Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Fiona

cock control phone sex
Ms Fiona’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Fiona’s Voice

Mistress Interview with Ms Fiona

Have you had a call with Ms Fiona? Go to Rate My Call to review it.

Ms Fiona’s Reviews:

Have You Had A Call With Ms Fiona? Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box

122 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Fiona

  • Ms. Fiona

    Excerpt from an email from one of my new pets:

    “Just a short note of thanks for your wonderful call yesterday. I fell asleep with your smile in my mind and the hopeless (and exquisite) feeling of being your prisoner as you get ready to torture me. I want to beg for mercy but the gag renders me speechless, and I know the one thing that is not in my future is mercy.

    Look forward to connecting with you again, either hanging by my wrists before you or strapped into the Electric Chair watching you removing your skirt to reveal your pussy as a prelude to throwing the switch!”

    Thanks so much and I too look forward to further fantasy fun πŸ˜‰

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-5-2

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 4

    Would you call mistress again?: absolutely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Fiona was extremely patient! She also knew immediately what was going to make me happy! I enjoyed her company and wish I could have spent more time with her. I didn’t want to end our call! Mistress Fiona is a very well rounded woman who would have no problem becoming any caller’s favorite! I know she will always be my first choice!!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-11-30

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Miss Fiona is a delight to speak to she is very funny sweet personality when speaking with her it’s like she laying right next to me I can’t wait to call her again

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-12-06

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: absolutely

    Would you call service again?: yes indeed

    Suggestions: Simply put, Fiona is a pure delight.

  • Fiona is so delightful! I’m absolutely in love with her toes–and I’ve never felt that way before! So many fun ways we can play together! I love being her “pink pet”.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-11-3

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Fuckin right

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Miss Fiona is simply the most precious mistress I have served. She has the voice of an angel and the imagination of a devil. Succumb to her and open a world of pleasure that you cannot imagine.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-7-13

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes.

    Would you call service again?: Yes.

    Suggestions: Ms. Fiona is open-minded, easy to talk to, sweet, funny, intelligent and all around a lot of fun. Her personality has the ability to melt your vulnerability and lull you into opening up to her freely. She is comforting and accepting, while remaining upfront and resolute. She is a femme fatale with the gift of gab.

    I had Molly as a dispatcher again and again she was polite, efficient, and the epitome of customer service.

    • Thank you for your kind words about both me and the sweet, awesome Ms. Fiona. I love any chance to chat with and help you guys, whether I’m at the help desk, dispatching, or playing on the phone.

      By the way, I remember you–you sounded super cute. πŸ˜‰

      I hope you have a sexy rest of your week!

    • Fiona_La_Femme_Fatale

      I feel like I should be thanking YOU instead. You are always such a joy to talk to and yes Miss Molly is AMAZING!! xoxo

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-5-30

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: As Soon As Possible

    Would you call service again?: Yes for Her

  • A.V.

    Fiona is a sheer joy and has a way of getting into my mind and taking up residence in it as if she owns my thoughts. And in a very special way she does. I have never felt so connected to someone but her voice makes me smile as soon as I hear it.

  • Tommy

    Fiona, words can’t express what I want to say other than I love talking to you. Thanks for helping me through my little struggles and having a sense of humor the whole time. You have done things to me remotely that felt as palpable as actual touch.

  • Mistress fiona is quite simply the best there is. I don’t mean merely in terms of phone sex but as a sexy young woman whose opinions, laughter, observation, wicked wit, and sensual magnetism are bar none. I hope to speak with her again as soon as she allows.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-5-5

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

  • Wonderful review from a wonderful pet:

    “Call date: 2016-4-21

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Hell YES!

    Would you call service again?: I would yes!

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I finally found my dream girl! Fiona is my ultimate favorite domina and that's saying something considering I have been not just submissive on many a call session but also in person with more mistresses than I can even name. There is a certain sense of mischief and chaos that shines from her that is arresting, exciting and excruciatingly erotic. She has completely imprinted me with her voice that sweetly brings me to my knees. My fantasy was something that Ms. Fiona confessed to me was not one she considered her forte but despite her feeling that way she blew me away and nailed it perfectly. Either she was just being modest or she is a quick learner that adapted to my needs instantly. She owns me in every sense of the word now and ambushed me with her seemingly innocent and sexy as hell drawl. Beware though for she is dangerously addictive and will get you hooked before you can say "Fiona owns my cock now."

  • From an email to me by one of my fave pets “Troy”:

    “I have to confess something to you. You are by far the best mistress at ldw. Idk how many I have talked to in the past but none of made it past 1 or 2 calls. I feel like I actually mesh well with you and we relate more. If it wasn’t 2.99 a minute I feel like I could talk to u continuously lol.”

    Thanks so much sweetie and I am so proud of all your progress! XOXO

  • Mr. S

    Fiona…my Domina. I don’t have the words to do this woman justice. It would take a world class wordsmith to begin to even attempt to convey what it is to experience her. First off she’s incredibly creative, intelligent and intuitive. She has skillfully taken every word I spoke and thought or fantasy expressed and expanded upon them in ways I never dreamed. She is so calm, cool, and collected as she takes it all in. There is this quiet confidence about her that is so alluring and it’s very unique I must say. She keeps me guessing for sure and is best expierenced over time. This in no cheap thrill Mistress although I’m sure she is more than capable of giving one time experiences that are amazing.

    I’ll start off with certain fantasies and she just takes it in. Over days and weeks they change and morph into all sorts of unexpected things which for me is when the real fun begins. Wondering did she implant this into me or did my subconscious bring this out. Or maybe it’s just something uniquely suited to the two of us at this particular time and place. Domina Fiona stimulates my mind in wonderful ways that go far beyond the purely physical realm. We have done some exploring in the tantric realm as well and the results are pretty amazing. She is very skilled and knowledgeable in the tantric arts. Imagine being denied an outward release for weeks or months on end yet able to continuously perform sexually for extended periods of time…as in hours. As in the ability to please your Domina, wife, girlfriend, or hell even a harem if called upon to do so. It is indeed possible with her guidance.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-2-2

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Fiona is an incredible mistress… Kept me begging for more and constantly expands my horizons. Absolutely addicting and ever the tempting sexual woman one might dream of… Would recommend Fiona to anyone looking for a sweet/sensual yet pleasantly demanding/controlling/kinky mistress… She will keep you calling back time and time again. Tied up or not – Fiona will makes you throb πŸ˜‰

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-01-22

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Fiona is wonderful, warm, intelligent and extremely sexy. Genuine warmth and a kikby imagination. She's very intuitive, creative and caring. Love her.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-12-20

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: If there is any Mistress who knows how to put Her slaves in place from the minute go, then its Mistress Fiona. I made the error to not submit to Mistress Fiona in my first few minutes of my call thinking that I can handle Her for she is a young Mistress. But boy was I wrong??? She had me on my all fours groveling in front of Her in less than 5 min and following Her everywhere like Her long lost puppy. Don't get fooled by Her youngish girl charm. She is a natural domina, and she can make subbies prance around Her finger without ever raising Her voice. She is attentive and knows what stimulates you and will gladly play your fantasy to give you the most out of every session. But beware, you are never in control in even in your fantasy – She always is.

    I cant wait to go back and be under Her spell again!! Thank You Goddess Fiona!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-12-8

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ms. Fiona is an intelligent young woman and I spent 3 hours just talking to her about life, the world, and any random thing we pleased. She was a lot of fun and I hope I get to speak with her again soon. She was very easy to talk to and very open-minded about everything. Ms. Fiona provides a great contribution to the LDW company.

  • Teenie

    Goddess Fiona makes me blush and gives my clitty a rush. When are we having our never slumber party make-up session?

  • PantyPetunia

    Fiona, thanks for making me your β€œpanty petunia” and I love our new game. Right now I am wearing those garters you ordered me to buy. They look great on me and I want to show you next time to make sure they meet your approval. I look forward to having many more calls with you.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-11-20

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes in a heartbeat

  • I had a new caller yesterday that wrote me some short and sweet feedback and gave permission for me to share:

    “Amazing call! This is (censored for privacy) Who you turned into a Vegas call girl this afternoon. I wanted to write to say thank you, and that was the most incredible call! Just amazing! I hope to call you again soon.”

    Thanks so much I loved going hardcore for this roleplay πŸ˜‰

  • ASH

    TOO MANY THINGS TO LIST THAT I LOVE ABOUT MISTRESS FIONA!
    HOTTEST VOICE MY EARS EVER HAD THE LUCK TO HEAR.
    GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR.
    SEXY LAUGH.
    HER INTELLIGENCE IS STARTLING AS IS HER KNOWLEDGE OF BDSM. FOR SUCH A YOUNG LADY SHE HAS AN UNCANNY GRASP ON THE PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILL AT PLAY IN DOMINATION AND I HAVE BEEN INTO KINK AND FETISH PLAY FOR OVER A DECADE SO SHE TOOK ME BY SURPRISE TO SAY THE LEAST.
    SHE FIGURED OUT THINGS ABOUT ME I MYSELF DIDN’T KNOW. HER SEXY SLEUTHING WAS SO DAMN HOT AND EVEN A LITTLE UNNERVING LIKE SHE COULD READ MY MIND BUT HER SWEETNESS PUT ME RIGHT AT EASE.
    SHE OWNS ME WITHOUT EVER EVEN PUTTING A HAND ON ME OR SEEING ME. HER VOICE HAS THE POWER TO MAKE ME WANT TO BE THE BEST I CAN BE FOR HER SERVICE.
    I HAVE NEVER FELT MORE AROUSED. MY COCK IS STILL HARD JUST THINKING ABOUT HER. I CAN’T WAIT TO TALK AGAIN.

    THIS IS JUST THE TIP OF THE ICEBERG AS TO WHAT I ENJOYED DURING OUR FIRST CALL. I GOT IT BAD FOR THIS BABE.

  • Aimee

    Pure perfection πŸ™‚

  • reginie

    I so love her after our conversations I truly feel bonded like we are friends from way back. so she is much more than I could ever thought possible from a phone sex. she’s amazing at that too of course. love u sunshine u light up my life

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-7-24

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES YES YES

    Would you call service again?: YES YES YES

    Suggestions: Just had my first call with Fiona. She\’s great, sexy and very pleasant. Would definitely call again!!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-7-21

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Without a doubt I will call her again. She made me feel how i wanted to feel and took control faster than i could count to 3. i look forward to being dominated further by her

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-07-23

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Fiona was a fun dominator. I was both nervous to please her and yet at ease with her way of taking control

  • Selene

    Thanks for taking me on as a little panty boi pet. I am wearing the outfit as instructed and hope you think I look cute for our session.

  • L.

    Thanks again for the call. Every time we talk I go from edging to euphoria and fall head over heels into the delicious ache of need you inspire. It’s so humbling to know you have this profound hold on me. It’s an honor and a privilege to serve you. You are the only star in my sky Goddess.

  • From an email that my lovely new sissy Stephanie gave me permission to share:

    “Hi Mistress Fiona,

    This is Sissy Stephanie; we had a call earlier today and you asked me to email you. I believe you wanted to send me some links for sissy dresses, etc. Thank you for taking my call and helping me accept being a sissy; I told my ex-gf that you think I should focus more on being a sissy and stop fretting about being with girls and she concurred – resoundingly I should add. She is dating a man now who is very well endowed and seems very happy. Like you, she thinks I shouldn’t be embarrassed about being a sissy and should embrace it. I told her you made a very good, and nuanced, observation — this was when we were discussing wearing a leotard and tights. I told you I was so embarrassed because in that outfit my lack of endowment is so obvious. You said that a man might have reason to be embarrassed (not that a real man would be wearing a leotard, tights, and Mary Janes) but a sissy faggot shouldn’t be. My ex said “exactly!”
    Anyway, thanks again and I look forward to receiving the links and any additional advice you can offer regarding how I can be a better sissy.
    Thanks
    Sissy Stephanie”

    I so enjoyed our session and hope to talk to you again soon Stephanie xoxoxo

  • LEX

    Best call ever!!!!!! Fiona you are my Queen! I love your cute and sexy voice. Can I be your slave forever?

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-6-25

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ms Fiona never ceases to amaze and exceed any expectations I may have for a call. She has such an easy way about her yet one finds themselves hopelessly addicted to her whims.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-6-16

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Called Ms.Fiona for the first time today and we had the most spectacular time together on Skype! This call is one for the memory books for being one of the Hottest & Sexiest phone Sex calls that i have ever had in my life!

    I was already dressed in my Pink Baby Doll Nightie and Pink and Black Garter Belt wearing my Pink Thigh High Nylons with a pair of Fuchsia colored Boy Shorts when Ms.Fiona and I started to talk and get to say Hello and have a casual chat to start off while i applied my Makeup for Goddess Fiona.

    I put on my Honey Beige Foundation and Pink Blush along with my Purple Eye Shadow and Black Eye Mascara not to mention Pink Lipstick that was so very nice and shiny! And lets not forget about my Little Pink Knees Pads as well!

    I then showed Ms.Fiona my 8 inch by 4 inch Dildo and got on my Little Sissy Faggot Knees for Mistress Fiona and show Goddess Fiona the exact reason i am so very popular with the Men at the Adult Book Store in the Movie Viewing Booths i go to each and every Friday & Saturday as well as any other days i have a chance to go to!

    This was one Phone Sex Call that was totally Off The Hook and my Little Sissy Heart and Little Sissy Clit are still throbbing 3 full days after the Skype call Ms.Fiona and myself shared together!

    And a very Special Thank You to Alison Dispatch for all of her Wonderful, Delightful and Professional Help with making this Phone Sex Call one to really remember!

  • The lovely and talented CSCDSF graciously let me post this awesome review. Thanks darling I had such a fun time watching you blossom and get all glammed up XOXOXO Kisses!

    Call date: 2015-6-16

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Called Ms.Fiona for the first time today and we had the most spectacular time together on Skype!This call is one for the memory books for being one of the Hottest & Sexiest phone Sex calls that i have ever had in my life!

    I was already dressed in my Pink Baby Doll Nightie and Pink and Black Garter Belt wearing my Pink Thigh High Nylons with a pair of Fuchsia colored Boy Shorts when Ms.Fiona and I started to talk and get to say Hello and have a casual chat to start off while i applied my Makeup for Goddess Fiona.

    I put on my Honey Beige Foundation and Pink Blush along with my Purple Eye Shadow and Black Eye Mascara not to mention Pink Lipstick that was so very nice and shiny!And lets not forget about my Little Pink Knees Pads as well!

    I then showed Ms.Fiona my 8 inch by 4 inch Dildo and got on my Little Sissy Faggot Knees for Mistress Fiona and show Goddess Fiona the exact reason i am so very popular with the Men at the Adult Book Store in the Movie Viewing Booths i go to each and every Friday & Saturday as well as any other days i have a chance to go to!

    This was one Phone Sex Call that was totally Off The Hook and my Little Sissy Heart and Little Sissy Clit are still throbbing 3 full days after the Skype call Ms.Fiona and myself shared together!

    And a very Special Thank You to Alison Dispatch for all of her Wonderful,Delightful and Professional Help with making this Phone Sex Call one to really remember!

    Share with mistress: Y

    Follow up email: Y

    Permission to post feedback: Y

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-06-07

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Fiona\’s voice is really astonishing. It\’s young and innocent sounding, yet there\’s an erotic whispering edge to it, and her high vocabulary and acerbic wit displays a sharp intelligence. I\’ve never gotten off so fast in my life. I\’ll definitely never call another girl besides her!

  • I got a fab email from a pet of mine -A new doll that I love playing with. He email Ms. Ally this review and said I may share it with you all: Call date: 2015-06-03

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: MISTRESS FIONA is amazing!!

    Share with mistress: Y

    Follow up email: Y

    Permission to post feedback: Y

  • Brandon

    Fiona far surpasses my own erotic imagination. She is the very best I have ever had the pleasure of experiencing in phone sex and elevates it to something so much more real and special. Thanks my Mistress I am your humble submissive.

  • lex

    Bewitching and healing energy worker! Miss. Fiona is a woman of immense magical propensity. She is sexy as hell and knowledgeable. Sensual artistry is her strength and she owns me now.

  • Jon

    What a lovely young lady with a sexily sweet voice match. She is young but is very much in control and sharp as a tact. I get a tingle just hearing her talk no matter what about and I love her laugh. She is fascinating in so many ways even if she were to just read me the phone book I would be swooning.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-03-21

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Cassidy dispatched, which a treat – a treat that has only happened once before, also when I called to talk to Fiona. So I think I know who to call when I want to have Cassidy dispatch πŸ˜‰

    Fiona was fantastic. I read her blog about Mistress myths and it turned me on, but turned me on in a different way than one would think from those blogs. Me and my oddly wired brain.

    I started to have a fantasy, I wanted to explore something I hadn\’t explored before, and thankfully Fiona was willing to help me explore it.

    Oh and she did a fantastic job with the exploration, both during the role and while we talked about it after the role play.

    Thank you so much Fiona, I had an incredible time.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-3-13

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ms Fiona www just wonderful she knew exactly what I wanted and she was so worth the call

  • Darren

    I love Mistress Fiona! Her demanding tone is both sexy and authoritative. She rules me.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-1-10

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Fiona is very smart and gifted. Sweet, kind and yet she has a real fire to her. she listened and figured out things about me that I had not even told her.
    I never felt rushed, or like she was trying to drag things out just to keep the call going. She really TALKED to me. She is genuine when it is time to be genuine and can bring on the fantasy when we slip into one as well. Fiona will be getting a lot of calls from me.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-1-31

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Today I had the pleasure of having a humiliation call with Mistress Fiona. Prior to calling I was very nervous but Mistress Fiona helped put me at ease. Mistress Fiona is very friendly if you email prior to a call to get an idea of your fantasy.

    During our call Mistress Fiona was incredibly creative and humiliated me in several ways that made me blush. Mistress Fiona has a beautiful voice and a very endearing laugh. If you are on the fence about calling Mistress Fiona I would definitely recommend giving Mistress Fiona a call.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-01-31

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?:

    Suggestions: I just finished a call with the amazingly talented Fiona. It started with me giving her everything she needed to demolish me, and then a long drawn out tease and denial. I\’m a fairly intelligent individual, but by the end of our call I was pretty much a blithering idiot. It was fantastic, and I\’ll be compelled to call again, as she denied me completely. Fiona is marvelous.!..!..!..!..!. Jack

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-12-30

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I have had several calls with Fiona and will definitely be calling again. Fiona is a joy to talk with and a great mistress. She is a sensual mistress and helps me explore different fetishes. She listens carefully and our communication has led to a relationship that I know will last. She has had good ideas for assignments and new things to try. Every time we talk I can\’t wait to see what new things we will discuss and try.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-12-2

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I have called several mistress\’s and I have enjoyed myself but this is the first time that I have felt that I really want to call back and continue to talk to a mistress. It was great to have a mistress that can be sweet and kind and listen to everything you have to say and then knows when to be stern and sexy at the same time. I have truly enjoyed my conversations with mistress Fiona and look forward to speaking with her again in the future.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-12-19

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Cassidy dispatched, which was a really nice surprise πŸ™‚

    This was a call I had planned since before Thanksgiving, and was my first \”erotic play\” call with Fiona – though she had done a custom audio for me before (which was awesome, btw)

    The call was awesome, Fiona is a lot of fun and was very erotic and sensual in her tease, I was particularly fond of the description of her two-button shorts πŸ˜‰

    Her attention to detail was exceptional, describing exactly what she was wearing in exquisite detail that allowed me to imagine her perfectly in my mind and the way she described playing with my cock as I was tied there helpless – let\’s just say sometimes it is good to be helpless πŸ˜‰

    Thank you Fiona – you rocked it!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-12-09

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Fiona was amazing. She knows how to get me going like no one else and really gets into what I like. She is easy to set up calls and text sessions with and always remembers our earlier sessions even if they are from weeks ago. LDW is great but mistress Fiona is the best around on any service.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-11-1

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Stimulating conversation a little about my being Bi. And being dominated and a ghost story lol .. I enjoyed talking to her and look forward to more conversations. But hopefully wont have any new ghost stories to share.. she has sexy eyes.. that im sure turn men on ..

  • Slave

    Superb Mistress! Smart, seductive and absolutely irresistible. I’m in lust and love.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-11-27

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Suggestions: Fiona listens so well and then delivers your fantasy beautifully and precisely.

  • angalok

    Sex Goddess of exceptional skill and a purring soft voice that excites me every time I call. Wowzah!

  • R

    Fiona has a silken voice of pure sex that takes over my mind all night long. She takes over my thoughts with her sweet singsong tone. Sheer bliss. She’s the best. I shouldn’t say more because I want her all to myself. Thank you angel.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-10-12

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: As I have said before, though youthful in appearance and sound, Fiona is an expert in her calls and tailoring calls and fantasies to just what a person wants. She is truly fantastic and a pleasure to talk to. Fiona is extremely knowledgeable and very conversant on a great many topics, sexual and non-sexual in nature.

    If you have not had the pleasure to speak to the fantastic Mistress Fiona, you should definitely plan to do a call with her soon. You will not be disappointed, and I\’m sure you will became addicted to her, just like me. I will totally admit to be addicted to her wonderful voice.

    JJ

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-10-8

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Fiona was an absolute pleasure to talk with on the phone. Her youthful voice is perfect for the college girl type of fantasies that I very often prefer to discuss. She is versatile and comfortable with a huge range of topics and areas of interest, both sexual and non-sexual.

    If you haven\’t had the pleasure of calling and speaking with Ms. Fiona, you should definitely do so, you won\’t be disappointed. You will become addicted to her, as I have.

    JJ

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-09-15

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: After admiring Mistress Fiona\’s recent presence here at LDW I finally contacted her about some potential extended Chastity play. She was extremely thorough in the questions she asked in back and forth correspondence and a hour long introductory call to make sure we would be a good fit. After a mutual decision of apparent compatibility we decided to move forward and Mistress Fiona has sweetly taken complete control like I have never experienced.

    For an entire week she insisted that she was devising and tailoring a plan very specific to my kinks and experiences and the wait would be more than worth it. Mistress Fiona was in daily contact to tease a little and clarify a few details to further ensure our first play date would be an incredible experience. Well what followed was the most unexpected and mind blowing erotic experience imaginable. I\’m proud to say I am now her locked pet for the forseeable future.

    Mistress Fiona may be young but is an extremely talented Mistress that has far exceeded any expectations I may have had. Be completely open and honest with her and it\’s likely she will craft an unforgettable experience.

    Thank you for going the extra mile Mistress Fiona and I look forward to what I know will be a long and wonderful relationship!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-08-25

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: This was my first call with Fiona.

    I didn\’t call for an erotic call, I called to get to know her. I absolutely love her style on Enchantrix Empire with the polls she creates and her interaction there and I really wanted to know her a little better.

    She was exceptionally fun to talk to, easy to talk to, and we talked about different kinks and the emotions that go with them and how they mix, she definitely knows a lot on that topic.

    Her voice is like honey and she\’s natural on the phone, and she was incredibly fun to talk to, and she excellent to talk to.

    The connection is one of the better connections. Sometimes with some calls the connection has an echo or other minor annoyance that I can live with – but at least this call, the connection was perfect.

    She matches her personality on EE, everything I imagined πŸ™‚

    Thank you Fiona, thank you so much, I know I am so going to enjoyed being teased by you in the future, you rock πŸ™‚

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-08-15

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Fiona is incredible. She spent a lot of time with me before our call understanding my desires. My fantasy, in my opinion, is rather tame and I was concerned it wouldn\’t be typical and easy for her to interpret. Fiona not only met my expectations, she far exceeded them. She used her imagination and intelligence to weave a fabulous fantasy during our call. I can\’t wait to talk to her again soon.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-8-20

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes and only her from now on

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Fiona took an unbelievable amount of time pre-call understanding me and what I want. I have never had this type of attention before. Then, what was to be an introductory call turned into and hour (with me wanting more) in the blink of an eye. She is incredibly intelligent and so quickly picked up on exactly what I wanted. It was a mix if fantasy and personal at the same time and incredibly exciting and comfortable at the same time. It is so easy to get completely lost in her. She is absolutely phenomenal.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-8-2

    Mistress: Fiona

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ms Fiona is a very lovely and awesome young lady to speak with. She is never at a loss for words and made me feel very, very, relaxed and special. She is very charming and can be very dominant as well as a sensuous dominant person. I encourage anybody to definitely give Ms Fiona a chance and call her!

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>