Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Femdom Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Harper

cock control phone sex
Ms Harper’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Harper’s Blog
Ms Harper’s Voice
Call Ms Harper : 800-356-6169
Have you had a call with Ms Harper?

Use the Comments box below to review your call

73 comments to Cock Control Femdom Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Harper

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-02-29

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: This was not a call, this was the Jack Off Club event hosted by Mistress Harper.

    I wanted to leave feedback for it somewhere so I thought this was as good a place as any.

    Harper was fantastic, she made sure we had the audio we needed and they were very good, it was a fantastic time with just a small group of people and kinky chat that involved hot kinky sexy things not otherwise allowed in chat.

    Thank you Harper, I wanted to make sure you knew that I enjoyed myself.

    Alice

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-1-7

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: She was friendly as well as provocative and helped me to understand how much my wife deserved to have a big cock and what my role in it should be.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-9-19

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • Hanna

    As busy people we tend to outsource lots of things that make our life easier, we all have an accountant a lawyer, maybe a therapist, a personal trainer, a priest or Rabbi Etc. But we do not think about our Phone Councilor / Relaxation Therapist that’s exactly what Ms. Harper represents a conversation with her makes all of our troubles melt away and we feel stress free for a while anyway , better that all of the above she puts a smile on my face

  • Hanna

    It’s been 3 some years since I last spoke with Ms. Harper due to timing conflicts but have kept up with her blog which has always stimulated my mind , yesterday the stars were aligned and I was able to chat with her. Frankly I was more than flattered that she recalled me and my interests and our past conversations. It reconfirmed what I had forgotten about her and her high degree on intelligence and intellect as well as her ability to understand where one is coming from and be a guide to free one from our mental constraints of what society tells is in normal. What resonated with me the most in yesterday’s conversation was how she allowed me to recognize and accept that I and only I can define who or what I am despite what society tells me . It’s such a liberating feeling to be able to accept this.
    I can sing her praises enough particularly to those men who like me have lived in deep denial and shame over how we feel. Thanks a million Ms. Harper it will not be another 3 years till I make the time work for us to speak again and thank for again for caring and understanding …

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-6-10

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: oh my GODDESS, YES!

    Would you call service again?: Yes, absolutely!

    Suggestions: Ms Harper is simply phenomenal. i always find it so easy to talk to Her and submit to Her. She is the real deal and takes complete control. There is no doubt in my mind at all that She owns me and i am Her whore to do with as She pleases. i trust Her judgment and sensibility completely and know that when i enter my whore-space, i am in the best hands possible and it becomes so easy and comfortable to completely let go and enjoy where She guides me, no matter where. i am very excited about where She may take me next… it\’s all up to Her, as it should be. THANK YOU Mistress Harper!

    • It was my pleasure! You gave me everything I asked for and more, and your submission, your trust in me… truly a pleasure to have you at my whim. I have no doubt you will continue to grow and evolve as my slut.

      Harper

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-05-14

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Mistress Harper is simply astonishing and so easy to submit to. It is an honor to amuse Her and I hope to be a regular of Hers.

  • D

    I finally figured out Harper’s special appeal to me, why I enjoy our calls, or really why I find myself unable to resist her.
    While waiting for a call with Harper, looking at her pictures, listening to her audios it suddenly dawned on me!.
    Harper is the modern Beautiful Evil Queen from Snow White!

    Harper, in her smokey sultry voice, devious laughs, that all-knowing seductive slightly wicked smile, emerald eyes, her red dress, flame-tinted hair… and those ruby red lips!…
    It’s ALL are part of her *Poison Red Apple*

    Seriously, look at her pics, it’s all there!
    Sooooooo seductively… on fire, laid out on snowy white sheets.
    Look at the center pic, it gets me every time! In that one She knows… She knows that’s the moment she’s got me under her spell.The others are her lure, to bring me closer. In that one I have just taken a bite of her *Poison Apple* and she waits for it to take effect… so cunning!

    The one below it, with her raised eyebrow, is the moment right before my incurable bite… “OK My dear… but first… a bite, a sweet bite of my delicious apple… then we play… you won’t regret it I promise Ha Ha Ha!…”

    On our recent call The Queen started in on me… slow… it’s her time, I’m under her spell now, no rush… “I shall play… play with my minion”… her slow seduction is her game… she extended her cupped hand, a wicked smile… telling me what I was going to do, “You will fill it with your cum… then lick it up, and lick till my hand is … clean… ”
    She then proceeded to tease me… all through our call… teasing me in her sultry voice… reminding me of my loyal dues to be paid…but making me hold out, for her, until she was ready…
    “My hand… Aaah Yes!… but before you lick… push your tongue into it, swirl your cum around a bit… now lick, thats it… sloooowly…
    mmmmm… good isn’t it!? Ha Ha Ha! Very Good!
    You will be coming back for more!”

    Of course! She had me forever after the first bite… Yum!
    Thanks harper!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-9-6

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Harper is wonderful. She is warm and personable and very caring. I could tell that she truly wanted to give me a wonderful and memorable experience. Her caring attitude and the fact that she was enjoying herself made the session top notch. I will definitely be calling Mistress Harper back again and again and again…..

  • Riyo

    great talk that just wander aright. Harper took me places I’d not been before. Great platonic girlfriend to have. Miss Texarkana!

  • Sex Toy

    Just So Perfect each time. Beauty and Brains.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-12-18

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: definitely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Harper is amazing and the dispatcher, Dallas, was great.

  • The Vessel

    I had a call with Ms. Harper over the Fourth. She kind, friendly and oh so sweet. But when she said. “Wait,” I waited. And when she said, “Do,” I did. Was there a reward at the end? I guess you’ll just have t ask her. 🙂

  • B2

    Mistress Harper only gets better with each cll.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-4-10

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Harper met all the expectations raised by her blog – smart, sexy, dominant, but also sensual, funny, and a good listener when I just wanted to talk. Everything was just what I wanted. Can\’t wait to speak with her again!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-3-12

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 8

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Ms Harper is terrific. It had been too long.

    She is sooo smart. It is always amazing & keeps me on my toes knowing what is going on. Great laugh & voice & attitude. Great asset.

    toy

  • Call date: 2012-12-13

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 8

    Dispatcher rating: 7

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Despite having a little trouble getting Yahoo messenger, working everything after that went great. Mistress Harper was so sexual and had a smooth sensual voice. Having her guide me to orgasm was wonderful. The novelty of having her view me on webcam made things extra special. One thing that would be better is for the dispatcher know what operators do and do not offer this service. I was first told to contact the individual operator however they do not log in to Yahoo unless you request this.

  • Sex Toy

    Mistress Harper is perfect every time I call. Can’t think of enough words to describe how wonderful she is.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-08-12

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: The Mistress was very sweet and took her time. Made me feel special. Great call, one of the best ever. Thanks so much.

  • John

    Thank you Harper for a wonderful session. I urge anyone seeking an intelligent mistress who listens to call you. This session was a lot of fun. I will be calling you again so you can continue to teach me all the things I need to be a woman. Thank you for the magic panties.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-6-29

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Miss Harper took me to new heights of pleasure, I highly recommend

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-06-25

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: MY GOD YES !

    Would you call service again?: Yep

    Suggestions: I have been around LDW a while…sometimes more sometimes less as desires change….

    Spoke to quite a few ladies, but by far, HARPER….is a

    W O W !!!

    She wove a story so well and there was so much interaction, that I actually forgot where I was for quite awhile….*THAT* is the mark of a pro….

    Not just ohhs..ahhs…words, dirty talk..et…. CONCEPTS, IDEAS, THOUGHTFUL statements were said…she painted a masterpiece that I will not soon forget….

    Keep up the good work…..

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-6-17

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: would like to thank not only Ms Harper but also Ms Cecilia,Ms Courtney,Ms Claire,Ms Sirena and Ms Lauren all with their own style but with the same result just plain old denial.They are all can’t miss for a grat call.Oh please don’t forget the amazing Dispatchers who helped pass me from i mistress to another great job to all

  • Ms Harper has a great voice and attitude. i had listened to Her audios and was inspired to call. i was not disappointed. We had a wonderful chat. It was nice to have Her so interested in me and my feelings and how they compared and contrasted to Hers.

    And again, She has a great voice and wonderful laugh!

    Thanks again, Empress Harper!

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-04-03

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Awesome lady – great sexy voice

  • Chris

    I had my first call with Mistress Harper this morning. She was sensational. She has the most sexy, powerful voice you are ever likely to hear. She commands respect and is very sensual.

    She watched me on cam and ordered me to bend over and brace myself against the wall so that she could see me ready for her strapon. Her voice took me to that place where fantasy feels like reality and before long I was moaning and groaning like a sissy bitch, begging for release.

    Ms Harper continued to tease me, making me do more and more sissy, perverted things with my hips, until she commanded me to cum. I then – under her direction – poured my cum into my mouth and swallowed it.

    Amazing! Mistress Harper, you are incredible!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-12-01

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: sure

    Would you call service again?: yep

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Harper’s a great operator–smart and empathetic. I always enjoy talking to her.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-11-26

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I can never say enough about Ms. Harper. Above and beyond what I expect each time I talk to her.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-11-2

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I cannot say enough about LDW Group. Professional, fun, and safe. Ms Harper made my night. It was so intense you could almost feel her in the room with you. I will definitely be calling again.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-10-2

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 7

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Harper has an amazing sexy sultry voice and she was so imaginative and creative. She totally got into my head. One of the best calls ever in this service.

  • Sex Toy

    Ms. Harper, I think, is Way Hotter than the wildfires in Texas. Brilliant, Articulate, Beautiful and oh so Hot and Horny Goddess. MMM, Sexually Perfect and Delicious.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-09-05

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: MMMM. Beautiful Horny Goddess.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-08-31

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Yummy Yummy Woofy Woofy.

  • B2

    Beautifully Dominant, as always.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-8-14

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms. Harper always comes through in the Clutch. Just wonderful with each caller.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-08-05

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: It has been a very long week and a half. Harper is Way to Cool for School. A Great Talent for the Whole Sex Type Thing.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-07-17

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: MMMMM, Naughty Harper.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-07-21

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Just Amazing.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-07-22

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Harper, what else should I say?

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-07-15

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: As usual, Harper leaves me Quivering, Happy and Satisfied. Yummy to the Max, Totally.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-07-08

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Yummy Yummy Wonderful.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-7-9

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Have Mercy, Woof, Woof and Woof.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-07-11

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Argg Woof Amazing.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-06-27

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Harper is Totally Amazing, just so Yummy.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-06-19

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Articulate, Intelligent and Totally Hot. MMMM Ms. Harper.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-6-21

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Yummy Yummy.

  • Cumwhipper

    Call date: 2011-6-19
    Mistress: Harper
    Rating from 1 – 10: 10
    Dispatcher rating: 10 (Thanks, Ms. Ryan!)
    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely!
    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Synopsis: I hadn’t called LDW for over a year, but always looked back fondly on most of my calls with this great service. Every now and then, I’d check in on the various blogs and new Mistresses joining the service and ponder doing another call.

    I saw Empress Harper for the first time on the SuckPatrol.com website (one of my favorites). I checked out her blog, with some incredibly hot entries accompanied by a podcast, and was impressed. A few weeks later I checked back and saw some of her latest entries at http://www.fetishphonesexblog.com/ – the most recent one titled “I’m going to make you suck cock”, and I knew I had to call her.

    I’m so glad I did. What an amazing first call. Empress Harper has all the qualities I look for in a Mistress : intelligence, curiosity, wit, a great laugh, and an ability to lovingly nurture a slave’s perversions to the mutual benefit of both parties. Harper also has a wonderful, sexy voice, and she paces her speech very sensually – this woman knows how to push those sissy slave buttons like a concert pianist getting the most out of a Chopin concerto.

    I will definitely be calling Empress Harper again. We have so many common interests, and I can’t wait to be on the receiving end of her exquisite emasculation once more.

    Thank You Empress Harper!

    OXOXOXO
    Cumwhipper

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-06-04

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Missed Harper, Sooo talented. MMMMM.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-05-24

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Every time I think I can’t say any thing else about Ms.Harper, she just overwhelms my mind and senses. I just think WOOF WOOF. How incredible a Fantasy she weaves.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-05-03

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Harper is Extremely Amazing. Better with every call. Can’t find enough great words to describe her.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-05-09

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Harper is just Stunning and so talented.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-05-17

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Harper is More and More Breathtaking every time.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-05-11

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Harper is just so Brilliant. She weaves a spell that is so delightful and intoxicating.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-05-07

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Harper has the Perfect combination of Mind, Soul and Body. She leaves your senses swirling for hours and days after each call.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-4-30

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: another fantastic + engaging call with the smart and sexy Harper. One of the best.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-04-27

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!

    Would you call service again?: I only call LDW

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Empress Harper continues to teach me restraint. She is truly an expert at switching teasing tactics at just the right moment, the end result leaving me a sort of desperate, begging, and pleading shell. By the end of the call I dont really know what I am saying anymore I just know that I am desperately begging. Empress Harper\’s dirtiest (and best) trick of this call was to leave me edging just as the call disconnected. I wanted to call back right away but this was such a perfect and tortuous ending I ultimately decided to let our time end there. I can still her sexy, warm laugh in my ears. Finding a phone mistress that you really connect with can often be a challenge I highly recommend giving Harper a chance she is devious, clever, sexy and just a joy to talk with.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-4-27

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms. Harper is wonderful in how she talks during her call with the callers. Her beauty comes from within. She guides you through a wonderful journey every time.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-04-30

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Harper gives a soul altering session every time. Harper is so perfect on every level.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-04-16

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Harper is more amazing every time. Delicious.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-04-13

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Harper is amazing. She has the ability to drive you off the cliff, and you would love her for that.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-04-08

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Harper is incredible. Delicious voice and magnificent conversation. Just wonderful.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-04-06

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Empress Harper is nothing short of spectacular. She continues to tease me mercilessly, bringing me to the point of ecstasy and then leaving me wanting. All she has to say is,”That’s MY cock.” and my brain starts to shut down. I believe at one point she had me so worked up that I told her I didnt have enough brainpower to beg…only to whimper. Thankfully my whimpering seems to make her happy!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-3-6

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 7

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: This was the first time I have spoken with Empress Harper and I was unprepared. I originally only planned for a quick 20 minute tease session but Empress Harper was so sexy that I ended up having to be reconnected twice. At one point I was actually whimpering like a puppy and begging for release. Empress Harper is wonderful and I cant wait to speak with her again.

  • admin

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: LDW is the only phone service I use.

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: This was my first call with Harper and I know there will be plenty more. I won’t get into the details of how I came to call her — its complicated — but I am so very happy that Harper is the Empress that I did call.

    Sexy, intelligent, playful, deep, imaginative, sensual, able to get inside my head, and able to create a great story line, with a few twists, that took me from fantasy to reality.

    Thank you Harper. D

  • RO

    Harper continues to dazzle. She is one of the best phone fantasy Mistresses I have ever talked to. She learns fast, weaves just the right amount of information in and out of the calls, and finds ways to grabbing you and never intending to let go. I feel a fish on a very sturdy hook – one i have no intention of wiggling free of – nor could I. Harper’s voice is also deceptively addictive. Sexy voice + big brain + creative person. killer combo!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-2-5

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Tonight was a mixed bag–I made *three* click to calls where the operators couldn’t hear me (two to Jenna and one to Rayne) before finally calling the dipatcher and getting a great call with Harper. I’m not sure what was upw
    ith the click to call, none of the three calls I made that way were intelligible.I hope I don’t have to pay for those…

    In any case, once I got Harper all the troubles faded away. The call was *great* and I’d talk to her again in a heartbeat. Smart, funny and just a great person to talk with. I\’m happy that I persevered through the problems, because Harper is a great mistress,

    Final verdict: spectacular final call, but I’m a little wary of click-to-call now. Three bad connections makes me wonder if i shouldn’t go back to just calling the dispatcher.

  • admin

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Y

    Would you call service again?: Y

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Had a terrific call w/ Ms Harper on her featured day. Even though she was at the end of a very long day, I wouldn’t have known it from her enthusiasm during our time together. I had emailed Ms Harper a bit about myself previously, and she was able to adeptly employ some of that information into a steamy scenario. Despite this being our first time together, she made the environment comfortable enough where we could take a moment to laugh heartily when something unexpectedly cracked us both up, then she was able to seamlessly get us back into the scene. Very impressive on her part.

    Welcome Ms Harper and thanks for a great time!

  • Call date: 2011-01-14

    Mistress: Harper

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Had my first call with Harper. It was exceptional. I had called in to talk to Courtney but she was busy. I didn’t have time to wait so I told a chance on Harper. I’m very pleased that I did. She painted wonderful visions with her voice. While I know that I will again call Courtney, I also know that I will be calling Harper again. How knows — maybe a two-fer?

  • RO

    I had a second call with Harper, and, impossible but true – it was even more intense, exciting and explosive than the first. Harper is a master of her fantasy craft – sensitive, intuitive and creative.

  • Ms Harper

    Thank you, RO, for your very kind words. 🙂 I look forward to getting to know you yet more deeply, intimately and personally.

    xoxo
    Harper

  • RO

    my first call with Harper was mind blowing….she listened, really listened, and then began to subtly control me and hit all my hot buttons until i was in her hand…long after the sublime phone conversation!

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>