Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Call Reviews: Ms Daphne


Ms. Daphne’s Cock Control Profile

Ms. Daphne’s Blog

 

Call Ms. Daphne : 800-356-6169

 

Have You Had A Call With Daphne?

Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box

34 comments to Cock Control Call Reviews: Ms Daphne

  • Zack

    I have been calling Goddess Daphne for a number of months now and each time is as exhilarating (if not more so) as the last.
    I often call with stories of my exploits and she is always very attentive and supportive of my kinks. She is someone you can really open up to. Her voice and comments create a safe space for confessions and fun play!
    She had this ability to create a world around any scenario, or in my case a real life story, and bring you into it. Fully. It’s an amazing time!
    I look forward to and savor each and every call!! You are the BEST, Goddess!!! Thank You for everything.

  • John

    I meant what I said you are SMOKING HOT.

  • Matt

    I have to say Mistress Daphne is one exceptional lady. She is so fascinating, and knows just what to do to make the experience oh so pleasurable. Thank you so much Ms Daphne I highly recommend this gorgeous lady.

  • zack

    I have had a handful of great calls with Ms. Daphne and had perhaps the best yet yesterday evening!

    She is very easy to talk to and picks up on subtle things very easily and quickly. Her ability to craft the conversation to fit exactly what you may have been hoping for is quite striking.
    Don’t try and keep anything secret from her, because she’ll find out! lol

    She is equal parts sweet and nasty with the ability to turn on a dime and really rev up the call so to speak.

    I highly recommend giving her a call especially if you may be curious about this whole thing. She offers a safe nonjudgmental space for you to let your freak flag fly!!

    I will definitely be calling her as much as my schedule and wallet allow! Thank You Ms. Daphne!!!

  • Rob

    This was my first experience with Daphne. We chatted briefly before our call and she already had a great idea of what I was looking for. I’ve always been shy and submissive and she picked up on that instantly. I shared some really private secrets with Daphne and she made me feel at ease and helped me to understand my situation and to accept it and enjoy my life. I had a great time with Daphne and we shared a very special experience. I will definitely talk with Daphne again, she is an amazing person, not only in her erotic world but in your real life. Thank you Daphne for a great time

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-1-9

    Mistress: Daphne

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had a call with Daphne partly at the prompting of my spouse. I was (quite) nervous initially as I knew I was to talk about some private things. Daphne was very calm and had a wonderful matter of fact style that calmed me a lot and pretty quickly. I am shy in general and fairly submissive guy so that was very, very helpful. She also seems to know a ton about a lot of topics related to couples, relationships and different lifestyles. It was very, very reassuring and exciting to speak with her.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-12-9

    Mistress: Daphne

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I was not planning on this happening today at work, but Mistress Daphne made me blow a huge load into my hand and eat it alll. Mmmm, she is going to turn me into a major cum slut. I hope to work up to a mega-cum eating challenge

  • Steve

    Mistress Daphne is one of a kind. She truly loves what she does. She wants to get to know and understand you. Her relationship with you is extremely important to her. She not only wants to know what makes you tick, but she also wants to know the why, how, and when? I am therefore learning a lot about myself! I never took the time before to think of why I feel how I feel about things. I also didn’t know the questions to ask myself.

    Mistress Daphne will certainly put you in your place, as nice as she is. She especially loves me being her panty boi, cum eater, and we are just getting started. I am already hers, to do with what she pleases. I cant wait to keep riding on this journey with her!

  • kook

    Eating loads of cum for her is not a problem!!

    : )

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-7-14

    Mistress: Daphne

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: ABSOLUTELY

    Would you call service again?: Definitely

    Suggestions: I'm not gonna write a big speech but, WOW! Daphne was more than perfect and can't wait to talk to her again. : )

  • Amazingly enthusiastic and playful. Really makes you feel comfortable in own kinky skin. Open minded and a whole lot of kinky fun.. Amazing woman and mentor .. Can’t wait until next call

  • What to say?! There are times when words are simply inadequate to describe an experience – this is one of those times. It sounds like hyperbole I know but I can assure you it is not.

    Mistress Daphne on our first call which was actually texting figured me out quicker than anyone ever has. I generally think texting is pretty lame but sometimes it is the only option and she blew me away.

    Since that time I have had a phone session and obviously I am hooked.

    She is intelligent, has an open mind. And is a free spirit. Just perfect for getting into your mind and taking you places that you should go that even you don’t know about.

    If you are prepared to become more like yourself…..who you really are… Then you will find no one better

    Simply and absolutely brilliant!!

    • *grinning from ear to ear*

      Oh, dear Wolver! Thank you so, so much for such an effusive compliment! I am blushing furiously over here.

      I am so glad your text session was good enough to bring you to a phone call. I have been texting (sexy texting!) since 1995, so it really is second nature to me. I am really happy it was good for you. And yes, sometimes, text is the only way to talk when there are so many near. I totally understand.

      And we *did* have fun on the phone, didn’t we?!? I can’t wait to talk to you again soon!

      Thank you again, so very much. You are too kind.

  • jagoff

    i recently had my first conversation with Mistress Daphne. It was hands down the best phone sex i have ever experienced. We corresponded a bit before our call. Mistress Daphne has excellent listening skills. She asked questions to be sure She understood me. For the first time in my life i felt like here was a Woman who truly understood where i was coming from sexually. She led me on a very erotic journey, prolonging the experience skillfully, and ending in a very satisfying climax. But that’s only part of the story. Mistress Daphne very obviously truly enjoys what She does. She loves sex, and everything erotic and kinky. What caught me by surprise was Her enthusiasm. The call was much more than just erotic, it was a lot of fun. I’ve done my fair share of phone sex in the past. And i have often found it to be disappointing. i had a good feeling going into this call. But it far exceeded my expectations. Mistress Daphne is a wonderful Woman and i will be calling Her again.

    • Wow! Thank you so much! I, too, *loved* our call! It was a delight and I look forward to future calls very much.

      Thank you for such a wonderful review. It makes me smile very, very much!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-2-27

    Mistress: Daphne

    Rating from 1 – 10: 7

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: A good call and no connection problems. dedicated mistress Yeh after 2 annoying calls in a row.

    • Thank you for your honest review! I always want to know ways I can improve, so feel free to message me or email me and tell me how I could serve your needs better.

      If we had 2 annoying calls in a row, I am honored you would keep trying to connect with me! Thank you so much.

      Again, thanks so much for your review. I really do appreciate it.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-02-18

    Mistress: Daphne

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had a very fun call with Daphne

    There was something I wanted to ask her, about a possible future call I might want to do with her – I only say might because it isn't my normal role and I know I would be out of my element but a part of me really wants to try it. Hopefully that part wins.

    I didn't want to ask her about it via e-mail, I wanted to directly ask her.

    Daphne mixed my desire to ask her with an erotic scenario for this call too and it was fantastic!

    She is good at making people feel at ease. When she says she is sexually a very open person, she isn't just saying it, you can really tell she means it and she wants the caller to have a really good time.

    Thank you Daphne

    • Oh, you wonder you! Thank you SO much for such a lovely comment!! WOW!

      And I am *so* glad you had a good time; I did, too! Calls that are symbiotic are a de-LIGHT!

      You can always ask me *anything*… never be worried you will ask something weird or gross… I am very open-minded and have very few limits.

      I look forward to future calls with you! Thanks so much for calling… and commenting!

  • Also mike

    Daphne is awesome superWOW. I really enjoyed speaking with her and the advice gave me was really helpful. I AM LOOKING FOWARD TO MANY MORE TALKS WITH HER. THis is the one you want. YOU WONT NEED ANYONE ELSE BUT HER 🙂

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-1-10

    Mistress: Daphne

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Oh YES

    Would you call service again?: OH YES

    Suggestions: Ms. Daphne is delightful to speak with. She took a few minutes to ascertain my likes, dislikes and kinks with pertinent questions. She then used Her own experiences to guide us on a wonderful trip into my fantasy. i will be calling to speak with Her often and have high expectations of exploring many more lascivious journeys into the world of erotic ecstasy.

    • Oooo, thank you for the delicious comment!!!!! I, too, look forward to exploring your more naughty sides.

      Thank you so, so much for letting me know how our call went!!!

      *giggling happily*

  • Had a great session with Ms Daphne a few days back. She was really lovely and encompassing with my kinks and fetishes. Verbal and on a constant engagement with me when we chatted and roleplayed with her being my shrink. It was fabulous!

    I would recommend having a call with her if you wish to explore your mind!

    • Mike! I am so sorry I didn’t reply to you sooner… my sincere apologies!

      I *do* remember the call, though! I love playing the mind-fucking psychiatrist. You were awesome.

      Thank you so, so much for the lovely comment. I am so glad you took the time to write such a lovely comment.

      Until our next “session”!

  • Patrick Kelly

    Daphne provided the best phone sex i’ve ever had, she knew exactly what to say, she is awesome!

    • Woo hoo! Who wouldn’t be happy with such a wonderful compliment!?!?

      Thank you, dear Patrick! We had some big fun, that’s for sure. *laughingwink*

      I really appreciate your taking the time to give me a review. Means a LOT.

  • satisfied patient

    To begin with Mistress Daphne strikes me as a wonderful person. It shines through even in the first few lines of text. Something unique is the immediate desire I had to tell Her things, She is so easy to talk to. So information just flows from You to Her.

    Her blog is amazing and provides lots of ideas. Including medical play. She allowed me to explain what I needed and we were off. She sets the scene and quickly takes charge. Within minutes I was where I craved to be. The scene was amazing, done just right.

    Ms Daphne is amazing at what She does. Call Her, read Her blog, no need to thank me.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-11-8

    Mistress: Daphne

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Matthew

    I would like to say that Miss Daphne is an awesome lady she is so much fun. I have been a regular client of LDW but this was my first experience with Daphne and I am very happy I tried her out. She was so sexy and I felt like she knew me so well. I will definitely being calling this lady again and again.

  • Matty Sue!!!

    What an angel you are! Thank you for the wonderful review. You just made my DAY!

    I cannot WAIT to play with you again. And email ANYTIME! You are a deLIGHT.

    *gentle hugs*

    Daphne

  • Miss Matty Sue

    Call date: 2015-11-02

    Mistress: Daphne

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    I would like to say how considerate, responsive, and inviting Mistress Daphne is.

    She is artfully descriptive with fantasy scenarios and improvises to add exciting flair and drama to an already exciting scenario.

    I really feel the email exchanges helped the relationship.

    I highly recommend Mistress Daphne, especially if you want a Mistress who will expand and enhance your fantasy.

    Always a pleasure to speak with her. And she always knows just what to say, and how to say it 🙂

  • Oh my goodness! What a sweetie you are! I had SO much fun with you… I am so, so glad you had a good time, too. I look forward to playing with you again SOON!!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-10-13

    Mistress: Daphne

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, definitely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: This was My First session with Enchantrix Daphne.

    I would like to say how kind and considerate to ask me how I would like it to lead before the start. So we were both happy in the conversation and where heading to.

    Delightfully descriptive and improvised on my replies. Was such an delightful and happy experience. Looking forward to many more! Lucky it was 5mins free extra day too!

    Really feel the 5 minutes extra helped into the introduction, I understand that i\’ll be one of the first to review Daphne.

    I very HIGHLY recommend Enchantrix Daphne to you, especially newbies or shy starters. I imagine will be be great on an 2 Mistress call too!

    I am so delighted with my experience, to feel the excitement and bliss at the same time is such an high praise of how Good Daphne really is in giving enjoyment to us.

    Please, do give this enchantrix a session. You will feel so good afterwards!

    You can tell how much Daphne enjoys the sessions too. We want our ladies to know how we feel and make us feel good to.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>