Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Femdom Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Ryan

cock control phone sex
Ms Ryan’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Ryan’s Blog
Ms Ryan’s Schedule
Ms Ryan’s Voice

Have you had a call with Ms Ryan? Go to Rate My Call to review it.

Ms Ryan’s Reviews:

Have You Had A Call With Ms Ryan? Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box

61 comments to Cock Control Femdom Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Ryan

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-03-19

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ms. Ryan really knows how to put me in my place, and she certainly seems to enjoy dominating timid, desperate subs such as myself. She has been helping me understand that I can be sexually desirable, just by being the best submissive I can be. This has boosted my confidence and has made me much less neurotic about what I thought were my strange sexual turn-ons. Our last call was sweet, conversational, and ended with some very straight-forward, humiliating, not-open-to-negotiation masturbation instructions for the coming days. Word to the wise: if you think you can sweep Ms. Ryan off her feet with witty banter, think again.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-11-15

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I called Ms Ryan this morning based on a referral from Ms Sophia. I had emailed Ms Sophia describing my need for someone to take control of my excessive masturbation habit. While i’m sure Ms Sophia could handle this (figuratively) Herself, She suggested that Ms Ryan was exactly what i needed, someone who would take control and was absolutely willing to say No. That’s exactly what happened.

    Ms Ryan and i had a very nice chat during which i admitted to already stroking my little endowment already today and explained that, left on my own, i would keep doing it until making a disappointing little mess. That’s all Ms Ryan needed in order to declare ownership of my cock and decide that She, not me, would be deciding on when, how and how much stroking there would be from this point on.

    On today’s call there was touching and thrusting but very little stroking and definitely no cumming. Now i am also on a rationed stroking regimen, limited to only twice a day (and the call was my 2nd time today so I’m done until tomorrow). Also no cumming without permission which will not come until at least Tuesday if i get a chance to do a 2-Mistress call with Ms Ryan and Ms Sophia. i can beg to orgasm then but whether the answer is yes or no is out of my hands.

    Very much enjoyed the call and think that the desire to be a good obedient boy for Ms Ryan will help fight my masturbation addiction.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-3-28

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes definitely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: WOW

    Was nervous as while have had phone sex with ex girlfriend, and have read a lot of negative about pay for phone sex that it would be so fake, was truly amazed by Ryan, so open, honest, candid, we talked about many other things also and during it all was so excited and truly had amazing orgasm from her voice and words

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-03-11

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ryan posted a picture of herself on her Tumblr blog that filled me with complete desire – my mind was filled with imagery and want tingle and sparks and I just had to call.

    Ryan led me through an incredible tease, her mind knows how to take things in unexpected yet delicious directions that make me want more and more and more and more and it was incredible.

    Thank you so much Ryan, thank you so much,

    You\’ve inspired me to create, I think I am going to come up with a recipe for Apple and Blackberry pie – I\’m not going to look one up, I\’m going to bake until I get it right.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-11-27

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: definitely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Nurse Ryan is very intuitive and a wonderfully sadistic Nurse

  • 3D

    I just got off the phone with Ms. Ryan and wanted to tell everyone how great she is. She has a great sultry voice which includes an accent, and an even sexier laugh. She seems very intelligent and well versed in her craft. On a scale of 1 to 10 she is definitely a 10. If you haven’t spoken with Ms. Ryan I would highly recommend doing so.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-8-16

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ryan was amazing. She took her time and got to know me a little. I discovered we both have a passion for vintage lingerie and coffee. Hope you tried my recommendations. Her voice is soft and sensual, her technique and guidance was perfectly suited to me. You could melt away listening to her voice and the way she took me to the edge and beyond…incredible. I wish i could have stayed on for another hour or more. Definitely one of the best!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-07-29

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Hell Yes!!!!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Another great call with Mistress Ryan. I love guided masturbation…and Mistress Ryan is the perfect partner. The sound of her voice as she guides my hand is orgasmic. I have had several calls with her and she never disappoints. Thank you Ms Ryan for another great session.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-4-8

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: It\’s been almost a year since I\’ve spoken to Ms. Ryan. Ms. Ryan welcomed me like an old friend. She took my call despite being tired at the end of her shift. I value her greatly. Thank you Ms. Ryan!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-3-26

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I loved my call with Mistress Ryan it was my 1st time and I did a 30 minute call. I did not keep track of time but she did without me knowing it and made the call very complete in the allowed time.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-1-30

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!!!!!!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: This was my first time calling Ryan and she is everything and more than what I could have hoped for. She took a little info and ran with it she even incorporated another mistress into the call although we did not speak. I am sure she will have me call another mistress for her amusement. I am totally under her spell. If you want a great voice, great imagination and a better time call Ryan. I am going shopping to buy things I hope she will like. I do not have a sissy name yet but I feel she will take care of that too, she leaves no stone unturned. Thank you Mistress Ryan.

    • It was absolutely my pleasure! I do so enjoy being able to indulge myself with all the wicked things I can inflict upon you. It was Ms Scarlet that was here while we chatted and she comes up quite frequently … you never know when you might even get to speak with both of us for the entirety of your calls!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-1-16

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Ryan was amazing this was the first call not only to LDW but to any erotic phone service that I had made. I did have some email contact and ordered a custom audio from her so she was able to use that and add to it to make the call perfect. I will defiantly be calling again and would be more then willing to recommend Mistress Ryan and the service in general.

    The actual call experience was fantastic both the dispatcher and the Mistress were wonderful. Especially as this was the first time I had called any type of erotic phone service.

    I would have liked it if the \”click to call\” feature was available outside of the US and Canada, other then that there isn\’t much else I can think of the make the experience better.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-11-20

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I am so lucky – this is the third time I got to speak with Ryan this month. I was very happy to see her participating in the 12 days of Mistress.

    It allowed for a little follow-up discussion from the second call, to hear her voice again, and to intake some more of her wise gems.

    Thank you Ryan, it was fantastic.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-11-10

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Thank you Ryan. Your time and wisdom today was greatly appreciated and will be acted upon. AW.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-11-01

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Ryan has this incredible voice that makes you just want to obey her. She is incredible. She is kind and compassionate/I almost screwed up and almost got in a argument with her about her compassion. She said do not let the information out that she had a kind side. ok it\’s a secret but really she is kind and wonderful. sincerely yours sissy slave ted

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-11-01

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely

    Suggestions: I just had the Privilege of my first Call with Miss Ryan. I was Nervous to be Speaking to one of the \”Grande Dames\” of LDW. I failed miserably at one of my two objectives. Complimenting Miss Ryan and thanking her for all the confidence she and all the ladies here have provided me these many years was the no brainer lol. Introducing myself was the second objective. I failed horribly, it was so unladylike.

    Miss Ryan my name is Rebekka (Bekks) Lover of Spanx and smooth legs and proper fitting shoes for my naish feets ;D
    I look forward to speaking with you again soon. I hope to learn so much from you M\’Lady

    HHUUGGZZ
    Bekks

    P.S. Cud dos to you and Miss Ally for your charitable Efforts. Well Done Lady\’s

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-10-03

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I needed Ryan\’s input on a personal issue.

    Question: Is 10 the highest ranking I can give her?

    I was thinking more like 25!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-8-20

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: My call with Mistress Ryan was the best phone sex call I\’ve ever had. Ryan took her time to build the fantasy I requested, and let the seduction and an intimacy in the mind grow. Thank Ryan for a very enjoyable and memorable call.

  • William

    Thank you, Mistress for our call last Monday.

    I wish it could have lasted longer but you nevertheless promptly dealt with me in a very perceptive way, and kept me justly denied to the end. You carefully controlled the actions of my hands and very expertly exploited how hyper-sensitive my nipples have become because of “my” cock being made redundant.

    Ignoring the cock, you made me focus on the natural state that is my submissive position and my consequent and logical enslavement to my Goddess, particularly the supremacy of Her glorious pussy (which I crave and adore so much, yet with which She rations most strictly even the most fleeting of contact), as well as Her exclusive entitlement to orgasms. I thank you for allowing me to stroke just a little, and edge once, at the end of the call. As you instructed, I repeated that exercise three more times before I was reunited with Goddess, dwelling fully on Her hypnotic pussy power, the sheer might of that word and the gorgeous and superior part of the Female anatomy that it describes.

    Just concentrating that way was enough to drive me into an even greater state of helpless arousal and inevitable submission, and consequent deep desire to obey, serve and please my Owner. This merely reinforced even further my total acceptance that my physical sexual pleasure, my inferior erection, let alone lowly male orgasm, are all IRRELEVANT. ONLY pussy power and Female sexual pleasure and orgasms matter.

    I conveyed your best wishes, Mistress, to Goddess, after sharing with Her every detail of our call. She, needless to say, orgasmed several times as a result. She generously allowed me to cum too (explosively) by making me wank Her cock by Her side, supervised, the principal way I have been made to cum for the last few years. She is ALWAYS immensely turned on by, and ADORES, the absolute control She has over that once highly unruly cock.

    I cannot help but hope that the two of you will get to know each other a little in a future call, whilst enjoying using me on cam for you joint pleasure. Thank you again, Mistress Ryan.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-5-2

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Ryan was great. We had two phone sessions and they were outstanding. I would love to continue doing sessions with the mistress with both phone and chat. I told her what my fantasy was and she gave me an awesome session. Thank you mistress and I hope we have many more sessions!

  • My call with Mistress Ryan was incredible! Her imagination is wonderful and her New England accent is intoxicating! Without my having to say anything she recognized that my fantasy involved sucking more than one cock and she quickly gave me what I wanted. Then, she gradually pushed the envelope so that I was being abused by an entire room full of guys! This was a great experience that I thoroughly enjoyed! Thank you Mistress Ryan!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-1-1

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: OH YES!!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Last evening, i had the wonderful opportunity of bringing in the new year in the service of MISTRESS RYAN. i must confess that it was a wonderful way to start the new year being subjugated to the exploitation of such a superior being. She knew exactly what i needed and was very keen on providing it. i eagerly anticipate another session of submission to Her tease, denial, and boundary expansion.

  • Call date: 2012-10-21

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I hadn\’t spoken with Ms. Ryan in awhile. As usual she welcomed me like an old friend. Also, I needed advice and she gave me very sound, practical advice that if I listen will make my life run more smoothly. Thank you mistress. 🙂

  • Call date: 2012-10-11

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: excellent call – lovely lady

  • Orla

    Had amazing call with Empress Ryan.She is so dominant powerful and beautiful she knows how to control a sissy.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-07-23

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: awesome lady – sexy voice.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-6-17

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Ryan,

    It was just a joy to be dressed up like a pretty girl and go through that lovely sensual adventure with you. from the dressing up in the lingerie stare to be manhandled and gangbanged by that group of dominant bikers and humilated as I walked back to my car through the mall carpark in nothing but my high heels, pink bra and panties with you know what all over my face. To the final humiliation of servicing the car park attendant before I could get in my car and drive home.
    I loved it all.
    You made me feel so feminine and so naughty.

    Thank you so much Mistress Ryan.

    Love jackie xxx

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-03-06

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 8

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Ryan’s voice is SO sexy. I loved it. She was obviously secure in being in charge. Well timed and great results. It wasn’t the scenario I went into the call looking for, but DEFINITELY a great call. I usually choose cheaper PSO’s but this experience has made me reconsider what the meaning of value truely is.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-01-12

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ryan was outstanding, as always. She interacts on a personal level with her callers. She really makes an effort to reach out and connect.

    Not having a significant other, it’s nice to be able to bounce issues off her her that I’m wrestling with.

    I truly appreciate her being so understanding.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-09-26

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes!!!!!

    Would you call service again?: yes!!!!!

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: First, let me say that Emily was the dispatcher and she was just perfect.
    She was very helpful and courtesly.

    Second Ms Ryan had my particular fantasy down cold. I had a great time with her and her story line matched what I wanted 100%.

    Her voice was just perfect and her personality matched my idea of a mistress exactly. The whole call from the 1st was very professional and I commend both Emily and Ms Ryan vey highly.

    My femme name is tina marie and I give you permission to use that name.

    Please tell Ms Ryan that Tina marie,belly dancer, say thank you and that I hope she has as much of a great day as she has just given me.
    tina marie

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-9-4

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?:

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Had a few calls last weekend all excellent.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-9-2

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I had an amazing call with Mistress Ryan yesterday! She made me feel at ease and took control right away. She asked me about what I liked and then proceeded to weave my likes in to an erotic expereince,making me eat my cum at the end to clean up. that left me shaking and completly drained. I cant wait to call back to hear that smokey voice and wicked laugh! I was in her complete control! After we were done she chatted a bit and we got to know each other. Mistress Ryan I am already looking for the next phone call! The next time I look forward to you making me cum in my mouth! I will try to be a good shoy for you Goddess!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-09-06

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely YES!! I will.

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I don’t know if you can truly adore someone who causes you this much pain, but if so, then maybe I do. This woman, no more than a woman, this Goddess is the real thing. I don\’t think I can get enough of her. The only thing that keeps me from calling every day (well there is the money issue too) is getting sessions scheduled with my crazy work and home life.

    Dang, I tried a 19 and it wouldn’t accept it.

  • Bill Rogers

    Goddess Ryan is the consummate Mistress. She is absolutely stunning, with long tanned and toned legs do die for. She is gorgeous of face and figure. But more than mere beauty, Goddess Ryan is intelligent, discerning, and commanding in her approach to a session. There is never a doubt with her that she is in control of the session and my body and mind.

    Goddess Ryan is an artist of pain. But she is also a temptress of tease and denial. Just this evening she finished a two-week period of denial with pain and pleasure, tease and torture all to end with a 30-second sprint to orgasm. No warning that 30-seconds was the time limit. Of course I didn’t make it and now I have more days of touching and edging but no cumming! I LOVE IT! Goddess Ryan–Thank You!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-08-31

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: This was my second call with my Goddess Ryan. She already made me quit my religion and make her as my Goddess!! She is absolutely fabulous. Her voice, her style and her never ending pursuit to control had made me completely addicted to her. I want more of her and will be calling again and again!!

  • Bill Rogers

    Goddess Ryan! How did you know it was me? I am so embarrassed–not. I love that you know how much I truly enjoyed the painful paces you put me through. I do try to kiss ass as well as I know how. I think you are absolutely correct. I would love to try to worship your body. It is such a lovely body to worship.

    But how would that work? Would I tell you what I am doing so that you could fantasize and enjoy? I think I would need some guidance on this phone tactic. I certainly get it in real life, but on the phone I am not so sure I understand.

    But I will love to try it for you, because as we have totally agreed, “It is all about you.”

  • One might think you were trying to measure yourself worthy with such high praise, slave … however, as has been pointed out on our facebook interactions … you DO kiss ass remarkably well when prompted. Perhaps our next session should include some body worship and you can prove your lips are as talented as your fingers?

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-8-30

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!!! As soon as possible.

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: This was a truly awesome and intense and painful (VERY good thing) experience. Goddess Ryan is nothing if not the Mistressof pain, and that is intense pleasure. While she can be sensuous and she is definitely sexy, she has an incredible ability to get memo endure more pain for her than I ever thought would be possible. Just AWESOME.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-7-7

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I had one of the most intense phone sessions with Empress Ryan ever. We spoke for only a few minutes and she knew exactly what buttons to push with me. It was simply amazing. She has an incredible laugh and a very sex voice.

    What can I say the was the best call I have ever had with LDW or other phone services. You can bet I will be calling back.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-6-20

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely, without a doubt!

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Last night was my first call with Ryan. Last week we briefly chatted when she was a dispatcher and helped connect me to another wonderful Mistress, Jasmine. While she was helping to connect me, I sensed just how much this woman probably has it in her to take control. Well, I finally decided to give it a try and oh what a ride it was. The call focused on humiliation. She had a way of casually talking to me in the most degrading way and it was such a turn on. Thank you, Mistress Ryan.

  • bootslavewilliam

    You had me FULLY under your very firm control, Mistress, just a few hours ago. I really felt your authority, your grip, and wanted to do nothing other than to obey. Your belief in very long-term male orgasm denial (in order for the slave to focus completely on its Superior) has an extremely powerful effect on me and left me wanting to submit totally to your will. NO desire to disobey whatsoever.

  • Oh Paul … You cannot imagine how much I’m looking forward to that! I promise, next time I’ll let you use the dashboard to hold onto! 🙂

  • I had my first ever real call with Ms Ryan today and had a blast. From her wonderful laugh to that sexy accent, we had a really good time, and I look forward to speaking with her again in the future.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-03-26

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ryan,

    Sorry I had to hangup abruptly but circumstances dictated that I should.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-1-27

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: In a heartbeat

    Would you call service again?: YES!!

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I absolutely love Mistress Ryan! She is unique – from her deep, throaty, sexy voice to her controlling manner and sophistication. I love that she is 6\’1\” (and much taller in heels!!), which makes it even easier to imagine her dominating me. I would talk to her every single day if I could.

  • Alex

    Mistress Ryan is superb. Her voice is so controlling that I’d happily do anything she wanted. I love being controlled by her, and especially taking her strap-on. Also, I love the fact that she’s 6’1″ … in her bare feet!! What a powerful, dominant woman!!

  • legworship

    Mistress Ryan is a 10 all the way. She gave me the chance to prove I am a real man, and when I failed, she had me begging to be her sissy bitch. I don’t think I will ever forget what she actually had me do at the end of the call. It was too embarassing to admit to, but she had me under her spell, and I found myself wanting to do anything she asked of me.

  • Call date: 2011-01-06

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely.

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely.

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms. Ryan is a true Goddess. I cannot speak highly enough of Her. I’ve called Her twice now, and both times, I’ve come away spent, exhilarated, turned on and blown away. I would do anything for Her. She gets in your mind quickly, turns the keys, unlocks your darkest corners and secrets, exploits them, and owns You completely. I would do anything for You, my sweet, cruel, wonderful, delicious, Goddess Ryan. I am Yours utterly…

  • Call date: 2010-12-30

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I don’t know what to say that hasn’t already been said. I can say that I’d truly go crazy if I didn’t have Mistress Ryan to share my secrets with. This service is incredible. Mistress Ryan is absolutely phenomenal.

  • http://www.ratemycall.com

    Call date: 2010-11-11

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!!

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Ryan is HOT! Her voice and laugh are intoxicating. She makes me feel special every call. She got into my head on the first call, and I feel totally comfortable. I’m actually starting to crave her!

  • I give both the dispatcher and Mistress Ryan 10’s.Dispatcher was very polite and professional.Ryan has a voice that is fantastic and a very easy manner.She is very easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable.

  • she was amazing and i would definately do it agian

  • Call date: 2010-11-04

    Mistress: Ryan

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Ryan was amazing. Her laughter while humiliating me was intoxicating. She is the real deal. Thanks LDW.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>