Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Empress Scarlet

cock control phone sex
Ms Scarlet’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Scarlet’s Blog
Ms Scarlet’s Voice
Have You Had a Call with Ms Scarlet? Use the Comments below to leave a review!

77 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Empress Scarlet

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-09-17

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: I must call her back

    Would you call service again?: LDW is the only service that I use.

    Suggestions: I have talked with Mistress Scarlet a few times over the years. Her voice is so sensual and it is so easy to talk with her. This call involved sensual interrogation and Mistress Scarlet carried it off like an easy conversation — she helped me explore my feelings and emotions. There is a true connection — genuine and authentic.

  • millions03

    Goddess Scarlet, is more than amazing ..

    I have been on chastity for her for few months …she has the keys to my orgasms.
    I have to admit that my only regret is that I did not give her the keys the first time we ever spoke!!
    Every time She takes me on a journey…of desire…fantasy …more desire…the burns and aches…and more desires to culminate in the ultimate pleasure when Goddess ..and only SHE…decides it is time.

    Thank you Goddess for the wonderful world of Mistress Scarlet…and her …key!!!

    Slave
    m

  • Dickwacker

    Hi there Mistress Scarlet, As promised I posted the recap of our call in your reviews, so everyone could see how deviant you can be and have a laugh. I just want to say I had so much fun being your slut the other day. My balls were sore for 2 days. I hope you enjoyed watching as I repeatedly hit myself in the balls with the sock, filled with the water bottle. One time when I gave that bottle a good swing, the bottom of it hit my right ball dead on. It felt like you kicked me in the balls while wearing high heels, and you had a direct hit with the tip of your shoe. I could tell by the way your were laughing that you thought it was funny. Also it was super embarrassing o have one of the dildos down my throat and the other one up my ass. Every time I gagged I could feel my asshole gripping the dildo that was in my ass. When I finally could not hold out any longer and I shot a really nice load, you pushed my cum eating even further by making me pour the cum on my dildo and then stick it right back down my throat. When the call was over I felt totally humiliated and my balls, asshole and mouth felt very used. .

    Dickwacker

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-12-22

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Scarlet is a goddess who knows how to make me her willing slave. I love the way she brings my fantasy to life and I can't wait until we talked again

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-12-07

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes i will

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I had filled out the website questionnaire and had a response form Scarlet and after a couple of e-mails I called . She ask me a couple of questions and from there she ran with my fantasy and she was spot on . My fantasy was more than I expected and I can't wait until the next time I call her so can do her magic. She the best I ever talked with.

  • millions03

    Mistress Scarlet, what can i say, you will never find someone like her, first look at her photos, her eyes, smile, hair, body… someone only out of this world. Then listen to her voice and laugh … sexy, eloquent, intelligent, the laugh by itself is amazing… she could laugh with you…making you feel better…or laugh at you when it is time to do so …i have enjoyed talking to Goddess Scarlet for many months , she has wild imagination , just read some of her posts. She is interesting with all the places she visits and the things she does and did… in addition she treats me well i will never forget the day she promoted me from her shoes slave to her foot slave, lol. I am celebrating that as my new…birthday… Thank you Goddess for being….

  • BostonGuy26

    I had only tried this site one other time and was so-so about the experience but had found Scarlet’s photos and voice to be very attractive so I decided to email her and describe what I was looking for from a mistress. She promptly mailed me back and shortly after I found myself on skype with her as she guided my every move and had the most amazing experience catered to my every need. She was amazing and I will be calling back!!

  • Dickwacker

    Hi I called Mistress Scarlet yesterday and my dick is still twitching as I think about the call. I was naked on cam and she had me do all kinds of nasty and very humiliating things as she laughed at me. The call ended with me drinking all of my cum from a martini glass. Mistress Scarlet calls it a cumtini. She did not let me swallow the cum right away, she made me swish it around in my mouth and even gargle with it. When I did this she really laughed the hardest.

    Dear Mistress Scarlet thank you so much for allowing me to be your naked cum eating fucktard, I volunteer to be a cumwhore for you whenever it is possible. I hope you enjoyed the call. I know I did. BTW the repeat after me games are always fun

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-4-19

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes for sure and will

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I have been calling a variety of Mistresses over the past 6 years and made many calls. I have enjoyed the sessions immensely but the call I did with Ms Scarlet was \”out of this world, best ever\”. Scarlet is a very sexy lady who knows how to push the right buttons. I can’t recommend her highly enough. Thank you so much.

  • millions03

    I was very lucky to have called Mistress Scarlet in the first place, call me shallow but the reason I called her the first time was her remarkable beauty, and those piercing blue eyes. I was pleasantly surprised when we talked, she is a pleasure to talk to, her voice is out of this world and she has wild imagination. Mistress Scarlet knows she is in control and reminds you with that in her gentle subtle way. I talked to her few times already and each call was better the one before! One issue that I would like to address is that I think Mistress Scarlet is NOT for the faint of heart, as She takes you in an amazing wild adventure… so I am already addicted to her and i have been thinking of her calls all the time that I am not doing my job as I am supposed to!
    Obviously cannot wait to cal again…and again!

    slave
    m

    • Oh m I am just seeing this! I love your review and I thank you for taking the time to leave it. It has been a true joy getting to know you and I just know you are going to be such a wonderful slave.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-9-5

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Another wonderful call with Mistress Scarlet. It had been a while since we last spoke but Mistress Scarlet remembered our last call. With that in mind she transitioned us to Skype so she could watch me follow her every instruction. The CFNM adventure was fantastic. She had me begging to cum even promising to eat my own cum. Her blog on coached cum eating now has an even greater success percentage. Thank you Looking forward to our next call

  • Dickwacker

    Hi my name is Dick Wacker, I am a regular caller of LDW. I have had several calls with Mistress Scarlett and if I had to describe her with one word it would be DEVIANT. I just finished a call with her. I was watching Yahoo Messenger and she posted a message that said who wants to jerkoff on cam for me and my BFF? I was already naked:;I was watching porn and I had been jerking off for several hours. I called right in and Mistress Scarlett had me open my camera so she and her friend Susan could see me as they abused and humiliated me. It was AWESOME. They teased me, called me names,and made me play repeat after me games. They had me jerking off the entire time. They made me get a rubber spatula and a martini glass from the kitchen. The spatula had a dual use. They used it to smack my balls and then had me stick the handle up my ass. They were laughing at me the whole time. I was so excited I could not hold back, I shot a big load into the Martini glass. I swirled it around and then Mistress Scarlett said pour the entire contents of that glass into your mouth, but DO NOT SWALLOW. For the next 5 minutes they made me swish the cum all around my mouth, over my tongue, between my teeth and then I had to gargle it for them. They were laughing hysterically and I loved it. When I hung up I was thoroughly drained and humiliated. I would volunteer to be their fucktard cum eating humiliation slave at any time.

    Thanks for a great call

    Hugs and Throbs,
    dickwacker

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-6-26

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Scarlet was terrific. She is. An outstanding Mistress. we had a great erotic conversation that provided me with an opportunity to reveal one of my fantasies. She took it from there even providing instruction for after our call. Thank you Mistress Scarlet, I\’m looking forward to updating you on how well your advice went. Great call!!!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-4-30

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Most definitely

    Would you call service again?: Without a doubt

    Suggestions: I had been anxiously awaiting my phone/skype session with Mistress Scarlet. As a prior LDW client/caller who felt the need for some \”ginger\” action I had a coached cum eating session with Mistress Scarlet (she loved my choice of using a shot glass ; ). As a panty boi I performed for her wearing a pink/black bra and pink panties. She played to my every fetish, sensually humiliating me and making for a hot session. I\’ve had some great sessions with fellow LDW mistresses (Kaylee and Cooper to name two) and this session with Mistress Scarlet was as amazing as my other sessions. I cannot wait for our next session!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-4-14

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Had around a 35 minute truly enjoyable call with Scarlet. I have had calls with probably 15 other Mistresses on this site. While all were good and exciting Scarlet was one of the most intelligent and erotic ones. Her voice is soothing, yet sexy, her mood was encouraging, and her listening skills and replies were sensual yet inspiring.

    I have a uniqueness that she has not experienced and she enjoyed it and built the session around it. She will remember me as I will her.

    Of all the mistresses she is one I MUST come back to!

    What a mistress, what an experience!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-3-13

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Hell yes!!!

    Would you call service again?: For sure.

    Suggestions: This was the first time I called Scarlet and it was amazing! Having spoken very briefly in IM and telling her a few things. I called. It was like she knew all my buttons to push. Will for sure be calling her again.

  • Great call with Mistress Scarlett. I shared some of my inner most secrets with her. Her voice is gentle to the ear and sexy. She was a great listener and enhanced my fantasies with her ideas. I shared the dirty little things I had been doing that night. She was very interested in my activities and made me feel exactly the way I hoped she would. Thank you Scarlett. You are amazing.

  • jim

    I have had two great calls with Scarlet. I was quite nervous when I called but she was gentle and reassuring. She calmed me enough where we had a nice conversation. She told me what she thought about endowment – a subject that always gets me shy. She has a gentle way that can help you open up.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-01-27

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I emailed her about 30 minutes before I called to tell her what I wanted. she delivered and then some. Great call. Loved the voice and the laugh. She so made my night

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-11-22

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Last night I put my fantasy in the hands of the LDW dispatcher: \”Connect me to someone who\’s incredible at coerced bi.\” A few minutes later, Miss Scarlet was on the line–and she was truly just what I needed. She spun a fantasy in which I was her submissive husband, being ordered to suck off her new boyfriend, Bill. (And kudos to the imaginary Bill–five-star performance!) What Miss Scarlet captured perfectly was the young wife/older husband dynamic: She wasn\’t making me do this out of meanness, but because it was a natural progression of her control over me. Yeah, I have a whole backstory in my head–and I hope to play the rest of it out with Miss Scarlet again soon!

    • I remember our call very well and oh how I enjoyed introducing you to my boyfriend, Bill! I think you and he will be spending a lot more time together, don’t you? 😉

      Scarlet

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-11-14

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Of course

    Suggestions: This was my first call with an LDW Mistress. Scarlet was wonderful. I had emailed to set up an appointment and she emailed to confirm the time. She was prepared for the roleplay from my fantasy. I look forward to get to know Scarlet and for her to get to know me better. She was great being in control, yet gentle and sensual. I can\’t wait to call again. Her voice just melts my heart and hardens my c***.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-10-17

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    Suggestions: Mistress Scarlet and I corresponded first via e-mail about a fantasy I had. She took on the role really well and totally made it her own. I couldn\’t have asked her to do any better! Can\’t wait to talk again!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-9-7

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely Yes!

    Would you call service again?: YES!

    Suggestions: I was so honored to have the privilege of wishing Miss Scarlet a Happy Birthday! I enjoyed bringing her a cake and ice cream and whip cream and other sweet goodies to our party. I can only hope that she had as much fun at our birthday party as I did. She is a very special Mistress and who make me feel amazing with every call. I hope I get to talk to her again soon, and perhaps I can bring new goodies to our next get together. HAPPY BIRTHDAY! From your naughty cake boy.

  • Generous Dave

    Scarlet has a unique talent. She’s a gifted conversationalist and clearly enjoys what she does. You’ll enjoy her voice, her laugh, her imagination, her creativity and her control. Give her a try. You won’t regret it. I’ve tried several of the others and Scarlet is by far my favorite.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-07-05

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes always

    Suggestions: Once again I had a fantastic phone session with Mistress Scarlet, she knows how to push your mental limits and use information she learns during the call(s) to let you know who is in charge. She has an amazing voice and a evil sexy laugh that also helps to put you in sub-space. She can be so innocent and then change on a dime to remind you, what a loser you are for the need to call her.

    She is amazing…

  • Rob

    I’ve been using this site for years and have struggled to find someone both willing and able to do some creative roleplay. Scarlet has both the talent and desire to do so. Most impressive is her desire to give you what you want. I’ve spoken with some who will just go through the motions, but Scarlet is a true professional. She is intelligent and creative and I can’t imagine calling anyone else. 10 out of 10 rating.

  • Sir Unimo

    Mistress Scarlet is truly gifted in the arts of femdom and humiliation! We had a very sexy text chat session. 🙂 Scarlet understood and shared my interests and pushed buttons I didn’t know existed. She exactly knows how to dish out humiliating comments to an unworthy, male creature. I recommend Mistress Scarlet very much!

  • Scarlet is great. She made me feel comfortable, took time, and teased me just the right amount. She knew when I needed release, and had me heels over head shooting into my mouth without me even thinking of hesitating. Thanks again Scarlet!

  • billy boy

    I called Miss Scarlet last week and her sexy and intelligent manner was all I had hoped for. She made me humiliate myself in front of 3 of her girlfriends by making me masturbate for her amusement. She made me edge myself over and over. She transformed me into a squirming little whore while her friends laughed and enjoyed themselves. She kept making me eat my precum too. She then had me squirt, on her cue, into a shot glass and empty the contents into my mouth. I was not allowed to swallow it right away tho. She made me open my mouth wide and play with my cum inside my mouth for her friends. They all got a big kick out of it. I felt like such a pig. I guess I am, now. Thank you, Miss Scarlet.

  • Call date: 2012-11-28

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes without a doubt i would call Her again.

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: She is very intelligent, very creative, and very articulate. She has good friendly personality and is very knowledgeable about many different aspects of human sexuality. She is about as good as it gets and i feel it is to improve upon Her.

  • Call date: 2012-11-30

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Without hesitation, and without a doubt I would call Her again and again.

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Scarlet has the most beautiful, alluring voice that just beckons you to go and kneel before Her. That is to go along with the most wickedly, creative, and intelligent mind that you will ever encounter. Topping it all off She is a very beautiful lady and will simply mesmerize you when you are in Her presence. I guarantee you will want to call Her again, and again.

  • Call date: 2012-11-26

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes Yes Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Scarlet was amazing. This was our first call and She made good use of the pre-call questionnaire and a brief opening chat to go right into one of my favorite scenes. Mistress Scarlet easily took control and before i knew it, i was saying \”Yes, Mistress Scarlet\” as naturally as if i\’d been saying it for years. She is really, really good at this and i can\’t wait to call again.

  • jeff

    i called Mistress Scarlet on Monday 11-26-12 and then again on Tuesday. The Monday call was the first time we had spoken and it was great. She picked right up on some things i had included in the pre-call questionnaire and knew exactly how to make me weak for Her. I couldn’t wait to call back again and the Tuesday call just deepened Her control to the point where i have relinquished my ability to cum between calls or without Mistress Scarlet’s permission. Both the calls came to an explosive conclusion, more a popgun than a cannon, but Mistress Scarlet has certainly hinted that things will be different in the future.

  • Call date: 2012-9-30

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!YES!YES!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Even with short notice, Miss Scarlet found a way to make my call special. I enjoyed our call and time together. For a quick call she made it very exciting and sensual. I can\’t wait to run into her again.

  • go0000

    Just had my first sexy texting session with Mistress Scarlet and it was incredibly fun and memorable. She is everything as advertised and then more! She has a fun and seductive style that captivates not only your body with her sexy voice and cunning wit, but also creates a fantasy world that allows your fantasies to come alive. Thanks Scarlet! I will def be calling again soon!

  • Call date: 2012-9-22

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I just had the most amazing call with Mistress Scarlet and appreciated the opportunity to wish her Happy Birthday in a very special way. We both enjoyed birthday cake, and ice cream and whip cream and and chocolate sauce and she let me enjoy a very tasty treat at the end. It was her birthday, but I think I got the best gift. Thank you for a spectacular night and I truly hope you had a great birthday month. Hopefully we can do it again next year.

  • Little Dude

    Awesome call with Scarlet! I was accidentally shrunk down to 4 inches tall in front of her and she took great care of me! It was a lot of fun being so small in her hands!

  • Rhonda

    Amazing call last with Miss Scarlet! She soon discovered what a sissy cuckold I am, and had us both giggling at my tiny clitty. Miss Scarlet teased and humiliated me so sweetly, and she made sure I swallowed my cum at the end. Breathtaking!

  • Call date: 2012-09-01

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Without a doubt

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: This was my first call with Scarlet. We hit it off from the first minute. I was immediately comfortable with her. She has an incredibly sexy voice. She is also super nice. We chatted way more at the start of call,than I have ever done with any other PSO. I just felt completely at ease with Scarlet. As the call progressed,we both really got into what was going on,which made for an incredible experience. I\’m sure our future sessions will just build upon this first call foundation. I\’m already wishing that I could call her again. Thank you Scarlet! You are Awesome!

  • Call date: 2012-9-1

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Scarlet was friendly, charming and fun. She nicely took me to a submissive place and I look forward to playing with her again.

  • disappointing call. Felt like she was preoccupied with other work while talking to me. Sounded like a copier was being used in the background. Rather than engaging with me it was more of just repeating what I was saying to her. Probably will not call back.

    • Oh Louis I am so sorry you were disappointed with our call. I would love to have another opportunity to make sure you receive my standard, excellent call experience. I have emailed you privately in hopes of making that happen. ~ Scarlet

  • T

    Wow, what a fabulous call today!

    I woke up and Scarlet seemed to be reading my mind on what I needed (grin) from her yahoo message.

    I called and her incredibly fun attitude made it easy to relax and be guided on a fabulous naughty adventure! Simply a great lady and knows how to be naughty with you for sure!

    Thank you Scarlet!

    (T)

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-4-5

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 6

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Generally good. Some phone lag, like I am talking on a satellite phone, that is annoying

  • J-

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Mistress Scarlett was recommended to me a couple of weeks ago and was finally able to catch her online today. She was definitely worth the wait. Her voice is amazing and she had great instincts about what I needed to hear and how to control me.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-01-11

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: definitely will

  • Rick

    I had been looking forward to a call with Miss Scarlet for a long, long time and it was worth the wait. Incredibly intuitive yet willing to ask all the right questions to figure out what I was looking for, she exceeded every expectation I had. Amazing

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-01-02

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Most definitely!

    Would you call service again?: LDW is the only phone service that I use

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I started off the new year with a call to Mistress Scarlet on 1/1/12. This was the second time that I have talked with Scarlet. I have talked with nearly 30 of the LDW Mistresses over the years and Mistress Scarlet is among the best of the best. I completed a pre-session questionnaire before I called so that we could focus on my interests: exploring cross-dressing, slut wife and cuckolding through Mistress Scarlet\’s exquisite sensual interrogation. Mistress Scarlet introduced me to interrogation phone sex the first time that I talked with her and I have become an “interrogation slut”. It was a perfect call to begin the new year and towards the end of the call Mistress Scarlet was humiliating me and then coerced me into drinking my cum.

  • TG

    An amazing call today. It had been a while since we spoke, but Scarlet knew just what i needed. She is super sexy and really knows how to get to you very hot! I highly recommend a call if you want to be drained fully, lol. Great job Scarlet, you are awesome and thanks!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-12-13

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?:

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Scarlet was very helpful, I’ll be calling back to let her know of my progress with my friend.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-11-04

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Had an amazing spolshing experience with Mistress Scarlet. She made my call so enjoyable and fun. Scarlet had an amazing imagination and really made me feel like she got into the experience with me. Looking forward to calling again.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-09-07

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: most definantly

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Scarlet was amazing!!!!! She made me feel like a girl with such great girl talk. A super sexy voice to match her amazing beauty. I highly recommend and i will call back!!! 10+

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-8-19

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: I plan to as soon as possible!

    Would you call service again?: Yes, absolutely

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Scarlet was absolutely fantastic! She picked up the key points of my fantasy quickly and added in her own to make it a completely mindblowing experience. I can\’t wait to talk to her again!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-4-3

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I loved talking to the Scarlet Mistress today. I shared my private fantasies with her – my desires to suck a big fat juicy cock, and she created a delicious fantasy where I was on my knees sucking her lovers cock for her to get him ready for her, and then I licked them both clean after. Mmmmmmm it was so hot, i came so hard, and then .. of course …. i licked up all my cum for her.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-04-01

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-3-23

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Scarlet is more wonderful and delicious with each call.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-3-4

    Mistress: Scarlet

    Rating from 1 – 10: 8

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: absolutely yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Scarlett Mistress was superb. She understood the call I needed and delivered greatly. Here cock control was great–so great that I came right exactly at zero on her countdown–she really knows how to control a cock, while administering some other delights as well. She told me where to cum and WHEN to cum and I did it and am now back in chastity as she desires.

  • bruce2

    Scarlet rates a 10. perfect body,beautiful red hair a voice that is sweeter than sugar.

  • Mistress: Scarlet
    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Scarlet was amazing! I’ve had a few experiences with phone sex and I’m honestly saying that Scarlet has been the best. The biggest turn on for me was her incredible imagination and ability to go into great detail. Her very sexy voice and wicked laugh really just puts you in your place immediately. Scarlet, Thank you so much. I will definately be calling again soon.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>