Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Alexis

cock control phone sex
Ms Alexis’ Cock Control Profile
Ms Alexis’ Blog

Call Ms Alexis : 800-356-6169
Have you had a call with Ms Alexis?

Use the Comments box below to review your call

140 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Alexis

  • Nexux

    Call date: 2016-1-27

    Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Great sexytexting session! Ms Alexis managed to push my borders to a new and wonderfull place! ,- and even rewarded me for my effort!
    I can only recommend Ms Alexis!

    • Well this just put a major smile on my face. I love sexytexting sessions just as much as I enjoy live calls and it pleases me to think that I managed to blow your mind even without my sultry voice in the mix.

  • OwnedbyAlexis

    I have been enjoying calls with Goddess Alexis for years. Her incredible beauty and commanding, seductive voice are enslaving.

    Together we have explored many erotic fantasies. Some of which have become my reality. I am very happy to be one of the many submissive members of Her stable. During our last call, we discussed yet another sexual fantasy I have had for sometime. By the grace of Goddess, that will soon become a new reality for me as well. Goddess Alexis is a solid 10!

    • Reviews like this always make me smile. What’s more, I know that they are left for me out of pure love and respect for me and what I do. Slave boy, so happy to have you as my long-term chastity pet.

      -Alexis

  • Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes she was fantastic!

    Would you call service again?: Without a doubt!

    Suggestions: Alexis is one of the best Suck Patrol Mistresses I have spoken too, She totally created an amazing fantasy and really played well with my desires and kinks. I look forward to calling her again.

  • Mike B

    Yaaaaaay — got this in my email this morning that Ms Alexis is MISTRESS of the week —
    if you have not had a call with Her, you are missing out, she is the BEST;
    it should actually be on your bucket list! 10!!

  • 3D

    Thank you for the great call the other day. I really enjoyed speaking with you about what my ex has me still doing with her neighbor for her amusement. You have a sexy voice and an even sexier laugh, not to mention how hott your looks are….you are the total package Ms. Alexis! Definitely a 10.

    If I may be so bold as to ask your ethnicity, because I’m sure your devotees would luv to know?

    • Hi 3D! Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with me. You were a lot of fun to interact with and I loved hearing your kinky confessions. As for my ethnic background, let’s just say I’m a sweet mocha-italiano confection that I’m sure you’d love to mix with a dollop of whipped cream, hehehe.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-1-24

    Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Great conversation and control – I have never surrendered to a mistress so wantonly before. Mistress Alexis used every toy I mentioned and the pain was delightful and exquisite. I will call again.

  • Jim

    I just a 2nd GREAT CALL WITH ms. Alexis I exploded so hard I was screaming she is a sexy vixen who knows exactly what buttons to push. I hope the next call or better a Skype session I can show her my devotion. Will be dreaming of her until a next time soon. Definitely the best

    • Thank you SO much for the compliment. I’m not ashamed to toot my own horn when I say that screaming orgasms are a bit of a specialty of mine. I most certainly enjoyed our session, and can’t wait for more!

  • pet slut jeffrey

    There is no turning back, not that i would ever want to, i can hear Goddess Alexis’ voice in my thoughts and dream, it is always there . . . tonight i got to use to cock and ball harness and masturbation sleeve She had me order, she brought me to the edge, but this time, She had me stop. Some may have been disappointed if she instructed them to stop, but i consider it an honor, that she choose me for her amusement, she choose me knowing i would do so out of my devotion and because i am Her’s and Her’s alone . . . i shall await patiently for my next instruction . .

  • i just had my 3rd call with Goddess Alexis, i am Her’s, that is for certain, She told me that She knew when i first called, i think i knew too….. She new i wanted a deeper connection to belong to someone, to please Her and that She knew (as i did) that it was Her . . . i’ve always been Her’s, we just needed to meet . . . i look forward to a future of her playing with me and using me for her enjoyment.

    pet jeffrey

  • Her voice stays with me, reminding me that i am Her’s, She is my Goddess and it is a joy for me to please her . . .

  • What can I say, I heard Alexis’ voice this morning when I first found the website and I was hooked, I just finished my first call with her a few minutes ago. Her voice no matter what she says arouses me… She is my Queen , I am her slave and I plan to call her again for sure.

  • Tomtom

    Wow what a great call with Ms. Alexis. She is amazing. This was my first call with her but there will be many more. She had me kneeling naked under her desk with my face buried between her gorgeous legs to keep her satisfied. Being her personal office slave for her to use and abuse is a dream come true! Thank you so kindly Goddess!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-5-23

    Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: DEFINITELY

    Suggestions: I have called more than 20 mistresses here at LWD over the last six months. Trying to make it through to as many as I can.

    But I had to circle back and have a speacial \”sloppy seconds\” with Alexis. Her tits are just so big and her voice so erotic. This was a special surprise \”dress up\” session with some erotic twists. Alexis took it and made a wonderful hour, guiding me, pushing me, enjoying me… as I never been before!

    I am trying to think what to do to the further the excitement. I know Alexis can handle it, just need to be sure I can.

    What a babe, what a bitch, what a cunt, what a mistress, what a time it was!

    Alexis is PERFECTess!

    Jo Lynn (shortofadollar)

    • I am so flattered by your comments Jo Lynn. Let me just say that you would not be the first to “double back” around but I do not take that lightly. I feel truly fortunate to have fans like you in my world.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-05-31

    Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: definitely yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Alexis was amazing, used this 4 or 5 times, she is the first to ask what i liked with giantess fetish. she cared about what i wanted and made it happen. I feel i have found my new go to giantess. thanks a million!!!

    • I just love interacting with teeny tiny men. Whether I’m chasing them around my giantess abode or getting to know them in a more intimate fashion, they are NEVER boring. I especially had fun with you!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-4-23

    Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 6

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: My first call ever with Alexis last night was an amazing exquisitely erotic experience. I loved the way she used my tongue for so long for her pleasure. Hearing her moans of enjoyment was wonderful and made my balls fill up and my cock strain even more. My arousal and frustration became unbearable and yet I had only touched my cock for a few seconds right at the start of the call. Hearing myself whimper and actually cry as I begged for permission to cum made it even worse. My joy and relief when my Goddess suddenly granted permission was extreme and I screamed the house down as I came instantly… I hope I didn\’t hurt your ears, Alexis!
    Wow. Thankyou!! x

    • That scream during your delayed orgasm made me giggle and yet I was so thrilled to have brought that out of you. I could tell you really enjoyed being my tongue slave and keeping my pussy wet was your top priority. I was right in not letting you stroke as it built up your orgasm that much more before the final showdown between ME and your willpower. Can’t wait to do that again!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-04-19

    Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, maybe even later today

    Would you call service again?: Yes without a doubt

    Suggestions: I have spoken with several of the Mistresses and all of them are great, but Alexis is without a doubt the most amazing phone sex Mistress I have ever had the pleasure of being humiliated by. This may sound weird, but the call was so phenomenal I couldn\’t even cum. She had me mesmerized, and i hope to speak with her again very soon

    • Humiliation IS one of my favorite things to do to a man aside from getting his dick up in the first place. The real question is, is it truly MY fault you couldn’t cum or is it just another symptom of being inadequate in the presence of a goddess? Things that make you go hmmm….

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-4-15

    Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I recently had a fairly extensive CFNM Skype encounter with Miss Alexis. Miss Alexis was consistently excellent throughout our CFNM date; I will definitely be calling her again and unreservedly recommend her to all CFNM fans.

    We began our session exchanging some information about our jobs, where we live, etc. Every so often, Miss Alexis would instruct me to remove my shirt, pants, etc. It was quite exhilarating when Mistress Alexis told me she wanted my underwear off and I was left nude for her entertainment. She casually asked me if I would like to be her nude personal assistant at her workplace and this left me almost shaking with desire. Think about it, CFNM aficionados: you are supporting a classy and elegant professional woman while clad in a bow tie and wristbands!

    Miss Alexis has a quiet intensity in the way she conducts these kind of encounters, an intangible quality which is difficult to define but makes for a superb erotic experience. She is highly recommended!

    • My eyes danced a bit as I read this review from behind my desk, nibbling on my lunchtime snack of fresh fruit. No doubt you would have been feeding it to me in your most revealing “uniform” which I wholeheartedly enjoyed during our encounter. How very delightful!

  • NylonBri

    Her beautiful face and nylon-clad legs will make you call her a first time. Her quick wit, wonderful heart, diverse personality, and sexual interests will make you call again. Wonderful woman and awesome call!!! You are missing out on a life altering experience if u don’t call her.

    xoxoxo
    Bri

  • Lil Bo Wildmun

    Wow, what a lovely and sensual lady. I shocked her with my little dick. She got it hard at 2 1/2″, which is short of a dollar the short way! I got more cum than I have in months, maybe 1/2 a teaspoon worth.

    She knew what to say to get me up and cumming. I just pictured those huge tits as she was speaking in that sexy enticing voice.

    Will definitely be back to Alexis.

    Lil Bo (shortofadollar)

    • I could hardly believe it at first but every word he says is true! I never laughed so much during a session in my entire life but I couldn’t help it. It was just that tiny! I can’t wait til you play dress up for me. That oughtta be a hoot!

  • CuckBlaine

    Another amazing experience with Ms. Alexis! I am always nervous when I get to have a chat with her but his last call was seriously superb! Just gets better and better with her!

    • Blainnnnnnnnnnnnnnne! (he loves it when I do that) I am so happy to hear that you were totally in love with your experience. If my domination style gets better and better then I have to say you only get cuter and cuter. What an awesome cam slut you turned out to be.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-12-08

    Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Snap!

    This was a horny call, Alexis tweeted something that pushed me over the edge. Fap alone or with a Goddess? With a goddess, of course.

    I wasn\’t of much use conversation-wise, sometimes conversation is what I really like with Alexis but I had trouble speaking. Alexis adjusted and took the lead.

    And she integrated so many things into the call that I really enjoy, worshipping her pussy and nipples, preparing her pussy for me to be cuckolded by a man who\’s physical features and natural animal instincts I just don\’t have, snapping her fingers and signaling me where I know what is required by the signal and obey without explicit instructions, and ending the call with a prostrate milking instead of orgasmic release.

    Alexis, thank you for going all out on this. You are a true erotic artist.

    • I think being adaptable is one of the best traits a Mistress can have. When I connect with a caller, it’s not simply about listening but reading the energy of the moment. In the end, I want you to leave happy and satisfied whether I am in the lead or not.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-11-13

    Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Thank you Alexis, it had been a long time since I had the pleasure of talking to you and I am so glad to have had the opportunity to do so again.

    — The Locust Man πŸ˜‰

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-9-28

    Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had an awesome call with Alexis. She was amazing and the combination of sexy, intelligent, and in control made the call incredible. i will definitely contact her again! I recommend her to any new caller!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-6-22

    Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ms Alexis is a sweetheart but she knows how to properly humiliate a guy into his place. Awesome call awesome mistress awesome time!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-5-26

    Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Alexis is an extraordinary person. She is seductive, cerebral, strong, compassionate, firm and professional. From my initial contact to the actual call, Misress Alexis was everything written in her profile. The call was amazing. She was warm, inviting and very seductive. Her voice is clear and seductive. Her instructions easy to understand. Her goal seemed to be to provide an experience that is memorable and enjoyable.

    While everyone has different tastes, Mistress Alexis matched what I was looking for. Thank you Mistress Alexis!

    • Thank you for the kind words. You were definitely the type of stroker who knew exactly what he wanted and that was to serve ME! It certainly makes my job easier and more satisfying for you when you are obedient and willing to be teased in the deliciously deviant way that my mind works naturally. I can’t wait for your next show. *wink*

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-3-15

    Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 8

    Dispatcher rating: 5

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I am a chronic masturbator and edger and Alexis was really good at helping me indulge my nasty habit.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-1-26

    Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Alexis quickly drew me in like a moth to a flame. She took me into subspace and I was agreeing to do all manner of nasty, filthy things for her amusement. She knew instinctively how to manipulate me. I can now predict the future. I predict that I will be visiting her blog as often as possible, anxiously hoping to see a new blog post. I will experience goose bumps when I see a new post available from my Goddess. I will be worshipping her pictures until I can call her again. She has already consumed me and I think this is probably just the start.

    • I love your use of the word instinctively. I enjoy preying on the weak-minded in order to turn them into something of a devoted sexual servant whose only purpose is to fulfill my needs. I’m sure you’ve had worse jobs, right?

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-1-18

    Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Called Mistress Alexis for a 10 minute free call and had a very good time!Ms.Alexis is a very beautiful and wonderful Mistress.I have replied to some of her blogs and loved her replies to me. Just thought i would give Ms.Alexis a call and say hello and tell her of my day and get in a little humiliation while i was at it! Sucked my Dildo for her as Ms.Alexis got right into giving me instructions of what to do as she also said things to humiliate me which i just love for any woman to do Mistress or other wise! It was a short but very great call and i will have to give Ms.Alexis a call again some time and do a longer session!Just love it!

    • I had SO much fun ordering you around. It was incredible. I don’t think there is any greater aphrodisiac than a willing male who understands the true erotic freedom of letting go and letting a beautiful, powerful woman show what she can do when she’s in the driver’s seat.

  • Fantastic!!!Mistress Alexis is an active listenener who builds a path fitted to the person she is with that leads to an erotic journey that one must experience.She has the control one will not want to dissappoint.The philosopher David Henry Thoreau said most men live their lives in quiet desperation.Talking to Mistress Alexis is a great way to escape that.Beach Boys also said-FUN,FUN,FUN.That is what is was-fun, safe and very erotic.Thank-you Mistress Alexis.Another outstanding experience from LDW.

  • Confused Student

    I have tried a number of operators on this site, and Alexis is the flat-out best. After a few questions from me, Alexis weaved a great fantasy for me in my school’s sauna and showers. She is very good about creating a dialogue with her caller. My 10 minutes ended and I immediately asked to be reconnected, a first for me. She was that good!

    p.s. Alexis, I hope you remember me from the 1st! (or 2nd? I forget)

    • How could I forget my favorite sexy student? I also remembered your naughty coerced-bi indulgences. I just want you to know that I forgive you for underestimating my powers in the beginning. Just know that you’re not alone, and I can’t wait to see you during my office hours again. *wink*

  • CuckBlaine

    Thank you Ms. Alexis for another great call! Always looking forward til next time!

  • Call date: 2012-09-23

    Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Miss Alexis is addicting. Just look at her pics and you want to call her. Call her and you will never forget her.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-7-25

    Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely!!!

    Would you call service again?: Many times!!

    Suggestions: I don’t get a chance to call in the evenings or at night much, however, Wed. the 25 was one of these times. Lucky me, Alexis was available. I had called her once before many months ago, remembered a great session, and was ‘up’ for another.

    Alexis did not disappoint!!! I turned on my web cam and she turned me every which way but loose. The ‘climax’ of the call was intense, explosive and very satisfying. I am much anticipating another session with Alexis.

    LDW remains my favorite phone sex site. Every one I call provides a great experience. Keep up the good work!!!

    • I am so glad you enjoyed our session. I know that as time goes by, it seems as if I am always in session, but there are indeed times I am available. I like to think that I am worth the wait, and your comment proves that.

      I can’t wait to turn you on again and again!

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-7-20

    Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had my third call with Ms Alexis and it was wonderful! I had to get my weekly dose of humiliation and it was amazing =). She used a little real life incident and grew it into a delightful fantasy of cuckolding, feminization and humiliation. I am still extremely pleased with my session with Her.

    The other compliment I have for Her is that if necessary, She can take over the call. When I get excited, I tend to blabber nonsense or stay really quiet. So I really enjoyed how She took control. I\’m looking forward to my next chat with Her!

    • Thank you for the wonderful comment. Yes it’s true. Incidents from my past do tend to weave their way into my calls. Then I’m suddenly the one who can’t stop blabbering! I have to say it’s nice to have a forum that allows me to get so much off my chest, especially since they are things I haven’t even told many of my closest friends!!!

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-7-7

    Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Has a very nice phone call with Mistress Alexis and loved her way of getting right down to showing me just how wonderful of a Mistress she really is! Just loved her voice and how dominating she is! I know i will be doing a phone call with her in the future.

  • CuckBlaine

    My last session with Ms. Alexis was aweeeesome!
    She’s much much much cuter than fireworks around her neighborhood! :D:D:D:D:D <3!

    • CuckBlaine is such a cutie! He’s not paid to do these reviews either. Just a naturally well-mannered and polite panty slut who also happens to be quite musically inclined. Domination is easy with subby pets like him.

  • CuckBlaine

    Simply fantastic! She has such a way with painting a picture! ;D Thank you yet again Ms. Alexis!

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-6-13

    Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Over at teasemania, I saw Alexis post about a certain trigger question that she deflects from by stating she is completely topless.

    Alexis topless, now there’s an image I could not get out of my mind, so I had to try it for myself to see if it really worked.

    Yup πŸ˜€

    The rest of the call was fantastic too, Alexis is a very rare gift.

    • Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave me a positive review! Sexy deflection can also be one of my specialties, haha. I love taking the time to get to know you and share all that I am with you. Looking forward to our next call.

  • jacks

    I had a great session with Mistress Alexis…it was just pure joy to be with someone who knew how to push the right buttons without talking much…At the start of the session itself she put me right where i belong…on the floor on my knees!!!! she straightaway convinced me what a honor it was for me to worship a beautiful mistress like her..That was enough for me..I was wimpering throughout like a bitch in heat..i kept on licking my precum while she encouraged me on cam…and finally , i came on the floor..And i,m sooo proud to say, that while she watched, i licked all tht splooge from the floor like a good obedient slave!!!! Thank u soooo much mistress….looking forward to my next call with you!!!!!

    • Every word of this comment is true. I was amazed at how obedient and willing jacks was to become my filthy cumslut, and on cam no less! Sessions like these are what make me feel that truly, there are no limits to my power. The next time you serve me, it will be even better.

  • Alice Wonder

    I just had a fantastic first call with Alexis.
    This call was long overdue, she has rocked my world since the very beginning.

    Started with some get to know each other chat and ended with an incredible tease based on a scenario I had sent her, but she made it far better than I had imagined.

    Thank you Alexis for such an incredible call!

    • I too was starstruck upon learning who was on the other end of the line. There is an entirely new element to a session that is introduced when “old friends” get together for the first time. I think that just made for a steamier connection. So glad you enjoyed your call.

  • Had a good call with Alexis. She’s very naturally dominant and good at teasing and (relatively) gentle humiliation. Unfortunately, I had a bad connection that started to make it hard to hear then cut out completely, but I enjoyed the part of the conversation I was able to have

    • I’m so pleased you took the time to reach out with your kind comment, Arby. Sometimes tech can get in the way. It happens even in the best of situations, but it sounds like the most important connection was made and that’s between us.

  • tiny tommy

    Mistress Alexis is simply unbelievable! She was so strict and dominant and seemed to know me better than I knew myself. Yes Mistress you are residing in my head. I hope I’m lucky enough to speak with you again soon. Thank you Mistress, your humble servant- tommy

    • I enjoy getting deep into the inner core of you and making it seem that I know everything about you. Of course the fun is in wondering how much I truly do know. I love pressing all of your buttons just like piano keys to yield the perfect response. You have become a part of my symphonic domination. Enjoy it!

  • buttwipe

    Alexis is by far my favorite mistress…I have talked to a few others but none compare to her. I’m still waiting on my special email though πŸ˜‰

    • Oh buttwipe,

      We do have a rollicking good time together don’t we? I especially love how compliant you are, especially when you are coerced into shoving various things in a certain orifice that shall remain nameless.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-2-15

    Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-02-11

    Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Alexis was awesome! She has a very sexy voice and knows how to put a guy in his place.

  • billybravo

    Another great call with Ms Alexis. She is smart, charming, sexy, and very very stimulating. I love how she seems to be having as much fun as I am on the call. Truly an enjoyable experience…thank you mistress!!

    your billyhead

  • Rick

    Miss Alexis is wonderful. Not pushy or presumptuous but actually engages with you and finds out what you like. And then afterwards, to say that she delivers would be a massive understatement.

  • admin

    I had a great time with Mistress Alexis tonight. She has a beautiful voice and made me so comfortable as we explored new outlets and shared desert together. Alexis really took some time to get to know me and what i like. I look forward to speaking with her again and pushing my boundaries even further.

  • billybravo

    Mistress Alexis was awesome! I waited all of “Cocktober” to call her with my free 10 minute call and wow!!…totally worth the wait and more! She was very sensual and lets just say things got quite explosive…lol. She seems to be a mistress of many talents and very perceptive of what the caller needs/wants. I am very happy and hope to be calling again!

    billy

  • Orla

    Amazing call.Gifted small penis humiliatrix and sissy dominator.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-9-18

    Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 5

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: No

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?: The call with Ms. Alexis was not what I was looking for. She took no time to even really ask what I wanted with the call. I’m into humiliation, and all I got were insults about me being ugly.

    Suggestions: The best suggestion I could give is for the Mistresses to just take a minute or 2 to find out really what the caller is into and not just assume. Ask questions, it will only make the call more enjoyable. In my book, insulting someone and humiliating someone for a sexual purpose are two different things. I won’t be calling Ms. Alexis again.

    • I am sorry to find that you were unhappy with your call. I must say, however, that this does not sound like my method at all. Perhaps in time you will consider giving me a second chance with a bit of prep in the future, we can both achieve the stellar results that I am used to.

  • Hannah

    I first contacted Alexis shortly after she joined LDW but scheduling and time differences did not allow us to chat till last week. I was more than pleasantly surprised and regret that we could not connect; it’s rare to find an experienced counselor who picks up on what you want and need in a short time. Alexis delivers and more

  • oc

    I’m having a hard time describing how amazing Ms Alexis is.It’s not an easy task when talking about such a smart, funny and lest i forget unbelievably sexy Lady. Her voice is intoxicating, her words are magic, sometimes i want to be in her presence so bad it hurts. A walking example of a Lady who can arouse every part of a man, she takes unbelievable care of me, everyone needs to call her and find out too.

    • OC, I am grinning from ear to ear. It is my honor to bring you such great pleasure and always a welcome sight to see you on your knees at my feet where you belong. Though my status as a goddess has gone uncontested, it is truly words such as these that make me feel like a true queen.

  • Butt Bitch

    Goddess Alexis owns me and I am happy to give her that control. She made me feel special and I yearned to be the best owned slave for her. She took me to places i thought unreachable. She has also given me her friendship and that makes our connection that much deeper. I trust her to give me what i want, even when i don’t know what i want.

    Goddess Alexis could not be anything but a 10, unless the scale went higher, and she would always be on the top…no pun intended.

    • I could not be more pleased with having you as my sub. You are a humiliation vixen’s dream: open-minded, expressive and willing to do just about anything to bring me joy. I look forward to each of our sessions with wicked glee.

  • CuckAquila

    I called Ms. Alexis for the 2nd time! It was wonderful! I love her voice/laughter/mind/creativity! She really is the music goddess!!! <3!

  • CuckAquila

    She was the best! She has a sultry voice and a beautiful way with words. Definitely call her again to continue this journey!

  • Sid

    Alexis you are divine. Thats pretty much all i can say at this point :). Yes this review is a night late but better late than never. I can’t wait for the next call. xoxox

  • Sid

    Damn, another spectacular out of this world call. You think it can’t get any better with Alexis but it does, each call is better than the last. She is so damn addictive, its getting dangerous! πŸ™‚ Can’t wait to talk to her again xoxox.

    • I know I certainly woke up singing after this encounter. You are loads of fun, an absolute treat and one hell of a switch! Kinky, open-minded and willing are three things that go into a recipe for a great time with me and you nailed that formula. Get ready! Because I plan to keep you coming back for a lonnnnnnnnnng time.

  • Sid

    Oh My God! amazing call. I definitely did not have any idea of what would be in store for me. Gave Alexis a few tidbits of what I wanted – not very much to be honest and she just went with it. Perfect call. a 15 on a 1-10 scale!!! Her voice is perfect… I just want more!!

  • Orla

    oh Alexis i like you.i dream of being a real man with a cock for you

  • cockblackhung

    unbeleivable….so erotic….sexy….turn on……a stunningly beautiful woman….knows how to please….10 out of 10…..ohh baby

    • I thoroughly enjoyed our session together and what a delicious accent! I found myself positively melting at the sounds of your every utterance, you cheeky thing. It will take more than an ocean to stop my seductive ways. Here’s to many more encounters between us!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-5-13

    Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Alexis is simply perfect. The spirit of Her heart shines through when you speak with Her.

  • scott

    Mistress is a gift from God. She is so intelligent. She is a wonderful listener and understands what Her subs need beyond what they want. She holds you in the palm of Her hand and makes you Her own.

    • It seems every time I visit this page I am greeted by yet another amazing and thoughtful comment. They just keep getting better and better. Scott, it truly brings me the greatest pleasure to have influenced your world in such a positive manner. I look forward to learning more about you and being a continual source of your sexual inspiration.

      XOXO,

      Alexis

  • pantysue

    Goddess… You are make each call better than the next. i love the way You can so easily have Your pet whimper, moan and beg for her Queen. The delicate mix of pain and pleasure is exquisite as is Goddess Herself. i can’t wait to find out what salacious scene Queen will dream up the next time Her pet enters Her Chamber. There is no question Goddess is the Supreme Mistress of LDW.

  • Mindless

    Mistress Alexis was kind, sexy, teasing, and ultmatly a joy and wonder to speak with. she made just a simple ten minut call seam as if it was an eternity in her control and the finnaly was nothing short of Celestial. i would eagerly speak with her again and recomend anyone who is interested in a sexy busty erotic experince to speak with her and make sure they dont have a heart condition before they hear her.

    • How adorable you were like putty in my hands that night when I heard you quivering like a leaf. The only words you knew were “Yes Mistress” and “No Mistress”, so artfully trained in obedience.

      I certainly hope I get the opportunity to squeeze you again my sweet darling. You are always welcome in my chamber.

  • pantysue

    i am just counting the days until i get a chance to serve Goddess again. i can’t wait to find out what my Queen has in store for Her pet next!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-4-16

    Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Last night was the most wonderful time i have had with any Mistress… MsAlexis is amazing, but i have to warn you, She can captivate you and then there is no turning back. She did it to me, and now i am helplessly addicted to my Goddess.

  • pantysue

    Tonight was my first call with my Goddess. i had seen Her in Chat and had heard that She was a fine Mistress… then i finally saw Her photos and became enchated, because i love gorgeous breasts and, trust me MsAlexis has some of the finest. Knowing that it wasn’t just a great photo that makes a call, i decided to listen to Her voice and She has a wonderful soft comforting voice, but as i have learned She has many sides to Her that go beyond that sweet voice. What makes that so exciting to me is not knowing where my Goddess will take me on the next call. She has allowed me to be Her pussy boy… so i imagine pussy worship will certainly be a part of that… and we went on a shopping trip where i learned that She love the color violet, so for our next call i will be wearing a violet babydoll that She picked out. Only my Goddess knows where it will go from here, but i can’t wait to serve Her again and beg for my next cummies…

    Thank You for tonight my Goddess!

    • Oh Pantysue! You were a bit dismayed after our initial chat surely because I did not haul off and spank your sexy brains out but that is only because Goddess understands that things take time. My wisened finesse is artfully woven at will and you got a taste of that at just the right moment.

      Now you are my pretty pet and the world shall know of my joy. Muah! I cannot wait to see who will follow in your footsteps.

  • I have spoken with Alexis on 3 different occasions. There really is no other way to describe her other than…..AMAZING. Alexis has a wonderful voice, a very beautiful body, and a even more incredible mind. She knows exactly how to make a man putty in her hands.

    I highly recommend Alexis. In a short time Alexis has become my Queen.

  • I feel so very fortunate to have been left some VERY wonderful comments of late. Thank you for granting me the opportunity to weave your fantasies into audible realities! Only more goodness to come from me!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-3-8

    Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: LDW is the only phone service I use.

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: This was my first call with Mistress Alexis. I had emailed her several days before about the fantasy that I wished to share during our call. Fortunately, she had saved the email and very quickly Alexis reviewed my fantasy and was ready to go.

    Mistress Alexis took cues from my comments and was able to get inside my head to reach the emotions and feelings within my fantasy. She has a very sensuous voice and I will definitely call her again.

  • Alexis is simply amazing. I had a fabulous call with her for the first time and she is nothing short of spectacular. She will guide you from beginning to end and leave you wanting more. She definately gets a 10 rating from me.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-03-09

    Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 8

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: i called Ms Alexis twice also. She is really fun & i wanted to let her laugh at me more. + She is so fun. Immediately happy when she hears me & so i get immediately happy.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-03-09

    Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 8

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: i also called Alexis. She is great! & creative & certainly in control. She likes to put me thru the paces. boy she enjoyed laughing at me. She has a soft, sweet voice & is a great asset for LDW.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-2-8

    Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: in a heartbeat

    Would you call service again?: More than likely

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I think Alexis is the girl of my dreams. She is wonderful.
    Weed out the weaklings though. I don’t call them anymore.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-1-21

    Mistress: Alexis

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Y

    Would you call service again?: of course

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms Alexis is one of the newer Mistresses here at LDW, and first of all I’m grateful to Ms Ally and LDW for having a little open house this weekend so I could more readily make her acquaintance. For her part in her short time here, I want to give Ms Alexis a lot of credit for being a very visible Mistress. She has been a consistantly delightful presence in the chatroom lately. Also for those who want to hear her lovely voice, she recorded an interview w/ Ms Tia on Talkshoe.

    http://www.talkshoe.com/talkshoe/web/talkCast.jsp?masterId=58393&cmd=tc

    As for the call, Ms Alexis took some of my kink ingredients and cooked up a little erotic story. The nature of the story was proof that “vanilla” the erotic genre and the connotation of “vanilla” the bland adjective are two wildly disparate things. Ms Alexis’ “vanilla” could not be less “vanilla”, not with her creativity and voice, the equivalent of aural caramel.

    Kudos, Ms Alexis–lovely to have spoken with you for the first time…

  • Alexis is extremely talented.10 +.She is in command.She has a great voice and knows what to ask and say and gets ones senses heightened quickly.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>