate me via sexytexting and she did exactly that….way better than I expected!

    Reply
  43. Call date: 2013-8-19

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Our schedules don\’t often match, so it\’s always a special treat when I can speak with Heather. It\’s amazing every time. She has the ability to be both playful and wicked at the same time. I\’ve got a pantyhose fetish that Heather is able to exploit. And if I view the photos on her blog while we speak, the effect is spectacular. She definitely comes across like she enjoys what she\’s doing. And that makes for great calls. Keep it up!

    Reply
  44. Call date: 2013-04-13

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: So today I gave Princess Heather a call with my strapon fantasy. Told her how I had strapped my dildo to the bed post and I was on all fours, rearing myself into it, pretending to take it from behind! Princess Heather played right along and really got me turned on! I was really nervous but she put me at ease and even suggested I get a suction cup dildo for our next session. Sort of like \”wall duty\” as Miss Ashley puts it. Fun call. Just what I needed. Thanks!

    Reply
  45. Call date: 2013-04-13

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Yes, Indeed.

    Suggestions: Heather was simply fabulous. This was my second call with her and I can easily imagine a third, fourth even fifth or more in the future. Such a fun, creative imagination and she even gave me several interesting and fun ideas I will definitely follow up on. She has a great personality and is quite easy to talk to. Do yourself a favor boys, Check. Her. Out! I was beyond comfortable telling her my deep down, naughty little secrets 😉 She responded with pure gold. Hours after our call, I\’m still thinking about that fantastic finish and how I still just want to cuddle with her.

    mk

    Reply
  46. Call date: 2013-3-24

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Heather was great! She took right off on the fantasy and fetish. Knew exactly what to say about my small size and how to get me to clean up.

    Reply
  47. Call date: 2013-2-17

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: oh yes

    Would you call service again?: yeap

    Suggestions: Heather has a great voice and knows exactly what to say! Perfect!

    Reply
  48. Call date: 2013-1-26

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 3

    Would you call mistress again?: omg yessssss !

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: not to be too freaky but i am a manager where i work, and mistress heather resembles my admin assistant, but regardless of that mistress heather is freaking incredibly sexy/gorgeous. but honesty i have had about 20 fantasies about by admin assistant and heather was absolutley beyond incredible !!!

    Reply
  49. Call date: 2012-12-03

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: definitely

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Never talked w heather before, she was awesome.

    Reply
  50. Call date: 2012-11-19

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Another fun sexytexting session with Princess Heather watching my web cam!

    Reply
  51. Call date: 2012-10-22

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Super fun sexytexting session with Princess Heather! Could have chatted all night! Can\’t wait until my next chance to do this again.

    Reply
  52. Call date: 2012-9-9

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes.

    Would you call service again?: Yes.

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I really like Princess Heather\’s voice! That\’s why I keep calling. She sounds so sexy. And she\’s very smart! I only had a short window of time to make my call, but I just had to get my Princess fix! I saw she was available, so quickly typed my info into the Click-to-Call box, and brrring-brring! I answered my phone and Princess Heather was on the line! How easy is that? Too easy! So much fun! Thanks!

    Reply
  53. I just had my first ever call with Heather, and it was great. Great voice, great laugh, and very fun. Well worth the call!! Highest possible score!!

    Reply
  54. Call date: 2012-6-7

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Actually this was a 2-Mistress call with Princess Heather and Mistress Meredith. Very fun! To my surprise, these two beautiful women have never done a 2-Mistress call together before. That means I was the first person to do it! They laughed and told me that’s because I’m the only smart one. *kidding* Really. I was so glad I called. Princess Heather and Ms. Meredith have great personalities and their voices are so sexy. Princess Heather wrote a blog post about it if you are interested: http://www.teasechat.com/2012/06/double-the-mistress-double-your-phone-sex-pleasure/

    Reply
  55. Call date: 2012-06-13

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Hell Yes!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    Suggestions: First time chatting with Princess Heather and she was amazing! We spent the first couple of minutes getting to know each other, then she totally understood what I was looking for and we jumped right in. Her voice is mesmerizing and she has the most fantastic giggle!! I will, mostly happily, call her back.

    Reply
  56. Call date: 2012-4-28

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Great fun! Princess Heather is very convincing and will keep you on the edge and denied for as long as you can afford it. I will be calling again soon!

    Reply
  57. Call date: 2012-4-27

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Excellent in every way. Something must be wrong with my phone because we got disconnected twice. But I just called back in and the dispatcher reconnected me with Princess Heather. She even joked and said something like, “that’s not your typical method of tease & denial.” Anyway, I called Princess Heather to get locked up in chastity and that’s exactly what happened! Great! Thanks!

    Reply
  58. Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9.5

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: After a couple of weeks of not being able to connect with Princess Heather, I was finally able to earlier tonight. I was only able to do a ten minute call, but Heather quickly got the information she needed to guide me through a very hot session. I will definitely be calling her again.

    Reply
  59. Call date: 2012-4-5

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Another satisfied customer! Something unique and special about my call was that I couldn\’t speak…I had to be sneaky and quiet because I didn’t have complete privacy. Although Princess Heather gave me the great idea of calling her anyway, so I could still listen to her voice and just type my responses with instant messages. So much fun…! On her birthday, too! Thanks.

    Reply
  60. Call date: 2012-1-22

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Sexytexting with Princess Heather is a blast! Thanks!

    Reply
  61. Call date: 2012-3-13

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    Suggestions: This was another sexytexting session with Princess Heather… I just keep coming back for more! Always a thrill and always just what I need to get my “Princess fix”. Thanks! 🙂

    Reply
  62. Mistress Heather was fantastic, I will call her again!

    Reply
  63. Call date: 2011-12-28

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Oh yeah!

    Would you call service again?: Yep!

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: My first voice call with Princess Heather! I have ordered sexytexting and some custom audios before. But Iuckily today I had the opportunity to actually call and it was excellent!! I was nervous and kind of clumsy (due to the position I was in) so I accidentally hung up the phone in the middle of our call. I called back and the dispatcher was able to hook us back up right where we left off! It was fun. I’ll definitely call Princess Heather again. She is very smart and has a great personality. Also very good with impromptu situations.

    Reply
    • *lol* Just saw this page and realized five of the reviews are mine…guess I really enjoy sessions with Princess Heather!

      Reply
  64. Call date: 2011-10-26

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I enjoyed my first ten minutes with Princess Heather so much that I had to order an additional session! 🙂 Wondering if there\’s a way to request an unlimited amount of sexytexting time at the beginning, so that I don\’t have to interrupt the session to order more time.

    Reply
  65. Call date: 2011-10-26

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: This was a sexytexting session. Princess Heather is fantastic. She is so kinky and fun. Thanks.

    Reply
  66. Call date: 2011-10-9

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: 10

    Would you call service again?: oh yes. I have have a few times now.

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Heather has a great voice! She really seems to know what I liked. I can’t wait until I call her again.

    Reply
  67. Call date: 2011-6-6

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Princess Heather effing rocks!! This was actually a custom audio. I sent her the script and she nailed it. Just the tone of voice I was looking for. Heather is great to deal with on Yahoo! IM; very professional and quick to respond when she’s available between calls. Thanks!

    Reply
  68. Call date: 2011-5-3

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Oh yeah!

    Would you call service again?:

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: This was actually a sexytexting session, and I asked Princess Heather if she could view my webcam. This was kind of a spur of the moment thing on my part, but I saw Princess Heather was online, so I just had to ask if she was available. Lucky for me, she was! Princess Heather responded to my IM\’s expertly and efficiently. She knew exactly what to say and got me really turned on. I will definitely do this again. It was fun!

    Reply
  69. Call date: 2011-3-23

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: i called Princess Heather and She was, as always, incredible!!! She knew just what buttons to push and treated me exactly as i deserved to be treated. i obviously can’t stroke for Her since i’ve been locked up for 19 months, but She milked me and the cum tasted so good. Princess Heather is a gem and i look forward to O/our next call!

    Reply
  70. Call date: 2011-3-21

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Princess Heather is amazing. I can’t wait to call her again.

    Reply
  71. Call date: 2011-3-21

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: definitely!

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Heather, thank you for a great call. I hardly slept before and after the all. I\’m finally ending the day and feel wiped out but our call made it all worth it. You have got such a great attitude and presence.

    Reply
  72. Call date: 2011-02-18

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: My call with Heather was great. Heather is top notch. A step above the rest. For those that haven’t had the opportunity to have a call with her, you are truly missing out. No one I\’ve talked to compares to her.

    Reply
  73. Call date: 2011-1-18

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: A 10+++++++++++++ call. This call was perfect. Heather is so sweet and great to talk with. I hope to call her soon!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply
  74. Call date: 2011-1-14

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Princess Heather has an incredibly sexy and humiliating voice and especially her laugh is particularly devastating. I had filled out a pre-session questionaire outlining where I wanted the call to go generally and not only did she do what I wanted, her creativity surpassed my expectations. By the time the call was over and the blood was returning to my brain (the one inside my skull), I was thinking, “how did this happen to me?!!!!” She was still laughing and I was still on cam with a mouthful of my own semen. DEVASTAING FEELING!!!!!

    Reply
  75. Call date: 2010-12-2

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: i\’m sorry this is late. The call was well over a month ago and i forgot to give you feedback. i apologize.
    i actually did a 2-Mistress call with Princess Heather and Mistress Laney. Laney is relatively new to LDW and i have been with Princess Heather for well over 3 years now so i thought She could show me off to the \”new\” girl. Princess Heather has had me in chastity for over a year now with no signs of ever being released (not that i would demand that…it is Her choice when or IF i get released). i have a webcam and i was wearing some new lingerie that i had recently purchased. Mistress Laney thought it was pretty. Princess had me show off my cage and pose for Mistresss Laney. She then had me pull out some toys and demonstrate my cocksucking skills for Mistress Laney. i gagged on the toy cocks She had me suck and both Mistress\’ were very impressed with my skills. Princess then wanted to show Mistress Laney how i could be milked. i fucked myself with a big black cock until ejaculatory fluid (not cum) was released. i tried to swallow every drop and i was in such a state that i could barely get a word in edgewise. Princess Heather mentioned to Mistress Laney about a girl i had recently met and they both had a good laugh. If only She could see me now, they both said. They both made me realize i was unworthy of being with a real Woman; what with my tiny dick and it being locked up and all. They also laughed and degraded me that when i first met Her that i was wearing a suit but had a bra and panties on underneath. They both made me realize that i’m not a real man and i could never hope to be. Princess Heather fucked me with a couple anal toys before She made me put my clitty to bed for the night. Thank You, Princess Heather and Mistress Laney, i will never forget the call.

    Reply
  76. Heather was great! She totally put me at ease and was very engaging during our conversation. It was an intensely enjoyable experiance!

    Reply
  77. From http://www.ratemycall.com

    Call date: 2010-11-6

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I spoke with Mistress Heather last Saturday. It was a busy day for her because LDW was running their 8th Anniversary Promotion, and she was the featured mistress of the day. Although she was on another call when I phoned, she called me back as soon as she’d finished.

    We’d spoken before, and she remembered me. Since our last call, she had a couple of experiences that reminded her of the fantasies and roll plays we’d done. This gave our call a fresh and personal touch. It was great. She knew all the right buttons to push to make me crazy. I can’t wait to speak with her again and find out what new wicked things she has in store for me.

    Reply
  78. From Ratemycall.com

    Call date: 2010-11-07

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Heather is upbeat and fun. She listened.

    Reply
  79. I hade a good call with Mistress Heather even though i did not talk much she know what to say and then to say it and with her sexy voice i could not help my self but to fall in love with such a voice very sexy Mistress and very sexy Voice

    Reply
    • Thank you slave! I enjoyed our call as well, and hope to put you in my service again soon! *giggle*

      Reply
  80. Call date: 2010-11-06

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Heather was great. She nailed down exactly what I wanted and quickly worked up a fantasy to play a long with some friendly teasing.

    Reply
  81. From http://www.ratemycall.com

    Call date: 2010-11-06

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms Heather was a real pleasure to speak with. She is sexy and a lot of fun adn really knows how to get the a guy all worked up.

    Reply
  82. Rate My Call Review:

    Call date: 2010-10-30

    Mistress: Heather

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Really enjoyed talking to Heather–she\’s attentive and entertaining and a lot of fun to talk with.

    Reply
    • From http://www.ratemycall.com
      Call date: 2010-11-6

      Mistress: Heather

      Rating from 1 – 10: 7

      Dispatcher rating: 7

      Would you call mistress again?: yes

      Would you call service again?: yes

      No? Why?:

      Suggestions: hadn’t talked to her in a long time but she was still true to form. had a great call, liked to talk and keep things going

      Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *