Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Call Reviews: Ms KayMarie

Ms KayMarieMs KayMarie’s Cock Control Profile

Ms KayMarie’s Blog

Mistress Interview with Kay Marie

 

Ms KayMarie’s Reviews:

Have You Had A Call With Ms KayMarie? Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box

25 comments to Cock Control Call Reviews: Ms KayMarie

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-8-13

    Mistress: Kay

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes, Mistress Cassidy was the operator

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Have been with Ms Kay Marie this summer. She owns me and i am not allowed to cum without her permission or talk to other Ladies/Mistresses. I called for her schedule after our 1st call, and she was not available, i was offered other Mistresses, but had to admit that i am not allowed to call other Mistresses, so embarrassing and humiliating. Ms. Kay Marie is training me as a cum guzzeler. She had me save a load and then during the session, eat and savor the frozen load and a fresh load. Yummy. During our next session I hope to eat 3 frozen loads and a fresh load. She really enjoys blue balling me, and i am learning to endure no release. I really care and love my Ms Kay Marie, and hope she fells the same.

  • Steve

    Had my first call with Mistress Kay Marie the other day. She is fantastic! I am an older guy looking to be used and humiliated by a young, sensuous woman.

    After we talked for a few minutes so that she could get to know me a bit, we had a short session that was everything that I could have asked for and more.

    I look forward to speaking with Kay Marie again in the near future!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-03-14

    Mistress: Kay

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Suggestions: Wow! I really hate wasting space and time, but, me telling you guys how to handle erotic calls/phone sex, is like me giving Mike Tyson tips on boxing. I have spoken with 2 Mistresses, Brighton on an earlier date, Kaye Marie on call this form pertains to. Both were exceptional and highly skilled at what they do. Kaye Marie was always assertive and confident. Her skill was magnetic, and, felt as if had known her for years. Made the whole experience seem comfortable, which, hard thing to do dealing with subject. I do hope this info helps and thank you for providing service.

  • LDS

    I had another amazing call with Kay Marie today. She really gets to know you and is so attentive to details, which really matters a lot. Whether it is making me cum or helping me with fashion tips, she is the absolute best. Today we talked about shopping for some new dresses and I loved it so much. The time before I had the most incredible orgasm ever. She knows all my fetishes and I feel so comfortable talking with her. I will be calling back again soon!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-2-14

    Mistress: Kay

    Rating from 1 – 10: 6

    Dispatcher rating: 6

    Would you call mistress again?: no

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?: though the call was overall good, I was very disappointed in the quality. There was constant (blackout) on the connection. Like they had call waiting. very annoying. as it was an interruption and awkward and a buz kill. though i did get off. I will not call again to this mistress. I have seen a pattern and have been calling mistresses and consistently get a good connection and there undivided attention. I do not feel i got this at all. Cindy, Hunter, Kellie, Nadia, constgance, delhia,and countless others, always give solid connections with absolutely no distractions. But Courtney, Kay Marie and Rayne fall short , (to name a few) I have complained before and I guess they dont stress a dedicated call session without call waiting, distractions. Its almost like they are out and about and are just trying to make time for there call to make a buck.

    Suggestions: If you want the best phone call ever, they need to turn off call waiting or whatever is causing the line to go blank (so to speak) as stated above I have been calling for years and certain girls have never once had this problem with. Hunter, nadia, constance, delia, cindy, kellie, Victoria, all very professional to name a few. giving me there undivided attn. no multitasking or background noise or call waiting or whatever the hell goes on.
    I have complained before. You wanted the good the bad and the ugly. I have complained to Courtney, (one of my old favs to call) and she didn't give a darn and responded with a nasty email.

    • Well, I am not going to respond with a nasty email and I do give a darn. Sweetie, I am rather disappointed that you never once in our 12 minutes said anything about a poor connection or that there was any kind of “delay” or “blackout”. Had you even mentioned it once, since you were coming in loud and clear (no pun intended) I would have known that there was a connection issue. I don’t have call waiting, so if you would have said you were hearing something like that, I could have at least had the call put back through. Honestly, we have all had a pour connection at some point. I am very please that, for the most part, your calls are crystal clear! We like that!!! I am also pleased to see you have excellent taste in Mistresses, you have named some very sexy ladies and they are some of my favs as well.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-7-24

    Mistress: Kay

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: absolutely!

    Would you call service again?: yes!

    Suggestions: I\’ve had the pleasure of having calls with Kay for 10 months now – I\’m hooked! Kay is fantastic. She is so good at getting to know me and what I like and don\’t like. She is amazing at both chatting about my feminine side as well as my kinks – Kay is simply THE BEST!!! If you\’ve never called Kay I would highly recommend giving her a call. While 10 was the highest I could rate her she\’s a 100 in my book!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-6-28

    Mistress: Kay

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Ms. Kay Marie was very friendly and knew exactly what I needed. She knew I was looking for help with makeup and feedback. I am into transitioning for the second time in my life. I love dressing like a woman and want to be one forever. I feel so much more confident in myself. I will definitely call Kay Marie again since I still need help. She was so easy to chat with.

  • Hanna

    Hi had a delightful conversation with Kay Marie and found her to be highly intelligent and caring with a wealth of knowledge and information. she added a prospective that i had never before considered

  • NyghtOwl34

    I had a really splendid negotiation and call with Ms Kay Marie. A delicious new addition to a house of already impressive Mistresses.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-4-19

    Mistress: Kay

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes, and I have several times

    Would you call service again?: yes, as long as Kay Marie works for you

    Suggestions: You asked if i would call this Mistress again . . . . well i have called her again and a again several times and will continue to do so, Ms Kay has captured my mind and with each call my devotion grows deeper . . .
    She gives me instructions to edge, her pet (my cock) is only allowed out of it\’s cage to edge or when she instructs me to during a call . . . when it is allowed to cum is completely up to her, being under her control is what brings me pleasure . . . . . . we are talking about introducing new toys to our calls . . . . i never thought i could be so happy just communicating with a Mistress over the phone, but Ms Kay has changed that . . . i love being her\’s

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-4-6

    Mistress: Kay

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: absolutely have and will

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I\’ve been calling Ms Kay Marie for several weeks and I\’ve written reviews before . . . to say this last call was mind blowing is an understatement . . Ms Kay has been controlling my orgasms, keeping her pet in a cage, she let it out for me to edge for her. The last time i came was last Thursday . . . i was bringing it to the edge for the 2nd time under her instruction and suddenly my inner thigh began to twitch, i had to stop stroking and i told Ms Kay i was about to cum that i needed to stop . .. she told me to keep going, the more i stroked the more she urged me on and the more i twitched it was the most intense orgasm i have had alone with someone over the phone . . i was out of breath and a feeling of euphoria washed over me. Ms Kay was please and had me lock her pet back up . . . i am under instruction to edge every night so next time we speak it will be more intense . .. . . even if she denies her pet cumming 🙂

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-4-3

    Mistress: Kay

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Great !

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-3-31

    Mistress: Kay

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Kay Marie was my normal mistress and she was part of a 2 mistress call with Delia being the other one. I really enjoyed the 2 of them were fantastic. Both were helping me with how dress properly and I loved it immensely.
    Mandy

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-03-27

    Mistress: Kay

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I actually talked to Kaye Marie twice. Tuesday and Friday. She is the best and I love to talk to her about fashion. She knows a lot and a good trainer for me to be fem with. What a gal and I am looking forward to our next talk with Kaye and another Mistress for a 2 mistress call.
    Mandy

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-03-14

    Mistress: Kay

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: absolutely have and will

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Ms Kaye Marie is wonderful, i became her pet on our very first call a couple weeks ago. She has her pet locked up and it has made me beyond happy, today i got a new but plug and Ms Kay allowed me to use it, then she had me release her pet from it\’s cage 🙂 i did not expect release, but Ms Kay knows best, she had me edge a couple times then she asked me if i wanted to cum for her . . . . she told me to pump faster and then i finally came, it felt so wonderful. i love being Ms Kay\’s pet.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-03-02

    Mistress: Kay

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: She is fantastic

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-2-28

    Mistress: Kay

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: absolutely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I had an appointment call with Ms Kay Marie early last night, we\’ve talked a couple times before and to say I\’m hooked is an understatement….. She instructed me to edge 3 times a day, but no cumming . . . . when I called last she had me edge, but then she built me up and the orgasm she allowed me to have was wonderful, the best I had had in a long time….. I am so looking forward to putting myself in Chastity at her discretion, I now know that I will find fulfillment under her direction and control.

    ps I tried to rate the call as a 20 but they only allow up to 10 🙂

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-2-19

    Mistress: Kay

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Wonderful mistress. I loved every minute with her and she knows how to dress as a woman. I am really trying to find outer wear that is not so feminine I cannot wear to work. She gave me some new ideas and I have called her several times and it is a great relationship.
    Mandy

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-1-28

    Mistress: Kay

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: for sure yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Great with Kaye is the best. I have talked to several mistresses and she is by far the best. She gives me the right information and likes to get to know us. Treats me like a lady I wish I could be genetically. good listener and memory. You talk to her once and will not need anyone else.
    Mandy

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-01-22

    Mistress: Kay

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Fantastic I do not know why I did not talk to her from the start. She comes from a corporate background and since I also deal with that on a daily basis she understands me.

    Lots of girl talk some shopping tips. She knows sales on clothes. I am just really getting to know her. She is a very honest and up front person and I like that. I can tell her anything and she also tells me some things about herself and some of her experiences as well. I do know 1 thing for sure she really likes Victoria’s Secret. I am getting tips from her I never expected and I am getting the good and the bad part of being fem.
    Mandy

  • David Smith

    I have had wonderful calls with KayMarie. I am excited by surrender and she knows how to make me surrender. It wasn’t immediate, she had to get to know me then, Wow! I was vanquished. She is sexy, with a great mind and a great voice.
    David

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-09-19

    Mistress: Kay

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Most definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I just got off an incredible session with Mistress Kay Marie. I have been calling LDW for a while now and have almost always had amazing calls. I had asked the dispatcher for a referral to speak with someone new and she recommended Mistress Kay Marie. I trusted the dispatcher as she has referred me before and has never steered me wrong and has always gone out of her way to assist in the rare cases where things didn\’t click. Well you stuck gold again, Mistress Kay Marie is fantastic, we spoke for over half an hour just getting to know each other and then she started the call the way she likes it. First off her pictures show that she is hot and she also has a mind to match. She is very quick, totally upfront about what she likes and just runs from there. If you like smart domination, humiliation and that extra mental edge. She is fantastic. Again Mistress Ally and LDW finds another amazing woman, who will control you and it really is great.

    Thanks for a fantastic service

    Mistress Kay Marie\’s bitch

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-8-29

    Mistress: Kay

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Too notch, great addition to the site

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-8-22

    Mistress: KayMarie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 6

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes with changes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Kay Marie is new and it\’s clear she\’ll make a splendid addiction.
    She is super smart, deep and passionate about what she does.
    Also quite real – no fakery or airs.

    I would suggest however she listen more. She talked a lot about herself
    which while interesting, ultimately was not as engaging had she asked more
    about me / followed up on the things I said to her.

    Still, those things were led by her passion. I\’m sure she\’ll get better and better.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>