Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Alyssa

Ms Alyssa

Ms Alyssa’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Alyssa’s Blog
Ms Alyssa’s Interview

Ms Alyssa’s Reviews:

Have You Had A Call With Ms Alyssa? Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box

21 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Alyssa

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-11-29

    Mistress: Alyssa

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: In a heartbeat! YES!

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely – I’ve been calling for years and expect to for years to come.

    Suggestions: Had a wonderful first call with Ms. Alyssa – just loved how “getting to know each other” turned into a multi-faceted conversation, and how she guided me to a point where I was both flummoxed and totally stiff…and treated just like a tease-addict ought to be treated. It was a really fun call, as well as a really, really hot one, and I can’t wait for the next devious things she has planned for me. Thank you, Ms. Alyssa for a wonderful time!

    • Hello there! Thanks for the awesome review! I LOVED getting to know you too! You were so much fun and open about what you like to talk about! I can’t wait to play with you again xoxo!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-11-28

    Mistress: Alyssa

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: That was not only one of the best calls I ever had with Mistress Constance and Alyssa……….but also one of the most erotic experiences i have ever had PERIOD!……I was put in my slutty place, humbled, used, spanked, exposed and left LITERALLY weak in the knees! Oh My!!!….Despite being in chastity the whole time I’ve never felt more sexually alive! What a call!

  • Kevin

    Had an awesome CE call with Goddess Alyssa. Sexy voice and super easy to talk to. A fun call for both of us; my lingering cum breath serves as a reminder… Her sexy voice is on my mind! Thank you Alyssa!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-2-7

    Mistress: Alyssa

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Alyssa was great. Her voice, her control, her knowing just when to speak and when to listen; superb. Lots of fun.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-2-2

    Mistress: Alyssa

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Damn I had a really hot call with Alyssa.

    Few nights ago, I think in Andi's show, she laughed a SPH joke I made and for some reason I couldn't stop thinking about her in a SPH context.

    I wrote an erotica for her, and then called her – she chose to take the scenario in a slightly different direction which was PERFECT – that's what I prefer because it gives an element of surprise where I don't know what is coming next.

    And damn it was hot, it was really hot. She listened to what I liked at the beginning of the call when we were chatting, and then she used those things to engineer her take on my scenario in an absolutely fantastic call.

    And since the call, I've have two brilliant brainstorm ideas related to something I am working on that are both better than the best ideas I have in a typical week.

    Coincidence? Who knows, but I think she inspired me.

  • sillyoldman

    i had another call today with Mistress Alyssa, along with Mistress Kaylee this time. 2-Mistress calls are lots of fun and full of laughter when one Mistress who has heard some of my stories gets to share them with someone new. So far, everyone loves to hear about my one, only, almost sexual experience with an actual woman. Nowadays, i have better luck humping a pillow when Mistress Alyssa lets me, even if only for a few seconds.

  • Had a great call with Alyssa! She had me dressed up and sucking cock like a pro! Thanks! Can’t wait to do it again!!

  • Jackie Boy

    Call date: 2015-08-15

    Mistress: Alyssa

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Information: Ms. Alyssa was the first in the round of a Pass-The-Penis; she (and the dispatcher) definitely listened to my requests regarding the call series. Creative, sexy voice, enjoyable call.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-8-13

    Mistress: Alyssa

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes Yes Yes

    Would you call service again?: Oh yeah

    Suggestions: Couldn\’t help myself from indulging in another Two Mistress call with Alyssa & Kaylee. Oh My!! This is just too delicious to not do over and over and over. This is like a real live fantasy come true. Not for the faint of heart though. My heart was pounding and I had to struggle to catch my breath. Truly a Mistress Dream Team. So so yummy!! I can\’t wait to do this again.

    • Hello my little Sissy Sugar Bottoms! Thanks for the sparkling review! Everything about you sparkles *giggles*. Miss Kaylee and I had so much fun dressing you up and teasing your naughty sissy bits! We can’t wait to do it again.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-7-29

    Mistress: Alyssa

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Definitely

    Suggestions: Got up the nerves to do a Two Mistress call with Alyssa and Kaylee. This was literally the hottest call I have ever had. The two of them are so devious and deliciously playful. Hard to catch my breath with both of them teasing and giggling as they make me do whatever pops into their naughty minds. So incredibly, amazingly hot. It truly doesn\’t get better than this.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-03-28

    Mistress: Alyssa

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 7

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: She got my needs right away and told me on a wonderful phone sex adventure

  • Scottie

    What an incredibly sexy woman! Alyssa wrapped me around her finger in a week’s time and has taken complete control of my pleasure. I found myself confessing fantasies I have been previously unable to share. Something about her instantly put me at ease and compelled me to be completely open, honest, and vulnerable for her. Going on webcam for her really took things up a level as well. The complete submission and letting going of inhibitions had a cathartic effect leaving me feeling very centered and at peace with my sexuality. I was alone in the wilderness without a Mistress to guide my way for a while and had been yearning for the right connection to really let go and be owned again. With Alyssa it was found and it’s a true privilege to hand over the gift of my submissive obedience to this Goddess. Hope my earlier performance was pleasing and worthy of your honor Alyssa.

  • mistress Alyssa is the best; not only is she so BEAUTIFUL, BUT SHE HAS TAKEN CONTROL OF ME; I am her cocksucker
    and she is making me her slut/slave; I enjoy my time with her and I want to serve her the rest of my life;
    thanks head mistress ally for giving mistress Alyssa to take control of me; she is great!!!!!!

    • Look at you my devoted little cock sucker, confessing to the world that you are my enchanted cum slut sissy slave! I’m so proud of you!! I can’t wait to pull you even deeper into my web of cum filled delight!

  • She has the sexiest voice so let’s start with that. She rolled with my crazy idea and jumped right in leading me through the purchase of some panties while at a department store. She is fun, bubbly, and creative. I would give her the highest rating possible. If you have not called her, you really should!!!!!!
    I will be calling her many more times.
    Bill

    • Hi Bill you are so sweet! Thank you for the feedback! I had so much fun shopping with you! I will be checking my mail everyday for the panties you bought me so we can wear our matching pair during our next call. xoxo Alyssa

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>