Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Mistress Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Cecilia

cock control phone sex
Ms Cecilia’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Cecilia’s Blog
Ms Cecilia’s Voice
Call Ms Cecilia: 800-356-6169
Have you had a call with Ms Cecilia?
Review your call in the Comments box below

Ms Cecilia’s Femdom Phone Sex Reviews

– Cecilia is the most wonderful masturbatrix I could ever dream of having. She is kind, sweet, and attentive to my needs. She is a very good listener, and she always strives to give me what I want on our calls. I have been calling Cecilia now for the better part of three years. As long as she is working for the LDW Group, I will remain a faithful customer.I can never grow tired of singing Cecelia’s praises, and I can never say enough about what an asset she is to your business.

– Ms Cece knocked it out of the park again as usual. she sure is a gem. one of the best don’t ever lose her

– Cecilia was amazing. She has such a sexy voice and laugh. She knew exactly how to guide me over and over again to the edge and then finally allowed me release when I could take no more.

Have You Had A Call With Ms Cecilia ? Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box

66 comments to Cock Control Mistress Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Cecilia

  • James

    Done three calls with Cecilia and was only able to finish one call. Second call she hung up on me because wasn’t interested in my fantasy. I understand if it’s not your cup of tea just say so and we can figure something out. No reason to be rude. I decided to give her one last chance but again she was rude to me when I told her what I wanted. Least she didn’t hang up but as a paying customer some manners would be nice. No hard feelings but I won’t be calling her again!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-04-30

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 1

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: no

    Would you call service again?: maybe

    No? Why?: She was very rude, did not seem to want to speak with me, I hung after a min or so.

    Suggestions: I have spoken with Cindy in the past, she does a great job. Cecilia did not seem to want to speak with me very disappointed.

  • sillyoldman

    i had calls yesterday and today with Ms Cecilia. Lots of fun as She let me be Her boyfriend. Well, one of Her boyfriends but not the one that goes out with Her or goes to bed with Her. i am the helpful boyfriend that does all Her chores and errands so Ms Cecilia has time to go out with Her other boyfriends. i’m so lucky to have a girlfriend like Her.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-11-10

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Cecilia, thank you so much for the call. You rock, you absolutely rock.

    Thank you so much, the call was incredible stress reliever today

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-7-19

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: The call got off to a great start. Ms Cassidy was in dispatch and teasingly made sure that I really wanted to do a call with Ms Cecilia. Ms Cassidy really got me excited when she asked me if I was ready to give it to her (my crdit card information that is).

    The call with Ms Cecilia was also great like usual. We have a kind of GFE (girl friend experience) with an edge going on and I have not been disappointed yet. I keep coming back for more. My advice to you is give Ms Cecilia a try, you\’ve got nothing to lose and a lot to gain.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-07-13

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: In my last review I said how great it is to just talk to Ms Cecilia. Today Ms Cecilia proved once again that she can talk the talk and walk the walk. If this was Yelp Ms Cecilia would get five stars. Today she made me cum like a man 30 years younger. Still feeling the afterglow of today\’s call. Thank you once again Ms Cecilia. Xoxo!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-07-11

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Ms. Cecilia is so nice, talking to her is like talking to a good friend. Although if you are looking controlling and dominant Ms. Cecilia is definitely good at that too.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-5-30

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Ms Cecilia sure knows how to push buttons.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-5-16

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Cecilia is amazing! She knew right how to handle a shy lil sissy like me. She took me by the hand and led me right down frilly lane. I tried to resist but she was in charge from the moment I heard her voice. I absolutely adore and worship her. I can\’t wait to speak to her again. So delicious and intoxicating.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-5-16

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I like Ms Cecilia so much I called today just to ask some questions and chat a bit. She is my new addiction and I feel like a school boy in love.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-3-3

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: with my dying breath

    Would you call service again?: absolutely

    Suggestions: It\’s five and a half hours after our call and I still basking in Mistress Cecilia\’s awesome presence. In just twenty minutes she managed to dig herself so completely into my head that I can think of little else. I am literally aching for our next encounter.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-12-29

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: absolutely

    Would you call service again?: certainly

    Suggestions: Cecilia is so sexy in her pictures and her voice is sensuous and playful. She had me spilling the beans quickly and I gave her more background than I intended but she made me comfortable. I recently (under a total random impulse buy) purchased some panties FOR MYSELF. It was a week ago and kind of thought I\’d see if she got it out of me. Damn if I\’m not wearing them right now. Only the second time in my life to try it and she made it hot. Loved the call. Plan on many more.
    Bill

  • Jim

    Had an amazing almost theraputic call with my new addiction today.
    I have asked the wonderful Cecilla to use her mind and sensual, confident voice to seduce her way deeper into my mind and habits….to demand and take what is hers.
    J.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-3-23

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes.

    Would you call service again?: Yes.

    Suggestions: First time doing sexytexting with Ms. Cecilia! She is very smart and quick with her responses- I really enjoyed it. \’Tens\’ all around. Thank you.

  • Dani

    Cecilia knew right away that I was a fag. And she helped me determine my next steps. She was helpful and humiliating to me as well Loved it.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-4-21

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Ms Cecilia is just such a wonderful Lady. She never lets me down and knows me like an open book. She is the best lady that I\’ve ever done calls with. Kevin

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-4-1

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Duh

    Suggestions: I called her for her featured Mistress day.

    I had never called her before but she has a tease that is sometimes on Cock Radio called `Sissy on a Plane\’ that I absolutely love, by far my favorite audio that comes on Cock Radio, it was nice to be able to tell her in person how much I enjoy it – and it was nice to find out she has it available for download on her blog too πŸ˜€

    Thank you Cecilia, I really enjoyed saying hi and finally getting to talk to you. Now, I just need to get up to wash my face, then I\’ll come back to bed.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-04-01

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-04-01

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: I will call no other

    Suggestions: Called Mistress Cecilia this morning for Ms.Cecilia’s Featured Mistress Day. Had a very wonderful time with Ms.Cecilia and Ms.Cecilia is a very Beautiful Goddess. After introducing myself and Congratulating Ms.Cecilia on her now 8 years with the LDW Group then told Ms.Cecilia a little of myself and and my adventures wearing my Lingerie and going to an Adult Book Store to preform a little task that was given to me by Ms.Christine. (Giggles)

    I also told Ms.Cecilia about my two two sex toys and my favorite being my 8\” long and 4\” around Dildo with the suction cup on the end.I had it mounted on the wall at knee level and Ms.Cecilia had me get down on my little sissy faggot knees and ordered me to give it a good sucking for her as she had what i hope was a very nice time Dominating and Humiliating me! I loved being her slut this morning!

    It was just another one of the great phone calls i have had with the LDW Mistresses on their Featured Mistress Day! Each and every Mistress at the LDW Group is so unique and special in their own way!

    Once again a great big Curtsey to Ms.Ally for the great idea of Mistress Featured Days!Sheer Genius!

  • Call date: 2012-11-19

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Had my first call with Ms Cecilia and it was all i hoped it would be, and then some. She sized me up pretty quickly and put me in my place, that would be cleaning and serving at Her party and then watching as Ms Cecilia\’s boyfriend got what i was denied.

    i should have mentioned upfront what toys i had available for the call, that was my mistake, but we did put some of them to good use before what was, for me, a very happy ending to the call. i would definitely call Ms Cecilia again.

    • jeff

      This call was lots of fun and i am looking forward to talking to Ms Cecilia again. Maybe She will give me another chance to see if i can satisfy my fleshlight after today’s unsuccessful effort.

  • Call date: 2012-10-28

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Cecelia was excellent, she listened and quickly dug into my head! to learn about me and what she could do to me. She did a wonderful job exploring boundaries during our time.

    The session was truly exceptional and I look forward to returning for more.

    Thank you!

  • Call date: 2012-09-16

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms Cecilia was just superb this afternoon. She sure knows how to play me and read my mind.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-8-9

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I am an experienced caller with LDW, but this was my first sexytexting purchase. This was suggested by Ms. Cecilia since I didn’t have the proper equipment for a hands-free phone call, but I did have a headset for my computer, so our call took place over Skype. It was everything I expected and more. This was my first call with Ms. Cecilia and I found her to be very pleasant and accomodating, as well as very intuitive and understanding of my needs. I wish I could call her everyday, as well as the other mistresses that I have met. I have nothing but good things to say about everyone of the ladies of LDW and sincerely wish you all the best in life and love.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-6-9

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Ms Cecilia is just a wonderful phone girl she really makes my day when i get to talk to her.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-06-04

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Ms Cecilia is such a wonderful Lady to talk to. She just knows how to push me i truly enjoy my time with her, Kevin

  • Galaxy

    Thanks Cecilia for a very nice first call. Your blog post inspired me to call and share something I had been thinking of doing.
    You were very patient and easy to talk to, even though there was some stage fright..lol.
    It was a great ending! Look forward to speaking again.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-12-03

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms Cecilia was just exceptional tonight. She was wonderfully devious and played me like a well tuned instrument. She just simply rocks my world, Kevin

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-11-19

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yesss

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: One amazing Call just what I needed a mind blowing experience
    Just a GRRRREATTT CALL

    THANK YOU

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT GOT TO DO THIS AGAIN

  • Peter

    Cecilia is my dream. I am devoted to her. Her recording helps me get by in between sessions. I am going to fill the pint jar first in her honor. She is great every time with my needs for cbt, nipple pain and strap on enjoyment. She owns me now for life as long as she accepts me. I wish i was rich so i could call every day and honor her. She is now the center of my daily life and i cum every time i can thinking of her.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-10-25

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 1

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: no

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Not a pleasant experience…i am new at this and couldn’t explain very clearly what i wanted…She was unable to get to my pre-call questionaire…i think we both got frustrated and ended the call…i am grateful that She made sure i did not get charged…i’m sure that She is the right lady for someone, apparently just not for me.

    • Hi there,

      Thank you for input. It is important that you can communicate what you want to the girl you are speaking with. You will find if you give us a bit of a clue, we’re very good at taking off with it πŸ™‚ However, if you would like to try me again sometime when we can both go over what you have been able to explore, I’d love to have a call with you. Please email me sometime, (and that goes for everyone) about your requests prior to a call so we can both enjoy the call, and that is very important ! πŸ™‚ Thank you πŸ™‚

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-10-6

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 7

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: im thinking no

    Would you call service again?: for sure

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: not sure why but we just didn\’t make it happen…

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-9-7

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I spoke to Cecilia yesterday and played pass the penis game on her request. I am not a true submissive more of a kinkster so the whole mistress thing does little for me, I am searching more for a Kinky friend. I found that with Cecilia. She realized I was not into the Domme scene and adjusted to make it really erotic, push me and let my kink play out. I would recommend her to everyone but suggest you are open about your desires and she will get in your head and help let the kink flow out. The other girls were good but the Mistress thing went to their head, which may work well for certain people but for me it felt too contrived that it was almost a turn off. If you are looking for a real player to get in your head then Cecilia is your girl hands down

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-08-19

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 8

    Dispatcher rating: 7

    Would you call mistress again?: probably

    Would you call service again?: probably

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-7-8

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Very Much Yes!!!!!

    Would you call service again?: Yep

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I called in with an off the wall call idea. Cecilia asked serious questions about what I wanted, liked limits, and desires. Took maybe 10 minutes to get it right. Then proceeded to engage my mind in probably the best hour of conversation I will have this year. Wow!
    Puppy Becky

  • Puppy Becky

    Just wanted to say thank you very much for a wonderful call Friday Morning. Made my day. Can’t wait till we talk again.
    With Best Regards,
    Puppy Becky

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-6-17

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms Ceceilia completely rocks my world, such a captivating beauty. If she were to dissapear from the earth i would be a lost soul. Kevin

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-6-13

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Cecilia is just a superb lady probable the best phone girl i\’ve ever talked to. She keeps getting better and better. Kevin

  • Ali

    Pathetic !!!! Wasted my time n money …brianna is the best

  • sissy mike

    OMG, she is so great, she made me feel like the perfect girl, told me how she gonna bang me, how pretty and slutty i looked, am sure am gonna call her again, but this time gonna eat cum for her πŸ™‚

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-04-06

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: i just had a call that was so mind blowing that i felt i had to comment. i’ve been calling into LDW only about 8-9 weeks now, so i know compared to most everyone else i\’m kind of like a virgin. What i can say is that every call was better the one before, and the connection i have with Ms. Cecilia is great! Her voice, the way she approaches the session. i took a long time to gather up the courage to call. LDW is the only erotic phone fantasy service i’ve ever used. i love all the information you can get about each of the Mistress\’. i can honestly say that i’ve had these different things that i like, such as cbt, BDSM, playing dress up, etc. my entire life, but never found anywhere i felt comfortable exploring them. My Mistress has taken the time to know a little bit about me, and she tests my limits everytime. Which surprises me each time. Every call i have, i am excited before the call, amazed during the call, and when it ends i feel fantastic. If you are looking for something that is like that, these folks at LDW is where you’ll find it. You should go into it knowing that it will take several calls before you know which Mistress is best for you, but it’s a great investment in time, and lots of fun too!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-04-01

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms. Cecilia, along with the dispatchers are fantastic! i’ve just started calling LDW and it is an amazing experience. LDW is the only fantasty phone service i’ve ever used, they are great. Ms. Cecilia has such an outstanding voice and has taken the time to really get into my head. She pushes to new limits and tests me every time. The sessions are always the highlight of my week!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-3-24

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 2

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: absolutely not

    Would you call service again?: maybe

    No? Why?: because all she said, over and over was “Good”, “Good” !

    Suggestions: You dispatcher recommended Cecilia. I said I thought Alexis was great and she said Cecilia is younger by 10 years. That’s just crappy. Alexis is new andwas available but I believed the dispatcher.

    My bad!

  • Thank you everyone for your awesome reviews, even the one bad one. πŸ™‚

    Jeff, I thought we had a great call – I was unaware you were unhappy. Please email me anytime and I’ll discuss your call and where it went wrong, and rectify the situation for you. I apologize you felt I was disinterested. I am always interested in my callers and what they have to say.

    Please feel free to contact me anytime, and please, the more details you provide on a call to me – the easier the communication is for everyone πŸ™‚

    Cecilia

  • teezedpurple

    Regarding Jeff’s review of Ms. Cecilia on March 15: Jeff I was so dissapointed to read your review. I have not had a call with Ms. Cecilia but I am an avid fan of her audios and when I have text chatted with her I have always found her to be inteligent and sexy. Perhaps you caught her on a bad night. We all have them. I think the thing to do is to communicate to her and let her know what she could do to ebhance your call. The Mistresses all need feedback from their callers so they can paint the call to meet your needs. They truely are artists at phone sex. Ms. Cecilia is certainly one of the finest.

  • Jeff

    Not impressed. Her audio recordings gave me high hopes, but the call was disappointing. She was nice enough, but not into the call, disinterested. Lots of saying as little as possible while trying to stretch the minutes. Save your load (and cash) for someone else.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-03-05

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms Cece was superb tonight. her imagination knows no limits. such a great lady. I always enjoy my calls with her immensely. She plays me like a well tuned instrument. She truly is a standout in her field Kevin

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-03-03

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Of course!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Cecilia always helps me focus on my inner girl and has a very pleasant voice. I always feel relaxed and focused after our calls. πŸ™‚

  • PlungerBoy

    I have had several calls with Mistress Cecilia. She is a great mistress with a great voice…and she really knows how to tease and guide and take you to the point that you will beg and plead for release. Then if your man enough…or maybe it’s more like bitch enough…she will make you do something naughty and kinky to earn that release. And if your not…she will leave you begging for more πŸ™‚

  • candice

    Mistress Cecilia is a wonderful woman. She knows how to torment a sissy slut like me to the point of sheer excitement. I recommend her to all sissies. I was her Stepford Wife for 15 minutes and I cannot wait to talk to her again someday.

    candice

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-2-13

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: i was honored to spend 90 minutes with Mistress Cecilia, and cannot possibly describe how unbelievable it was. She would bring me to the edge, reel me in, bring me to the edge, reel me in. It was fantastic. Her voice, Her exploration were all fantastic. i cannot wait to have the pleasure of not going over the edge with Her guidance again.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-2-3

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 5

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: The disptacher seemed a little lost. I don\’t know if she was new or what but it took a little while to get the info down and teh call going.

    Mistress Cecilia, as always, was terrific!! She has a wonderful sense of timing and knows exactly how to make me blow my mind and feel all girly and horny all at the same time. LDW is lucky to have someone with her wit and intelligence.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-1-27

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: i just had my 2nd phone experience with Mistress Cecilia in as many days. There is something special in the way she holds you in her soft strong voice. The way she senses when you are getting close to the edge, and denying you. Her laugh is great, it’s almost like a reward all by itself. i can’t wait to have more time on the phone with her.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-1-26

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Cecilia was wonderful! I had not called in such a long time i forgot what it was like. She guided me through 60 minutes of pleasure, pain and denial. Her voice was beautiful, firm, but not stern. She brought me to the edge again and again, and pulled me back. It was extra special experience.

    i cannot wait to call again and be under her complete control.

  • Call date: 2010-12-22

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: most definitely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms Cecilia is just the greatest. she just keeps getting better and better. A first class lady. five star performance every time i talk to her.

  • Call date: 2010-12-31

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms Cecilia rocked my world again tonight. She is without equal in the world of phone sex. Such a hypnotic beauty.

  • Yeezedpurple

    I have spent over three hours listening to Ms. Cecilia’s recorded audios and I amhooked. The very time I have the finances, this stroker shall be calling for a private T&D session.
    If You would like Mistress, i would love to write some little stories for You to use if You like.
    Your aching and dripping follower.

  • Call date: 2010-12-10

    Mistress: Cecilia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms Cecilia was absolutely wonderful tonight. She just is so superb at what she does. She is hands down my all time favorite girl. Kevin

  • Robert

    Exquisite. Her voice (out of this world) transports you deftly directly into the place you want her to take you. And once there… oh my!

  • From the Rate My Call Website (www.ratemycall.com)

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms Cece.rocks she knows how to play me she is the best Kevin

  • Padded Bra

    Oh, Ms Cecilia. Her voice alone is enough to get me going. We had some great girl talk. She knows what she’s doing, that’s for sure.

    • From http://www.ratemycall.com

      Mistress: Cecilia

      Rating from 1 – 10: 10

      Dispatcher rating:

      Would you call mistress again?: yes

      Would you call service again?: yes

      No? Why?:

      Suggestions: Ms Cece is a great P S O she totally rocks my world I’ve talked to a lotta of girls over the years but Ms Cece is the best. truly a gorgeous and intelligent woman

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>