Ms. Delia’s Cock Control Profile

Ms. Delia’s Virtual Cock Control Profile

Ms. Delia’s Blog
Ms. Delia’s Voice

Have you talked with Ms. Delia? Visit Rate My Call to review your call

Ms. Delia’s Reviews

– I spoke with Empress Delia. I actually called her twice today because I put a limit on my first call. I enjoyed the call so much that I called back to continue the conversation. We had a wonderful conversation about my experiences and my interests and Empress Delia’s interests. Empress Delia came up with some great ideas and concepts. It was such a turn on to have an intelligent conversation about fantasies and experiences. The role play was excellent also. I will definitely call Empress Delia again because I feel we both had fun.

– This was a free 10-minute call given for The Weekly Spot. I really enjoyed talking to Ms. Delia. She was attentive and polite, and I found her to be genuinely warm. I am grateful for the chance to speak to Ms. Delia. Thank You

– That was my first ever edging call. Ms. Delia was incredible. A lot of fun for both of us and I will most certainly call her again. Simply Awesome!!!

– Suggestions: The Women in this service are way too good. They are all very intelligent too. I have called this service quite a few times and will continue to call. I am addicted to a few of the Women, and one of those Women is Empress Delia. I have to fight my addiction, so I don’t go broke. Lol. Empress Delia’s voice is amazing and very sensual, and She was
fabulous at painting the picture in my head. The scenario she came up with was perfect and exactly what I was looking for. ~~footstool

 

Have You Had A Call With Delia? Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box

270 Comments

  1. Call date: 2023-09-10

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I’ve been enjoying sessions with Delia for many years now, and I can say she is absolutely magnificent at her craft. Her well-thought-out and extremely creative narratives always put me in my place and make me squirm. I strongly recommend a session with her !

    Reply
  2. Call date: 2023-5-8

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Reply
  3. Call date: 2023-04-07

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Amazing call with Delia.She was very upbeat,positive and in control.Her voice was very clear.

    Reply
  4. Call date: 2023-4-3

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I had a wonderful call with Ms Delia. She chose some gorgeous cotton flowered panties for me and dressed me in a sexy little tartan pleated skirt. She dressed the same with purple panties and we both minced around and giggled and got girlie together. Delia gently encouraged me to wear older girls lacy frilly panties and chose some cute little dresses for me to wear. We had such fun being girlie together. I can’t wait for our next call so I can get girlie again. Delia is such a wonderful person who fully accepts me for the sissy I am.

    Reply
  5. Call date: 2021-7-28

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, more training needed

    Would you call service again?: Yes, it is my training portal

    No? Why?: No is NOT part of my training

    Suggestions: my re-education continues with my longtime Mistress, now Femdom, Mistress Delia with my 13th training session. i have the longest history with the absolutely PERFECT MISTRESS DELIA! Each session FEMDOM Delia focuses on some aspect i need training in and always with HUMILITY and FEMALE SUPREMACY lessons.
    She is doing a wonderful job remolding me. i value her training after years without it. i have known Mistress Delia for years and don’t know how i existed without it. i am glad i now must obey FEMDOM Delia as her puppet. She is so well rounded, cool, calm and knows me so well i am sure i am easy for her to mind-fuck, control and manipulate.
    This session my MAGNIFICENT FEMDOM taught me restraint through female worship. i do worship Mistress Delia and always happy when she expects me to address her “yes ma’am” “yes mistress” “yes FEMDOM”.
    I was told to stand before her and wait patiently for each instruction while she took pictures of me. i did. she made me stroke while i praised her,’CLICK’, stroke with my tongue out,’CLICK’, stroke while i BEGGED HER,’CLICK’, stroke until i had pre-cum then use a spoon to scoop it up then BEG HER to taste it. ’CLICK’ ’CLICK’ ’CLICK’ this went on for most of the session. She then put me on my knees before her.’CLICK’ my BRILLIANT FEMDOM Delia always makes me look directly into the camera at her because she knows it keeps me submissive toward her.
    “BEG puppet, BEG. ’CLICK’ Tell me how much you need my training, how bad you want it. ’CLICK’ BEG some more. ’CLICK’ Good boy. You are such an obedient little submissive for me today I am going to allow you to eat your own cum for me, ha ha ha! You can sit now. Grab your plate, put it on your chest, yes, now jack-off, stick your tongue out and keep BEGGING ’CLICK’ Good puppet! You little CUM SLUT! HA HA! Okay, shoot your cum all over your face and the plate ’CLICK’ . GOOD PUPPET!!! ’CLICK’ Now BEG, lick and thank me for it you little WHORE! ’CLICK’ ’CLICK’ ’CLICK’ ’CLICK’ Show me you cleaned the plate, good slut!!! Thank me. Now be good and think about your Mistress Delia until my next training session of you” OMG! i love my FEMDOM Delia! i worship her and am so happy she is training me HER WAY! THANK YOU FEMDOM DELIA!

    Reply
  6. Call date: 2021-3-24

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes YES YES!

    Would you call service again?: I have what she\’s having

    No? Why?: Yes ma’am is all I kNOw

    Suggestions: My Mistress sang Happy Birthday to me!

    when a mistress’s slave gets his day it is the best! i missed my mistress on my birthday but the next day she was on and i was lucky, so lucky. days are hard for me and getting calls in but i had been wanting to have ‘lunch’ with my Mistress of Food sessions for a while. i have had ‘breakfast’ with Mistress Delia several times in the past but it was before i went into her training and have wanted a mid-day call with her for so long and especially now that i am Her Puppet.

    every dog has his day and this was it. it was my birthday so the ‘lunch’ menu was up to me and i was more than ready for Mistress Delia to take her seat when i saw her on. On the menu was Mistress Delia, squash, sandwich, cum and since i am not an idiot, Mistress Delia’s favorite, and mine too, Chocolate Cake! i have honored Mistress Delia multiple times on her birthday with chocolate cake in years past so this was going to be MY perfect birthday.

    it was. i stripped, called, clicked the cam on and had everything in full view for Delia and she was delighted to see me standing there waiting for HER with my Femdom Delia worship pics up and the ‘lunch’ spread laid out. i told her it was my birthday and she squealed with glee, laughed and said how much fun this was going to be. she inspected the ‘goods’ laid out then immediately had me fuck the squash for her. yes, i am her puppet in training still so she calls the shots but a good mistress will still give her slave a special birthday present at the end of the session and Mistress Delia is a Great Mistress! the best a slave could wish for.

    this day Femdom Delia was nice and sweet in her humiliation. she spoke in the same tone of voice she used to in our ‘old days’ before i was fortunate enough to be trained by her. she was sweet as sugar in her wonderful cock control of me. this is how she gives her puppet the day off while still maintaining the power. this is how a mistress shows her affection for her slave. i fucked the squash, fucked it, and to my surprise she didn’t allow me to disengage when it came time for my cum lunch, Femdom Delia is soooooo good! I had to dip the sandwich in cum and start eating it but do so while continuing to fuck the squash. Femdom Delia is soooooo good! i always do what she says and was happy i was entertaining HER on MY birthday! That IS how she is training ME! Femdom Delia is soooooo good!

    i finished the sandwich and Mistress Delia began teasing me with talk of the chocolate cake and how i was going to cum all over it and eat it, all the while i had to continue fucking the squash. she teased and played with me, kept piling on the sugar, calling me her pet names, laughing, driving me crazy with torment making me stare at the cake. she knows me well!

    finally she LET ME stop with the squash and stroke for her. she could see my desperation and laughed her most beautiful laugh, one that was as bountiful as the colors of spring. she was having the best time. i was having the best birthday i could have, reliving so many food calls i have had with her over the years. i squirt all over the cake. Mistress Delia commented on how good it looked iced in my cum, made me acknowledge it as well then told me to eat it, but slow, just like the ‘old days’ when she made sure i savored every bite. and as i did i got MY PRESENT from her!

    My Mistress Femdom Delia sang Happy Birthday to me as i ate the cum frosted cake and she sang it with such sincerity!

    thank you Mistress Delia!!! THANK YOU! that was the BEST birthday EVER because i got to spend it with YOU! if any of you other ‘fools’ out there want the best Mistress Delia is one to call!

    Reply
  7. Call date: 2021-3-30

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Delia was wonderful yesterday. I needed to confess my slutty sissy behavior to a woman who would understand and wipe my status as a cock slut all over my face. Covid restrictions are beginning to lighten up and I am beginning to get a few more cocks to suck at the local porn theater. Last week, a particular man came into the theater. He recognized by the fact that I was sitting there completely nude that I am a slut looking to be fucked, and he sat down a few seats away from me. He was a big guy and reasonably fit and well groomed. He made no moves, but I could not wait. I slipped off my chair onto to hands and knees and crawled completely nude over to him. I began to beg to suck his cock. He responded, “Only my bitches get to suck my cock. Do you want to be my bitch?” From there I gave this man every form of slutty bitch service you can imagine and finally earned the privilege of being called his bitch and being allowed to suck his cock. Mistress Delia listened to every element of my submission to this man with excitement, frequently emphasizing what a slut I am to do all these things and how driven I am to suck cock. She was wonderful and I enjoyed a massive orgasm telling her all about it. Her attitude and enthusiasm for my reality of slutty servitude was perfect. She has been one of my favorite mistresses for some time and it was really good to reconnect with her on this occasion. Thanks Mistress Delia!

    Reply
  8. Call date: 2021-2-25

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes, ma’am, or i’ll never know when her DENIAL will end

    Would you call service again?: yes, am i allowed NOT to call? of course not

    No? Why?: i don’t no anything anymore, i mean i don’t know anything anymore, still confused

    Suggestions: i only address Mistress Delia in lower case letters unless i am using her name to show my utter respect for my owner. this was my 11th overall training session with the GREAT Mistress Delia. third session in one looong week. it’s only thursday. i was DENIED monday and tuesday sessions. hook, line, and sinker. i was literally like a fish flopping around after just missing my Mistress Delia tuesday night and not seeing her on wednesday when i checked. she probably has some of that female intuition stuff in her and just knows i am looking for her so she hides when i check to deny me just a little bit longer. damn!

    i didn’t sleep well. thursday late morning. she’s on! but on a call. i wait. i am desperate. please. not another day. not another denial. i can’t think. that is the result of two DENIAL sessions… in a fucking row. i realized her training from those two now. she was teaching me NOT to think and since i did, she punished me for it. she really showed me cock control. SHE has ALL the control that’s why i was not allowed to cum. lesson learned but i was still desperate.

    will there be a new lesson for desperation i wondered? probably. hopefully it won’t include DENIAL again. i definitely kept my fucking mouth shut this time and just obeyed… and begged. praised. worshiped. and learned my lessons. i waited again, with my worship screen of photos of Mistress Delia up and ready. i hope to impress her. different photos this time, one from a new blog post “Drive-BY BDSM Sessions” that put me on my knees. a photo of Mistress Delia put me on my knees.

    she stands casually but with command. all tight black leather with silver stripes rising from her hips, red earrings, red fingernail polish, she’s unzipping, her breasts pushing against red lingerie underneath, the other hand pulling back the leather to show her chest, tease skin, tease cleavage.

    her hair a deep brown chestnut color, slightly wavy like a whip, one eye peeking out from behind her chestnut locks, the other staring right at me like that eye on the dollar bill, her lips lashed in red lipstick, gulp!

    my eyes move up and down her curvy figure tracing her silhouette, stark black against that almond background. then it hits me. serpentine! she looks like a VIPER with lipstick! she doesn’t need an aggressive look on her face or an aggressive stance with all that. she’s Mistress Delia – a Goddess, Queen, Enchantrix, Humiliatrix, Ruler. Punisher. another LDW Deity. she’s too cool. i know her well after years of calls but not this Mistress Delia.

    oh fuck! too late though i’ve already seen it.

    the soshi screen she stands in front of? lions growling, lion attacking an antelope and what looks like cocks being squeezed between vulvas. i am definitely in trouble now. i can’t stop looking at it, from my knees of course. i breath in, slowly exhale. i wait. i read her comment back to me on that post. she knows. she knows what that photo did to me.

    she’s finally available! i fumble to send a Skype message “you’re free! i’m calling now” she replies back with the smirking-sunglasses-too-cool emoticon, no words. i probably came across as too exuberant, like the dog who’s owner just came home and he can’t contain his excitement. that’s why her response.

    i don’t care. i need to cum. it’s been 4 torturous days since our first call and several more before that since i shot my cum. i will be good.

    i am all ready for My Mistress and her training as she expects, with plate, spoon, stripped naked, on my knees with her cumcicle. i click the cam on. she laughs. i hope that is a good sign. i wait for a signal from her. a pause. she is impressed by my altar of her photos and that i was ready this time. i am relieved. she tells me to stand and hold my cock, no stroking yet. i comply. there is another pause as she surveys the scene and my obedience. then she begins.

    again i must stand before her, in front of my screen filled with her magnificence, my worship altar. she is delighted by the affect that photo had on me and tells me to look at it and stroke. she laughs and takes a pic CLICK.

    “Perfect, now stick your tongue out slut!” CLICK

    i sense she is really going to tease me, taking advantage of my desperation, she does. it is a command, followed by brief silence as she checks my obedience, she comments, tells me what i am then issues another. she is tormenting me, she continues until my desperation turns to whimpering then she laughs. that was her goal. she got me there so quick. desperation makes me weak for her. i am always weak for Ms. Delia. i tell her about the cumcicle i made to honor her. she tells me to get it. i rush as fast as i can to retrieve it. i show her, her name is on the stick.

    she laughs good, “Hold it up” CLICK

    “You dirty little cum puppet, I love that! Fucking beautiful” “Hold it up, stick your tongue out… lick it” CLICK

    she laughs. i love her laugh. she calls me names, laughs, grills me with questions, laughs. beautiful torment. this goes on for a while then she puts me on my knees again then turns up the heat to high. i worship her, i worship her amusement. i thank her.

    i am teased, tormented and tortured. she is putting me through the ringer. she is relaxed but not done winding me up tight. she speeds up the pace, hardly letting me speak because her commands are one after the other. “lick, lick it” CLICK… CLICK CLICK CLICK “Put it in your mouth, lick it, suck on it… heh heh heh” CLICK she asks “does that taste good cum slut?”. i’m whimpering to her again. she laughs “So beautiful!… such a little whore for me” as i continue to lick the cumcicle she makes me start stroking again. CLICK she is really keeping me busy now me, calling me names, making me prove i belong to her and want you please her. i do.

    it’s almost gone so she makes me pull it from the stick into my mouth and show her, “Hold on, not yet…mmmmmm” CLICK, she starts a video, “Ha Ha Ha, cum puppet look at you… let it drip onto the plate, a little bit more…stick your tongue in your mouth and swallow it all” CLICK CLICK… CLICK “ha ha ha ha!” She made me lick the plate clean then allowed me to sit so she could finish me off.

    “Let me see the plate again… good, you are going to cum on it and lick it all up to worship me” I was relieved i was allowed to cum. i did. CLICK she made me lick the plate clean, CLICK CLICK… CLICK CLICK CLICK and show her i slumped back in my chair, she laughed and told me i was a good little puppet for her and behaved like the cum slave she expects from me. i was relieved finally and happy i pleased HER.

    i was relieved finally and happy i pleased HER. as i sat before My Mistress Delia i came to the sudden realization, not thought since i am no longer allowed to think, i realized even though i was not denied to cum i was still denied any control or thought of my own and that was her lesson for me. she taught me well today. i never had time to think and never will again when i am in front of Mistress Delia. thank you Mistress Delia!!! i value every second of your training!

    Reply
  9. Call date: 2021-2-23

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes, she pulls my strings

    Would you call service again?: yes, pulls my strings so i dial my phone

    No? Why?: she denied me so her no is my yes, i’m so confused now

    Suggestions: my second session in two days. this was Tuesday, the following day after my first tease and DENIAL from my trainer, the great Mistress Delia. After my first on Monday i should have known it was going to be a long week. Unfortunately i was right, i really don’t like to be right about some things and this is one of those times. However, we had a long history before i entered her slave training as her puppet so i was sure she would go easy on me after yesterday. Oops, as Humiliatrix Delia has been teaching me i am not supposed to think anymore but instead consult her on every matter. i did think, i didn’t consult, then i got ‘did’ and did real good until i was done. well…. not done, but left undone. i’m so confused. i need more training obviously. i told her at the beginning of the call i did not have a lot of time and after my DENIAL the previous day’s session i wanted to cum. i stated it to her, i didn’t ask. my Mistress Delia acknowledged it and i felt better and thought yay!. oops! again! i showed her my computer screen with her pictures as my desktop background and others all over it. it is my worship altar i use while i wait for my sessions with her. She immediately made me stand. Her tone was calm but terse. oh no! “Start stroking now puppet. “You look at me or you look at the screen. Understand puppet? “yes, ma’am, yes” i stroked away, she talked, teased, commented, trained, and teased some more. “Look at that screen, mmmmm, yes, you spent some time before our call worshipping me didn’t you?” “Good Puppet” i had a plate ready for shooting my cum on to lick it up in worship to my GREAT Mistress. “Take your plate, put your cock and balls on it, pull it up tight, YES, ha ha! Hold it like that.” CLICK CLICK CLICK My Humiliatrix took some pictures, laughed and commented on them and how good i look to her like that. so humiliating. Part of my humiliation training so i have no choice but to obey. i always obey. “Keep stroking and worshipping me. Tell me how much you worship your Mistress” i followed her orders because i value my Mistress Delia and, well, i needed to cum. i was watching the clock knowing i had to leave soon. Apparently so was Mistress Delia. She is too smart and had her own plans. i mentioned i had very little time left and wanted to cum. oops! seeing a pattern here? i keep thinking and telling her what i want. But she is training me. She does all the thinking. A few moments of silence seems like forever! and then even longer than that! “Get down on your knees now puppet!” “You want to cum? ha ha!” “Well, you had better keep stroking. BUT NO cumming until I say!” “yes ma’am” i kept stroking, hoping i was pleasing her. “C’mon, keep it up, stroke, stroke, stroke” “I am going to count down. Do NOT cum UNTIL I SAY SO! Do you understand Puppet? “yes, ma’am yes, please, i need to cum, i have to leave soon” i begged. “HA HA HA! 10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1. HANDS OFF! LET GO OF YOUR COCK, NOW!” i listened thinking (oops, there i go again) it was one final tease before she would let me cum. “That’s it Puppet, That’s all for today!” ????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i was DENIED AGAIN!!!! i never thought my training would include two DENIALS, TWO DAYS IN A ROW!!!! But i thought. that was my mistake. i really learned a good lesson in FEMALE SUPREMACY today. damn her! (frustrated again!), oops, i mean… i worship my Mistress Delia! Thank you ma’am, thank you Mistress, thank you for your attention, thank you for your time, thank you for your training. i truly worship you My Humiliatrix and My Owner Mistress Delia!

    Reply
  10. Call date: 2021-2-22

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes ma’am, i am her puppet

    Would you call service again?: yes ma’am, i’m in training

    No? Why?: only mistress says no, when she denies me

    Suggestions: i have been in training under Mistress Delia since the beginning of 2020.
    Delia is my Mistress, Enchantrix, Goddess, Humiliatrix, Mind-Fuck Controller. i am her puppet, slave, slut, whore, play toy and bitch. Mistress Delia is SUPERIOR to me. i an inferior to my mistress. i luv and respect my mistress as any good puppet slave should. This was the very first session of 2021 and only my 9th overall training session and i have a lot to learn from Mistress Delia still. i am required at least one training session per month but since i missed all of january Humiliatrix Delia must have decided to teach me a little lesson in exactly who is in charge. i have grown very fond of her training sessions, part of her expertise in mind-fucking me, so i was looking forward to being front and center before her again and learning more FEMALE SUPERIORITY. i was right about the FEMALE SUPERIORITY because she really taught me a painful lesson. i was stripped,inspected and commented on my missing january while i stood humiliated in front of her on cam and told NOT to touch my cock until SHE ALLOWED IT. i stood motionless for what seemed like forever which was making me nervous then was allowed to sit for my training. Mistress Delia started speaking to me in a nice sweet voice, the same one she used to talk to me in before my training. This relaxed me so i thought all was well. WRONG! She began teasing me gently and slowly, calling me names, telling me what i am to her, making me repeat commands, walking me right down her garden path. i was told to stroke while she just talked, mind-fucking me with me knowing it. She kept me edging and edging and edging not allowing me to open my mouth while i stroked the way i usually worship her as her cum eating slave except to use my spoon to taste my pre-cum. This was her little lesson. taste. taste. taste. get me worked up while still in her calm demeanor, then DENIED ME! DENIED ALLOWING ME TO CUM! it did not matter that eating my own cum is usually how i am EXPECTED to worship her! She PROVED she is SUPERIOR to me, STILL taught me a really good lesson in FEMALE SUPERIORITY but instead did so by mind-fucking her little bitch because she is too smart for me! She denied me, laughed at me for it then sent me on my way telling me to call back tomorrow, laughed again at me for what must have been a look of astonishment on my face. i learned my lesson ma’am, thank you ma’am and for the next 24 hours or so had ONLY my Mistress Delia on my mind as i’m sure she knew and was laughing to herself about it. i had to get dressed, frustrated and get back to work and really think about never missing a whole month again. Mistress Delia is SUPERIOR!

    Reply
  11. Call date: 2021-1-22

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: just had my first call with Mistress Delia. E-mailed Mistress Delia about long term training. I called at the scheduled time and we spent a half hour talking about what my experiences were and where I was hoping to get to with our time together. Delia was very thorough in learning what I was trying to obtain. At the end she awarded me with my first assignment. I have such a good feeling about this match. I think this was the first step in a long journey together. Can’t wait to talk again and see whats next.

    Got it, thanks! Done! Thank you!

    Reply
  12. Call date: 2021-1-22

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Definitely

    Suggestions: Miss Delia has such a delightful voice and she’s so much fun to be controlled by. If I could give her a million stars, I would. Thank you for a great first call Miss Delia and I look forward to being your controlled sissy pet again very soon!

    Reply
  13. I recently had the perfect call with Ms Delia.

    The call started with dispatch laughing hysterically at the email address I use for perks.

    My actual call with Ms Delia started with me being so bubbly and excited I could barely sit still.

    Then I was given a surprise.
    “Hi Dickless”…oh my goodness is that Miss Constance aswell.
    I am the luckiest sissy in the world to be given a 2 mistress call as a surprise. Organised by these 2 lovely mistresses and the lovely Miss Lexi too.
    I so don’t deserve this.

    That’s right I didn’t deserve it.
    It was also a surprise IGNORE call. I was also informed that I am not allowed to speak during the call, I was to sit in silence and just listen to these 2 lovely ladies talk amongst themselves and about me, as though I wasn’t there.

    What a perfect call.
    What a way to teach me my lesson.
    I will vow to always obey any instruction, given to me by ANY women.
    You are all goddesses and worthy of worship.
    I am sorry for my misbehaviour.
    I hope you forgive me.

    Thank you so much for the call.

    Reply
  14. Call date: 2020-8-11

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: she has me by the balls, so yes

    Would you call service again?: yes, balls, or i’ll never get them back

    No? Why?: i would never answer no now

    Suggestions: i called Delia for my 8th training session. As i get further into her specialized training I sink deeper into my new place beneath her as Mistress Delia’s submissive. i must always address her Yes Ma’am, Yes Delia, or Yes Mistress and always look her directly in the camera instead of eyes down because Femdom Delia wants to see the desperation in my eyes because it is HER WAY to retrain me. i have to address her in all lower case letters now too as i am here unless I am using her name as a sign of my respect and absolute submission to her. At the beginning of 2020 i thought our agreement was I would try out experiencing her dominant side and fully submit to her then go back to our previous relationship calls, except it never was an agreement. Delia’s role as Femdom meant all choices are hers from now on, FOREVER! once i agreed to submit it meant she has control of me as my Femdom and there is no going back to our previous amiable calls. i do not doubt she knew this but didn’t tell me. i think she has for a long time wanted to have absolute, utter control of me and was building a relationship and waiting for the right time to pounce on me. Femdom Delia always has special plans for me now, even more so now that i am her cum puppet and slave. she gets to decide how strict and humiliating each training session is going to be. Some were mild, the last couple were more strict and this session she really mind-fucked me good. she immediately had me praying, worshiping and begging her, made me admit i her cum puppet, slave, submissive, slut, whore and for the first time, her bitch. i had never been her bitch before but i can’t question her. She turned up the heat, continued her control by having me stand and jack-off then kneel, beg and jack-off, praise her, beg some more, take the plate she ordered me to have and put my cock and balls on it then suddenly i heard a click. She took a picture of me, then another, then another all the while ordering me around, keeping me off balance, making me beg her for cum, taste my pre-cum… then click click click thoroughly humiliating me, then she shot some video of me, then more video of me licking my own cum off the plate, humiliating me even further, telling me it is necessary for my training, telling me it will insure my eternal obedience to her since she has humiliating pics and vids of me. Hmmm she said. you know?… i can always start showing these around.. to my girlfriends… who knows… now she really has me by the balls, she owns me forever. Delia is uncanny in her patience. waiting years, building a rapport with me then at the beginning of 2020 writing her post Plan Kink in 2020 hoping to snare some of her callers like me. from her post… It all begins with a phone call. What if I could show you how to explore the very aspects of deep submission safely and without interrupting your already existing environment? … I know you need a Mistress like me to help you figure this out, and I am happy to guide your sexy exploration! SEE! she suggests it’s just an exploration without interrupting your existing environment! existing! i thought we would return to our previous relationship! just guiding and exploring! NO! she is a FEMDOM! control is what she favors most! this beautiful affable woman who i have so much history here with just mind-fucked me for her own hedonistic pleasure! how great is Femdom Delia? she makes me FEEL EVERY MOMENT! every single second i FEEL inferior, weak and totally submissive to her. i want to obey her, worship and praise her, adore her even when she is strict, authoritative, mean, demanding and is utterly humiliating me. that is due in part to our history and in full to her mastery of ultimate feminine power. Thank you Ma’am, FEMDOM Delia. i adore you forever. you are so beautiful. i am your puppet

    Reply
    • Ohhh wow! What a great review, puppet!

      Thank you SO much for this comment. I love it. 🙂

      So nicely said, and I KNOW we have more to go. YUMMM!

      Ms. Delia

      Reply
      • yes, Ma’am, yes – it is whatever you say – you KNOW more than me –
        – yes, more training –

        thank you Ms Femdom Delia,

        your puppet

        Reply
  15. Wonderful, intellligent and intuitive lady. Mistress Delia read me like a book and knew exactly what I needed. I felt like I was being massaged by her sweet but strict vioce.

    She taught me a thing or two about myself too and gave me some good advice. She denied me orgasm – (because she knew that’s what I deserved) but she left me feeling like a heavy burden had been lifted from my shoulders.

    Best therapy a man could hope for. Highly recommended.

    Thank you so much Mistress Delia.

    Reply
  16. Call date: 2020-8-6

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Suggestions: Mistress Delia was AMAZING. Understood my mindset instantly and never missed a beat. She was so fun. LDW Group has a repeat customer now. As for suggestions on improving, can’t really think of a single one as i was that satisfied with my experience.

    Reply
  17. Call date: 2020-08-07

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Definitely

    Suggestions: We played just the best game. We call it the emasculation game. The harder you try to be a man, the more of a sissy you become. It is so much fun especially if you enjoy being laughed at.

    Reply
  18. Call date: 2020-08-03

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Suggestions: Best mistress EVER exactly what I wanted and needed

    Reply
  19. Call date: 2020-7-16

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes most definitely

    Would you call service again?: Too nervous to actually call, but YES for sexy texting

    Suggestions: Ms Delia was really able to help answer my many questions I had about the intricacies of dating a sissy. As more questions I have pop up, I am really looking forward to have her answer them for me. Thank you Ms D. For getting me all flustered. Miss Lexi

    Reply
  20. Just got off the phone with Ms. Delia. You are an absolute delight! I felt your control as soon as you began to speak. You cut directly into my personality and knew immediately my need to continue with these fetishes and bring them into reality as I truly am a small penis beta “male” who deserves only humiliation and to serve in faggotry and submission. Thank you so much for strengthening those connections.

    Reply
  21. Call date: 2020-5-20

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes ma’am yes

    Would you call service again?: I am given no choice

    No? Why?: Only Mistress can say no

    Suggestions: Lovely wonderful Mistress Delia is so gracious to continue her very specific training and re-education of me. I was very fortunate to have my sixth training session with my former ‘only’ Mistress now Dominatrix and Humiliatrix. She continues to keep me off balance as part of her re-education in Female Supremacy and worship. One of her pet names for me now is Cum Puppet and she is an expert at pulling the strings and controlling everything I now do right down to the last detail. Although I am ALWAYS expected to look at her directly into the camera and answer her every command with yes, ma’am, yes she asked me what kind of chocolate I had and allowed me to get it. I came back with chocolate kisses thinking I would honor her with them but she said “Don’t you have chocolate cake?” her favorite. I did and she ordered me to run and get it. She then continued my new lesson for the session, giving me another example of exactly how I am expected to behave in front of her from now on now that our previous caller/mistress relationship has been left far behind forever! She carefully controlled every single moment of our session, re-enforcing her expectation of me to tell her when I had pre-cum then ASK PERMISSION to taste it in front of her. If I got too excited too quick she would slow me way down, enforcing her new power over me, telling me to remove my hand from ‘her’ cock and just sit while she observed my obedience, commented, called me all her new pet names and even commended me for following her instructions at times. This went on for a long time and every time I BEGGED wonderful Dominant Mistress Delia to “Please, Please Please let me cum!” She would just laugh and tell me “I am not ready yet cum slut. You are my slave. I control YOU.” I would then have to admit over and over and over I am HER Cum Puppet, she is SUPERIOR and I am still training under HER! I agreed and when she finally allowed me to cum all over HER chocolate cake and the plate on behalf of HER I still had to BEG and wait for HER PERMISSION. I had to just look at it while she spoke in her new dominant tone, telling me what I would have to do. This was torture since before our new D/s relationship I would never have to BEG or WAIT. NOT anymore! Ms Delia then gave me permission but I had to eat very slowly at her controlling pace then lick the plate clean to HER satisfaction. It is a new year, a new relationship and SUPERIOR Delia will never ever let me go back. She has all the power now and I must worship her for it!

    Reply
  22. Call date: 2020-04-20

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes, yes, oh yes!

    Suggestions: Not all phone sex mistresses are the same. Delia was fantastic! We did lots during our call including: Fem Dom, submissive, crossdressing, guided masturbation, edging, and cum eating coaching. Yum! I really look forward to talking to Mistress Delia again and again! Thank you, Pussy

    Reply
  23. Call date: 2020-3-19

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Constantly!

    Would you call service again?: Impossible not to!

    No? Why?: Ms Delia no longer allows ‘NO’

    Suggestions: Oooooooooooooh Delia! She now has me fully under her mind cont rol and completely immersed in HER specialized cum slave training. With 2020 we started a new D/s relationship and for my fifth training session Femdom Delia completely and totally surprised me…. ambushed me! She was far more strict and humiliating than my previous sessions. It was about HER mood and since I am in service to HER I had to obey and she did not let me forget it. Wonderful Humiliatrix Delia probably had this strict training in mind after my last session and did not tell me. I’m sure she has my entire training regimen planned out and will do what she wants to with me. Ms Delia expertly uses her control over me with CFNM and by making me look directly into her eyes and always always ALWAYS answer her ‘yes ma’am yes’ to keep me in a submissive state. Thank you Wonderful Mistress Delia for teaching me female worship and supremacy YOU WAY!

    Reply
  24. Call date: 2020-1-27

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Uuum… OH HELL YES

    Would you call service again?: Ha Ha, of course

    No? Why?: yes no yes no yes no yes… she luvs me, she luvs me not, she luvs me

    Suggestions: Oooooh lovely wonderful Mistress Delia. Mistress Delia is like my comfort food and literally my cumfort food, right Ms Delia? I have called Ms Delia for years and she always has some special little treat for me. She remembers all our calls so she builds on them and *gives me* that little treat when I least expect it. Her imagination is so colorful she is spontaneous at all the right times. This session was a result of her Plan Kink 2020 blog post so we went in a totally different direction. A new beginning for the new year. I was nervously excited when the day came and Delia was, as always, perfect. I am now a possession to FEMDOM Delia and she is indoctrinating me into HER WAY of slave training, submission training, female supremacy, humiliation and mind control. What a great session too! Femdom Delia was very deliberate in her manner, different from our history of sessions, effortlessly walking me right down her garden path, gently humiliating me because of our history but never giving me a chance at any control. She made it clear WHO is in charge now and I was expected to follow every command. Femdom Delia turned the tables on me without blinking an eye because she is so well-rounded in her skills (and well-rounded in her curvy deliciousness if you’ve seen her pics!) and loves controlling HER men. Thank you Femdom Delia for using all you know about me to your advantage in our new journey!

    Reply
  25. Call date: 2019-12-18

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: y

    Would you call service again?: y

    Suggestions: Mistress Delia is sexy, intelligent, seductive and above all fun and easy to talk to . I can’t wait for the moth to be touched by her flames!

    Reply
  26. Call date: 2019-10-30

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Every chance I get

    Would you call service again?: Puuurfectly true!

    No? Why?: I know I know I know!

    Suggestions: Every so often I get to have an EPIC call with Ms Delia and this was one of those. Delia is EPIC and one of the best, knows me well, too well, no… NOT too well, she knows… wait YES TOO WELL which is why my sessions with her are always so spectacular. She has paid close attention since my first call with her years ago so we have a great history and we’ve never looked back. As is always true she is so accommodating. We had been discussing the session for a couple days, planning our timing and she made herself available all day knowing I was in the middle of a hectic schedule, THANK YOU MS DELIA. We have a tradition of special Birthday calls, hers, and her favorite chocolate cake. THIS session was exceptionally great since Ms Delia requested many more culinary delights than usual. Why? I lost a stinking bet with her and guess who had to pay?! Delia always finds new little twists and teases every session so no two calls are ever the same. This one I could tell she was really having fun, laughing her beautiful laugh, telling what to do and how to do it, taking great delight in me serving her, making me pay back ‘my debt’ and enjoying ever second. Of course I LOVE being totally in her hands and doing every little order her way and on a long epic session is was delightfully tormenting. Whatever your thing is Ms Delia is quick to build a rapport that will last for years. Thank you Ms Delia!

    Reply
  27. Call date: 2018-10-12

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: The call with Delia was fantastic and I will call her again. I had won last month rate my call but I did not get the full 30 I receive 25 and I’m not worried about the 5 minutes and I did not call back to get back to Delia because the mood was broken and I did not think we could get up to speed before time ran out. I’ve always done just 30 minutes call. I can’t wait until next time.

    Reply
  28. Call date: 2018-9-26

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Only when I am awake because I can’t dial when sleeping!

    Would you call service again?: Ha Ha! You have to ask? See previous 4 answers above!

    No? Why?: The only no is kNOw because I KNOW I LOVE so many LDW mistresses!

    Suggestions: Oh Delia, lovely lovely lovely Delia! I will never tire of my calls with Mistress Delia. Delia is like that old dear friend because my history with her goes back to the beginning of calling LDW and she knows me so well. The moment I hear her voice I smile! It feels good just to hear her talk. Not even possible to have a bad call with Mistress Delia and my most recent one was ON her Birthday for the second year in a row. We now have an annual tradition to uphold which, well having to wait another year is going to be tough. Oh wait! I call her throughout the year! Chocolate cake is a favorite of Miss Delia’s so I love honoring HER with it on her birthday and as her cum eater she really gets to have her fun with it, and me, too! From cake to pudding! ; ) Thank you Delia! You are so smart! You are so fantastic at improvising, seeing what is happening and going in another and BETTER direction! It looks like chocolate is going to be our on-your-birthday tradition!!! It always tastes so good with you running the show and watching! Just when I think it can’t get any better Delia finds a way to outdo even our best previous calls! One of the best calls I have had! Delia = creme de la creme! Thanks Delia!

    Reply
  29. Call date: 2018-09-30

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I have tried mistress Ryan and Delia and can choose on who to call so I will calling them both alternating each time. Today’s call with Mistress Delia was great and she knows how to push the right buttons for me just the time ran out and I have to go out. I hope next time we can talk longer

    Reply
  30. i am unsure where we went today, very extraordinary and phenomenal. Thank You for helping me to stop and enjoy the journey in such blissful ways.

    Reply
  31. Call date: 2018-04-11

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    Suggestions: I just had the most delightful call with Miss Delia. I was a long time client of Miss Viv’s and miss her so. After a couple emails with Miss Delia, I felt comfortable reaching out to her and found her to be warm, understanding and a great conversationalist! She put me immediately at ease and soon we were talking like old friends. I am so looking forward to the next time we can share time together, it will be sexy and fun!

    Reply
  32. Call date: 2018-1-19

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ms Delia never disappoints for calls with her. I provide her with a call idea and she is able to always do such an amazing call with me.

    Reply
  33. Call date: 2018-01-17

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: 10

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I did a call with both Delia and Ms Kay, and what can I say but WOW! I have done several calls with both of these mistresses and they are out of this world amazing… I cannot speak highly enough about them. It is typical for having a well thought out email of a call role-play, and they are able to get the idea of my call and bring it to life for me so very, very well. All of their changes no matter how small are so enjoyable.

    Reply
  34. Call date: 2018-1-9

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I have been calling Ms Delia for awhile now, most often a two girl with Ms Kay also as I can’t get enough of these two ladies together. Today’s call was with Delia and again not surprised by how great she is for calls. She is able to take my role-play idea and make it our call together. She does not read through like my email is a script, which is what I love about doing calls with her. She adds little things that brings the call to life. I highly recommend calls with Delia, she is better than outstanding.

    Reply
  35. THANK YOU DELIA!
    Delia and Violet! Oh Yeah! After many months of saving and waiting I finally got my 2 Ms. cam call with these two gems! Even though it was their first time together, wink wink, their chemistry was flawless.
    I was expecting a great cam call since both are great alone and I was not disappointed. It was not only absolutely spectacular but was far better than I imagined! Delia and Violet know me well and always remember our previous calls, including small details. Both are intuitive and accommodating, going out of their way to make sure I get my call in and is the their very best! ALWAYS!
    Hearing the two of them bantering back and forth as they decided what exactly they were going to do with me was so exciting and, well, priceless!
    It did not take me long to get lost in them!

    Both are great at everything on their own but somehow they instinctively knew to *specialize* for this call, even though it was their first together. That shows how good they are! Each of them took control over certain… uh, tasks for me to do.
    Delia, brought her culinary expertise, making sure I had more than one *treat* (nilla wafers, peanut butter cups, mini marshmallows), a spoon, a glass, and oooh! her ideas of what to do with it all were very detailed and specific. “…soak the cookies, hollow out the peanut butter cup, take a spoonful of mini marshmallows… get the shot glass… the wine glass…” Thank you Delia!

    Neither let me rest for more than a few moments before tasking me with something else! Thank you! OMG! How can one Cum Slut be so lucky!
    I don’t know how they do it but they never run out of ideas. They had me doing things multiple times but in little variations!
    I am the happiest Cum Slut!

    Reply
  36. Oh lovely Delia, I love my calls with Delia. She always up the ante and finds more in each of our calls. Including my two most recent *drinking game* calls… yeah, you know Delia and a toast to YOU! I love the way you play with me and if I could I would call you several times a week, except I would need time in between to save or you couldn’t up the ante could you?! 8 loads! and I got to drink them on cam for you! 30 seconds! Sooo personal!
    Thank you! for all your wonderful encouragement Delia! We will be jumping from 8 to 50 real soon, huh? *wink* Can hardly wait! I will never tire of my calls with you! Never! And all your sexy pics I jack-off to don’t hurt either!
    Delia is one of the best so if your are wondering? Just call her!
    Thanks as always Delia!

    Reply
  37. Call date: 2016-12-16

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Delia is unbelievably amazing! I had my first call with her today for 15 minutes. Her voice is intoxicating! As I spoke with her, and we started to get to know each other, her personality started to really kick in, and it got better and better, and then ….. the call ended. I was then left feeling desperate. I also was completely frustrated, as she had me throbbing and dripping and denied me an orgasm. I can’t until she gives me permission because my cock now belongs to her. She sent me home to my wife with swollen balls from the ring around my entire scrotum, and my flowered pink thong which was extremely tight. In addition to her controlling my cock, I am awaiting a custom built stainless steel jail bird chastity cage. That’s when the control is going to become intolerable for me I am sure. She also wants to turn me into a lover of eating cum. I can’t imagine what else she would have told me if we kept talking. I look forward to finding out!

    Reply
  38. Call date: 2016-6-28

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Delia once again exceeded expectations. We had not talked in a good while. But she was happy to hear from me and we had a wonderful time. She guided me and helped me pick out several outfits that she was in the mood for. Then of course guided me towards my more slutty side.

    Delia you’re awesome!!

    Yours,

    Mandy

    Reply
  39. Shamefully, this review is from a May 19th session, over one month late, but sometimes, time can add perspective.
    it has been training with Ms. Delia and Ms. Olivia as a tag team for months now. Ms. Olivia was unavailable to join us on this date so it was alone with Empress Delia. Oh my! Only after the session completed and it gradually returned to ‘normal’ life did it realize how deeply into the session it had been. Was this the long heard and read about “subspace”? Time and reflection has confirmed that yes, it was indeed. Scary as heck, but so wonderful one cannot wait to return. Thank You Empress for the sweet ride!
    The reasons one ends up here at LDW seeking phone sex are wide, varied, and pretty much endless. Whatever your reason is, whatever it is you seek, you will find no better Goddess, here, or anywhere, than Empress Delia. Her vast experience in the scene and as a real life Domina with a submissive hubby leaves Her at the top of Her field. Check out Her blogs. Send Her an email to set up Your scene. Call and enjoy! You won’t be sorry, but be forewarned, you may become addicted. And take it from this it, that’s not such an awful thing 🙂

    Reply
  40. Dear Mistress Delia,

    I bought your “Day of Denial” the other day because lately I’ve been in the mood to really push myself and try some new things. I just wanted to say what a great idea it is! I started off and replaced the toy play with some nipple torture and cbt so I was doing edges/porn/nipples and cbt. I made it through the first twelve hours and decided not to cum and go for a second day. I’ve just finished day two and let me just say, the aching and soreness is more than anything I’ve ever experienced. My balls are so dark and swollen and my cock is absolutely throbbing. I’ve decided not to cum again because I want to see if I can make it through one more day before I allow myself release. I’ve never experienced this much stimulation over this long a period and I just wanted to thank you for your excellent recording and program.

    Sincerely,

    Your suffering slave Lance

    Reply
  41. Call date: 2016-03-06

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I've called a few Mistresses in the past through LDW and I can now say with confidence Ms. Delia is my absolute favourite. The roleplay was perfect. The only shame was I set a limit for the call and I wish I hadn't because I called back again to continue the call but somebody else was already on a call with her. Otherwise it was perfect. I am definitely calling her again and will now be exclusively calling her.

    Reply
  42. it was fortunate enough to finally have another session with the Fabulous Empress Delia and the Captivating Mistress Olivia continuing O/our journey. Finding times when all three of U/us are available is challenging, but when it happens it’s amazing! They took Control and gave this humiliation whore a real workout that literally left me a mess – it will spare You the details 😉 but the situation had both Empress Delia and Mistress Olivia laughing heartily and their it (as they call me, denying even personhood) feeling delightfully humbled and humiliated. Definitely looking forward to more sessions down the road. Thank You Both!

    Reply
    • Oh yes, we did both laugh out loud, sph!

      And I know both Ms Olivia and I LOVED the humiliation we gave, and that you so dearly needed!

      Reply
  43. Call date: 2015-12-07

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I was captivated by the image attached to Ms Delia's Chastity and Ruined Orgasm entry. I was admiring the way her body flatters the grey bra and panty set. I clicked on the picture and it blew up to 3x its original size. The Enchantrix's face fit the screen fully and I got lost in the icy blue eyes. Every thing that happened after that is hazy, but I know that I called her and asked to be psychologically degraded. In her clear and intelligent voice, she proceeded to excoriate me and caused me to edge over and over. At one point I came hard and she was quite angry, promising that on the next call I would be duly punished. Thanks to Ms. Delia, a Goddess and Dynamo.!.

    Reply
    • Thank you so much for the review!

      I love bra and panty sets like the one you described in my picture. I did enjoy tormenting you the way I did, and I am waiting to punish you!!

      Ms. Delia

      Reply
  44. Call date: 2015-11-24

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I looked at Delia's twitter page, and saw a tweet about being caught masturbating. It was from December 2014 but I don't recall having read it.

    I went to read the blog, and saw a lovely image of Delia that just shot erotic emotions through my head. The way the image was cropped made it all the sexier, I think I have seen that image un-cropped but the cropped image is so teasing because my eyes were drawn down her cleavage and then teased by the edge of the image.

    I didn't even think about it, my hands were in my pants, and then I thought no, wouldn't it be fun in Delia caught me looking down her cleavage and saw my hands? That gives her incredible power over me.

    I called dispatch and started to get undressed, trying to be discreet so Dispatch would not hear my zipper coming undone.

    I had some mental blocks but Delia helped me through them, I wanted her to help me through them, we went through several variants of the fantasy before finding the perfect one.

    Delia allowed me to fantasize her as my older sister’s best friend who I longed for, she teased me a lot. I was never certain she was intentionally teasing me, but I am fairly certain now she was. It doesn't matter, Delia certainly was…

    Delia was able to play the role of her making clear she knew she was teasing me, and enjoying teasing me. Enjoying the power it gave her over me, the subspace it put me into being putty in her hands, knowing I was not considered as a candidate for a lover but was fun for her to tease and toy with me, wanting to confirm that as embarrassed as I was for the lustful thoughts I invoked, she had the power to make me cum, sealing my place as her play thing to be toyed with for her amusement.

    The release was something I needed today. It is an incredible feeling to be the play thing of a fantastic woman like Delia.

    Thank you Delia, it was incredible.

    Reply
    • Thank you mystery blog reader 😉

      Wow, it was really sexy and fun to hear your confession about my cleavage, and then to go deeper with the teasing! I found it most hot when I got into great DOmme space, and told you I expected an orgasm from you.

      The toe tickle/tease was seriously hot as well.

      A very wonderful call 😉

      Thank you very much for the review!!

      Reply
  45. Call date: 2015-11-06

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 5

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: No

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?: Well, she seemed too into her own ideas, even after I told her I wanted / needed something different, she went with her pre-established script and didn’t use my actual weaknesses, which I was trying to tell her as to give her control…

    Suggestions: I am giving you my e-mail, the Skype call was made about 70 minutes before this form is sent. Maybe you should have some sort of “general fantasies” section to use as guidelines, so we can agree with the ladies what is going to happen previously to the call (though that’s what I tried to do anyway, we spent over 10 minutes writing about that in Skype while I made the purchase.

    Candice is very nice and kind, by the way.

    Reply
    • This review surprises me.

      Ms. Cassidy spoke to you before recommending you to me. I got right into Skype, and accepted your request. This was our conversation:

      [10:10:47 AM] zzz: I asked miss Cassidy about the payment, she said “AFTER you talk to her to set it up 🙂 “Quoted, smile and all

      [10:11:08 AM] Delia Rousseau: Yep. http://www.sexytexting.com 🙂 So do that, and we can get started. 🙂 I am excited!!

      [10:13:28 AM] zzz: Well, Imagine how I am (sweat) besides being all nervous and stuff

      [10:14:40 AM] Delia Rousseau: 🙂

      [10:15:33 AM] zzz: Can we agree on a few things first? Like, kinda telling you what I want… well, need :”> and stuff that I don’t like

      [10:15:48 AM] Delia Rousseau: Sure just type 🙂

      [10:17:35 AM] zzz: Well, basically, I usually say that I like FemDom… then, with mot people, I have to rush to explain that I like SOFT FemDom, and by soft I basically mean: no pain, no humiliation.

      [10:18:01 AM] Delia Rousseau: I understand that

      [10:19:09 AM] zzz: I like to be teased, seduced and… well, dominated in a sweet and sexy way, but no insults and harsh attitudes (if you think about it, that makes the girl seem less confident in her beauty and sensuality, which is what ultimately keeps ME under control)

      [10:19:26 AM] Delia Rousseau: Again, I agree

      [10:22:10 AM] zzz: So that’s what I need… someone who teaaases me and takes advantage of my weaknesses…controlling my penis (sweat) Sorry

      [10:23:14 AM] Delia Rousseau: Ok. Sounds good. Head to pay. I have put myself as busy for you. 🙂 If you need to type more we can before we start. I will only need the email address you use for purchase to confirm

      [10:24:19 AM] zzz: uuufff it makes me feel a bit nervous to give you that…

      [10:24:39 AM] Delia Rousseau: That is how the process works. Alternately, you can call into dispatch and give them your name and email and they can confirm it

      [10:26:48 AM] zzz: No, it’s.. kinda exciting to feel you’re taking my information out of me :”>

      [10:27:22 AM] Delia Rousseau: Head to pay. I have put myself as busy for you. 🙂 If you need to type more we can before we start. I will only need the email address you use for purchase to confirm

      [10:27:46 AM] zzz: Heading right there, miss

      [10:28:26 AM] Delia Rousseau: Thanks

      [10:29:06 AM] zzz: it says my purchase was successful and my e-mail is (Email deleted for privacy)

      [10:29:18 AM] Delia Rousseau: One sec

      [10:29:29 AM] zzz: So, uh… can you be sweetly dominant to me, trying to ease my nervousness and stuff :”>
      [10:30:23 AM] *** Call to zzz ***

      [10:30:30 AM] zzz: Hearing your voice on your profile, you do sound a bit harsh, but… when you say “you need cock control” :O

      The only pre-established weakness I understood was controlling your cock in a non harsh, and non humiliating way.

      When we connected via Skype, instead of working with guided masturbation or on cock control, you let me in on the fact that you were looking at sexy women in bikinis because they teased you.

      So, I changed direction and went with that, asking you to look at the ladies and describe them, and I let you earn stroking, 10 strokes per picture explanation. Soo, for me cock control was exactly as it sounded: CONTROL of the cock while I had, you following my instructions, whether it was for 10 minutes or 10 hours.

      Unfortunately, you did not count the strokes, and kept on stroking. You did not like the correction I gave though it was friendly and not harsh.

      You did respond well, and told me you enjoyed it when I told you what a good job you were doing stroking correctly.

      You also left the orgasm up to me. Anyone who reads my blog or knows me at all, knows I will almost always deny you.

      BUT

      I gave you an assignment to EARN the orgasm! I did tell you you could orgasm after looking at those naughty pictures for the next 30 minutes minimum to 60 minutes maximum. I did ask you to let me know how it went.

      I think you did not so much want cock control as much as you did someone to tell you how well you stroked, and to encourage you to stroke more and more and more.

      Had you stated that clearly and simply, we would have had that call.

      Unfortunately from the 20 minutes of conversation prior to our Skype call, that was not clear. It only became clear during our 10 minutes of time together.

      And please do note I do not have ANY pre-established scripts. Every call is important and personal to me. I put my creativity and myself into it. Nothing is canned with me, not ever.

      Clearly this was a communication error. I welcome you to email me: Delia@enchantrixempire.com In that email, be SPECIFIC, like, “I like being complimented on how I stroke” or “I will be looking at pictures of large breasted women to tease me” If you can do that, I will happily do a free (on me) Skype 10 minute call do over so we can see if better and clearer communication works 🙂

      I do want every caller to be happy, and do thank you for your review!!

      Reply
      • Damn! Well, you can’t please everyone!
        I will say Delia ALWAYS, and I mean ALWAYS, takes special care of/with me and I don’t doubt every caller, her offer for a free 10 min call shows how important we ALL are to her!
        Delia really took a lot of personal effort to get to know me.
        And right from the start Delia’s instincts at ‘reading me’ was perfect. P-E-R-F-E-C-T !
        I ABSOLUTELY LOVE all my calls with Delia and I have never had anything but the best from her!
        Delia is a Gem!

        Reply
  46. Another successful session with Empress Delia and Ms. Olivia teaming up to treat me as I deserve and desire to be treated. They really seemed to enjoy their role and I am absolutely convinced they did. my tastes run toward strict humiliation and these two Goddesses fill the bill and then some, taking in all my suggestions I hoped would happen and adding a few of their own. You can’t go wrong with either of them, and together, well, they’re just unbeatable! Thank You Both!

    Reply
    • Thank you, sph! 🙂 I do enjoy you very much!

      Reply
  47. Call date: 2015-5-21

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: my 2nd session with both Empress Delia and Mistress Olivia and things just keep getting better! They are both aware of what I need and desire and give it to me in spades! Their close relationship is obvious and is a huge bonus for subs like myself, fortunate enough to be on the receiving end of their creative, sexy, fun tag team domination. Cannot wait to take this to the next level!

    Reply
    • Fag Team Domination is something Ms. Olivia and I do WELL together 😉

      Thanks for your review!

      Reply
  48. Must leave another review for the Lovely Gem Delia!
    Thank you Delia! I love being your cum eater, love your imagination, wit, your fun with me, your voice, that certain laugh you have at your having so much fun on your calls with me! Love it all! I especially loved our most recent call, your unexpected surprise email that i just happen to catch as it came in which of course sent me into a frenzy to call! I literally was running around like a chicken getting ready to stroke his chicken for you! Afraid I might miss YOU I could not prepare fast enough, then frantically dialing, you were on a call (ARRG!) but we eventually connected… I was READY for you and your sweet charms, voice and that special way you have with me as Your Cum Eater! Your Cum Eater whom you can play and experiment with in all your cum eating ideas! I am totally yours for it too! Yaaay! My first bowl of CUM cereal and I had the pleasure of squirting and eating it for you on cam! Sooo glad it was you and it happened the way it did! It was a real thrill knowing YOU were the cause of it AND watching it all!
    More Please Delai! More!
    Forever Your Cum Eater Play Toy and Lovin’ It!

    Reply
    • You are just about the best cum eater EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      🙂 I love watching you on cam!

      Reply
  49. Call date: 2015-08-26

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    Suggestions: Ms. Delia was the third call in a pass-the-penis-a-thon today (following Ms. Alyssa and the double-team of Ms Ryan and Ms. Jenna) She was stern yet friendly, commanding yet giving mutual respect and she made me edge five times because she rolls like that. Best use of shoe grease, ever.

    Reply
    • HAHA!

      I remember the shoe grease. That was VERY creative, and you were AMAZING in that quick 10 minutes!!

      Reply
  50. Call date: 2015-8-17

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had not talked to Delia in quite a while and I scheduled a 30 minute call which lasted a little over an hour. I wish I could have spend hours with her. After reconnecting and discussing the pre call questions, Delia took control and put me through an extreme edging session. She directed my every move and had me on the edge the whole time. Then I received an assignment for the next 5 hours involving more edging which I completed faithfully. I can\’t wait to call Delia back….JB

    Reply
    • Oh JB –

      You are so right, it is not just the call, but the tease that can continue after the call!! I enjoyed you so very much! And I was impressed for you to do exactly as instructed, and report back. 🙂

      Reply
  51. Call date: 2015-08-06

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Had a great talk about edging, and enrolment in a training program.
    Thank You Ms Delia!

    Reply
    • Thank you!!

      I know your cock control training will be great!

      Reply
  52. Mistress Delia knows exactly what a full time hand bumper like me needs, and pushes me to find ever more pleasure from my masturbation!! I melt at the sound of her voice and am thrilled to do whatever she commands!! Hopefully I can do today’s assignment without exploding and/or going crazy from pleasure, and then perform for her on cam later today.. I think she is simply the best and if you want to have the best phone sex of your life you should do yourself a favor and call Delia!!!

    Reply
    • Oh chronic masturbator!

      You are a wonderful, yet chronic masturbator!!! 🙂 I always enjoy you and the tasks and ideas you have!

      Reply
  53. Call date: 2015-6-23

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Delia has been my Mistress for several years now. She is simply the best. I enjoy her so much. She makes me so pretty and girly. I Adore her!!!

    Reply
    • Awww!

      I LOVE making you pretty and girly! 🙂 Always. You are always so expressive with what you desire. It is great!

      Reply
  54. Call date: 2015-06-10

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I just did a 2 1/2 hour session with Mistress Delia, what can I say about her that hasn\’t already been mentioned before. She is beautiful, sexy, powerful and when you ask for it she can be very cruel / demeaning but only after she has you beg for it several times and laughs at you the entire time. She had me so wound up that she kept on teasing if this is what I was looking for and when I said yes. She would laugh and just go deeper. I totally needed a mind fuck and that\’s exactly what she gave this poor sissy fag cock sucker. As always Mistress Delia can take you any where you want as long as you beg for it long enough and she will laugh at you the entire time. Absolutely amazing.

    Reply
    • I do enjoy tormenting this sissy cocksucker!

      I love getting deep into that mind! Ohhhh I really do! 🙂

      Reply
  55. Call date: 2015-05-19

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I got to call Delia on the weekend during the promotional, and now today that she is Mistress of the Week – it is much more Delia than I usually get but I\’m not complaining 😀

    We had a really fun call, I stroked for her while she talked dirty to me, and I have to say Delia is very good at talking dirty, exceptional 😀

    Thank you Delia.

    Reply
    • 🙂 Oh I do like to talk dirty, be it sensual or strict talk…I DO love it dirty!

      Thanks for the review!

      Reply
  56. Call date: 2015-5-18

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Delia was Fabulous, I will definitely call again.
    Thank You, Mistress Delia for the wonderful training.

    Reply
    • ALWAYS happy to give you training!! You always do so very well!

      Reply
  57. Call date: 2015-05-14

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Oh wow, that was an amazing call.

    Delia had suggested on EE that she might masturbate with callers today, and I confess that was an incredible turn-on just seeing her suggest that.

    To me, how I like to fantasize about Delia in the world I personally have constructed, to me she is on an extremely high pedestal. I would never ask her to masturbate on the phone with me because I have her on such a high pedestal but when she made that post on EE it suggested to me it might be okay this once.

    I asked to be blind-folded because I don\’t see myself as worthy of seeing her nakedness, and so she blindfolded me before she started.

    It was so much more than just me masturbating to the sounds of her masturbating, Delia knew how to integrate me into it in such an erotic way.

    If reading this review and you like mutual masturbation, Delia is exceptional at it. She really is.

    Reply
    • Erotic masturbation is really the best. 🙂 I enjoy it so much, and I am glad we shared an intimate and special experience together!!

      Reply
  58. Call date: 2015-05-06

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely!!

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely!!

    Suggestions: I can\’t get over how much I love sessions with Mistress Delia!! What keeps me wanting to call her is her super sexy voice, her imagination, her warm and friendly personality, her teasing laugh, and the way she helps me find even more pleasure from masturbation!!

    Reply
    • Thanks so much for the wonderful review!

      I love being creative 😉 Thanks also for noting my personality is warm and friendly. That made me smile!!

      Reply
  59. Call date: 2015-03-19

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Reply
    • Thank you for such a nice review!

      Reply
  60. Call date: 2015-1-13

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Reply
    • Awesomeness!!

      Thanks so very much! 🙂 I love reviews.

      Reply
  61. Call date: 2014-10-24

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: I have had sessions with Empress Delia. She is a wonderful woman who is very easy to talk to. I first contacted her by e-mail and told her about my various interests but with the understanding that it was more about what was pleasing to her.

    As a sissy in panties I appreciate a Domme who encourages me and I love to work together with Empress Delia toward my complete emasculation. We have had phone conversations but our last one was a Skype video that we set up because I wanted to eat my cum for her. I didn’t want to fake it so it was important to capture it on video for her to watch and enjoy.

    Empress Delia encouraged me to send her little progress reports which she answers with short but well thought out answers that keep me on track in my commitment to never masturbate without finishing by swallowing my load just for her.

    I love the fact that I have given her complete control of my cock and am able to setup my cum eating sessions with her to keep me on track to achieve our goal of consuming all the cum I produce forever just for her.

    Reply
    • What a thorough review!

      I love to give goals, that is so true, and for you, eating cum was a huge goal. You had the sissy in panties down pat!

      Progress reports are excellent too 🙂

      Thank you for the review.

      Reply
  62. Call date: 2014-12-2

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: My first call with Delia was not only my best phone sex call ever, but one of the most intense erotic experiences of my life. She is utterly surefooted, humorous, determined, sophisticated and bewitching. Within ten minutes of the start of our conversation she had me admitting a lifetime of bottled up sexual fantasies — all this without pushing or coercing: she just coaxed me into it so that I hardly noticed.

    Armed with my weaknesses, she went to work. She was patient but single minded in putting me into bondage, making me beg her over and over, and teasing and denying me. She seemed to have a direct link into my lizard brain, and to intuit things that would be unbearably pleasurable for me that I had never thought of myself. Delia obviously has deep personal experience as a dominant, combined with a naturally empathetic and perverted mind. She has a pleasant but no-nonsense affect that makes her a very effective mistress.

    I have been mooning over Delia\’s websites nonstop since our call and cannot wake to speak to her again.

    Reply
    • Even in 10 minutes, with the right chemistry, I can help you to feel comfy enough to admit so much! And it was great for both of us!

      Reply
  63. OH Lovely Delia! I must leave another review, you are sooo fantastic!
    I was so happy to eat my own cum on cam for you! You were so cool and smooth, as you always are, but still REALLY REALLY NASTY AND IMAGINATIVE which I LOVE about you! You just take the call, and me, and know exactly what to do!
    Right from the start of our calls Delia just has that way that puts me at ease. She has that way of making sure you are relaxed before she takes over… really important on our first cam call, but still keeps me over the top excited!
    You came up with your *own special recipe* for me, walked me through it then so expertly prepared me to EAT IT FOR YOU!
    What a thrill to know you were watching me the whole time… I was so excited to be on display, eating my own cum, for you finally!
    You are truly one of the best here and that’s why I can’t resist calling you!

    Hearing you tell me to eat a full spoon full of my cum off the top BEFORE you had me stir it all up… well that’s why you are so hot!
    I LOVED you for it, almost exploded as I slid that full spoonful into my mouth AT THE SAME TIME I WAS HEARING YOUR VOICE ENCOURAGING ME TO!
    OMG Delia THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!
    After that, you had me so excited I could not spoon eat it fast enough for you, you worked me into a frenzy!
    But, you are perfect to the end. So you made sure I got EVERY LAST DROP, EVERY CUM SOAKED MORSEL FOR YOU! MADE SURE I USED MY FINGER TO SCOOP OUT THE BOWL THEN LICK IT CLEAN!
    Damn it Delia!
    Delia is one of those mistresses that is so in tune she can read every clue, knows what drives you crazy and knows how to have her fun and enjoy herself too! That only makes her hotter to talk to and makes me want more!
    I highly recommend Delia, The Queen of Smooth and Cool!
    THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! DELIA!

    Reply
    • I adore what a terrific cum eater you are!!!

      I will always and always!

      Reply
  64. First, I appreciated being able to arrange a call even though Delia wasn’t “technically” available. And might I say that to recall speaking to me once several months earlier – a phenomenal memory. But the call was absolutely fantastic. Looking forward to next time.

    Reply
    • I do have a great me memory, and I am SO happy to make appointments outside my scheduled times. 🙂

      Thank you for the lovely review!

      Reply
  65. Call date: 2014-09-26

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ms Delia is always so amazing. We ended changing
    What the call was to what it really was about.
    Ms. Delia took everything in stride. She is truly
    amazing and continues to amaze me on each and every call

    Amanda

    Reply
    • Oh amanda!

      All you needed was a little guidance. 🙂 I knew what you needed from those hints you gave 😉

      Reply
  66. Call date: 2014-09-12

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I was going through something emotionally hard, I knew my mind my feelings were not logical and I had mostly resolved it myself but talking to Delia really really really really helped me out.

    Thank you Delia, thank you so much,

    Alice Wonder

    Reply
    • Alice Wonder, you are simply great!

      I was more than happy to help you sort out and solve any issues 🙂 I am happy you trusted me to help you!

      Reply
  67. Call date: 2014-7-31

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had one of the most intense phone calls with Mistress Delia, we have been speaking off and on for along time. She has always been incredible at humiliation, making me beg and keeping me in sub-space but the last couple of calls like she had said in the past. She had been making mental notes on my kinks and felt it was time to take it up a notch which she did. It\’s so nice to talk with someone who can make you feel safe enough to talk about things and then at the same time incorporate them into a call and make you face them. She is extremely adept at weaving a fantasy and putting right in the middle of it. She is amazing.

    Reply
    • Ohhh!!

      Thanks for saying this. I do love weaving a fantasy and getting right inside your head. It is such a favorite place to be!!! 🙂

      Glad you feel safe and trusting as well. That means a LOT!

      Reply
  68. Call date: 2014-07-30

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Delia is the best!

    Reply
    • Thanks!

      Your comment & review make me feel like the best today! 🙂 Thanks again!

      🙂 Ms. Delia

      Reply
  69. Call date: 2014-7-2

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely

    Suggestions: Delia was Absolutely Incredibly. I am lost for words to express the total experience we shared and how she talked with me was the most Captivating, Alluring, Mesmerizing conversation I ever endeavored. I would inform all of you to take her up and share with her your deepest desires. She is a True Goddess.

    Reply
    • Thank you!

      I am SO glad you enjoyed our call together!! I am loving the compliments too! I hope we can enjoy more fun soon!

      🙂 Ms. Delia

      Reply
  70. Thanks, Dick Wacker!

    I ALWAYS enjoy our calls! The CBT is great, as is you making out with your hand…your only real lover!

    🙂 Be ready for more humiliating fun soon!

    Ms. Delia

    Reply
  71. Hi Mistress- It is 5:45 am and my dick just woke me up, and all I could think about was you. So I came downstairs and I though it was only appropriate that I write this review. I must say I absolutely love how you humiliate me on camera, and our last call was so much fun! I think it was funny that before you let me touch my dick, you had me make out with my hand.. Although it was super humiliating, I think it was very appropriate since my hand is my only lover. The clothes pins that you had me put on my balls really started to hurt, but when I told you they hurt you said I don’t care if they hurt, I want them to hurt, and then you laughed, boy did that make my cock throb. Thank you for eventually allowing me to take them off. I hope you enjoyed watching me fuck my asshole with the hairbrush I can still hear you laughing as you said stick it in, now pull it out, now stick it all the way back in again, At the second you said harder fucktard I almost came. I love how deviant you are and I love that you not only made me eat my cum at the end of the call, but you made me PLAY WITH IT. You make me hold it in my mouth and swish it around my tongue. I also like the fact that you had me rubbing it on my face, up my nose and on my lips. You are super kinky and super sexy. I love the time that we spend together on the phone. I love the names you call me and I especially like the repeat after me games you make me play. It is so much fun being owned, humiliated, used and abused by you. I enjoy hearing you laugh as you put me thru my paces. I will be calling again at the very first chance I get, so I can be your ass fucking, cum eating fucktard, pig boi. I want you to know I am totally naked as I type this message and although I have not even touched my dick it is rock hard and pulsing, I hope it drips so I can use it as piggy lip gloss. I will try to sneak in a call in the next couple of days.

    Until next time,
    Hugs and Throbs
    dickwacker

    Reply
  72. Call date: 2014-6-18

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had another wonderful sissy cum session with Mistress Delia. She promised to train me to be her cock and cum craving sissy slut and that is just what has happened! My cock and cum craving has become irresistible and, in this instance, ! could not resist the urge to share another sissy masturbation and cum eating session with mistress Delia. So, I slipped into my favorite pink panties and gave Mistress Delia a call. As I said, it was wonderful! Mistress Delia guided me through yet another exciting sissy masturbation session that soon had my sissy clitty spurting thick creamy sissy cream onto a black dessert plate. Well, needless to say, it didn\’t take me long to lick up every drop saving the last bit to coat my sissy lips and smear a glistening coat of sissy cream on my upper lip. I absolutely love my sissy sessions with Mistress Delia and will be calling again soon!

    Chrissy406

    Reply
    • WOOT!

      Pink panties and sissy cream on a dessert plate. The two go SO well together!! Love those sissygasms!

      🙂 Chrissy Cumslut!

      Reply
  73. Call date: 2014-6-11

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had another wonderful and enjoyable call with Mistress Delia. I slipped into a pair of pink panties and she guided me through another exciting sissy masturbation session. During our last session she hinted at training me to be her sissy cock and cum slut. Well, I could not resist the temptation and was soon using my vibrator to bring me to another mind blowing sissygasm. Needless to say, I enjoyed every tasty drop of my thick warm sissy cream. Mistress Delia also had me coat my lips with my cream and I was reminded of our session and just how much I love cock and cum all day long! I look forward to more training sessions so I can become a total sissy cock and cum slut!

    Reply
    • Sissy masturbation sessions are the very best!

      I also look forward to more and more training with you so that you can become a true sissy cock and cum slut!

      😉 Ms. Delia

      Reply
  74. Well MS Delia did it again to me this morning by sounding my cock while I had a butt plug inserted, squeezing my prostate between the two toys while stroking an electric toothbrush up and down my cock. Mind blowing!

    Reply
    • Oh yes, sounding boy!

      The butt plug and sound both fill you up in different ways! Glad I blew your mind, and can’t wait to do it again!

      Ms. Delia

      Reply
  75. Call date: 2014-5-8

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had a wonderful call with Ms Delia.. She is so patient and devious. She brought out my most erotic fantasies

    Reply
    • I LOVE to bring out all of those fantasies. I am so glad you enjoyed our call!!

      🙂 Ms. Delia

      Reply
  76. Call date: 2014-5-1

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely

    Suggestions: I had a 2 girl call with Olivia and Delia! They are both outstanding!! They are both so creative and attentive! They are both great at dialogue, premise and roleplay! I give them an idea or concept and they just run with it! Both Olivia and Delia are super creative, fun and sexy!! Very patient, kind and they worked together soooooo well! I highly recommend!! Batguy

    Reply
    • Oh Batguy!!

      I truly enjoy being SO creative with you. The calls are so amazing and I especially love watching you show off on cam!

      Doing the call with Ms. Olivia really led to am amazing role play, didn’t it? I loved snaring both of you with my evil plan!!

      Always a pleasure!!

      Ms. Delia

      Reply
  77. Call date: 2014-3-13

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: My call with Ms. Delia was a fantastic experience. I had emailed her before my call so she would know something about me. After chatting for a few minutes she took control of me and my cock as if she had known me my whole demented life. I am not able to call very often, but I will definitely call her again.

    Reply
    • Thanks so much for your lovely comment!

      I DO enjoy emails before a call. It really gives me a nice “in” and helps me to get into your head letting me control that cock just the right way!

      I am thrilled you will call again when you can. DO email in the meantime!

      🙂 Ms. Delia

      Reply
  78. Call date: 2014-04-18

    Mistress: Delia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Delia is simply top notch!!!

    Reply
    • Thank you!

      I hope I made all your fantasies come to life!!

      😀 Ms. Delia

      Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *