Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Empress Hunter

cock control phone sex
Ms Hunter’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Hunter’s Blog
Ms Hunter’s Schedule
Ms Hunter’s Voice

Ms Hunter’s Reviews

~~she went the xtra mile and listens to everything i say and remembers every detail about me. (i swear she takes notes, but she swears she doesn’t) it was so great i called back in 6 hours. she drugged me. (there ought to be a law) lol

~~as usual ms hunter gave 110% she is great. and really seems to care. she has great audios and really knows how to get inside of my head. Just as Victoria has great audios it allows me to know what they are capable of.
If they don’t have good audios i tend not to call. (why waste my time and money) Am caught in Ms Hunters Web!

Have You Had A Call With Empress Hunter? Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box

72 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Empress Hunter

  • Andrew Higgins

    Had session with hunter and was not satisfied. Technology issues and was not understanding when I was interrupted. I don’t recommend her, go mistress Andi instead. I want money back from hunter

    • Hello Andrew,

      I am so sorry you were not satisfied. I knew you got interrupted about 8 minutes into the session but wasn’t aware that you weren’t satisfied and/or wanted to continue. I do see that you messaged me to finish text style a couple of minutes later, but unfortunately, I had gotten a call immediately after we were interrupted and didn’t see it until much later. Your satisfaction is very important to me and I would be happy to give you another session at no charge.

      Please let me know if you’d like to schedule another session, free of charge.

      Thank you,
      Hunter

  • Danny

    I had another call with Mistress Hunter. She was as usual absolutely incredible. She has the sexiest voice I have ever heard. I have called LDW many times through the years and no one comes close. She could read war and peace on the call and make it erotic. I recommend to everyone that you have to call her as you will not be disappointed. I am already looking forward to my next call with her.

  • Hunter was fantastic and really got in to my fantasy. I was overwhelmed with excitement and she made me come really hard with her incredible voice and teasing sexy ways. I would call her again for sure!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-6-1

    Mistress: Hunter

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I called Hunter on the first day of her Mistress of the Week. I have had many calls with her in the past, so this was another chance to connect to celebrate her week in the spotlight. The call was a lot of fun. She crafted a very sexy CFNM role play involving a certain woman I see in my everyday life. Using that super sexy sultry voice of hers, she teased me real good, making me look at her in the fantasy do naughty things to this woman while all I could do was stroke with my toys and watch. It was very exciting, especially when I had to beg over and over to cum. Although unfortunately shorter than our usual calls due to a previous commitment Hunter had, it was enjoyable and we also had our usual good time talking before and after the play.

  • bfla

    Date of call: February 27, 2015

    I had an unexpected chance to talk to Hunter and Constance that afternoon, and it was magic from hello. I happened to check out blogs from a break in work, and I saw Constance advertise a spur-of-the-moment special for the first person who called Hunter and her. So it wasn’t in my plans, but who can pass up a special with two such sexy, beautiful friends. So I called, and I was so glad I did. The two of you were simply so much fun together I couldn’t stop smiling the rest of the day. And that was even before we started playing. The two of you are such good friends and know each other so well that a call with you is more than super-hot phone sex. It’s a fun party, with teasing, laughing, kidding, and as much stimulation for the mind as the cock. And the teasing play you unfolded for me was jaw dropping. I couldn’t believe my good fortune to have you build and edge me the sexy way you did before the special ending. Thank you for such a fun time. Boy was Friday the 27th my lucky day!

    • It certainly was a fun party, bfla! The best part is that it was totally spur-of-the-moment, which, as you know, is my favorite way to be! Thanks for the spur-of-the-moment call and for the great review!

  • bfla

    Hunter, I can’t believe it has been almost a year since we started talking. I have been remiss in not leaving a review, but yesterday’s fabulous time was the perfect occasion to do it.

    Before I get to yesterday, I want to say how happy I am to know you. You are a fascinating, wonderful person. Smart, witty, great conversationalist, funny, thoughtful, and genuinely caring. I look forward to our long talks about food, wine, travel, and whatever else is on the table as much as I look forward to our sexy, hot play.

    And I do look forward to that play so very much. You have the perfect touch with me. It didn’t take very long at all for me to get comfortable with you and open up about some secret fantasies. And I have never been sorry I did! You took the time to learn exactly what I like and don’t, and how I like to play, and even when we don’t have anything planned, you’re always right on target. It doesn’t matter what the fantasy, kink, or roleplay. There’s no screaming or strict harshness with you. You don’t need it. When you slip into that soft, smooth, sultry voice, I am putty in your hands I am powerless to resist you. You have complete control. And with that lovely, fun voice, you make it a place I never want to leave. And you never misuse that control — you know exactly how to push all the right buttons and drive me wild, and I have experienced the most incredible and powerful emotions and orgasms (when you let me cum) with you!

    Then there was yesterday. I was going out after work with a friend, and we had set up one of my all time favorite kinks — to flood my panties right before leaving to go out so we would share a naughty happy hour secret. But even though we knew the eventual out-cum (so to speak) on this occasion, getting there was an amazing trip. By the time we spoke early that morning, I was already revved up from the hot edging assignments you gave me the day before. The morning stroking call using the metronome to charge me up more was spectacular. You got me so incredibly turned on with how you used the metronome and my toys together. I could not believe how you pushed me at those high speeds and how I managed to hold it in under your guidance — you knew just how far to go and exactly when to stop!

    I was wild with desire the rest of the day, which made work both fun and a challenge, and that was only enchanced by the assignments I had to complete during the day to earn the right to call you back and beg to cream my panties. ๐Ÿ™‚ Again, just the right kind of assignments to rev me up even more.

    And then when I did get to call you back and you threw in the most fun CFNM party fantasy for me to edge to, that was stupendous icing on an already sweet, sweet cake. When you finally let me blow in my lacy panties, there aren’t words to describe and physical and emotional feelings of that amazing orgasm. You saw the evidence!

    And the perfect ending to a perfect kinky day was when I got to call you for a few minutes afterwards so we could share the kinkiness of me going out for happy hour with cum-filled panties and an un-knowing friend. When I say it was spot-on, you know what I mean. ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you for making a kinky thought a day I will always remember. You’re an awesome Mistress!

    • Thank you for the nice review, bfla. It certainly was fun teasing you and getting you worked up for the “great flood!” Ahh, the metronome… one of my favorites. And all the edging and fun in between! It was also great to hear about what you were feeling and how things went afterward.

  • marcie

    I just had the most amazing two Mistress Call with Mistress’s Hunter and Kaylee. This is the second call I have done with them and it only gets better and better. I have been begging Mistress Hunter to increase the humiliation and degradation of our calls. She told me along time ago to be careful for what I wish for and it’s true it has happened. Mistress Hunter brought in Mistress Kaylee to increase female domination of our calls together but to also bounce ideas off of one another plus when they are laughing at your expense it’s really does put you in your place. They have come up with some very devious tasks for me to do and yes I did beg for them.

    So all I can say is that they are both amazing and either alone or more dangerously together they will rock your world but again be careful what you wish for.

    Mistress Hunter femme faggot cock whore wanna be panty slut.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-11-12

    Mistress: Hunter

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Oh Yeah!

    Suggestions: I had been waiting a very long time to try Mistress Hunter and the last few weeks it seems she had been available more often then previously.

    I had read her blog, lusted after her photos, and thought about a call with her.

    She exceeded my expectations. She took my combined shemale cocksucking/cum eating fantasy and made it great. I needed help to follow through and she was just great. Love her naughty creative mind.

  • D

    ok, I’ll try again. my last comment never published.
    Every call with Hunter is ALWAYS a 10!
    Hunter you have that way, that underlying sound in your voice. You know how to take me right down YOUR path. Even if I don’t plan on eating my cum you get me everytime. Seductive, slightly sneaky, but straight forward. It’s your plan and you know it and there is nothing I can do about it. I like it that way, it’s why I call you! It’s why I can’t resist you Hunter. Love you Hunter.
    You are one that makes me shoot soooo much cum because you are sooo good. You have that way of making me so excited I shoot more. Then you soooo joyfully make sure I eat every drop for you. And I know you get a kick out of it too!!!! And you should!
    Thanks Hunter!
    YOUR cum eater

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Mistress: Hunter

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Hunter was without electricity for a s few days and I was supposed to call her a certain day and she emailed me to keep me informed and she was without a phone for a few days as well. I felt like she really cares about me. I was supposed to call her almost a week ago. I cannot say enough good things about her. We had a real good conversation. She is putting me on a diet to reduce belly fat so I can start wearing a corset. She turned me on to a different ways to use a vibrator and boy was it great. She knows how to tell me what makes sense and good fashion tips. She is very sensuous and I love her laugh. She has me stepping out of my comfort zone at times. She was worth the wait. She also started me on tampon training and now we are talking about working on my voice so it is more feminine. Way to go Hunter.
    Mandy

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-01-14

    Mistress: Hunter

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Hunter was great as usual. I enjoy She remembers everything. I have gotten some nice tips on how to act like a woman.
    Mandy

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-01-02

    Mistress: Hunter

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I talked to her again today and she was fabulous again. She really listens to what I am looking for. She is great.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-1-1

    Mistress: Hunter

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: She was just what I was looking for. She talked to me about panties, bras and took it slow. I think I am going to be a regular talking to her. She is going to play the dominant one for me. We will only cum together and I want to talk to her 2 times a week minimum. She is a very good listener.
    Mandy

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-11-1

    Mistress: Hunter

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Ms Hunter is a special Mistress she took the time to do a pass the penis call with me and in ten minutes had me edging and working hard to please her. I can\’t thank you enough. I look forward to sessioning with you soon. You have an incredible style and I enjoyed it very much. pantiboi

  • Danny

    I have called in numerous times and talked to a lot of LDW mistresses. Mistress Hunter is by far my favorite. She has a fantastic voice and just pulls out your fantasies and then takes them further. I highly recommend everyone give her a call for an incredible session.

  • rateing 1- to 10 i say 10 shes great ill call her again

  • hunter was great n our first meeting

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-6-16

    Mistress: Hunter

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I had an absolute blast chatting with Ms Hunter. She is a very engaging conversationalist. I felt very comfortable talking with her and hope to do so again.

  • Alice Wonder

    I called Hunter twice today.
    Once somewhat near beginning of marathon, waiting for available status and once a few minutes ago.

    I think she will go all the way. I had sleep between the calls, but she was still able to keep intelligent conversation and was clearly thinking with her mind still in control, so she’s gonna make it.

  • CuckBlaine

    Had a lovely conversation with Ms. Hunter just now! She’s fantastic! :D:D:D:D

  • Galaxy

    Wow, Happy Anniversary Hunter!!

    That was an amazing call!! We started off slow and easy drinking our wine together and you really guided me to an esquisite orgasm with you full of naughty things.

    I loved your sexy voice and I hope set the stage for a great night of calls on your marathon!

    Cant wait to play again, you are such an amazing lady and I had a phenominal time!

  • simon

    Oh wow. I’ve been wanting to call the Empress for sometime. Smouldering looks and the sexiest voice and laugh are lures, as is a passion for pegging.

    Empress Hunter played with me and my fantasies beautifully and took me on a very fulfilling (and filling) date.

    Highly recommend. Would debase myself and make myself her pliant, servile double stuffed bitch again.

    • Oh, simon… how wonderfully easy it was to turn you into my double stuffed bitch! And… how could I *NOT* laugh at how desperate you sounded, begging for me take you with the Dirty Dozen! Just replying to this comment and recalling your eagerness to serve and desperation to be filled has gotten me all turned on and ready to do it all over again! *Wicked laughter* Double stuff, anyone?

  • Alice Wonder

    I had a call with Hunter on the 10th.
    I had been meaning to call her for a long time, and I am very glad I finally got that chance.

    My only regret is it didn’t happen sooner.

    There were some technical difficulties at beginning of the call (don’t worry, rarely ever happens), both Hunter and Dispatch (Maria and one I regretfully can’t recall the name of) made sure things were taken care of so we could have a fabulous call.

    Thank you Hunter ๐Ÿ™‚

    • OMG, Alice! I’ve enjoyed conversing back and forth with you via the Enchantrix Empire Facebook wall and we’ve done more than our fair share of poking, so I was surprised and excited to finally get a chance to talk to you that day! I logged in on a whim because I had a few minutes and was in the mood for some good conversation and you didn’t disappoint. I found the story behind how you got your name very fascinating and far from my original assumption of
      how Alice Wonder came to be.

      I was also especially glad we were able to establish a clear connection that allowed us both to enjoy the call without interruptions. Occasionally, as is the case with any kind of technology, a noisy connection occurs. Taking a couple of extra minutes to go back to dispatch and reestablish the connection may be the last thing either of us wanted to do at the time, but in the long run, it was well worth it in order to have spontaneous conversation that kept the mood going, as opposed to having break our stride by having to keep asking each other to repeat ourselves. That is just soooo… not sexy. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

      Soooo, thank YOU Alice for an enjoyable call!

  • Terry

    What a great call! I love how you didn’t act fake. I wanted a real woman to talk to about my first experience with a man last night and you were like talking to a real friend that I’ve known forever. You made me feel very comfortable in opening up about my true feelings and fantasies about being with another man and made me feel like it was totally natural. It was great being able to share my experiences with you and you made me feel really good about it.

    • Terry

      I also wanted to say that I love how mature you sounded. You are a true pro! Thanks for not being fake. Being real is more of a turn on than anything else!

    • I truly enjoyed hearing about your experience, Terry! It did feel just like we were a couple of friends talking about what had just happened! I’m glad to have had the opportunity to share in your experience!

      ~Hunter

  • Michelle

    I have been reading Empress Hunter’s reviews and will absolutely be calling her for some humiliation. She sounds amazing.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-01-13

    Mistress: Hunter

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Excellent call with Hunter . great voice – very sexy

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-11-19

    Mistress: Hunter

    Rating from 1 – 10: 8

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Enchantrix Hunter was fantastic. Her voice sweet and soft one minute then hard and degrading the next. After just a few minutes she was bringing my fantasy to life.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-11-19

    Mistress: Hunter

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I had another fantastic call with Empress Hunter, she made me confront my need for humiliation and she said she is going to take me place mentally that I have asked for but was always to scared to really go on my own.

    She now totally controls me, and this scares and excites me at the same time.

  • panty slut

    Just had another great call with Empress Hunter, she warned me about being careful for what you wish for. She is totally correct but it’s to late now and she said she would take me down the rabbit hole – the journey has begun.

    Empress Hunter is smart, sexy and is very intuitive, it truly is amazing what she picks up on and can bring it back on you when you least expect it. She is the best….

  • Shinyknob

    Hunter is awesome. She has got the hottest voice around.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-10-13

    Mistress: Hunter

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: hell yes

    Would you call service again?: hell yes i am addicted!

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: As usual this was a great call. she always goes out of her way for me.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-10-15

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Finally got to talk to Mandy after some emails. She said she could get me over my hesitation to try cum eating. In 10 short minutes I had cum in a pair of wives panties and licked it all up. Amazing, cant wait to explore more.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-07-12

    Mistress: Hunter

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I just had another fantastic phone session with Mistress Hunter. Her ability to get under your skin and find out what makes you tick is incredible. She has the sexiest / most wicket laugh and a very seductive voice.

    The way she weaves your kinks and uses them against you mentally is hot. I am her total slut and I couldn\’t be happier.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-06-13

    Mistress: Hunter

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I just had another great call with Mistress Hunter, she has really started to ratchet up the mental humiliation with what she is now saying about me. So yes it’s very humiliating to have to say the things she tells me to say but wow she sure knows how to push the buttons. Also her memory is incredible you tell her things and she never forgets anything. So as she says be careful what you wish for.

  • empress Hunter is so wonderful

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-4-15

    Mistress: Constance

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I had the most amazing call with Constance last night. Actually it was a two Mistress call with Hunter and it was incredible. The two of them are so good together and completely overwhelmed me with task and things they had me doing for them. It simple doesn’t get any better than giving up complete control to Constance and allowing her to show others what condition she get you in. I’m already craving another session.

  • admin

    all date: 2011-2-23

    Mistress: Hunter

    Rating from 1 – 10: 8

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Maybe if she is a good girl

    Would you call service again?: yes of course

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Empress Hunter is the greatest! She remembers every conversation we ever had, and knows me personally. I would feel like i was cheating if i called anybody else.I only gave her an 8 because she is so onery and i don’t want it to go to her head. (actually i am very conservative and don\’t want her to relax too much)
    Don’t tell her anything you don’t want her to remember because she will not forget)Fluffy

  • Call date: 2011-1-7

    Mistress: Hunter

    Rating from 1 – 10: 8

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Maybe if she is a good girl

    Would you call service again?: as long as i can afford it

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: First i would like to say that your dispatcher is very sweet and kind.
    And Ms Hunter came on, on her day off to take my call. I really needed her and she was there for me. I would give her a 10 but am afraid she might get big headed ๐Ÿ™‚ and that is my job. It was in the middle of the afternoon. (definitely afternoon delight) Fluffy

  • Call date: 2010-12-11

    Mistress: Hunter

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: maybe, (just kidding) hell yes over and over

    Would you call service again?: hell yes i am addicted!

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: what can i say, but she was at her best!. I was spent,drained,exhausted when i called,but i missed her after not calling her since october. (thanks to ms allys sex marathon in november)(thanks again Ms Ally)(never did get to talk to You ms Ally ) was so glad to talk to her and she was pulling out all kinds of stuff from her bag of fun. She gave her all. It was almost like she had missed me! yeh I like to think that ๐Ÿ™‚ I feal like I have a personal relationship with her, and its like when we talk she remembers every phone conversation and email we have ever had. But if u read her web address it explains it all :” intelligent” super call. Fluffy

  • panty slut

    Just wanted to say I had another great 3 hour session with Mistress Hunter, she knows exactly how to push your limits and extract information out of you without screaming, yelling or demanding. She will actually make you beg to tell her things that will only make the call better. She is truly amazing and I can’t wait until I get the things she has told me to buy so that she can control me through a CBT 6000.

  • Call date: 2010-12-14

    Mistress: Hunter

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Another great 3 hour session with Mistress Hunter, she is amazing. She knows exactly how to find your kinks have you confess them and then use them in the phone call against you. She also picks up small things that you mention and she will bring them up later on or on another call. She is the best.

  • Hi,

    i just wanted to thank Mistress Hunter for the humiliation She poured out on me today. Once She found out that i was into public humiliation and cbt, She used it to Her advantage. She ordered me to stand in a window naked, with the curtains open, She made me go out into the garden naked and even into the pool, which is in the middl of the garden and pretty unprotected, naked. She was laughing at my situation all the time and really enjoying the control She had on me. i think She was secretly hoping i woul get cught. For the finale, She allowed me to orgasm, but with a catch, i had to do it in the window on my back with my legs flipped over my head and swallow every drop. i hope the neighbours didn’t see that.

    Thank You Mistress

    Repsectfully Yours

    greggie

  • Mistress: Hunter

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I have been calling your service for the last few months and I have had some great calls and some okay calls. But this call with Empress Hunter was the best call I have ever had period. We spoke for 3 hours and she had me confessing and begging to be humiliated by her. She incredibly sexy and is able to use that to control you and tell you that you will never have her. She is incredible at finding out what your buttons are and pushing them so the limit and then making you need to go beyond that.

    She should come with a FDA warning label as her domination / humiliation techniques are very habit forming. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    One other thing that I like about your service was that I was able to request that I only be allowed to call Empress Hunter, I know that your in the business to make money but the fact that you note this on the account just adds to the control that can be added to the call.

    I would like to recommend one thing, I know that the phone dispatchers aren’t the Mistress’s and I always try to speak with them respectfully as the sex part of the call is with the Empress. But if there was a way that a field could be added for a names that the Empress called to be added. It would add to the humilation of calling up front.

    I just wanted to say thanks for your service as I have found a new home and will not be calling other services any longer and definitely thank you for Empress Hunter – she is amazing!!!

  • panty slut

    This past Tuesday I had the most amazing call with Mistress Hunter, it was so good we talked for 3 hours. She had me confessing to things I had not confessed to anyone before and she is oh so good at putting you in your place mentally and just piling on the humiliation. This was without a doubt the best call I have ever had. I can’t wait to talk to her again as she still wants me to confess to more things so that she can control me.

    From now and on when I call her I need to identify myself as femmy faggot panty wearing cock whore wanna be and beg for her to take my call otherwise she will hang up on me and make me do it all over again. She is totally amazing and I highly recommend her to anyone that loves mental edge play.

  • Fluffy

    Omg Ms Hunter is so incredible. she is like my best friend. she is so intelligent and attentive.
    I would do any thing to just meet her and give her a great big hug. I may be a perv but i am a gentleman.
    She really has fun with me and is training me to do things i didn’t think i would ever do. But as Ms Ashley said to me just minutes ago.”If its hard u must be liking it”
    She has several audios i listen to.(thats really what got me addicted as i had called her about a year ago and it wasn’t that memorable, but after listening to her audios i called her back and she took me down a different road.) And oh boy i haven’t been the same since. She always figures out a way to entice me and keep me crazy.
    whether it be by Email,Im or Blogging about me.(oh i luv that)and she knows it.
    She looks sweet , but watch out guys she is actively weaving her web. (and u may never want out)
    Thanks again Empress Hunter

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>