Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Femdom Reviews: Ms Cassandra

cock control phone sex
Ms Cassandra’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Cassandra’s Blog
Ms Cassandra’s Schedule

Have you had a call with Ms Cassandra?
Review your call in the Comments box below

Ms Cassandra’s Reviews

– Cassandra was very exciting and her voice extremely sexy. She took her time and made sure everything proceeded very well.

Have You Had A Call With Ms Cassandra? Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box

72 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Femdom Reviews: Ms Cassandra

  • Mark

    Again what an amazing woman. Her voice is amazing. It is a privilege to be her sex slave. I would do anything to be held captive bound and gagged by her.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-3-25

    Mistress: Cassandra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

  • Mark

    Great call. She kidnapped me, tied me up and gagged me. She was mine. My only regret is I wish it was real.

    Mark

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-7-29

    Mistress: Cassandra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

  • Jim

    Mistress Cassandra is THE best Mistress on this site. She will put you under her spell, take control of your cock and not let go.

    It is an honor to serve her. No one gets the art of cockcontrol like Mistress Cassandra

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-5-6

    Mistress: Cassandra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I have been a long time fan of Cassandra, it started with her spectacularly beautiful images. They blew me away. And her beauty intimidated me.

    Her blog also intimidated me.

    When I say intimidated I mean in a good way, like the kind of intimidation one feels when they first meet the CEO of a major company. Very inspiring yet you know you don\’t even begin to measure up.

    Okay when you first see paintings by famous artists in books and they inspire you, and then you go to the museum and you see the actual painting and the texture of the painting and the way the light reflects off of it and you can feel the artist speaking to you through it and suddenly the inspiration you felt from seeing the painting in a book is meaningless compared to the inspiration you feel in the presence of the actual work –

    Well that\’s what calling Cassandra is like. You are already in awe before you pick up the phone, but when you have her on the line, prepare to be completely blown away.

    She truly is an artist.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-12-25

    Mistress: Cassandra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 7

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Cassandra was very good. She really knows her stuff. I think she can feminize me totally over time which is what I want. I am probably not what she is used 2. But I really enjoyed her.
    Mandy

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-10-18

    Mistress: Cassandra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Cassandra was outstanding! She guided me to my first cum eating experience. She was a master at bringing out that kinky side of me. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dominant sexy mistress!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-08-16

    Mistress: Cassandra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Cassandra was great and amazing the way should made me finish and what she was saying I felt like she was right next to me really great call and will b calling her again for more play

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-4-4

    Mistress: Cassandra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Thank you for joining Miss Violet and myself for a call tonight. I enjoyed having you there and helping me prove my devotion to Miss Violet. I hope you can join us for our barbecue call and I will find a hat for it. Thank you again, and I hope you enjoyed yourself as much as i did.

  • Jenna

    I had my first session with Mistress Cassandra today and she was awesome. I cannot wait for my next session. I was a little surprised she was gentler than I had expected but maybe it was because it was my first time. She has a heat imagination and makes you feel as if you are actually there. She suggested I purchase some items for next time and I just got back from the store. I cannot say enough good things about her, she owns me after only one session. Well it’s time to go to her blackboard as she ordered. Thanks Mistess.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-03-03

    Mistress: Cassandra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Just finished a chastity call with Mistress Cassandra she locked me in a smaller cage after taking me out of the larger one for a walk as she calls it, with cage and catheter locked in place we decided that I would have to wait for a text from her before being allowed to play again. Mistress did not tell me how long that would be but promises me a nice surprise for my birthday in July. Hopefully she will text long before that. she Is one of the best and I would recommend her to anyone looking for chastity training or any type of training at all.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-6-18

    Mistress: Cassandra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had a wonderful time with Mistress Cassandra. I was wearing my favorite pink panties and in no time at all Mistress Cassandra had me rubbing my pantied clitty and begging for cock. It wasn\’t long before I found my lipstick coated lips gliding up and down the shaft of a big fat dildo as Mistress Cassandra told me how much of a pantied sissy cum slut I really was. Before long, my desire for cock had consumed all of my sissy desires and, as the big thick dildo pressed against my tight sissy pussy, Mistress Cassandra encouraged me to fill my sissy pussy with cock and fuck it like the cock hungry sissy slut I truly am. Well, the big thick dildo filled my sissy pussy nicely and it wasn\’t long before I exploded in a very intense and mind blowing sissygasm that simply rocked my world! By the end of the session, I found my sissy pussy well stuffed and fucked with a big thick dildo as my sissy clitty spurted ropey gobs of thick hot delicious creamy cummies while Mistress Cassandra was letting me know how just how much of cock loving sissy slut I really am. I absolutely loved it and truly dream of being transformed into your personal sissy cum slut! I had a wonderful time as well as a completely breathtaking sissygasm.

    Yours Always,
    Chrissy

  • Worm

    Awesome captivity session. I’m already in chains and chastity for mistress and expect to remain while she shows me what captivity means. if you need strict nonsense slave training she can do it.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-5-6

    Mistress: Cassandra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely!

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely!

    Suggestions: Cassandra is a pro at sissy phone sex. Period.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-02-22

    Mistress: Cassandra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Cassandra was mean and cruel. She debased me and humiliated me in every way that she could. It was a great call.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-2-20

    Mistress: Cassandra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Called Mistress Cassandra on her Featured Day and had a very good phone call.
    It was very nice to meet Ms.Cassandra and have a nice conversation with her and even get on my knees and suck my dildo for Ms.Cassandra!
    Ms.Cassandra is a very beautiful Goddess and knew just how to handle a sissy like me and hope to do a phone call with Ms.Cassandra again! What a great idea it is to have Featured Mistress Days! It gives as all a chance to know each other a little. Thank you for it!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-2-8

    Mistress: Cassandra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: absolutely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Ms Cassandra has an awesome imagination. She guilded me through a great fantasy with her dirty mind and mouth. It was like being in a pornographic dream … i\’m gettin hard just thinking bout it

  • Call date: 2012-11-15

    Mistress: Cassandra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes!

    Would you call service again?: yes!

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Very good call. Cassandra worked with me to get what i wanted from the call. Very sexy and fun! Should have did an hour!

  • Call date: 2012-10-31

    Mistress: Cassandra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I had the “mother of all calls” with mistress cassandra..!!!it was actually a two mistress call involving mistress sasha who joined at a later stage.Just wen u thought u had seen it all here at ldw, here pops up mistress cassandra !!!! i would say she’s totally got a different style of humilaition..she may sound friendly first but very soon its ur worst nigthmare coming true..she turns the tables on you suddenly and within minutes u know ur trapped in misstress cassandra’s world..if you think its all screaming and yelling ur mistaken..she gently draws you out, understands ur background and situation and then utilises them to the core…One of the best calls so far i,ve ever had in ldw!! and mistress sasha just blended with her like a glove..she was the perfect playmaker and along with mistress they are a deadly combo than all the ladies out there!!!! 10 is not the rating worth enough giving them..it should be 100!!! i am already making plans for my next two mistress call with them!!! thank u soo much mistress cassandra and sasha..

  • faggie boy

    I had the “mother of all calls” with mistress cassandra..!!!it was actually a two mistress call involving mistress sasha who joined at a later stage.Just wen u thought u had seen it all here at ldw, here pops up mistress cassandra !!!! i would say she’s totally got a different style of humilaition..she may sound friendly first but very soon its ur worst nigthmare coming true..she turns the tables on you suddenly and within minutes u know ur trapped in misstress cassandra’s world..if you think its all screaming and yelling ur mistaken..she gently draws you out, understands ur background and situation and then utilises them to the core…One of the best calls so far i,ve ever had in ldw!! and mistress sasha just blended with her like a glove..she was the perfect playmaker and along with mistress they are a deadly combo than all the ladies out there!!!! 10 is not the rating worth enough giving them..it should be 100!!! i am already making plans for my next two mistress call with them!!! thank u soo much mistress cassandra and sasha..

  • Rhonda

    I’m a sissy cuckold who had permission from my wife to call Mistress Cassandra last night, and she absolutely blew my mind! My wife ordered me to edge for 3 hours before calling, and my tiny clitty was leaking and swollen by the time I connected with Cassandra. Oh, how she laughed at me! By the time she finally gave me permission to cum I couldn’t see straight. I can’t wait to submit to her again!

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-8-7

    Mistress: Cassandra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Absolutley, the only service i use

    Suggestions: I had my first session with Mistress Cassandra, and she blew mind she was so amazing. When I hung up the phone, I layed there and giggled for a good ten minutes. I read her reviews before calling and everyone was saying how good she is and how she keeps it interesting. This is absolutely true; after many years using phone services I thought I couldn’t hear anything new, different variations maybe, but Mistress Cassandra slapped that notion clean out of my pathetic little mind. She literally had me singing and humiliating myself so bad, it was the most intoxicating feeling I have ever felt with a Mistress, it was like a tremendous high was being satisfied, not to mention she was laughing so hard I couldn’t help myself. Mistress Cassandra is definetley one of the best phone Mistresses I have ever had the pleasure of serving. Thank you Mistress Cassandra

    Sissy bobbi

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-6-9

    Mistress: Cassandra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: definatly

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Casandra is perfect

  • kevin

    mistress casandra is perfect i have never been so controlled thankyou mistress

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-4-6

    Mistress: Cassandra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes For Sure

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions:
    I was made to call by my Gf who has turned me into a Cucked Chastity Slave, Apparently She has worked a deal to hand over the Keys to my Chastity to Mistress Cassandra and has told me she will be having me call regularly Now

    She has told me she is pimping me out to any LDW oprator that chooses to use me, Cassandra was great and is now in control if I even have permisson to get out of chastity according to my GF as she said she wont let me out so try Begging Mistress Cassandra Your New Trainer,

    I did enjoy talking with Cassandra and being trained that I am not permitted to touch their property anymore And will be calling back probably today as My GF didnt even come home last night, She spent it with her new “Bf” Since i am just her slave now

    Princess Alexandra’s Bitch

  • Tamora

    Ty MsCassandra for joining MsSophia
    last night for girls night out.the outfit was
    perfect n Ty again for that amazing blog
    that helped me pick my chastity devices
    n that must read book for MsSophia
    was so much fun hope to do again soon
    Tamora
    P.S. Ty to all the dispatchers that helped
    Put it together

    • Thank you Tamora for such a fun time with you and Ms Sophia. Thank you so much for the gift certificate too. I hope we can do it again soon. It really made my night, and happy reading Ms Rika!

    • Tamora

      Ty you for coming to girls night out
      again it was so much fun dressing up
      n have u n MsAlexandria n the precum lip
      gloss that bath had me thinking of 1thing only
      n the book you had Ms Sophia put on her list
      was backordered for 3wks so I cancelled
      it but sent it to her on her nook
      again a pleasure hope to do again Ty

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-4-9

    Mistress: Cassandra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Awesome…

  • Pantyhose slave Efie

    I have been calling mistressCassandra for over 4 years now and Ihave had a fantastic time She is without any doubt the sexiest, smartest funniest woman I knowshe hs taken me t places I would never have dreamed of . If you want a sensual fun sexy ride you have to call her. She is demanding but thy maks it fun and she is always scrupulously fair.she will take trout fantasy and, iturn it into reality so watch what you ask for. We have just finished a very exciting series of assignments which involved cock control and cross dressing and we have just started on a new programme which is starting to get interesting. Call her! You won’ be disappointed.

  • noblearrow72

    that was awsome and i enjoyed every minute of it and will be calling you again sexy giantess i had a good feeling you were going to be awsome and you were

  • noblearrow72

    i know you don’t have time for chit chat because you are a very popular woman on here i understand that and no have not had a call with you yet but i may never call you if we can’t get on the smae page i am sorry for yesterday and i have taken you off my IM so where i won’t bug you anymore but my session is hanging right now i really want to call you but you haven’t given me much ley way to find what you do on giantess island but i am sorry for the incenedent yesterday

  • I just got off the phone with Cassandra for the my second 20 minute phone call. She really makes me happy and to realize that I am just a limp dick cuckold. She tells me how my girlfriends new boyfriends satisfies her in ways that I never could and makes me eat the creampie. She also feminized me by using a strap-on on me which I never realized I was into, but she made me realize that I am a cuckold faggot. 10 out of 10, def will be calling back!!!!!!!!!!!

  • I had a wonderfull experience with mistress cassandra. She knows how to full fill a man desires , his dreams. She is just plain awesome. She had me on the edge so many times i lost track of it. I would love , love to call her again and serve her like the mistress she really is. If you call treat her like the mistress she is. she is her for you! not the other way around. Matter of fact treat all the ladies on here like that , they are awesome and special ladies. I GIVE HER A 10++++++

    JAMIE

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-2-6

    Mistress: Cassandra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Very Hot Call. I told Cassandra the fantasy I had in mind and she brought it in to action. Got my desired result 😉 right at the 15 minute mark!

  • alex

    I have just finished a training session with Ms Cassandra, which last some 5 days, in which time I have had to complete various assignments.

    These had to be forwarded to Ms Cassandra for approval, if there were areas that did not meet with her approval I would then be required to re edit the work.

    Of course reading the comments meant my effort level was kept very high and during the whole period my mind would be fixed on pleasing Ms Cassandra.

    Once you are in the process of a training period with her, she some how manges to get deep inside your mind, she knows the correct phrases to use to either frustrate you, bring you down a peg or two or to push you beyond where you thought your limits were.

    Once my tasks were completed I was then permitted to call, where she described some of her favourite fetish images to me, explaining why she found them so appealing. I was kept close to the edge for a hour and only at the last moment, could I be sure I would be allowed to cum

    You must be prepared to be dominated from the inside of your mind which will result in a total experience.

  • Call date: 2011-01-15

    Mistress: Cassandra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Cassandra is amazing. She was enthusiastic about roleplaying, she picked up on things during the call and added them in. She has a wonderful personality, a great voice and an evil laugh. I will definitely call her again.

  • slut efie

    Mistress Cassandra was the first Mistress at CockControl.com that i called : O/our first call was over three years ago, and W/we have literally spent hundreds of hours on the telephone – that speaks volumes for how good She is! For me, the voice is the most important thing, and Mistress Cassandra’s is perfect: the perfect accent, sexy and dominant, and very bitchy when She wants to be. One would think that over three years everything that could ever be said between U/us, about female domination, cock control, sissification and all the other areas that She is so expert in, would have been said, but you would be wrong: Mistress Cassandra seems to have an inexhaustible supply of new fantasies and ideas, so our telephone sessions are always fresh and exciting. In fact W/we are just starting on something new right now, and i have no idea how it’s going to turn out, but i do know that it will be a wild experience!

  • peter

    wow,now I know im going to call her!

  • Call date: 2010-12-4

    Mistress: Cassandra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms Cassandra was absolutely phenomenol. A great phone call. Truly amazing

  • Peter

    Awesome Call With MsCassandra!!!!Fantasy was great!!!I only did 10 minute call but was worth it!!!Im sooo looking forward to calling MsCassandra again. Very personable to talk with. A total pleasure!!!Thank you MsCassandra for excellent call

  • Mistress Cassandra is amazing.You cannot go wrong .She is sensual.She knows how to please.It will be a very erotic experience.She is representative of why this is the foremost erotic and professional site for sexual pleasure by phone that there is.Truly professional with high standards that are met.Thank-you.

  • Diane Roberts

    I love Mistress Cassandra!!!! I have been calling phone se Mistresses for a while and she is without a doubt the best!. She totally understands me and has me under her finger, I hear her voice in my brain now and cant get it out!!!!

  • Call date: 2010-11-15

    Mistress: Cassandra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms Ally
    I had my first call with Ms Cassandra and it was amazing after a brief introduction she was able figure me out and take me to a whole new place she is so hot and so very sexy.
    she somehow got into my head and figured out my kinks and then created a scene with her sexy voice that just drove me over the edge.
    I will call her again soon.

  • Cum_Filled_Balls

    I have had great pleasure in having an erotic session with Mistress Cassandra several months back. As I requested, I was denied the orgasm. I liked the part where she had me squeeze those-cum filled testicles of mine while stroking my cock. The pleasure was in remaining horny long after the call.

  • q

    I always enjoy my calls with Mistress Cassandra. She is wonderfully imaginative, incredibly sexy and very dominant in a way I find irresistible. Her knowledge of toys and techniques is as impressive as it is intimidating. I look forward with trepidation to my next encounter.

  • From http://www.ratemycall.com

    Call date: 2010-11-14

    Mistress: Cassandra

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9.7

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: definitely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: At he beginning of a phone relationship with Ms Cassandra, it is difficult to provide a lot of feedback. The call and permission were exquisite.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>